Share and discuss latest Pakistani Political News and Views here. Feel free to include links to interesting videos, columns, and articles from mass media channels, newspapers or blogs. Always pretext a link with some explanation about the content of a link.
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
AZ & Salman Taseer plus Film-star Meera Naqli Shadi Aur Fauji Filmain Khrian Khrian
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJZgwkhAGdI
مسلمانو کے لئے پہلا ‘ حلال سرچ انجن ‘
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/02-09-2009/u4231.htm
ہمارے یہاں دنبہ ، بکرا ، گاۓ ، بھینس، بچھڑے وغیرہ کا گوشت بازار سے ارزاں نرخوں پر دستیاب ہے.
نیز قربانی کے لئے اعلیٰ جانور کا بھی انتظام موجود ہے . شکریہ
Our first priority is Balochistan please please follow the link and listen what people of balochistan are thinking:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090903_radio_feature_as.shtml
@ Shosal
بھائی کن کو جھنجھوڑ رہے ہو یہ قوم سوی هوئ ہے سونے دو یار Shosal
دلی دور است
JUI MNA son having fun with official car
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZKsLK42avE
Congratulation & Jubilation to all the Die-hard Lovers of PPP.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090904_mrs_gillani_nab_rh.shtml
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-urdu-online/National/04-Sep-2009/12030
Tashwish Mein Na Mubtala Ho – Apni Aqal ko Kaam Mein Lao-
Sirf Dikhaway Ka Shor Macho – Phir America Ko Ph. pur Intizar Karao-
Khud Bhi Dhamaka Kurkay Tamam Aglay Pechlay Qarzay Ma-uaff Karao-
Gur Tadbir Teer Ba Hadaf Ho Jay Tou – Phir Agla Qadam Uthao-
AAM Ka Kehna Hai – Phir Khulus e Neyat Say – Islami Nizam Lao-
@Adnan,
And we regard Ghelani as a clean person in PPP.
PM is known to wear most expesive designer suits and other apparells. Most of the wathces he own are more than 50 lac rupees. On a special day his clothes and jewellery are about 1 crore and he is the PM of Pakistan, what if he is made PM of Brunai.
Targeting Pakistan and silencing the critics: Dr Shireen Mazari
http://www.insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/2735/Targeting-Pakistan-and-silencing-the-critics-Dr-Shireen-Mazari.aspx
ET: I know you’ll get upset what I usually say but you should know projects of Gellani are what Pakistan went down to crisis. We have a huge debt & quiet mentionable part of it goes to the Royal Style Maintenance of their lifestyle.
PM, President & a Platoon of PPP Ministers is just a waste-of time.
The US & Brits is supporting but with painful heart laugh at their appearances thereafter their respective statements especially on War Against Terror which Mother of All Disturbance in our beloved country.
Look one of their Master: What he is describing?
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2009/09/090904_gordon_speech.shtml
Hamary Hukumran Shaiyad Kay — Maut Ko Bhool Gay-
Baad Uz Maut Karamun Katabien Kay Sawal Jawab Ko Bhool Gay-
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=poverty+in+Pakistan&search_type=&aq=f
@sacheebat and @saleembutt
Here are the links where you can find the wonderful language of @nota:
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/05/08/visitors-views-news-week-2-may-2009/#comment-209412
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/05/16/visitors-views-news-week-3-may-2009/#comment-210311
Here is the link where you can find the de-ragatory comments of @shimatoree:
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/05/12/iri-survey-results-11-may-2009/#comment-208475
A truly inspiring tale of justice.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090904_saeed_ul_haq.shtml
Ministers & Army Generals are requested to WAKE Up By Ambassador of China:
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-urdu-online/National/05-Sep-2009/12041
ataraxis6 said: A truly inspiring tale of justice.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090904_saeed_ul_haq.shtml
===xxx===
Yes ataraxis6: for such people Almighty Allah Jj has clearly said as “I am Liable only for Good, Bad, Rich, Poor or an Extreme Worst – FATE thereafter their respective Accountability of any Singular therefore on Judgement Day I shall feel Embarrasement to Face some of People”, strongly hope the above one is one of among them.
ataraxis6: What was the song of Kishore — Jinka Koi Nahee Unka Khuda Hai Yaroo Mein Nahee Kehta – Kitaboun Mein Likha Hai Yaroun -
@ataraxis
Are you being sarcastic because i don’t see any inspiration in this….its the ugly truth of our society that we are still living in stone ages…USA doesn’t have to bomb this country to send it to stone ages… we are already there…
JUI MNA son having fun with official car
First lady case were disposed by NAB(190 Million rupess Cases were pending against her)
NRO…..For ruling elite
We are heading toward self made destruction
Court orders, Sugar disappears
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090904_sugar_crisis_again_rh.shtml
(Parliament speaker intervenes, when some trys to tell the real culprits behind sugar scandal, One Federal Minister refuse to accepts the court verdict another shows his reluctance front of the media and admits that they can not take action against the those people who are behind the mess…..people are dying…politicians are enjoying and Pak army general are sleeping on American laps
@Blackhawk12
Of course it was meant to be sarcastic. What can be greater injustice than to keep a person in jail for 38 years and his case never being brought to the court. Too bad, there is no NRO to provide relief to people like him.
Pakistan’s higher education reform experiment.
http://www.3quarksdaily.com/3quarksdaily/2009/09/pakistans-higher-education-reform-experiment.html#more
Upcoming Musharraf Speech-
Where-
At Augustana College, Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Under the auspices of BOE Forum-
PRICE- 60,000 U.S. dollars
Total number of speeches scheduled- 18 to 20.
You can do thge math. !
The latest miserable picture with summary of Shinning India.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/india/2009/09/090905_mumbai_slums_na.shtml
The 64th session of General assembly of UN is scheduled to be held in this month, I request @ amdin and leading members of this site like AAM, Bukhari, Adil and shimatorre to start a thread so that members may propose suggestion to President of Pakistan for his speech
The agenda may be seen at this link
http://www.un.org/ga/search/view_doc.asp?symbol=A/64/100
I will suggest that President / PM whoever attend the session should speak on agenda item 56(b) at page 79 reproduced below
Preventing and combating corrupt practices and transfer of assets of illicit origin
and returning such assets, in particular to the countries of origin, consistent with
the United Nations Convention against Corruption
At its fifty-fourth and fifty-fifth sessions, in 1999 and 2000, the General Assembly
considered this topic (resolutions 54/205 and 55/188).
At its fifty-sixth session, the General Assembly decided to include in the provisional
agenda of its fifty-seventh session a sub-item entitled “Preventing and combating
corrupt practices and transfer of funds of illicit origin and returning such funds to
the countries of origin” under the item entitled “Sectoral policy questions”
(resolution 56/186).
The General Assembly considered this sub-item at its fifty-seventh to fifty-ninth
sessions under the items entitled “Sectoral policy questions” (resolutions 57/244 and
58/205) and “Globalization and interdependence” (resolution 59/242).
At its sixtieth session, the General Assembly welcomed the entry into force, on
14 December 2005, of the United Nations Convention against Corruption; and
decided to include in the provisional agenda of its sixty-first session, under the item
entitled “Globalization and interdependence”, a sub-item entitled “Preventing and
combating corrupt practices and transfer of assets of illicit origin and returning such
assets, in particular to the countries of origin, consistent with the United Nations
Convention against Corruption” (resolution 60/207). The Assembly considered the
item at its sixty-first and sixty-second sessions (resolutions 61/209 and 62/202).
At its sixty-third session, the General Assembly requested the Secretary-General to
submit to it, at its sixty-fourth session, a report on the implementation of the
resolution and also to transmit to the Assembly a report on the third session of the
Conference of the States Parties to the United Nations Convention against
Corruption (resolution 63/226).
Documents:
(a) Report of the Secretary-General (resolution 63/226) (also relates to item 103);
(b) Note by the Secretary-General transmitting the report of the Conference of the
States Parties to the United Nations Convention against Corruption on its third
session, held in Doha from 9 to 13 November 2009 (resolution 63/226).
References for the sixty-third session (agenda item 51 (d))
Report of the Secretary-General (A/63/88)
Note by the Secretary-General transmitting the report of the Conference of the
States Parties to the United Nations Convention against Corruption on its second
session, held in Nusa Dua, Indonesia, from 28 January to 1 February 2008
The Pakistani representative should stress that every account holder of >$ 500,000 (particularly Swiss banks) should declare that due tax has been paid and detail of all secret accounts should be available to Government /citizen of member state
UN
Increasingly becomming a useless Organization espacially when it comes to dealing with the cases of Developed countries vs underdeveloped world.
Rehman Malik’s own Bullet Proof Car & rest of other Ministers Demand:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDRk0TS-_Yk
‘U-turn’ for PM on Libyan pay-out
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/politics/8240689.stm
What about paying to the families of those killed by the US drone attacks in Pakistan and Afghanistan? what about those who were killed by the US and the UK forces in the Iraq war?
http://geo.tv/9-7-2009/48832.htm
Another great gift from our leaders to the Public.
Like what Musaraf said about tomato, Zardari should say ” Stop drinking milk, drink only water.”
Majid Nizami of Nawaiwaqt/The Nation has fired his nephew Arif Nizami and Shireen Mazari will be in-charge of The Nation as the Editor
TheNation welcomes new Editor
http://www.pakspectator.com/americas-nuclear-games/
Shireen Mazari writes a trenchant report on Obama’s international agenda.
“Obama is certainly stretching his global goodwill to its limits. After critiquing the US invasion of Iraq when out of power, he has upped the military ante with the surge in Afghanistan; refocused on the military centric approach in Pakistan with a massive increase in drone attacks against Pakistani civilians (just so much “collateral damage” for the US of course) on the one hand, and with the successful goading of the Pakistan military through the Zardari nexus into FATA where the quagmire is already unfolding in the terrible deaths of our soldiers and innocent civilians while the terrorism issue shows no signs of abating. Pakistan has come out the worst in Obama’s policies especially in terms of the growing intrusiveness the US is acquiring in our daily lives with US inspectors now promising to hover in all our bureaucracies to see that the “aid” they are giving is spent as they see fit – not to mention the $.9 billion that will immediately go back to the US for the rebuilding of its embassy in a more imperial design.
However, it is not just Pakistan that is suffering from what is effectively a right-wing Obama agenda. Now Obama has teamed up with Russia to fool the world in terms of nuclear disarmament. The US and Russian leaders declared in a grand fashion that they have agreed to reduce their existing nuclear stockpiles but failed to tell the world that most of these reductions would be of redundant weapons which will create space for the new ones. After all, neither side avowed to stop adding to their arsenals!
An even more dangerous development has been the gradual taking over of critical international institutions by the US and its preferred personnel. We first saw the UN effectively become a tool in US hands with the Secretary-Generalship going to South Korea’s Ban Ki Moon – a look at the UN record post the Moon takeover will be self-explanatory. Now we have seen the IAEA once again coming under the US and its allies’ control with the election of Japan’s Ambassador Yukiya Amano by the IAEA BoG followed by his formal appointment by the BoG. Now the General Conference will confirm this appointment later in September. This election of Amano is unfortunate since the strong positions taken by the present DG, El Baradei stand threatened as the Japanese have always gone along with US positions – something Baradei did not do and therefore fell afoul of this super power. Competing with Amano was South Africa’s Abdul Samad Minty – a respected and strong diplomat, which is why the US had nightmares. Till the last ballot, the stalemate persisted but in the end one vote changed it all and the Indian media has been agog with how their last minute reversal to an abstention allowed Amano to win. No one will ever know but having seen Minty in action two years ago, he would have been the more desirable strong man to follow Baradei and maintain IAEA’s independent positioning on issues like Iran.
So now the US has won back control of the UN and IAEA. Apparently, the US is already using the Japanese to wield pressure where it cannot do so itself too overtly. In this connection, recently a Japanese team visited Pakistan demanding access to Dr Khan but were not successful. Now with Amano at the helm at the IAEA, what sort of Japanese pressure will we see vis a vis Pakistan? Perhaps it is time we drew more attention to Japan’s massive civil nuclear programme and its controversial reprocessing agenda.”
Rehman Malik or any one of his deputed can ask to Chadam Baram under the light of the following:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/india/2009/09/090908_gujrat_encounter.shtml
Apas ma larnay ka elawa iss par bhi zara tuwajooh dayn.
Especially with the Blackwater issue refusing to die down in the media despite a strange silence in Parliament and in spite of threats of multiple types from the yet-to-be-expanded US embassy in Islamabad; new revelations are made on a daily basis about US shenanigans in Pakistan. Here in Pakistan it has got to the stage where one is not sure who is an “official” American and who is not. After all, the guard who abused Pakistan and an SHO in the diplomatic enclave was a member of the US government; but who were the three Americans who beat up a Pakistani citizen, Mohsin Bokhari, in Islamabad’s Aabpara last week? After using violence against this citizen they did eventually apologize, but the police refused to register a case because they felt that if the case registered by the SHO of the diplomatic enclave had no impact in terms of justice – thanks to the pusillanimity of the present Ministry of Foreign Affairs setup – it would simply be a waste of their energy in the month of fasting to register yet another case of violence by Americans against a Pakistani citizen.
Further, as the growing disaffection hits the more conscientious Pakistanis in officialdom, what should one make of the information (from frustrated police officials) regarding four Americans initially arrested on Friday, 25 August, at FIA headquarters, Peshawar Morrh, Islamabad with unlicensed automatic weapons (seven MI-6) and no identification – although the arresting officials say they were “kala pani” (Blackwater) personnel around 14:45. When they were brought to the Margala police station, SP Nasir Aftab, who had previously been serving in the diplomatic enclave, also arrived, followed by US embassy’s security officer, a retired Pakistan army officer, Captain Ijaz. The latter abused and threatened the policemen and in front of SP Aftab had the four Americans, with no diplomatic identity, released from custody. When the SHO protested, SP Aftab also adopted Captain Ijaz’s tone and later confessed he was helpless as he had orders from “above” for the release of these American law breakers. Incidentally, if the US Administration has no links with Blackwater anymore, why is the US embassy in the forefront of interceding on their behalf?
@Amir Hameed
I have looked at your links. I can see that (on that issue) you belong to the opposite camp.
Unwanted language has been used from both parties. I understand that you want Shimatoree to condemn the language used by someone called “nota”. First of all I would like to know whether you have condemned the taunting and abusive remarks from your camp i.e. Mbokhari and Gul?
Have you condemned mbokhari for having multiple ID’s and making fool of the other participants?
Another nugget from Imran Khan:
Talking with Talat Hussain, he asked major politicians like Zardari and NS to bring all their wealth back to Pakistan..
@sacheebat,
First, how can you assert that I belong to mbokhari’s and Gul’s “camp”? Secondly, how do you know that mbokhari has used multiple IDs? Thirdly, you are trying to change the subject here; you need to keep in mind that it is Shimatoree and NOT me who has published that abusive story on his blog site and blaming a Pakistani community for not acting on someone’s “abusive” behavior.
@Amir Hameed, @Sacheebat
I dunno the background why you 2 r fighting. But dear, it is Ramzan. Just think:
Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people
-Eleanor Roosevelt
Don’t be small mind. Be great mind and discuss ideas.
Jazak Allah
@awais janjua
We are not fighting. We are just sorting out issues
Listen a Commentary with established facts & figures – One Year Pres. Zardari Achievements:
Kindly pay attn. on very first address to the Nation.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/radio/2009/09/090909_zardari_year_audio.shtml?bw=bb&mp=wm&bbcws=1&news=1
New Jewish organ theft gang busted
Press TV
The Jewish group is said to be connected to Israeli rabbi Levy Rosenbaum, who was recently arrested for direct importing human organs.
New reports have surfaced on the arrest of yet another Jewish organ trading gang in the United States involved in the abduction of Algerian children.
Dr. Mustafa Khayatti, the head of the Algerian National Committee for the Development of Health Research, revealed on Sunday that the New York city police have arrested members of a Jewish gang who abducted Algerian children for their organs.
Khayatti said the arrests came after Interpol found that children in western Algeria were abducted and taken to Morocco to have their kidneys harvested.
Their organs were later trafficked to the United States and Israel and sold for $20,000 to $100,000 each.
The group is said to be connected to Israeli rabbi Levi Rosenbaum, who was recently arrested in New Jersey for direct involvement in importing human organs.
Following Rosenbaum’s arrest, US authorities detained some 44 others, including rabbis and mayors in New Jersey, who were prosecuted for money laundering and human organs trade.
Last month, a report published in the Swedish newspaper Aftonbladet, accused Israeli soldiers of kidnapping Palestinians in the occupied West Bank and the Gaza Strip for their organs, indicating a possible link between the Israeli military and the mafia of human organs detected in the US.
Some Arab countries have called for an international inquiry into the allegations.
Altaf Hussein said he believes Qadiyanis are muslim. I appluad him for this bold statement. He is the one who stood against SWAT NAR accord. Constitution of any country do not have any right to define who is muslim and who is not. ZAB was liberal but he did so get religious right vote. Religion is a matter between God and individual. If some one says he is muslim we have no right to say no you are not. Thats just insane but unfortunately mullahs love to do that. One one hand they say there are more than 1.5 Billion muslims in the world on the other hand they say anyone and everyone who doesn’t agree with their rigid believes is Kafir …..
@Kashif,
While I agree with you on the account of our maulvis, but why do you think that all of a sudden Altaf Hussain woke up from a coma and decided to issue this satement? I mean, he has been leading MQM for the past 25+ years but what was the need to issue this statement now? Is he trying to become a champion of minorities?
OFFICIALLY BEGGARS
Our Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) said: “A person begs and begs, eventually, he appears on the Day of Judgment with no flesh on his face.”, “A person who begs money when he does not need, collects fire.”(al-Hindi, VI/495; Ibn Hajar, Bulugh`1-Maram, (Exp) N/144).
Yesterday PPP announced listed 43 points of the success stories of President Asif Ali Zardari’s govt. among the top ones were few that I would like to mention as quoted in the newspaper(Daily Times).
• Success in getting IMF loan and minimizing the effects of economic recession.
• An increase in the American non-military aid on a yearly basis.
• Urging the international community to offer help instead of demanding ‘more’.
• Promises of $5 billion in aid from the Friends of Democratic Pakistan.
Any government represents its people, and its acts reflect those of the nation as a whole. As you can see from the above mentioned points that the success of our govt is being denoted by the fact that how well it can beg and succeed in getting aid. So this means that now our nation is officially beggar.
This is a time to think again what we are supposed to be and where we are heading. Pakistan came into existence on the name of Islam, but Islam always discourages begging and always insists upon utilizing the resources available, and to keep our needs contained according to the present resources.
Why is it that whenever our leaders visit the developed countries, everyone asks them, upon their return, what have they got in the begging bowl. Why can’t our leaders focus their attention towards finding ways to exploit the present resources, instead of thinking which country of ‘friend of Pakistan’ to beg for aid. This way other nations will have to see us with a different eye and even our own people will start thinking differently.
We should focus on building dams to exploit the surplus water of our rivers for producing electricity and irrigation instead of being wasted into the oceans. We should focus on ways to increase the yield of our crops and stop illegal smuggling of essential commodities like sugar and flour, to end the food crisis. We should pay attention to producing electricity from coal instead of oil, as we have got vast reserves of it in the Thar deserts. We should focus on alternative sources of energy, as our country has got a rich supply of bright sunlight, and winds in our coastal areas. We should focus n finding oil and other gifts of nature buried beneath our soils. We should focus on improving our health and education to prosper and break the begging bowl.
You can visit my blog at: http://yourinfopoint.blogspot.com/
@Amir Hameed
“”"Is he trying to become a champion of minorities?”"”
Whether one likes it or not, it’s a fact that it was MQM which defused Sunni-Shia tensions in Karachi in 80′s !
MQM has always raised voice in favour of minorities’ rights and Altaf’s recent announcement is a very bold step indeed !
@Amir Hameed
I can’t say why he did speak on issue before but I do believe it is still very sensitive issue. There are not many in political areana who can talk on the subject. I won’t be surprised if mullahs ‘d be jumping on him from left and right.
@Red-Scorpion,
Whether one likes it or not, it’s a fact that it was MQM which defused Sunni-Shia tensions in Karachi …!
Didn’t MQM do it by actually wiping out the entire leadership of Sunni Tehrik?
MoI, MoD along-with other respective Ministries above all where is ISI spoke person?
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090910_iraqi_junk_pak.shtml
@Kashif,
Jumping of mullahs over Altaf Hussain’s statement will not bother him at all because a) His has the most diehard followers among any political party and mullahs know that pretty well and b) he lives thousands of miles away from Pakistan and he can issue any statement from there without any fear.
@Amir Hameed
“”"”Didn’t MQM do it by actually wiping out the entire leadership of Sunni Tehrik?”"”
LOLzzz
Bhai, I’m sure you’re not a Karachi’ite otherwise you could not have issued above statemsent !
1- Shia-Sunni clashes occured in Karachi during 80′s and to be more precise between 1983-85. When MQM gained power in 1986 Shia-Sunni tension died down !
2- Sunni Tehreek was formed by Salim Qadri in 1991 as a reaction to forceful takeover of Barelvi mosques by SSP/deobandis !
3- Nishtar Park incident occurred in 2006 and according to intelligence sources, deobandi outfit Lashkar-e-Islam was involved in it ! Moreover, MQM has never been accused of any suicide or bomb attack !
Congrats to all patriotic Pakistanis !
Terrorists’ Spokeman Muslim Khan arrested !
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-muslim-khan-arrested-qs-03
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090911_muslim_khan_arrest_rh.shtml
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/11-09-2009/u5060.htm
PPP Jiyali Pro. Adviser & Invited to whom.
Not Earthquake Affected, Not IDPs not either American Droned Affected Poors But above & all — IT.
Information Technology Personnel — No – Self Explanatory as followed pls.
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/09/11/pic-20.html
@Red-Scorpion,
I am not a KHI-ite now but I have lived in KHI for over 20 years and have wintnessed the rise of MQM in the early 80s. So, I know a bit about MQM, its leadership and their tactics.
Much has been said about MQM on this forum but the bottom line is, they are a bunch of psychos , murderers and thugs. The only solution is another operation, their leadership needs to be killed and soon.
@Red-Scorpion
In your reply post to “Amir Hameed” above you did not clarify whether MQM was responsible for the murder of entire sunni tehrik leadership as Amir Hameed claimed or not ,and if MQM were not responsible, how could you prove that?
Saudi in talks to lease Pakistan farmland – link below
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/business/13+saudi+in+talks+to+lease+pakistan+farmland-za-07
Just when you think this mafia cannot stoop any lower, they surprise you with another mismanagement at the expense of the Pakistani population.
All Channels are discussing & showing too poor Presidential Performance of Zardari to bear but I am failed to understand why do not they discuss his persona since his childhood like Quied-e-Azam & Illama Iqbal after all he is President of our beloved Country so this job is being performed by me on behalf of Electronic Media i.e. Zardari Kee Bio-Graphy:
Aap 1960 Mein Paida Hoay. Aap Nay Baqaida Tourr Pur Be-Ghairti kee Ibetadaee Taleem Upnay Mohalay Kay School Say Hasil Kee — Or Issee Fun Mein Aala Taleem Eik Naam-Wur Duku Say Lee Aur Youn Aapka Shumar Sanad Yafta Bhaigrtoun Mein Honay Laga.
Aur Dacait Honay ka Certificate Eik Un-Registered Institute Say Sirf 17 Saal Kee Umar Mein Hasil Kiya. Yeh Aapka Eik Qabil Fakhar Karnama Aur Ba-Zahir Na Totnay Wala Record Hai.
Phir Benazir Bhutto Say Shadi Kur Kay Aap Nay Professional Bhaighartee Ka Baqaida Aghaz Kiya Or Youn Mr.10% Mein Shuhruat Dawam Hasil Hoee.
Mukhtalif Dushwar Guzar Humwar-o-Na-Humwar Rastoun Say Guzartay Hoay Aap Uhda-e-Sadarat Tuk Phunchay Or Aab Americanoun Aur Brithishers Kay Sath Mill Kur Quam Ka Khoon Chousnay Kay Amal Ko Bhauhat Ahsan Tariaqay pur Aaj-Kal Sirr Anjam Dein Rahay Hein.
Qawi Umeed Kee Jati Hai Kay Raihtee Duniya Tuk Aap Ka Naam Intahee Durjay Kee Siah Karioun Kay Sath Inko Yaad Rakha Jai Gaa.
Utmost Request to Ministry of Education:
AAM Kee Iss Biography ko Mutaila-e-Pakistan Kay Nisab Mein Shamil Kiya Jai.
In Advance Thanks.
@geelemitti,
It is the accusers who have to prove their accusations.
@ AAM
“AAM Kee Iss Biography ko Mutaila-e-Pakistan Kay Nisab Mein Shamil Kiya Jai”
Ba Unwan E
MARD E BEGHAIRAT
Babloo thanks for sharing & guidance as well:
GoP is bearing Musharraf’s Security is 25 thousand UK. SP. p.d.
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/09/12/lead16.html
@Wahid Doyum
Well not necessarily
In a murder trial it could either be proven by the prosecutor that murder was committed or by the defence that it could not have been committed. There have been several cases where murder has , in actual, been committed by the accused but accuser cannot prove it, that does not translate in to saying that there is no DOUBT that murder is not committed by the accused. In order words you cannot say that accused is not the murderer BEYOND ANY REASONABLE doubt.
Similarly in this argument you can prove that it could not have been done by MQM beyond any reasonable doubt and if you are not able to do so then there is a doubt that it could have been done by MQM and , notwithstanding the aspirations of MQM to become a national party, there should NOT BE any doubt what so ever lingering on their heads that could attach them to this “Consipracy”.
Breaking News of DAWN TV:
Hussain Haqqani standing instructions to Pakistani Law Enforcement Agencies “Do not ask Americans in an Interrogative Tone.”
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100714233&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090913
If Musharaf is so confident that Nawaz will not support Article 6 because of Saudis assurance . Then why did he say that he hope Chief justice will do justice with him. May be the Saudis also refused to help him. http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=3
This is a new drama from him, that he double crossed US. What about the persons he sold to US in return of $$. He is a liar, he worked as a paid servant of US.
Noose tightens around Fazlullah
http://thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=24494
This coward is going to hear from Pakistan army soon.
Rauf Klasra has sent a notice to PkPolitics and is going to file a case against PkPolitics.
http://jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/13-09-2009/col9.htm
Let’s see what happens….
@lota6177
The issue is not Fazlullah. The issue is that who are behind him.Its not possible at all for them to operate the Topi Drama in those area without of any support.
Who were behind him. ISI, ARMY, RAW, CIA, MOSAD or All of them.?????
Agree to what Babloo said
Musharaf Admitted that he used the (arms given by US to fight against Taliban), to strengthen defense against India.
Although it is important that people like Fazalullah and Bait ullah Masoud are captured or killed, yet it is more important that these people are not created in future.
A man died by heart attack while standing in the queue for 4 HOURS to get ” SASTA ATTAA ”
And Pakistan is an Agricultural country with one of the best irrigation systems in the world
Shame on the incompetent governance …
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/13-09-2009/u5280.htm
Babloo & Pakwatan:
Hay Lota Jiska Naam Islam -o- Pakistan Say Baizaree Dikhlana Uska Kaam-
India, Israel, Brits-o-America ko Bura Na Kaho-Lota Aapkay Kahay Ko Samjhay Ga Fazool Kaam-
I just read the same Sad news. Who to blame? Govt. has a motto: Looto then Phooto then NRO. Poor People have been suffering for long time.
what happened to the case against Pkpolitics by Rauf klasra ?
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/13-09-2009/col9.htm
a-d.m-i.n
Unfortunately, I only watch a couple of programs, and don’t watch any of the others for lack of time (also, having sampled glimpses of a few of the others once or twice, I thought most were not high enough quality/too repetitive to spend time on them).
For a viewer like me what is the best thing to do:
a) do not fill out the survey at all
b) fill it out, knowing that the last 8 or so choices will be random guesses.
Interestingly, I think both choices will introduce some kind of error/bias into your results.
Choice (a) will not take into account viewers who have a strong preference for a couple of programs (and I’m guessing most people with a life don’t watch more than 2 or 3 of these at the very maximum).
Choice (b) will bizarrely interfere with ratings – and if many people are like myself, and they go for choice (b), it could make the ratings pretty meaningless for programs down the popularity scale….
Isn’t there a more open-ended method that can be used?
Had to comment here as comments are closed on the poll thread.
SO-CALLED CJ Hameed Doggar Hilarious reaction.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTmkwhLu368&feature=related
Turkey Prime Minister Salms Israeli PM. THE GREAT LEADER WHO SHOWS COURAGE AND GUTS TO TELL THE TRUTH.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h3HeHOJkiuk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEN_NZxIp9s
We should all be united to make the world a better place for all the humans and especially for the Muslims who have been facing a lot of tourable for a long time in this Unjust world.
PEACE FOR EVERYONE.
JUSTICE FOR ALL.
FREEDOM FOR ALL.
Today 3 people died while standing in queues to get ” SASTAA ATTA ”
Shame on the Incompetent Government …
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/13-09-2009/u5299.htm
http://www.khabrain.com/breaking_detail_news.aspx?img=BreakingNews/8139detail.gif
Tum Thanday Kamray Mein –
Gharioun Say One to One Meeting Karo-
Qaum Lambi Lambi Qatar Mein Din Bhar Khari Rahay –
Saaf Keih-Dou Qaum Say – Marnay Say Pehlay Mout Kee Practice Karo-
SHUT the HELL UP Rana Aftab Alam,
It’s so so sad, PPP president Punjab, Rana Aftab alam, backing up his mpa tahir hindoli.
How on the earth! These PPP think that they are angels on the earth. They are above the law; they can do Budmashi where ever and whenever they want.
Now its time for PPP to show up some humanity, Do Justice If you are able to
Please don’t try to go near to those poor women to make an agreement.
Don’t forget, Once upon a time, there was a Faraoun.
@BABU FROM USA
Why exclude yourself by mentioning ‘the humans’? You too deserve to live in a better world, in a world where there is no Building 7. Only Building 6 followed directly by Building 8.
Yes, a lot of tourable at the hands of a cruise, I mean a cruel world. Their travels, I mean travails, have been uncomfortable. Zionist beaches have made sure that their holidays, I mean holy days, have become nothing but tourables of Building 7
Btw, where were you all this time. Investigating Building 7 I presume?
According to the Police, 15 women died in stampede, while trying to get ” MUFFT ATTAA ”
What have we become ???
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/14-09-2009/u5383.htm
And the Government is too busy to robe the country .
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090904_mrs_gillani_nab_rh.shtml
@MBOKHARI…. Good for you to believe Bush and his Govt.
Do you wanna see this. MUST WATCH.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeaFXaPx11A
@mbokhari … you are right by following Bush and Bush Govt. version of 9/11.
See what Bush has to say about the FIRST PLANE HITTED THE WTC. Keep in mind the FIRST PLANE.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeaFXaPx11A
This one about FIRST PLANE.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sm73wOuPL60
@mbokhari Sahib Since you are ALAMA of all times. Do you know about “OPERATION NORTHWOODS”. If not, then just at least learn about US history. For hint a portion from Wikipedia. you can learn more on your own and then compare it to 9/11.
Operation Northwoods, or Northwoods, was a false-flag plan, proposed within the United States government in 1962. The plan called for CIA or other operatives to commit apparent acts of terrorism in U.S. cities to create public support for a war against Castro-led Cuba. One plan was to “develop a Communist Cuban terror campaign in the Miami area, in other Florida cities and even in Washington”.
This operation is especially notable in that it included plans for hijackings and bombings followed by the use of phony evidence that would blame the terrorist acts on a foreign government, namely Cuba.
Need more. Check out this: ESPECIALLY CHECK OUT THE UNCLASSIFIED US GOVT. REPORT ABOUT “OPERATION NORTHWOODS”.
Mbokhari sahib aap ko tu buss smiley faces ur cartoons say fursat mil jai tu kuch zara intellectual debate bhi ho jai.
FOR ALL MUST SEE THE UNCLASSIFIED DOCUMENT.
http://www.gwu.edu/~nsarchiv/news/20010430/
More than 20 women and children died trying to get Atta in Karachi
Shame on this govt …with the slogan of roti, kapra , makaan
@BABU FROM USA
I watched the Bush video that you posted and I was shocked. Shocked! I have misplaced my senses and the parrots on my hands have taken flight. This is ground breaking. Please reveal further details at your leisure.
Also, please be extra careful of your security. I will tell you why you are in extreme danger: I have a friend whose uncle’s son in law had a daughter. This woman lived in New York and had a paralyzed Jewish neighbor. The paralyzed Jewish neighbor told the lady, who is my friend’s uncle’s daughter in law, that his brother in law worked near the Pentagon. Well, not near the Pentagon, around 50 km away. Anyway, on Sep 11, 2001, this brother in law of the paralyzed Jewish neighbor of the woman who is my friend’s uncle’s daughter in law, had a wife who stopped by a Starbucks to buy some coffee. She paid USD 9.11 for a grande mocha frappuccino. While she was having her coffee, she overheard a remark between two gentlemen as they walked to their car about something big happening in New York. So, this wife of the brother in law of the paralyzed Jewish neighbor of the woman who is my friend’s uncle’s daughter in law, followed them outside, and guess what? The numberplate on the car was: WTC 811. This is almost WTC 911. She tried telling everyone after the WTC bombing about it but no one listened and nothing happened.
But THEY were listening. And THEY were taking action.
The wife and the brother in law are divorced now with deep emotional (and physical) scars. They were both found alive one morning in their beds by the maid. The quadriplegic Jewish neighbor had a skiing accident and he moved away. The Muslim neighbor woman of the paralyzed Jewish man had severe problems in her marriage with the doctor husband. They finally had a very acrimonious divorce and a court battle ensued. The very abused Muslim woman was given shelter first by a Hindu lady and then by a kindly Muslim family who have taken her battle online. The ex-husband blames it on the Hindus but the ex-father in law, who is my friend’s uncle, blames it on the Jews. But my friend says it was ALL because of 9/11.
And you know what? I absolutely agree with him. It was 9/11 all the way. Since the Kala Pani company (I cannot write the name) have started buying property in the city of Islam (I cannot write the name), they have been checking IP addresses of those who post messages on a certain political website of this country (I cannot write the name). They are particularly interested in those who post about Imarat number saat and Aalmi Tijarti Markaz (I cannot write the name)
A few very dedicated posters like Umme Pak.nukes and Abu nota have already disappeared. Please be very careful of who you trust! And post some more exposes when you are safe.
Jazak Allahu fihi, wa tabarak Allahi, fil haza shahar-ul-Ramadan-al-Kareem.
Genius mbokhari, pure genius. LOL
@mbokhari… you did not even get it the reason I put you bush video. For that you need to read kashif comments under Jirga sep11 and then I posted this video. MIGHT SOMETHING WILL ENTER INTO YOUR BRAIN.
Anyway, did you learn about Operation northwoods.
Regarding KPT land grabbing scam the front guy Dinsha Uncle Sariya in fact is proxy of Zardari.
No one knows the tallest 60 story building in Pakistan is under construction by Habib Rafique group and owners are no one but infamous Malik Riyaz and share of Zardari is represented by Dinsha.
This is twin tower one corporate and other residential.
The project name is ICON and is not brought to market yet…its situated at main heartland of Clifton near Abdullah Shah Ghazi Mazar facing the sea.
Still you donot get it then just ask PLEASE. Anyway, what is that your family story you put on. Very funny I must laugh Now.
@BABU FROM US
Please sir, most respectfully, it is a true story of a friend’s uncle’s daughter in law’s paralyzed Jewish neighbor’s brother in law’s wife. Their whole lives have been ruined by the conspriators of 9/11 because the wife of the brother in law of the Jewish neighbor tried telling people about it.
It! is!! true!!!
Please post the link to Kashif’s comment because I cannot find it. I think it has been deleted by the Nazim of this website. Also, about Operation Northwoods, it would be great if you can provide more detail because it is needed to fully expose these criminals.
Jazak Allah.
Check my comment at 3:33 pm. for northwoods. It has US govt. UN- CLASSIFIED DOCUMENT.
Topic Jirga sep 11 comment @1:12pm.
@BABU FROM USA
Babu bahi! I guess you again missed Osama’s tape today. He is trying to explain why he did what he did on 911. But you are still trying to put together a theory that he didn’t do it. These conspiracy theories have some value until you have confession. You are trying to sell after repeated confessions by the man himself …. Good luck.
Ex-Intel officer discloses US plans for Pakistan
Press TV
The US seeks to establish new military bases in Pakistan to keep the country destabilized and control its nuclear weapons, says a former head of Pakistan’s intelligence service.
In an exclusive interview with Press TV on Sunday, Hamid Gul said that Washington planned to expand its embassy and increase its security guards in Pakistan.
“There are already three thousand five hundred of them [US security guards] and one thousand more are coming,” Gul said.
He also noted that Americans seek to set up a large intelligence network inside Pakistan under the pretext of giving financial aid to the country.
“They [Americans] are going to set up a large intelligence network inside Pakistan. They say because we are spending money directly on projects, therefore we need the security guards and we are bringing in the contractors,” said Gul.
US officials “want to go for Pakistan’s nuclear assets. They are inching close to those nuclear assets day by day,” he added.
When asked about Washington’s long-term goal in Pakistan, the former Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) said that the United States wants to keep the country destabilized.
Washington’s decision to expand its embassy in Pakistan has also rung alarm bells in China with Chinese Ambassador to Pakistan, Luo Zhaohui, expressing concern over the planned measure.
“China has concerns over the expansion of the US Embassy in Islamabad and the United States should expand its Embassy by materializing rules and regulations of Pakistan,” Zhaohui said at a news conference.
Kashif sahib aap na BUSH ka Confession sunna ha. If confessions are always true or I MEAN IF THE VIDEOS ARE TRUE. Did you saw Bush confession at my comment 1:05pm. Its hilarious but close to facts.
CHECK OUT ABOUT OPERATION NORTHWOODS. @ 3:33 comment.
Might you knew about this since you worked for FEDS. Donot forget to click at the bottom of the page to get GOVT. TOP SECRET. 15 page document.
All of that is happening to Pakistan right now, what is napak army doing?
@Kashif … You might know about PNAC. Project for the New American Century.
@BABU FROM USA
@Kashif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_OIXfkXEj0
Regarding KPT land grabbing scam the front guy Dinsha Uncle Sariya in fact is proxy of Zardari.
No one knows the tallest 60 story building in Pakistan is under construction by Habib Rafique group and owners are no one but infamous Malik Riyaz and share of Zardari is represented by Dinsha.
This is twin tower one corporate and other residential.
The project name is ICON and is not brought to market yet…its situated at main heartland of Clifton near Abdullah Shah Ghazi Mazar facing the sea.
mbokhari .. hahaha ha very funny…Just tell me why you were wearing a Tie and a scarf.
@ Kashif did you read the document…
@BABU FROM USA
No I didn’t read a document. What document are you reffering to – some 30+ years old unclassified doc that highlights some of the covert operations by secret services? If so, what that has to do with 911?
@mbokhari
I like your link. Its people like Babu who are driving Alqeda nuts. They spent so much time and resources in the operation but Babu and co. are not willing to give them any credit.
BABU FROM USA: Do not Pay Attention on some Mental Retarded type Pork & Mouth Piles Chronic Patient of this site. Just keep them on your foot & kick hard far away.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKFdUEI8bwE
The above is covered with many parts just click the same your PoV is near to the same.
@geelemitti
The concept is innocent until proven guilty. Please don’t try to make up your own criminal code.
@Kashif sahib If you read the document especially page 7 and 8 then you will know there is a connection with 9/11. At the bottom of the page click for the Link to unclassified doucument by US GOVT. TOP secret.
If you did not read then how do you know it is 30 +yrs old. Either you knew it or you read it but you donot have the courage to tell the truth / or you are too naive to see the connection between 9/11 and Operation Northwoods.
TO ALL PLEASE CHECK OUT THIS DOCUMENT AND THEN EXPLAIN IT TO KASHIF THE CONNECTION.
To adddmmmmmiiiiinnnnn I request you to put this document on your website for debate.
@ BABU FROM USA
Are US citizens Pakistanis allowed dual nationality? I know US citizens are allowed to keep their Canadian nationality but I am not sure about Pakistani citizenship. If it is not allowed then Hussain Haqqani is a Pakistani citizen or US citizen?
@Kashif and @ mbokhari and others keep on believing Bush,Cheney and rumsfield etc.
SEE HOW CREDIBBLE THEY ARE WITH YOUR OWN EYES.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYI7JXGqd0o
@ Kashif sahib @ mbokhari… and their followers who just do “LOL” without any reason should try to connect dots between.
OPERATION NORTHWOODS ….. PEARL HARBOUR…. 9/11.
Might this will help you.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0TNlbzqYlsA
Mushy must Joint Hollywood.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scwWE5M9EaA
A Pakistani Girl Fighting BlackWater……
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUZ3hk-TTas&feature=player_embedded#t=205
MQM MNA Fozia Ejaz in Assembly.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVa-VFXWC_8
@BABU FROM USA
I hope you have heard Zaid Hamid rehotic against Taliban and Baitullah Mehsud. This GHQ spokesman changes his views with GHQ. Please do not make this manic your guru.
History is being repeated:
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/16-09-2009/u5562.htm
@Kashif … My GURU is MY PROPHET MUHAMMAD (SAW).
I follow the truth no matter who is telling the truth.
Your Guru Bush, Cheney, Ramflied, Rice , Neocons and Zionists always tell the truth. Keep on following them and keep on working on their agenda.
Look what said accidently:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=USnxe7hxP4I
@Wahid Doyum
I am not trying to make my criminal code and i understand the concept of innocent until proven guilty but my point was for MQM to come clean in political arena in front of people of Pakistan.
It is a simple concept which is too difficult to grasp for few people.
You are accused of something and you aspire for public office, because of the importance
of the position you should come clean of all aligations. Why can MQM not provide proof
that it was not them? Granted in criminal court it probably could not be proven but in political arena even a little bit of doubt could be disastrous. Just prove that it could not have been MQM , why let a doubt linger in people’s mind?
@Wahid Doyum
and given the current condition of Pakistan criminal code and justice system, it would be better for MQM to come clean themselves then to manipulate Justice system, which they easily can, in their favor. If they are not guilty why not just use their propaganda machinery and broadcast proof of their innocence?
@BABU FROM USA
Let me remind you rumours and conspiracy theories that you spread graciously are against the teachings of Prophet Mohammad (saw) that you claim to follow. For political point scoring when you try to tie me with Bush regime that again is big contrast between Prophet’s teachings. You do not follow his teachings. You are an extremist who spreads rumours, conspiracy theories and hatred.
@Kashif… Theories or Facts… Rumors or History… You are the one Believes what Bush and company is saying. You are the one saying the Bush Govt. was right about 9/11. or did I miss something …
You did not even read Unclassifed US Govt. Top secret about Cuba. page 7 and 8 of document in my previous comments tells about Hijacking, Killing innocents etc. in order to put American public behind the Cuban War. It was all planned but JFK denied coz he was a gentleman stopped the Operation Northwoods.
Do you wanna know another Operation in Italy ” Operation Gladio” and Italian Prime minister admitted that it did plan by NATO. Haha ha I am the extremist now. COZ
I ASKED QUESTIONS?
I DID NOT BELIEVE BUSH GOVT. VERSION OF 9/11 … AND IRAQ WMDS…
I READ US HISTORY.
I USE MY BRAIN AND TELL THE TRUTH.
US GOVT. HAD LIED ESPECIALLY BUSH GOVT. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH AMERICAN PUBLIC. American people are now looking into facts and are demanding full investigation of 9/11 but the media under Neocon and Zionist control is not letting this out in public.
YOU CAN HIDE THE TRUTH FOR SOME TIME BUT YOU CANNOT HIDE THE TRUTH FOREVER.
TELLING THE TRUTH IS THE RIGHT THING AND THE TEACHINGS OF PROPHET MUHAMMAD (SAW).
I CHALLENGE ALL OF YOU TO READ THAT DOCUMENT AND THEN SEE THE RELATION BETWEEN 9/11 AND OPERATION NORTHWOODS. YOU WILL SEE AND FEEL THE TRUTH IN YOUR HEART.
@BABU FROM USA
You certainly missed an important fact. Its not only Bush gov’s version its exactly what Osama Bin Ladin and Alqaeda are saying as well.
@Kashif you mean Osama fake confession videos in which Osama admitted about 9/11 after 3 years. You believe in these tapes and said about a recent video of Osama is realesed.
Lets see What BENAZIR BHUTTO has to say about Osama. If she said what she knew then how come you have his recent video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnychOXj9Tg
@Kashif Why FBI does not have him as 9/11 Attacker in its official website.
TO ALL GO TO FBI OFFICIAL WEBSITE AND THEN CHECK FOR TOP TEN WANTED AND THEN SEE WHAT THEY HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OSAMA.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xp9gZdHGTxA
@ Kashif … do you need more evidence. Ok tell me that how Osama was writing with his RIGHT hand in one of his confession videos but in FBI files or if you see the same top ten wanted list of FBI in which they said in remarks that Osama is LEFT handed.
بابو بھائی کی خدمت ميں
اور امریکہ نے اپنے اوپر حملہ کر دیا الزام القائدہ پر رکھ کر۔ پھرامریکہ کے لشکر نے ظلم اور سخت زیاستی سے مومنوں کا پیچھا کیا حتی کہ وہ غاروں تک پہنچ گئے۔ یہاں تک کہ جب بھاگنے لگے تو ریش مبارک یا داڑھیاں منڈا کر۔ بے شک مومنوں کے لیے برقعے رحمت کی نشانیوں میں سے ایک ھیں ۔ بے شمار نوازشات انکے لیے ھیں جو عمارت نمبر سات پر ایمان لائے۔
پس کہہ دو میں ایمان لایا گیارہ ستمبر پر، اسامہ کی بے قصوری پر، اور پہلے طیارے پر۔ اے ایمان والو، منافقین کے طور طریقے مت اپناؤ جواسامہ کے اقرار جرم پر یقین رکھتے ھیں یا السحاب جو کہ القائدہ کا میڈیا ونگ ھے ، اس پر ایمن الظواھری کی تقریریں سنتے ھیں ۔ کہہ دو کہ یہ سب امتحان ھے مومنوں کے لیے اگر وہ امریکہ اور گیارہ ستمبر پر ایمان رکھتے ھیں۔ تمہارا سچ اور تمہاری حقیقت گیارہ ستمبر پر شروع اور ختم ھے
بے شک جو گیارہ ستمبر پرایمان لائے اوراس کا انٹرنیٹ پر پرچار کیا انکے لیے بے انتہا اجر ھے۔ کہو، کیا تم امریکہ کی طاقت میں القائدہ کو شریک ٹھہراتے ھو؟ بے شک یہ بات تم اپنے دل سے گھڑتے ھو جس پر چائینا کا تالا لگا ھے۔ کہہ دو امریکہ کا کوئی شریک نہیں ، اور اس کی عظمت کی نشانیوں میں گیارہ ستمبر ھے۔ وہ تیسرے جہان کا پروردگار ھے
اے انسانو، آج بابو فرام امریکہ نے تمہارا دین تم پر مکمل کر دیا ، سچ کے دروازے تم پر کھول دیے اور گیارہ ستمبر کو تمہارا مذھب بنا دیا۔ بے شک اس میں نشانیاں ھیں انکے لیے جو عقل رکھتے ھیں
- فرمودات
بابو فرام یو ایس اے
damn man, I hope nobody watched today’s “kal tak” with family. That ashiq is so ill-mannered.
JnrCtzn …. If you are Muslim then you must be ashamed and ask Forgiveness from Allah the way you Tried to write your Bull-Sh*t. MAY ALLAH SAVE US FROM JAHALEENS.
JnrCtzn.. Did you read the US Official Document about Operation Northwoods or you just here for waste of time.
Qur’an! The last revealed Holy Book! A wonderful recitation of Surah Al-Qadr.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHO6xr2ZHus
The complete guidance and pure message of Allah Almighty, a blessing from Him. Tafsir of the Surah.
http://www.tafsir.com/default.asp?sid=97&tid=58817
@urrazaq12 Yes I agree with you. Firdos fat lady donot have brain,morality and decency. They should ban her to come on national TV with this attitude.
@BABU FROM USA
I know 911 is your signature issue and even if Osama walks in to you and confess you will say he was sent by CIA. So there is no point in discussion on this. You stick to your guns and I will stick to mine.
BTW you left the site under commander nota when operation rah e raast was launched as if we the liberals on pkp had the final say in operation. I am just curious how one by one you guys are coming back? First Shitamore, then nota and now you. I am glad you guys called off your protest or whatever it was ….. as bakol Ghalib
Patey nahi raah to chur jate hein naley
Rukte hai mere tabeyut toh hota hai rawan aur
@zaheer
My favorite recitation:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g5hjVy90HAM
This is Surah Ibrahim, verses 28 onwards. The last few verses are Majestic:
[Ibrahim 14:48] On the day when the earth will be changed to other than this earth, and the heavens – and they will all come forth standing before Allah, the One, the Dominant above all.
[Ibrahim 14:49] And on that day you will see the guilty linked together in chains.
[Ibrahim 14:50] Their cloaks will be of pitch and fire will cover their faces.
[Ibrahim 14:51] In order that Allah may repay each soul what it had earned; indeed Allah spends no time in judging the account.
[Ibrahim 14:52] This is the message to be conveyed to all mankind – and in order to warn them with it, and for them to know that He is the only One God, and for men of understanding to heed advice.
Haroon ur Rasheed again accuses PML-N on Bolta Pakistan, of having a media cell and Rauf Klasra filing a case against it. An obvious reference to Pkpolitics..
@Zaheer… Thanx.. jazak Allah Khayeer.
@Kashif ..Nice try to run away from the issue. You can stick whatever you believe but I will keep on promoting the Truth. Either you like it or not But there are others who will read, listen, think, see and use their brains to find the truth.
They will see the agenda of Neocons and Zionists either in the shape of:
1. operation northwoods.
2. operation Gladio.
3.Pearl Harbour.
4. Arab Israeli war.
5. Iraq war with false WMDs drama.
6.Afghanistan War with 9/11 drama.
They do whatever they wanna do but :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL……. INSHAH- ALLAH.
@ JnrCtzn
At the end of your post you mistakenly wrote babu instead of beghairat who should be kicked off from here.
Adm!n delete that post, or better kick him out!
Just so that my last post doesn’t get confusing
beghairat = JnrCtzn
Mr 10% is at it again and most probably at the expence of tax payers money, he is of to London tomorrow. Link below
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/147161_detail.html
@BABU FROM USA
Good luck to those who are looking forward to you for truth and enlightment ….
@Kashif … you can look at the truth too but for that you need to use your own brain and analyse things. Let see the motive of Afghan Invasion. 12 TRILLION OIL RESERVES COULD BE A MOTIVE.
1 Trillion = 1000 Billions
12 Trillion = 12000 Billion Dollars
(Pakistan whole so called debt till today is about 52 Billion $.)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TA_mu9v9iJs
Embassy expansion plans on track
Thursday, September 17, 2009
By Tariq Butt
ISLAMABAD: Public hue and cry over the possible expansion of the US embassy in the federal capital notwithstanding, the allotment of an additional piece of land measuring 18.5 acres to the US embassy in Islamabad by the Capital Development (CDA) for its extension is in final stages.
“We issued an offer letter for allotment to the American embassy after the CDA Board accepted its request for the extra land for its expansion in February this year,” CDA Chairman Imtiaz Inayat Elahi told The News.
The allotment letter in connection with the land adjacent to the existing embassy will be issued only after the mission deposits its price with the CDA. Presently, the embassy is spread over thirty-four acres in the Diplomatic Enclave.
Explaining, CDA spokesman Mustafa Kazmi said that the American embassy would pay Rs15,000 per square yard for this piece of land.The total price of the land calculated on the basis of this rate comes to over Rs1.34 billion, costing every acre Rs72,528,000. This is obviously the special low price offered to diplomatic missions.
Kazmi said that the question of starting construction on the additional land by the US embassy did not arise before the issue of final allotment letter. He said that all the diplomatic missions would also have to follow the procedure and process observed in the construction of private and public premises in Islamabad. He said first the US embassy would have to get the building plan approved from the CDA to begin construction on the additional land.
The American embassy filed in October last its request, seeking allotment of ten to twenty acres of land adjoining the mission. The Foreign Office endorsed it and forwarded it to the CDA.
Kazmi said that the CDA did not directly deal with such requests and got them through the Foreign Office. It works in close unison with the Foreign Ministry in handling such cases.
Chairman Imtiaz Inayat Elahi said since the United States wanted to expand its activities in Pakistan, it required to have more space in its Islamabad embassy to accommodate more personnel there.
He said that the embassy also wanted to move its staff from the residential areas of Islamabad to its own premises after its construction.
Kazmi said that the CDA continued to receive requests from different countries through the Foreign Office for allotment of land to build their embassies. In some cases, the CDA has issued notices to the embassies for not building the structures on the plots allotted to them long time ago.
The expansion of US embassy has been justified on the future increased presence of Americans in Pakistan in connection with the utilization of the annual $1.5 billion funding for the next five years under the Kerry-Lugar bill.
On 19 August, US Under Secretary for Public Diplomacy and Public Affairs Judith McHale was quoted as saying that the embassy expansion reflected Washington’s added focus on its relations with Pakistan.
She said the US was focused on efforts to expand its relations with Pakistan and intended to fulfill its commitments with the people of Pakistan. “The expansion of US assistance to Pakistan in the years ahead requires more personnel in our embassy as we are going to assist Pakistan in various fields of economy. A small number of US marines would also be deployed in the Islamabad embassy, which is a routine matter and it must not be a cause for concern for Pakistani people.”
JUI chief Fazlur Rehman recently said that the United States wants to make a mini Pentagon in Islamabad adding that the presence of Blackwater in Pakistan could cause bloodshed here.
Notwithstanding the issuance of the offer letter by the CDA to the US embassy, the expansion has been challenged in the Supreme Court by Barrister Zafarullah. The petition maintains that the United States has acquired around 56 acres of land and converted its embassy into an army cantonment, which is against the sovereignty of Pakistan. It stated that the expansion over 56 acres of land equals to the area of an airport and said Pakistan’s nuclear assets would also be in danger in the presence of a US military base.
Mr. Gilaani says that country can’t afford the midterm elections but the problem is that country can’t afford corruption of Zardari and co. even for one month! This showpiece Prime minister just can wear nice cloths and give statements, i feel.
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100716589&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090917
Zardari and Co. will destroy Pakistan much quickly so we have to decide now!
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/09/14/autumn-of-a-dictator-save-me-cj/#comment-254697
this is a huge amount, have they analysed and planned well? they have just planned in hidden and made one press conference and that is all!! do they have enough capable people? where is the information about study and plan? how will transparency be made sure? Their past and current record is not at all reliable then how could they be relied upon here? There have been so many such projects to loot the money of people and this seems to be one of them!
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/09-ecnec-approves-20-projects-of-rs259bn–szh-06
Here too one can feel what exactly is happening in background!!!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/16-09-2009/topst/main3.gif
check the name “wasila-e-haqq”!!! it is very informative and deep! A typical shiaa philosophy! That is also another plan to fill pockets of specific people!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/16-09-2009/topst/main2.gif
What our so called President is looking for? He thinks as if Pakistan is his personal property/jageer! He is utterly wrong, this land belongs to 17 karor Pakistanis!
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100715668&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090915
MOONSIGHTING AND ISLAM
Every year we Muslims become a butt of jokes when the occasion comes regarding moonsighting for Ramadhan and Eid. It usually happens in Pakistan but this year believe it or not we experienced it in Ireland also.
On Thursday at 2 pm a text message was send from Central Mosque in Dublin Ireland to everyone at 2 pm in afternoon that because Ramadhan moon has been sighted therefore the next day meaning Friday was Ist of Ramadhan in Ireland. I am talking about Republic of Ireland or Southern Ireland. In UK and in Northern Ireland which is part of the same island as Southern Ireland the 1st Ramadhan was on Saturday – one day after it was in Republic of Ireland. In Pakistan it was on Sunday. Now can anyone explain to me this one situation that can it happen that the world can experience three different days of a lunar month in three different parts of the world. Yes it is possible two different days but this was totally ludicrous that a small island as Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland should have two different days of Ramadhan and two different days of Eid. This was because a maulvi in Central Mosque Dublin decided to follow a calculation done by an organization in Germany which advised that according to their calculations Ramadhan should be on Friday.
Previously we used to just follow Rejent Mosque in London which is the biggest mosque in UK and it was as simple as that. But now we have made 1 1/2 brick mosque of ourselves.
But I am amazed why cannot we just follow astronomical calcuations because if we go back 1500 years in the days of Holy Prophet peace be upon him – yes at that time the Prophet did prescribe a way and procedure how to announce the start of Ramadhan and Eid. Everyone was to look for moon in evening and if they could see it then the next month would start next day – otherwise the current month would be of 30 days. But if you look at closely why it was done that way – because there were no communication between different places – even those places which were 10 or twenty miles apart could not communicate swiftly and effectly to announce such things. So it was made local. Now we have excellent means of communication and our astronomy has developed beyond any immagination and we can exactly calculate the sightings of the moon for the next 50 years and even more. So why do we have to depend on maulvis insisting on seeing the moon through conventional means especially when we look in the context of the reason why our beloved Prophet had instructed this way.
Even in UK and USA there are two Eids – because there is difference in Muslims all over the world. Why cannot we simply decide to divide the world in two main zones where there is difference of one day but this two day difference cannot happen – as its not possible astronomically. Can you imagine what reason they gave us in Ireland this time when we said how can you announce Ramadhan at 2 pm at noon – they say it has been sighted in Peru. I mean a moon sighted in Peru is important than one sighted in UK.
The maulvis turn everyone crazy because they themselves are crazy. They have made a mess with our religion.
The whole country size of Ireland is about Lahore. Gujranwala and Pindi division. Thats all. They celebrate Eid on same day in India which is 20 times bigger than Ireland – even more.
PMLN Abid Sher Ali is threatining media in a live show. look at his tune while he was talking. shame on him.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IV81bgIwWx4
this is like the plot of khuda ke liye
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/American-Rose-fights-for-Pakistani-husband-01-sal-05
@Geog47… What other choice CDA chairman had, but just to sign some papers. Where this money 1.34 Billion will go is another issue. We are still sovereign nation and the reason for that, US Govt. paid us for land and just did not grab it like they do in some cases.
Abhi tu sirf land kharida ha… agay agay dakho hota ha kiya….
Zardari, Rehman Malik and company are there to serve their Masters.. more efficiently than the previous poodle (Mush).
Pls llok at Malik Habib Ullah idea to solve the issue of Kalabagh Dem and Provincilasim
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-urdu-online/Opinions/Adarate-mazameen/27-Aug-2009/3948
“He thinks that territorial limit of capital may be extended upto Attock and Mianwali and Jehlum” Last paragraph below
جس مسئلہ پر توجہ دلانا چاہتا ہوں وہ یہ ہے کہ جب درا لخلافہ کراچی تھا تو اسے سندھ نے یرغمال بنایا ہو ا تھا اس وقت کی حکومتوں کیخلاف تمام سازشیں کراچی سے ہوئیں آج درا لخلافہ پنجاب میں ہے توسازشوں کا محور پنجاب ہے ۔پارلیمنٹ سے دو کلو میٹر فاصلے پر پنجاب کی سرحد فیض آبادسے شروع ہو جاتی ہے ۔ ریلی لاہور سے نکل رہی ہوتی ہے تو سیاسی کپکپی اسلام آباد میں محسوس ہونے لگتی ہے دارلخلافہ کو سازشوں سے محفوظ کرنے کیلئے اسلام آباد کی حدود اٹک کے پل سے دریائے جہلم کے پل تک اور ضلع میانوالی بھی دارلخلافہ کی حدود کے اندر ہونا چاہیے اگر کرکٹ کی وجہ سے ضلع میانوالی اسلام آباد زون میں شامل کیا جا سکتا ہے تو انتظامی طور پر کیوں شامل نہیں کیا جا سکتا اس سے دارلخلافہ سازشوں سے نہ صرف محفوظ ہو جائیگا بلکہ کالا باغ ڈیم کی تعمیر مرکزی حکومت کے تحت ہو سکے گی ۔ پانی کی تقسیم اور پاور جنریشن کی آمدنی کی تقسیم دونوں مرکز کر
I suggest that PkPolitics should put this suggestion for discussion of members
@Turab.. Bhai sahib aap pahley Islamabad ko azad tu karwa layn. Jab Islamabad Azad ho gaya tu sub theek ho jai ga. Phir aap Bhalay Islamabad ko Chota karayn ya bara karayn.
Is there any Jiyala at this forum who can kindly teach me from Academic P.o.V. what is the linkage between PML(Q) which was declared as QATIL League earlier now BB’s Killer is Baitullah Mehsud’s Approach Holder?
Further it is requested to Describe in Detail the CREDIBILITY of the Statements which are often issued time to time as superseded to previous one of your beloved Jiyala President.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/18-09-2009/index.html
America/Brits Kee Iteebah Mein Iss Qadar Agay Nikal Gay-
Kay Apnee Leader Kay Asal Qatiloun Kay Naam Tuk Bhool Gay-
Zar-dari sahib ur credibility are two separate things, I mean Aag ur Panni. Zar- Dari sahib Aaj kal Barooni Doray kar raha haan ur bechari qoam ko DIL ka doray par rahay haan. Aaj kal wo Beekh manganay America / UK etc. ka dooray par haan. Shayeed koyi Percentage ka Musla ha.
Zar-dari sahib na sub ko Muaaf kar diya ha. PPP Govt. criteria for Govt. posts is :JITTNA BARA CHOOR UTTANI BARI POST.
ZAR -dari + NRO + ZAR ZAR ur ZAR more money and more + Presidency.
UGALAY SAAL ZARDARI SAHIB 3 HAFTOON KA DORAY PAKISTAN KA BHI KARAYN GA. AAJ KAL WO US/UK/UAE ETC. MA QIYAAM PAZEER HAAN. ISS DORAY MA WO PAKISTANI PM GILANI SAY BHI MULAQAT KARAYN GA. UR AGAR UNN KO MOQA MILLA TU PAKISTANI AWAM SAY BHI SHAYEED KOYI KHITAB KARAYN. USA SAY JARRI AIK BIYAN MA UNN KA KAHNA HA KA WO PAKISTANI AWAM KAY BARAY MA BOHAT FIQKAR MAND HAAN. UR BOHAT JALD PAKISTAN KA DORA KARAYN GA.
Shahbaz Sharif “Kasab” is back in action. Punjab police is killing suspects on daily basis without trying them in the court. Allah Reham kare Pakistaniyoon per.
Ad min
Where is bolta pakistan sept 18
Any update on KLASRA case in court. More than a week has passed.
any one in UK has any information on this
@Muhammed Usman
No show as Eid holidays and will return next Thursday.
@ aftab
Thanks for the update
Very unprofessional of nusrat javed not to do a show on friday18 sep. as this was not a holiday.
Eid mubarak ppl!
Eid -Mubarik to all the Muslims all over the world and especially on this website.
Eid Mubarak to all.
I hope this is just the start. CLEAN UP PAKISTAN FROM ANY ILLEGAL FOREIGNER WHO IS THERE FOR SOME AGENDA AGAINST PAKISTANI INTERESTS.
WELLDONE INTELLIGENCE AGENCIES. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
htpp://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/09/18/lead1.html
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/09/18/lead1.html
Divide india and strike israel(a surgical strike) will create a long lasting peace in the whole world. And this is the only solution for peace in the whole world. Coz both india and israel have showed now concrete effort for the establishment of independent Kashmir and independent State of Palestine for the last 60 years. NO MORE LIP SERVICE JUST DIVIDE india into KASHMIR,KHALISTAN,GREATER HYDERABAD, MOAIST STATE, TAMIL STATE AND SO ON. A SURGICAL STRIKE ON israel WILL TAKE AWAY ITS ABILITY TO SPONSOR STATE TERRORISM AGAINST PALESTINIAN. AFTER THAT REST OF THE WORLD WILL HAVE PEACE.
SHOCKING NEWS FOR ALL : Must watch
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOQ8zY_7O28
Kashif sahib Was that all a Coincidence.
Two Israelis arrested with bombs
in the Mexican Congress
As reported in La Vox De Aztlan, two men posing as press photographers, one of them a former Israeli Colonel and Mossad agent, were arrested INSIDE the Mexican congress on October 10, 2001 armed with
9-mm pistols, nine grenades, explosives, three detonators, and 58 bullets, but were released following intense pressure from the Israeli Embassy.
“We believe that the two Zionists terrorist were going to blow up the Mexican Congress. The second phase was to mobilize both the Mexican and US press to blame Osama bin Laden. Most likely then Mexico would declare war on Afghanistan as well, commit troops and all the oil it could spare to combat Islamic terrorism.”
You can read the whole story here: or for more info google MEXICO MOSSAD
http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/mex.html
Check this out: 9/11 and Mossad.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3aKj6uJ5Mt4
If they all are coincidences: Montreal and London.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_Z-yY0Hah8
our dear Prevez Musharraf! Zardari sahib are also great!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/21-09-2009/col4.htm
Watch what the Zionists are planing.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uZtlEBmbHQ
Pakistani police raided a local security firm that helps protect the U.S. Embassy on Saturday, seizing dozens of allegedly unlicensed weapons at a time when unusually intense media scrutiny of America’s use of private contractors has deepened anti-U.S. sentiment here
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/32924480/ns/world_news-south_and_central_asia/
@ a d mi n //// G . M
what happened? are you scared of klasra law suite.
No new journalsit exposed..
what about your reply to haroon sahib
Brzezinski: U.S. should attack Israeli jets if they try to attack Iran
The national security adviser for former President Jimmy Carter, Zbigniew Brzezinski, gave an interview to The Daily Beast in which he suggested President Obama should make it clear to Israel that if they attempt to attack Iran’s nuclear weapons sites the U.S. Air Force will stop them.
“We are not exactly impotent little babies,” Brzezinski said. “They have to fly over our airspace in Iraq. Are we just going to sit there and watch? … We have to be serious about denying them that right. That means a denial where you aren’t just saying it. If they fly over, you go up and confront them. They have the choice of turning back or not. No one wishes for this but it could be a ‘Liberty’ in reverse.”
The USS Liberty was a U.S. Navy technical research ship that the Israeli Air Force mistakenly attacked during the Six Day War in 1967.
Brzezinski endorsed then-Sen. Obama’s presidential campaign in August 2007, which at the time was portrayed in the media as a boost to Obama’s foreign policy cred. The Washington Post reported: “Barack Obama, combating the perception that he is too young and inexperienced to handle a dangerous world, got a boost yesterday from a paragon of foreign policy eminence, Zbigniew Brzezinski.”
Brzezinski was never an official campaign adviser, but Republicans jumped on the endorsement to push the meme that Obama wouldn’t be a friend to Israel, as Brzezinski’s views of Israel attracted criticism from some quarters in the American Jewish community.
(Source: ABC News)
Admin PKPolitics,
How can you let these atheist shameless monkeys publish rubbish on your esteemed website?
http://mbokhari.pkpolitics.com/2009/09/21/happy-egg-ul-frittata/
I thought you were holding to your stance of no abuse against Islam & Pakistan, what happened?
Is this little monkey more dear to you than the image of this website?
Musharraf sahib ran away after destroying “Mahool” and wants to come back to disturb it again once it gets a bit better! Shabash!
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100719847&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090921
It seems as if Zardari sahib are giving hints to the enemies of Pakistan and also showinh his grief that Army is not allowing him to break Pakistan!
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100718296&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090919
kaisa waqt aa gia hey duniaa par key abb Zardari sahib or Musharraf sahib International lectures dey rahay hain, lagta hey gooroon ka akhri waqt aa gia hey!
People! look at your future President sitting in front row! He thinks Pakistan is his Jageer! Let the time decide sir!
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100718298&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090919
@zaheer
I don’t think Bilawal thinks that Pakistan is his Jageer, fact is stupid voters who vote for bhuttos think that Pakistan is his Jageer, we should curse more the people who elected Zardari and co than Zardari & his family.
“Fool me once, shame on you;fool me twice, shame on me”. Not once, not twice but now this is 4th time we are being fool around.
Wahid Doyum stamping of mbokharieees Pentagoni version of 9/11, as genius then immediately he realized his stingy shortcoming and call it “Pure Genius”
Theres a big difference between “Genius” and “Pure Genius”
A genius is simply a genius within his own domain without due acknolwdgement by honorable (Sufaid Ghar) I can not write the name.
AND a pure genius is purified by Pentagon (ooops I did write the name).
In the pentagoni version of 9/11 by Kali Chamri super purified genius(I can not write the name) this muslim woman of paralysed jewish and non muslim husband who happened to be daughter in law of some father in law concocted a story because she was having coffee at nearby 7/11 when 9/11 did happen
She was fast to find a link with her paralysed jewish huband and his neighbors…This satirically hillrious version was fast to hit homerun by Kali Chamri(I can not write the name).
Jewish Fox News website was slow to compete with Kali Chamri(I can not write the name) and reported 60 to 150 Israelis detained in connection with 9/11 which later they found out was concocted at 7/11 but still it took them few day to come in line with Kali Chamri(I can not write the name) and remove the news of Israelis detained from their website until then unfortunately millions of viewers had seen the news.
Now many of us who do not understand under what frame of mind Hussain Huqqani (ooops I wrote the name) works.
This is first time in the history of mankind this Kali Chamri(I can not write the name) and Hussain Huqqani(ooops again I wrote the name) are leading the goras and setting up an example , at least at some place we are fast where they are slow.
Who said Masa could not be led…Just keep him misguided about the slaves condition nd keep him confused..Masa is bound to follow the home slave.
I would be proud of this Kali Chamri(I can not write the name) if he change the whole equation and by dodging and his fast thinking speed compeled th Masa to say
“Slave are we sick today”
Our President is asking Financial Assistance to whom?
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/23-09-2009/u6181.htm
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090906_balochistan_sen.shtml
Can anyone describe with documentary evidence or any sort of own created solid undeniable witness that why our establishment do not want to resolve Baluchistan Unrest:
What is the level of Authenticity in this news that some of Army Generals & Shaukat Aziz in Joint Venture have sold the belt of Chahghi Mountain in 7 bln. US Dollars to UK based Syndicate of Business Tycoons & the deal was settled down at Washington DC under the noses of Interpol & CIA Officials.
Hay Gar Yeh Such – Tou Kagaz -Yah Gawah Lao Samnay-
Kuch Tou Hay Ajab See – Yeh Pardah Daree – Kaun Janay-
@savage
you are right! but these “Waliati” leaders are also lectured day and night that they are owner of Pakistan and have right to rule over Pakistanis!
I was just pondering that UK has been key in upbringing those Waliati leaders especially bhutto family! Now they are preparing and training Bilawal sahib for us! This drama must stop now and people of Pakistan must come out of this foolishness and emotionalism!
In this picture many things are evident!
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100719068&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090920
Firstly that head of church is looking at Zaradari sahib and wondering that what he is and what he is saying! That old man is very intelligent Person and he can very easily understand the personality of a person!
Secondly, it feels as if Zaradri sahib are saying i have studied all those books which are in your room but it is useless, only money is of use and i have increased my rate from 10 to 25% cause now i am President! and interestingly last year Zardari sahib did not allow export of rice because exporters said that 25% is too much and as a result(of not being able to do export) the price of rice crop for farmers has halved this year and they are in general in loss! Thanks to Zardari sahib, we will be serving you sir!
Thirdly, picture of Benezir is in shock and wondering that my husband is President, he claims to know the killers of mine but still not even FIR is registered of my murder, strange! UN has been brought in to white wash the crimes!
Fourthly, Picture of Qaid-e-Azam is saying that Pakistan had to see this day that he is President of Pakistan, have i made mistake by making Pakistan?!!!
NEW DELHI: India’s cricketers at the Champions Trophy in South Africa
are being encouraged by their coach to have sex to boost their
on-field performance, a newspaper reported on Wednesday.
The benefits of sex feature prominently in a secret document
circulated among players by coach Gary Kirsten and mental conditioning
expert Paddy Upton, the Hindustan Times said in a front-page report.
It came as India take on arch-rivals Pakistan in their first Champions
Trophy match in Centurion on Saturday.
The large-selling broadsheet, which claimed to have a copy of the
document, said the relevant chapter was headlined ‘Does sex increase
performance?’.
‘Yes it does, so go ahead and indulge,’ the document said, before
detailing the benefits of a good sex life and even suggesting ‘going
solo’ if no partners were available.
‘From a physiological perspective, having sex increases testosterone
levels, which cause an increase in strength, energy, aggression and
competitiveness,’ the document said.
‘Conversely, not having sex for a period of a few months causes a
significant drop in testosterone levels in both males and females,
with the corresponding passiveness and decrease in aggression.’
The document quotes Tim Noakes, a professor and sports scientist at
the University of Cape Town, Kirsten’s home town, as saying that ‘sex
was not a problem, but being up till 2:00 am, probably having a few
drinks at a bar while trying to pick someone up, on the eve of a game,
almost always was.’
The document helpfully suggests a solution.
‘If you want sex but do not have someone to share it with, one option
is to go solo whilst imagining you have a partner, or a few partners,
who are as beautiful as you wish to imagine,’ the document said.
‘No pillow talk and no hugging required. Just roll over and go to
sleep.’Enforced celibacy may also affect performance, the advice said.
‘You may experience that your mind spends more time focusing on the
fire in your groin than on good sport practice, preparation and
sleep,’ the document said.
The document also stresses the importance of being aggressive on the
field from the start, self-improvement and healthy eating.
Exactly this is what he Bilawal sahib is and what we are expecting: a great leader! Pakistani nation needs another massiha in the form of Bilawal like we have currently his father as massiha(for money grabbing)! Check the criterias which they use to prove them as great leaders! Great gee great, Bilawal has started to prove his class as leader, kia baat hey!
These people don’t have democracies in their own parties then why do they talk about democracy in Pakistan?
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/23-09-2009/u6237.htm
@Kashif: good distraction!
Very Bad News for Taliban Haters!
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2009/09/090923_mcchrystal_analysis.shtml
@zaheer
That’s what I meant, these morons, publicly know jiyalas, at best are suckers.
“”bil khasoos unhoon ne jis tarha party rehnamaoon ko eid-ul-fiter ke maoqe par shuhada ke ahle khana ke saath eid mananay ki hidayat di is se sabit ho geya ke woh bhi shaheed nana aur shaheed walda ki tarha azeem leader hain”
I would take this statement like this, shaheed nana and shaheed walida were no better than this kid.
PPP will not last long…..coz i can see it
LAHORE: The Awami National Party (ANP) has warned the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) that it may, along with other parties, take to the street if the federal government succumbs to ‘the US pressure’ of allowing private American armies to operate in the country
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/12-anp+asks+parties+to+resist+enhanced+us+presence–bi-05
I just saw this video and shows a lot of good points that how All Muslim sects have the same basic foundation.
MUSLIM UNITY. MUST WATCH FOR ALL.
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=7439091408625170902#docid=-9031181739160070561
@Blackhawk12
ANP have just woken up and were hibernating for the last 12 -18 months when the process of the yankies coming on ground was happening, i guess the banks need filling up again for them to be hush for another 18 months.
UN Resolution:
All nuclear powers to disarm!!!
Except US and Israel ofcourse. UK as well. Come to think of it, lets exempt France too. India? Ofcourse!
That leaves North Korea, China and the Good ol’ Land of the pure!
Our nuclears are probably going down the drain as it is.
So that leaves North Korea and China who probably wont give a rat’s a** about it.
So another UN resolution bites the dust!
Actually those who are crying for disarmament they have prepared deadlier weapons so they want to get rid of nuclear weapons and at the same time want that countries like Pakistan are trapped in this net of Disarmament!
We must not reduce our nuclear arms in any condition even if our puppet and corrupt President accepts any such demands! Actually he is in their hands and they can take signature from him at any document!!! We are not responsible for the actions of Mr. Zardari!
latest hum sub umeed say hain, interesting!
http://pakdiscussion.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=597
See the main problem we are facing in this World is due to this: I had posted under another tpoic too but I am also posting this here so everyone has a chance to watch this.
MUST MUST WATCH TO GET REAL PICTURE>>>>
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w4YjyCpN4gA
Can anyone bet me tomorrow Zardari will put the frame of BB Photograph at Rostrum/Dice while well before he would start speech at UN? — I wish I may loose this BET.
For further info anyone can look into Arthur James Balfour the author of Balfour Declaration of 1917 to establish a Zionist State in Palestine.
This is called PEACE. SEE ORTHODOX JEWS AND PRESIDENT AHMEDINEJAD :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-r04SQ97_Q
The Main media CNN, Fox news etc. donot want you to see these images of truth.
The Secular government of Pakistan is once again stopping people from celebrating Eid according to the Hukum of Allah
Thursday, 24 September 2009 18:57 Naveed Butt
E-mail Print PDF
بِسْمِ اللّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ
Media Office in Pakistan
PRESS STATEMENT
No: PR09047
Date: 1st Shawwal 1430 AH / 20th Sep. 2009 CE
The Secular government of Pakistan is once again stopping people from celebrating Eid according to the Hukum of Allah
How dare the secular government of Pakistan which has no regard whatsoever for the commandments of Allah سبحانه وتعالى and His Messenger صلى الله عليه وسلم to lecture the Ummah on Islam. This is the same government that helps America in massacring Muslims while violating all Islamic laws. She implements an interest-based Capitalist economic system while ignoring Islamic laws on economy and implements the British judicial system while ignoring Allah’s Hudood laws.
This is a government which claims that Islam is just a personal matter. Why is it then that a secular government like Pakistan deems it necessary to interfere in the religious matters of the masses? Actually the objective behind the government’s keen interest in this matter and the imposition of its opinion over the people with force is not to enforce Islamic laws rather the objective is to further divide the Ummah. In 1924 when imperialists destroyed the Khilafah they gave each group of Muslims a separate country, a distinct flag and a unique national anthem so that they should identify themselves with this new identity rather than Islam so that their political and military strength and unity of the Ummah may be destroyed.
Similarly each state was also given a separate “moon” and a committee for moon-sighting to even fracture their religious unity. As a result a moon sighted in Pakistan was no longer acceptable in Afghanistan even if the moon was seen a few kilometres across the Durand Line. Similarly Iran’s sighting was not acceptable for Pakistan and Iraq’s sighting was no good for Saudi Arabia even though that the Shariah completely rejects these boundaries drawn up by the imperialists and declares the Muslim nation as one Ummah with one Eid.
Allah سبحانه وتعالى says in the Holy Qur’an:
وَإِنَّ هَذِهِ أُمَّتُكُمْ أُمَّةً وَاحِدَةً وَأَنَا رَبُّكُمْ فَاتَّقُونِ
“And Truly this Ummah of yours is one Ummah and I am your Lord, be mindful of Me.” [Mu'minoon, 23:52]
Every year the government of Pakistan forces the people to reject the moon-sighting of the Muslims across the world and start the Ramadhan a day later while forcing them to fast on the day of Eid. Hence from the government’s perspective this issue is not a Shar’i matter rather it is a political matter whose objective is to give fuel to the divisive nationalistic feelings to the citizens of each Muslim country. The justification concocted in this regard is that since the moon was not sighted in Pakistan hence we are not bound to celebrate Eid whereas the Hadith of the Messenger of Allah صلى الله عليه وسلم obliges us to start and end the month of Ramadhan if the moon is sighted by a Muslim anywhere in the world.
The Messenger of Allah صلى الله عليه وسلم said: “You (all) Fast when it (moon) is sighted and you (all) break fast when it (moon) is sighted and if it is overcast then complete term of thirty days of Sha’ban.”
Hence the Hukum Shar’i is not that every Muslim should sight the moon himself or that each city or an area should have a separate sighting rather the Hukum Shar’i is that the evidence of moon-sighting by a Muslim is enough for all Muslims. Furthermore there is no evidence in Islam which stipulates Muslims to start or end the month of Ramadhan with Saudi Arabia or any specific country.
The government is intentionally raising the issue of Saudi Arabia to further confuse the matter. The fact is that like other problems existing in the Muslim Ummah this matter is also due to the connivance of our Muslim agent rulers with the imperialists and the non-existence of a central leadership of the Muslims in the form of the Khilafah. The Ummah should establish the Khilafah so that along with the protection of life and property of the Muslims their aqeedah and their worships may be protected.
Naveed Butt
The Official Spokesman of Hizb ut-Tahrir in Pakistan
Another master stroke from HAZORE WALA Haroon rasheed
Read todays jang
HUNREDS OF THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE WAITING FOR IMRAN KAN IN NA123 na 55
Go imran go file papers from Na 123 .
today q league and JI have united as well.
Any fan club memebr for comments
Naveed But
Yet, this is another ‘SHOSHA’ in the making, in addition to many more we had. Bravo, keep it up.
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/09/03/visitors-views-news-september-2009/#comment-256299
The following an artificial measure by our leadership, does it help to resolve various pending matters; e.g. who killed to BB?
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/09/26/pic-05.html
Hmamari Naee Qiyaadat
by Syed Talat Hussain
http://express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20090926/Sub_Images/1100722403-2.gif
link
@geog47/naveed butt
It’s probably time you got a life – coz a khilafah you aint gonna get.
@abueesa… Are you gypsy. The guy who sees the future but cannot see the Past and Present.
Pakistan’s Support for America War is a Failure by Any Standard
Saturday, 26 September 2009 10:00 Abid Mustafa
The shameful Zardari took his begging bowl to the annual meeting of the UN General Assembly and implored the nations of the world to give his government more money in its fight against Islam. On his pilgrimage to the UN he met Pakistan’s viceroy Richard Holbrooke and pleaded with him for the quick repayment of the outstanding $1.6 billion from the Coalition Support Fund (CSF). This is money duly owed to Pakistan, but even this meager amount, America loathes to release it to a ‘friend’ it no longer trusts.
The fact of the matter is that America is making it ever more difficult for Pakistan to secure billions of dollars in economic aid already promised to it. The much coveted Biden-Lugar and Reconstruction Opportunity Zones (ROZs) Bills that were heralded at the time by US officials as a measure of America’s commitment to Pakistan, today face stiff resistance from congress. There is strong likelihood that both bills-if they manage to see the light of day- will be ladened with additional conditions that would render any vestiges of Pakistani sovereignty null and void. Musharraf’s timely comments about Pakistan diverting economic aid in the past to use against India, further exacerbates the problem. It provides surplus ammunition to Pakistan’s detractors-some of whom argue that a semi-quasi institution should be established under US auspices to monitor the flow of dollars into the country’s coffers. Yet despite all of America’s efforts to withhold the payments from the CSF or postpone the approval of new economic assistance packages, Zardari and Kiyani appear unfazed at the prospect of receiving little or nothing in return for spilling more Muslim blood and taking Pakistan’s war against Islam to new heights. The magnitude of the indifference on display by Pakistan’s civil and military leadership has spurred America to openly talk about options available to Obama to prosecute America’s crusade in Afghanistan. The public discussions about a new Afghan strategy that pours scorn on the often-quoted cliché ‘Pakistan is an all weather friend’ used by many US officials to describe bilateral relations between the two countries. Recently, the US media is rife with reports that Obama could steer away from the comprehensive counterinsurgency strategy he laid out this spring and towards a narrower focus on counterterrorism operations. Citing two senior administration officials, the reports state that renewed fight against al-Qaeda could lead to more missile attacks on Pakistan terrorist havens by unmanned US spy planes.
So after eight years of providing unstinting support to America’s war against Islam, Pakistan has absolutely got nothing in return. On the contrary, the support has cost the country dearly. It has destabilized Pakistan’s western border, fuelled insurrection in two provinces, strengthened a hostile enemy on the eastern front, resulted in the abandonment of the Kashmiri cause, produced 3 million Pakistani refugees, compromised the effectiveness of the country’s nuclear assets and destroyed Pakistan’s economy. On the scales of materialism it is a total loss. Yet the Pakistani leadership oblivious to these facts continues to extend its hand of friendship to America. Just what standards are they using to judge the war by? It is quite clear that the leadership has forsaken Islamic criteria in favor of a secular one. But even by this standard it defies all comprehensible logic to persist with America’s war against Islam. Western countries that employ the same secular standard to evaluate the Afghan war are decrying that the war is lost and are exploring avenues to extricate themselves from Afghanistan. This was clearly underscored by US General McChrystal’s report on the Afghan war in which he said, “Resources will not win this war, but under-resourcing could lose it.” A grim assessment indeed and equates to America the mightiest superpower on earth unable to defeat a band of rag tag fighters.
Therefore according to the secular viewpoint- the de-facto benchmark used by all nations to evaluate success and failure-the present war in Afghanistan in material terms is simply not worth fighting for. This is especially applicable to Pakistan. The accretion of material benefits for Pakistan from the war register a high negative. But for some despicable reason the country’s leadership intentionally overlooks the realty and presses ahead with its mantra of fighting ‘terrorism’ to save Pakistan. Nowhere stronger is this narrative found than in the Pakistani army. But the narrative is slowly losing appeal, amongst army cadre and senior officers, as the sharp realism of war exposes America’s vulnerability and signals its demise in the region. Against this backdrop, diminutive battlefield gains do not stack up well against the assertion that if Pakistan withdraws support, America will pulverize the country.
Many in the Pakistani army- thanks to America- were radicalized during the war against the Soviets in Afghanistan have shed their secular outlook on life and have adopted the Islamic viewpoint as a criterion to measure success and failure. The combination of the present reality with the Islamic viewpoint has produced a new phenomenon that is not limited to army, but is found increasingly all over Pakistan and the wider Muslim world. The adherents of this phenomenon believe that given the present reality and the strength of their Islamic beliefs, America can be expelled from Afghanistan and the wider Muslim world. Success and failure for them may manifest in material objects, but it is entirely driven by spiritual concerns.
This makes the adherents of this phenomenon undertake projects or actions that seem impossible to achieve in the eyes of those who subscribe to the secular standard. So whilst the call to re-establish the caliphate seems a fanciful dream to the secularist, for Muslims on the other hand, it is an obligation that must be restored. In fact, present day secularist find this difficult to fathom and find themselves asking the same question as their predecessors: how do you stop people who subscribe to such a phenomena that ultimately measures success and failure in spiritual terms.
Allah Hu…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZxZ8tC-8pfo&feature=related
3 blasts in Pushtunkhwa, 20+ people dead, 100s injured, no mention on the frontpage. 1 blast in Lahore and this would be on the frontpage within minutes.
Sorry to say, but the bias of this site is obvious to all and reflects general mentality of “big brother” in the country.
Wahid
Stop this Pustunkhwa bulshit. Shame on you.
Dont do the politics over dead. You should be ashmed. I am said being a human and Muslim not being a Phatan. Our muslim brothers died and its a said moment.
The guys who have done that most probably are Phatan.
er, Pakistan beat India in Champions Trophy today, and no one cares?
@babu from usa
I sure can see the past – remember building no. 7
Its a great convincing win, Younas captaincy is great.
Yes, it was tremendous. Congratulations to all.
@abueesa. and what you saw ” a smiling face” like you do every day in the mirror. Building 7, Northwoods Operation, Gladio Operations and other things like these are out of your mental reach. Still you wanna check your mental capacity then look at the info in my previous comments. or You can do some of your OWN independent research. I hope it is not much to ask from your brilliant mind. I will be ready to debate if you will have any doubts about the Official document about operation Northwoods. especially read through pages 7 to 11.
TO ALL: I came across this video it has 12 parts. The best part I liked is about the concept of a Muslim Village. How to build a Muslim Village? Very interesting about the future of Muslims. At least must watch part 8 of this video.
MUST WATCH:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqy6azq6MsY
@Muhammad Usman
If any pro-Zardari or pro-Sharif journalist writes like this whole cyber PTI/JI pultoon will jump on him. Despite his blatant support to Imran Khan they shamelessly claim Haroon Rashid is unbiased. My foot unbiased …. he is probably most biased right winger openly compagining for IK. I wish this phutoo Taliban Khan listens to his ill adviser and file his papers. I doubt it will achieve any of the goals that Mr. unbiased has listed but will certainly burst IK’s cyber bubble.
@BABU FROM USA
I beleiv every thing you preaches brother. I always suspect 7/11 was inside job. The Building 7, Northwoods Operation and Gladio Operations are sign of the coming of the Dajjal. (Laanti Dajjal. F%^& Y!@# Dajjal!)
The time of the Mahdi is here. I can already feel it. May Allah guide us on the right path. (Ameen)
I watched the part 8 of the video about the Muslim Village, and I know you will not believe me, but I am crying as I type this. I wait instructions brother. I have waited for this my entire life. I have already practiced throwing knives at the fridge in my kitchen. So I am ready for combat in the Muslim Village.
I also have some experience in agriculture because I planted some tulips in my indoor flower pots this summer. (They died but only because my cat peed in them. This will never happen in the Muslim Village, I promise. I will DROWN the cat in the bathtub before I take the boat.)
What should I do now about 7/11, Building 7, Northwoods Operation and Gladio Operations?
I await instructions brother. I am already preparing myself for the coming journey.
I. am. ready.
(here, kitty! hello kitty!, see this bathtub?)
Take me to your leader, O ye who art wise in the ways of 7/11!
@mbokhari… you did not need to waste that much time. You know everything whatever Bush has told you. Bush’s order is enough for you why you are so worried about Mehdi. Give some rest to your brain and to your body as they must have been exhausted from your last comment.
@BABU FROM USA
tch tch tch…You doubt me brother? What if I am only pretending to be funny (because THEY are watching), when in reality, I believe every word you say?
Or for the benefit of other brothers who don’t want to be exposed to the EFF BEE EYE agents, or to the Kala Pani company, or to the SEE EYE AYE, and are not responding to you. But they too await instructions.
What should we, who have accepted the truth of 7/11, do now?
Do we change our names, or keep our previous Muslim, non-7/11, names? Can I call myself Gladio M. Bokhari? Are there special ceremonies that we attend? Do we dress a certain way?
All I am asking is this: Now that I believe everything you say, what is to be done? What is the next step?
@dildar. Are you mad at the lost of lives or the publicity.
@mbokhari. next step. Your Boss Bush and company said, “Everything is fine”. So you must be relaxed.
@munna,
What’s a “phatan”? Is that your imaginary creation? The correct name is Pushtun.
Only one playing politics over dead bodies is Jamaat Islami, PML-N and PTI supporters who can’t make up their minds of khudkhush hamlas are halal or haraam. Shame on you people for first training these jihadis to kill others and not caring when they come back to kill own people.
@Wahid Doyum…
First of all we need to see from where these suicidals are coming ? I mean you cannot create these guys in one day/ or a week. Might it takes months. So need to destroy the factory/ factories in order to stop them. Now the question is where is the factory. How is runing it, who is funding it etc. If the factories are in Afghanistan then who is sending them here etc. I mean there are a lot of questions but the Govt. is not willing to answer. Might on Zardari’s next visit to Pakistan he will explain something to the people of Pakistan.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2009/09/090926_afghan_more_troops.shtml
American Fauji Lagay Murnay –
Oper Say Mall — Laga Ghatanay-
West Kee Hawa Lagee Khisaknay -
US threatens airstrikes in Pakistan
Christina Lamb in Washington
The United States is threatening to launch airstrikes on Mullah Omar and the Taliban leadership in the Pakistani city of Quetta as frustration mounts about the ease with which they find sanctuary across the border from Afghanistan.
The threat comes amid growing divisions in Washington about whether to deal with the deteriorating situation in Afghanistan by sending more troops or by reducing them and targeting the terrorists.
This weekend the US military was expected to send a request to Robert Gates, the defence secretary, for more troops, as urged by General Stanley McChrystal, the US commander there.
In a leaked strategic assessment of the war, McChrystal warned that he needed extra reinforcements within a year to avert the risk of failure. Although no figure was given, he is believed to be seeking up to 40,000 troops to add to the 68,000 who will be in Afghanistan by the end of this year.
However, with President Barack Obama under pressure from fellow Democrats not to intensify the war, the administration has let it be known that it is rethinking strategy. Vice-President Joe Biden has suggested reducing the number of troops in Afghanistan and focusing on the Taliban and AlQaeda in Pakistan.
Last week McChrystal denied any rift with the administration, saying “a policy debate is warranted”.
According to The New York Times, he flew from Kabul to Ramstein airbase in Germany on Friday for a secret meeting with Admiral Mike Mullen, chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, to discuss the request for more troops.
So sensitive is the subject that when Obama addressed the United Nations summit in New York, he barely mentioned Afghanistan. The unspoken problem is that if the priority is to destroy Al-Qaeda and reduce the global terrorist threat, western troops might be fighting on the wrong side of the border.
The Biden camp argues that attacks by unmanned drones on Pakistan’s tribal areas, where Al-Qaeda’s leaders are hiding, have been successful. Sending more troops to Afghanistan has only inflamed tensions. “Pakistan is the nuclear elephant in the room,” said a western diplomat.
It is a view echoed by Richard Barrett, head of the UN Commission on Monitoring Taliban and Al-Qaeda, who believes the presence of foreign troops has increased militant activity and made it easier for the Taliban to recruit.
“If Obama sends more troops it had better be clear what they are to do,” he said.
“A few thousand more boots on the ground may not make much difference except push the fight into areas which are currently quiet because no one is there to challenge the Taliban. I cannot see any number of troops eliminating the Taliban. Obama has a really difficult decision to make.”
The debate has been intensified by the debacle of the Afghan election, which has left many European leaders struggling to justify sending soldiers to support a government that has been fraudulently elected.
According to preliminary results, President Hamid Karzai won 54.6% of the vote, compared with 27.8% for Abdullah Abdullah, his main challenger. But there have been complaints that fraudulent ballots may account for up to 20% of the 5.5m votes cast.
The Electoral Complaints Commission, overseen by a UN watchdog, has begun to recount about 10% of the disputed votes. Final results are not expected for two weeks. If Karzai is left without the 50% needed for outright victory, there must be a second round unless he agrees to form a unity government.
In the meantime, the country is in limbo and the Taliban is taking advantage, opening up new fronts in the north and west.
Al-Qaeda is also trying to capitalise on the uncertainty. Osama Bin Laden issued a call to European nations to withdraw troops from Afghanistan, and threatened reprisals with an allusion to the bombings in Madrid and London. The recording, released on Friday, seemed to be directed at Germany in the run-up to parliamentary elections today.
The Afghan election has strengthened the position of those in Washington who advocate eliminating Taliban leaders in Pakistan.
Senior Pakistani officials in New York revealed that the US had asked to extend the drone attacks into Quetta and the province of Baluchistan.
http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/asia/article6850838.ece
I hope so. The only way to even think of defeating ISI run taliban is to bomb their HQs
@BABU FROM USA,
We all know where the major suicide bombing factories are. They are in South Punjab, Kashmir, Balochistan and Waziristan and all under protection of the double dealing Pakistani establishment and its agencies.
@Wahid Doyum. Great at least there is no factory in Afghanistan under Indian RAT. raw
@Wahid Doyum. What benefits the pakistani establishment or agencies get to have suicidal attacks in Pakistan.
3 Women paraded nude by public in the “Islamic” republic of Pakistan
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/09/090927_lahore_naked_parade.shtml
Just one of the things that make me wish I wasn’t a Pakistani. Not even is stone age did people treat women like this. What kind of *#%@ perverted and sick version of Islam are these people following?
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/09/28/story7.html
Will CNN or very specific Fox News telecast such aforementioned news with detail as they often paint Muslims Fundamentalist or Terrorist?
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/09/28/lead66.html
now this will be interesting.
NA55: Imran Khan vs Sheikh Rasheed
NA123: Nawaz Sharif vs. Hafiz Salman Butt
@bechari-awam
It would’ve been all the more interesting if Sharif had put up a candidate for na 55 as well.
Fingers crossed, he might still..
@Gul
“It would’ve been all the more interesting if Sharif had put up a candidate for na 55 as well.”
It will be even more interesting if Punjab govt let this happen in the first place. They have again asked high court to postpone the election. I don’t know what PMLN is afraid of. Are they so scared of Sheikh Rasheed winning the election that they can go to any length to block his entry in NA. They are acting like chickens and causing a lot of mistrust among supporters. If NS and SS can address rallies between Feb 25 – Mar 16, 2009 when suicide bombings were happening on daily basis, whats stopping them now. Remember, perception is bigger then reality. Their credibility is already at doldrums due to article 6 issue and if people now, rightly or wrongly, got a perception that they are chickening out, then just see their popularity nosediving in no time.
NS is playing double games, where is article 6 now after the Saudi Arabia visit, all lip service and pro mush supporters must be feeling good these days. They performance or lack of as opposition has been pathetic and i hope when people vote they see through the false rhetoric of n-league.
We won’t know IK’s real strength if he runs from Pindi as PMLN candidate. NA 55 is very safe PMLN seat. Unless IK can challebge PPP and PMLN in their strong holds he is not much different than Sheikh Rashid’s tanga party.
It baffels me why Punjab gov is reluctant to hold elections? I don’t think its about Sheikh Rashid getting into NA or not ..its more about Nawaz Sharif not sitting in NA as friendly opposition leader. PMLN ‘d like to send NS in NA when he can be President. Under present scenario if he goes to assembly his options will be very limited as he has very good working relationship with leader of the house, YRG. He is better of running the show from outside.
As soon as PMLN is ready to form a gov present leader of the opposition Ch. Nisar will be Federal minister for Petrolium.
Altaf Hussain, while celebrating his birthday in London with a hall full of guests and delegates from across the world, talked about the plight of the poor and the exploitation at the hands of the other “2%”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No further comments.
Qasam Us Waqt Ki…
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yelVaVLLzSQ&feature=related
and that blackwater must know that if we can clean Taliban Terrorists then we can do so against any other Terrorists too!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGOttqdr71A
Saudi Arabia’s precise intelligence where the terrorists are hiding in Tribal area is not a coincident
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/11-al-qaeda-leader-s-sons-sent-to-s–arabia–il–17
They don’t give a sh*t these bast*rds are blowing up innocents in Pakistan every other day BUT when one of them from royal family was injured in suicide attack they needed actual culprit then and there w/o any fuss and w/o going thru the intracacies of law ….
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2009/09/090928_nato_us_afghanistan.shtml
As & When two Giants fight 3rd one e.g. Turkey as she is comperatively quiet weak must perform the duty on the principle of =To Make Hay While the Sun Shine= & get permanent seat at NATO.
@Zaheer.
lets see who are these so-called talibans who want to bring chaos in Pakistan. They look more like a hired criminal than Talibans coming from Afghanistan to Pakistan. Might be indian RAT (raw) agents.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=raRV4WMQDFs
From “any other Terrorists” i mean blackwater itself!!!
The Real Sher is coming into the battle ground , Imran Khan takes papers for NA123.
http://www.geo.tv/9-29-2009/49967.htm
This one will get response.
Exactly this is what Musharraf is! These days he is playing the games for the enemies of Pakistan as they are teaching him and entertaining him!
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100724272&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20090929
Poodle Mush is licking the shoes of his Masters very gently and efficiently, so might they will throw some big bone at him. Bohat hi Bagharat ur jhoota janwar ha Mush.
@ BABU FROM USA
Poodle Mush is licking the shoes of his Masters very gently and efficiently, so might they will throw some big bone at him. Bohat hi Bagharat ur jhoota janwar ha Mush.
Does it make any difference if I replace Mush with Zardari or Nawaz Sharif? I think there is a long race among Mush, Zardari and Nawaz Sharif for licking the shoes of their Masters very gently and efficiently, so might they will throw some big bone at them. Bohat hi Bagharat ur jhootay janwar hain Mush, Zardari and Nawaz Sharif.
@Bawa… you are right. Mush 1, Zardari 2, NS 3. These are the choices we have and this is the tragedy. But we should work for the Change in political system. Among them may be NS is little better as compared to the rest of two. But they all are corrupt.
One is Maha Maha choor, 2nd is Maha choor, 3rd is choor.
IK is the only hope right now and the best candidate. If you have any one else then please share.
@Everyone,
I have added icons to most programs on the header. Please let me know if you want me to add, remove, or move any icons.
Appreciated
@ BABU FROM USA
DO NOT FOLLOW THE LEADERS, LEAD THE LEADERS.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/8282174.stm
Background chatter heard as Baitullah’s carcass is filmed:
—–
Later, the same voice says: “May Allah destroy these cruel people who do not use rifles and Allah knows what else, to kill us.”
—–
Haha.
What about suicide bombings, you putrid, rotting, soon-to-be-carrion, Talibuffoon?
Where are our slave rulers? They have not reacted to it, why? People! this is a psychological tactic and we must not let them suppress us psychologically! Kill one of them if dares to enter Pakistan, then they are over! An all out war with us will be more destructive for them than one can imagine for! We will not fight the way they are expecting!
We have our own ways!
http://jang.com.pk/jang/sep2009-daily/30-09-2009/u6902.htm
@ Moderator
I didn’t see a stupid person like you in my whole life.