l Pakfouj to have Afghan Mullah Omar negotiate with US | Pakistan Politics
{ 30 comments... read them below or add one }

• JanuJerman Khan said:

be aware afghan brothers these negotiations are a trap…

The first & last condition of MULLAH OMAR & Co.

Whether America & Allied Forces are ready to Leave Afghanistan at Once if not then there is no Possibility of Negotiation.

Kindly Registered my Words, with duly date & stamp by AAM.

• JavedKhan said:

Please also be aware there is one idiot on this site who often poses himself as Mullah Omar.
    I can tell you all from my close contacts with the followers of Mullah Omar that The REAL, Mullah Omar does not go anywhere near any Electronic Equipment and he is totally illetereate and can’t read or write.

If in the wisdom of Gen Kiyani, something can be achieved by contacting REAL Mullah Omar than good luck and lets hope for the best.

But this Mullah Omar who puts on comments here is bloody FAKE.

• bechari-awam said:

This will be another big blunder by the army. They should not get involved in bringing parties together because in the end the agreement will be broken on one excuse or another anyway and pakistan will again become their playing ground for revenge. We at least should learn a bit from history. Pakistan should let them sort their differences and let them take the burden of implementing it. No more Islamabad, Jalalabad, Kabul etc. accords.

Yeah they get peace on they side and by talking to them and what happens on our side?

• naughtypakistani said:

The fact is, Pakistan Army from the very beginning of the war on terror, had been lenient to the Afghan Taliban. They handed over mainly Arabs/AQ people, not Afghans to US. Mullah Daeef was an unfortunate exception, but he was an intellectual, not a millitant. There have been allegations from western media on Pakistan army that they allegedly gave shelter to Afghan top leaders called “Quetta Shura” in Baluchistan. I believe that Pakistan Army despite of it’s temptations to rule, will never compromise on Pakistan’s interest.

• Bawa said:

@ JavedKhan
    Please also be aware there is one idiot on this site who often poses himself as Mullah Omar.
    I can tell you all from my close contacts with the followers of Mullah Omar that The REAL, Mullah Omar does not go anywhere near any Electronic Equipment and he is totally illetereate and can’t read or write.

This mullah doesn’t say that he is real Mullah Umer. He says that he is a follower of real Mullah umer.

• justice said:

Real Mullah? Omer is busy killing innocent afghanis in the name of islam/shariat and through suicide bomings while he is hiding in a cave and peeing in his pants

• Bawa said:

@ justice

Real Mullah Umer is fighting for the independence of his country. He is being punished for the sins of his son-in-law (Usama bin Laden). I am sure he is not involved in terrorists activities inside Pakistan.

• JavedKhan said:

You see all those who were posing as fake Mullah Omar have now been fully exposed and now we know who was posing as fake Mullah Omar.
    I would like to alert everyone once again that this Mullah Omar is bloody FAKE. The lovers of PPP will go to any lengths to protect Zardari.

I repeat again if in the wisdom of Gen Kiyani, if something concrete can be achieved (after carefully examining all the aspects) then there is no harm in talking to the REAL Mullah Omar. Only Militarry Experts should be involved in these talks, and Zardari and Rehman Malik should not be consulted at all……they both are security risks, and moreover they can’t come into public, that will be their last day.

Zardari should go to London and once again give a bouquet of flowers to Altaf Hussain and do another accord – because there is going to be a no confidence vote in the Parliament very soon. Zardari your days are numbered.

• justice said:

I am having problems not only with the terroist activites but also with the BRAND of islam this talib commander propagates in the name of shariat.

Keeping everything aside even before 9/11 i cannot disagree with Mullahs religion more,like shooting women in public places,flogging women,weird beard compulsion,burning of CD shops,minimizing women education.

these people are the real enemies of islam and we should be careful they are more dangerous to us then then indians,americans and israelis put all together.

If you really deeply think then mullahs every action is to make islam even weaker and innocent muslims even worse off

• Blackhawk12 said:

Justice

Brother, Top commanders never fights physically, they always fight the fight from their bunker or from fancy head quarters. They only make and provide strategy to their men who are actually fighting on the field and only give instructions to their commanders on the ground.

So i guess the same rules goes for mullah omer too

• wbuttar said:

Lage Raho Munna Bhai. Now they will ask more $ to facilitate these negotiations.

• TruePaki said:

Although army denies (at least officially) to have made such an offer, I think americans are seriously looking for a face saving back out from this war. If we can do something positive in this, there is no harm but our national interest (although we have never been able to define it & it changes with every govt in power) should never be compromised. This war has brought too much damage to the world only for the lust of power and money. What we should target is that “what will they use against us after 5~10 years” and beyond. We know their ill intentions about this region will never die & we have to plan accordingly. We have to work extremely hard with pure intentions for the unity of our nation & Muslim world. Out of this crisis we MUST come out stronger than ever which we failed to do previously. Taliban should also think about making up for the damage they have given to the real face of Islam.

Everyone is making his own plans for the future but the Best of All Planners is ONE who is above everything, and He will Never let His Religion get humiliated like it is being done today. He has said it in Quran & we are the ones who make same mistakes again & again.

• skyfacts said:

This was a well known world politics tactic to have an interview and than denial.
    Just a response was needed to fill in the blank in our future political or tactical decisions statement.
    So getting a response from Hall-broke now the story is finished.

Those who love the Presence of American Forces at South Asia Region and who always ready endorse the stamp with duly date & signatures here at this particular forum for their attn. pls.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/americas/8146466.stm

Kaisay Kaisay Muatbar – Zalil o Ruswa Hogaiay.

• Babloo said:

Let me give you some instances of the brave Pak army Gernails cowardness

Whom escaped from Kargil and who did fight.It was that we pashtoon’s Mahsood and Wazir who faought in Kargil and whom has been sent to Kargil in Trucks and buses.

Buner: A social worker who was a school teacher has intended to talk to Army officials to tell them to distinguish btwn Taliban and Innocent Pashtoon’s in thier Artillary fire. He and his coleague went to them on thier Motor Cycle when they get close to them they both were shot dead by Army and in evening we hear by

ISPR : Twenty suiciders has been killed.

Bannu: Imposing curfew in bannu bazar, Army asked civilians to close down thier shops. One shope keeper asked extra two minutes so he can served his last customer and could closed down his shope. After two minutes he couldn’t managed to closed down and was shot deat on the spot.

ISPR news : Twenty Sharpasand has been killed.

• Babloo said:

This fake Mullah Omer on this forum is just making fun of Mullah Mohammad Omer saib.

• Max said:

lol @ Mullah Mohammad Omer saib hahahhahaha
    hahahhahahaa saib lol

Nato Will hang him soon in Kandhar if he is still alive :P

• Babloo said:

@Max

Nato’s are dying Kuttay ki maot in Afghanistan. Just read the British media in the last two days how they are mournings.
    Bechare………

• Babloo said:

@ Max

These men are worth your tears mate……..

Babloo Bhai is saying to you all something may be congrats to you all as he attached the link of the Sun English News Paper.

Kashif urf Mouth Piles,
    bebus jo kay hay Aab Bilkul BayBuss,
    Lotay Aqal Kay Motay,
    democrate jo Kurta hay sirf dictate.

Aur Inkay Humkhaiyal Doosray Sahiban ko Paishgi Ittilah o Mubarakbad,

Dramay Bazi Kur Kay Doosray Kay Mulk pur JaaKar Qabzay Karo Aur Samnay Walay Khamosh Baithay Rahien – Aisa Na Kabhi Hoa aur Na Aienda Hoga – Khas Tour Pur Muslims tou Kabhi bhi SUBORDINATE bun Kur Zaida Arsay Nahi Raih Sakta.

Thus in coming days pls. be ready for other body bags.

• Babloo said:

@ AAM

I totally agree with you.

Kutta jab kuwain me gir jai to kuttey ko nikala jata hai na k baltiya bher bher k pani.

ALHUKMULILLAH
    ALMULKULILLAH

Afghan Baqi Kohsar Baqi.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

yes in response to operation khanjar the ghairatmund afghani laid counter operation called “foladi jaal” -iron net-

the casualty figures are so high that british is in tears who avoids fighting and rather relies on mir jafers & mir sadiqs by conspiring & making deals

i hope and wish some ghairat wala gernail or junior takes over and revives us to highest level -inshallah.

For Babloo & JJKhan.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/8160604.stm

The following is placed from my own P.o.V – Breaking News as yet:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2009/07/090704_operation_khanjar_pics.shtml

The above second one was wrongly linked the correct is as followed: Sorry for Inconvenience.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2009/07/090721_nato_warning.shtml

• bebus said:

@Adhanan Ashraf Manzoori

Dear friend

Your statements show that you are deadly against west (perhaps you don’t know that Saudi Arabia and other Islamic countries are also in west). Then why do you rely on their media like BBC.

Are these not double standards.

Bay Buss: In this world the entire PROBLEM is lied where WRONG perceptions are created e.g. you finally decided I am deadly against WEST. No not at all!

I do have friends in the West, worked with them settled down with them educational, social & economical affairs. No any single Prejudice Feelings with common man of the West.

Yes I am deadly against those West Leadership ONLY who is heavily under pressure of Jews/Freemason/Neocolonialism/New World Order theory Holder, the Jewish Lobby who is (In)directly Control Hollywood & American Print & Electronic Media.

There are various links are available-just try to jump in you will find out the same as DHONDNAY saay tou Khuda Bhi Mil Jata Hai – Buss Neyat Saaf Hoo.

• Pakistani.Tujhe.Salam said:

There was # 2 Mullah Omer on this forum. I didn’t see him here for some weeks. Is he alive or killed by our great army?