Talat is awesome today! We should reject KLB and demand from the US to pay us for using our air bases and transporting supplies through Pakistan into Afghanistan….
Could you please add URDU translation on your this program and may be re-run it as most of Pakistani Population needs to understand straight from her mouth…..THX !
TH, You rock. The way you fearlessly asked question it real made proud. Our impotent elite should learn lesson from you. May Allah bless you. You are an asset.
TH, You rock. The way you fearlessly asked question it real made proud. Our impotent elite should learn lesson from you. May Allah prtect you. You are an asset.
What I dont understand is that why Moeed pirzada tried the fake american accent and what he thought he could achieve with it? It was so lame and painful at the same time because he is normally a good anchor and never before he used such fake accent.
@fgkhan
I have actually seen Moeed use the same accent in his interview with the American ambassador. I am also amazed as to why he needs to do this? He sounds very awkward doing it.
no real questions were asked… KL bill.. nonsense.. stuck in the paperwork and words
how about real questions.. if they think they can win the war with with their current strategy.. role of india in balochistan.. why dont they allow to build a fence across the af-pak border.. the only possible route for supplies to s waziristan is from afgh.. etc etc
Long Live Talat Hussain..
You are the Man..
I like the way you look in HC eyes and Asked her all the questions that every common Pakistani wants to ask.
God Bless You
I’ve already written my thoughts on the Clinton interview on the Dunya Today page and I was expecting more analysis by Talat. He should have explained things more himself – instead of showing the videos, he could have summarised her answers himself and taken more time to rebut the nonsense Clinton was saying.
It would be nice to know how many Pakistani bases the Americans are using. How much has our economy suffered due to our slavish attitude?
This elite don’t care even more than 1000 people die a day because they have their assets outside. They need dollars to go for hunt in africa. They need money to buy palaces in saudi,dubai and london. rehman malik needs money to expand his subway business in UK.
Atleast americans are loyal to their own people. Our ruling class has double standards. They sell us cheap and take the money on our name by representing us as beggers.
The only solution left is revolution because from NRO to KL bill and from drones to security of the general people, from land mafias to sugar mafia this govt.’s performance is big ZERO.
جب تک پاکستان میں قانون کی حکمرانی نہیں ہو گی ہم یونہی خوار ہوتے رہیں گے. ہر ایک کی جواب دیہی ہونی چاہیے لیکن جب گھر کے رکھوالے ہی چور نکل آییں تو کیا کیا جائے. ہمارے وزیر خارجہ نے بھی اپنے ذاتی تعلقات استوار کرنے ہیں ایسے ہی ان کا بیٹا انٹرن شپ کرنے اپنے آقا کے دفتر تھوڑی پہنچ گیا تھا.ہمیں توکچھ دیں پہلے پتا چلا کہ قریشی صاحب کے پیر کون ہیں . واقعی بری پہنچ والے پیر پے ہیں آپ نے تو واہ جی واہ.
Talat Hussein’s whole focus was KLB. His only concern was why so many conditions on our military establishment? In one sentence he curses Gen. Musharaaf and then defends present military establishment. He blames HRC for supporting Musharaaf and then objects on any checks and balances that US is trying to impose on military establishment.
He is turning out to be another Zaid Hamid – GHQ mouth piece.
The basic problem with American people is that they cannot feel the intensity of this ridiculous war. They do not really care what’s going on in Afghanistan or Pakistan. They cannot handle Mexicans who come to America illegally but still they’re very peaceful and hardworking people. If they cannot even handle peaceful Mexicans then why they keep on putting pressure on stopping Afghan militants coming into Pakistan ? Hillary wasn’t expecting hard questions from our anchors and that’s the reaon why she kept on saying that we’re giving Billions of dollars to Pakistan but still her strange answers show her level of incompetence. Moreover America could never ever have attacked if Afghanistan was its neighbouring country.
People like Talat Hussain,Hamid Mir,Kashif Abbasi are our heroes. we have black cheaps like naji,athar abbasetc who are always working against the interests of our country and against these brave anchors and columnists. Naji group shame on you.
اگر ایسے ہی کسی دھماکے میں ١٠٠ سے زیادہ لوگ کسی ملک کے مارے ہوتے تو پھرفرق کا پتا چلتا. ہمارے حکمران ہمارے
خون کو پانی کی طرح برتاؤ لڑتے ہیں. آج دیکھو جن کی یہ جنگ تھی وہ سکون سے رہ رہے ہیں اور ہم نے یہ مصیبت اپنے گلے میں ڈال لی ہے.ہمارا برا غرق ہو رہا ہے لیکن ہم آٹھ سال سےغلامی کرتے جا رہے ہیں. ترکی نے اپنی فضا استعمال کرنیا کی اجازت نہیں دی تھی اور اربوں ڈالر کی آفر ٹھکرا دی تھی. ہمارے حکمرانو نے خود کو طوائف کی طرح آگے ڈال دیا ہے اور وہ بھی کوڑیوں کے داموں. ایک ترکی کے غیرت مند حکمران تھے جن کو پتا تھا کے عراقی جنگ ان کے ملک پہنچ جائے گی اس لئے ٹھکرا دی اور ایک ہم ہیں کہ اپنے لوگوں کا شکار کرواتے جا رہے ہیں اور کوئی فرق ہی نہیں پڑتا حکمرانوں کو. کسی کو کوئی پتا نہیں حل رہا یہ جنگ کب اور کیسے ختم ہو گی. حکمران تو بس ”مینوں ڈالر وکھا میرا موڈ بنے ”
I personally feel Talat acted like a jerk and a yellow journalist in the program.
On the point that the KLB was insulting in drafting and that the genius of drafting of US legislators was looked as insult in Pakistan, Hillary Clinton said “I am sad to see that it was seen as an insult. You look at all aid packages, we present the case and conditions in the legislation. The conditions are upon the US Administration as it is the Senate and Congress members who are answerable to people as to why we are aiding Pakistan when there is a big recession in the US. I feel that communication with Pakistani media should have been better and trust me next time it will be better. It is up to Pakistan to say we don’t need the money and we wont give it.”
Then the topic started that the money is less. Talat said that in “Kyrgyzstan they are charging $700 million for using one air base …” Hillary Clinton stopped him “sorry, your figure is wrong, its much less. We negotiated the contract… ” talat says “yes you negotiated it down….” Hillary Clinton responds its “$50 million ….” Talat “a month?”, Hillary Clinton “No…per annum”.
Talat has become a ringleader and is I dont know playing in whose hands. Aik taraf we call one thing insulting and then on the other we say that we want more. decide what we want to have.
@ hasankhan
bro ….. hmmmmm …. kaisay ho?
acha lerrrna nahi ap ne kisi se plz …
actually we are not rejecting it ….
criticism is for some thing else … and sugar has nothing to do with aid … both sugar and wheat were problems due to the corruption and bad governance …. i hope you would not agree and i would have to post links of videos and stats …. i am not posting here because often the moderator holds the comment including a link ….
any ways … take care and keep good work up
We proud of our media and anchors which have courage to raise their voices in front of Masters and they r much better rather than our so called rulers.
Good job done by all excluding Hillary Clinton.
BTW, I do not understand that why USA officials always select /prefer Dr Pirzada (Dunya today) for an interview or conversation? does anyone have an idea abt it?
My brother in law died yesterday in the Peshawar blast leaving a little daughter and my devastated sister behind… And these Pak government is not even naming the people behind this blast, let alone doing something to protect us…And then they wonder why people hate them…
If it were up to me, I would probably skin those responsible for this blast alive and burn them…
Jiyo Talat, Jiyo. I have a firm belief that we shall bring our house in order. You have done an excellent job by giving her a true message. Now is the responsibility of our local government to bring our house in order. These Americans, i mean why they should care for our homeland.
We have to do it on our own. Pakistan Paindabad.
Very well aruged all Anchors, you have shown this American Lady their real face.
Pakistani nation cannot be make fool now. It is proved by the election of SCBA where Hamid Khan Group clean sweeped inspite of the opposition of all big polictical and so called lawyers group. This man is an asset for Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.
Great program and finally, Hilliary Clinton had to concede that Pakistan has a free and smart press dominated by a number of very dynamic and intellegent anchors (like the interview panel). These charateristics are the true representative of the middle class/youth of Pakistan: intellegent and hard working.
Please do a program on the Unsung Heroes of “Rescuse 1122″ and the ordinary people of Pakistan who have helped their bretheren whenever terrorists have struck the social society of Pakistan.
I salute you for your professionalism and courage.
Hillary Clinton is supposed to defend the United States of America. She is under oath.
Now, what about Pakistani government, are they defending Pakistan?
Democracy is strong in U.S.A. because of its model of democracy they had adopted in 1700. Pakistan is behind because of its bad choice.
Pakistan can fix the model of democracy, adopt a new constitution, and go from there.
Parliamentary model of democracy ~= corruption (Because lake of check and balance inside the model. Your legislatives are your executive, SHAME on this model.)
According to one survey, Total U.S aid to Pakistan in 62-years is 42 Billions and total damage to the Pakistani economy from the U.S. directly or indirectly is 40 Billions.
Pakistan never had pro-Pakistani politician after Mohammad Ali Jinnah and Fatima Jinnah. Liaqat Ali Khan (un-elected) first prime minister who brought all theses JAGIRDARS in the parliament of Pakistan. Since then, Pakistan is off the track.
Bengalis were sharp and they realized this in 1952 which we are facing now.
British Patrolium pure monthly profit was last year 2.2 Billion Pounds or 3.6 Billion USD…. and we are giving all the money to these oil companies those are operating in pakistan … this KL Bill and aid is just a sh1t nothing else … these jiyala m0rons like hassan khan .. i can bet using some fake name and eating haddi’s from zardari are posting these things here … we are in to this war because of nothing. we are not getting any thing even what we are spending… and still KL is putting conditions… we should stop the war at once before we will get in to more and more trapped in to this … these americans has pushed us in to war and made us worst than Iraq now … for what.. nothing … SOB jiyala’s … tumharay gharoon say bhutto nahe ab Zardari’s niklay ga …
@ Ihsan
Bawa, According to one survey, Total U.S aid to Pakistan in 62-years is 42 Billions and total damage to the Pakistani economy from the U.S. directly or indirectly is 40 Billions.
Even then we got 2 Billion $ profit. That’s not bad. We are in profit. Cheers!
what the h4ck haliry is was talking about … that US cannot take responsibility of things what has been done in pakistan and same pakistan cannot take responsibility … the poitage was 9/11 in sugar coating .. and pakistan had nothing to do in 9/11… rubbish lady … rubbish talks … Talat bought her to reality by asking her question and she yelled out her actual feelings … disgust1ng
refuse the american aid other wise accept the conditions.
=====================================
100% right … even this parliament would have rejected the KL bill that is why Zardari and his couple of haddi khoors never presented for voting in parliament… if there was any voting that bill would have long gone… this is why this government is nothing more than Musharraf Era… we have another dictator named as Zardari … who does not want to give up powers…
[...] Hillary Clinton’s Pakistan Arrogance Watch her melting down: Move to 5:40 on this one: http://pkpolitics.com/2009/10/28/liv…-october-2009/ Another interview part 1 YouTube – hillary clinton interview with senior ancker person in [...]
I think it would be youseful to mind the words of Naveed Butt, a very well-known Islamic political activist from Pakistan, who shows us why all this chaos is happening now:
“After the bomb blast in the Islamic University there remains no doubt that America, Blackwater and these treacherous rulers are actually behind these blast. ………………………………….
TH you are gift of God………………..May almighty bless you….
Ameen sum Ameen ! May Allah Protect TH . ameen
Clinton was more than embarrassed !!
Talat is awesome today! We should reject KLB and demand from the US to pay us for using our air bases and transporting supplies through Pakistan into Afghanistan….
Well done Talat!
Well done because you asked questions without any shyness and with clarity. As for Hillary, she defended her very well too…
At the end of the day, beggars are not choosers. I think Pakistani Govt. should return the aid with a thank you note.
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=6391711157
guys plz join sir talat hussain sahab on face book
thnx
Talat ,
Thank You Very Much For Telling Our Side Of Story To Hillary.
Talat,
Could you please add URDU translation on your this program and may be re-run it as most of Pakistani Population needs to understand straight from her mouth…..THX !
TH, You rock. The way you fearlessly asked question it real made proud. Our impotent elite should learn lesson from you. May Allah bless you. You are an asset.
what is the problem.
TH, You rock. The way you fearlessly asked question it real made proud. Our impotent elite should learn lesson from you. May Allah prtect you. You are an asset.
what is the problem.
every one option is in our own hands.
What I dont understand is that why Moeed pirzada tried the fake american accent and what he thought he could achieve with it? It was so lame and painful at the same time because he is normally a good anchor and never before he used such fake accent.
@fgkhan
I have actually seen Moeed use the same accent in his interview with the American ambassador. I am also amazed as to why he needs to do this? He sounds very awkward doing it.
what a waste..
no real questions were asked… KL bill.. nonsense.. stuck in the paperwork and words
how about real questions.. if they think they can win the war with with their current strategy.. role of india in balochistan.. why dont they allow to build a fence across the af-pak border.. the only possible route for supplies to s waziristan is from afgh.. etc etc
I really liked his ending remarks that thousands of Kerry Lugar bills cannot match the price of a single child.
Talat—-long live the talat hussain…..he completely nailed it
Very Very Good program and good questions from panel.
Many Thanks Talat for this program.
Fantastic show.
Long Live Talat Hussain..
You are the Man..
I like the way you look in HC eyes and Asked her all the questions that every common Pakistani wants to ask.
God Bless You
we even dont have sugar and we r talking about rejecting the aid.
I actually found the show to be disappointing.
I’ve already written my thoughts on the Clinton interview on the Dunya Today page and I was expecting more analysis by Talat. He should have explained things more himself – instead of showing the videos, he could have summarised her answers himself and taken more time to rebut the nonsense Clinton was saying.
It would be nice to know how many Pakistani bases the Americans are using. How much has our economy suffered due to our slavish attitude?
Shah sahab is no doubt great….
may ALLAH keep Pakistan safe from our politicians and policy makers…
No Comments on HC….she is an honest american citizen.
Wish our nation could be so loyal to our country like HC.
@ hasankhan said:
we even dont have sugar and we r talking about rejecting the aid.
Accepting Aid never let us getting Sugar sir !!
This shows how sad our FM is after the attacks in peshawer.
http://insaf.com.pk/issues/2009/October/29/epaper/p8/a019.gif
http://insaf.com.pk/issues/2009/October/29/epaper/p1/a007.gif
This elite don’t care even more than 1000 people die a day because they have their assets outside. They need dollars to go for hunt in africa. They need money to buy palaces in saudi,dubai and london. rehman malik needs money to expand his subway business in UK.
Atleast americans are loyal to their own people. Our ruling class has double standards. They sell us cheap and take the money on our name by representing us as beggers.
The only solution left is revolution because from NRO to KL bill and from drones to security of the general people, from land mafias to sugar mafia this govt.’s performance is big ZERO.
جب تک پاکستان میں قانون کی حکمرانی نہیں ہو گی ہم یونہی خوار ہوتے رہیں گے. ہر ایک کی جواب دیہی ہونی چاہیے لیکن جب گھر کے رکھوالے ہی چور نکل آییں تو کیا کیا جائے. ہمارے وزیر خارجہ نے بھی اپنے ذاتی تعلقات استوار کرنے ہیں ایسے ہی ان کا بیٹا انٹرن شپ کرنے اپنے آقا کے دفتر تھوڑی پہنچ گیا تھا.ہمیں توکچھ دیں پہلے پتا چلا کہ قریشی صاحب کے پیر کون ہیں . واقعی بری پہنچ والے پیر پے ہیں آپ نے تو واہ جی واہ.
Talat Hussein’s whole focus was KLB. His only concern was why so many conditions on our military establishment? In one sentence he curses Gen. Musharaaf and then defends present military establishment. He blames HRC for supporting Musharaaf and then objects on any checks and balances that US is trying to impose on military establishment.
He is turning out to be another Zaid Hamid – GHQ mouth piece.
The basic problem with American people is that they cannot feel the intensity of this ridiculous war. They do not really care what’s going on in Afghanistan or Pakistan. They cannot handle Mexicans who come to America illegally but still they’re very peaceful and hardworking people. If they cannot even handle peaceful Mexicans then why they keep on putting pressure on stopping Afghan militants coming into Pakistan ? Hillary wasn’t expecting hard questions from our anchors and that’s the reaon why she kept on saying that we’re giving Billions of dollars to Pakistan but still her strange answers show her level of incompetence. Moreover America could never ever have attacked if Afghanistan was its neighbouring country.
henry clinton explained every thing clearly and honestly.we should believe her and cooperate with america to root out extremism.
People like Talat Hussain,Hamid Mir,Kashif Abbasi are our heroes. we have black cheaps like naji,athar abbasetc who are always working against the interests of our country and against these brave anchors and columnists. Naji group shame on you.
اگر ایسے ہی کسی دھماکے میں ١٠٠ سے زیادہ لوگ کسی ملک کے مارے ہوتے تو پھرفرق کا پتا چلتا. ہمارے حکمران ہمارے
خون کو پانی کی طرح برتاؤ لڑتے ہیں. آج دیکھو جن کی یہ جنگ تھی وہ سکون سے رہ رہے ہیں اور ہم نے یہ مصیبت اپنے گلے میں ڈال لی ہے.ہمارا برا غرق ہو رہا ہے لیکن ہم آٹھ سال سےغلامی کرتے جا رہے ہیں. ترکی نے اپنی فضا استعمال کرنیا کی اجازت نہیں دی تھی اور اربوں ڈالر کی آفر ٹھکرا دی تھی. ہمارے حکمرانو نے خود کو طوائف کی طرح آگے ڈال دیا ہے اور وہ بھی کوڑیوں کے داموں. ایک ترکی کے غیرت مند حکمران تھے جن کو پتا تھا کے عراقی جنگ ان کے ملک پہنچ جائے گی اس لئے ٹھکرا دی اور ایک ہم ہیں کہ اپنے لوگوں کا شکار کرواتے جا رہے ہیں اور کوئی فرق ہی نہیں پڑتا حکمرانوں کو. کسی کو کوئی پتا نہیں حل رہا یہ جنگ کب اور کیسے ختم ہو گی. حکمران تو بس ”مینوں ڈالر وکھا میرا موڈ بنے ”
hasankhan is right.. we should belive “henry clinton” but first we need to find out who is this “henry clinton”.
@hasankhan
did u graduate from the same university where Zaradari went. or you working overtime in the propaganda cell and really tired
interesting ratings.Hamid Mir on the top
http://www.journalismpakistan.com/stories/17.html
One golden answer to all questions/concerns!
We are paying you for it!
I personally feel Talat acted like a jerk and a yellow journalist in the program.
On the point that the KLB was insulting in drafting and that the genius of drafting of US legislators was looked as insult in Pakistan, Hillary Clinton said “I am sad to see that it was seen as an insult. You look at all aid packages, we present the case and conditions in the legislation. The conditions are upon the US Administration as it is the Senate and Congress members who are answerable to people as to why we are aiding Pakistan when there is a big recession in the US. I feel that communication with Pakistani media should have been better and trust me next time it will be better. It is up to Pakistan to say we don’t need the money and we wont give it.”
Then the topic started that the money is less. Talat said that in “Kyrgyzstan they are charging $700 million for using one air base …” Hillary Clinton stopped him “sorry, your figure is wrong, its much less. We negotiated the contract… ” talat says “yes you negotiated it down….” Hillary Clinton responds its “$50 million ….” Talat “a month?”, Hillary Clinton “No…per annum”.
Talat has become a ringleader and is I dont know playing in whose hands. Aik taraf we call one thing insulting and then on the other we say that we want more. decide what we want to have.
@ hasankhan

bro ….. hmmmmm …. kaisay ho?
acha lerrrna nahi ap ne kisi se plz …
actually we are not rejecting it ….
criticism is for some thing else … and sugar has nothing to do with aid … both sugar and wheat were problems due to the corruption and bad governance …. i hope you would not agree and i would have to post links of videos and stats …. i am not posting here because often the moderator holds the comment including a link ….
any ways … take care and keep good work up
We proud of our media and anchors which have courage to raise their voices in front of Masters and they r much better rather than our so called rulers.
Good job done by all excluding Hillary Clinton.
BTW, I do not understand that why USA officials always select /prefer Dr Pirzada (Dunya today) for an interview or conversation? does anyone have an idea abt it?
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/10/28/live-with-talat-28-october-2009/#comment-265278
JJ Khan: You are an Intelligent – Bro. Good Lime Light Sentence.
could not see
My brother in law died yesterday in the Peshawar blast leaving a little daughter and my devastated sister behind… And these Pak government is not even naming the people behind this blast, let alone doing something to protect us…And then they wonder why people hate them…
If it were up to me, I would probably skin those responsible for this blast alive and burn them…
Jiyo Talat, Jiyo. I have a firm belief that we shall bring our house in order. You have done an excellent job by giving her a true message. Now is the responsibility of our local government to bring our house in order. These Americans, i mean why they should care for our homeland.
We have to do it on our own. Pakistan Paindabad.
@hajveri
Ina lillah wa ina ilaih-e-rajioun. May Allah pak bless your brother in law.(Ameen)
Very well aruged all Anchors, you have shown this American Lady their real face.
Pakistani nation cannot be make fool now. It is proved by the election of SCBA where Hamid Khan Group clean sweeped inspite of the opposition of all big polictical and so called lawyers group. This man is an asset for Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.
@aristotle
you can read ur self .. abt him:)
http://www.prideofpakistan.com:8080/maincontroller?requestId=4&userId=210
Talat totally made the guest baffled and uncomfortable. You doing your job well Talat.
Why wasn’t Hamid Mir talking much?
GOOD AS , UNITY SHOWS , to world as well as to U S A , that all pakistani are united,
for , saftey ,prosparity , off there country , ……… this kind off reaction should be shows..
………. from our LEADERS …… GOD BLEES TO ALL WHO REALY LOVE .. PAKISTAN …
PAKISATN ZINDA BAD …………
M ANIS KAPADIA ..
Excellent show. . . googd TH ne to bolti bund ker di. . . helty klinton ki…. Nice , Mind blowing facts and discussion. . . GOD bless u TH
Excellent show. . . good….. T.H ne to bolti bund ker di. . . helty klinton ki…. Nice , Mind blowing facts and discussion. . . GOD bless u T.H
Dear Talat Hussian
Great program and finally, Hilliary Clinton had to concede that Pakistan has a free and smart press dominated by a number of very dynamic and intellegent anchors (like the interview panel). These charateristics are the true representative of the middle class/youth of Pakistan: intellegent and hard working.
Please do a program on the Unsung Heroes of “Rescuse 1122″ and the ordinary people of Pakistan who have helped their bretheren whenever terrorists have struck the social society of Pakistan.
I salute you for your professionalism and courage.
Hillary Clinton is supposed to defend the United States of America. She is under oath.
Now, what about Pakistani government, are they defending Pakistan?
Democracy is strong in U.S.A. because of its model of democracy they had adopted in 1700. Pakistan is behind because of its bad choice.
Pakistan can fix the model of democracy, adopt a new constitution, and go from there.
Parliamentary model of democracy ~= corruption (Because lake of check and balance inside the model. Your legislatives are your executive, SHAME on this model.)
@ Ihsan
Who pays to Hillary Clinton? The USA Government, and she defends US Government.
Who pays to Pakistani Government? The USA Government, and Pakistani Government defends US Governmeny.
So both, Hillary Clinton and Pakistani Government are right. Why do you blame Pakistani Government?
JJ Khan said:
One golden answer to all questions/concerns!
We are paying you for it!
They are paying us for the border checkposts (which I see no harm in)
The are not “paying us” for the operations. The operations are an initiative of the Pakistani government.
According to one survey, Total U.S aid to Pakistan in 62-years is 42 Billions and total damage to the Pakistani economy from the U.S. directly or indirectly is 40 Billions.
Pakistan never had pro-Pakistani politician after Mohammad Ali Jinnah and Fatima Jinnah. Liaqat Ali Khan (un-elected) first prime minister who brought all theses JAGIRDARS in the parliament of Pakistan. Since then, Pakistan is off the track.
Bengalis were sharp and they realized this in 1952 which we are facing now.
British Patrolium pure monthly profit was last year 2.2 Billion Pounds or 3.6 Billion USD…. and we are giving all the money to these oil companies those are operating in pakistan … this KL Bill and aid is just a sh1t nothing else … these jiyala m0rons like hassan khan .. i can bet using some fake name and eating haddi’s from zardari are posting these things here … we are in to this war because of nothing. we are not getting any thing even what we are spending… and still KL is putting conditions… we should stop the war at once before we will get in to more and more trapped in to this … these americans has pushed us in to war and made us worst than Iraq now … for what.. nothing … SOB jiyala’s … tumharay gharoon say bhutto nahe ab Zardari’s niklay ga …
@ Ihsan
Bawa, According to one survey, Total U.S aid to Pakistan in 62-years is 42 Billions and total damage to the Pakistani economy from the U.S. directly or indirectly is 40 Billions.
Even then we got 2 Billion $ profit. That’s not bad. We are in profit. Cheers!
Bahi wo 2 billion to aapka zardari lay gaya … pakistan ko kaya milla?
what the h4ck haliry is was talking about … that US cannot take responsibility of things what has been done in pakistan and same pakistan cannot take responsibility … the poitage was 9/11 in sugar coating .. and pakistan had nothing to do in 9/11… rubbish lady … rubbish talks … Talat bought her to reality by asking her question and she yelled out her actual feelings … disgust1ng
@ supercreature
Bawa, Bahi wo 2 billion to aapka zardari lay gaya … pakistan ko kaya milla?
Bhai, Kia Zardari say pehlay yahan hajion ki hakoomtean theen?
ya he too … humhain profit na ginwao na phir …
@maulajatt said:
what is the problem.
=====================================
100% right … even this parliament would have rejected the KL bill that is why Zardari and his couple of haddi khoors never presented for voting in parliament… if there was any voting that bill would have long gone… this is why this government is nothing more than Musharraf Era… we have another dictator named as Zardari … who does not want to give up powers…
@ supercreature
Bawa, ya he too … humhain profit na ginwao na phir …
Werna pher hum amrica ki ghulami chhor dein gay????
zaroor .. secondly pakistan kay mutthi bhar loog … mir jaffar jaysay loog asal main ghulaam hain … na ka saari qoom …
gr8 TH
[...] Hillary Clinton’s Pakistan Arrogance Watch her melting down: Move to 5:40 on this one: http://pkpolitics.com/2009/10/28/liv…-october-2009/ Another interview part 1 YouTube – hillary clinton interview with senior ancker person in [...]
We dont want money, we are “ghairat mand”. USA should give money to Bay Ghairat rulers.
I think it would be youseful to mind the words of Naveed Butt, a very well-known Islamic political activist from Pakistan, who shows us why all this chaos is happening now:
“After the bomb blast in the Islamic University there remains no doubt that America, Blackwater and these treacherous rulers are actually behind these blast. ………………………………….
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VeT8IL8rl4&feature=player_embedded
[...] [...]