Syed Talat Hussain discussing Education Issues with Nafisa Shah (CP-NCHD), Shehzad Roy (President Zindgi Trust), Abid Sher Ali ( PML-N) and Yousaf Ayub (Nazim Haripur) in the fresh episode of Live With Talat.
Very good discussion.. but the only person who made a good point was Shahzad Roy.. Abid Sher Ali is an excellent example of what we are teaching, an absolute idiot… What does memorizing national anthem has to do with educated… rattu totay bana kar kia mila…
shazad roy was making sense but talat made a very nice point that content is the most important thing because you cant change the infrastructure overnight but you can change the content easily
This content point was initiated by shehzad roy but talat is intelligent enough to support the logical argument and not the one made by stupid politicians
Wow look at this abid shair ali guy what the hell he is saying about national anthem talat really cornered him and I would like to congratulate the music industry that they have revolutionaries like shehzad roy
I think talat should call shehzad roy and education minister and I am sure shehzad roy will educate the education misister and maybe he will change the policy and content
How old is this shezad roy dude I thought he is just a singer man he has some knowledge he rightly said that govt has to sort the problem out in schools where everything is ok only after that they can replicate it
I am a big fan o shehzad roy s new song laga reh but now (repect) man he will definitely do something for Pakistan and I give all the credit to Mr Talat for giving opportunity to people like Shehzad to come and talk on issues ……it is so sad that a singer is tell all the politicians that you guys are on week pitch and they couldn’t say anything no disrespect to Mr roy but look at our leaders
I totally agree with AsmaAzam that until people like Shazad roy and others are not there to give opinion on these political shows the only opinion we will get will be pedestrian
I loved it when Mr Roy shaid mentioned his song “main jab dus saal ka tha to main yeh suna phir main bis saal ka huwa phir bhi yahi suna” was a slap on their faces man in politicians ko koi sharam nahi ati
Abid Sher Ali is a uneducated ridicules pathetic person, he does not even know how to talk and what to talk, in this issue he brought the fake information of University of Karachi, according to his tiny inform non Karachi are not allowed to get admission in Karachi university, someone should ask this foolish Abid Sher if non Karachiest are not allowed to get admission in Karachi university how can be there PSA (Punjabi Students Association), Punkthtoon Students organization, and other nationalist groups established, he just try to get chance to make the things worst, we already lost Bangladesh now the people like Abid Sher will be the reason of further divisions of Pakistan, in my opinion Mr. Nawaz Sharif should keep such people away from himself, people like Abid Sher are black sheeps in the PML(N).
Actually the politicians like Abid Sher and Nafisa Shah are responsible for the weak and uneducated Pakistan, look this lady Nafisa Shah is also from small area but she talks English rather than Urdu, these are the people they want to keep the innocent and poor Pakistanis as a slave, they even sale out the position of teaching, one should pay up to 50,000 to become a teacher so what will he/she do after paying 50,000 for the teaching position.
Shazad Roy’s point of view makes sense. People like him should be Education Minister. Abid Sher Ali is an idiot and a typical politician with no direction. His information about Karachi University is totally wrong because one of my best friends in Karachi University was from Multan. Where did he get this wrong information from?
Very good discussion.. but the only person who made a good point was Shahzad Roy.. Abid Sher Ali is an excellent example of what we are teaching, an absolute idiot… What does memorizing national anthem has to do with educated… rattu totay bana kar kia mila…
I don’t know who Abid Sher Ali is but he is an idiot. They way he said “Safar’ish” is a real gem of a conversation.
What a cool program I never knew that shehzad roy is such a genius and he literally gave a shut up call to all the politicians
shazad roy was making sense but talat made a very nice point that content is the most important thing because you cant change the infrastructure overnight but you can change the content easily
This content point was initiated by shehzad roy but talat is intelligent enough to support the logical argument and not the one made by stupid politicians
Who is guiding this singer shazad roy about education man he should be our education minister
Wow look at this abid shair ali guy what the hell he is saying about national anthem talat really cornered him and I would like to congratulate the music industry that they have revolutionaries like shehzad roy
I think talat should call shehzad roy and education minister and I am sure shehzad roy will educate the education misister and maybe he will change the policy and content
How old is this shezad roy dude I thought he is just a singer man he has some knowledge he rightly said that govt has to sort the problem out in schools where everything is ok only after that they can replicate it
I am a big fan o shehzad roy s new song laga reh but now (repect) man he will definitely do something for Pakistan and I give all the credit to Mr Talat for giving opportunity to people like Shehzad to come and talk on issues ……it is so sad that a singer is tell all the politicians that you guys are on week pitch and they couldn’t say anything no disrespect to Mr roy but look at our leaders
I totally agree with AsmaAzam that until people like Shazad roy and others are not there to give opinion on these political shows the only opinion we will get will be pedestrian
I loved it when Mr Roy shaid mentioned his song “main jab dus saal ka tha to main yeh suna phir main bis saal ka huwa phir bhi yahi suna” was a slap on their faces man in politicians ko koi sharam nahi ati
TALAT YOU CAN REALLY REALLY CHANGE THE PARADIGM OF POLITICAL SHOWS
nice hair cut talat sahab
I do not mind if Abid Sher Ali is outspoken person. I tolerate him bcs he is democratic. Carry on Abid…
Abid Sher Ali is a uneducated ridicules pathetic person, he does not even know how to talk and what to talk, in this issue he brought the fake information of University of Karachi, according to his tiny inform non Karachi are not allowed to get admission in Karachi university, someone should ask this foolish Abid Sher if non Karachiest are not allowed to get admission in Karachi university how can be there PSA (Punjabi Students Association), Punkthtoon Students organization, and other nationalist groups established, he just try to get chance to make the things worst, we already lost Bangladesh now the people like Abid Sher will be the reason of further divisions of Pakistan, in my opinion Mr. Nawaz Sharif should keep such people away from himself, people like Abid Sher are black sheeps in the PML(N).
Actually the politicians like Abid Sher and Nafisa Shah are responsible for the weak and uneducated Pakistan, look this lady Nafisa Shah is also from small area but she talks English rather than Urdu, these are the people they want to keep the innocent and poor Pakistanis as a slave, they even sale out the position of teaching, one should pay up to 50,000 to become a teacher so what will he/she do after paying 50,000 for the teaching position.
Shazad Roy’s point of view makes sense. People like him should be Education Minister. Abid Sher Ali is an idiot and a typical politician with no direction. His information about Karachi University is totally wrong because one of my best friends in Karachi University was from Multan. Where did he get this wrong information from?
Where are the other comments on this site? Zapped them, did you? Because Jews were mentioned? Just l. […]