Wow – now I realize no one love in Pakistan any American Presence..AAM
i am not understand why poor people sells there agriculture land and gold ornaments of there mothers and sisters to go to america. why there is rush for american visa getting. are we liars. yes we are liars.
A futile effort by Dr. Pirzada…it was a lot of nonsense.
Talat said it right in one of his programmes…sometimes it is tiring to hear the usual pack of politicians grind along the same lines.
What new information did Mrs. Clinton bring? Nada.
For a much more informative discussion on the Kerry-Lugar Bill, watch Dunya Today with Maria Sultan.
It was a really futile effort. Is Clinton going to admit that our aims diverge? Is she going to criticise the American gun-tooting gundas on our streets now? Is she going to admit that she doesn’t want Pakistan to have nuclear weapons?
She spoke arrogantly and stupidly at various times. What was the nonsense about ‘don’t take the money’? Are they so stupid that they cannot understand that the government they helped put in place is out of sync with the people hence the politicians have made a decision and the people aren’t being listened to?
I guess people did notice the green dress. Very deliberately chosen, of course.
Great conversation. I think beside drone attack HRC discussed every thing as best as she can. On drones including rumors about their expansion to Quetta she said its a military strategy that I will let your military leadership to deal with our military leadership. I have noticed WH and State dept. are very reluctant to discuss drones in depth. Even they were very reluctant to take any political mileage out of Baitullah Mehsud’s death. But on our side we do not blame Army for drones …. We blame Zardari and before him Musharaaf, the President not the COAS, for ever expanding drones.
Personally I am in favor of drone attacks. They infringe our soverignty and so does arab and central Asian militants.
Overall it was good discussion as she said words were not minced by either side.
It is difficult to argue with her point– “You dont have to take the money. The US cannot force Pakistan to take the money”
So in the end we have come down to the basics. If you have spent your whole existence on aid and are asking for a handout you have no leg to stand on if the aid giver wants to put conditionalities. If we had the choice we could ask someone else….this is no different than going to another bank for a loan. The reality is that as far as Pakistan is concerned the only bank in town is the US. So either we take this aid as good boys and lower our heads in gratitude or
we turn into real men and start taxing the rich mofos, the agriculturalists, the stock brokers so that we dont have to rely on other peoples handouts. We start sharing the wealth of this country, fairly, with all of its citizens so as to empower everyone so that people take ownership of their mohallas, their schools and their hospitals.
Sadly speaking I have this inclination that we will end up just taking the aid….
jamat islami manafqoon ki jamat hai khud tou jehad bi dalars lai kur kurtey hain aur hakoomat ko zaroori aid bi lainey nahi daitey,bloody manafqeen,shame on them.
@maulajatt
When someone says that he does not love America, then it means that he does not like American Role in World Politics and specially the way it behaves with Muslim World.
Your question is then why we go to America, with an implicit assumption is that it is always necessary to first love some country and then go there? Before giving the answer to your question I will say that your assumption is wrong. Now lets come to the answer i.e. people go there to earn money because they realize that US has more money in its system. But this realization does not mean that people Love US that is why they go there.
Moreover, there are a number of people who even left US because their hate to its attitude towards Muslim World specially and over all world in general over took their urge to earn money from its system, and there are many others who just don’t want to sell their belongings to go to US for making money.
I requeste to the admin to start a thread to urge all the members to start writting comments for our country in main international newspapers.Lets start from here
We can change the world’s point of view by commenting in all the stories about Pakistan in the worl’s leading newspapers. We can represent Pakistan’ point of view despite of our political differences. We don’t need to pay to the lobbies.
mian jee. your answer is not impressive. you are making lame excuse. you say american hate muslim. are muslim not hate all non-muslim. our all mulah say muslim should hate non-muslim. it is writen in our holy book. but we say american hate muslim. it is false. muslim live with peace in america. muslim killed in pakistan every day by taliban.
@ maulajatt said:
“Wow – now I realize no one love in Pakistan any American Presence..AAM
i am not understand why poor people sells there agriculture land and gold ornaments of there mothers and sisters to go to america. why there is rush for american visa getting. are we liars. yes we are liars.”
============
Poor people of Pakistan (and also the rich) go to America and to rest of the world in search of “mazdoori” or buisiness or earning, wot ever you wanna call it. They dont go there to beg. They offer their services in the market, which happens to be in US and other european, gulf and east asian countries. They get paid for the services rendered. These people dont have to love US, or not hate US for their crimes just because they are working there.
Also, US allows these people after a very elaborate and lengthy analysis, to ensure that their arrival is in favor of US, while refusing entry to thousands if not millions of people which they think will not be benenficial to their country.
Another class of Pakistanis (and people of the world in general) who go to US is for education, they dont get their education for free, they win their scholarships on merit, not on the basis of being pakistani. Again, not a reason to love (or hate) them. The people of Pakistan, those with unfavorable sentiments for US, do not hate the market of US, nor their education system, nor their freedom. They hate the policies of US government and their media, when they malign Pakistan.
Now regarding Aid of KL Bill… We are being told that we should be thankful to US and their taxpayers for supporting us. Let me ask you a question then. If people of US hate Pakistan so much, then why the congress of US is going through such a long process to help Pakistan, AGAINST the wishes of their people?
@ hasankhan…. if you think we committed the biggest blunder by accepting aid for Afghan “Jihad” then why you do you want to commit the same blunder again? On one hand you are accusing Jamiat and all of the so called “Islamic” parties for accepting american aid and on the same sentence you are condemning their refusal to repeat the same mistake.
maulajatt said: @mian ssg — mian jee. your answer is not impressive. you are making lame excuse. you say american hate muslim. are muslim not hate all non-muslim. our all mulah say muslim should hate non-muslim. it is writen in our holy book. but we say american hate muslim. it is false. muslim live with peace in america. muslim killed in pakistan every day by taliban. =====xxxxxxxxxxxxxx==========
MaulaJatt the level of your IQ has been exposed badly — kindly let me know at any single place show me in Black & White where in our holy book this has been incorporated that — Muslims Must hate Non-Muslims — Yes this has been written they can never be your FRIENDS until & unless you may act the same as they are which is quiet LOGICAL e.g. Zalmay Khalil Zad – this is the best example whose real sister married an American Christian if I am not wrong who is a employee of CIA at Pentagon.
From Academic P.o.V. for other participants of this forum:-
*Bota Bradaree = The Sweepers Brotherhood who are existing in Pakistan.
*Essa Nagri = Any Katchi Abadi which is adjacent to Leased Authorized Colony/Society where these Christians Sweepers are resident. They were used to be Dalit/Shoodur before Partition of South Asia i.e. ’47 & Christian Machinery converted into Christians from Hindus.
Maula Jataiaaaaa Oyaeeee —— On common sense ground basis – the question is jumping in my mind as your too poor knowledge about Muslims Holy Book ! ! ! — Aren’t you from === *Bota Bradaree === from any *Essa Nagri?
I am sorry to say you are out of touch about the reality on the ground. It is the “nalaiqi” of our rulers who are so incompetent, can’t provide the jobs to their mass, then these unfortunate people go out for the roti, they leave their country, family members and culture behind. Since we never had and don’t have good governance and justics. Why anybody will go out of the country if he can earn his livelyhood on his land? Incompetent rulers hire number one incompetent “nalaiaq” government servents, on important posts on “sifaris” basis not on merit. Our rulers and elite have deposited Billions of dollars of this poor nation in these countries where these poor Pakistanis go and work very hard and make their place in these competetive society. They don’t loot anybody or beg, plus they don’t get advantages of NRO. Due to the looted daulat of the nation comes back to the country. smile!!
Despite all the apparent boldness, the Pakistani media failed to raise the important issue of supporting criminals in other countries. In the US, the government prosecutes tax cheats and money-launderers, and asks real estate buyers about the source of their income. However, Zardari has huge real estate holdings in the US. The issue is: Did the US government question Zardari where did he get the money to buy US properties? Where did he get the money to open bank accounts in the US?
Thus by not questioning — now NRO cleansed — crooks like Zardari, isn’t the US collaborating with criminals who have stolen from Pakistani taxpayers and of course the from the money sent by US taxpayers. While it is true that it was George W. Bush who midwifed the NRO but doesn’t the Obama administration have access to this fact that in fact, the PPP junta is infested with NRO-cleansed criminals? While the US prides in itself for not talking to terrorists and crooks, why the Pakistani media failed to ask that why is the US supporting the sham democracy nurtured through illegally pardoned criminals [NRO-ed with support of the US government]?
Mian.ssg’s position is quite reasonable and realistic. People do not leave Pakistan because of their extreme love for USA, but mostly for financial reasons (though I have my reservations on that). In fact there is a great concern in West about the immigrants in terms that though they acquire citizenships of the developed countries, they never develop a loyalty to the host country. This is the very reason that new “Social integrations tests” have been introduced in different countries as part of the immigration process to assess the applicant’s “ideological state”.
Your argument is in effect very similar to saying that if you are a worker in a factory, you must be in love with the factory-owner, or at least there is no way that you could dislike him.
Having said that, you claimed that according to the Holy Book we are supposed to “hate” non-Muslims. I take a serious exception to that and shall like to request further elaboration on this point. Can you please refer me to the corresponding verses in Quran? Please do not try to use things out of context.
Amateurs (Anchors) talking to a seasoned professional (Hilary Clinton). None of them could ask a single substantive question. None could pin her down on any issue. None could bring Kashmir and India into the discussion. Likes of Hamid Mir should be packing their bags for a US visit on State Department’s invitation. Haroon Rashid’s commentry was the only saving grace. Shame and lament on this wasted air time.
Great program.
Very nice questions, and great answers by Hilary. She navigated through some very tough questions. One thing I don’t understand is what’s wrong with the drone attacks. They are killing the illegal Uzbeks, Chicheans and other rejects from all of the third world. We sure can’t do the job, let them finish it. Look what these terrorists have done in Peshawar. So many men, women and children killed maimed and burned to death in the name of Islam. We have messed this country up and it would take a lot of help to fix it. We should stop this nonsensical debate. Our Assembly has passed this resolution or that. Since when we have listen to our Assemblies and honor our laws. Let’s get real.
great job by our anchors !!
we don’t need 6 anchors … just leave her alone with Talat for a couple of hours with live cameras… it will be hell lot of fun
Two things were conspicuous. And both expose the hollowness and shallowness of our media persons. Talat Hussain’s figure of $ 900,000,000 for one base in another country he was referring to was so absurd. Hillary said she knew the figure and it was just $ 50,000,000. This shows how ill informed our so called journalists are.
And then see the stupid question of Hamid Mir of who should head he ISI? She gave a good answer but it was foolish of Hamid Mir to ask such a question as it is purely a Pakistan internal issue. Our top is so hollow what can we expect.
Then this Haroon Al Rasheed. Why do they call this little informed but highly opinionated Urdu Medium, Journalist? Sorry for this comment because he is so pedestrian always. He says media represents people’s view. Utter non-sense. It is the illiterate media that sets a wrong tone for poor people to follow. It is such journalists who are misleading the people.
Did they ever have a referendum to ascertain what are people’s views. Did he do any quantitative research. No. This Haroon Al Rasheed is as hopeless as that Habib Ul Rahman Shami.
welldone my brothers!!!
Hillary stuckeddddd: at many points, unable to “TURN THE PAGE”.
let us see what CHANGE can they bring here. however we don,t need their heck KLB for our development. Just go away and let we be on our own.
HOW CUD U HELP US WITHOUT ANY INTEREST?
U THINK US THAT V R DUFFERS, U FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLL DRONERS>>>>>>>>>>
welldone my brothers!!!
let us see what CHANGE can they bring here. however we don,t need their heck KLB for our development. Just go away and let we be on our own.
Do not give us aid BUT DO NOT ASK PAKISTAN FOR AID TOO IN HELPING YOUR SO CALLED WAR ON “ERROR”.
Niether we ask for aid nor we give aid. Neither we are with terrorists nor with US govt. policies.
Take away your war some where else or ask some one else to help you in covering your defeat in Afghanistan. Give your aid to someone else and at the same time ask them to provide you with supplies in Afghanistan. This is no FREE AID and there should not be any conditions.
Hillary on the top was annoying by hitting her hands in frustration coz she was not expecting some tough questions.
“Did these anchors/media giants threaten to overrule her?
Wow – now I realize no one love in Pakistan any American Presence. She needs to travel the world & must be grilled as she has been here-at!
America Mein Bhee Eik AAM Kee Tarah –
Jou Sunata Hay Sabko Ma Sabot Meri Tarah-
Ron Paul Foreign Policy Speech 30-9-09 – Pakistan
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4APbpnsjXIw
very well done to all tha anchor persons! great program. although i missed kashif abbasi.
Do watch Talat’s analysis in his program…. He was right on target
Admin, can you please make this program free?
i think anchor like hamid mir talat husain we need they are more pakistani then our polition
Wow – now I realize no one love in Pakistan any American Presence..AAM
i am not understand why poor people sells there agriculture land and gold ornaments of there mothers and sisters to go to america. why there is rush for american visa getting. are we liars. yes we are liars.
A futile effort by Dr. Pirzada…it was a lot of nonsense.
Talat said it right in one of his programmes…sometimes it is tiring to hear the usual pack of politicians grind along the same lines.
What new information did Mrs. Clinton bring? Nada.
For a much more informative discussion on the Kerry-Lugar Bill, watch Dunya Today with Maria Sultan.
It was a really futile effort. Is Clinton going to admit that our aims diverge? Is she going to criticise the American gun-tooting gundas on our streets now? Is she going to admit that she doesn’t want Pakistan to have nuclear weapons?
She spoke arrogantly and stupidly at various times. What was the nonsense about ‘don’t take the money’? Are they so stupid that they cannot understand that the government they helped put in place is out of sync with the people hence the politicians have made a decision and the people aren’t being listened to?
I guess people did notice the green dress. Very deliberately chosen, of course.
Great conversation. I think beside drone attack HRC discussed every thing as best as she can. On drones including rumors about their expansion to Quetta she said its a military strategy that I will let your military leadership to deal with our military leadership. I have noticed WH and State dept. are very reluctant to discuss drones in depth. Even they were very reluctant to take any political mileage out of Baitullah Mehsud’s death. But on our side we do not blame Army for drones …. We blame Zardari and before him Musharaaf, the President not the COAS, for ever expanding drones.
Personally I am in favor of drone attacks. They infringe our soverignty and so does arab and central Asian militants.
Overall it was good discussion as she said words were not minced by either side.
It is difficult to argue with her point– “You dont have to take the money. The US cannot force Pakistan to take the money”
So in the end we have come down to the basics. If you have spent your whole existence on aid and are asking for a handout you have no leg to stand on if the aid giver wants to put conditionalities. If we had the choice we could ask someone else….this is no different than going to another bank for a loan. The reality is that as far as Pakistan is concerned the only bank in town is the US. So either we take this aid as good boys and lower our heads in gratitude or
we turn into real men and start taxing the rich mofos, the agriculturalists, the stock brokers so that we dont have to rely on other peoples handouts. We start sharing the wealth of this country, fairly, with all of its citizens so as to empower everyone so that people take ownership of their mohallas, their schools and their hospitals.
Sadly speaking I have this inclination that we will end up just taking the aid….
manawar hasain is saying again and again,reject the aid,mon per maro aid,what about u,u people even recieved the money for jehad too.
jamat islami manafqoon ki jamat hai khud tou jehad bi dalars lai kur kurtey hain aur hakoomat ko zaroori aid bi lainey nahi daitey,bloody manafqeen,shame on them.
Hamid Mir asked very short but to the point questions and Hillary had no answers.US media also impressed by the boldness of Pakistani anchors
http://blogs.abcnews.com/politicalpunch/2009/10/secretary-clinton-gets-a-taste-of-pakistani-anti-americanism.html
@maulajatt
When someone says that he does not love America, then it means that he does not like American Role in World Politics and specially the way it behaves with Muslim World.
Your question is then why we go to America, with an implicit assumption is that it is always necessary to first love some country and then go there? Before giving the answer to your question I will say that your assumption is wrong. Now lets come to the answer i.e. people go there to earn money because they realize that US has more money in its system. But this realization does not mean that people Love US that is why they go there.
Moreover, there are a number of people who even left US because their hate to its attitude towards Muslim World specially and over all world in general over took their urge to earn money from its system, and there are many others who just don’t want to sell their belongings to go to US for making money.
Good show, we proud of our media nad anchors /journalists.
at least they have courage to raise thier voices in front of Masters…
Btw, I don’t understand that why USA officials like to give a chance of conversation to Dunya Today (Dr Moeed Pirzada) ? does anyone has an idea/clue?
all and @admin
I requeste to the admin to start a thread to urge all the members to start writting comments for our country in main international newspapers.Lets start from here
http://blogs.abcnews.com/politicalpunch/2009/10/secretary-clinton-gets-a-taste-of-pakistani-anti-americanism.html
We can change the world’s point of view by commenting in all the stories about Pakistan in the worl’s leading newspapers. We can represent Pakistan’ point of view despite of our political differences. We don’t need to pay to the lobbies.
@mian ssg
mian jee. your answer is not impressive. you are making lame excuse. you say american hate muslim. are muslim not hate all non-muslim. our all mulah say muslim should hate non-muslim. it is writen in our holy book. but we say american hate muslim. it is false. muslim live with peace in america. muslim killed in pakistan every day by taliban.
@ maulajatt said:
“Wow – now I realize no one love in Pakistan any American Presence..AAM
i am not understand why poor people sells there agriculture land and gold ornaments of there mothers and sisters to go to america. why there is rush for american visa getting. are we liars. yes we are liars.”
============
Poor people of Pakistan (and also the rich) go to America and to rest of the world in search of “mazdoori” or buisiness or earning, wot ever you wanna call it. They dont go there to beg. They offer their services in the market, which happens to be in US and other european, gulf and east asian countries. They get paid for the services rendered. These people dont have to love US, or not hate US for their crimes just because they are working there.
Also, US allows these people after a very elaborate and lengthy analysis, to ensure that their arrival is in favor of US, while refusing entry to thousands if not millions of people which they think will not be benenficial to their country.
Another class of Pakistanis (and people of the world in general) who go to US is for education, they dont get their education for free, they win their scholarships on merit, not on the basis of being pakistani. Again, not a reason to love (or hate) them. The people of Pakistan, those with unfavorable sentiments for US, do not hate the market of US, nor their education system, nor their freedom. They hate the policies of US government and their media, when they malign Pakistan.
Now regarding Aid of KL Bill… We are being told that we should be thankful to US and their taxpayers for supporting us. Let me ask you a question then. If people of US hate Pakistan so much, then why the congress of US is going through such a long process to help Pakistan, AGAINST the wishes of their people?
@ hasankhan…. if you think we committed the biggest blunder by accepting aid for Afghan “Jihad” then why you do you want to commit the same blunder again? On one hand you are accusing Jamiat and all of the so called “Islamic” parties for accepting american aid and on the same sentence you are condemning their refusal to repeat the same mistake.
maulajatt said: @mian ssg — mian jee. your answer is not impressive. you are making lame excuse. you say american hate muslim. are muslim not hate all non-muslim. our all mulah say muslim should hate non-muslim. it is writen in our holy book. but we say american hate muslim. it is false. muslim live with peace in america. muslim killed in pakistan every day by taliban. =====xxxxxxxxxxxxxx==========
MaulaJatt the level of your IQ has been exposed badly — kindly let me know at any single place show me in Black & White where in our holy book this has been incorporated that — Muslims Must hate Non-Muslims — Yes this has been written they can never be your FRIENDS until & unless you may act the same as they are which is quiet LOGICAL e.g. Zalmay Khalil Zad – this is the best example whose real sister married an American Christian if I am not wrong who is a employee of CIA at Pentagon.
From Academic P.o.V. for other participants of this forum:-
*Bota Bradaree = The Sweepers Brotherhood who are existing in Pakistan.
*Essa Nagri = Any Katchi Abadi which is adjacent to Leased Authorized Colony/Society where these Christians Sweepers are resident. They were used to be Dalit/Shoodur before Partition of South Asia i.e. ’47 & Christian Machinery converted into Christians from Hindus.
Maula Jataiaaaaa Oyaeeee —— On common sense ground basis – the question is jumping in my mind as your too poor knowledge about Muslims Holy Book ! ! ! — Aren’t you from === *Bota Bradaree === from any *Essa Nagri?
@maulajatt
I am sorry to say you are out of touch about the reality on the ground. It is the “nalaiqi” of our rulers who are so incompetent, can’t provide the jobs to their mass, then these unfortunate people go out for the roti, they leave their country, family members and culture behind. Since we never had and don’t have good governance and justics. Why anybody will go out of the country if he can earn his livelyhood on his land? Incompetent rulers hire number one incompetent “nalaiaq” government servents, on important posts on “sifaris” basis not on merit. Our rulers and elite have deposited Billions of dollars of this poor nation in these countries where these poor Pakistanis go and work very hard and make their place in these competetive society. They don’t loot anybody or beg, plus they don’t get advantages of NRO. Due to the looted daulat of the nation comes back to the country. smile!!
*** correction*** Due to them the looted daulat of the nation comes back to the country. Smile.!!
Despite all the apparent boldness, the Pakistani media failed to raise the important issue of supporting criminals in other countries. In the US, the government prosecutes tax cheats and money-launderers, and asks real estate buyers about the source of their income. However, Zardari has huge real estate holdings in the US. The issue is: Did the US government question Zardari where did he get the money to buy US properties? Where did he get the money to open bank accounts in the US?
Thus by not questioning — now NRO cleansed — crooks like Zardari, isn’t the US collaborating with criminals who have stolen from Pakistani taxpayers and of course the from the money sent by US taxpayers. While it is true that it was George W. Bush who midwifed the NRO but doesn’t the Obama administration have access to this fact that in fact, the PPP junta is infested with NRO-cleansed criminals? While the US prides in itself for not talking to terrorists and crooks, why the Pakistani media failed to ask that why is the US supporting the sham democracy nurtured through illegally pardoned criminals [NRO-ed with support of the US government]?
@MaulaJutt
Mian.ssg’s position is quite reasonable and realistic. People do not leave Pakistan because of their extreme love for USA, but mostly for financial reasons (though I have my reservations on that). In fact there is a great concern in West about the immigrants in terms that though they acquire citizenships of the developed countries, they never develop a loyalty to the host country. This is the very reason that new “Social integrations tests” have been introduced in different countries as part of the immigration process to assess the applicant’s “ideological state”.
Your argument is in effect very similar to saying that if you are a worker in a factory, you must be in love with the factory-owner, or at least there is no way that you could dislike him.
Having said that, you claimed that according to the Holy Book we are supposed to “hate” non-Muslims. I take a serious exception to that and shall like to request further elaboration on this point. Can you please refer me to the corresponding verses in Quran? Please do not try to use things out of context.
Kind Regards!
Sarosh
Pensioner on shopping tour in Pakistan.
Can someone arrange a rally against USA, so Hillary can see what we feel about shetani-bill.
http://pakistankakhudahafiz.wordpress.com/2009/10/28/some-question-to-mrs-clinton-and-mr-qureshi/
http://www.boicot-us.com/
Amateurs (Anchors) talking to a seasoned professional (Hilary Clinton). None of them could ask a single substantive question. None could pin her down on any issue. None could bring Kashmir and India into the discussion. Likes of Hamid Mir should be packing their bags for a US visit on State Department’s invitation. Haroon Rashid’s commentry was the only saving grace. Shame and lament on this wasted air time.
Great program.
Very nice questions, and great answers by Hilary. She navigated through some very tough questions. One thing I don’t understand is what’s wrong with the drone attacks. They are killing the illegal Uzbeks, Chicheans and other rejects from all of the third world. We sure can’t do the job, let them finish it. Look what these terrorists have done in Peshawar. So many men, women and children killed maimed and burned to death in the name of Islam. We have messed this country up and it would take a lot of help to fix it. We should stop this nonsensical debate. Our Assembly has passed this resolution or that. Since when we have listen to our Assemblies and honor our laws. Let’s get real.
great job by our anchors !!
we don’t need 6 anchors … just leave her alone with Talat for a couple of hours with live cameras… it will be hell lot of fun
Two things were conspicuous. And both expose the hollowness and shallowness of our media persons. Talat Hussain’s figure of $ 900,000,000 for one base in another country he was referring to was so absurd. Hillary said she knew the figure and it was just $ 50,000,000. This shows how ill informed our so called journalists are.
And then see the stupid question of Hamid Mir of who should head he ISI? She gave a good answer but it was foolish of Hamid Mir to ask such a question as it is purely a Pakistan internal issue. Our top is so hollow what can we expect.
Then this Haroon Al Rasheed. Why do they call this little informed but highly opinionated Urdu Medium, Journalist? Sorry for this comment because he is so pedestrian always. He says media represents people’s view. Utter non-sense. It is the illiterate media that sets a wrong tone for poor people to follow. It is such journalists who are misleading the people.
Did they ever have a referendum to ascertain what are people’s views. Did he do any quantitative research. No. This Haroon Al Rasheed is as hopeless as that Habib Ul Rahman Shami.
welldone my brothers!!!
Do not give us aid BUT DO NOT ASK PAKISTAN FOR AID TOO IN HELPING YOUR SO CALLED WAR ON “ERROR”.
Niether we ask for aid nor we give aid. Neither we are with terrorists nor with US govt. policies.
Take away your war some where else or ask some one else to help you in covering your defeat in Afghanistan. Give your aid to someone else and at the same time ask them to provide you with supplies in Afghanistan. This is no FREE AID and there should not be any conditions.
Hillary on the top was annoying by hitting her hands in frustration coz she was not expecting some tough questions.