by Dr M.B. Tashkandi
Pakistan Peoples Party can’t seem to do anything right. If the PPP thought things just couldn’t get any worse, they just did. In a shocking development, the former protocol officer of Benazir Bhutto Shahid has nominated Rehman Malik and Babar Awan among others as prime suspects in her murder.

The News writes:
ISLAMABAD: Former Protocol Officer to Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto and member of the PPP Federal Council Chaudhary Muhammad Aslam, Advocate, has formally sought registration of a murder case against former President Pervez Musharraf, former Punjab Chief Minister Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi, former IB chief Syed Ijaz Hussain Shah, two serving ministers and 8 high-ranking police and administration officers for their alleged involvement in her assassination.
Chaudhary Aslam, who was standing guard duty on Benazir Bhutto’s jeep’s running panel at the time of her assassination, submitted a 4-page complaint to the CPO Rawalpindi requesting for the registration of a formal FIR against the cited individuals. The application was officially received by the CPO office and given the diary number 1,497. The CPO told The News that the application has been sent to the legal branch.
Ch Aslam also named the then interior minister Lt Gen (R) Hamid Nawaz, Brig Javed Iqbal Cheema, Irfan Illahi, Saud Aziz, Yaseen Farooq and Khurram Shahzad accusing them of direct or indirect involvement in the conspiracy to kill Benazir.
Justifying the delay in filing the case, the complainant said that the applicant had been waiting and watching the stance of the federal and provincial governments, particularly the federal government of her own party which had suggested to conduct the investigation from the United Nations.
The United Nation Commission announced its terms of reference according to which it would be a fact-finding mission for determining the facts and circumstances of the assassination of Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto.
It has been agreed between the government and the United Nation that the responsibility of determining criminal responsibility of perpetrators of assassination would remain with the Pakistani authorities. As the UN team will not be empowered to launch criminal proceedings under the circumstances mentioned above, it is therefore, requested to you to register an FIR against the mentioned accused, the application said.When contacted, Spokesman of the President Farhatullah Babar said several people are in the habit of levelling allegations. Rejecting the allegations levelled against two serving ministers, Babar said the fair investigation into the case will bring out the truth.
A PPP leader said the former protocol officer is under the influence of party dissidents like Naheed Khan and her husband. He said such people continue attempts, though futile so far, to embarrass the government.
The latest FIR nomination has broken the surface calm that had descended on the BB murder case since the mysterious killing of security chief for party leader Asif Zardari, Khalid Shahenshah, seen here acting suspiciously during the last few minutes of Benazir’s life:
Khalid Shahenshah was killed almost exactly a year ago.
The questions are: Did the UN team discover something the PPP didn’t want it to ? Are the new proposed restrictions on SMS and emails a part of the damage control strategy for the coming storm? Whose turn is it to mysteriously die next?
And most importantly, why do important people linked to Bhutto family murders keep dying mysteriously while the Bhutto family is in power. Who can forget the series of unexplained deaths among the investigating team that was created to probe Murtaza Bhutto’s murder?

Reman Malik is indeed a most interesting character and it is interesting to note that his meteoric rise has been attended by unexplained circumstances, endless intrigue and epic corruption. PkPolitics.com discussed Rehman Malik’s dark and mysterious character last year, months before Dr.Shahid Masood’s hard hitting program.
Perhaps another UN teams needs to be invited to declare Rehman Malik innocent. Obviously, the good Dr. Rehman Malik of Edgware Road, London Town, does not need to worry too much about the UN digging up his past. Rehman Malik has “cooperated” extensively with the United Nations in the past, most recently in Iraq.
After Rehman Malik’s and Babar Awan’s nomination in the FIR, the plot has not only thickened, but sickened considerably, and all eyes are on the President’s House now to see how it responds.

But don’t hold your breath for signs of credible action to come out of the Presidency! Most likely, it will just be Fauzia Wahab, who is nobody’s idea of credibility personified.
Things to watch out for: Another round of suspicious fires in government buildings that selectively target record offices. The past is uncomfortable, even more so, if it is documented in official files.
Indeed, nobody will grudge the PPP its efforts to sweep the latest FIR nomination under the carpet or to put pressure on the former protocol officer himself to withdraw it.
اے جذبہ دل گر میں چاہوں ہر چیز مقابل آ جائے
منزل کے لیے دو گام چلوں اور سامنے منزل آ جائے
بہزاد لکھنوی
The Urdu report in the Express:

BEAUTFIUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Another twist in the story……………………BUT WHO DARES TO HANDCUFF REHMAN MALIK……………..NOBODY…………..COZ HE IS THE YES MAN……………..OF THE BIG BOSS…………………….
Ofcourse every one knows he is the man … he is the one who gave all the contradictory statements after the statements … any police agency in any country if see or listen to these statements will arrest him after that … but not in Pakistan ofcourse … that is why he is ruling in our country
Khalid Shahenshah was killed almost exactly a year ago. These all die hard supporters of any political party usually are killed like a – Kharish Zada Kuta – Actually poor KS possessed some solid undeniable witnesses so that he was brutally killed.
Our Wukla Bradari who were associated with Benazir closely does have also some proofs which may possible to present at appropriate time.
This is high time to remind at this moment to all the Participants of this forum Justice Nizam & his young son killing who was about to award AZ’s conviction in Murtaza Bhutto killing.
Pakistan Legal Digest of that Particular Period/Month is self explaning the entire story.
What a spin…I love the spin here…….”NOMINATED”…..by someone filing an application and naming someone does not make him “NOMINATED”. This person could have named anyone in this universe…no one can stop him…….The word “NOMINATED” is used when based on the application an FIR is registered……i mean this is height of “Spinning a story”…Janab itna spin kareen keee stupid na lagain………
Here is what is not a spin. I give you a statement and see how close or far JI’s/IK’s stance is to Al-Qaida…I let you be the judge….
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/31916439/ns/world_news-terrorism
However the relevant link is for your kind perusal pls.
http://search.yahoo.com/search?ei=UTF-8&fr=yfp-t-501&p=Murtaza+bhutto+%26+Justice+Nizam+Killing&SpellState=n-1981887516_q-rWLlW7%2F1x66yZ1y..KLrwAAAAA%40%40&fr2=sp-top
Read what Fauzia wahab has to say on this… She immediately started “yelling”. Her yelling remind me of barking of a famous animal. LOL
Read this article from Asadullah Ghalib praising “nai” Rahman Malik. Another mole in journalism, a lifafa jounalist.
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100669375&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090714
Thanks GOD … there are indeed some sensible people who can see the truth…. Rehman Malik should be tried along with Mush too….
weldone mr. aslam, he is the most culprit person , on the orders of zardari rahman malik killed benazir, ppp kay jialoo he is murderer catch him and rolled him in streets then he will tell the whole storey who is involved.
The real culprits have ploted this drama just as UN started its formal investigations. Only time will tell? but it is obvious for some one who doesn’t live in today only but knows the history and understand how cruel like wolf and deciving like jackal the real culprits are. To me culprits are the same, who killed Z.A Bhutto , Murtaza Bhutto, Shahnawaz Bhutto no matter they put blame on who so ever.
Another attempt to jump on the conclusion from haters of PPP. RM is doing a good job (killing Taliban/AlQaeda terrorists) as an Interior Minister and haters of PPP and supporters of Taliban have now decided to target him for their ulterior motives.
banazir kaardar kis ne krya hai
is main pori lobbi hai or kon lobbi
ye sub ko pata hai
@dara i agree with u.but the government must launh its own investigation along with UNO investigation.i feel zerdari knows who are the killers but he is scared to put hand on them.its no secret army killed bhutto,zia,murtaza bhutto and now BB.
our security agencies know very well who is the man behind the gun. they are enough capable to bring the justice but we need to drive them through our sincere and bold actual democratic leader.
Killing of Banazir, The motives behind it, the forces behind it, those who planned the crime and arranged resource, are well known to a wide circle.
Hugh efforts were employed by mastermindes to obliterate the issue in complication by putting forward innumerable views and angles.
Still I am sure that there are some, who know the facts and can, not sleep in peace, while keeping curtain on facts. They feel insecured, and would need a cover for life of themselves and their families, without which it would be futile to attempt exposing the facts.
and unfortunately we dont have that cover.
I hail Benazir’s protocol officer who dare coming out.
I pray rain to follow this first drop of it.
May so many comes out that those with vindication start seeking their own refuge
@democrate
I agree Army has committed plenty sins in our national history but putting the blame of Murtaza murder on Army is a little too much.
Most people, including Murtaza’s daughter and wife, think it was your dulha bhai, Zardari behind the murder of Murtaza.
but how did zardari make BB write the will that lead to his making of king?
this reminds me of a story on greed in our childhood that three friends find treasure and decide to share equally but then 2 conspire to kill 3rd one and the 3rd one conspired to kill other 2 by feeding them poison -at the end all died
BB & Zardari assassinated murtaza bhutto and then zardari plotted BB’s assassination and probably his son will conspire to take him down… that thing kind of runs in this family … all cunning, deceiving and traitors…
@democrate
“@dara i agree with u.but the government must launh its own investigation along with UNO investigation.i feel zerdari knows who are the killers but he is scared to put hand on them.its no secret army killed bhutto,zia,murtaza bhutto and now BB.”
You are defaming Army and as per your own fatherly’s Zardari’s law you should be jailed for 14 years …. in Adyala
I think an FIR should have been lodged long ago but as we all experienced lots of Conspiracies haunting Pakistan always & the Clear Investigations & certain decisions never come out.
As an un biased non political Pakistani I put blame on Rehman Malik without giving him any concession as He was the Advisor on BB ‘s Security & his ultimate job is to be with BB & not with Baber Awan but at the same time I will not put any blame on PPP as a Party .( as mentioned in the above article : that PPP will do different tactics to make Mr.Aslam QUITE , its quite a biased Statement from the Writer !! PPP is not the name of few ruling criminal high-up its the Party of Masses & nobody can ever deny it !!! ) .If ever someone with open mind see through the Comments on Zerdari on different Forums on Web he or she can easily find out that a “CAMPAIGN ” is being started by INTELLIGENCE Agencies , just as happen twice when PPP was on rule .They were corrupt , inefficient & whatnot but dont you think the Millitary rulers are same with brute tactics !!
Then why this all uproar happened always when PPP is in government ???
It seems to me like that PPP is giving Power( in KHIARAT) just to carried out this Operation in North & as the Army was at the TROUGH of its Fame & they couldn’t carried on with this operation , under MUSH. Now they are at one hand making their NAME good using the Blood of Young officers & at other hand they are Malign the name of Politicians as to make a LEVEL GROUND for their COMEBACK !!!!!
an other Conpiracy !!!
As far as the Inefficiency of Zerdari sahib & Co. is concerned ITS as BRIGHT as the SUN but their is always a Lesser Evil Theory & have this in mind MUSHARRAF was the Biggest evil of our Time & he must have a Broad Smile on his face whenever he readout how we people Throwing “GARBAGE ” on our own Elected representative on these Forums !!
As for One I never ever PARDON any of ARMY dictators ……. they are the one who put all of us in this MESS !!
They are the One who inject Corruption in politicians !!
& yes ! Zerdari made the Same Mistake ( I cant say he paid for it ) as made by BB & Z A BHUTTO . They all put the evil doing of army under the Carpet & then they have to READOUT THEIR FATE written ON THE WALL !!
why this Rehman Malik is always giving briefings to Altaf Hussain ???
Who is this Altaf Hussain by the way ??
President , Primeminister , CM or CJ of Pakistan ?????????????????
if zardari has not killed directly then atleast he was part of the plan. He knows who killed her and those very people made him the President of Pakistan and created that fake will of Benazir.
Mariana Babar is no nonsense reporter in Pakistan who claimed long back that the couple has separated and that is the reason after his release from Jail he went directly to NY and BB and kidz were living in Dubai. Whenever she used to be visiting USA for her lectures , he would skip to Dubai to avoid her. This was pretty much consistent.
Now the interviews of Shahid Masood with Babar Awan and Rahman malik one year later and the early statements of these individuals right after the killing of BB suggests these people were involved and they were running for their lives.
irony is the kidz of BB is also not recognizing who killed their beloved mom.
Anyone who watched media on those days, would delare RM as prime suspect, as he was looking mysterious, wandering here and there instead of keeping with Benazir, and was changing statement again n again.
I wish he would have nominated Zardari too… Kaaaaaaash………
Rehman Malik, Zardari and Babar Awan killed Benazir (not shaheed)
ZA Bhutto, Murtaza and Shahanwaz Bhutto got what they deserved. Don’t forget Murtaza and Shahnawaz set-up the Al-Zulfiqar terror group and carried out many blasts in Pakistan, and killed many innocent people.
There is no point in UNO investigation, all we need to do is to hang Zardari, Rehman Malik and Babar Awan. The money which we are spending on UNO useless investigation should be used to reduce the Fuel prices.
Moreover in the recent survey of Admin PK politics, the final result clearly says that Asif Zardari is the killer of Benazir. I have noticed ever since Rehman Malik has announced this cyber crime, the Admin PK politics is really scared.
What was the point in carrying out that survey. The results are still appeaing right here on this site.
It will be better if sooner we get sorted out all these dirty remains of Bhutto family.
I urge people to watch news videos if you have of RM in the presence of highest US officials and observe his behavior. There is one in which George Bush is seen out of his way patting RM’s back and then winking at him in a very unusual manner, as if saying to him that “ hey I know your are the man, our man”. I have the TV video but I do not know how to put it on you tube. I am convinced that her murder was planned by the CIA with full complicity of Musharraf, Altaf Hussain, Pervaiz Elahi, Rehman Malik and of course Mr. Z.
Benazir had reneged on the US orchestrated game plan soon after her return to Pakistan. First bombing in Karachi was a warning. Richard Boucher and John Negroponte attempted to put her back on the track. They found she was her own person, out of control and out of hands, and thus gave the green signal to eliminate her.
@anna – posting 6.08pm
Altaf Hussain is every thing – He is the President and COAS. Zardari can’t survive one day without the support of Altaf Hussain. One thing I admire in Altaf Hussain that he is claiming very heavy ‘bhutta’ from Zardari.
Only yesterday, Rehman Malik talked to Altaf Hussain in harsh tone, and today two Bank robberies took place in Karachi right under the nose of Rehman Malik. You see if you don’t pay Mr Altaf Hussain, He know how to ‘withdraw’ cash. I think if Rehman Malik and Zardari needs a safe passage to Dubai, they should leave now. Both have dual nationality, Rehman Malik has British Passport and Zardari has Amerrican Passport.
Zardari time is running out fast.
The heading is misleading, at first glance, it appears as if Rehman Malik is nominated to investigate the murder.It should be “Named” or alleged.
Zardari and Raman Malik are fast losing legitimacy.In the larger interest of the PPP and the country,Zardari should resolve the 17th amendment and empower the parliament.
May be he should offer the presidency to NS and just be the chairman of his party.
Raman Malik is obviously in a panic and showing his impotence by issuing stupid statements.
The worst thing that could happen is army stepping in though very unlikely.
Dreams and wishful thinking by some writers which would never come true. It seems that whatever is said on this forum, the Govt and people of Pakistan would take serious notice.
BB passed away, that chapter has been closed and in Pakistan you would never know how this happned. Accusing and abusing would not solve the problems of this country.
Talk positive, because majority of the poeple are talking which make no sense.
All these politicians are corrupt and dishonest, they have no sympathy with people of Pakistan, all they want that their bank balance is increased.
if zerdari start proper investigation,u know what will happen,zerdari will be dismissed,he will be tried for the murder of BB and will be hanged.after thirty years every body will say zerdari is innocent.
@suppercreature,this law is for the people who speak heera mandi language.and now mind ur own business,tum nai apni back ground mujh ko achi tara bata di hai.main tairey jaisey third class logon kai mon nahi lagta.
It is again an attempt from establishment to overthrow PPP Govt. and ppl. on this forum majority PPP haters have another thing to bring up against AZ. Every husband is a beneficiary when someones wife is killed or murdered, every wife is beneficiary when someone’s husband is killed, every son is a beneficiary when someone dad is killed or murdered. That means all murders are committed by the beneficiaries. I love this logic. I do not know why PPP haters are so excited about finding BB murderers. They should actually be happy on this murder and feel good about who killed BB.
Where is that will that Zardari showed? has any body seen it? has any legal experts examined it? Has it been accepted as valid in a court of law?
In the West which has a far better criminal system than ours, whenever a married woman is murdered, the husband is always a suspect.
Now, that doesn’t necessarily mean that every married woman is killed by her husband – but to rule out the husband outright is unwarranted.
Zardari doesn’t need to “prove” his innocence but it would be the right thing to do to consider him as a suspect (unless there is very strong evidence of someone else’s involvement).
All point fingers toward RAWman Malik for the murder of benazir and probably he is the mir jaffer, but there are two opinions on role of zardari first he is innocent and is in control of those who plotted so he wants to keep quiet to avoid being killed or second opinion is that he was party to this plot. Second opinion is stronger because he is the biggest beneficiary of her assassination. The benazir will that made him king needs to be investigated that is another very important evidence.
Ali Q
Could you please tell the forum which western country live in and how husband is always a victim. I live in UK and am associated with the law enforcement and have not heard anything like it before…..Amazing statement!!!
@tahir001
you could try to use digital camera to record the video from TV. just play the video on tv and make recording on camera, this would be quick & dirty way to share
also another point that needs to be investigated is who arranged those people who were raising slogans outside her car that made her come out
that act was also key in the plot because she could not have been killed inside the car.
Rule of thumb in crime investigation ” who is the beneficiary “.
1. husband
2. husband’s close friends, Rehman Malik (barber). Babar awan (fake phd.) etc, etc,
In Pakistani Politics always watch “BEHIND THE SCENE ” …
Joo kuch dikh raha hota hay woh Nazar ka Dohokha hota hay
so beware Brothers !!! Start Finding the actual “Beneficiary ” !!!
must be More than one or may be not only individuals but the whole Institutions !!!
Broad your Cenvas & try to open your mind as “Minds are like parachutes , WORK ONLY if Open “…Have a nice day !!!
the people who accuse zerdari,they are zerdari fobic.they cannt think beyound zerdari.for a husband to kill his wife is the easiest thing in the world.husband dose,nt need any bodys help to kill his wife.to be safe its important for a husband to involve minimum people.in bainazeer case,big groups are involved.atleat there were three attempts to kill after her arrival.in first attempt over 70 people were killed.does zerdari has this sort of resources.is he really capable to do that sort of things at that big scale.if he is capable then how come nawaz shreef is alive.he lived in jail for 9 years,then he went to overseas,and sitll he is capable to do things at that big scale,is he ,naooz billah,GOD.
By-the-way who is this Dr.M.B.Tashkandi, the author of this featured article? Never seemed to have heard him before? What is his background? Has he any interest in this episode; or is he associated with PPP as a Jiyala?
@democrate
See you know the word heera mandi … perhaps your address is registered from there … people speak out truth … you can not purchase respect like zardari is trying to do and his damb information ministers trying to tell him that this law will bring respect to him ….
you can only earn respect from what you do and what are you actions …. you and your master’s actions are d1sgusting … you should be ash$med of yourself
seems like finally the start of probe into BB’s k!ll!ng after 2 years!
but i am waiting for the headline on pkpol!tics when it will say ‘Rehman Malik convicted in Benazir murd@r case’……………very soon i hope!
Why did Zardari refused autopsy? Can any piplia answer that question? What was the logic behind not having the autopsy?
If an autopsy had been done, we would know the real cause of her death. Whether she was killed by a bullet or a bomb. Hence there would not have been so much rumour mongering and speculation. Zardari’s refusal to have an autopsy makes him a prime suspect if not a criminal in this case.
There is no doubt Rehman Malik is involved in this murder. How come a deputy director of FIA become a billionaire and would have millions of pound worth of property in England and Dubai. He in collusion with Zardari assassinated BB and this UN team is nothing but a white wash.
Pk politics is not scared of his new law because Pk politics works in UK and its safe. In this internet era its is impossible to put any restrictions on spread of information via internet or SMS.
Rehman Malik should be arrested and hanged for murder of BB ; same goes for Zardari. Rehman Malik is all the time briefing Altaf Hussain – he is in collusion with enemies of Pakistan and is systematically creating choas in Pakistan. Since this guy took over Interior Minister not only terrorist attacks have increased but also the reputation of Pakistan and its goverment has been badly tarnished.
demoract
We are not zardari phobic – we are not scared of Zardari. We openly write against Zardari. I have yet to see one single person in Pakistan excluding yourself and a few chamchas like you who have said that Zardari becoming President of Pakistan is the best thing happened to Pakistan. The day Zardari became President the fate of PPP has been sealed and Inshallah in next election we would wipe this party out once for all.
And we would not let Zardari run away. This guy was absent from Pakistan for 22 days once the action in Swat started because he was scared that he would be killed. He is nothing but buzdil and he is doing greatest harm to Pakistan. NS should rise up and fight against this kanjar Zardari and Rehman Malik.
Dear all:
Just want to share this joke (not really a joke) with all of this site lovers and AAZ’s haters:
Question: Why is the Pakistani Government the most neutral in the world?
Answer: Because it does not even interfere in its own affairs.
Lets hope that soon all these blood suckers are washed away—Inshallah
@ c hussain
your comments sometime got very much logic but all of a sudden you start giving “Galiyaan ” to the opponents & that give a very bad taste in the readers mouth…
I hope you will comment next time with only logic & facts . Thanx
@c hussain
Calling our President kanjar simply shows how bad are you in your word selection. Learn to respect others.
@c hussain,how dare u to say kanjar to president of pakistan.u bloody sick man.u not abusing zerdari,u abusing people of pakistan and u abusing urself.aisey sick loge bi pakistan main rehtey hain jo apney hi president ko gaalian daitey hain.ager himat hai jao maidan main niklo.
@democrate
chal chor bhi day yaar farhatullah babar
you left the whole good message and got your nose stuck on one little word “kanjar”
farhat bhai iss tarha to sub log choro ho jay gaay
janay do bhai
Qamar Zaman Qaira ….
I think next time Geo news will not be shut down… it will be this website which will be victim of cyber law/media law
HIS HIGHNESS MUHTRAM-UL-MAQAM SARDR-E-PAKISTAN MARD-E-BUHRAN SAB SE BARA BAHADUR QAIDI SHAHNSHAH-E-PAKISTAN JANAB SIR SARDAR ASIF ALI ZARDARI SAHIB Khappay
democrate Khappay
Rehman Malik Khappay
Babar Awan Khappay
I think punjab police sholud interogate HIS HIGHNESS MUHTRAM-UL-MAQAM SARDR-E-PAKISTAN MARD-E-BUHRAN SAB SE BARA BAHADUR QAIDI SHAHNSHAH-E-PAKISTAN JANAB SIR SARDAR ASIF ALI ZARDARI SAHIB because zaradri has said many times in his interviews that he knows the killers of BB. Now it is a simple investigation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I once again Humbaly request our brothers on this forum PLZZZZZZZZZ use decent language ( this is for everyone no matter its for AZ or NS or Gen.Kiyani or Pervaiz Musharraf or even Altaf hussain) plz…. judge them on Merits ..your comments could be Harsh but always remember harsh is by no mean “Galiyaan & indecent Bazar ki Zabaan ” becoz its not Bazzar , its not your Backyard street … its a Discussion forum & a Political forum not a FILMI talk that can be a Loose talk !!!
I hope all of my brothers understand my point & give us a chance to read out your comments & enhance our knowledge of Political understanding & not knowledge of “Galiyaan”… Thanx
@democrate & AClarion
Why are you taking this so personally. People all over the world complain about politicians. If you think its about the post of the president not the person, were you feeling the same way when PPP leaders said nasty things about Musharraf.
I don’t know where you live, but life for the common man in Pakistan continues to deteriorate with no sign of relief. According to your logic people should just shut up for five years and then just not give PPP vote. Then all the ministers will just pack up and leave for US/UK/Dubai just like Musharraf and Shaukat Aziz. What good is this democracy?
A good blog post @ fiverupees
@ACLARIONCALL
It is sooo fun reading ur comments. I honestly only looked to read ur comments here, especially when the article is about PPP.
TO THE WHOLE OF PAKISTAN….COME ON GUY!!!
ZARDARI IS INNOCENT
REHMAN MALIK IS INNOCENT
BABAR AWAN IS INNOCENT
WHOLE OF PPP IS INNOCENT
WHY U GUYS BLAMING THEM? THE SECURITY IS GREAT, THERE ARE TONS OF JOBS, NO INFLATION, ENVIRONMENT IS SOO HEALTHY…WHAT MORE CAN U ASK IN PAKISTAN?????
STOP IT GUYS!!!! STOP! WE LOVE PPP. EVEN THOUGH ZA BHUTTO DIED, WE WILL EVEN VOTE YAZID IF HE RUNS FOR PPP. AS LONG AS HE RUNS UNDER PPP BANNER IT DOESNT MATTER WHO IT IS.
JIYEEEE BHUTTO
JIYEEE CORRUPTION
JIYEEE UNEMPLOYMENT
JIYEEE INFLATION
You may be a genius associated with law enforcement but you obviously cant read what I wrote.
I never said what you claim I said.
Re-evaluate your claim, and I’ll bother to address the “amazing statement”.
For everyone else: Beneficiary kee baat nahin hoti – motive’s what is important.
Does Zardari have motive to kill his Benazir? Most probably. Does it mean he’d stoop so low so as to kill her? – That is for the police authorities determine
I think, Its a combined efforts by Zardari,rehman Malik, Mushraf and USA.
In my own thoughts.
Indecent? The government who made the budget, was elected by the people and will be up for election again in a few years.
There is nothing criminal about their budget allocation (though it may be bad leadership).
please remove this dacait picture from the main page. By seeing his (Makrooh) face for the last 2 days my both days were spoiled.
Please change to any other news item. like Gilani, Manmohan talks etc etc but please remove this MI6 agent face.
Apart from the fact who killed BB. It is same bullshit to accuse PPP with out any proof, while Muslim League ( N and Q) get away with their corruption and criminal wrong doings.
I dare Nawaz Sharief or Imran Khan to take initiate a case against Pervaiz Musharaf and his military and civilian associate.. now when we have “The most honest and brave CJ “. What is the hold, what stops them? Zardari will not do it, because he is sharring Govt, and he is part of establishment ( some what).
Come on Imran Khan you talk so bold against USA and West, take a step, what stops you?
and i am not talking about BB’s murder, what about mishandling of Imran Khan’s sisters one of the most ugliest insident of Nov 2007 public reaction of Mini Marshallaw.
Come on Imran file a case against Pervaiz Elahi and Pervaiz Musharf, do you courege? or you have been playing in the hands of people who want thi nation to be prisoners of Talibinization.
OK,
If that argument goes, then
1. Begum Rana Liaqat Ali should be investigated for Liaqat Ali Khan’s Murder.
2. Begum Nusrat Bhutto should be investigated for conspicary to murder ZAB
3. Begum Ziaul Haq should be the prime suspect behind Zia-ul_Haq’s murder.
Ejaz-Ul-Haq should be the second prime suspect and Anwar-ul_haq should also be a prime suspect. Hamayun Akhtar should also be fully investigated.
4. Begum Zahoor Elahi should be the prime suspect in Zahoor Elahi’s murder.
5. Begum Sherpao should be the prime suspect in Hayat Sherpao Murder.
6. Begum Hakeem Saeed should be the prime suspect in Hakeem Saeed’s murder.
7. Begum Haseena Wajid should be investiagted maybe she conspired in Mujeeb-UrRehman’s murder.
8. Rajev Gandhi may be the prime suspect in plotting Indra Gandhi’s murder and S. Gandhi may be conspirator in Rajev Gandhi’s murder.
9. Begum Kahida Zia ur Rehman should be fully investigated in Zia-ur Rehman’s murder.
I believe some ppl. in this forum are trying to be Perry Mason they should not waste any more time in pkpolitics, they should render their services to Interpol or other law enforcements agencies.
Listen all PPP haters, AAZ is YOUR DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED PRESIDENT for another 4 years. Take a chill pill for the next 4 years.
All PPP voters have accepted AZ as party co-chairperson after BB’s murder so a will was written or not it does not make any difference to PPP Voters.
It is the job of police to have autopsy done not at the disposal of relatives and with this logic with AZ as a prime suspect why did police asked AZ if autopsy should be done or not.
Either you guys provide any real logic for your claims or just SHUT UP.
dara,
I agree 100% with you. Man you said it.
Why don’t NS and SS and PML(N) files a case against Mush. since all his illegal activities were performed in Punjab.
dara,
You know why because NS and SS are so busy in firing corrupt and dishonest and pocket/purse maar lady MPAs of PML(N). Once they are done with firing all thugs of PML(N) they may file a formal complaint against Mush.
Filing a case against Musharraf will not help. because Zardari and Altaf Hussain is covering Gen Muahrraf under NRO.
The people those who should be facing Courts is Rehman Malik and Zardari. Otherwise the whole text of NRO accord should be written on the grave of Benazir. And whenever Musharraf dies, he has written in his will that when he (Musharraf), should be buried in between the graves of ZA Bhutto and Benazir. The name of NawabShah city should be changed to NRO Shah.
As far as Chief Justice Iftikhar is concerned, he is tightening the screw bit by bit every day.
Zardari and Rehman Malik your days are numbered.
@ Javed Khan.
I fear that some ‘Hallali’ bearucrats of the present govt, as well as those ‘Hallali’ politicians who belong to the PML(Q) like Ch.Pervz Elahi & ex-Ministers Tariq Azim & ‘M.A.D’ Mohd Ali Durrani, MEANWHILE (MAY ALSO) BE BUSY trying their hands bit by bit & in the most a subtle & a calculated manner,(you never know) to bring about a change like that despicable Mush did, through HIS MILITARY, & thus pull the rug from under the feet of our Honorable C.J?
The critics & opponents of C.J: Iftikhar Chowdhery are not only against that august & profoundly honored personality, i.e; such as the Honorable C.J of Pakistan; but mind you, those critics are also ANTI-PEOPLE; & who may also be counting their numbered days, & (yet they would be subtly) busy with their ‘devilish’ moves.
@tahir mahmood
Very well described
Haters of PPP simply vent their anger against AZ and why he is President. Why don’t they understand he is our democratically elected President for next 5 years term?
He did not come thorough back door like; people of Pakistan have voted him and his party to rule their country for next 5 year term. Use of indecent language against him is sad and shows overall low level of some contributors on this Blog. Some people only target current Govt for problems inherited by previous Govt. While good actions of PPP are ignored like decisive action against Taliban/AlQaeda terrorists in NWFP and FATA. We MUST give chance to current Govt to implement their policies for next 5 years and if people of Pakistan do not like them they can be voted out in next election. Some small parties want Army rule again because they get benefited alot during Army rulers. RM is doing his best as an Interior Minister but there is a lobby working hard to discredit him. Some are trying to jump to the conclusion too early by writing inappropriate comments that UNO investigation team has convicted him as a killer of BB Shaheed. These highly educated people (mostly with Master and Ph.D degrees on this Blog) are expert in using extremely bad language, spreading false information/propaganda and rumors on this good Blog simply to discredit whole PPP leadership. These people may have high education in different areas of study but surely they have absolute zero education for using decent language.
Well well well, Zardari is a BY CHANCE President forced on the people of Pakistan.
Admn.pkpolitics, you might have my few statements just after Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sahiba ‘s assasination …… kindly check for your information. It is really same individuals nominated by Chaudhry Muhammad Aslam Advocate a very devoted and hard working PPP political organiser and office bearer for many many years in Islamabad. He is a real political pillar of route level politics of PPP like Baji Naheed Khan, Safdar Abbassi, Qazi Sultan, Munawar Sohurwardi Marhum.
Time is running very fast, some one has to show courage and remove the mask from faces …… I once again want to request Baji Naheed Khan, Safdar Abbassi, Makhdoom Amin Fahim, Shareen Rahman Sahiba to not hold the truth from general public and speakup the whole truth because half truth is always very painful and harmful for those who want the reality.
Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Sahiba’s assasination team is still incomplete, few main key players are out from this list who have played vital role to make this impossible mission to be completed …….. lets start the game, the magnetic force will automatically catch the rest when each and every one provide a new clue to save his own neck from hanging rope.
This news is going to force Asif Ali Zardari to move forward towards PML(N) Mian Nawaz Sharif to seek political support in crusial situation and no confrontation … might be PML(N) get some attractive options ….. joining federal cabinet or Mian Nawaz Sharif in Parliament. This issue will also divert the attention of public from other serious crisis presently facing the present PPP federal government (financial weaknesses, electricity, water, health, education, uncontrolable corruption, poor foreign trades, remmitances, unlawness in the country due to self motivated terrorism). Few days and weeks this issue will get publicity as well as Chaudhry Muhammad Aslam but politicians will find some way out.
The basic difference between imposed President and Peoples President as rightly pointed out by Jawed Chaudhry in his coloumn of yesterday. Peoples President (China) cancelled his trip in between G8 conference and went back to his country to take care of ethinic clashes.
Imposed President went on a foreign trip on the start of military operation in Sawat, when almost 2.5 million poor souls were packing bags to leave their houses and land in camps.
Some genius PPP lover can shed some light on the geniusness of his President decission on such important occassion.
Theres a big difference between genuine critics and paid sympathisers.
Criminal justice system, it is seen, who is most benefitted from a murder, Pakistan is benefitted? No. It’s people? No. Army No., because they got somebody of PPP in power. Zardari got presidency? Yes, Bay Nazir’s wealth yes, hand’s on the wealth (left by bay nazir) for his children? yes. He and Bay Nazir didn’t have good relation, one used to leave in Dubai and other one Zardari in USA. Who is beneffited the most?
Actually it is not AZ it is NS who is the biggest beneficiary after BBs murder since now he has to compete with a Cadet College Pataro graduate not with a Harvard or Oxford Graduate who was much brighter than him, who was much better speaker than him, who was far more intelligent and brave than him. So should we make NS the prime suspect of it?
Is Obama an imposed President of USA?
Ahaan! Seems like a Playground setted up by Mr NS Or SS to Continously blame President or the PPP.. Paid Symphathisers had clearly shown tat they got a very big amount to Criticise PPP and The President.. Well BB’s Assasination is still pending but happy to c tat UN team is here in Pakistan for the First time after BB’s Assasination.. InshAllah soon we will got those bastards and they will be punished lyk a “MUNKIR” will b punished on THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT..
* Blaming Rehman Malik or any PPP Member in Mohtarma Shaheed’s Murder is like: “Chaudhary Aslam”, So called Punjabi registered a FIR on BB’s Assasination after a long time almost 1 and a half year wow Seems “FISHY”. If he is a Prominent and a die Hard Worker and Loving Fellow of PPP or Mohtarma Shaheed den y he is so late in registering an FIR??? Dunt u think tat its a PROPAGANDA Against AZ or RM? I dont think what is happening here In Pakistan, Sum people who dont hav any work to do for themselves or their Families or for The Nation are trying to Criticize President and Govt. Officials Continously because they they sumthing to do and the best thing which they got is to Blame AZ and RM for the ASSASINATION OF MOHTARMA SHAHEED..
* 27th Dec 2007: Some Hours Back from Liaqat Bagh’s trajedy, MR.Nawaz Shareef suffered from a so called Attack in which he didnt got a single scratch on his Body.. Great, wat a Miracle.. Because in same city after an hour or two The Champion Of Democracy,The Leader Of The East Killed in an Attack..
The Reason she was Killed is Lack Of Security and The Question is.. Where was the Security?
Everyone knows tat Security was called to The Nawaz’s Rally which was suffered by a so called Drama or an Attack..
* @ All Punjabi Establishment here: I am not Interested in Criticizing ur Leader but i hav to give an example to u on your thoughts.. Do u know President Zardari Said on the Death Anniversary of Mohtarma Shaheed that i know the Murderer’s but dont wanna tell now Because Un is Inquiring this case and If i say the names then people will say that it is a Political War and I am blaming them just because we r against their Party bla bla…
* Above Statement is the Best to show an Illeterate People please think Positive and Stop Blaming Democracy.. As it seems tat u are involved with the groups “AClarionCall” had described earlier.. Get a Life LOOSERS..
“UNITED WE STAND, DIVIDED WE FALL” Try to Believe on this Statement..
A Jiaala Luvs his Leader more then u so dont try to make sumone fool because Thoughts are the Best to know Anyone’s Character.. Inner Reflection shows wat u hav outside..!
Tats awl frm ma syd..!
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD, PAKISTAN PAYENDABAD, PAKISTAN KHAPPEY…!
It seems a U turn in the story,,,, but imagine how zardari give gaurd of honour to assasin of her wife……and look at Rehman Malik he thinks all pakistani are daft persons on earth…. now he is declaring a cyber war…. a message for him….. do you know the spelling of cyber and do you know the difference between software and underwear…
Freedom of expression is the gift of cyber world, and its our right…..
@ Afridii.
A young man visiting me now ( but not registered as a member of this column) asks me to inform you that, ‘it is NOT important either to know the spelling of the word ‘Cyber’ NOR significant to understand the DIFFERENCE between one . . . ‘ware’ & other ‘wear’ coz’. . .
Coz’ . . . it’s the ‘king’ himself who is exposed & naked as he goes about ‘without clothes BUT DOES NOT KNOW IT.’
Then what difference does it make to his ‘subjects’ if any such ‘king’ still declares a ‘Cyber war’ on them.
In this modern age nobody can curtail any ‘freedom of expression’ which you rightly said that it’s the ‘gift’ of the Cyber world.
Nop… A U-Turn In Story will be shortly announced when UN Declare the names of the Hands Involving In BB’s Asssasination.. Actually Mr.Afridi i had stated earlier that President AZ said on BB’s Death Anniversary : I know all the Hands Involved in My beloved Wife’s Murder But I wont tell their Names Untill UN Investigates all this Matter.. If U hav a positive sense then try to think what is the meaning behind that statement.. Please take off the piece of cloth from your eyes and dont show your “FAKE”sympathy for PPP Or Our Martyreds Leaders because we Love them alot and we know how to get those Bloody Murderer’s and take them on the hanging rope.. So thnx for your sympathy please carry it with you and try it anywhere else.. =P
* Blah..! Cyber War : Hey Do you know the Meaning of Cyber War?? Why you are saying these Statements for RM?? Looking Like an Afridi from Waziristan had a Task to Create a Fake Propaganda Against RM because he is Threating Taliban and Fighting for People Of Pakistan to save them from Talbanization.. Gud Work Dude But Not So Gud
MESSAGE FOR YOU: Everyone Agree that Freedeom Of Expression Is Right Of The Nation.. But Just Freedom Of Expression, Not The Freedom Of Slang Against Leadership By The Paid Symapthisers..
Your So Called Freedom Of Expression Is Not Blocked.. Not An Individual Will Be Punished By This Act Of RM, Some Anti-State Statements If Complained By Any Individual Will Be Further Investigated And If Someone Found In Creating Havoc And PAnic Against Masses,State Or Leadership Will Be Punished… Citizens Are Free To Send Emails And Sms but Only Positive Criticizm As A Democratic Society Has Power For Criticize Any Statesmen Or Leadership.. But As Our Some Of Our Pakistani Nationals Are Experts In Making Positive Opportunities In Negative Thoughts People Had Started Making Fake Propaganda Against Leadership, They Used Slang,Dirty Words And Make Dirty Jokes On Leadership Which Is Not-Bearable By Any Leader Weather It Was Army Dictator Or A Democratic And Elected Leader.
I had Said One Thing In My Last Post For The People Like You, I Think U Had Missed ThOse Words.. Anyways One More Time Dedicated To Afridi:
“UNITED WE STAND, DIVIDED WE FALL” Try to Believe on this Statement..
A Jiaala Luvs his Leader more then u so dont try to make sumone fool because Thoughts are the Best to know Anyone’s Character.. Inner Reflection shows wat u hav outside..!
Tats awl frm ma syd..!
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD, PAKISTAN PAYENDABAD, PAKISTAN KHAPPEY…!”
Think About Yourself First.. Then Blame RM Or AnyOne.. Do U Know What These Above Mentioned Words Meanz? If Not Then Please Try To Get The Statement Positively..!
Best Regards,
Farhad Jarral.
LOving And Patriotic Pakistani National..!!
@ Farhad Jarral
Thanks for being so emotional and portraying that Jiyala will remain Jiyala irrespective of how literate he may be. As was rightly said by Zardari that “Jiyala ship starts when the mind stops working or reached to its end”. I wonder how much you’ve been paid to write meaningless sentences without any substance and occupying so much of a space.
You started another twist in the forum by challenging Punjabi establishment. I can clearly see that what you are trying to do here. Can you please give me a brief bio-data of the person who is presently heading the Ministry of Internal Affairs? How he came on so top after being a low class FIA officer? Your answer will suffice everything what we may expect from this person who doesn’t even know what he is talking about.
“A Jiaala Luv his leader”. I dont think you were even born when Bhutto was hanged. Then why are you making so much fuss here. Is Zardari a leader? becoming head of party by an unsigned will? the Original is where no one knows…
I dont think you will make any point in yelling at the full voice of your throat.
Further, UN investigation will reveal nothing. They were not able to find the killers of Rafique Hariri, how they will find the killers of Benazir, whose murderers occuping the highest post of Presidency and Interior ministry.
Its just a show off nothing else and wastage of tax payers money. I wonder what Benazir has done for the people of Pakistan to deserve an expensive inquiry on her death from tax payers money. What Zardari expects from this investigation? clearnce of his and his accomplices names. That’s all.
@Shah30-
“Thanks for being so emotional and portraying that Jiyala will remain Jiyala irrespective of how literate he may be. As was rightly said by Zardari that Jiyala ship starts when the mind stops working or reached to its end”. Great try to get over A Jiyala.. You’l never succeed to change our minds, You r using continously The Word “JIYALA” By this you hav to learn one more thing and the face thing About “Jiyala” not like your thoughts that There’s no One Created who can change A Jiyala into a Coward Lion or anything else so Beware and Take A Chill Pill Buddy.. I Only know when a person dont have words to defend himself he always try to say Abuse and Slang as u had Shown ur Character by showing your Illiteracy..
* “I wonder how much you’ve been paid to write meaningless sentences without any substance and occupying so much of a space”. Single Statement on this Line for u is: Please Take Off the Cloth Piece from your eyes and u’ll see meaningfull sentences instead of meaningless.. Paid Sympathy is Agenda Of your Party/Group for whom you r working for.. As Anyone Can See From Starting That Threats Are Making By A Team Work, Post After Post and the Maximum Time Validated in The Next Post Is Of 20 to 30 mins =O Interesting work Guys, But Not So Interesting =).. “FOR JIYALA” I Want u To Say, Go to your Elders and Ask them About Jiyala and they Will Define you who r THE PEOPLE CALLED JIYALA’s.. After having the briefing about Jiyala from your Elders I think your concept will be cleared =)
* You’ll be better known now tat what i am here to do.. I am here to shut your Conspiracies And Fake Propaganda against PPP Leadership and The Government.. I Dont Think I Have To Discribe You More About My Appearance At PKPOLITICS.. buhahah B/w Why Are You Scared Of Me??? =)
* Rehman Malik Former “Director FIA” or people like you say Post Of “DIRECTOR” A LOW CLASS OFFICER.. Happy to see Meaningfull comments by you Mr.Shah
.. Mr.Rehman Malik is a True and Die-Hard Fellow Of PPP as he is Kicked Out from The POST OF DIRECTOR FIA After The Second Government Of PPP Is Sacked By Establishment and The Question is Why RM Sacked? Just Because he has close links with Mohtarma Benazeer Bhutto Shaheed and he supports Mohtarma During The Nawaz’s Tenure.. Still more Question regarding this issue? And yes Mohtarma In His Life Announced RM As Chief Security Officer, Its Not Mr.Asif Ali Zardari to Select him for this Post.. Concept Cleared..!
* ““A Jiaala Luv his leader”. I dont think you were even born when Bhutto was hanged. Then why are you making so much fuss here. Is Zardari a leader? becoming head of party by an unsigned will? the Original is where no one knows…” Exactly i am not born when The Great Bhutto Shaheed was Hanged.. But I had Read “HISTORY” Of PPP and Bhutto’s and Got An Honour Of being Jiyala from My Family, So dont worry for me Chap.. Are u known by The Word HISTORY?? Actually on this statement i had to ask u one Question.. Why are u living in Pakistan?? I dont think you were ever born when Quaid-E-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah Founded Pakistan.. Where were you when Liaqat Ali Khan Killed?? Go and say your Boss to teach you the Best to Defend your Team from A JIYALA =)
“COPIED YOUR STATEMENT CUZ NOW IT SUITS ON U” — Now, I think that you will try to make a Foolish Statement without any help of your Boss which u cannot take because of Your Salary Problem =)p Sorry to say But Try to Make Positive Points and Share Something Real.. Wanna see yelling now =) =)
*Mistake IN 4th PARA* Mohtarma Shaheed In *HER* Life Announced MR.Rehman Malik As Chief Security Officer for her..!
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD, PAKISTAN PAYENDABAD, PAKISTAN KHAPPEY..!!
Farhad Jarral..!
Interior King was the first to run away from there!! How people say this type of democracy is better than rule of any Army General?
Democracy will ever remain better than Autocracy, today we all get aware from the punishment of a Dictator that he didn’t hired a single lawyer to defend him. Thats called the Power Of Democracy which shows their power by restoring Judges including CJP Iftikhar Chaudhary, and today democracy and independant judiciary had proved that no dictator will ever remain happy as Zia “DOG” got punished by mighty Allah and his plane was crashed. Now its your turn Mushi….
http://www.geo.tv/7-31-2009/46860.htm..
Check it please.. and see what are the comments on the oath of President Zardari by an Independant Judiciary.. Now your mouths shud be zipped up and will never be opened again to comment rubish..!
Pakistan Zindabad.. Pakistan Paayendabad..!
There is always a difference between criticism and propaganda. What the PPP and President Zardari today confront is not criticism, its propaganda. Ranging from political assaults to character molestation. History is evident of the fact that the enemies of PPP have either resorted to “Assasinating” our leadership, or raging a filthy propaganda. They do not have the moral courage to confront the Largest Political Force of Pakistan politically.
Three popularly elected Prime Ministers have been killed within 2 Km of GHQ? Is this a mere coincidence? Being very impartial with my political inclinations, Im utterly amazed how Asif Zardari is being “personaly” ridiculed. No dictator or even a Bastard like “Zia” has ever been spoken of like this.. Whatever, the political differences ought to be countered politically. But again, political parties like PML-N and Jamaat-e-Islami, who are themselves “illegitimate children” of Pakistan Army and the establishment are politically impotent. With PML-N MPAs raping women and stealing credit cards: Why is there sheer silence? There is a difference between criticism and propaganda.
When we talk about GDP and Stock Exchanges, we have to look at least ten years back. When the Generals came to power in 99 with a humiliating defeat at Kargil, PML-N split to shoulder a draconian regime for 9 years. NAB was made to fabricate politically motivated cases against Benazir Bhutto and Zardari. I have one question. Benazir and Zardari both come from Land Lord Families of Post Partition era. Can the Generals justify their assets rocketing to billions of dollars? Generals and their stooges brutally raped this economy for 9 years and this nation was sleeping. Generals sold our people to the US for mere $5000 a piece, this nation remained silent. Not a single MW of power was generated, this nation remained silent ( Thanks to the Benazir’s Government in 1995 that installed IPPs to fulfill our energy need right throughout the last decade}. Balochistan was treated brutally for 10 years, this nation remained silent. This mullah-military alliance fostered a monster of terrorism for 25 years, this nation remained silent.
Now when the policies of last 10 years reflect their ugly face. The Generals are back to the barracks. Purified and dignified. Despite their hands red with Benazir’s blood. Waiting in silence to strike when this foolish nation gives them another opportunity. And this opportunity will itself surface as we weaken our political and democratic set-up … Read Morewith our own hands. Believe me, Pakistan Army Pvt Ltd is a bunch of vultures. A worse democracy is better than the best dictatorship. The current Army operation in Sawat was only possible because of this poitical government. Otherwise, its a well known joke that Pakistan Army is more Taliban than Talibans.
We must let this democratic set-up run. With all its faults, its a process which will ultimately deliver in the future.
I am of the opinion, let the democracy take roots. and let us see tf this govt brings down electricity shortage down to a minimum by december 2009.
We are a confused nation. It took Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto more than one and a half decade to shape an independent foreign policy in the history of Pakistan. This so called “Anti-American” nation sent him to the gallows at the price of dollars that influxed during the Afghan Jihad. Eleven years later, Benazir Bhutto got a Pakistan steeped in American Slavery. And things havent been the same since Soviet Broke apart. It is a uni-polar world after 1990. Pakistani people and its Generals alike are responsible for “The New World Order”.
Let there be no doubt, democracy has never been given a fair chance to strengthen its foundations. We have a living example of India before us. Jawaharlal Nehru shouldered the democratic India for almost 20 Years. With the passage of time India emerged as one of the most successful and strong democracies around the world. The pace of economic improvement is directly proportional to peace and stability on the political front. It si time we strengthen the hands of our government to hope for fruitful results in the future.
Whoever this person is the protocol officer, he should be the first one behind the bars for he has spoken of on a sensitive issue after almost one and a half year to crime. Where was he before? why didnt he come forward before? and just check out the timing you fools, he came up with this fabricated story the day after UN team visited the site. When everyone has got the wind PPP is hell sincere in the issue then these kind of people are being bought to sabotage the comission’s findings.
when the UN report comes out everything will be crystal clear. And who are you and me to judge who was responsible or not. it is the work of authorities so let them do it without us giving into every spicy news that has no truth in it.
Since when Benazir became a shaheed? She never called Zia a shaheed and now she herself is a shaheed?