MHW has been exposed he could not response properly, this man Watto not originally from PPP like many others so that used disgusting words for their rival Group and thus exposed himself before them.
The real original PPP today instead of participating prefer with Rest at Home & Fake Accidental Leader namely AZ sided with his own Imam(s) and defended their statements i.e. America & Brits so the confusion is created and thus Talat Hussain catches the Golden Opportunity to Expose such Political Figures with hearty laughs like here-at above.
My dear friend Talat, most of these government ministers have never worked a real job. They are clueless. They do not know how to resolve the issues.
1) they must treat AWAM as their customers (currently, they treat them as their slaves)…change of mindset.
2) power shortage problem must be treated as two fold; short term and long term with timelines
3) create a short term plan and execute it and make sure your customer (awam) buys into it
4) create the long term plan with timeline and ensure that your customer (awam) buys into it
5) provide status to your customer (awam) regularly
How hard is this to create a plan for an issue…it is not. These LUL bashiras are not trained to think like this. They never dealt with customers in their entire career. I dont even know if most of them have any career. There are thousands of people in Pakistan and abroad who take this power shortage issue head on and resolve it for the people.
My suspicion is similar to Talat’s and that is to create artificial major shortage so people will pay for whatever the price may be.
I am surprised that no one brought the subject of power stealing by Pakistanis that hardly anyone can make money of the investment…I remember my brother who was a very senior engineer and highly qualified in that; got sick and tired of acting like a cop to prevent power thievery and be able to get any hwere with his bosses … he took long leave of absence and found a good job with Siemens in Saudia and he couldn’t be happier…If the country is headed by Ali Baba and his forty thieves how this problem can be solved…I heard that things were so bad WAPDA’s meter readers had been assigned military escort services one time …How can you fix this situation when there has not been a rule of law since the inception…When the qualified Pakistanis have left the country…The power generation, distribution and profitable management is not viable for a country like Pakistan under the circumstances…
I want every PPP minister and ANP minister and MQM minister held “severely” accountable for their crimes against innocent Pakistanis.
Every!! minister from PPP and ANP deserves severe!! punishment, severe!! accountability, who is serving in federal govt., also those serving in NWFP govt.
They need to be brought to trial for crimes against innocent citizens of Pakistan in NWFP, FATA. Charges should be;
1) un-provoked murder of innocent civilians
2) taking sides with an enemy state to kill our own citizens, e.g., drone attacks
3) taking sides with an enemy state to loot and plunder Pakistan’s resources
4) taking sides with an enemy state to destroy Pakistan’s economy
5) taking sides with an enemy state to destroy Pakistan’s infrastructure
6) ALL those ministers currently serving in current govt. who have not criticized or boycotted any actions by current govt. which is .. daily .. resulting in loss of life of innocent Pakistani citizens, be them of any province of Pakistan should be charged, tried, convicted in the court of law and HANGED!!! for high treason thereafter
Every!! minister from PPP and MQM deserves severe!! punishment, severe!! accountability, who is serving in federal govt., also those serving in Sindh govt.
2) taking sides with MQM (a criminal party) to mercilessly kill our own citizens under MQM’s banner
3) Severe!! accountability for denying people of Karachi/Sindh access to electricity for 3 full days
4) ALL those ministers currently serving in current govt. who have not criticized or boycotted any actions by current govt. which is .. daily .. resulting in loss of life of innocent Pakistani citizens, be them of any province of Pakistan should be charged, tried, convicted in the court of law and HANGED!!! for high treason thereafter
HANGING!! ministers for their actions is the only way to ensure that rich, powerful people in our society will not terrorize innocent Pakistani civilians whenever they choose to
This will FORCE them to their knees, so they can become ‘sane’ people for the majority of Pakistani citizens, rather than getting away with earning money for killing our own people
During Afghan jehad, your friends earned a heavy quantity of $$$$$. Then you declared muitiny against your donors (USA). Therefore, the flow of $$$$$ was directed to others.
You said:
…..WE .. as a nation have GOT to stop people who portray treacherous and treasonous acts as legitimate…..
Yes, here I agree with you. We must stop Taliban and Talibanization who portray treacherous and treasonous acts as legitimate.
I dont have any bad word that I can speak out for Watto …. out of dictionary … in the whole programme he was asked if there is a solution or any direction laid out in the 18 months of PPP government … and that guy answered some thing else … every thing he talked expect what he was asked ….
Khan sahib i respect your emotions and feelings but kindly “zara hath haula rakho”(keep things a bit calm) It takes time to change and it also needs planning, efforts and patience!
MHW has been exposed he could not response properly, this man Watto not originally from PPP like many others so that used disgusting words for their rival Group and thus exposed himself before them.
The real original PPP today instead of participating prefer with Rest at Home & Fake Accidental Leader namely AZ sided with his own Imam(s) and defended their statements i.e. America & Brits so the confusion is created and thus Talat Hussain catches the Golden Opportunity to Expose such Political Figures with hearty laughs like here-at above.
My dear friend Talat, most of these government ministers have never worked a real job. They are clueless. They do not know how to resolve the issues.
1) they must treat AWAM as their customers (currently, they treat them as their slaves)…change of mindset.
2) power shortage problem must be treated as two fold; short term and long term with timelines
3) create a short term plan and execute it and make sure your customer (awam) buys into it
4) create the long term plan with timeline and ensure that your customer (awam) buys into it
5) provide status to your customer (awam) regularly
How hard is this to create a plan for an issue…it is not. These LUL bashiras are not trained to think like this. They never dealt with customers in their entire career. I dont even know if most of them have any career. There are thousands of people in Pakistan and abroad who take this power shortage issue head on and resolve it for the people.
My suspicion is similar to Talat’s and that is to create artificial major shortage so people will pay for whatever the price may be.
@dxahmed
I agree with your comments.
I am sure some typical Jiyala after reading your comments will call you ” Bhutto Dushman or Zardari Hater or Taliban”
I am surprised that no one brought the subject of power stealing by Pakistanis that hardly anyone can make money of the investment…I remember my brother who was a very senior engineer and highly qualified in that; got sick and tired of acting like a cop to prevent power thievery and be able to get any hwere with his bosses … he took long leave of absence and found a good job with Siemens in Saudia and he couldn’t be happier…If the country is headed by Ali Baba and his forty thieves how this problem can be solved…I heard that things were so bad WAPDA’s meter readers had been assigned military escort services one time …How can you fix this situation when there has not been a rule of law since the inception…When the qualified Pakistanis have left the country…The power generation, distribution and profitable management is not viable for a country like Pakistan under the circumstances…
@dxahmed
@Asim Sattar
You are “Bhutto Dushman or Zardari Hater or Taliban lover” …
Ohh… sorry am I acting like Jiayala?
I want every PPP minister and ANP minister and MQM minister held “severely” accountable for their crimes against innocent Pakistanis.
Every!! minister from PPP and ANP deserves severe!! punishment, severe!! accountability, who is serving in federal govt., also those serving in NWFP govt.
They need to be brought to trial for crimes against innocent citizens of Pakistan in NWFP, FATA. Charges should be;
2) taking sides with an enemy state to kill our own citizens, e.g., drone attacks
3) taking sides with an enemy state to loot and plunder Pakistan’s resources
4) taking sides with an enemy state to destroy Pakistan’s economy
5) taking sides with an enemy state to destroy Pakistan’s infrastructure
6) ALL those ministers currently serving in current govt. who have not criticized or boycotted any actions by current govt. which is .. daily .. resulting in loss of life of innocent Pakistani citizens, be them of any province of Pakistan should be charged, tried, convicted in the court of law and HANGED!!! for high treason thereafter
Every!! minister from PPP and MQM deserves severe!! punishment, severe!! accountability, who is serving in federal govt., also those serving in Sindh govt.
2) taking sides with MQM (a criminal party) to mercilessly kill our own citizens under MQM’s banner
3) Severe!! accountability for denying people of Karachi/Sindh access to electricity for 3 full days
4) ALL those ministers currently serving in current govt. who have not criticized or boycotted any actions by current govt. which is .. daily .. resulting in loss of life of innocent Pakistani citizens, be them of any province of Pakistan should be charged, tried, convicted in the court of law and HANGED!!! for high treason thereafter
Dua go,
HarisKhan
HANGING!! ministers for their actions is the only way to ensure that rich, powerful people in our society will not terrorize innocent Pakistani civilians whenever they choose to
This will FORCE them to their knees, so they can become ‘sane’ people for the majority of Pakistani citizens, rather than getting away with earning money for killing our own people
Dua go,
HarisKhan
WE .. as a nation have GOT to stop people who portray treacherous and treasonous acts as legitimate.
WE .. HAVE to make them accountable for their words, actions, their negative work for earning $$$
This is the only way to bring them back in line with the rest of Pakistani people
Dua go,
HarisKhan
@Adhanan Arshad Manzoori
I feel that you have the “ILLAT” of writing. You write senseless and only the sake of writing. Your hidden agenda is exposed to all.
So, AAEEN, BAEEEN, SHAEEEEN karne ka kia faida?
Bay Buss: If you do not Like — don’t even look rather you try to read my comments, why are you so (BAY BUSS/HELPLESS) in this tiny & straight matter?
Is this not showing your I.Q. Level to Understand very simple matter?
Why in the name of heck are my statements, comments still in moderation?
WHAT THE HECK IS THIS ?!?!!!
Why am I in the list of those who’s comments remain up for moderation for long periods?!?!?!!!!!
WHY?!?!!!!!!
Dua go,
HarisKhan
Dear Friend.
I do not actually know the answer to your big why ! ! !
But I feel that if you ask yourself, you may get the reply to your big why ! ! !
During Afghan jehad, your friends earned a heavy quantity of $$$$$. Then you declared muitiny against your donors (USA). Therefore, the flow of $$$$$ was directed to others.
You said:
…..WE .. as a nation have GOT to stop people who portray treacherous and treasonous acts as legitimate…..
Yes, here I agree with you. We must stop Taliban and Talibanization who portray treacherous and treasonous acts as legitimate.
I dont have any bad word that I can speak out for Watto …. out of dictionary … in the whole programme he was asked if there is a solution or any direction laid out in the 18 months of PPP government … and that guy answered some thing else … every thing he talked expect what he was asked ….
You are SMS’d … the new law if you post any thing against ppp govt or zardari on sms or internet …… that is why you were moderated …
Khan sahib i respect your emotions and feelings but kindly “zara hath haula rakho”(keep things a bit calm)
It takes time to change and it also needs planning, efforts and patience!
equally dua go! and have a nice time.