Admin & other Pkpolitics Team — without any fabrication — You are smarter, respectful & faithful with this nation & ready to provide us current affairs programmes & articles — than all rest of other your Tribe’s Internet Magazine.
Happy Eid day to everyone! May this year be blessed, with happiness, health, and contentment. Always do remember to share the season feelings and greetings with people close to you!
I would like to wish Hell Mubarak to Asif Zardari, Bilawal Zardari, Gen Musharraf, Asfandyar Wali and Altaf Hussain in London. I hope that the Eid dinner went down very well………….and now get ready for another Long March. This time we don’t need help of that khusra, hejra, mirasee – Nawaz Sharif . We got the people who those can remove Zardari.
اندروں ملک اور بیروں ملک تمام پاکستانیوں کو عید مبارک. الله تعالی میرے وطن کو شاد و آباد رکھے اور میرے ہم وطنوں کو خوش و خورم رکھے. ہمیں دشمنوں کی ناپاک سازشوں سے محفوظ رکھے. آمیں
چند ضروری پیغامات
لاڈو مارکہ صابن بنانے والوں کی طرف سے نورس بنانے والوں کو عید مبارک: بھول نہ جانا پھر پپا۔ نہا کرھی گھر آنا۔۔۔صوفی سوپ کو پیٹنے والے اپنا پیغام دیتے ھیں
صوفی سوپ کی مرمت نہ صرف آپ کو تازگی فراھم کرتی ھے بلکہ مذھبی جراثیم سے بھی محفوظ رکھتی ھے۔
۔ ھندو مسلم سکھ عیسائی، سب ھیں بھائی بھائی۔۔۔جناح کا شکر ادا کر بھائی، جس نے یہ گائے بنائی۔۔
گائے سوپ بنانے والوں کی طرف سے اہل وطن کو عید مبارک۔
mera apna hi duur fittay munh… for forgetting the one, true love of my life… Hina Rabbani Khar.
Hinzy, if you’re reading this, a thousand apologies for missing your name. I knew I was forgetting someone… turns out that I forgot you – my microfinanced love, my budget making princess, my fiscally balanced soulmate… lakh la’ant on me… I will never forgive myself for this…
@Muhammad Usman, you’re a good man for reminding me of my one, true love… Hina Rabbani Tarar. thank you for acting as my conscience.
@ javed Khan,,, Are you the one who escape from mental hospital??This forum is for saying eid mubarak to everyone even its your enemy,,you like or dislike.But it seems taht you are not muslim,,you are disguised Hindu……any how Eid mubarak to alla of the pkpolitics team and visitors and alla pakistanies.May allah brings happiness in our lives and paksitan
Could have added Sharmila Farooqi but you probably are not a Qadyani so we leave her out. Moreover by including her in the list you would have been in direct confontation with the head of the country.
From the rest of the list, Marvi Memon is not taken and would be longing to sing the duet, Eid Ka Din hai, Galay…
Have fun mate (if you can) and be a Ghair Mutzalalalalalalal.
Eid Mubarak to All .. My user name must be new to all but i was a silent n unregisterd visitor of the site … n r’now cant stop myself to register n tell here that r’now i am lolzing @ MT’s comments ………omg hehehehe
u ppl are doing great..pkpilitics team n the ppl who take out time n write thr comments here to keep this forum alive .. keep this up please
Why do we try to make such a fuss about two Eids in Pakistan. This Ramadhan there were two first day fasts in Ireland. In Southern Ireland it was on Friday and in Northern Ireland which is a part of UK it was next day on Saturday.
We should try to realise that in the days of Holy Prophet peace be upon him there was no guarantee that Eid would be same day in Mecca and Madina as there was no communication at all in those days via phone or telex or TV etc to communicate whether moon has been sighted or not. So places even 20 miles apart could potentially have different days of Ramadhan or Eid because they could not communicate between themselves and confirm it. So whats a big deal if some people in Peshawar decided to celebrate Eid on one day and rest of Pakistan on the other day.
Plus why have we given moon sighting business to maulvis when we can have scientists and astronomers with latest gadgets who can precisely predict whether moon can be sighted or not. It is not against Shariah to use the services of these people. In Christianity Easter is celebrated on basis of moon sighting and calenders as far as 50 years in advance has been made.
So Govenment of Pakistan should form a central committee comprising scientists and astromers and they should declare whether moon can be sighted or not and let people decide what they want to follow. If after that they want to follow maulvis then let them do so – its not a big deal. But in Shariah its no where written that moon sighting can only be done by maulvis. This is an absolutely ridiculous notion.
Kher Mubarik.
Admin & other Pkpolitics Team — without any fabrication — You are smarter, respectful & faithful with this nation & ready to provide us current affairs programmes & articles — than all rest of other your Tribe’s Internet Magazine.
We like you a lot.
Eid Mubarak to everybody.
EID MUBARAK TO EVERYBODY
I would like to wish heartfelt Eid Mubarik to Aasma Arbab Alamgir, Shazia Marri, Kashmala Tariq, Marvi Memon and Sassi Palejo…
the rest of you lot can go to hell…
forgot to mention pak.nukes….
pak.nukes, Eid mubarik to you too… if you need some choorian, please stop by my stall. the choorian are on me.
Eid Mubarik too all…..and please pray for those who are far away from house
Happy Eid day to everyone!
May this year be blessed, with happiness, health, and contentment. Always do remember to share the season feelings and greetings with people close to you!
Eid Mubarak to all. May this eid bring joy and happiness in your lives.
Eid Mubarak to everyone…
May Allah shower His countless blessings on our entire nation…
Ameen…
********** اسلام علیكم= سب دوستوں كو بہت عید مبارك**********
EID MUBARIK
Eid Mubarak to all
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQss71QuM1s
Eid Mubarak to Admin PkPolitics, PkPoliticians and whole of Muslim Ummah.
I would like to wish Hell Mubarak to Asif Zardari, Bilawal Zardari, Gen Musharraf, Asfandyar Wali and Altaf Hussain in London. I hope that the Eid dinner went down very well………….and now get ready for another Long March. This time we don’t need help of that khusra, hejra, mirasee – Nawaz Sharif . We got the people who those can remove Zardari.
اندروں ملک اور بیروں ملک تمام پاکستانیوں کو عید مبارک. الله تعالی میرے وطن کو شاد و آباد رکھے اور میرے ہم وطنوں کو خوش و خورم رکھے. ہمیں دشمنوں کی ناپاک سازشوں سے محفوظ رکھے. آمیں
@ JavedKhan
I would like to wish Hell Mubarak to Asif Zardari, Bilawal Zardari, Gen Musharraf, Asfandyar Wali and Altaf Hussain in London.
عید کے مبارک موقع پر غصہ تھوک کر دشمن کو بھی گلے لگاتے ہیں. ایسی باتیں کرنے کے اور بہت مواقع ملیں گے زندگی میں. آج صرف اور صرف خوشی کی بات ہوگی
@Admn. pkpolitics and all brothers and sisters viewers and visitors of this website
Assalam-o-Alaikum Aur Eid Mubarak to every one …. May Allah accept our prayers and fastings of Ramzaan. Amin Summ Amin
Allah Hafiz
A very happy and Prosperous Eid Mubarak to PK Admin and their staff.
EID MUBARAK TO EVERYBODY
چند ضروری پیغامات
لاڈو مارکہ صابن بنانے والوں کی طرف سے نورس بنانے والوں کو عید مبارک: بھول نہ جانا پھر پپا۔ نہا کرھی گھر آنا۔۔۔صوفی سوپ کو پیٹنے والے اپنا پیغام دیتے ھیں
صوفی سوپ کی مرمت نہ صرف آپ کو تازگی فراھم کرتی ھے بلکہ مذھبی جراثیم سے بھی محفوظ رکھتی ھے۔
۔ ھندو مسلم سکھ عیسائی، سب ھیں بھائی بھائی۔۔۔جناح کا شکر ادا کر بھائی، جس نے یہ گائے بنائی۔۔
گائے سوپ بنانے والوں کی طرف سے اہل وطن کو عید مبارک۔
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAuUm7F61-U
@ MT
did you dump hina rabbani khar? lols
Are waiting for Imran Khan or Nawaz Sharif permission for posting my Eid Message? Anyhow Eid Mubarik you too admin.
mera apna hi duur fittay munh… for forgetting the one, true love of my life… Hina Rabbani Khar.
Hinzy, if you’re reading this, a thousand apologies for missing your name. I knew I was forgetting someone… turns out that I forgot you – my microfinanced love, my budget making princess, my fiscally balanced soulmate… lakh la’ant on me… I will never forgive myself for this…
@Muhammad Usman, you’re a good man for reminding me of my one, true love… Hina Rabbani Tarar. thank you for acting as my conscience.
dear Hinzy, meray dil ki finance minister, the following is dedicated to you on this day of Eid… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7K7XnudIR4&feature=PlayList&p=B212E90CA2227D06&index=0
@ javed Khan,,, Are you the one who escape from mental hospital??This forum is for saying eid mubarak to everyone even its your enemy,,you like or dislike.But it seems taht you are not muslim,,you are disguised Hindu……any how Eid mubarak to alla of the pkpolitics team and visitors and alla pakistanies.May allah brings happiness in our lives and paksitan
On this Day –
we cal indulge in the usual small talk of holiday greetings-
-or we can pursue the ideals that were laid down by the Prophet(PBUH) in a manner-
where we shall not accept injustice and say so when we see it.
Where we shall help those that need the help most
Where we shall continue to struggle against all oppressors be they groups, countries or indivisuals.
And where we shall not back down in our efforts to do so.
Let us be strong , steadfast and resilient in our endeavors to do so.
@Mutazalzaluzzaman Tarar
Could have added Sharmila Farooqi but you probably are not a Qadyani so we leave her out. Moreover by including her in the list you would have been in direct confontation with the head of the country.
From the rest of the list, Marvi Memon is not taken and would be longing to sing the duet, Eid Ka Din hai, Galay…
Have fun mate (if you can) and be a Ghair Mutzalalalalalalal.
Eid Mobarak.
Eid Mubarak to everyone and specially Pkpolitics, you guys are doing a great Job!!
In this Eid, do not forget needy people.
Areez Ahmed.
@ Areeza
آپکو بھی عید مبارک. شکر ہے بھائی آپ نے اپنا نام لکھ دیا ورنہ ہم لوگ تو اب تک آپکو عریضہ بی بی کہکر ہی مخاطب کرتے رہے
پاکستان — زندہ باد ، کینیڈین پاکستانی — پایندہ باد
Eid Mubarak to all of you working under the” admin” umbrella and Eid Mubarak to all the wonderful participants of this forum.
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/09/20/eid-mubarak-5/#comment-255530
Javed: Although Bawa Advised you but really I enjoyed your Sense of Humor.
Eid Mubarak to All.
@ Bawa
I know this always happens in this forum and I wrote my name so many time earlier just to avoid this, but still I got so many friendship request.LOL
Wishing you all and all Muslims a very very Happy Eid Mubarik.
May ALLAH accept our ibadat and forgive our sins and bless all of us on this special day.
Ameen.
Railway minister Ghulam Ahmad Bilour’s ‘FATWA’ on Eid ul fitr
http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=14
Eid Mubarak to All .. My user name must be new to all but i was a silent n unregisterd visitor of the site … n r’now cant stop myself to register n tell here that r’now i am lolzing @ MT’s comments ………omg
hehehehe
u ppl are doing great..pkpilitics team n the ppl who take out time n write thr comments here to keep this forum alive .. keep this up please
اہلیان پی کے پالیٹکس کو عید مبارک
Happy Eid Mubarak
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUZ3hk-TTas
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-DpRz4CvMqo&feature=related
and
Special thanks to Hussain Haqani
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y_42Ziy7kwU
@Blackhawk12 : I am sure you are not asking us to pray for those who are away from the pariament house..
Why do we try to make such a fuss about two Eids in Pakistan. This Ramadhan there were two first day fasts in Ireland. In Southern Ireland it was on Friday and in Northern Ireland which is a part of UK it was next day on Saturday.
We should try to realise that in the days of Holy Prophet peace be upon him there was no guarantee that Eid would be same day in Mecca and Madina as there was no communication at all in those days via phone or telex or TV etc to communicate whether moon has been sighted or not. So places even 20 miles apart could potentially have different days of Ramadhan or Eid because they could not communicate between themselves and confirm it. So whats a big deal if some people in Peshawar decided to celebrate Eid on one day and rest of Pakistan on the other day.
Plus why have we given moon sighting business to maulvis when we can have scientists and astronomers with latest gadgets who can precisely predict whether moon can be sighted or not. It is not against Shariah to use the services of these people. In Christianity Easter is celebrated on basis of moon sighting and calenders as far as 50 years in advance has been made.
So Govenment of Pakistan should form a central committee comprising scientists and astromers and they should declare whether moon can be sighted or not and let people decide what they want to follow. If after that they want to follow maulvis then let them do so – its not a big deal. But in Shariah its no where written that moon sighting can only be done by maulvis. This is an absolutely ridiculous notion.
Eid Mubarik everyone!
Eid Mubarak to all pkpolitics team…..
Dear pkpolitics admin,
Could you please upload the Eid message of Mr.Imran Khan on your web site…Thanks
Link is here:-
Imran Khan’s Message to Youth on EID
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcjHWhRvGAo&feature=player_embedded#t=76