Watch fresh episode of Capital Talk with Hamid Mir discussing disputes amongst ruling political parties with guests Hameedullah Jan Afridi (FATA), Gul Naseeb (JUI-F), Aqeel Yousafzai (Analyst) and Zahid Khan (ANP).
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
This is an amazing observation of today I watched partly full Capital Talk, Partly LwTH, Duniya Today & Kal Tak all these Programmes were Deadly Against the Specific Bunch of FAUJI GENERALS of Pakistan Army who are Dam Corrupt in Commission of Arms Dealing, Separation of East Pakistan & Military Take Over or even currently Aggressive Action at Northern Areas on Behalf of America.
However: First Time in any TV Talk Show any Parliamentarian Used Abusive Language —Baighairat=Shame Proof — thereafter Fighting was about to Start but HM reconciled the same.
Slowly & Gradually the Truth is being Revealed before Pakistanis regarding ANP, PPP & some of Fauji Generals’ =DEADLY GAME= who have been drawing Permanent Salary in US$ to kill to own Muslims & ever ready to displace from their own Original Ancestors’ respective Places.
These Participants Directly blame to some of Fauji Generals & declared Operation Rah e Khawari Totally Failed — By WHOM — who is well educated recognized well known Political Figure as Mr.Hameed Ullah Jan Afridi. And on other hand Zahid Khan of ANP out-rightly refused the above charges but could not justify & response in proper manner even HM who was neutral but could not impressed with the P.o.Vs of ZK.
IMAGINE In Coming Days – Aab Elite of PPP, ANP aur Some of Fauji Gernaloun Ka Kia Hoga?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-1a5JHSPCo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iywYiLdscEc
Apart from Mulla & Co. — Now Well Educated highly Qualified from Abroad Senators & Politicians type of People have been declaring & Openly favored to TALIBAN: Aab Kiya Hoga Tera Kalia? Aur Tera Kiya Hoga Dentonic? DM Ahmad Mukhtar, S.M. Qureshi, Geelani Wagairah Toum Loog Kahan Chuppo Gaay?
HJ.Afridi was ready with full of excitement to present the Naked Pictures of ANP, PPP & Fauji Generals regarding Horrible Army Action at Northern Areas & watch what ANP tried but totally failed to saved the face — its time to think if this American/West Designed Aggressive Army Action at FATA is declared FAILED in their own language in coming days how Fauji Generals would Save their respective Faces the major question is how would they justify to Americans with whom they are drawing Salary?
(Admin: You are my Witness I have already =Predicted= the same Well Before in TIME.)
This is an another Prediction by AAM — Common Man of Pakistan is getting sick of Failure of Present Ruling who are ever ready to treat us like a vote bank. It is Inhumane to be a commodity.
We, Muslims/Pakistani, who are existing at different cities or specifically at Financial Capital of Provinces of Pakistan as do have maintaining higher per capita income & are safer than others Muslims Brother/sister who are in Rest of Pakistan e.g. MalaKund Div. Swat Valley, Dirr, so on so forth . So, NO crocodile tears for us PLEASE.
The Gist of today Capital Talk: It is supposed if this Man HJ Afridi is speaking truth as he presented with Statistics nothing but the truth then in other words he has been educating us that some of who are in position of Policy Making i.e. Peculiar Class of Fauji Generals, Elite of PPP & ANP are insulting Muslims of Pakistan presuming we will be offended if these Party Leaders & some of Army Generals are hung! After all, Ms. Benazir Bhutto’s assassins is being tried to hang too.
Abhi Tak tou Sirf Shamat Thee AZ & Co. Kee
Fauji Generals Kee Bhee Kiya Banay Gee Gheegee.
@Talib AAM
Finally we have some thing to agree on. Military rulers are unacceptable, corrupt and are at the root of our most problems.
As a lawyer what is your take on Musharaaf being trialed under article 6? Do we need executive/legislative branch need to invoke that or judicary can take action at its own? Why people say parliment has failed so judicary had to step in to trial Musharaaf for Nov 3rd emergency plus?
hahahaha @ 30th minute…
Oh Boy Kashif/Mouth Piles You were deadly against my comments when you were informed about Fauji Generals Karnamay well before starting of Operation Rah e Khawari. Didn’t You – Liar?
@Adhanan Ashraf Manzoori
Please do not use filthy language. It exposes you and ………
محترم جناب عدنان ارشاد منصوری صاحب
اسلام علیکم کے بعد عرض ہے کے خدا کی عطا کر دہ نعمتوں کو ضائع کرنا کفران نعمت ہے. اسی طرح دماغ بھی الله تعالیٰ کی عطا کردہ بیش بہا نعمتوں میں سے ایک ہے لہذا اسکا صحیح استعمال کر کے پریشانی اور شرمندگی سے بچا جا سکتا ہے. شکریہ
Muhatram Qibla o Kaba – Hazoor – Chasm e Badoor Janab Bay Buss:
When you bunch of like-minded people were informed what was your tone, the intensity & the pitch of Volume would you kindly describe before others?
If you may not then allow me to jump in Archives.
adil: Have you forgotten the warning of — Don’t poke your nose in others affair/Comment Unnecessary?
Mery Fikar Chore Dou – Zamanoun Saay Issi Qisam Ka Silsala Chalata Aiya Hai — Logoun Ko Batien Karnay Dou – Dourr Meri Manzil – Sari Umar Ka Chalna Hai.
Comedy on 30th minute, on flip side its a sad state of affairs when government reps act like this on national tv.
@AAM: bla bla bla …..crap comment ….and waste of time. Cheap comments.
Problem is not Fauji Generals or Musharraf – the problem is Zardari.
Get rid of Zardari, every thing will be sorted out. Zardari still interferes in Supreme Court and High Courts.
Zardari and (Benazir) signed the NRO and gave the save passage to Musharraf after giving him Guard of Honour. Zardari’s childrens are back from London for Summer Holidays and Bilawal is taking part in all official matters and with due respect to our Sindhi brothers and sisters they love to see Bilawal. I will even say that if Zardari steps aside today and nominates Zardari the whole Sind will start dancing with joy.
And if the mid-term elections are held tomorrow, Peoples Party will win easily, so get rid of Zardari.
@Talib AAM
I was against military genrals and military interventions long before your enlightments came into my life. I supported operation against militants and I still support that.
Very boring cant wait to watch. Bye.
This PPP minister should be expelled from the gov. He is openly criticising gov’s stand against militants. He is afraid of Taliban and is proclaiming Mangal Bagh, Baitullah Masud, Fazul ullah and other militants as loyal to Pakistan. He is saying Swat operation has messed up things and FATA where there is no writ of gov as very peaceful land. I am glad Zahid Khan cut his crap and told him “begharut admi tum bakwas karte ho”.
I think this was a good program where Hamid Mir was able to expose how poles apart coalation partners are.
@KASHIF what are you taking about PPP, Zardari never took action against any of his minister because he knows he will be not president for next 5 years so do whatever anyone likes,good,bad and ugly will be ok as long as he stays in power,in other words who cares?
shosal said:@AAM: bla bla bla …..crap comment ….and waste of time. Cheap comments.====xxxxxx==== If there is anything left incorporate the same.
enjoy hamid mir and 4 pukhtoons show
at 30.30 minute they literally fight
tunay bakwas kia hay
may teri tara beghairat nahi…
oye hamid aik panch minute ka break lay may isko dekhta hun
teri maa… tari…
Kashif
my dear jayala friend, let me correct you, i hope you woudn’t get emotional on this.
afridi isn’t ppp minister, he won election an independent from FATA and joined govt because one has to join a party
so take him out of your jayala list
ANP zahid khan good comments.yeh hotey hein siyasi log and good brain.i like ANP and PPP working together for the nation building. we must appriciate the politicians and Mr zardari for the reconsiliation policy. pakistan will be more strong after 5 years inshallah. log sharam sey mar jaein gay,,,aab jo zardari ko criticise ker rahey hein. He is doing a good job for paksitan. He bring Civil Nuclear technology from France, made a forum of Friends of pakistan, bring finacial assistance to paksitan from Libiya,saudia ,emirates and kuwait.And a very very good progarmme for poors benazir income support progamme. He has made good relations with Nawaz Shaif. Pakistan zinda baad
Kashif said:@Talib AAM I was against military genrals and military interventions long before your enlightments came into my life.===xxxxxxxxx===
Kashif Pls. rewind your memory — you along with others were against on this particular my own p.o.v. & were not ready to distinguish the Bad Elements & Pure Original Taliban Faction.
Later on Your own Brave Army Accepted in bold words there are 30 factions of Taliban are existing 8 are very prominent & rest of 22 are pocket size who are really Pain in As* but when very much earlier well before TIME the same I had already informed at this forum — you people made fun of me!
Aren’t you even accept the same which is lying in the Archives in form of Black & White?
Hazoor Itna Zulm o Ziadti Naa Karien Aap –
Jhoot ko Jhoot aur Suchh ko Suchh Raihnay Dein Janab.
i am suprised when i heard this young educated minister afridi. he was completely in denial mood and this is the reason for such trouble in that province.he is aware about mangal bagh that this truck driver is now amir of organisation who is implemneting own laws and punishing people but this minister is afraid to say anything about him,he is not aware what hapened in swat and how many people suffered and he is still not in favour of army action , i dont think he knows ABC of the situation