According to this Jaweb Deh An Amazing with some of Joy the bitter Picture of American Lovers Received Today even the Top Ranking Bureaucrat of Pakistan Akram Zaki is deadly against American Aims in this South Asia Region however the net conclusion is:
This must be right now our religious duty as we/Pakistani must feel the biggest danger only from America & Israel. Yes India we must leave her to face the horrible music of China as she had listened & suffered badly in 1962 in Sino-Indo War therein India had lost the almost 700 Km Sq. Territory including The Himalayan Adventure – Sikem.
Forget the Current Trade Volume between Sino-Indo 10 Bln.US$ -JUST-Don’t allow to India the Trade Route Amritsar/Lhr. To China as our Electronic Media constantly loudly say Indian will approach Pakistan with the passage of time then Pakistan can table own Terms & Condition on Kashmir & on Water dispute?
Under the light of Akram Zaki remarks about America — If I had been in place of AZ & Co. or ISI/Army Chief I would pretend as if India is a big Threat but all my efforts would be in the direction to eliminate the American & Israeli Presence in South Asia Region.
Taliban Haters: Have you listened with all ears what Akram Zaki is saying regarding Taliban Ruling at Afghanistan:
• Rights of Women in Inherit Property.
• No Drug at all throughout Afghanistan.
• From Top to Bottom – Complete – Rule of Law – Felt & Seen.
• The Peace & Tranquility was existed with a Comprehensive Islamic Jurisprudence – Sharia Law.
• The most important point is Pakistan was living with Peace with Afghanistan & this was unbearable for America, India & above all for Israel.
Well: So the same has been incorporating by AAM at this forum for the last 13/14 months even in those days when this was as assumed an Unforgivable Sin. The History of this forum is Witness what were the reactionary remarks — as saved in Archives on perpetual basis.
what are Americans doing in Pakistan:
this dawn newspaper editorial is enough to make every reasonable Pakistani concerned. Our National Assembly and Senate have to raise their voice on this USA plans in Pakistan. What Army (ISI and MI)has done so far . Why US embassy is planing to have 350 marines and Armored personnel carriers (APCs) in embassy to take over our nuclear war heads in case of emergency. Every one must raise voice and ask for clarification. http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/16-us-security-plans-hs-01
I am sick and tired of listening this over and over again what are americans doing in our country, what are talibans doing in our country? what is whoever doing in our country, the FACT is that we are not capable of takingcare of our own things thats why we have help from other people now you want to call this help with another name whatever satisfies you but the FACT still remains the same that we have nobody to blame except ourselves because farman-e-BARITALA ” JESI AWAM HOTI HAI WESI HE MEHKOOM DETA HON”,.
I wish this all will end soon though, MUSHARAF, NAWAZ SHARIF, ZARADRI, JUDGES, they all the same for personal clashes they will bring the whole thing down for any reason without being told, some journalists are doing a really good work on exposing it all now which is a very good part of the whole political system in the country to atleast to have an idea of what is going on in Pakistan, but I will say something here for my old president Musharaf he brought media where it is at today whatever we say to him but he has done it.
And Dr sahab one request for you sir please bring some change in your speech style and sorroundings, change is good sometimes. Bring guests in your programe as I am one of the biggest fans of your personality.
According to this Jaweb Deh An Amazing with some of Joy the bitter Picture of American Lovers Received Today even the Top Ranking Bureaucrat of Pakistan Akram Zaki is deadly against American Aims in this South Asia Region however the net conclusion is:
This must be right now our religious duty as we/Pakistani must feel the biggest danger only from America & Israel. Yes India we must leave her to face the horrible music of China as she had listened & suffered badly in 1962 in Sino-Indo War therein India had lost the almost 700 Km Sq. Territory including The Himalayan Adventure – Sikem.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RX6rulgisqw&feature=channel_page
Forget the Current Trade Volume between Sino-Indo 10 Bln.US$ -JUST-Don’t allow to India the Trade Route Amritsar/Lhr. To China as our Electronic Media constantly loudly say Indian will approach Pakistan with the passage of time then Pakistan can table own Terms & Condition on Kashmir & on Water dispute?
Under the light of Akram Zaki remarks about America — If I had been in place of AZ & Co. or ISI/Army Chief I would pretend as if India is a big Threat but all my efforts would be in the direction to eliminate the American & Israeli Presence in South Asia Region.
Taliban Haters: Have you listened with all ears what Akram Zaki is saying regarding Taliban Ruling at Afghanistan:
• Rights of Women in Inherit Property.
• No Drug at all throughout Afghanistan.
• From Top to Bottom – Complete – Rule of Law – Felt & Seen.
• The Peace & Tranquility was existed with a Comprehensive Islamic Jurisprudence – Sharia Law.
• The most important point is Pakistan was living with Peace with Afghanistan & this was unbearable for America, India & above all for Israel.
Well: So the same has been incorporating by AAM at this forum for the last 13/14 months even in those days when this was as assumed an Unforgivable Sin. The History of this forum is Witness what were the reactionary remarks — as saved in Archives on perpetual basis.
everywhere its all about NRO
well done media in exposing this crime of Musharraf and Zardari.
what are Americans doing in Pakistan:
this dawn newspaper editorial is enough to make every reasonable Pakistani concerned. Our National Assembly and Senate have to raise their voice on this USA plans in Pakistan. What Army (ISI and MI)has done so far . Why US embassy is planing to have 350 marines and Armored personnel carriers (APCs) in embassy to take over our nuclear war heads in case of emergency. Every one must raise voice and ask for clarification.
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/16-us-security-plans-hs-01
I am sick and tired of listening this over and over again what are americans doing in our country, what are talibans doing in our country? what is whoever doing in our country, the FACT is that we are not capable of takingcare of our own things thats why we have help from other people now you want to call this help with another name whatever satisfies you but the FACT still remains the same that we have nobody to blame except ourselves because farman-e-BARITALA ” JESI AWAM HOTI HAI WESI HE MEHKOOM DETA HON”,.
I wish this all will end soon though, MUSHARAF, NAWAZ SHARIF, ZARADRI, JUDGES, they all the same for personal clashes they will bring the whole thing down for any reason without being told, some journalists are doing a really good work on exposing it all now which is a very good part of the whole political system in the country to atleast to have an idea of what is going on in Pakistan, but I will say something here for my old president Musharaf he brought media where it is at today whatever we say to him but he has done it.
And Dr sahab one request for you sir please bring some change in your speech style and sorroundings, change is good sometimes. Bring guests in your programe as I am one of the biggest fans of your personality.