salams
i watch your program every day. on 28/10/2009 i wacthed your program and i condemn the Peshawar Bombings. you say that all the bombings are done by the Taliban. You never mention who REALLY did the blast. There are American Blackwater in every city in Pakistan. In the “Jang Newspaper” on 28/10/2009 on the first page it mentions that in Islamabad, 4 Americans were captured with gyns abd Hand grandes. But the U.S Embassy and Interior Minister of Pakistan released them.
my question is:
what were they doing with weapons like that in Islamabad and Why were they released?
میں نے ابھی پروگرام تو نہیں دیکھا لیکن اگر واقعی نصرت نے ایسے الفاظ استعمال کیے ہیں تو انکو شرم آنی چاہیے.پروگرام کا نام بولتا پاکستان رکھا ہے اور اتنی گندی زبان استعمال کر رہے ہیں. گھروں میں لوگ اپنے خاندان کے ساتھ بیٹھ کر پروگرام دیکھتے ہیں اور اگر کوئی نصرت کی بات پر اعتراض کرے تو اس کو ملّا بنا کر اسلام اور بنیاد پرستی کے خلاف شروع ہو جاتے ہیں. طلعت حسین کو ان کے خلاف کروائی کرنی چاہیے کیونکہ طلعت کرنٹ افیرزکے ڈاریکٹر ہیں.
اگر آپ ملکی خود مختاری کی بات کریں تو یہ آپ کو لتاڑنا شروع ہو جاتا ہے. جب بھی کوئی موضوع ہو کہنا شروع کر دیتا ہے کیا بلیک واٹر لگا رکھی ہے کیا کری لوگر لگا رکھا ہے.
These two clowns never give any solution to any prroblem, they add more problems. They never listen to a caller who speak against them, instead they bring liers(politions) on air. This show could have been done much better, if they aired outside Pakisatn so that people could say what they want.
@Muhammad Usman
Listen again very carefully this program and you will find that word clearly using this Nusrat coward using . He him self a Chutia sorry to say as he started using this word openly.
And please if you got that word my advise is listen carefully before making comments
Brother. Please reconsider your anger. At minute 22:30 in the program Nusrat Javed said word ‘Chochaay’ for Pakistani generals. ‘Chochaay’ in english means ‘chicks’ (young chickens). In Punjabi/Urdu connotation ‘chochaay’ is used for someone who is innocent or totally oblivious. Makes sense?
Correct me I am wrong, I don’t hear Nusrat using ‘Chochaay’ or other c word anywhere else in he program.
@vaqas
My dear friend if you check comments “mango” also notice that word from Him I can say i made a mistake and I accept my mistake where I think I am wrong.But if you think both of us made mistake in listening what ever he said then I am sorry but still I stand on my words and I repeat that part again and again .Any way for telling me and I really praise your effort.God Bless you
But I totally against the behavior he use with callers and always tried to cut them in the middle which is wrong.He himself a lose mouth …………
so what if Nusrat used the “C” word….I support Nusrat, he had been a staunch enemy of the taliban since day 1 and no one can match his credentials in opposing the dictatorship. The rest of them change their tunes with the season.
For GOD sake
Are you all people are deaf . . . . . ?
Nusrat sahib said very very clearly word CHOOCHAY @minute 22:29
Why you people are taking this to wrong side???
NJ always talks against about Pakistan role in Afghan war in 1979. But he never mentioned or no one asked him then what Pakistan should have done.
1.What was the alternate.
2. The Afghan war propaganda was started by USSR / planned before zia time.
3. The US came to help after about 2 years. So donot put all the credit to US stingers coz the main invasion of USSR was stopped by the mujahideen without US help for 2 years.
4. NJ has JI phobia.
Bhai NJ and others who are against the Afghan Jihad plz answer these questions. Before answering questions plz read some history about USSR invasion of Afghanistan.
salams
i watch your program every day. on 28/10/2009 i wacthed your program and i condemn the Peshawar Bombings. you say that all the bombings are done by the Taliban. You never mention who REALLY did the blast. There are American Blackwater in every city in Pakistan. In the “Jang Newspaper” on 28/10/2009 on the first page it mentions that in Islamabad, 4 Americans were captured with gyns abd Hand grandes. But the U.S Embassy and Interior Minister of Pakistan released them.
my question is:
what were they doing with weapons like that in Islamabad and Why were they released?
Mohammad Saleem
UK
This is for Nusrat, you cannot say “****” on air.
Nusrat is him Self **** he used this word on air . his thinking same as **** ….sorry to say i don’t abuse but he used this word on air …
میں نے ابھی پروگرام تو نہیں دیکھا لیکن اگر واقعی نصرت نے ایسے الفاظ استعمال کیے ہیں تو انکو شرم آنی چاہیے.پروگرام کا نام بولتا پاکستان رکھا ہے اور اتنی گندی زبان استعمال کر رہے ہیں. گھروں میں لوگ اپنے خاندان کے ساتھ بیٹھ کر پروگرام دیکھتے ہیں اور اگر کوئی نصرت کی بات پر اعتراض کرے تو اس کو ملّا بنا کر اسلام اور بنیاد پرستی کے خلاف شروع ہو جاتے ہیں. طلعت حسین کو ان کے خلاف کروائی کرنی چاہیے کیونکہ طلعت کرنٹ افیرزکے ڈاریکٹر ہیں.
اگر آپ ملکی خود مختاری کی بات کریں تو یہ آپ کو لتاڑنا شروع ہو جاتا ہے. جب بھی کوئی موضوع ہو کہنا شروع کر دیتا ہے کیا بلیک واٹر لگا رکھی ہے کیا کری لوگر لگا رکھا ہے.
Maybe Nusrat had a bit too much to “drink”. Not unusual for him !!!!
as i alrady mentioned before that some time our self v may feel ……………. under perser
aginst our socites some so calld ………… BARY LOOG ……………. dear saha jee pl always
rember …………. allha ki ur rasool ki hee ataat se hamey DUNYA MEEN ………. kamyabi
mil sakti hee … hamary huKmuran kabhi bhee koi batt karty hee too khatey heen…………
amrica .. saudia .. falna falna falna … aray musalmano ALHA KI MADAD MANGO
… aur apny bat koo pahly tolo aur pher BOLO …. kun khay … YEH BLOTA
PAKISTAN… HAY …. SUNTA …. SAMJHTA …. HAY……..
M. ANIS KAPADIA
will you please do some cleansing and moderation here. There is abusive language being posted here repeatedly!
Where in this program nusrat used this C word. Can any one point out.
I think the questions raised by nusrat were genuine and need to be addressed.
stop acting like complaining gusy. put your house in order.
These two clowns never give any solution to any prroblem, they add more problems. They never listen to a caller who speak against them, instead they bring liers(politions) on air. This show could have been done much better, if they aired outside Pakisatn so that people could say what they want.
@Muhammad Usman
Listen again very carefully this program and you will find that word clearly using this Nusrat coward using . He him self a Chutia sorry to say as he started using this word openly.
And please if you got that word my advise is listen carefully before making comments
@Inam ul haq
Brother. Please reconsider your anger. At minute 22:30 in the program Nusrat Javed said word ‘Chochaay’ for Pakistani generals. ‘Chochaay’ in english means ‘chicks’ (young chickens). In Punjabi/Urdu connotation ‘chochaay’ is used for someone who is innocent or totally oblivious. Makes sense?
Correct me I am wrong, I don’t hear Nusrat using ‘Chochaay’ or other c word anywhere else in he program.
@vaqas
My dear friend if you check comments “mango” also notice that word from Him I can say i made a mistake and I accept my mistake where I think I am wrong.But if you think both of us made mistake in listening what ever he said then I am sorry but still I stand on my words and I repeat that part again and again .Any way for telling me and I really praise your effort.God Bless you
But I totally against the behavior he use with callers and always tried to cut them in the middle which is wrong.He himself a lose mouth …………
so what if Nusrat used the “C” word….I support Nusrat, he had been a staunch enemy of the taliban since day 1 and no one can match his credentials in opposing the dictatorship. The rest of them change their tunes with the season.
Nusrat was spot on through out the program. These zalimans have no sence of humans Shame on those who come on to support Talibans .
I agree NJ is consistently anti-Taliban and anti-GHQ unlike Talat Hussein who changes his color and tone with GHQ.
For GOD sake
Are you all people are deaf . . . . . ?
Nusrat sahib said very very clearly word CHOOCHAY @minute 22:29
Why you people are taking this to wrong side???
p.s. Choozay (urdu) = Choochay (punjabi)
@intisarh
Very right, he said punjabi word CHOOCHEY.
Whats the big deal. Its a normal word for Chicken.
WORD NUSRAT USED WAS CHOCHEY MEANS THOSE WHO ARE Innocent .
NJ always talks against about Pakistan role in Afghan war in 1979. But he never mentioned or no one asked him then what Pakistan should have done.
1.What was the alternate.
2. The Afghan war propaganda was started by USSR / planned before zia time.
3. The US came to help after about 2 years. So donot put all the credit to US stingers coz the main invasion of USSR was stopped by the mujahideen without US help for 2 years.
4. NJ has JI phobia.
Bhai NJ and others who are against the Afghan Jihad plz answer these questions. Before answering questions plz read some history about USSR invasion of Afghanistan.