l Discuss: Examples of Offensive Messages | Pakistan Politics
{ 154 comments... read them below or add one }

• Masood Ahmad said:

Are we going to have MUSHARRAF part 2 ?

• JavedKhan said:

e.g. Zardari g@nd* hai

• SIJT said:

Critic must use proper language, and on this forum there were some people went too far, and cross the lines. on Govt of Pakistan they can not put ban on the discussion and other forum which shows how tolerant they are. Keep in mind in Musharaf’s time media and other forum openly using foul languages but now we have “Decmocrecey” and freedom of speach and expression both side should behave.
    This forum is also involved indecent and abusive languages against Pak army and against Pakistan which can not be tolerated at any cost.

• manson said:

if George w bush had imposed the same law then according to a rough idea half of the world would have find its self guilty

• polonius said:

all bans are put on public..right?
    and who doesn’t know about proxy servers??
    I guess internet community of pakistan is much experienced than the govt. of pakistan..

• ataraxis6 said:

So, once we have a comprehensive collection of examples, are we gonna compile and mail them to RM for review?

If I remember it correctly, RM once raised a slogan in one of his press conferences, referring to the president as a Canis lupus familiaris. It would be nice, if the admin could post a link to the video, to remind us of the exact words he used.

Foreign donors and CJ should take notice of un-democratic laws created by a democratic govt. to curtail free speech.

• zia m said:

I can only think of messages containg or conspiring physical or bodily injury to anybody should not be allowed.We already have too much violence in our society.

• democrate said:

any body who use foul lanage against president of pakistan and pak army must be given a proper amount of chetrole.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

i think text that says that zardari is ghaddari, convicted criminal looting the whole country, is an american puppet, a ‘thurki’ person, hides from public in steel & concrete bunkers, is the most corrupt person of country etc etc

• pakistanimunda said:

Zardari is such a huge idiot. He is surrounded by people who give him stupid ideas and this stupid person (former dacoit) just listen to whatever they say. Can someone sane tells him that the only way he can gain some respect from the nation is by doing something right for the people of the country. This is plain common sense.

• aristotle said:

Democracy is the best revenge:)

• SnrCtzn said:

I presume that there are many ‘offensive’ SMS(es) against the ‘military’ leadership too? And, I may plz be enlightened as to,’WHO’ will tolerate that?

And what will be punishment to such violator? Will they be hanged by their necks or by their balls?

While passing comments in these columns, I feel some members FORGET that are JUST MEMBERS of this forum, as they sound MORE like the ‘Gestapo’ or a member of the secret German police, while passing their comments.

WILL ANY OTHER member confirm what I feel?

• wbuttar said:

at Democracy

Why not this chitrol for the corrupt ruling elite. And empowered the gross root for the same corruption.

• Revivalist said:

If H.E Rahman Malik wants to ban something he must come up with solid arguments, examples and reasons. If some one is sending SMSs that intends to expose the poor management and policies of the government then instead of breaking the mirror they should fix the problems they have. This is like fixing a big crack in the wall with some cement on the surface, which won’t solve the problem.

The fact of the matter is that the government and secular democracy has failed to deliver to the people and have cause them miseries and hardships but the government of Pakistan is not ready to accept his failure and by adopting such pity actions they want to silent majority’s voice, which is impossible.

Moreover this is indeed the true face of democracy and freedoms, where you are free to praise the government but when it comes to expose the corrupt rulers, their evil policies and designs against their own country and people then freedom goes ‘tail bachnay’. In fact you are free to choose any colure as long as it’s black, in democracy.

Democracy is hypocrisy!!!!!

• Asim Sattar said:

@democrate

you are back again to torture yourself :)

You can not change 83% of people who are Bhutto Dushman or Zardari Hater or Taliban (according to you)

Just say “Jiay Bhuttoooo…..”

• agrana75 said:

What an idiot our government is. If it really wants people to respect her, it should do something to win people hearts. No democratic goverment does that. If such things were banned in WEST, 80% of the population there would get life time imprisonment. Zardari and his co are not prophets and messengers.. If they are corrupt, i will say bad words about them…shame on these bullshits..

• bechari-awam said:

I will say all the sms and emails from members of banned organizations like hizb-e-tahreer and likes should result in jail terms. That way we will be saved from that khilafa crap by @revivalist for 14 yrs at least ;)

• JanuJerman Khan said:

and the awam will remain bechari ;)

• zeeshan khalid said:

IJT said:

Critic must use proper language, and on this forum there were some people went too far, and cross the lines. on Govt of Pakistan they can not put ban on the discussion and other forum which shows how tolerant they are. Keep in mind in Musharaf’s time media and other forum openly using foul languages but now we have “Decmocrecey” and freedom of speach and expression both side should behave.
    This forum is also involved indecent and abusive languages against Pak army and against Pakistan which can not be tolerated at any cost.

Dafa ho jao yaha se tum Musharraf ke tattoo ho

• Shah30 said:

Is it allowed to carry a dual nationality and to sit on the post of Interior Minister. Abdur Rahman Malik (urf “NAI”) should be ashamed of having UK passport and occupying such a critical post. What kind of a interest he has in Pakistan, it is read that he owns lucrative business of restaurants in Britain, his family reside in Britain and he is enjoying the luxury of bachelor status in Pakistan. He is dining from the Marriot or Pearl Continental kitchen, enjoying the imported wine out of tax payers money.

The idiot is carrying the pain of Pakistan and openly challenging Taliban as he knows that he will take a next flight to UK in case of any attack. It is quiet funny to watch him infront of Gordon Brown and David Milliband where most of the time his hands remain folded. How can he force any Pakistan policy when his master is British government and this stooge is trying to take the right of agitation from the people of Pakistan.

Shame on Zardari and Malik for this stupid act.

please investigate on other ministers who are holding dual nationalities and enjoying the key posts in Pakistan. I think Salman Taseer is also British national by default due to his first marriage with the UK national. who else?

• awaukha said:

Gentlemen, I can give you example of offensive messages:

“Govt of Pakistan is going to freeze all bank accounts in Pakistan”. This is a message I received from someone in Ireland. Now tell me, does this not help in creating a run on the banks? This is exactly what happened last year in June. Such rumors brought the stock exchange down. Not many people would check the SBP that there is a law which has stopped the Govt and SBP from freezing bank accounts.

Also, I have received many messages especially during the time before the long march for judges restoration. They focused on AAZ and mughalezaat used to be the order of the day.

All these free unlimited messages by mobile service providers are being misused by people. Also many women have to feel the brunt of receiving lewd messages from unscrupulous people.

Let me also give you an example of freedom: In December 2008, a rumor started that the Ruler of an emirate of UAE had expired or was shot in a family feud. This rumor circulated on SMS and off course phone. A number of people were arrested and put behind bars while every day a new picture of the ruler used to come on the news. People would just say “yeh to purani tasweer dekha rahay hayn!”

People are irresponsible and do not verify certain things before they forward messages.

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

Rehman Malik, a foreign agent, dual citizen and un elected dung beetle and slave of the interests of the Western masters and completely failed on his primary job as to provide security to the people of Pakistan, even his so called leader was not protected, shamelessly stands in the press with his undereducated use of language and disgusting body language threatening the people of Pakistan with prison terms. A third rate British citizen, who’s mentor is Zardari, a man with zero integrity, an international criminally insane psychopath, under educated, narcissistic, mentally challenged man. Husain Haqani and Rehman Malik are the foreign agents imposed upon the nation of Pakistan by the foreign agencies, to run and safeguard the interest of the British Raj and the American imperialism. Rehman Malik should be investigated by FIA as a foreign agent, have his foreign investments published in detail, his contacts to the foreign agencies and his dealings with the inter national criminal enterprise of the Bhutto dynasty and the Zardari Gang must be thoroughly investigated. FIA should investigate the brutality of the Bhutto clan’s power grab murders, terrorism acts upon people of Pakistan on daily bases, investigate the background of NRO and involvement of the people behind the curtain making deals against the best interest of the country . FIA is a failed agency and giving it a job to curb the speech is the last thing the country of Pakistan can afford.

• gam said:

“JITNEE MAHNAT AAP KHAMEE CHUPPANAY MEIN LAGATAY HAIN,USS SAY AADHI MEHNAT MAIN WOH KHAMEE DOOOR HO SAKTI HAI” (Wasif Ali Wasif)—and our top bosses are trying to conceal their weaknesses, instead of removing them–thats where the problem lies–14 years imprisonment is not the solution–redressing the grievances is the solution–Baluchistan is burning–FATA is in trouble–NWFP(till we have a new name in the constitution) is having unrest–and our rulers will be having a wild goose chase–the more they crack down these SMS, e-mails, the more these appear–they should try to come upto the expectations of the People of Pakistan and thats all–so simple–All political parties should follow their own code of conduct to impose it to others–one finger pointed towards any one can have three fingers pointing towards you–Don’t look for the “TINKA” in others’ eyes, but look for “SHEHTEER” in your own–

Inshallah this country will never be defeated, as it was created in the name of God Almighty–as “PAKISTAN NOOR HAI AUR NOOR KO ZAWWAL NAHIN” (Wasif Ali Wasif)

• agrana75 said:

Zardari needs some filtered mirror , which should show him happy happy scenes every where…I heard such mirrors for kings in the fairy tales. I wonder if we can buy such for zardari in this world…

• majidkhan said:

hahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa………………..this order is the JOKE OF THE DAY………………………………….SHAME SHAME SHAME………………………………………

• supercreature said:

@JavedKhan

Please add the democrate in you G list … let us both go to jail for 13 years…

• supercreature said:

“ISLAMABAD: The Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) has launched a campaign against the people involved in spreading ill-motivated and concocted stories through e-mails and text messages against the civilian leadership, interior ministry sources said here on Sunday.”

It clearly says Civilain Leadership .. … no Army is mentioned…. @Democrate you are some retared Jiayala who’s fatherly President is passing such laws … bring on your fatherly President to put 99% of Pakistani population you talk bad about him …

DO NOT take cover of Army here… this law is just to stop people talking bad about choor dakoo zardari

• skyfacts said:

This is just a psychological war against people of Pakistan,to control the negative situation relating to SMS and E-MAIL used by the ordinary people and is not of that much worth to be taken seriously……

• supercreature said:

@javaid khan
    yes for example: Zardari g@nd* hai and Balawal Zardari g@nd* hai … such word are bad and who ever will use them should go jail for 13 years atleast …. Life sentence in other wise is 7 years day/night but calling bad words is more than a murder

• rafay79 said:

Return of the ‘thought police’ ala George Orwell’s 1984!

• defaultuser said:

I think like you can’t say Rehman Malik “KUTTAY KA BACHA” or Zardari “Son of Pig”… I know you all would say that is true but dears no matter if it is true you can’t say that :(
    So please don’t call Zardari or Rehman Malik “Soor ki nayab nasal ki aakhri nishani” ;) .. again chahay yeh jitna bhi sach ho per aap please aisi language mat use karein :D ..

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/07/090713_syber_crime_nj.shtml

A very technical question. how would they read urdu sms or images floating through EMAILS

• JanuJerman Khan said:

i think below might be considered offensive:

Top ten list of why Asif Zardari is a traitor. Its comedy so please enjoy.

Number 10: Asif Zardari is such a traitor he stabbed Mir Jaffer in the back.

Number 9: Asif Zardari is such a traitor he has stabbed himself in the back before.

Number 8: When Asif Zardari goes on a trip with family they make second plans just in case he decides to stab them in the back during the trip.

Number 7: Asif Zardari is such a traitor he has double crossed people so many times he ends up being loyal by default.

Number 6: Asif Zardari is such a traitor that when Biliwal was a Baby, Zardari traitored on him and was secretly supporting someone else’s kid.

Number 5: Asif Zardari is such a traitor he is considered a traitor in Pakistan where the people have very high tolerance for traitors.

Number 4: Asif Zardari is such a traitor that used car salesmen call him a snaky ba$tard.

Number 3: Asif Zardari is such a traitor that when he tried to sell snake oil, he was rejected for being to sleazy.

Number 2: Asif Zardari is such a traitor that when he plays a 2 player video game with a friend he would join the computer and start beating his partners ass.

And the Number 1 Reason why Asif Zardari is such a traitor, hes almost as trecherous as Rehman Malik.

• anticorruption said:

Apart from the fact that this is totally ridiculous, it’s also funny how the PPP is particular about not criticising the “civilian leadership,” implying that it’s ok to bash the military leadership!

• j1ved said:

R.malik known as a master of dirty language coz he is an insect of the manhole. He and people like him don’t know that Pakistani nation know them very well but the Pakistani people has a great dignity. Pakistani people are giving them chances and tolerate every thing from the elite ruler class but every thing has a deadline and once it will come the nation will be destroyed them and they will not found any shelter. These (SMS/Emails) are all the indications of revolution. So you R.Malik should back to the right way otherwise we have the ability to take you on the right way mind it

• defaultuser said:

YAARO.. I’m getting scared.. ooper mein ne ZARDAIR aur REHMAN MALIK ki shaan mein gustakhi ker di hai… I’m just waiting… I think I should go underground.. May be they are coming for me.. Chalo pakray to jana hi hai ab. Kyoon na khul ke galiyan de loon in KUTTAY ke bachon ko.
    ;)

• maxpk said:

ملك صاحب تو كچھ زیادا ہی گرم ہو گے ہیں لگتا ہے پاكستانیوں نے ان كو كچھ زیادا ہی گالیاں دے دی ہیں

• muhammad adnan said:

what nonsense.. they will catch persons on the internet and may even deport; if they are outsude pakistan… this govt makes me laugh… a perfect cartoon show

• AClarionCall said:

I think it is a right step to stop indecent language and abusive sms/emails against President and Army or against anybody who is at the receiving end. Those people who are not happy with this decision should consider what if someone sends them indecent sms/emails abusing their family members on regular basis. What would you do?

• AClarionCall said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak

You are lucky this new act has not yet come! otherwise….

• fareed said:

I think only scandalised things should be banned but it should be for every one. If you scandalised things against PPP and allow it against all the other people it wouldn’t work at all. Zaradri and co want to have it like NRO where they were given amnesty by Musharraf. We never accepted NRO and any sinsible person can’t accept that NRO, same is with this law being a muslim and pakistani we should no go that low to raise fingers on the personal life of any one including people in Govt. and outside govt, rich or poor but if somebody thinks that using govt. power they can scandalise opponents and wouldn’t face any reaction then they are living in fools paradise.
    IF ANY JIHALA comes up against my leader, I wouldn’t hasitate to show them the mirror even I get hanged.

حکمرانو ! ایک بات کان کھول کر سن لو کہ اگر کوئی ہمارے لیڈران پی انگلی اٹھاےگا تو ہم بھی چپ نہیں رہیں گے کیونکہ یہ سر کٹ تو سکتا ہے لیکن خدا کے علاوہ کسی اور کے آگے جھک نہیں سکتا.
    سرفروشی کی تمّنا اب ہمارے دل میں ہے
    دیکھنا ہے زور کتنا بازوۓ قاتل میں ہے.
    ایک بات میں مانتا ہوں کےکسی کی بھی نجی زندگی کو غلط طور پر نہیں اچھالنا چاہیے لیکن اگر آپ عمران خان ، نواز شریف ، قاضی یا کسی اور لیڈر پر کیچڑ اچھالیں گے تو کوئی آپ کو پھولوں کے ہار تو نہیں پہناہے گا. جو بھی قانون ہو وہ سب کے لئے ہونا چاہیے کیونکہ قانون کی نظر میں سب برابر ہیں لیکن جب سے عوام نے ان آر او کو نظر انداز کیا ہے ہمارےحکمرانو کے حوصلے اتنے زیادہ بڑھ گئے ہیں .
    ہمارے ملک کا ایک ہی حل ہے اور وہ ہے کڈا احتساب . یہ ملک ہمارا ہے اور ہم ہی پاکستان ہیں جو کوئی صرف صدر کو پاکستان کہتا ہے وہ عوام اور پاکستان کی توہین کرتا ہے. اگر یہ لوگ صدر اور وزیر بنے ہیں تو تنقید کا حوصلہ بھی رکھیں خود تو پی پی والے ضیاء جو کہ مر چکا ہے اسے اب تک گالی دینا ثواب سمجھتے ہے حالانکہ اسلام میں بھی مرے ہوے کو برا بھلا کہنا ممنوع ہے لیکن خود چوری کر کے بھی کہتے ہیں ہمیں چھوڑ کہا تو ١٤ سال قید ہوگی. میں اپنی حد تک ایسے کالے قانون کے خلاف بغاوت کا ا علان کرتا ہوں. ایسا کوئی بھی قانون جو غریبوں سے احتجاج کا حق چھین لے ہم اس قانون کو نہیں مانتے.
    ایسے دستور کو صبح بے نور کو
    میں نہیں مانتا میں نہیں مانتا

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z617iqvmC30

• shimatoree said:

ALL

It is as though a Neanderthal just came out of the cave and started talking about stuff that he/ she is unable to comprehend.

To anyone who knows just the basics of IT – this idiotic proposal/ ordinance is utter nonsense. If any proof was needed of RM’s stupidity- this is it.

The simple fact is that they might be able to hurt the cell phone companies in the sort term but spread of information- they can’t do a damn thing about it.

And they better watch it- There are a lot of very smart kids in Pakistan who can make shreds of this so called proposal in a nano second. If you need proof- then come to

Hacker’s convention- Las Vegas Nevada- USA

• mir munsif said:

Freedom of speech is basic human rights and If Govt will impose any such restriction over it,it wont be acceptable but having said this,if any one misuses the freedom of speech to spread baseless propaganda and hate campaign without any concrete facts and groundings,then such voice should also be discouraged.Healthy criticism is part of democratic norms and it stimulates the process of reformation while Nefarious propganda and immoral attacks on any one is also UNACCEPTABLE to any civilized society.Both Govt and ppl should respect the limits and boundaries of freedom of speech and morals.

Thnx

• ataraxis6 said:

Swearing can make you feel better, lessen pain

http://www.reuters.com/article/newsOne/idUSTRE56C1B320090713

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

To analyses the mind of a Psychopath and their fear of freedom of speech and total control , such as Asif Ali Zardari I did some research and have come to the conclusion that this particular situation of power dispensation in Pakistan is a unique and unnatural pneumonia. In the name of democracy the foreign powers and their agents needed a replacement of the dictator “Mushharamy”, so they made a deal with the most venerable, serial killer of her family(brothers) to grab the power, western ass licker, hypocritical female psychopath Banazir Bhutto the daughter of the ultimate hypocrite, narcissistic psycho, bigger than life father Z. A. Bhutto( the father of Bangladesh). She was willing to go in to bed with the people who were directly responsible for her fathers death and was willing to marry another psychopath due to the ethnic and regional political expediency.

Now the threesome of this Psychotic family Z.A. Bhutto, Banzire Bhutto and Asif Ali Zardari, are power hungry and being the large Land owners and belonging to the “elite class”, feel that they are above the law and criticism. Bhutto family also has the mystical powers of the Saint hood by martyrdom. They have huge temples build on their graves and the legend of Bhutto and BB is crafted by the spineless and inferior group of PPPP leadership to cash in for rest of eternity the holly ghosts of these feudal Psychopaths as great leaders, in the minds of the masses of uneducated and desperate for strong leadership, people of Pakistan.

After the death of BB, the royal dispensation was to go to the foreign agent and breast fed by the neo-cons, an King in the making, Bialwal Bhutto, but he was not ready yet. In this prime young age for the feudal prince the family political party leadership was not as easy, and he is having the time of his life with the looted wealth from Pakistan with sex, alcohol, and rock and roll. Bhutto family with closet full of skeletons” Literally” for the throne of Pakistan in a panic move came up with a “toilet paper will”, in the BB’s hand writing? where the Son was nominated as a duel chairperson with the criminally insane father. The father who has on record by his lawyers a confession of mental illness and in several parts of the world criminal record has been thrust upon the people of Pakistan by the foreign agents and nominated by a foreigner and a serial killer and a Psychopath of his own standing Altaf Bhiaa….

Twilight of the Psychopaths
    by Dr. Kevin Barrett
    Twilight of the Psychopaths

“Our society is run by insane people for insane objectives. I think we’re
    being run by maniacs for maniacal ends and I think I’m liable to be put away
    as insane for expressing that. That’s what’s insane about it.” – John
    Lennon, before his murder by CIA mind-control subject Mark David Chapman
    When Gandhi was asked his opinion of Western civilization he said it would
    be a good idea. But that oft-cited quote, is misleading, assuming as it does
    that civilization is an unmitigated blessing.

Civilized people, we are told, live peacefully and cooperatively with their
    fellows, sharing the necessary labour in order to obtain the leisure to
    develop arts and sciences. And while that would be a good idea, it is not a
    good description of what has been going on in the so-called advanced
    cultures during the past 8,000 years.

Civilization, as we know it, is largely the creation of psychopaths. All
    civilizations, our own included, have been based on slavery and “warfare.”
    Incidentally, the latter term is a euphemism for mass murder.
    The prevailing recipe for civilization is simple:

1) Use lies and brainwashing to create an army of controlled, systematic
    mass murderers;

2) Use that army to enslave large numbers of people (i.e. seize control of
    their labour power and its fruits);

3) Use that slave labour power to improve the brainwashing process (by using
    the economic surplus to employ scribes, priests, and PR men). Then go back
    to step one and repeat the process.

Psychopaths have played a disproportionate role in the development of
    civilization, because they are hard-wired to lie, kill, injure, and
    generally inflict great suffering on other humans without feeling any
    remorse. The inventor of civilization — the first tribal chieftain who
    successfully brainwashed an army of controlled mass murderers—was almost
    certainly a genetic psychopath. Since that momentous discovery, psychopaths
    have enjoyed a significant advantage over non-psychopaths in the struggle
    for power in civilizational hierarchies — especially military hierarchies.

• djawal said:

Akal hay tay Malik nahi
    Malik hay tay Akal nahi

• Shah30 said:

@ mir munsif

Democracy and usage of text and email services is quiet new to people of Pakistan just like the introduction of free media. It takes time to get used to, to such things. The western media took its time to reach at the point where they are now but still they end up in taking sides and at times harshly dictated by the western democracies.

Therefore, as i said earlier it requires natural time to get abreast with the technology and accustomed to its usual norms. There is no reason to forcefully push one’s own agenda on the masses. Let the people decide their own boundries and let them decide what to forward and what not. I think this was the theme of PPP Government. But, now making the law to silence the voice of people is again a dictatorial way of supressing public opinion.

Where this will end? next thing will be to tape the telephone conversation so that nothing can be spoken against Izzat maab Zardari and “nai” Rahman Malik. Comeout of Jiyala fold and consider for once that except BIBI “Shaheeda” and “Zardari” you are also answerable to Allah. Instead of producing long text messages here in praise of the Government just raise your voice that nothing is going right in this government.

People of Pakistan requires to express their views let it be in whichever manner. Maturity will come after sometime. Tell me how you responded to the Pakistan batting collapse today. was it with kind words?

• Discuss: Examples of Offensive Messages « Indus Asia Online Journal (iaoj) said:

[...] Discuss: Examples of Offensive Messages 14 07 2009 Courtesy: Pk Politics [...]

• iamsowise said:

Few days before Ahmadi nijad ordered the same law against Iranian, western countries strongly condmn it and said this is against freedom of expression, why US and Europe are so quite on Rehman Malik’s new law, it shows this govt is western puppet govt. We are not going to accept living under ‘Mughlia Badshahat’ or egypt style govt. Every extreme step by the govt is step forward to bloody revolution.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

well said.

• democrate said:

most of the people who abuse they are sick or they are failed one or addicted to computer.the cure is 10 chetrol every day for six months.

• mian.ssg said:

RM, he was BB’s security incharge, according to his own interview he flee from the scene and did not have any clue where BB has been taken to. He reaches the hospital after around 30 minutes of BB’s death. His efficiency was so admired that AAZ appointed him as an interior minister of pakistan and put security of all the Pakistan at his stake.
    He is not elected but selected, he has a foreign nationality, has he anything at stake regarding Pakistani Security? He will simply take his briefcase and flee Pakistan when he fulfills his mission. His actions and suggestions are not only deteriorating PPPP’s fame but also Pakistani fame.
    The act under discussion is so vague and relative that it all depends upon the investigating officer to decide what is offensive and what is not. No effort has been put into defining what is offensive and what is not. Democratic government should have courage to face public, this act is a try to inject fear into society and noting else.

• zameerk said:

I think some people are trying to make fun of even positive steps being taken by President Zardari. This step has been taken by interior ministry to track and block bogus, fake and disgracing emails and SMS services which are maligning President of Pakistan, military and government of Pakistan and these Emails and SMS services are being enjoyed by Taliban, alqaeda and even some foreign elements. Pakistan government under leadership of President Zardari intends to deal with all such illegal email and SMS service users with Iron hand. My dears, President Zardari is not afraid of criticism. In last 2 tenures of BB Shaheed, some notorious elements kept on launching campaigns against Zardari. But he has never been afraid of such elements and campaigns. Today TV channels, press, media, opposition parties, have free choice to speak against Zardari and PPP and they are using their right to speak against Zardari. No body is denying the right of criticism from Pakistanis. Please do not see every thing from narrow approach. Pakistan is at verge of collapse. Zardari is trying to save sinking boat of Pakistan please help Zardari Govt. The true savior of Pakistan to save Pakistan from jaws of Taliban, alqaead, India , USA and international conspiracies.

• mian.ssg said:

@democrate
    It is really hard for you to defend PPPP’s actions and you are taking this act as a blessing from the blue. We pakistanis are facing dictators from decades, don’t you worry we will face PPPP’s dictatorship too and this dictator will also meet the same fate.

• fareed said:

@mian.ssg
    very well said but this DEMOCRATE is a paid JIHALA and he will never criticise dictatorship of zardari.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

by saying “paid jayala” you are insulting democrate’s loyalty to ppppp

• sagaciouscorpion said:

@Zameerk

Well this president of ours… was ready to hug sarah palin…

There were “mysterious” women visiting his hotel in the US during his last visit…..

We have seen very enlightened pics of Mr. Bilawal Bhiutto zardari..

His paltu Salman Taseer and his family…

Is their any respect left ??????

Why is he afraid of disrespect??

• sagaciouscorpion said:

and you disgrace somebody who has some grace….

and Mr. President is definitely not among those people…

• vampire cLutch said:

@democrate

are u rehman malik ?

• democrate said:

i just wondering if u hate zerdari so much why u dont come on raods.whats the piont sitting behind computer and typing few abuses.the people who abuse sitting behind computers,they are the most coward people.

• vampire cLutch said:

answer my question

are u rehman malik? the dakait

• bechari-awam said:

if the purpose is to stop people from abusing and making jokes about zardari, then this law will only increase it, as evident from this thread. Politicians who don’t understand a basic human nature that whenever they are stopped from doing anything by force, they will do it with more vigor, unless the regulatory body is strong enough to implement it fairly and squarely. And the people capable of doing it are at least not zardari or rehman malik ;)

• talal khan said:

All Why r we mixing up things here.pppp is awami party,having a manifesto of meeting the basic necessaties of poors.You are rightly criticizing its top leader.but there is no fault of party workers.Even Mr Zardari is surprised for Democrate that who is this single person in whole kaynat who is my fan.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

admin pkpolitics

Could you help us by giving a hint on who is this Democrate guy is? As you can see he is the only person who is defending zardari so loyally!

• RA said:

Thats it I think this ban qualifies Rehman Malik to be the second most wanted person after Gen Musharraf who should be tried for treason under article 6 of the constitution for trying to undermine and suppress Article 1 of the constitution: Fundamental Rights – Freedom of Speech.

• bechari-awam said:

@vampire cLutch

“@democrate

are u rehman malik ?”

Nope, zardari himself. Remember the pearls of wisdom he left at Quaid-i-Azam’s mazar, which mysteriously got disappeared and only got back after major overhaul. Not every thing in this life is a coincidence ;)

• Umer Farooq said:

I would like to post here what I sent to the Interior Ministry, and the response I recieved.

Salam,
    I as a Pakistani who has grown up and lived abroad for most of my life
    am just disturbed and extremely worried by Mr. Rehman’s statements
    regarding the new governmental policy of arresting those whom he
    believes are spreading “offensive messages”. Offensive to whom? The
    Prophet (PBUH) was thought to have been extremely offensive by the
    powers-that-were of Mecca. One man’s offense is another man’s critique.
    How can the interior ministry seriously expect to win the hearts and
    minds of all Pakistanis by issuing such draconian edicts?
    Currently Pakistan is facing threats from India, Afghanistan, and
    within, not to mention the growing unemployment and “load-shedding”
    issues. I believe that the time, energy, and money of the federal
    government ought to be spent on focusing on these core issues which
    threaten our nation, and not to be used to silence detractors. Freedom
    of Speech, whether we like what is being said or not, is the corner
    stone of a Democracy. Please don’t waste our money and our governments
    time and energy on destroying, rather than strengthening democratic
    values and rights.
    Sincerely,
    Umer Farooq

Response:
    Hi. This is the qmail-send program at pop.ntc.net.pk.
    I’m afraid I wasn’t able to deliver your message to the following addresses.
    This is a permanent error; I’ve given up. Sorry it didn’t work out.

:
    user is over quota

Good to know the system they are relying on for people to tattle on each other is over quota.

• Umer Farooq said:

I also wanted to add, I love how in the article it says that the government intends to send officials to countries where the foriegn Pakistani websites are, and that by worrking with InterPol, they will ask for deportations. Oh no! I’m so worried!!!

• defaultuser said:

@democrate
    yaar bari himmat ki baat hai ZARDARI ko defend kerna. I salute you.

@all,
    mein ne sahi kaha hai ya yeh likhna chahiye tha?
    BARI BEGHAIRATI KI BAAT HAI ZARDARI KO DEFEND KERNA. ;)
    Waise does any one know democrate ke zehan mein aisi baatein kahan se aati hain…. Chalo ab mein ready ho jaoon maaye baaap (democrate ke ;) ) mere peechay aa rahay hain.

• naughtypakistani said:

Practically impossible, this is a crucial time when all intelligence and law enforcement agencies are busy countering terrorism. Adding a new item in their menu will distract from their main task and we can expect many funny incidences in future.

• waraich172 said:

I am shivering with fear! bastaaaaards! dont they understand IZZAT does not come with these kinds of tactics.

I recently visited Pakistan. Man this is a wonderful country. It has lots of potentials and resources but it is mis-managed big time by these impotent leaders…

In Karachi, over 20 hours of power outage. Someone put it very nicely if a mouse pee, the power goes of for many hours.

In Lahore, power goes off every hour for one hour or so.

Infrastructure is destroyed by these incompetent bastards, chors, dacoit, Gundas, Lafangaas, idiots, Rashi, Bhata khoor, Kaminas, stupid, chooTias, Shikarporias, poop brains, self serving knuckle heads,….

Please send the officials to get me deported…I live in the US.

• nomi49 said:

What if Zardari Jokes are found in Bilawal’s cell phone as well? :P
    Would he be imprisoned too?

• supercreature said:

@waraich172

All letter of deportations will be issued to our fellow forum member ASAP. The are currently under printing at Democrate’s house … Unfortunetely due to unforseen heavy conviction load on the system there is a 2 Years backlog time in printing queue …. It looks like 16 crore awaam is calling bad names to Zardari …. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused to you and thank you for your patience.

Your Sincerely

Democrate’s House

• sagaciouscorpion said:

@supercreature…

The order says…

Aap ko president ki kirdar kashi kernay or un per keechar uchalnay or un ki shan main gustakhi kernay per 14 saal qaid bamushaqqat ki saza di jati hai…

mushaqqat kay tour per aap ko subha dopeher sham president or rehman malik ka ek ek khitab sunna hoga or kehna hoga..

Zardari khappaY..

Rehman Malik KhappaY

Farooq NaiK khappaY

Babar Awan KhappaY

Faouzia Wahab KhappaY…

Bijli NA KhappaY

Pani NA KhappaY

Sirf Zardari KhappaY

• maxpk said:

Democracy is hypocrisy,,,,, This is Pakstan???

• sagaciouscorpion said:

@maxpk

Jamhooriat wo nizam hai kay jis main

Logon ko gina kertay hain tola nahin kertay…

• maxpk said:

@ sagaciouscorpion= راجا پرویز اشرف بجلی والا , فرزانہ راجا , صفدر وڑیچ بھی كھپے

• covertblack said:

Pakistani Qaaum ko aik aur shughal mei lagadia hahahaha :D I am now receiving SMS like the following one:

Asif Zardari …
    Asif Zardari k baad kia hai ?????

dot dot dot hai :D kia itna bi nahi parhna aata?

• sagaciouscorpion said:

@maxpk

Bus g main to is umeed per zinda hoon kay pakistan kisi tarah in baki kay salon main khapnay say bach jae..baki jo chahay khap jai….khair hai…

• maxpk said:

@ sagaciouscorpion= This is the??? Democracy is hypocrisy.. پر 14 سال واہ SMS , Mal ملك صاحب كے ارادے تو آچھے نہیں لگ رہے

• tahir mahmood said:

democrate,

Keep it up. These PPP haters seem to be unemployed these days and have nothing to do but sit in front of computer and bash PPP.

• SIJT said:

@zeeshan khalid
    Dafa ho jao yaha se tum Musharraf ke tattoo ho

I pray for your well being, May Allah give us Hidaya Ameen
    Brother Zeeshan Khalid I love you because you’re a Muslim Pakistani, I must be wrong some where that is why you don’t like me Please make Dua for me.
    Thank you

• democrate said:

there is urdu saying,hathi chalta rehta hai ,kutey bhonktey rehtey hain.i know what sort of coward people ur.u are the same people who used to say,qadam barao nawaz shreef ham tumhaarey saath hain.when mushrraf throw nawaz out like a dead rat,not a single person came out.these coward net per sab sai barey soormey bantey hain.u are just the bunch of computer addicted people,the whole nation is supporting zerdari and democratic system.

• polonius said:

AClarionCall said:
    I think it is a right step to stop indecent language and abusive sms/emails against President and Army or against anybody who is at the receiving end. Those people who are not happy with this decision should consider what if someone sends them indecent sms/emails abusing their family members on regular basis. What would you do?

====================================
    No one shall send us any sms abusing our families. Why? Our families are not as ‘good’ as the govt. of pakistan.

• mian.ssg said:

The efficiency of our government:
    1- Load shedding
    2- Corruption ration increased to 400% report by transparency international.
    3- Backing off from written and verbal commitments.
    4- Investigation of BB’s murder. (Everyone is talking about and demanding this investigation other than PPPP itself) AAZ once said he knows the murderer. He is the most powerful civilian president of the history of Pakistan what else he wants to catch the culprit.
    5- Continuation of Musharaf’s policies with a consequence of a kind of civil war in Pakistan.
    6- Increased foreign involvement in our domestic affairs.
    7- Government run by non-elected consultants who are selected without any merit, and are not answerable to nation with a trial by ballot power in next elections.

Result: it is really hard for a Pakistani to even live. And they demand that a person who is so badly effected and literally feeling life a sort of punishment, should bear all with smiling face and he can’t even blame the culprits and exhaust his anger by his releaving his emotions.
    If RM really succeeded (which is impossible) then he will only succeed to create an pressure cooker situation with no valves to release excessive pressure, result would be a catastrophic blast which will take away all the so called civilized corrupt “Baaboos” with it.

• maxpk said:

This is an elected government which came into power through transparent elections.Democratically. The President is unanimously elected. They have the right to complete 5 years of governance without a doubt, If we all believe in “Democracy” We must believe in people whom we have chosen otherwise we will lose FAITH and strength we hold in ourselves. We have a constitutional right of FREEDOM of speech and We shall never stay quiet; we shall always be criticizing our governors. But, most importantly, the government must complete its tenure. We will choose better people next time, if we stayed awake. God bless Pakistan!——————–اس میں كوئی شك نہی پی پی پی ایك وفاق پاكستان جماعت ہے چاروں صوبوں كی جماعت ہے مگر اس پارٹی میں نہ اب بی بی اور نہ زلفقار علی بھٹو صاحب ہے جو عوام كے لیڈر پاكستان كے لیڈر اسلامی دنیاں كے لیڈر تھے وعداہ خلاف نہ تھے یہاں اس فورم پر ہر ایك پاكستانی كو بولنے كا حق ہے پاكستان كسی نے ٹھیكے پر تو نہیں لے لیا اردو میں بات كرنا كوئی جرم تو نہیں

• zam1112 said:

zardari tu bhut hi “”L “”hai, paghal kay bachay kohi kaam kar, we will not make fun of you, you are most idi** person we have ever seen, monkey can be called monkey, so what just concentrate to work for nation if u want.

if u had stolen the government by killing ur wife, then work, why are u doing funney things, this habshi rahman malik is already funney you making him bander, ok jumoray do this do that.

PAGHALOON KA TOLA

• anticorruption said:

jiss nay izzat, ghayrut ko laat mari
    wo aik hi hay, sala zardari

bhooka maray ga ub her kisan, her hari
    jub ho ga sadar, sala zardari

dhokay, fraud ki jis nay inteha ker dali
    wo aik hi hay, sala zardari

paggal panay ka certificate bhee jali
    yehi hay wo bay ghayrut sala zardari

Cheen say choori mulk ki yaari
    aur America ki her waqt farmanburdari

mulk o quom kay sath ki ghuddari
    yehi hay wo bay ghayrut, sala Zardari

Rockwood house or Swiss banks ka kaya poochtay ho yaaro
    ub toe aa rahi hay saray mulk ki bari

juld hi saari quom keh uthay gi
    hi zardari, hi zardari, hi zardari

• democrate said:

aa gia zerdari, cha gia zerdari.u saved pakistan,u crushed taliban,u united pakistan.

• sagaciouscorpion said:

@anticorruption…

cha gai ho yaar aap…

kia kehnay hain… wah wah wah…

• democrate said:

kuch loge jehan badey soormey bantey hain,with in few months many will be in jail.its not hard to trace this sort of people.

• waraich172 said:

HAQEEQAT SEY PURDA UTHTA HAI: democrate is Fozia wahab! it must be nice to be Rachel of Zardari!

• mian.ssg said:

democrat = true jiyala.
    Aap thaktay nahee ho?
    Lagta hay democrate cigerette nahee peeta!
    :-D

• Haqueeqat said:

Open letter to Rehman Malik

EAT THIS

• Muhammad Fateh Khan said:

Pakistan is becoming the place for testing the “New World Order”.

Examples:

Child Tax – curtailing poppulation: checking the response from people in third world about how such a tax would be reacted to.

Carbon Tax: joke in a third world country, even advanced countaries are facing tough opposition against imposition of it.

And now, the freedom of speech…..

and many more to follow……

• Macnurv said:

WOW what a surprise morons and apologists like every thing else will defend this action to the end as well.
    Zardari the douchebag and company are gone bazerk, there is an old saying when your in a hole dont dig!

• ataraxis6 said:

Very well said anticorruption.

• Omar said:

@democrate
    “i know what sort of coward people ur.u are the same people who used to say,qadam barao nawaz shreef ham tumhaarey saath hain.when mushrraf throw nawaz out like a dead rat,not a single person came out.these coward net per sab sai barey soormey bantey hain.”

Please fast forward to 3:10

What shameless Characters.

• SnrCtzn said:

@ waraich172.

From U.S where do you EXPECT to be deported-to? Maybe those guys pressure Interpol to issue a red warrant for your return to Pakistan. Then what will you do? It is worth getting educated by you on this matter.

• IJay said:

Aap bhi meri tarah insaan ki aaulad hain
    Aap mooh mangi dua
    Hum unsooni faryaad hain

Gaali huzur ki to
    Lagti duaon jaisi
    Gaali huzur ki to
    Lagti duaon jaisi

Hum dua bhi de to lage hai gaali
    Aapka kya hoga janaabe-aali
    Aapka kya hoga hm

Aapke maathe se chhalke jo pasina bhi kahin
    Aasma hilne lage aur kaap oothe yeh zameen
    Aapka to yeh pasina khoon se bhi keemti
    Aur apne khoon ki keemat yahan kuch bhi nahin
    Apna to khoon paani
    Jeena marna bemaani
    Apna to khoon paani
    Jeena marna bemaani

Waqt ki har ada hai apni dekhi bhali
    Aapka kya hoga janaabe-aali
    Aapka kya hoga

• JanuJerman Khan said:

how about people with foreign nationalities, RAW-man malik deport them too ;)

khul kay ragro in salon ko

• Revivalist said:

Bechari-awam urf Ramhan Malik Junior sahib,

Your future seems quite bright and you can easily replace Raman Malik as your views match 100% with him…. for the government the real problem in HT, why because HT wants to root these evils out but they are cowards and cant name HT openly, because of which they are taking all these measures. The mater of banning SMS is not because people are spreading funny an indecent SMSs against Mr.10% now become Mr. 100% and his co, if it would have been the reason the government would have first ban on ‘hum sub umeed say hia’ program. The real purpose of banning the service or terrifying people is because HT is exposing all the evil designs of these corrupt and dishonest ruling elite and informing people of Pakistan’s resources and strengths which could make Pakistan a great power in a very short span of time. To achieve this the people of pakistan could not rely of crap elitocracy that has brought pakistan of the verg of distruction, this could only be achieved through a radical ideological change in the form of Khilafah in Pakistan.

• Hameed Chaudhry said:

Just remember one thing while the PPP government is power which will be the last ever tenure with the banner of Zardari ……. people like Rahman Malik are un-acceptable to majority of general public of Pakistan either a supporter of PPP or any political affiliations.

Prime Minister Syed Yousaf Raza Gillani is helpless and others are silent for better time to move forward ……. that is inside news. I am not taking any consideration of Baber Awan, Farzana Raja, Niaz Naik, Surraya Wahab, Qamar Zaman Kaira because they all are political KHIDMATGAAR of present so-called boss.

I was away from some time, hope to read your comments regularly from now onward. I really appreciate Admn. pkpolitics who provides us oppontunity to share our feelings within the legal limits. We dont care what Rahman Malik threat us illegaly while holding powerful seat …… this post is very much temporary.

Allah Hafiz Aur Pakistan Zindabad.

• usayd said:

@ revavlist:
    of course it is to stop HT from exposing these corrupt, traitor rulers… and to mute any disenting voice….
    this is the true face of democracy….
    Down with democracy
    Rise with khilafah

• zia m said:

Right,Let us make Fazlu the Khalifa.
    Out of frying pan into fire.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

like i said, these guys (zia m, lota etc) wait for muslims to refer to qur’an hadith and they start their vilification

these people can’t stand love of muslims for islam, they try to associate islam with fazl or mullah or etc so that people disassociate from islam, but Alhamdulilah Muslim’s love Islam :)

what is your problem with Islamic Caliphate? ??

• supercreature said:

@sagaciouscorpion

Please add the following people in your khappay list …. but dooown at the bottom…

Democrate khappy
    ACLarion Caller khappay
    NRO Khappay
    Zardari Jahanum main khappay

• Asim Sattar said:

@supercreature

Democrate Khappy ? :)

• TruePaki said:

This law is practically impossible to be implemented due to following reasons.

1- Out of 170 million population, at least 150 millions hate policies currently prevailing in the country. This law will give them something more to show their creativity skills & bash govt even more. Such laws can be implemented if govt is popular among 80 % ppl at least.

2- Our govt is technically not capable enough to track such ppl who generate such messages. Specially if generated from abroad, they will make further fools of themselves as no country will be able to help them.

3- If our govt offices were capable enough to track such ppl (as RM claims), why they are unable to track ppl like betullah mehsud who constantly use satellite phones & still their location cannot be traced/targetted???

One thing that can be understood from such idiotic laws is that as announced by the minister for jail (sindh), PP is fulfilling its election slogan by inviting all to come to jail…………… its now upto ppl of Pakistan to help PP serve the nation.

Another thing is that such laws give a true example of the saying “jab geedar ki maut aati hai to woh shehar ki tarf bhagta hai”.

We as ppl of Pakistan should seriously think & assess the capability of our “self appointed leaders & ministers”. I say this bcoz I disagree to the argument that ppl of Pakistan have chosen AZ to be their leader. I know many jihalas who would vote against AZ if given a chance to do so. Poor PP voters were bluffed by this cunning man in the name of “Benazir’s Will”. He says he knows the killer. I am sure he knows & laughs when he sees him in the mirror………………….. I have following questions to prove this.

1- Who in the world benefited most from the death of Benazir?
    Ans. AZ

2- Who refused an autopsy of her body? that could give important clues.
    Ans. AZ

3- Who delayed a fair investigation even after getting the power to do so?
    Ans. AZ

4- They say there is foreign conspiracy in to her death……….any idea who might that be?
    Ans. AZ and his contacts with underworld in other countries OR his jail time friends OR the list goes on and on and on.

I Pray to Allah to help poor people of Pakistan who have been fooled by everyone they have trusted in the last 62 years (including mullas, politicians, army chiefs, technocrats, govt offices etc)

BUT

KHUDA NAY AAJ TAK USS QAUM KI HALAT NAHIN BADLI
    NA HO JIS KO KHAYAL AAP APNI HALAT KAY BADALNAY KA

So, bottom line is that the ppl of Pakistan will have to rise to the occasion and throw such animals out of their cages. They feel secured & roar at ppl but don’t have the courage to come out of their cage & face their “popularity”.

In the end I must admire @democrate.
    Yaar bara hi dheet hai too.

• talal khan said:

Zia m

I must appreciate how you have acquired the understandind abt reality of religion.It is very difficult to quit the narcotic effect as it provides you fantacy.Keep telling others also.All of us used to be like Janu German,but the chains around our minds have broken.Now I believe inGod and nature,ie the creator which has its own agenda and objectives,different from tha agenda propagated by old religions.

• Bloodmoney said:

Basss….!!!! Chupp…!!!

Ari O Pakistani Awam….!!!

Sift jootiyan khao aur zuban band rakho…..Chupp….!!!!

• supercreature said:

@Democrate
    Watch you information minister … she told here why this law is getting imposed … just for your fatherly President…

http://pkpolitics.com/2009/07/13/kal-tak-13-july-2009/#comment-235018

• democrate said:

i can tell u people how to get rid of zerdari.very easy,yes very easy…..just bring one audeo or video proof of his crime.just look at rana shamaila case,how easily every one believed she did the crime bc of video proof.why u people cannt produce a video proof against zerdari.is he so clever he did thousands crimes and he did,nt leave any proof.now u will say we given video proof to judges but zerdari baught them ok i believe u then why u dont give that video proof to tv channals.there must be some proof bc he was the most watched man by the camera.even his jail cell was bugged.he is very clever,he laugh at u.he will be most successful president.u know why bc he did thousands of crimes but u foolish people could,nt find any proof against him.

• Asim Sattar said:

@TruePaki

Agreed with you.
    This Democrate is very dheet :)
    rather most of the Jiyalas are.

They keep their eyes closed and shout typical slogans

” Jiay Bhutto
    Bhutto Dushmani
    Talibanization
    Zardari Haters
    Democracy is best revenge………”

• Asim Sattar said:

@democrate

Swiss Court has given the verdict against Zardari.

This is more than any video proof.

• cyrenity said:

i guess it’s time to teach Pakistani’s about something like TOR — see http://www.torproject.org/

• sagaciouscorpion said:

Imagine guys… they coudnt shut that Taliban FM up… now they plan to shut us up….. Joke of the century…

They couldnt find where that Fazlullah and Baitullah Mehsud are hiding and instead of tracking those.. the agencies have been given the task for catching sms and emails…

Lagay raho…

• talal khan said:

Democrat
    I just want to clrify one thing.Anticorruption agencies in most cases do not have a solid proof of corruption but they have an indirect way of investigation.What are the sources of the accused to acquire a property beyond his means.Second,what is the reputation of the person.? Zabanekhalq ko naqarae Khuda samjho(No one, for example, has ever accused Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto of any corruption).For example how Hamayun Akhtar ,Lt Gen Majeed Malik,Ejazul Haq became so filthy rich with such a poor financial family background.? Therefore no one issues a receipt for bribed money.I am not discussing Zardari or any Tom,Dick or Harry:I am just saying that argument of solid proof about any person is meaningless.

• democrate said:

guys becareful,its so easy to trace down emails,i bet it many of guys who write at this site will be caught.

• democrate said:

@talal khan,i am not talking about corruption.people involve zerdari in every sort of crime.these days its very easy to take pics and record the conversation.and u know zerdari has so manyenemies,still they could not get any hard proof.is he so clever.or nawaz shreef government was dumb.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

cyrenity

thanks for the TOR

• JanuJerman Khan said:

@talal khan

dear, don’t mix things up, you are not like others because you openly express yourself. you don’t believe in any religion, that is fine and I believe that is right direction because Islam’s first sentence is “there is no god…” so it is good to see you there.

the problem with others like lota & etc is that they don’t express themselves but go to websites here & there and copy/pastes things that hurt as Muslim. what would be the purpose of pasting evidences without any argument? they don’t present any argument but just bash Islam & Muslims which means they are not totally “free” like you and could be qadiani who hide their identity and show their contempt.

i hope you would understand

• samatpk said:

You all need to check the FACEBOOK group “Ulloo Ka Patha” about Zardari…..
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/pages/Ulloo-Ka-Patha/28774293829?ref=ts

When I joined this group in February 2009 it only has about 15,000 members nows it has more then 62,500 fans…..
    Rehman Malik is definitely a JackAss …. You all remember March 11,2009 when Rehman Malik himself called Zardari Kutta hai…i agree him with on this… YOUTUBE Rehman Malik link..
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CjaC3tjumc

I’ll end with great lines from great habib jalib ..dedicated to Zardari & Co…

deep jis ka mehalaat hi meiN jaley
    chand logoN ki khushiyoN ko ley kar chaley
    woh jo sa’iy meiN har maslahat ke paley
    aisey dastoor ko, subhe-be-noor ko
    meiN nahiN maanta, meiN nahiN jaanta

mein bhi kha’if nahiN takhta-e-daar sey
    mein bhi Mansoor hooN keh do alyaar sey
    kyoon Darratey ho zindaan ki deewar sey
    zulm ki baat ko, dil ki raat ko
    mein nahin manta, mein nahin janta

phool shakhoon pey khilney lagey, tum kaho
    jaam rindon ko milney lagey, tum kaho
    chaak seenon key silney lagey, tum kaho
    is khulley jhooT ko, zehn ki looT ko
    mein nahin manta, meiN nahin janta

tum ney looTa hey sadiyoon humara sakoon
    ab na hum per chaley ga tumhara qasoom
    chaaragar dard-mandoN key bantey ho kyooN
    tum nahiN chaaragar koi maney, magar…
    mein nahin manta, meiN nahin janta

• defaultuser said:

ZARDARI is my favourite personality.
    ZARDARI is good looking.
    ZARDARI is a genius man.
    ZARDARI is so cute.
    ZARDARI is an honest man.
    ZARDARI is a man of his words and principles
    ZARDARI is a very responsible person.
    ZARDARI is a great leader.
    ZARDARI is known to the world as a man of wisdom.
    I’m proud of ZARDARI…

tussi saray samajh te gaye ho na ;)

• defaultuser said:

@all,
    credit goes to AMMARA From Pakistan… Got this SMS from HER.. So it is unfair not to inlcude reference…. ;)

• defaultuser said:

@all,
    ZARDARI kahin nabuwat ka dawa to nahin kernay laga. kyoon ke 14 years imprisonment to murderers and iss kisam ke logon ke liye hoti hai. Khair mojaan hi mojaan…

• defaultuser said:

@democrat,
    hihi ha ahahah. …. HAMOON JADUGAR,
    CATCH ME IF YOU CAN

I put a question on this form beinf Computer Pro. How do they read images and specially images in URDU… is there any software in the world which can read URDU from images ;)

tussi saray fer samajh te gaye ho na ;)

• muhammads92 said:

I just recieved a message on my cell
    Zardari is my favorite personality. Zardari is good looking. Zardari is so cute. Zardari is honest man. Zardari is responsible person. I love zardari. Zardari is great leader. I am proud on zardari.
    Tusi samaj te gay ho na! ;)

• talal khan said:

Jenu German

Thanks.You are good mardam shnas.

• defaultuser said:

THANK GOD WE STILL HAVE SOME KHASSI ZAFARS AND BATAIR AFGANS

• AClarionCall said:

@To all opponents of this new proposed Act

People are trying to distract main point of discussion by expressing their hatred for AZ and PPP. It is perfectly okay to have a different viewpoint and criticism or dis-satisfaction with Govt policies. People who jump up and down day in day out for democracy do not understand true meaning and its application. Freedom of speech comes with some responsibilities and everyone must abide by such responsibilities. Spreading false propaganda against Govt and Army at this time of internal war will only strengthen our enemies like Taliban and Al-Qaeda. Positive criticism is welcome not false rumours and propaganda through the use of electronic means where rumours and false information travel at lightning speed. We as a good citizen have responsibility not to engage in such inappropriate activities to defame our President, Army and country.

• supercreature said:

“democrate said:
    guys becareful,its so easy to trace down emails,i bet it many of guys who write at this site will be caught.”

Zardari Kaala Kawwa

• supercreature said:

To Zardari guys the issue only Zardari. .. as PPP information minister is saying this … she never said anyone defaming Army or any one else…. she just kept on saying whole nation is sending bad messages about Zardari …. that is the most amusing part that the information minister is admitting the law is just for that kala kawwa Zardari. Most of us here does not have any issue with PPP but Zardari only.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

admin pkpolitics

i am receiving this message

Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
    The website at pkpolitics.com contains elements from the site http://www.mqm.org, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.

For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for http://www.mqm.org.

Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.

• JanuJerman Khan said:

admin pkpoltics

i get above error message when I click on Rehman Malik nominated in BB Murder Case link

• admin pkpolitics said:

@JanuJerman Khan,

Should be fixed now.

• supercreature said:

@Admin PKPolitics

Please tell us if you will share our IP addresses with the government or will deny if asked by them… :)

• supercreature said:

Democrate,
    Bahi ji I watched appearances of Fozia Wahab in many talk shows ….

But she clearly mentioned that this is to prevent Zardari from abuse … why you are sugar coating this news that this is to prevent defaming Army and Civil leadership … where is Army being discussed or mentioned in the news or by Fozia other than Zardari Kaala Kawwa

• sagaciouscorpion said:

yay topic ziada mazay dar tha…..

Zardaaaaaaaareeeeeeeeeeeeeee cha gaya hai….

May be RM has asked the admin to remove this topic for the sake of his publicity….

• sagaciouscorpion said:

Yar yay kia her thoray time kay baad moderation shuroo ho jati hai???

• msaqib said:

Please tell me if any one have yet been caught by honouring our loving president rightfully so far,…. if so , feel proud of our agencies & police who r never able to catch a sucide bomber or Bait ullah Mehsud or attackers of srilankan team or manawan police training center or bnazir’z killers. Yet they r able to tacle the bigger threats to the nation like, a comman man, who can only laugh n feel sorry forn his own and his country’s plight through sms or e-mail. Yes, unarmed civilians are real threat and should be punished for 14 yrs for there sin of calling a man what he is n what he deserves to be called.

• sagaciouscorpion said:

Dont worry …. if somebody is caught for abusing zardari… he would be hailed as a hero like muntazir azzaidi..

He will be my hero, my icon… my ideal…

• msaqib said:

Bravo…..

• djawal said:

Please ask Zardari to trace my IP when I say Zardari Kaala Kawa… I bet Zardari is thinking IP is a degree you get from studying at unidentifiable institutes in London.

@Democrate

Dude, I think you have a right to your opinion. You have asked for proof of Zardari’s misleading. Need not go any further, just look at the statistics and the state of Pakistan since he took over. People’s confidence is all time low and these scare tactics are only doing more damage to the government.

I bet his own Jiyaalas would write against him if provided the opportunity to mask identity.

But then you would only agree with Zardari if you are him.

• hidden_pearl said:

hamid mir has mentioned in his column that PM said that not any such decision has been taken, nor it has disscussed in their kabina and their government is not worried at all about email/sms messages ….

http://jang.com.pk/jang/jul2009-daily/16-07-2009/col5.htm

• zohair said:

@ democrate and the rest of the members of this forum, but especially for democrate.

Dude please get your facts and figures right. First of all referring to your “any body who use foul lanage against president of pakistan and pak army must be given a proper amount of chetrole” comment just let me say a few things.
    Which President are you talking about? Mr. Zardari? Does he even deserve to be the President of Pakistan, certainly not. Do you even know anything about him? Have you seen his resume or portfolio so to speak? I have seen the portfolio’s of many Presidents and Prime Ministers of various countries and Zardari doesn’t even come close. His educational qualifications are still disputes as we speak. What the hell does he have in him to be a President. He doesn’t even deserve to be an office clerk of the Presidency. He can only be a feudal lord or a “jagir dar”.
    And just look at the way he became the President.
    Now he has introduced this new Cyber Crime Act on SMS and Email messages with a sentence of up to or perhaps even more than 14 years? What the fuck? This is the amount of jail time hardened criminals like murderers and the rest get. Is he going to send me to jail if I send an SMS to a friend abusing him which I would love to do, I hope I can some day do that on National Television.
    Now how can this be a democracy and where on earth are our Freedom of Speech rights when we cannot speak our minds?
    And this is by far a dictatorship disguised as a democracy. If Zardari was that bent on keeping democracy in place then he would have definitely removed the 17th Amendment from the constitution.
    To sum it all up, the whole Pakistani system is corrupt and the biggest corrupt of them all is sitting at the top. Zardari is perhaps the one person who is renown the world over for what he really is, Mr. 10%. He was, he is and he will be. But now i think he must have increased this percentage and is looting Pakistan at a rate of 100% or more.
    If anyone deserves to be kicked out of the country it should be Zardari. He should be thrown out on his ass and that also when the whole country has thrown at him a 100 stones. Mr. Asif Ali Zardari is a disgrace to the Nation. The father of our nation, Quaid -e- Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah would be so in pain right now after seeing what is happening to this country and now even his picture is not hung on the wall of major government offices. Rather whose picture it is?Of course the ever infamous Mr. Zardari and the rest of the Bhutto family. No one has the right to replace our Quaid, not even Bhutto and Benazir.

P.S. I can see how educated you really are just by how you have spelled your name. Its people like you, the blinded fools who will lead our country to destruction. Just for your information, its democrat NOT democrate.

• gam said:

Dear All–for you guys to put a smile on your faces—-

Question: Why is the Pakistani Government the most neutral in the world?

Answer: Because it does not even interfere in its own affairs.

Lets hope that we all should see the time when our beloved country joins the developed countries’ club–Inshallah it will come soon

• voicepk said:

All The People Going at Lengths to Say That anyone Saying anything against Pak Army or The President Etc shall Be Hanged…All of them Shall Keep in Mind and Remember that Whosoever it is Whether the Pak Army or The President, none of them are The Owners of this Country. All of them are Civil Servants and are there to Serve the Nation Who Appointed them for Service , They are Neither Rulers nor The Owners of This Country. In Simple Urdu Pakistan in k Baap ki Jageer Nahin ha Bhai aur Hum in ki Rey-aya Nahi. Ye PakistanHum Sab ka ha aur Hum he is k owners hain.

Instead of Hanging Public, The Traitor Generals Like Yahya Khan, Zia-ul-Haq and Musharaff shall Be Hanged Who Betrayed The Country and The Nation and Exceeded the Limits Set for them by The People of Pakistan and Same is The Case of Zardari, That Looter, Kidnaper, Beghairat and Killer of Benazir Bhutto has No Right to Seal our Lips. This is Not Democracy. People of Pakistan Voted for Jamhooriat not “Nangi Jamhooriyat”.

• Kruman said:

This draconian law should be challenged in the Supreme Court. This is a violation of fundamental human rights to freedom of speech.

• Touseef Ikram said:

I am running an animated satire based blog about current Pakistani issues as a hobby.

http://PakSatire.Com

I am not sure, after this act, where do I stand? And should I remove some of the extreme content like zardari dances.

Can anyone please suggest or give an advice?

thanks!

• adil khan said:

great. can not do any better than it. demorcatic govt is getting worse than musharaf dictorship head by. pm is just a pupppet and a rubber stamp in hands of mr.10 now. is musharaf was bad? atleast he was not a twoface person??? give ur opinion this to all pkpolyics members. will really appecaite it

• mujtabaali22 said:

@bechari-awam
    y should ban any one including hizb e tehreer
    isnt this against freedom of speach???????????
    isnt it true all of us have dual standards ??????
    if they are bad … there deeds will expose themselves……….. awam pagal nahi hain
    … at least now
    @adil
    and musharaf was not “that bad” —- at least we can say this now……….
    some one told me taht if there is zulm then the result is bigger zulm ….
    so we have the result

• Vision said:

for democrate & SIJT

democrate you seem to be quite undemocratic, unlike your name on the forum and quite like our beloved leader Bhutto, you do not want to respect difference of opinion, in democracy opinions within the same house may be differ; between brothers, sisters, parents, this does not mean you get upset and start using foul language, we need to grow out of it……………. Kudos for SIJT, keep it up brother.
    God bless you all.

• Vision said:

Correction—–” may differ ” or ” may be different “.