Share and discuss latest Pakistani Political News and Views here. Feel free to include links to interesting videos, news, and articles from electronic media, newspapers or blogs. Always pretext a link with some explanation about the content of a link.
Free video has been archived. Sign up as a Contributor to watch this video.
Can someone please upload Clinton’s press conference with our ladies in Lahore. I thought it was a great display by our ladies and a inspiration for all the youngsters.
As & when such the following videos are appeared on You tube, the slogans & loud shouting of previous years which were deadly against Pak Army of late 70s & thereafter of late 80s to till mid 90s those are often rewind in minds of many elders who are eye witness of the same painful events.
At the occasion of Z.A. Bhutto hanging:
“Tum Eik Bhutto Maro Gay – Aab Hur Ghar Mein Bhutto Paida Hoon Gay”-
Then Subsequently:
This was the period of 1994 to 2000 when this Sathi Bhai Party was underground likewise now-a-days Taliban are Underground — because of horrible Army Action One by One against this peculiar mindset = Sathi Bhai = Party which has been turned into beloved political party of Pak Army now-a-days due to very specific circumstances & consequences as all the like minded rulers whether they are representative of any political party or representative of Armed Forces are on One Page i.e. any how any manner No Sharia Rule in this country, so that all have been enjoying their own Wasted Interests & Hidden Agendas are being Served & fulfilled respectively as among them — no one is answerable to any law agency:
Anyway their poplar slogan used to be in that particular era:—
Tum Eik Maro Gay – Hum Duss – Marien Gay-
Jou – Tum Karo Gay – Wohee Hum Karien Gay-
My seniors still remember there was a horrible news was appeared in those days in the =Nation= or might be also in =The Muslim= therein — there was the just 37 year old Quiet Young Army Major Brutally Killing News had appeared naturally — former IG Sindh — Dr.Shoaib Suddle openly blamed to ===Sathi Bhai Party=== & his/Major open head with damaged brain was hanging at Lalo-Khait Duss Number on the outside Wall of Police Station along with this following remarks:-
“Jiss Bhaijay Say Yeh Major Kam Laita Tha – Ussee Bhaijay Ko Sula Dia”–
Now everything has been forgotten by Tripartite – Jiyala & Co., Pak Army & this Sathi Bhai Party right after this declared common enemy who is situated at Northern Areas i.e. Islamic Militants thus:— Now these Jiyala & Sathi Bhai have been apple of the eyes of Armed Forces — Well:
Tomorrow might be the followings will be Armed Forces Jiyalay or Sathi Bhai in replacement of Current Lot as history is always repeated –but the difference is obvious Just Being a Muslim they are calling to assemble in One Flag i.e. Unity of Muslim Ummah without any Wasted Interest for any peculiar language people or society/class:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJDrYfkaQe8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xa0J6v6c9g
But AAM slogan is:
*Butees Dant = Thirty Two Teeth
Sharia Islami Hoo – Yah Angriez Ka Bana Hoa Hoo – Yeh Nizam-e-Justice-
If promulgation of Speedy Justice is -NOT- Prevailed then No Hope of Permanent Peace –
Rather i.e. Jiyala Cosmetic Measure with entire show of *Butees Dant – Just Do on Piss-
Post Script: Any Armed Forces Man, Jiyala Bhai/Sathi Bhai who categorically =DENY= of above-mentioned such lauded slogans as whenever any person who enjoys the power or any portfolio he/she turns from 180 Degree Angle as right now they’re in POWER then must jump in Archives & search those Newspapers of such years or read & watch the PLD of such period, even then if not agreed then let’s start to argue the same.
Candle light rally for Peshawar bomb victims
http://thenews.com.pk/print1.asp?id=206199
Death toll raises to 119 in Peshawar blast
http://thenews.com.pk/print1.asp?id=206200
wish allah curse be on killers in name of religion. they killers are jangli janwar.
Can anyone other than Admin help me getting round the problem of posting on Discuss. I can not start a news discussion or reply to already ongoing discussions. If I log in to main and navigate to discuss it asks me for my user name and password again and vice versa. Any help will be appreciated. I tried the cache and cookie thingy but not working….Or is it simply because I am blocked on discuss forums…hmmm…anyone
uzbegi militants
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/8331860.stm
US seeks Pak, Saudi support in dialogues with Afghan Taliban
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/151091_detail.html
wish allah curse on this all uzbegi jangli janwar. also there supporters.
our army is great. our army send jangl janwar to hell. insha allah.
Decision on NRO at Shura meeting: Fazl
http://www.geo.tv/11-1-2009/52209.htm
Topi drama at its peak, as if you have not already decided, for you Sir Bakra its a case of name your price, maybe some cantonment land in DI Khan again for your indigestion problems.
Imran announces campaign against NRO
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/151104_detail.html
Fazlu’s is the biggest topi drama…He is the man who has blood of all those killed by Musharraf on his hands equally because he helped him pass the 17th amendment…Last time it was Kashmir Committee and Diesel permits, let’ see what is this time around in store for Fazlu as prize for his cooperations…I bet Fazlu will favor the NRO and then say things like
“We need to move forward (make more money) we should forget the past (diesel permits)”
It was their five year rule in NWFP, which made things so bad, these guys should be tried for treason, after all they are biggest sympathizers of terrorists
According to geo news ISPR said:
During clearance operation at Karama the stronghold of Uzbeks, security forces recovered and destroyed two caches of mines, explosives, ammunition along with 1 medical operation theater equipped with Russian equipment and 1 ammunition and explosive laden vehicle.
These terrorists are filterating from Afghanistan to Pakistan with the help of former kgb, raw,cia etc. These foreign agencies are supporting terrorists/ brainwashed militants/thugs/ hired criminals in Pakistan to carry out these blasts.
Talibans/ Mujahideens are only fighting in Afghanistan against the invaders/ crusaders and not in Pakistan.
Fazlu Desiel Tanker call his shura for NRO to see what benfits he/ they can get. After looking at the benefits they will decide if they vote in favour or against of NRO.
Fazlu Sahib Qabar ma bhi jana ha… uss ka permit ka bhi kuch kar lo warna woh thuka-e honi ha ka phir saway afssos ka kuch na kar sukko gai.
Iss ka sath sath uss din say bhi daro jis din iss dunya ma agar tum Pakistani qoom ka hathay char gai tu tumhara woh band baja bujjayn gai kah tumhari saat pushtayn yad rakhayn gaiyn.
Blast near PC Pindi 500 feet from GHQ
jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/02-11-2009/updates/11-2-2009_10168_1.gif
Hillary Clinton “Pakistan didn’t produce any evidence of Indian interference in Balochistan”
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/11-2-2009/pic.asp?picname=1410.gif
34 dead in Rawalpindi blast…Inna lillahe wa inna ilehe rajioon
May Allah bless those who perished in this heinous terrorist act to Jannah…Amin
May Allah give their families Sabr Jameel…Amin
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/02-11-2009/index.html
Mqm just ditched zardari.
Zardari should resign, says altaf. lol
I just hope this doesn’t turn to be wrong. Seems like altaf got a call from rawalpindi. hmm
Altaf Hussain really has changed. He stood for democracy and people of Pakistan rather than a few seats.. I don’t believe it
MQM ditched Zardari..
what the hell happen to Altaf bhai (aruf kalia). He is standing up for democracey….
Altaf bhi zinda bad….or establishment told him to do so
Abdullah Abdullah pulls out of election in Afghanistan. It reduces the amount of time Obama had to decide on the number of troops to be sent as part of the surge. Interesting times in Washington haunted by Vietnam. The comparison to Vietnam is delaying the decisions. But in Vietnam they were up against a super power then and Afghanistan well decide for yourselves. The only thing playing on the minds of Americans is the failure in Vietnam and when one want to avoid failures instead of striving for success, one is already in trouble.
http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/7acf661a-c58a-11de-9b3b-00144feab49a.html
Blast at Lahore motorway check post
jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/02-11-2009/updates/11-2-2009_10203_1.gif
wish allah curse on all jangli janwar from waziristan.
for zardari party is over.
@d minn
i suggest the space allocated to ‘recent comments’ be increased. i like the blogs idea. good improvement over all…except allocation of space appropriately on the home page. cheers.
Shitan Molvies wiped a whole Family shopping for a wedding in Peshawar
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/8337119.stm
This War of Fitna is America’s handiwork
Uproot America and her agents
Establishing the Khilafah is the actual Rah-e-Nijat (Path of Liberation)
O Muslims of Pakistan!
We the shebaab of Hizb ut Tahrir, who have been working throughout the Muslim World for over fifty years, and within Pakistan for over a decade, are compelled to address you in this leaflet of mobilization, assured that you are now on the brink of a great and now inevitable change. We have sensed this more strongly this year, 2009, than any other year, whilst we distributed hundreds of thousands of leaflets, addressed tens of thousands of you in bayyans and discussions and displayed thousands of banners and posters on the subject of ending all American presence in Pakistan and as you enthusiastically signed and posted thousands of Hizb ut Tahrir Wilayah Pakistan’s “Red Letters” to President Zardari, which demanded an end of all American intelligence, military, bases and embassies in Pakistan. And we have also noticed this in your response to the media coverage about Hizb ut Tahrir and its noble work to establish the Khilafah, which reached millions of you, after hundreds of arrests of the people of Hizb ut Tahrir.
There is no doubt in our minds that you are alive and aware of the dangers of the American presence. This is clear in your response to the cowardly attack on the International Islamic University in Islamabad which martyred dozens of our daughters followed by an attack on families as they shopped in Meena Bazaar in Peshawar, which martyred hundreds of our children, mothers, sisters and brothers and served as a garland of blood to welcome the US Secretary of State, Hillary Clinton. It was evident to you that these heinous crimes against Muslims were committed by the Kafir American intelligence, which has been the cause of Fitna and chaos everywhere from Central America to Vietnam, through Iraq and Afghanistan and now roams free in Pakistan, thanks to the current agent rulers.
And we must add here, it is because of your awareness that the visit of Hillary Clinton was a clear failure. She came to win your hearts and minds, announcing her objective in a press conference on her arrival on 28 October 2009, “I’m specifically here to reverse some of those misperceptions. I feel very strongly about it.” But rather than reverse negative perceptions about America, she confirmed them by her very words, as she was speaking to the aware, not the naive. When you asked her why American security personnel roam with weapons in the capital, she first acted as if she did not know and then justified it on the basis of “diplomatic immunity.” And when she was told that it is the American presence which brought with it chaos and bloodshed and the only solution is that America completely withdraws from the region, she was angered by your awareness despite the agent rulers many and varied attempts to confuse and distract you, so she used stern language as if to rebuke you for your intelligence and was embarrassed into saying that you are “independent”!
And you must know that as you read this leaflet, America is expanding its hegemony of Pakistan to levels never seen before in the history of Pakistan, as if it is proceeding towards its own “Raj”, an occupation in all but name. Part of this plan is America’s ‘Enhanced Partnership with Pakistan Act of 2009′, also known as the Kerry Lugar Bill, which is an excuse for an extensive network of American organizations to spend America’s money directly to further American objectives in the region. And this network itself is an excuse for even more American military and intelligence in Pakistan, just as the British Empire brought in an army of occupation to secure its East India Company thereby ending the supremacy of the Muslims and Islam over the Indian Subcontinent, through their Raj.
As if this were not enough, America has already succeeded in trapping our military, the seventh largest in the world, comprised of hundreds of thousands of soldiers desiring victory or martyrdom, in a war of Fitna in Waziristan to serve its objectives- a military operation falsely called the “Rah-e-Nijat” (Path of Liberation). Indeed, the Americans have already reserved millions of dollars in a “defence bill” in order to command our army to “defend” the crusader occupation. So, now instead of America counting its dead in its failing efforts to secure its occupation of Afghanistan, the Muslims are now counting their dead. Moreover, our soldiers, the successors of the Ansar (may Allah be pleased with them) who gave the Nussrah (Material Support) for the establishment of Islam, are now to be diverted from uprooting the agent rulers and establishing the Khilafah in their place to securing America’s fragile occupation. And those who were previously fighting the crusaders, bruising their ribs and striking fear within their hands, are now fighting Muslim soldiers and weakening the Nussrah and strength of the Muslims by their own hands. Even the presence of the Hindu mushrikeen amongst the forces fighting the Pakistan Army is because of the American presence in Afghanistan, Balochistan and NWFP, which opened doors for India that were previously closed to it. And we must add here that the agent rulers highlight India in their propaganda to divert the armed forces’ attention away from America itself- the root cause of this war of Fitna and chaos. Indeed, it is as if we are digging our own graves with our own hands, toil, sweat and blood. Is it not so, O Muslims?!
O Muslims of Pakistan!
Know that the one and only solution to this growing American presence is the establishment of the Khilafah. The Khilafah alone unifies the Muslims, gathering all their resources to protect the Muslims from the evil of the kuffar enemy. Indeed, the Khilafah throughout the ages was a shield for the Muslims, protecting their deen, their lands and their lives. It was the Khilafah that repelled the Tartars, the Crusaders and vanquished the Romans and the Persians. Even in its weakest period, it was the Khilafah that compelled America to pay Jizya in an agreement signed on 21st of Safar, 1210 A.H i.e. 5th June, 1795 C.E., according to which it was required to pay 642,000 gold dollars and an annual payment of 12,000 Othmani gold Lira to the Khilafah State- the only agreement which America has ever signed in a language other than its own.
And we ask you, if the Muslims of Somalia, a poverty-stricken country of meager means, were able to expel the cowardly American military forces, and the Muslims of Iraq, an occupied country which has witnessed its military hardware, tanks and jet fighters, literally cut to pieces by American machinery, are able to prevent America from settling, what is to prevent Pakistan, with the strongest Muslim army and possessing nuclear weapons, from ordering America to leave? Especially at a time when America is failing and hated throughout the world, stretched beyond its capability, its soldiers lacking in bravery despite what they possess of weapons, challenged here and there by Russia and Europe, weakened further by its crippled capitalist economy which is showing no signs of recovery whatsoever, having already spent billions but still having to spend even more billions to save its crumbling hegemony? And does America’s pitiful situation not remind you of what Allah سبحانه وتعالى said?
إِنَّ الَّذِينَ كَفَرُوا يُنْفِقُونَ أَمْوَالَهُمْ لِيَصُدُّوا عَنْ سَبِيلِ اللَّهِ فَسَيُنْفِقُونَهَا ثُمَّ تَكُونُ عَلَيْهِمْ حَسْرَةً ثُمَّ يُغْلَبُونَ وَالَّذِينَ كَفَرُوا إِلَى جَهَنَّمَ يُحْشَرُون
“Verily, those who disbelieve spend their wealth to hinder (men) from the path of Allâh, and so will they continue to spend it; but in the end it will become an anguish for them. Then they will be overcome. And those who disbelieve will be gathered to Hell.” [Surah al-Anfal 8:36]
O Muslims of Pakistan!
The world stage is prepared and the time has come for the Muslims to arise and become leaders of humankind. Do you not wish to earn the honour of being the Muslim country that re-establishes the rule of Islam, the Khilafah state, which will be a launching point for the re-unification of the entire Muslim world as the single most resourceful state in the world? You are a people who love Islam and Muslims and are willing to sacrifice for their cause. These lands are soaked with the blood of those who sacrificed for Islam for the sake of Hijrah or Jihad against the kuffar enemies. And through the trials and tribulations that you have suffered at the hands of the colonialists and their agent rulers in Pakistan, we have witnessed that you have only increased in your devotion to Allah سبحانه وتعالى, RasulAllah صلى الله عليه وسلم and the Deen of Truth. Moreover, you must know that the Khilfafah is not just a proven shield of Islam and Muslims, it is an obligation for which each and every Muslim is held to account. RasulAllah صلى الله عليه و سلم ordered the Muslims to establish the bay’ah to a Khaleefah, describing the death without Bayah as the worst of all deaths i.e. death of Jahilliyah.
مَنْ مَاتَ وَلَيْسَ فِي عُنُقِهِ بَيْعَةٌ مَاتَ مِيتَةً جَاهِلِيَّةً
“Whosoever dies without the bay’ah on his neck dies the death of Jahilliyah.” (Muslim)
So, join your nights and days in the noble work for re-establishing the Khilafah, as the shebaab of Hizb ut Tahrir do. Stand side to side with the shebaab and mobilize the Muslims of Pakistan in a vibrant, powerful wave for real change. Let no Masjid, school, university campus, market, office by deprived of the call for the Khilafah. Use your ingenuity to use all the means and styles that Allah سبحانه وتعالى has availed for you to carry the call loud and clear, whether it is by discussions, bayyans, dars, SMS, e-mail, radio or even television broadcast. Let the call for Khilafah resound throughout this land and within this part of the Islamic Ummah. And call your sons, brothers, fathers and uncles in the Pakistan armed forces to deliver a death blow to the American presence in the region by giving the Nussrah to Hizb ut Tahrir for the establishment of the Khilafah, which will end the tide of humiliation and defeat and usher in an era of honour, power and glory.
وَلِلَّهِ الْعِزَّةُ وَلِرَسُولِهِ وَلِلْمُؤْمِنِينَ وَلَكِنَّ الْمُنَافِقِينَ لَا يَعْلَمُونَ
“But honour, power and glory belong to Allâh, and to His Messenger (Muhammad [sal-Allâhu 'alayhi wa sallam]), and to the believers, but the hypocrites know not.” [Surah al-Munafiqoun 63:8].
Hizb-ut-Tahrir Wilayah Pakistan
@eyrie
with ref. to ur ft article;
http://www.cnn.com/video/data/2.0/video/us/2009/10/30/gps.hoh.afghanistan.cnn.html
Sararogha secured; 21 militants killed
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-army-takes-sararogha-qs-07
Pak Army is making good headway.
United States, Pakistan: The Decade Ahead
http://www.fpif.org/fpiftxt/6543
SC demands report on missing people
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/151350_detail.html
Are all the pieces falling into place or is this another round of delays, the intelligence agencies should provide evidence and get these people convicted instead of keeping them in no mans land. If they don’t have evidence then its tough and these people should be freed and provided compensation for they ordeals.
President, Army row over KLB persists
President, Army row over KLB persists ISLAMABAD: President Asif Ali Zardari has apparently reconciled to the idea that the Kerry-Lugar Bill (KLB) – now an Act after it was signed by US President Obama – may be defeated in parliament, once it is brought back for a vote.
http://www.geo.tv/11-4-2009/52357.htm
If even today we keep fighting on the name of punjabi balochi pathan mahajir sindhi diobandi barelvi sunni shia then the time is not far that we will put the HARDSHIPS,DEATHS,ALL THE QURBANI’zzz of our beloved ones & MARTYRD ones OF 1947 in GARBAGE.. After 5 decades still we fighting we are in war !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LANAT HAI MUJ PE JO MAI APLOG KO YE BOL RAHA HO az u people r more rich more intelligent more responsible more experienced more more more in all ways of life !!!!!! our generation needsss to be mature,deal with problems with open mind open heart for all our fellow brothers but instead we just open fire not only from weapons but the most dangerous weapon …… our TOUNGE(ZABAN)……wake up my generation we have to stabalize Pakistan in peacefull manner.1947 august 14,go through history that how we got PAKISTAN…..and promote this love message.
NRO ki mukhalfat ki jae gi……………………………..molana diesel
tere janay ke baad teri yaad ai.
shayad diesel ki kami ho gai hai.
18 killed in Karachi train collision
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=25364
Trains use to be a good way to travel in Pakistan. Now it is not safe anymore. The standard of Pakistan railway has really come down over the years.
*Bilbala = To Cry with severe Pain
Kis Kee Dum Pay Kis Nay Paun Hay Rakha-
Kaun Hay Khush –Aur- Kaun *Bilbala Utha-
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wlf6QrhkUb0
CIA agents guilty of Italy kidnap-BBC
An Italian judge has convicted 23 Americans – all but one of them CIA agents – and two Italian secret agents for the 2003 kidnap of a Muslim cleric.
The agents were accused of abducting Hassan Mustafa Osama Nasr, known as Abu Omar, from Milan and sending him to Egypt, where he was allegedly tortured.
The Americans were all tried in their absence as they have not been extradited from the US to Italy.
The CIA’s Milan station chief at the time, Robert Lady, was given an eight-year term, while the other 22 Americans convicted – one of them a US air force colonel – were sentenced to five years in prison.
Now this is best example of justice
@geog47.
I fully agree,
This is the on;y way to get rid of all the problems being faced by UMMA today.
The establishment of Khalafit is the nessicty of the UMMA to live with honour
according to Quran & Sunna of our beloved Mohammad[pbuh] and his 4 rightly
guided Khalifas.[may Allah be please with all of them]
Umma despiration,deppression,frustration and all others problem face is only
the reason behind that is absence of most important institution Khalafat.
May Allah guide us to the right path and hlep us to re-establish Khalafat.
@Everyone,
I had to restart the free video server just now to accommodate higher quality videos. Please refresh the page and restart the free videos.
Poison and the people
http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=206805
Use your abiltiy to think.
“So, join your nights and days in the noble work for re-establishing the Khilafah, as the shebaab of Hizb ut Tahrir do”………..
Hizb ut Tahrir can not even unite muslims of Lebanon which is its home town and center of leadership….how could it aspire to even see khalafat in the world by uniting the whole of muslim masses.
The reason they are not successful is because their 1 million members sitting mostly in Europe and US, are withdrawing social security money on monthly basis rather than earning with hand.
Nothing but rants and hot air and infact misuse of Islam and Khalafat as religion and governing system respectively.
Pakhtoonkhwa Zindabad
Pakistan Payyandabad
Tahir Mukhtar
Hi
I would be obliged if someone could explain the current situation on NRO. Is it gone for good or government has just put it aside and is waiting for good times. I remember Ahsan Iqbal asked same question and Qaira said that after PM’s rejection NRO doesnot exist anymore. DOes this mean corruption cases against Zardari could be opened again?
Thanks in advance
Salutes to the ones who are losing their lives in the fight against the Taliban Animals in Wazirestan , and salutes to thier families who gave away their dear ones for the country. This is high time that Mahsud tribes are taken on board by the military and assure them that they wont be abandoned this time.
@gardezi
Please tell if a lady can become Khalifah ?
Informed Aitezaz sees no vacancy at President House
http://www.geo.tv/11-5-2009/52435.htm
@geelimitti
you should know there is no certainty in this world, leave alone in this country called pakistan.
the ordinance is dead if it doesn’t get passed by the NA within the stipulated period (by the supreme court).
However, zardari cases are a different matter: cases against him cannot probably be opened till he remains president (accursed presidential immunity afforded by our constitution). Upon leaving office he may be indicted.
All other office holder beneficiaries have no immunity, and in the absence of NRO, theoretically their cases will be considered “undismissed” or “unresolved”, and therefore be reopened.
Nice pilau, huh?
@gardezi
i not see any thing as UMMA. muslims are divide in many many part. every one part hated every other part. every part say they are right according to quran and sunna. every part say other part wrong and called them kafir. therefore khilafat = diwanay ka khawab and democracy = solution of our all problems.
US puts its faith in Pakistan’s military
After Zardari became president, he tried to make Kiani a personal friend. He reportedly extended business favors to two of his brothers and feted Kiani with lunches and dinners. This did not go down well with the corps commanders, who criticized the military chief for his closeness to the president.
http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/KK06Df02.html
Latif Khosa dissatisfied with Justice Ramday
http://www.geo.tv/11-5-2009/52432.htm
Richard Halbrook says “People opposing Kerry-Lugar are supporters of Taliban
I am not going to comment but leave it to public, lets see what they make of it
http://thenews.com.pk/print1.asp?id=206939
@Eyrie
I agree with Halbrook, this is what our boss Zardari says
SupercreatureKHAN
Presidency Media Cell
Justice Ghulam Rabani heard the Dogar petition in his chamber, which was returned by Registrar office with objections.
Its not clear that Justice Rabani heard Naeem Bukhari in his chamber with consent of CJ…if not then theres a new phadda which will only help Zardari.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/05-11-2009/u10465.htm
halbrook may not be wrong.
@maulajatt
“halbrook may not be wrong.”
How can you disagree to words of your master? Do you want that we kill each other blindly only because American want that? why?
@zaheer
they are not my masters. they are masters of killer jangli janwar. jangli janwar are killed innocent pakistanis people after suicide attack and bombing in peshawar bazar. ask question to jangli janwar why they killed innocent people because there master want that. why? ask question to supporter jangli janwars. ok.
@maulajatt
Is Halbrook not your master? strange! how many innocents have been killed by USA around the globe? Please give a rough idea!
I strongly condemn unjust acts of Taliban but i am also against unjust and blind killing of them or of anyone else!
*Unglioun = Fingers
*I.C. = Inferiority Complex
*Adaoun = Women Movements
*Tharki = A man lives – just lust for sex
Meera Kia Angreezi Boll Rahee- Kissee Ko Samjh Nahee Aa-Rahee-
Iss Aurat Kee *Unglioun Mein Chona *Tharki Ko Legatee Jaa- Rahee-
Muslim Janay Qiyoun *I.C. Ka Shikar- Buss – Jhailay Hee Jaa- Rahee-
Quam Sirf Inhee Banawtee *Adaoun Mein – Khatum Hotee – Jaa-Rahee-
Urdu/Arabi Mein Hay Pata Nahee Kia Kamee Jo Nahee Bolee Jaa-Rahee-
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DoSKOVL2RUw
maulajatt,
If you get chance, do read NYTimes report on peshawar blast. That act was not done by Taliban, it was done by foreign elements to further destabilize the country and keep Army busy in many fronts. Soon new fronts in south Punjab and Pushtoon areas in Balochistan will add up to this list. India would be glad to see the deployments moved from eastern front to western front and then we will be vulnerable!
One day sardars in Balochistan will declare independence and you will see foreign forces who will come to protect that ‘human right’ or right of self determination.
You are apparently supporting war criminals who wouldn’t mind conducting such acts to pursue global design.
cogitoergosum,
Hadith of prophet Muhammad PBUH is very clear that gives glad tiding to Muslim believers about return on Khilafat-e-Rashida.
I know you and your like minded hate Caliphate, but rest assured no power in the world can stop what Prophet Muhammad PBUH foretold.
I feel that the time is very near and the final victory will be of Muslims.
Thx
May Allah(SWT) help, protect and guide us. Amin.
Keep your spirits high!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4k6cGNV7w8
202 Blackwater personnel arrive in Pakistan
The Nation
By: Nisar Mehdi
KARACHI – The foreigners affiliated with the notorious private military contractor Blackwater, whose security company Blackwater was later renamed as Xe Services LLC, arrived in Islamabad on Tuesday through a PIA flight, sources told TheNation.
“Of the 274 passengers, who boarded Pakistan’s national flag carrier-PIA, flight PK-786 from Heathrow Airport UK, 202 were foreigners but they were fluently speaking Urdu language,” disclosed the sources.
The officials on duty at Shaheed Benazir International Airport Islamabad said, “We had instructions to allow the foreigners entry without custom procedure.”
The sources said that the plane reached the Islamabad airport at 4:08am, and they had received the official instructions from the authorities not to inspect any of them and clear them immediately from the airport.
An official of PIA confirmed that the PIA flight PK-786 from Heathrow reached Islamabad at its destination at 04:08 am and said that the plane had the capacity of 358 passengers but total 274 passengers travelled on the flight.
He declined to comment the presence of large number of foreigners in the flight saying that they had no information in this regard.
Former Chief of Army Staff Mirza Aslam Beg claimed that former President Pervez Musharraf had given Blackwater the green signal to carry out its terrorist operations in the cities of Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Peshawar and Quetta.
He also claimed that the Blackwater was directly involved in the murder of Benazir Bhutto and Lebanese Rafiq Hariri.
According to the New York Times August 20, 2009 report by Mark Mazzetti, the Central Intelligence Agency in 2004 hired contractors from the private security contractor Blackwater USA as part of a secret programme to locate and assassinate top operatives of Al-Qaeda.
“It has also drawn a controversy. Blackwater employees hired to guard American diplomats in Iraq were accused of using excessive force on several occasions, including shootings in Baghdad in 2007 in which 17 civilians were killed. Iraqi officials have since refused to give the company an operating licence.”
“Several current and former government officials interviewed for this article spoke only on the condition of anonymity because they were discussing details of a still classified programme,” the NYT reported.
The newspaper report said that despite publicly breaking with it, the State Department continued to award the company, formerly known as Blackwater, more than $400 million in contracts to fly its diplomats around Iraq, guard them in Afghanistan, and train security forces in anti-terrorism tactics at its remote camp in North Carolina.
Is our army and agencies sleeping? or are they in full collaboration with the enemy?
@jjkhan
i not agree. i not read NY times. you trust NY times, i not. i know all bombing work is doing by jangli janwar from wziristan they claim responsible. some time they not accept responsible but they did it. these jangli janwars are war criminals. I not support them.
@maulajatt
bhai jan … neither me not any one here can take side of the so called taliban working from waziristan … but we should gather and talk about facts and figures ….
shouldnt we?
as amter of fact there are several groups and several commanders are commanding those groups on their own some are inter connected … some are connected very strongly some are not … there are taliban headed by mehsuds in waziristan and there are taliban in sawat .. there are taliban called punjabi taliban and there are a few in mansehra and punjabi .. hinku belt of NWFP ….. there are a few hide outs else where as well …now lets talk who did the blasts in Pashawar .. ?
can you tell me ?
by the way …. from where the hell these taliban came from ….
apnay aaap hi ben gaye .. ya in ko khameer lag gaya tha ke berhtay chalay gaye …
my friend their are reasons and there is a very complex situation …
look some facts i gathered from my sources and resources …
from where do they get funds … war is an expensive business my dear ……
there are groups gets fund from KSA (non state actors)
one group has been financed from non state actors in Dubai … allegedly .. front man/hand of indian raw
one group is being funded from inside they have very deep roots in our history of violence ..
one group is being funded directly by raw … which are involved in major devastating activities including the attacks on Manawa school .. GHQ and sirilankan team …
now talk about man power ….
most of the taliban groups getting moral and physical support from the victims of drone attacks … initially they got a huge support from the relatives and neighborer and or/ sympathizers of the victims of Laal mosque … most of the students were from NWFP mostly from tribal area …
some groups (the old one) have already man force motivated initially for the sectarian terrorism … though they are not in great number but have been more lethal than any so far ….
then they are brain washing young children .. taking advantage of poverty and hunger .. taking advantages of illiteracy … etc …
now talk about the weapons ….
most of the weapons are coming from Afghanistan and darra …. from darra they only get light low cost weapons … main weaponry cache is in Afghanistan ….
they have also been using Indian weapons widely … and Russian …. may be that which is being bought from Afghan Warlords and government ….
i just have this list which i gathered from a few but reliable and credible resources … i am sure that it is incomplete and the situation is much more complex and the list is much more long ….
Iran Says Terrorist Leader Released in Pakistan Before Bombing
“On Sept. 27, Abdolmalek Rigi was arrested in one of the streets of Quetta but after one hour he was released following the intervention of the intelligence service of our neighboring country,” Iran’s state-run Fars news agency cited Brigadier General Hossein Salami, deputy head of the Revolutionary Guards, as saying.
http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=20601087&sid=a3k8C2.d8qkM&pos=9
I hope and pray that our agencies are not playing any dubious role in Iran, we can’t afford to open up another front.
@mujtaba ali
all types taliban agenda is one. kill army. kill politician. kill inocent educated people. increase fear. control pakistan. set mulla government.
where the hell these taliban came from? our army mistake they creat them in afghan jahad. our army now sorry why creat them. pakistan enemy now supported them. MMA government drink milk to this snakes. our islami political parties now also support them.
@maulajatt
“all types taliban agenda is one. kill army. kill politician. kill inocent educated people. increase fear. control pakistan. set mulla government.”
Can you think more? You have written all what you could! In fact there are good and bad people everywhere! Don’t try to keep people focused only in one direction so that other forces keep their dirty business continued!
“where the hell these taliban came from? our army mistake they creat them in afghan jahad. our army now sorry why creat them.”
Have you forgot your lord USA in this context? It was mistake to leave them unattended and without giving them chance to enter normal life again! How can one kill them now without proving guilty?
“pakistan enemy now supported them. MMA government drink milk to this snakes. our islami political parties now also support them.”
Try to make as many connections as you can! There is no limit of thoughts and connections fake maulajatt sahib!
@aftab
I don’t think that our Intelligence Agencies have intervened in Iran, they don’t need to do that! I strongly feel that Iran is involved in Pakistan and they are also following the footsteps of other forces in propaganda and campaign against Pakistan!
Here is another contribution (by most probably a Qadiyani) R. Malik, who is killing mercilessly the Muslims of Pakistan! He has contributed in the deal between two highly corrupt forces!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/06-11-2009/u10570.htm
@zaheer
“where the hell these taliban came from? our army mistake they creat them in afghan jahad. our army now sorry why creat them.”
Have you forgot your lord USA in this context? It was mistake to leave them unattended and without giving them chance to enter normal life again! How can one kill them now without proving guilty?
================================================
my lord is allah. no one else. may be usa is your lord. because they give dollar for jahad.
so when your lord usa mistake to leave them unattended and without giving them chance to enter normal life again, this mean that they free to kill inocent pakistanis women children old people all. you think so. zaheer sahab!
@maulajatt
“my lord is allah. no one else.”
That is good news if your lord is Allah(SWT) as He alone is the Lord of everything!
“may be usa is your lord.”
How USA can be my lord, they have not created this Universe, or World or other things nor are they sustaining it! Only Lord is Allah and Him belong all praises!
“because they give dollar for jahad.”
You have very strange logic! I never took anything from them nor i am in favor to take anything and that too for a sacred act of Jihad! Jihad(Qital) is part of Islam and that must be done for the sake of Allah after scholars of Islam allow it and not for USA, dollars or any other entity.
“so when your lord usa mistake to leave them unattended and without giving them chance to enter normal life again, this mean that they free to kill inocent pakistanis women children old people all. you think so. zaheer sahab!”
I always said that unjust, un-Islamic acts of Taliban must not be tolerated as Islam does not allow harm/damage to innocents/civilians, and such unfair Taliban have been strongly crushed by Pak Army but at the same time this operation/action can’t be blind, undiscriminating or unfair! What is so hard for you to understand in it?
After Baitullah Mehsud now his houwe is even blown away by troops
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-seven-militants-killed-in-fresh-south-waziristan-clashes-qs-04
Where is commander shitamoree these …. Sarah Palin was expert in international affairs because of her proximity to Russia and Shitamoree is expert on Waziristan because he lives somewhere closeby …. all these so called experts are exposed … lot of myths about tribal area’s invincibility are being shattered these days ….
People like maulajatt are blinded by the bias and propaganda. They can’t differentiate between symptoms of a disease and root cause of the disease.
These people want to eradicate all resistance through barrel of gun, but don’t realize that hearts and minds can be suppressed temporarily .
Pushtoons are resisting foreign agenda and in return they are getting punishment from maulajutt because they won’t get their payment unless they obey the orders coming from overseas.
@jjkhan
jangli janwar like jjkhan also blinded by bias and propaganda by religus parties. they can’t differentiate between symptoms of a disease and root cause of the disease.
these people want to eradicate all resistance through barrel of gun and sucide bombing, but don’t realize that hearts and minds can be suppressed temporarily .
pushtoons are victum by mulla agenda terrorism and in return they are getting dollars from pakistan enemys. because they won’t get their payment unless they obey the orders coming from waziristan.
*N.J.K. = Na Janay Kub
*A-o-K.M. = Andaroni-o-Kharji Mumlat = Internal & External Affairs
*B.B. = Baray Baray = Big & Large Air-conditioned Halls which are
Maintained by the Tax Amount of this Poor Nation.
America, Britannia Aur KSA Jo Hein Asal Fasad-o-Fitna Uspar Kabhi Baat Na Ho-Gee-
*A-o-K.M. Ko Hay Bigarta-Kaun?- Isko Jur Say Ukharnay Pur *N.J.K. Bat Shroo – Ho-Gee-
Buss *B.B. A/C Kamroun Mein Yehee Fazool Qisam Kee Action Bazian Hee Hotee Rahay Gee-
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/05/pic-03.html
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/05/pic-16.html
Court issues warrant of Pervez Ashraf
http://www.geo.tv/11-7-2009/52538.htm
Inshallah this is the start of the courts taking these gunda to task one by one, hope that incompetent freak Rehman Malik is next.
It is more than hurting!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/07-11-2009/col1.htm
Mr. Prime Minister, it is great that “2.5 Arb” has been handed over to FATA secretariat but it must alo be made sure that money reaches, well in time, the deserving people through right individuals in transparent way! Don’t sleep after handing over money please, it is not last the step!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/07-11-2009/u10634.htm
maulajatt,
Thanks for copy paste like a true jatt, let me know when you have any of your own thoughts/ideas.
@jjkhan
these my own thoughts. also thanks you. you have own thoughts? no.
copied my post and then termed it as has his own.
liar like a true jatt!
@zaheer
How USA can be my lord, they have not created this Universe
===================================
usa your lord because every time you say AMERICA DOING THIS. sucide attack you said AMERICA DOING THIS. army action you said AMERICA DOING THIS. jangli janwar terrorism you said AMERICA DOING THIS. government policy you said AMERICA DOING THIS. every thing you said AMERICA DOING THIS. so usa your lord.
I never took anything from them nor i am in favor to take anything and that too for a sacred act of Jihad
======================================================
under afghan jahad you take dollars. under afghan jahad you take guns. under afghan jahad you take missiles. under afghan jahad you take anti aircraft. under afghan jahad you take every thing. how you deny all this. people knew every thing.
@jjkhan
you tell me lier because i giving you good reply. can not digest my reply? eat podenay ki chatni. you feel better after that. ok. no thanks. you also lier like a true thug.
this is link
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/11/091107_war_stories7_zs.shtml
true face of jangli janwar. it was bbc.
@maulajatt
aap to chah hi gaey hain jatt sahib! sabb ko chup karwa dia hey. waisey by the way i was never involved in any deal between Pakistan and USA
Jangli janwar tooh her jagga hotey hain, hotey hain naan?
@zaheer
aap masahallah samajhdar insan hai. insaniat hii sab say bari baat hai. aap sahi kehtay hai Jangli janwar tooh her jagga hotey hain, jee ha hotey hain. jo insan nahi wo janwar hai. janwar ka koi mazhab hota hai? bilkul nahi. waja koi bhi ho, kia aik insan massom logo ko khood kush hamla kar kay halak kar sakta hai? kia aik insan massom logo ko zibah kar kay halak kar sakta hai? bilkul nahi. jo aisa karta hai wo jangli janwar hai.
One way to avoid failure is to dump it on someone else. This BBC article points to a dangerous fact that in coming days and months the NATO and USA want Pak Army to entangle in Quetta and I think our government should deal it head on. The article blames Al-Qaeda and Taliban are provided with sanctuaries in Quetta. Alarming, we all know how this propaganda machine works. First there are accusations then the situation gets worse and then demands for operation. The question is 1 million dollar per soldier per year army can not establish it’s rule outside presidential complex in Kabul but out 900 dollars per year soldiers did perform a successful operation so I assume it’s all too embarrassing for world’s greatest power to bare with, hence new accusations to divert attention from successes of our Army
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/8348796.stm
WASHINGTON: The United States has been negotiating highly sensitive understandings with the Pakistani military about the security of Pakistan’s nuclear arsenal, investigative journalist Seymour Hersh reported in the latest issue of The New Yorker magazine.
The journalist wrote that during meetings with current and former officials in Washington and Islamabad, he was told that the agreements would allow specially trained American units to provide added security for the Pakistani arsenal in case of a crisis.
At the same time, the Pakistani military would be given money to equip and train Pakistani soldiers and to improve their housing and facilities, the report says.
The principal fear was that extremists inside the Pakistani military might stage a coup, take control of some nuclear assets, or even divert a warhead, Hersh notes.
The Pakistani nuclear doctrine calls for the warheads and their triggers to be stored separately from each other, and from their delivery devices.
The arrangement serves as a safeguard in case of a quickly escalating confrontation with India but also makes the weapons vulnerable during shipment and reassembly, the report points out.
‘We give comfort to each other, and the comfort level is good, because everybody respects everybody’s integrity,’ Hersh quoted Pakistani President Asif Ali Zardari as telling him in an interview about the security relationship with Washington.
‘Our Army officers are not crazy, like the Taliban,’ Zardari went on to say. ‘A mutiny would never happen in Pakistan. It’s a fear being spread by the few who seek to scare the many.’
Meanwhile, former Pakistani President Pervez Musharraf acknowledged that his government had given US State Department non-proliferation experts insight into the command and control of the Pakistani arsenal and its on-site safety and security procedures, the report said. —AFP
DAWN.COM | World | US, Pakistan negotiate deal on nuke security: report
Pakistan set to move World Bank on Kishanganga dam built by India on Jhelum river. Pakistan tried to resolve the issue before moving to World Bank but Indian replies were using time delaying tactics.
http://thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=207390
In an unstable Pakistan, can nuclear warheads be kept safe?
http://www.newyorker.com/reporting/2009/11/16/091116fa_fact_hersh?currentPage=1
Its a moment of real lasting sadness for me personally that we have handed control of our nukes to the yanks.
US, Pakistan deny negotiations on nuke security
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/03-us-pakistan-deny-negotiations-on-nuke-security-ss-16
question of israeli to muslim
http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/urdu/2009/11/post_535.html
question to all us muslims.
what jangli janwar diong? by dr s. amjad hussain
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/11/091105_peshawar_piece.shtml
shame on jangli janwar murda bad.
@maulajatt
which jungly janwar have done it? Please bring some solid proofs!
proof needed where you not know who done that. for many year now every people know who done that. jangli janwar also claim responsible many many such attacks. you know who doing that. but you not want to say jangli janwars doing that because your interest may be that. look where the all world going. look where we all pakistani is throw.
@maulajatt
bhai jaan …. i dont call them jangali janwar … because …..its a small word for what they do …. and the story you mentioned on BBC is a proof of this …
my sentiments are very same as urs … but … my dear friend …. there are things where i disagree with you … taliban were not created by army …. they were created in the era of BB … in afghanistan … and in pakistan they were created in mush era … as i mentioned earlier the types and other details about them … i want to tell you that its not that simple as you discribe it .. there are types of taliban as well as diversity in their interests … although the result is in terror and destabilization our country …….
i think of you as a gentle man but a bit emotional … you are … in your words … bro .. we all are and we should be emotional but when debating we should be more logical than emotional …
see no political party ever supported them … please study about then … who are they … then you will realize that no one can support them …. so my point is … to focus … on the realities and understanding the realities …..
@maulajatt
“proof needed where you not know who done that.”
No, we don’t know exactly who did that! Show your proofs please!
“for many year now every people know who done that.”
No! not every people know that! Show them your evidences!
“jangli janwar also claim responsible many many such attacks.”
Anyone can claim responsibility, even you can do that! Anyone can call and claim to be Taliban or any other, who knows who he is exactly?
“you know who doing that. but you not want to say jangli janwars doing that because your interest may be that.”
No, i don’t know who is doing that! I will not blame anyone blindly, but if something is proven is proven against anyone then he must be punished! My interest is that the real criminals, no matter who they are, must be caught and punished!
“look where the all world going. look where we all pakistani is throw.”
Where is going world? Who has brought Pakistan in this state?
please i recommend you to watch Hasb-e-Haal of 7th November …
you can get things clearly but between the lines .. about who are they and what the great game is going on ….
@Zaheer
nice questionnaire …. i also want to know all this …
http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/video/2009/aug/17/afghanistan-elections-taliban
@shimatoree
Talibans working for Afghanistan … its a joke. Who invited foreign troops in Afghanistan? Had Taliban handed over Osama and co. after 911 they could have saved Afghanistan from last 8 years fiasco.
BTW I don’t hear your expert opinions on Waziristan anymore …..
Executive meeting of Satans (Iblees ki majlis e shoora). Quite interesting and important poem of Allama Iqbal on current situation!
http://www.urdupoint.com/poetry/poem.php?author_id=2&book_id=2&poetry_id=6263
http://video.google.de/videoplay?docid=6007689189023510712#
http://video.google.de/videoplay?docid=3965499192451006208#
@kashif
yes kashif. you are right. agar taliban nay 9/11 kay baad osama badbakht ko afghanistan say nikal diya hota tou a tamam musibat na afghanistan par aati na pakistan tabah hota. kash aisa hota.
Are we not inviting ALLAH’ s Azaab. Should we not be wipped off from this world.
This is Islamic Republic of Pakistan
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/radio/2009/11/091109_rf_pakistan_gays.shtml
@Everyone,
We have upgraded our free video player for better experience. You can now drag the slider in free video player seek the video from anywhere without having to load the complete video.
For those having any issues, please refresh the page and/or delete your browser cache.
Please send me private message (my id is “admin”) if you have any issues.
@babloo
allah azab already on us in shape jangli janwars deshat gardi. we wiped off already by our own mistakes or small vision.
How popular is the MQM in Baltistan?
Very Very interesting piece. I hope you will enjoy it.
http://cafepyala.blogspot.com/2009/11/picture-of-day_09.html
Special gift for admin.
Growing number of foreigners posing challenge to agencies
There are at present 284 houses that are rented out to ‘foreigners’ mainly of US origin, according to several of the house owners that this correspondent contacted. According to details 69 houses were rented out by foreigners in F-6, sector, 85 houses in F-7, 62 houses in F-8, 15 houses in F-11, 12 houses in E-7, 38 houses in G-6 and three houses in I-8 of the capital.
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/151834_detail.html
@maulajatt
one Jangli janwar arrested
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100764502&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20091110
The Pakistan military’s ideology
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/columnists/ayesha-siddiqa-the-militarys-ideology-599
Must read article to understand the situation.
@lota6177
thank you. you give me good news. all jangli janwar must arrested.
Blackwater hiring ex-Pak security officials on high salaries
Monday, 09 November 2009 19:31
Daily Star
Ani, IslamabadControversial private US security firm, Blackwater, is reportedly hiring ex-Pakistan security officials at mind-boggling salaries.
According to The Nation, the US firm has offered some of the retired Pakistani officials a whopping salary package of 60,000 dollar per month.
But what is more noticeable is that it has hired former CIA officer, Steven Cash to operate as Commander In Charge of its operations in Peshawar.
Blast in Charsadda
At least 24 people were killed and 42 others injured in a powerful car bomb blast at Farooq-e-Azam Chawk in Charsadda….
According to police sources, an explosive-laden car was used for the blast. The blast was so power that the windowpanes of nearby buildings broke.
According to hospital sources, the deceased include women and children.
The blast place is usually crowded one; therefore, a large number of people were the victims of the blast. The people on their own kick-started the relief activities and rushed the bodies and injured to the nearby hospital. The police personnel put security cordon around the blast site.
@didar
another ugly action of jangli janwars. may allah sent the innocent shaheeds to jannat firdos. amin.
summa ameen
@Kashif
“Who invited foreign troops in Afghanistan?”
No one, they just wanted to invade based on any excuse!
“Had Taliban handed over Osama and co. after 911 they could have saved Afghanistan from last 8 years fiasco.”
First make an open and neutral inquiry into 911 then talk something else! Secondly, Osma was just their own man of USA, was not he?
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3249714675910247150#
@aftab
Solution to those goons of agencies is through people like Lashker-e-taiba etc! Frankly speaking now all those anti-Pakistan and ant-Islam forces have joined the hands against Pakistan! So we have to be very alert, wise and strong in our faith in Allah the Almighty!
@maulajatt
You are again on the same road of blind accusation and propaganda! Of course you will agree to all what so called Kashif and lota6177 say! They are your cousins!
capitalists think in terms of investment and return.
when their pipelistan plan failed, they sought to change the govt and bring in those who would comply with regional plans.
so they invested billions to remap the area, but unfortunately they are facing resistance which they thought would evaporate after bribing neighboring Pakistan.
those who are aware of the New Great Game can see things in right perspective, while those who don’t know think that all that happened to track down an old man hiding in some cave.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_New_Great_Game
@zaheer
they are your cousins!
===============================
they are not my cousins. but your cousins mulla umar kana also ugly jangli janwars. You are again on the same road of blind accusation and propaganda! what is lashkar taiba ? group of killers of allah ki makhlooq. they do nothing but only kill innocents. i agree with any one who has using his mind.
@Zaheer bhai
Just sadness no winners in this brutality, marna waleh be Pakistani or Marna waleh be Pakistani.ahhhhhhh.
@maulajatt
“they are not my cousins.”
dekh lo!
“but your cousins mulla umar kana also ugly jangli janwars.”
I never talked to him or blindly affirmed his message like you did!
“You are again on the same road of blind accusation and propaganda!”
haha! cool.
“what is lashkar taiba ? group of killers of allah ki makhlooq.”
Which makhlooq did they kill?
“they do nothing but only kill innocents.”
for example?
“i agree with any one who has using his mind.”
?
Asif Madari’s dirty game
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/11/091109_sindh_independence.shtml
Allahu Akbar … Allah is the greatest!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Juo04nciWJs
No discussion about Gilgit Baltistan elections on this active site of politics…….. Add some topic about it.
Pakistan , Mard-Bemaar, on his last breath. Died of Auto immune disease . Scavengers inside the body of this Son , eating their way oblivious to the fact that if there is no body there is nothing to scavenge and death will be theirs as well.
Nishan -e Ibrat hay musalman kay liya , Ager is maut kay bad bhe na sambhlay to gharaq ho jain gay.
@geelimitti
jangli janwar and supporters pushing muslims to GHARAQ HO JAIN GAY. they are people of destrection for all.
Cases to be reopened after November 28: DG NAB
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/151935_detail.html
Dear fellows, if you are really sincere to save Pakistan then clean Pakistan now from all filth, traitors, thugs, external agents, thieves etc and personal corruption! Time for us is very little now, either we fight or die!
“It s better to die on your legs than to live on your knees”. Let me assure you that now we have to fight or die there is no third way! If we will not fight bravely then we will die and lose as is happening right now.
A night that is destined inside grave can’t be on the face of earth! This world is temporary place, all those who came here went back to Allah the Almighty and we also have to go sooner or later! These are defining moments for us, do or die! If we will fight courageously in His path then we will be helped by Allah otherwise…
Don’t show cowardliness now!
http://tinyurl.com/yba5h62
American influence over nuclear assets is being accepted in the name of safety
Press Release
Monday, 09 November 2009
Revelation made by New Yorker magazine that the American and Pakistani Governments are negotiating enhanced safety measures over Pakistan’s nuclear assets has strengthened the apprehensions that the present democratic government has gone a number of miles ahead as compared to the dictatorship of Pervaiz Musharraf in order to expand the American hegemony over Pakistan.
Refutation announced by Pakistan’s foreign office and American embassy are not credible because in the past both the government of Pakistan and American embassy in Pakistan denied the allegations of the presence of private American security companies on Pakistani soil, even after the credible reporting of their presence. Also the presence of American camp at Sehalla Police training center since 2003, which is only eight kilometers from Kahota research laboratories and the statement made by Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan that Pervaiz Musharraf ordered him to make a list of Pakistan’s nuclear assets and later Pervaiz Musharraf handed over that list to Americans, has further dented these refutations.
Deteriorating law and order situation, bomb blasts, ongoing military operations in two provinces, attack on GHQ and specially attacks on high-ranking military officials in the capital, this scenario will be used as an excuse to further enhance American influence over Pakistan’s nuclear assets and policy. The day Pakistan joined American war on terror, Pakistan’s economic, political and internal and external security matters have gradually deteriorated. Pakistan’s nuclear assets are not insecure because of the presence of Taliban rather it is threatened by the presence of American forces and security agencies, because they are allowed to move anywhere in Pakistan including Islamabad. Government itself admits that after the military operation in Swat and South Waziristan Taliban are on the run. The fact of the matter is that the people of Pakistan and the sincere elements in the military should join hands with Hizb ut-Tahrir in order to get rid of these present agent rulers and establish Khilafah. With the help of All Mighty Allah, Khilafah will expel America from the region and use these nuclear assets to protect the Ummah.
@ Zaheer
Very true. First of all we should as a collective nation repent to ALLAH. Whatever is going on in Pakistan is because of our’s own deeds. This is the only way to get rid off from our coward leadership.
This is the time to repent, correct our deeds, show bravery and most important is Unity.
Pakistan is as sacred as a Mosque.
ALHUKMULILLAH
ALMULKULILLAH
Pakistan Paindabad.
Zardari allegedly made big money in sub-marine sale
According to a former executive of the French naval defence company DCN, French authorities chose el-Assir to act as intermediary in the deal. He allegedly deposited a total of 1.3 million dollars in Zardari’s bank accounts between August 15 and 30, 1994, one month before the submarine contract was signed, and then 1.2 million dollars and 1.8 million dollars one year later.
http://www.geo.tv/11-11-2009/52763.htm
The whole system is corrupt, in the same article the military took nearly 50 million dollars in kickbacks.
tamam rishwat khoron par allah ki lanat ho.
do you have any predictions for gilgit baltistan elections?
Punjab chief secretary blamed for land grabbing
http://www.geo.tv/11-12-2009/52804.htm
Where is good governance now from Shahbaz Sharif.
‘Weak borders’ threaten Pakistan
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/8356007.stm
weak economy
no unity
jangli janwars
munafqat
lack trust in our army
all above threaten pakistan
Very interesting news. Al-Qaeda blames Blackwater for attacks in Peshawar. Although both organizations have done things which go against the Pakistan’s interests, but Al-Qaeda’s message is a subtle effort at trying to portray the attacks on security personnel and on civilians in separate perspective. We have to be very careful as security personnel are people who are recruited from amongst us, it is someone’s brother, father, son, husband etc and not any other way around. They sacrifice their lives day in day out and many have lost their lives protecting us.
http://www.cnn.com/2009/WORLD/asiapcf/11/12/pakistan.peshawar.blasts.blackwater/index.html
Pakistan’s ‘haunting’ Taliban problem
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/8357513.stm
In our time of need they abandon the border posts on the afghan side.
Sharif brothers accused of money laundering
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/152105_detail.html
امریکیو! شرم تم کو مگر نہیں آتی
Fort Hood Suspect Wired Money to Pakistan?
US News | Thu, Nov 12, 2009 at 10:38:05 am PST
Rep. Pete Hoekstra (R-Mich.) has told the press there’s evidence that alleged Fort Hood shooter Nidal Malik Hasan may have wired money to Pakistan.
WASHINGTON – Authorities have been examining whether Fort Hood massacre suspect Nidal Malik Hasan wired money to Pakistan in recent months, an action that one senior lawmaker said would raise serious questions about Hasan’s possible connections to militant Islamic groups.
Rep. Pete Hoekstra, R-Mich., said sources “outside of the [intelligence] community” learned about Hasan’s possible connections to the Asian country, which faces a massive Islamist insurgency and is widely believed to be Osama bin Laden’s hiding place.
Hoekstra, the ranking Republican on the House Intelligence Committee, would not identify the sources. But he said “they are trying to follow up on it because they recognize that if there are communications – phone or money transfers with somebody in Pakistan – it just raises a whole other level of questions.” …
Hasan earned more than $90,000 a year and had no dependents, yet lived in an aging one-bedroom apartment that rented for about $300 a month.
http://littlegreenfootballs.com/article/35126_Fort_Hood_Suspect_Wired_Money_to_Pakistan#rss
‘Sharifs used paper mill to whiten money’
“”…Mr Dar said that on the instructions of Mian Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif, ‘I opened two foreign currency accounts in the name of Sikandara Masood Qazi and Talat Masood Qazi with the foreign currency funds provided by the Sharif family in the Bank of America by signing as Sikandara Masood Qazi and Talat Masood Qazi’.
He said that all instructions to the bank in the name of these two persons were signed by him under the orders of ‘original depositors’, namely Mian Nawaz Sharif and Mian Shahbaz Sharif.
‘The foreign currency accounts of Nuzhat Gohar and Kashif Masood Qazi were opened in Bank of America by Naeem Mehmood under my instructions (based on instructions of Sharifs) by signing the same as Nuzhat Gohar and Kashif Masood Qazi.’
The document shows Dar stated that besides these foreign currency accounts, a previously opened foreign currency account of Saeed Ahmed, a former director of First Hajvari Modaraba Co and close friend of Dar, and of Mussa Ghani, the nephew of Dar’s wife, were also used to deposit huge foreign currency funds provided by ‘the Sharif family’ to offer them as collateral to obtain different direct and indirect credit lines.
Senator Dar had disclosed that the Bank of America, Citibank, Atlas Investment Bank, Al Barka Bank and Al Towfeeq Investment Bank were used under the instructions of the Sharif family……”"
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/13+sharifs+accused+of+money+laundering-za-08
The Hersh riddle
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/columnists/14-the-hersh-riddle-zj-01
More than 1000 foreigners living illegally in Islamabad: Malik
During question answer session in the National Assembly, Malik said that foreigners living illegally in Islamabad included 846 Afghan nationals, 85 Indians, 21 Bangladeshi, five Iraqi, 22 Sudanese, 41 Somali nationalist, eight Nigerians and two Al-jazzier.
Notice how conveniently he has not named the yanks.
link to the above
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/152188_detail.html
Time to reflect and rectify ourselves. May Allah(SAW) help, guide and protect us, amin.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sti4XiX3e1k
http://tafsir.com/default.asp?sid=102&tid=59113
Saeed Anwer, an alleged Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) activist, claimed in the court of Judicial Magistrate (JM)-East Syed Khalil Anwer Jafferi on Friday that he had been nabbed by law enforcement agencies 10 days ago and had been kept in police confinement ever since.
Anwer was testifying in a case pertaining to the involvement of seven TTP activists in plots to target strategic installations in the city, as well as carry out attacks on senior officials of the government.All seven suspects were produced before the court of JM Jafferi under strict security, while hoods were placed over their heads to protect their identity. The suspects belong to Waziristan, and include Saeed Anwer alias Moulvi, Hazrat Umar alias Ameer Sahib, Hamid Ali alias Hamesh alias Baatu, Khan Wali, Khan Alam, Saif-ur-Rehman and Karamat Khan. Three of the suspects were produced under Section 13-D, while four of them were booked under Section 13-A.
Anwer disassociated himself from the explosives recovered by the police, claiming that the chief of the Hakeemullah Mehsud group had forced him to keep the explosives. He said that in case he didn’t keep the explosives, the chief had threatened him with severe punishment.
JM-East Jafferi then remanded the seven accused in police custody till November 17.
Later in the day, the accused were produced before the court of JM-Malir Aslam Shaikh for proceedings in the main case registered against the accused under sections 353, 324 and 186 of the Pakistan Penal Code.
Seven different FIRs have been registered against the seven under sections 324, 353 186/34 13-A and 13-D; the FIR registered are: 457/09, 458/09, 459/09 and 460/09 under Section 13-A, 461/09, and 462/09 and 463/09, also under Section 13-A (possessing automatic rifles).
JM-Malir Shaikh also remanded the seven to police custody till November 17.
The accused had been apprehended by law-enforcement agencies from Gulistan-e-Jauher a few days ago. The police reportedly recovered explosives, prepared suicide jackets, guns, grenades and rockets from the possession of the accused. The city police had claimed that some explosives recovered were Indian and Russian-made. The alleged suspects are involved in a foiled attack on the Kemari oil terminal and are close aide of the Karachi chief of the TTP, police claimed.
http://thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=208382
Jungli Janwar arrested by the police. Good job!
The convenient curtain of myth
http://blog.dawn.com/2009/11/14/the-convenient-curtain-of-myth/
Recently, I met some jihadis who have been in the business of holy war since the 1990s. I was surprised to hear that even though they were in support of the jihad in Afghanistan and Kashmir, they were opposed to the idea of destabilising Pakistan itself. When asked who was responsible for the suicide bombings and target killings they had an overarching theory to explain the tricky business. According to them, India, the United States, and Israel had colluded resources to create a super-agency to dishevel this entire region. Though they admitted that convincing a hardened jihadi that the government of Pakistan was also part of the enemy collaborative wasn’t too much of a stretch, they also added that a true jihadi would not be involved in the killing of innocent people.
Surprisingly enough, this whole India-US-Israel theory has a lot of popular currency these days in Pakistan, a country whose national sports should be lounge room politics and conspiracy theorising instead of cricket and hockey. The myriad of television talk-shows on every news channel are heavily relying on this theory of a triangulated axis of evil out to destroy Islam and Pakistan with one nifty stone’s throw of insurgent terror.
I don’t mean to dampen Pakistan’s highly built up superiority complex laced with self pity at the whole world’s always being out to get us, but has anyone ever thought of questioning why we always situate Pakistan at the centre of our world view? It is true that Pakistan is in the news a lot these days, and that the location of our borders in terms of resources and trade routes present significant geopolitical interests. But isn’t it a bit much to consider the current conflict in terms of issues that lie beyond the immediately obvious uses of Pakistan’s soil, and therefore hurl the current conflict in to the realm of myth and conspiracy?
Islamic mythology has obviously played a huge role in the formation of our national identity. It is telling that the history books we’re taught in school start from Mohenjodaro and Harappa, jump to the life of the Prophet in pagan Arabia, and then an interlude of early Islamic history until the likes of Muhammad bin Qasim finally brings Islam to the subcontinent. After that, the Muslim personalities involved in South Asian politics are closely followed up until the creation of Pakistan as a homeland for the Muslims.
Given this strange mix of religious indoctrination and nationalist propaganda, it isn’t a shock that our national identity is hopelessly intertwined with religion. The great ups and downs of our history are also then viewed though the mirror image of early Islamic Arabian history, starting with the Partition of 1947 where the oppressed Muslims in the land of infidels partake in a hijrah-like migration to greener pastures. This is also responsible for similar coinages as mohajir’s for people who migrated from the other side of the border, and of course the Muttahida Quami Movement as well. Looking across the border with the same deeply rooted scepticism through which we historically view pagan Mecca also comes with the national identity combo-meal.
After two wars with our neighbour that have been cloaked in the same historical-identity mirror as jihads which the Prophet Muhammad participated in – the 1965 war, where a small number of Muslims beat a larger threatening army of infidels akin to the scenario in Jang-e-Badar, and the 1971 war being similar to Jang-e-Uhad, where the Muslims suffered heavy losses owing to their greed and indiscipline. Kargil would then be seen as the Battle of the Trench, had it not ended with such a national disaster.
The idea of martyrdom has been historically very close to these times of crisis when national unity is a must. The list of the dozen or so shaheeds who gave their life for the country is also present in every textbook. Unfortunately, the idea of the martyr as a member of Pakistan’s armed forces has become one that is hotly contested in recent times, as the right to declare a martyr isn’t the sole prerogative of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. The ISPR’s version of a shaheed in Waziristan is diametrically opposed to that of the TTP’s version of shaheed.
The same mujahids who valiantly fought in Kashmir and Afghanistan for Islam and Pakistan, seem to have turned on the Islamic Republic as the very fabric of propaganda which binds Islam with Pakistan is ruptured beyond repair. With the popularly elected government being portrayed as infidel rule propped up by the Americans, and the culture of the modern, westernised elites is labeled as shamelessness and excessive debauchery, it seems we’re caught in the middle of a storm where the hero can no longer be told apart from the enemy.
For decades, the enemy image coined in our heads has been that of the Islam-hating, darker-skinned Hindu at the eastern edge of our border. One can imagine how much violence the average Pakistanis’ worldview must have been subjected to when the heroic mujahid suddenly became the enemy, in less than a decade. A painful readjustment of the conventional enemy image is needed in order to re-galvanize the nation behind these destroyers of the idea of Pakistan.
This interesting transposition was evident in an armed forces award ceremony in which shaheeds from the current conflict were inducted into the ranks of those martyred in Pakistan’s conventional wars. The reenacted footage telegraphing each incident showed a mysterious tribal as the concealed enemy. The army also seems to be relying on foreigners being involved in the tribal areas as a way to distance the conflict from civil strife. The circulation of reports of large containers of alcohol belonging to Uzbek militants also seems to be a way of distancing Islam from the enemy.
However, it appears that instead of reevaluating things through a more rational approach, we’ve stuck to our patchwork quilt of mythological identity through a couple of quick-and-easy adjustments. As a matter of convenience for our security establishment, the principal enemy obviously remains India. But those polygamous infidels couldn’t possibly be the solely responsible for such an ingenious plan that redirects our tactics against them and literally brings the country to its knees? No, that’s not possible. So who could they possibly be in cahoots with?
Once again the answer is conveniently available from early Islamic Arabia, where the Meccan pagans were conspiring with scheming Jewish tribes. A simple transposition of the historical onto our mythological identity yields the result of India and Israel collaborating for the destruction of Pakistan, with the US sitting on the fringes like the Holy Roman Empire.
I think it’s time we quit hiding behind the convenient curtain of myth, and take the bitter pill of reality. For once, for that might help us frame this conflict in more rational terms and possibly lead us closer to a solution, rather than further feeding propaganda to the conflict. If the present reasoning of global evils out to destroy Islam and Pakistan continues, then the only answer is the apocalyptic war which is talked about in fringe mythologies related to the arrival of the Antichrist.
The last thing we want is for this to be a self-fulfilling prophecy! We need to step away from viewing this as a clash of civilisations, in terms of Islam versus the West. This is a misinformed dichotomy, since the West is not a religion, and Islam isn’t a geographical location. The more hopelessly intertwined our nationality becomes with a faux mythology, the more susceptible it becomes to being hijacked by those wishing to extract temporary gains from this vulnerability.
Char kailay chorie ho gain hain. Koie bander kailay chorie nahie kar sakata nahie yeh haathi ka kaam haie.
@adnan arshad
dunya kahay wo zaliman hain JI kahay wo azeem hain
jangli kahay mein qatil hoo AAM kahay tou shaheed hai
Ali Yakubov – Koran Appears on Boy’s Skin
A 9-month old baby boy has left doctors baffled in Russia after phrases from the holy Koran began appearing on his skin. These sayings from the Islamic holy book are said to appear on nine-month-old Ali Yakubov’s back, arms, legs and stomach, before fading away and being replaced with new sayings.
http://www.squidoo.com/Ali-Yakubov
How can I participate in the debate under “Discuss”? I cannot see response box like here.
@adnan arshad
Ghour Keejeay Tu – Issee American Admin’n Nay Kiya Pakistan Ko Bud-Hall-
=====================================================
yes you right. america must ashamed for disappear of sugar from pakistan market
yes you right. america must ashamed for mehga aatta in pakistan
yes you right. america must ashamed for berozgari in pakistan
yes you right. america must ashamed for big increase in pakistan population
yes you right. america must ashamed for law and order in pakistn
yes you right. america must ashamed for corruption in pakistan
yes you right. america must ashamed for pollution in pakistan
yes you right. america must ashamed for dhkay bazi in pakistan
yes you right. america must ashamed for school close in pakistan
yes you right. america must ashamed for jhoot ever where in pakistan
yes you right. america must ashamed for munafiqat in pakistan
i agree wth adnan arshad
You know what I did was I deleted my account and then registered on discuss page rather than main page and that’s how I got access to the discuss pages.
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/register.php
There is some problem with the site because main page and discuss need separate log in sometimes.
سنا ہے جنگلوں کا بھی کوئی دستور ہوتا ہے
سنا ہے شیر کا جب پیٹ بھر جائے، تو وہ حملہ نہیں کرتا
سنا ہے جب کسی ندی کے پانی میں، بئے کے گھونسلے کا گندمی سایہ لرزتا ہے
تو ندی کی روپہلی مچھلیاں اس کو پڑوسی مان لیتی ہیں
ہوا کے تیز جھونکے جب درختوں کو ہلاتے ہیں
تو مینا اپنےگھر کو بھول کر
کوے کے انڈوں کو پروں سے تھام لیتی ہے
سنا ہے گھونسلے سے جب کوئی بچہ گرے تو
سارا جنگل جاگ جاتا ہے
ندی میں باڑ آجائے، کوئی پل ٹوٹ جائے تو کسی لکڑی کے تختے پر
گلہری، سانپ، چیتا اور بکری ساتھ ہوتے ہیں
خداوندا، جلیل و معتبر، دانا و بینا، منصف و اکبر
ہمارے شہر میں اب
جنگلوں کا ہی کوئی دستور نافذ کر
زہرہ نگاہ
Taliban guerrillas bring ‘Iraq tactics’ to Pakistan
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/news/pakistan/04-Taliban-Iraq-Pakistan-qs-04
@dildar
What a splendid poem. It is simply magnificent. It puts everything into a clear perspective and make one ponder on where we are heading.. too good
@adnan arshad
maulajatt don’t get excited whether you beleive me or not all such following misdeeds is being done by America & Brits
======================
yes america & brits are evils. we are innocent like farishtas. now you are happy.
@dildar
very wonderful poem. allah may given wisdom to jangli janwars to understand. ameen.
CIA says it gets its money’s worth from Pakistani spy agency
Monday, 16 November 2009
It has given hundreds of millions to the ISI, for operations as well as rewards for the capture or death of terrorist suspects. Despite fears of corruption, it is money well-spent, ex-officials say.
Reporting from Washington – The CIA has funneled hundreds of millions of dollars to Pakistan’s intelligence service since the Sept. 11 attacks, accounting for as much as one-third of the foreign spy agency’s annual budget, current and former U.S. officials say. …………………..
more….. http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/world/la-fg-cia-pakistan15-2009nov15,0,4066853.story?page=2
Student refuses medal from Governor Punjab
http://www.geo.tv/11-16-2009/53047.htm
A good place to track most recent political activities of Mian Nawaz Sharif.
http://fanofnawaz.blogspot.com/
Govt accuses AQ Khan for leaking national secrets
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/152409_detail.html
Pakistan Taliban airs video denial
Monday, 16 November 2009 20:56
Al-Jazeera
Attacks that have continued across Pakistani towns and cities are being blamed on Tehreek e-Taliban, Pakistan’s Taliban.
However, the group has issued its first video statement denying involvement in targeting civilians and has blamed external forces for at least two recent blasts.
Azam Tariq, a spokesman of the Tehreek e-Taliban, posted the video statement on YouTube on Monday.
The message refers to a bombing at the Islamic University in Islamabad, which the spokesman said was orchestrated to prepare the ground for a military operation in South Waziristan, a stronghold for Pakistan’s Taliban fighters.
He also said his group had no role in the bomb blast in a Peshawar market that killed at least 100 people as well as an attack in Charsada, a town located in Pakistan’s North West Frontier Province.
Tariq said Taliban attacks never aimed to target civilians, but that the explosions were linked to Blackwater activities in the country.
Blackwater is a private military and security company founded in the United States.
Propaganda war
Kamal Hyder, Al Jazeera’s correspondent in Islamabad, said: “Even when those bomb blasts did happen, the Taliban denied they had anything to do it.”
He said: “It was surprising to see that it [the video message] came up on the al-Sahab video. That is the Al-Qaeda wing of media publicity.”
Blackwater has denied having any contracts in Pakistan.
Hyder added: “There is a growing anger among Pakistanis. If one looks at the type of attacks that have been taking place – indiscriminate attacks – the first thing that came out, even reported by local media, was the blaming of Blackwater and other American agencies.
“The public opinion has turned against the Americans. The video that has appeared today would be trying to capitalise on that.
The cabinet can not do anything about Sugar Cartel. Because of their political affiliations the cabinet members dare not name anyone from among the cartel and take any concrete steps.
http://thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=208912
Read this: http://thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=208876
@gv
nice one!
thanks for sharing the link.
Taliban leader Fazlullah in Afghanistan
http://www.geo.tv/11-17-2009/53097.htm
The ISI will use him again when the dollars are running low, stinks of incompetence.
This student followed his conscience and he is being punished for that! People need to support him especially fellow students otherwise in future no one will dare to take such a brave stance.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/17-11-2009/u11654.htm
Taliban Blame ‘Blackwater’ for Pakistan Bombings
http://thelede.blogs.nytimes.com/2009/11/17/taliban-blames-blackwater-for-pakistan-bombings/
nonsence
@adnan arshad
Chilarahay Kub Say Loog- Taliban/Alqaida Say Karo Table-Talk-
===========================================
ok. who told you taliban ready to table talk. taliban are many groups. which group will talk on table? one group or few group or all group.
what guarenti all taliban honour to agreement?
pevious experience taliban say they want talk on table to get munazzam again.
you have links with taliban. talk to them and give 10 names for table talk.
@ aftab
“Taliban leader Fazlullah in Afghanistan
The ISI will use him again when the dollars are running low, stinks of incompetence.”
Army claimed he was in Swat during operation. Swat does not share border with Afghanistan, then how did he go out of Swat. Either our army is so incompetent that they couldn’t trace him, or it helped him slip to Afghanistan.
@pakwatan12
This coward Fazullah FM radio most probably shaved his beard and dressed up inbright colored female clothes under a blue burqa while traveling in a pickup ride to Afghanistan.
یہ کیا مذاق ھے؟
Gaddafi’s night in with ’500 attractive girls’ – and the Koran
Mini-skirts and plunging necklines forbidden as Libyan leader tries to convert Roman ‘hostesses’ to Islam
By Michael Day in Milan
The mysterious host asked the Italian hospitality agency for “500 attractive girls between 18 and 35 years of age, at least 1.7 metre high”, and if the women who answered the call were in the dark about their duties, they must have felt confident that the event would be an interesting one.
As it turned out, they were right – but not, perhaps, in a way they might have expected. The host was none other than Colonel Muammar Gaddafi. Miniskirts and plunging necklines were forbidden. And the purpose of the gathering was to convert them to Islam.
The eccentric Libyan leader was in Rome for the World Food Summit, but apparently his interest in the event’s famine relief programme was matched by his determination that Italy’s most glamorous hostesses be fired with religious zeal. Reports in the Italian press relate how soon after the dictator’s arrival in the Italian capital, Gaddafi’s aides had contacted an agency that supplies attractive young women as hospitality. They were asked to come to the home of Hafed Gaddur, the Libyan ambassador in Rome over three evenings this week, beginning on Sunday.
and part Two: http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=209046
@adnan arshad
you not reply my question. if you not has a reply tell me. no problem.
in stead you always told rati ratai stories. you very found of writing more and more. but nonsence. all pakistani people not like jangli janwar. they not full of islamic ideologist holder. they only terrorists. ok.
COAS says can go to any limits for country’s sovereignty
COAS says can go to any limits for country’s sovereignty RISALPUR: Chief of Army Staff General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani said we can go to any limits for country’s sovereignty.
http://www.geo.tv/11-18-2009/53145.htm
I think what chief saab was trying to say was just like drone attacks we will sell our sovereignty for a PRICE.
Pakistani Successes May Sway U.S. Troop Decision
A month after the Pakistani military began its push into the Taliban stronghold of South Waziristan, militants appear to have been dispersed, not eliminated, with most simply fleeing. That recurring pattern illustrated the problems facing the Obama administration as it enters its final days of a decision on its strategy for Afghanistan.
http://www.nytimes.com/2009/11/18/world/asia/18pstan.html
Militants change tack in Pakistan
“The militants are applying the same strategy which they were trained to use by the Pakistani security forces against the Indian army in [Indian-administered] Kashmir during the 1990s,” a senior Pakistani military official told Asia Times Online on the condition of anonymity. “That included a pattern of not confronting a regular army once it was mobilized; rather, the militants dodged it and opened a new front far from the point of the army’s concentration.”
http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/KK18Df02.html
Do we need to be ashemed of our national attire.?? Where our coward Gernails are going.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/18-11-2009/col10.htm
our national attir is dhoti kurta. we proud of it is.
Don’t worry, be relaxed, be happy dear fellows! Inside one should remain contended and controlled! Allah(SWT) should be remembered as much as possible, everything is in His control ever.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_kqgkdG6xWo
Badalta hai rang Asmaan kese kese….
http://www.geo.tv/11-18-2009/53174.htm
janab adnan arshad. kahan gheb ho gae ho. wapas aa jao. aap ko kuch nahee kaha jae ga.
@Babloo
MQM and ANP have shown their true colors and intentions! Unkey dil ki baat zubaan par aa gaee hey, they want to break and destabilize Pakistan in anyway! They failed miserably in Gilgit-Baltistan and now have come with this new wonderful concept. This shows that how far they can go to make Externals happy! Anyhow, don’t panic or get angry rather tackle them with great patience, temper and reason, because they feel happy at making others angry, disappointed or emotional! Let them come with their further sick logics in support of their evil suggestion and conspiracy, then they will be answered properly INSHALLAH.
Actually they have thrown this dirty idea to test the reaction and faith of the people of Pakistan, and they deserve now the strong but logical reply for that! No anger or blind emotionalism but cold, logical and steady handling please!
Allah hi Allah.
@ Zaheer
Two devils rivals unit together agains the ideology of Pakistan which is the reason for its
being.
The Khilafah has a very comprehensive and highly responsible nuclear doctrine
Thursday, 19 November 2009 08:27 Imran Yousafzai
E-mail Print PDF
بِسْمِ اللّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيمِ
Media Office in Pakistan
PRESS STATEMENT
NO: PR09057
Date: 1st Dhul-Hijjah 1430 AH / 18th Nov 2009 CE
The Khilafah has a very comprehensive and highly responsible nuclear doctrine
Seymour Hersh’s disclosure regarding the nuclear assets of Pakistan has exposed the ruler’s treachery with Islam and the Muslims. Both the dictators and democratic rulers have become an extreme security risk for the country. Both brought Pakistan’s nuclear assets under the command of an American special squad as well as mortgaged Pakistan’s sovereignty to secure their rule. The article also highlighted the fact that India and America are not afraid of any dictatorship or some “real democracy”, rather they are only frightened of the return of the Khilafah; and in this context the struggle of Hizb ut-Tahrir for the re-establishment of the Khilafah is the biggest threat. That is precisely the reason why Hizb is banned throughout the Muslim world though it is a non-violent political party.
Seymour Hersh has also exposed his cloven hoof by naming Hizb ut-Tahrir in his article as a threat. Moreover, he has tried to falsely portray the Khilafah as a terrorist state. Whereas the thirteen hundred year history of Khilafah is a testimony to the fact that it was in the Khilafah where Jews, Christians and people of other religions lived in peace and harmony and their rights were protected.
To the contrary, the ill treatment of the Muslims in the democracies of Israel, India, America and France is not a secret anymore. The Khilafah’s nuclear doctrine is based on the clearly defined Ahkam of Allah سبحانه وتعالى and hence is fixed, which no Khaleefah can alter. That is precisely the reason why the Khilafah’s nuclear policy is more comprehensive and responsible than the nuclear policies adopted by the west. We have already witnessed the worst manifestation of the west’s nuclear policy in the form of mass murder in Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Islam obliged the Khilafah state to prepare nuclear weapons because Islam has ordered the Muslims to prepare all possible means that would deter and strike fear in the heart of the enemy.
Although regarding the use of Nuclear weapons the general rule in Islam does not allow their use as these weapons indiscriminately kill innocent civilians in addition to the destruction of military installations; however, there are two exceptions to this general rule where the use of nuclear weapons is allowed.
Firstly, Islam allows a tit for tat response; therefore the Khilafah reserves the right to respond in case nuclear weapons were used against her.
And secondly, Islam allows pre-emptive strikes in the presence of strong evidences of an impending nuclear attack by the adversary.
Furthermore, Khilafah believes in nuclear non-proliferation as no other Islamic state can exist in the presence of Khilafah while in no case these weapons will be given to a Kafir state. The imminent return of the Khilafah has panicked America and other Kafir states but they must remember that all their plans are bound to fail with the will of Allah سبحانه وتعالى, and the Khilafah will be established as per the prediction and glad tidings of the Messenger of Allah صلى الله عليه وسلم.
Imran Yousafzai
Deputy Spokesman of Hizb ut-Tahrir in Pakistan
Nuclear fallout rocks Pakistan
Zardari is already seriously at odds with the military establishment over dealing with the Taliban-led insurgency and there is a strong likelihood that his government will face a make-or-break test within weeks in the form of mass street protests.
http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/KK20Df08.html
@dm in
Peshawar is going through a blood bath every day and the response of this site is like Peshawar is the part of some far away country.
We are fighting the war of the whole Pakistan and we are being killed every day but people here are discussing that the only problem in PAKISTAN TO HOW BRING PMLN IN GOVERNMENT and get rid of MQM and Zardari.
when jangli janwar make Peshawar is going through a blood bath every day then people ask for demoratic republic of pakistan.
Page 1 of 2
Taliban tap into Afghanistan’s roots
By Brian M Downing
Discussion of Afghanistan policy is not being conducted with an adequate understanding of the insurgency there. Insurgents are considered akin to a crime syndicate that has expanded its influence through intimidation and violence, or to a religious cult that spreads through hortatory oration. These views are partly true but will not contribute to sound policy. The insurgents have expanded rapidly over the past few years because they offer compelling answers to unaddressed concerns. Opposition to the Western presence Foremost among these concerns, paradoxically enough to Westerners who see themselves as neutral mentors, is the extended presence of foreigners. Linguistic, cultural, geographic and tribal obstacles have prevented a unifying nationalism, but common experiences of foreign invasion and tribal warfare have left an abiding suspicion of foreigners. That outlook has led to common purpose in expelling intruders – the British or Russians or an adjacent tribe – but loss of unity and a return to localism soon followed. Nonetheless, after decades of war and the ouster of the Taliban in 2001, most Afghans welcomed help from Westerners. They were seen, if only quite warily, as agents of stability and growth. Eight years on, with little stability or growth, the welcome is disappearing. Traditional suspicions are falling on Western powers, and the insurgents are winning over district after district. Western aid workers enter a region with the best of intentions, but are off-putting to elders and notables. Westerners carry an unmistakable confidence in their way of doing things. Youthful ones speak with elders as equals, or perhaps with a facade of deference. Projects are planned in accordance with engineering and agronomical principles, not local custom. The benefits of a project cannot be clearly known, but the estimates of workers and the expectations of locals will almost always diverge. Right and wrong here are not relevant; the impact on local sensibilities is. The number of foreigners on a project today is much higher than in previous counter-insurgencies. When a French captain was seeking to win the support of Algerians in his area of control, he could have an irrigation ditch dug or a schoolroom built simply by calling in a small engineering detachment. Such projects today involve platoons of aid workers, embassy liaisons, consultants, security forces, public relations officials, reporters from many countries, and so on. The necessity of so many personnel is dubious; their impact on local opinion is not. Development programs take a long time to begin, let alone come to completion – if they ever do. Bureaucratic plodding, inter-agency turf wars, banditry, corruption and warlords all take a toll on timeliness. Insurgent attacks on development projects, especially schools, are both well known and relevant here, but many insurgent groups permit projects to go on, if only to position themselves to take partial credit for them. Large numbers of often haughty development workers and the delays in completing many projects leave the impression, eight years after their arrival, that Westerners have become another occupying force. Resentment builds, as do insurgent condemnations and entreaties, as do attachments of local men to insurgent bands. Western militaries have also played an important, if not leading, role in developing antipathy toward foreigners. Some North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) countries, owing to their prominent colonial pasts, have long if distant experience with counter-insurgency and civil operations. They stress rapport with local people and limit the use of artillery and air strikes. Other militaries, especially that of the United States, were long trained for conventional warfare (against the Soviet Union and the Iraqi army) in which the use of such firepower was central. The US military diligently avoided counter-insurgency training, during and even after Vietnam, as such expertise might invite politicians to get involved in another lengthy and painful insurgency. The use of artillery and air power against insurgents often inflicts heavy casualties on an insurgent band, but it also alienates much of the population and pushes them into supporting the insurgency. In recent years, insurgents have conducted engagements in a manner to incur civilian casualties at the hands of Western forces (a tactic skillfully used by the Vietcong). Word of the effects of Western firepower spreads rapidly. Afghans are increasingly hostile to the Western presence and become even more so with each incident. Many join the insurgency even though neither they nor family members have been victims; they join to avenge fellow Pashtuns and defend their homeland. The recent US emphasis on counter-insurgency has included orders to reduce the use of artillery and air power. Whether this will be carried through and affect the insurgency remains to be seen. Another aspect of the counter-insurgency program stresses an extended military presence in the villages – a departure from past efforts that expelled insurgents, began development projects, then departed to chase down other insurgent bands. As much as the new emphasis might resonate with counter-insurgency doctrines, Western assurances of a protracted presence, this late in the war, will only underscore concerns that Westerners are another occupying power, and become a boon for the insurgency. The prospect of better government Insurgents present an alternative to the government of President Hamid Karzai. They build a shadow government as they move into a district, and win local support as comparatively honest administrators and judges. This was the case in previous insurgencies in Asia and North Africa and it is true of the one today in Afghanistan. The Taliban’s harsh suppression of anarchy in the early- to mid-1990s was important in their rise to power. In the chaotic aftermath of the Soviet departure in 1989 and the fall of the Soviet-backed government, former mujahideen leaders became bandits and warlords, replacing the rule of elders and notables who had been killed or had fled abroad. There was no government. The fledgling Taliban defended merchants transiting Kandahar province then extended their control throughout the province. They ended banditry and warlordism through armed force and the severe imposition of Islamic law – much to the relief of most locals. The expulsion of the Taliban in 2001 had a similarly chaotic aftermath, which remains in most parts of the country. Indeed, many of the bandits and warlords suppressed by the Taliban became partners with the Karzai government. Many others simply resumed their old trade. In the south and east, offices are awarded disproportionately to members of Karzai’s tribe, the Popalzai, at the expense of other Pashtun tribes – much to the latter’s irritation. The scales of justice tip markedly toward those who deliver inducements. Officials demand a bribe for almost any request. Even a death certificate for a loved one will require an extra-legal emolument for the appropriate functionary. A government can be quite corrupt yet be competent in delivering services, as the success of old American machine bosses indicates. Afghans will accept a high level of corruption. Most will insist on it, as practices deemed corrupt are ordinary expectations in tribal society. But the machinery of the Karzai government displays little competence, making it corrupt and useless.
Page 2 of 2 Taliban tap into Afghanistan’s roots By Brian M Downing With corruption and ineptitude rampant and in the absence of law and order – all under the noses of Western authorities – the Taliban are able once more to present themselves as fair administrators and the scourge of bandits and warlords. They begin their presence in a district by settling disputes in accordance with Islamic law, not in accordance with the highest bidder. They deal harshly with thieves and bandits, chopping off hands or executing higher-ups – appalling to distant Westerners, appealing to weary locals. The alternate government then intimidates or expels local administrators, either through threatening letters or pitiless assassination. Support comes even from traders and businessmen – people who might be thought of as favoring Western-style government with its rational-legal institutions and
guarantees of property and contract. However, they see insurgents as the only answer to corruption and other interferences in business. Officials and bandits steal from them; the insurgents kill the officials and bandits. And business is able to prosper where rough justice is meted out. Counterpoise to non-Pashtun power Pashtun tribes constitute about 45% of the population and hold fast to the venerable belief that one of theirs must head any national government. Though non-Pashtun monarchs have ruled in the receding past, other groups such as the Tajiks and Uzbeks and Hazaras generally defer to this belief. Conflicts have arisen over the centuries and one has been building in recent years – to the insurgents’ advantage. Disparate tribes and peoples had a common purpose in expelling the Soviet Union, though no unity of command developed. The war was conducted by dozens of local commanders, who occasionally cooperated in operations but who also competed for resources funneled in by Pakistani intelligence, which favored Pashtun groups. This was not only out of kinship ties but also out of of common hostility to India, which supported northern peoples. The Soviet departure was followed by various ethnic groups vying for power. The Tajiks once held Kabul; a grab for power by the Pashtun Gulbuddin Hekmatyar failed. By the mid-1990s, the Taliban had gathered a number of Pashtun tribes, seized Kabul, and pushed Tajik and Uzbek armies (the Northern Alliance) into a redoubt. The US supported the Northern Alliance in 2001 and drove al-Qaeda and the Taliban into Pakistan. Who would govern post-Taliban Afghanistan? The Pashtuns were the largest group by far, but it was Tajiks and Uzbeks who had won the day. Domestic and international pressures settled on a Pashtun, Hamid Karzai, who ruled with Tajiks in the vice presidency and more importantly, in the Defense Ministry. The Defense Ministry became a fiefdom run by a Tajik suzerain who bestowed commissions and battalion commands on a disproportionate number of fellow Tajiks. Northern Alliance warlords turned in some weaponry yet kept their seasoned armies intact. An increasing number of Pashtuns see the army and state as parts of a sinister plot, with the West as a key adept. No evidence is needed to suspect the worst. Tradition and rumor suffice. Insurgents play well on this outlook and fuel hopes of a return to Pashtun greatness. The gathering of the Pashtun tribes to counter the threat from the north is again being done by the Taliban, as it was in the mid-1990s. Austere religious tide Insurgent groups, especially the Taliban, are exploiting a return to fundamentalism that is based on the misfortune the country has experienced over the past 30 years. The calamities that the Afghan people have suffered, fundamentalist thinking explains, are a judgment on those who have departed from the path dictated by the Koran. A return to strict observance will restore peace and justice. The appeal of strict religion following a calamity is a recurrent theme in many religions. The tragedies that befell ancient Israel were seen as the result of abandoning the ways of the Torah. Dire warnings from prophets preceded the disasters and stricter observance followed them. In Christendom, the Byzantines blamed military defeats on religious deviations such as icon worship. In Islam, the Almoravids blamed the ouster from Iberia on impiety, and with their new austere beliefs, conquered an empire including parts of Iberia that had been lost. Significantly, military and political greatness ensued the return to tradition and became an essential part of the myths. Less arcane examples can be found in present-day experience. American fundamentalists blame the September 11,2001, attacks on the US and natural disasters on sinfulness and urge a return to America’s origins as a chosen people. Following the defeat in 1991, many Iraqis, especially soldiers who suffered horrific casualties, adopted Salafism, a strict form of Islam that calls for a return to practices at the time of Islam’s founding. Amid the murderousness that followed the ouster of Saddam Hussein, many Iraqis turned to Salafism. A similar cultural tide is underway in Afghanistan as people reflect on decades of war and lawlessness, significantly with a brief hiatus from 1996 to 2001 when the Taliban were in power. The ascetic message of the Taliban plays on this sentiment. It dovetails with other bases of insurgent support. Deviation from the path has led to Western invasion, lawlessness, Tajik and Shi’ite (Hazara) threats, governance by the law of man rather than the law of Allah. Rallying to the Taliban’s fusion of religion, state and army will expel the foreigners, maintain Pashtun pre-eminence, and bring a return to a golden age under Islamic law. The fundamentalist message is carried from district to district by Taliban bands, most of which have members knowledgeable in Islamic law and in its appeal to a war-weary people. The message is echoed by village mullahs and finds resonance with villagers. The present situation is so hopeless that the Taliban’s period of rule is seen as having brought relative peace and justice. The Afghan insurgency is based on concerns for which the insurgents have more compelling answers than do Western powers or the Karzai government. The insurgency has spread from a few districts to as much as one-third of the country because it plays on concerns regarding national sovereignty, fair government, non-Pashtun machinations, and the role of religion in life. Policy makers must ask if more troops and a lengthy counter-insurgency will ease or worsen these concerns. Western efforts at counter-insurgency have thus far been halfhearted, incoherent and unsuccessful. New emphasis on detaching local support from the insurgents will face an enemy more deeply embedded in the populace than thought. Policy makers must confront this. The military forces surely will.
Brian M Downing is a political/military analyst and the author of The Military Revolution and Political Change and The Paths of Glory: War and Social Change in America from the Great War to Vietnam. He can be reached at brianmdowning@gmail.com.
(Copyright 2009 Asia Times Online (Holdings) Ltd. All rights reserved.
demoratic republic of pakistan.
lolz
I thought they would have had the decency to at least call it for what it really is Feudal Republic Of Pakistan.
@mujtaba ali
sorry. english not my father and mother tongue. lolz
@ maulajatt
dear bro .. its neither mine … i just laughed at the concept and not the language …
by the way which is ur favorite party …. ur profile tells its PTI … is it tre?
true*
it is true but some conflict with boss.
which boss … IK ?
yes. not ask me what conflict. private matter. ok.
ok …. by the way that private mater is not that private …. as any one can get the idea what would that conflict be…
so can i ask you where u from and what u do ?
again it was private…any one can get the idea what would that where i from. you saw on my profile what i do. why you ask again. i not like the people who suspician others. sorry.
The role and statements of NWFP government are very strange and fishy! Why so many suicide attacks in Peshawar? What is the role of ANP in stopping those attacks? Why do they blame certain group so quickly even before investigations?
MQM has stepped back from its statement after observing the situation, it was an expected move! If there are solid proofs for their statement then it needs to be brought forward!
yesterday
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/18-11-2009/u11750.htm
today
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/19-11-2009/u11858.htm
Who is responsible for that first statement then? Media or MQM! Which of these two statements is right?
@maulajatt
“when jangli janwar make Peshawar is going through a blood bath every day then people ask for demoratic republic of pakistan.”
First of all, it is not clear who committed that attack then why are you trying to give it a certain direction? Do you have solid proofs? If yes then hand it over to concerned authorities!
Secondly, how do you make a connection between Peshawar and other attacks and name of Pakistan? Who has requested you in this context?
your english is not good and you belong to PTI! hoon jatt sahib!
lo gee aik or bander baant! no one is there to question their plans and use of money, mazay hi mazey! Prime minister is a good person but he is kept unaware of such khabas! He is the real elected person but Zardari sahib are sitting on most of his authority and rights! Strange!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/19-11-2009/u11861.htm
Mujeeb ur Rehman shami writes regarding the attempt to change Pakistan’s name.
http://www.dailypak.com/epaper/2009/November/20-11-09/allimages/p3-1.html
وزیر اعَلی سرحد امیر حیدر ہوتی کہاں ہیں؟
وزرا اعَلی سندھ پنجاب اور بلوچستان کی مزار قائد اعظم علیہ رحمت پر حاضری
http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/20-11-2009/topst/pic01.gif
@ Revolution انقلاب
مجیب الرحمان شامی صاحب ڈنڈی مار رہے ہیں. خبر میں کہیں ذکر نہیں کہ پی پی پی نے نام بدلنے کی حمایت کی ہو
@bawa
سلام
وزیر اعلی سرحد کا قائد تو والی خان اور بچا خان ہے وہ تو جلالآباد میں دفن ہونگے انکو تو لعنت بھیجیں پہلے روس کے گیت گاتے تھے آج امریکی ٹٹو بنے ہوے ہیں.
جیو کو جینے دو ورنہ جیو کا پتا ہے نا
ہم نے جسقم جیسی تنظیموں کی وجہ سے زرداری سحاب کی حمایت کی لیکن جب بندہ اختیارات اور حمایت کا غلط استعمال کرے تو بہت برا ہوتا ہے اس کا انجام. پہلے تو بی بی کی وجہ سے حمایت بھی تھی اب اگر کچھ ہوا تو امین فہیم اعتزاز اور صفدر عباسی جیسے لوگ بارے بچیں ہیں
زرداری کی حمایت میں جلسے
علی حسن
بی بی سی اردو ڈاٹ کام، حیدر آباد
پیپلز پارٹی سے وابستہ لوگوں اور اس کی ذیلی تنظیموں نے پارٹی کے شریک چیئرپرسن اور صدر پاکستان آصف علی زردا ری کے حق میں جلسوں کا آغاز کر دیا ہے۔
جمعرات کے روز حیدرآباد میں سندھ پیپلز یوتھ کے کارکنوں نے ایک جلوس نکالا۔ جلوس میں پیپلز پارٹی کے ضلعی عہدیداران بھی موجود تھے۔ سندھ پیپلز یوتھ کے صدر عاجز دھامرا وزیر آعلی کے مشیر کا عہدہ رکھتے ہیں۔
جلوس مختلف شاہراہوں سے ہوتا ہوا پریس کلب پہنچا جہاں سابق صدر پرویز مشرف پر ’عوامی عدالت‘میں مقدمہ چلایا گیا۔
جلسہ میں ایک ٹی وی چینل کے خلاف بھی سخت قسم کی نعرہ بازی کی گئی۔ اس چینل پر کام کرنے والے بعض اینکر پرسن کے خلاف بھی مقررین نے اپنے اپنے غم و غصہ کا اظہار کیا اور کہا کہ صدر پاکستان کا میڈیا ٹرائل بند کیا جائے۔
سابق صدر پرویز مشرف کے خلاف ’مقدمے کی کارروائی‘ ایک ٹی وی چینل سے براہ راست نشر کی جارہی تھی۔ ایک کرسی اور میز رکھی گئی جس پر وکیل اطہر سومرو بیٹھے۔ انہیں عدالت کی کارروائی چلانا تھی۔
عدالت نے کارروائی کے بعد فیصلہ سنا دیا کہ سابق صدرر چونکہ آئین کو ختم کر کے ملک کے اقتدار پر قابض ہوئے تھے اس لیے ان پر جرم ثابت ہو گیا ہے۔ علامتی عدالت نے انہیں پھانسی کی سزا سنائی۔
قریب ہی درخت سے لٹکی ہوئی رسی تھامے کھڑے صاحب نے رسی کھینچ لی، اس سے بندھا ہوا پتلا زمین پر آگرا ، اورہجوم نے سابق صدر کے خلا ف نعرہ بلند کیا۔
جلوس کے اکثر شرکاء مرحومہ بے نظیر بھٹو کی تصویر کے نیچے آصف زرداری کے حق میں نعرہ لگا رہے تھے اور ان کی تصویر تھامے ہوئے تھے۔ تصویر پر ’پاکستان کھپے‘ کا نعرہ بھی درج تھا۔
جلوس میں ایسے بھی لوگ شامل تھے جو کل تک آصف زرداری پر حکومت اور پارٹی چلانے میں ناکامی پر کھلے عام تنقید کیا کرتے تھے۔ اس سے قبل پارٹی کی خاتون کارکنان بھی صدر آصف علی زرداری کی حمایت میں مظاہرہ کر چکی ہیں۔
@ Revolution انقلاب
وعلیکم السلام بھائی جی، ہم سمجھتے تھے کہ یہ لوگ اپنے ماضی سے توبہ تائب کر چکے ہیں لیکن پچھلے چند دنوں سے انکی حقیقت سامنے آ رہی ھے. ویسے ایک پتے کی بات آپکو بتاؤں کہ ضیاء الحق اپنے پورے دور اقتدار میں کبھی مزار قائد اعظم علیہ رحمت پر حاضری دینے نہیں گئے. ھے نہ حیرت انگیز انکشاف
@ Revolution انقلاب
عدالت نے کارروائی کے بعد فیصلہ سنا دیا کہ سابق صدرر چونکہ آئین کو ختم کر کے ملک کے اقتدار پر قابض ہوئے تھے اس لیے ان پر جرم ثابت ہو گیا ہے۔
علامتی عدالت نے انہیں پھانسی کی سزا سنائی۔
بھائی جب نواز شریف اور دوسرے سیاستداں مشرف کے خلاف آرٹیکل چھ کے تحت کاروائی کا مطالبہ کر رہے تھے تو پی پی پی کی پوری فوج بشمول زرداری اور گیلانی اسکا دفاع کر رہی تھی
@bawa
ہ میں نے پہلی بار سنا ہے ہو سکتا ہے ضیاء قائد کو مسلمان ہی نہ سمجھتا ہو یا ڈرتا ہو کہ کہیں مرتضیٰ نہ اڑا دے
سب کچھ علامتی طور پر ہو رہا ہے. علامتی جمہوریت علامتی رہنما ، علامتی طور پر ہی پاکستان کھپے
آج بھی اگر زرداری سحاب توبہ کر لیںاور دوستوں یا ذاتی وفاداروں کی بجے اصلی اور ایماندار لوگوں کو آگے کریں تو ہمارا ملک بہت آگے جا سکتا ہے.
دیکھیں ایک اور خبر
http://www.dailypak.com/emergency/mainnews-19-11-09%20(12).html
@ Revolution انقلاب
ایسی بات نہیں ھے. وہ مہاجر تھا اسکے والد ہجرت کرکے مشرقی پنجاب سے بلوچستان آباد ہوئے تھے. قومی پرچم اور قائد اعظم علیہ رحمت کی تصویر کو سیلوٹ تو ہر فوجی کرتا ھے. اسی کے دور میں ترکی نے قائد اعظم علیہ رحمت کی وہ بڑی تصویر دی تھی جو عموما یوم پاکستان پر پریڈ کے موقع پر لگائی جاتی ھے. لیکن یہ واقی حیرت ناک انکشاف تھا جو اسکی وفات کے بعد لاہور کے ایک اخبار نے کیا تھا اور اس نے دعوا کیا تھا کہ اگر کسی کے پاس کوئی ثبوت ھے تو سامنے لائے لیکن کوئی ثبوت سامنے نہیں آیا
@zaheer
firstly it very clear who doing attack. you know. but you are agenda of spread confusion. authorities taking care you not worry.
secondly english no criteria for PTI. your english good. are you PTI?
Gentlemen for your kind information every promotion after Brigadier
in Pak Army has to be approved by Americans.It used to be British but
it changed in 70,s .
You can ask this to any honest Army officer.It is bitter but it is true.
@ aliimran
So you mean that all our Generals are US approved. If it is true then how we bacame the nuclear power?
بیت اللہ محسود شہید ھے — مولانا فضل الرحمان
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-11-20/page-12/detail-10
CIA chief in Pakistan on announced visit
Updated at: 1250 PST, Friday, November 20, 2009
ISLAMABAD: CIA Director Leon Panetta is in Pakistan on unannounced visit. The CIA chief reached Pakistan on Thursday on a two-day visit. He will meet President Asif Ali Zardari, Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani and other high civil and military officials during the visit.
Why Pakistan Won’t Fight the Afghan Taliban
With a long fight ahead of it, the Pakistan army won’t welcome demands that it expand its range of operations. “They will view this letter with some displeasure,” says Hasan Askari-Rizvi, an independent military analyst. “Pakistan army is not going to go to North Waziristan before it completes its operation in South Waziristan.” Two of the militant groups that Washington would like to see Islamabad target are based in North Waziristan: the Haqqani network and the one led by Hafiz Gul Bahadur, both of whom mount cross-border attacks on NATO forces in Afghanistan.
http://www.time.com/time/world/article/0,8599,1940777,00.html
Taliban chief hides among Pakistan populace
http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2009/nov/20/taliban-chief-takes-cover-in-pakistan-populace/
I think the yanks are getting desperate, if your to coward to fight on the ground instead of relying on air power that’s not Pakistan’s fault but they won’t go there because the yanks have lost this war and they want to make Pakistan the escape goat.
Evidences of CIA involvement in Pak presented to US
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/152776_detail.html
Inna lillahi a inna ilaihi’ raji’oon !
Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi passes away
Updated at: 2255 PST, Friday, November 20, 2009
LONDON: Former caretaker prime minister Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi breathed his last here on Friday, said his family members. He was 78.
He had been suffering from a protracted illness and was under treatment in London
Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi was the chief of National People’s Party. He served as caretaker prime minister for three months in 1990.
The deceased will be laid to rest in his ancestral town Naushero Feroze.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi’ raji’oon
Inna Lillah e wa Inna Alai he ra’ajio’on
Bholay Badshah
Do you really believe that Pakistan got its nuclear power without American
Asheerbad ? young man you are mistaken.
Do you really believe that formation of today,s world is a coincident or may
be result of some independence moments.BS
Decolonization of Africa,Latin America, India, Algeria, Egypt,British Empire
and decolonization of French rules all this was part of New World Order and part of Atlantic charter signed within great powers.
Stop living in illusion lets face the realty.
I don,t want to break your little heart but America let you built nuclear
because of India and Russia alliance at that time.
When America achieved its objects now they don,t want you have this toy.
@ aliimran
Do you really believe that Pakistan got its nuclear power without American
Asheerbad ? young man you are mistaken.
Are you kidding me? If I say I believe your Farmodaat then Why Z A Bhutto was hanged? Why Americans tried their best to stop us from nuclear explosion? What the black water agents are doing in Islamabad?
یار اس فلسفے میں تھوڑا سا تو سچ ڈال دو تاکہ لوگوں کو آپکی باتوں پر کچھ نا کچھ یقین ہو جائے
Mr Bhutto along with Shah Faisal were killed because they tried to break the
chain.That,s why they were punished, Afsoas sad Afsoas!
It is not my Farmodaat ,these are the facts.
@ aliimran
یار پتہ نہیں ہم کہاں کھوئے رہے. ساری عمر اخبارات پڑھتے ہیں اور ٹی وی ٹاک شو دیکھنے میں گزار دی. ہمیں پتہ ہوتا کہ خفیہ معلومات کا سارا ذخیرہ ہمارے بھائی کے پاس ہے تو ہم سیدھا آپ سے رجوع کرتے. خیر اب بھی ہم نے کچھ نہیں کھویا. آپ مل گئے ہیں تو اب ستے خیراں ہیں. اپنی شاگردی میں لے لیجئے اور ہمیں ا ب پ پڑھانی شروع کر دیں. ہم سمجھ رہے تھے کہ بھٹو کو ایٹمی پروگرام کی وجہ سے پھانسی پر لٹکایا گیا تھا لیکن اب آپکی وساطت سے معلوم ہوا ہے کہ ہنری کسنجر نے تو بھٹو کو مذاق کیا تھا کہ ایٹمی پروگرام جاری رکھو گے تو عبرت کا نشان بنا دئیے جاؤ گے دراصل وہ تو خود ہمیں ایٹمی طاقت دیکھنا چاہتے تھے. ہم واقعی امریکہ کو اپنا دشمن سمجھ بیٹھے تھے. کاش ہمیں آپ جیسے راہنما مل جائیں جو ہمیں اپنی اصل منزل کی طرف لے جائیں
Meri janay don,t get upset it is painful to admit the facts.This whole
game is about money and power gain of oil resources in the world.
Sale of Arms in the World.Nothing personal,Money and power have
not religion or ethics!
Read this and i,ll post some more in future.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atlantic_Charter
Zardari tops list of NRO beneficiaries
On top of the list is the name of President Asif Ali Zardari while his several close associates, both political and bureaucratic, including Rehman Malik, Salman Farooqi and his brother Usman Farooqi and Hussain Haqqani are also included, he said.
http://www.geo.tv/11-21-2009/53351.htm
@aliimran
بھائی جی اگر بڑی طاقتوں نے ہتھیار ہی بیچنے تھے تو پاکستان اور انڈیا کو ایٹمی طاقت ہی کیوں بننے دیتے؟ انکی تو یہاں مارکیٹ ہی ختم ہوگی. یہاں تو اپنے ایٹم بم ہیں اور اپنے میزائل. چھوٹا موٹا اسلحہ بھی خود ہی بنا لیتے ہیں اور دوسرے ممالک کو بھی دے سکتے ہیں. اور ہاں سنیں یہ وکی پیڈیا پر زیادہ بھروسہ نہ کیا کریں
@ bawa
میں نے ایک امریکی اخبار میں پڑھا ہے کہ جب آپ پاکستان کے کسی جنرل سے نیو کلیر کے بارے میں بات کریں اور اس جنرل کے ہونٹ ہل رہے ہوں تو سمجھ جائے وہ جھوٹ بول رہا ہے..
@ Revolution انقلاب
bawa
میں نے ایک امریکی اخبار میں پڑھا ہے کہ جب آپ پاکستان کے کسی جنرل سے نیو کلیر کے بارے میں بات کریں اور اس جنرل کے ہونٹ ہل رہے ہوں تو سمجھ جائے وہ جھوٹ بول رہا ہے..
بھائی جی کبھی آپ نے کسی امریکی کو سچ بولتے سنا ہے ؟
@bawa
ہاں جس بندے نے مونیکا اور کلنٹن چکر پکڑا تھا وہ سچ بول رہا تھا
Justice(R) Wajeeh and Imran on NRO
very good suggestion by justice(R) Wajeeh.
پلاہور(اُردو پوائنٹ اخبار تازہ ترین۔21نومبر۔2009ء) تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان نے کہا ہے کہ این آر او سے ایک کھرب روپے سے زائد کی کرپشن کو تحفظ دیا گیا تھا جس کے خاتمے پر اس رقم کی پائی پائی وصول کر لی جائے تو پاکستان کسی کا محتاج نہیں رہے گا۔اپنی رہائشگاہ پر عیادت کے لیے آنے والے جسٹس (ر) وجیہہ الدین سے ملاقات کے بعد میڈیا سے گفتگو کرتے ہوئے انہوں نے کہا کہ این آر او کے حوالے سے اب آزاد عدلیہ کو اپنی ذمہ داری نبھانا ہوگی اور حکومتی عہدوں پر فائز اعلیٰ شخصیات اگر اپنے عہدوں سے الگ نہ ہوئیں تو وہ خود کو ان مقدمات سے بری کرانے میں اپنا اثر رسوخ استعمال کرسکتی ہیں۔اس موقعہ پر جسٹس (ر) وجیہہ الدین کا کہنا تھا کہ اگر پارلیمان با اختیار ہے تو اسے آئینی ترامیم کے پیکیج میں صدر کو تحفظ دینے والے آرٹیکل 248کو بھی ختم کرنا چاہیے ۔بصورت دیگر یہ کام بھی آزاد عدلیہ کو ہی کرنا ہوگا۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ خود پر الزام کی صورت میں حکومتی عہدوں سے الگ ہوجانا صحت مند جمہوری روایت ہے جس پرپاکستان میں بھی عمل ہونا چاہیے ۔
@Revolution انقلاب
bawa
ہاں جس بندے نے مونیکا اور کلنٹن چکر پکڑا تھا وہ سچ بول رہا تھا
بھائی جی وہ مانیکا کی سہیلی تھی جس نے مانیکا کی مدد سے اس راز کو افشا کرکے کئی ملین ڈالرز کمایے تھے. ڈالروں کی خاطر تو امریکی سچ بولتے ہی رہتے ہیں. ان کے بارے میں تو مشہور ہے کہ یہ ڈالروں کی خاطر ماں بھی بیچ دیتے ہیں
Meri Janay Atlantic charter is part of history It has nothing to do with some
Dot com(BS)
What pakistan is doing in our country fightnig war against terrorism(they are
not fighting with hockey sticks)
India where as have 800,000 army deployed Just in Kashmir and just for routine
Exercise and controll they need millions of $$ of arms and amonation.
America does not like unleashed India Pakistan.That,s why we are only allowed
to cross certain lines
مشرف کی حکومت سے موازنہ کریں تو سپریم کورٹ نے ابھی تک حکومت کی بعد عنوانیوں کو چھڑا تک نہیں لیکن ہر دوسرے دیں یہ سپریم کورٹ کو دھمکاتے رہتے ہیں
http://www.dailypak.com/emergency/mainnews-21-11-09%20(5).html
Pakistan-An Undoubted Failed State
by Agha Amin
The present sugar crisis is a great vindication.
All sugar mill owners are Pakistans top political windbag leaders members of assemblies and senators etc.
No doubt Islamic extremism and crime is rising and when Pakistan will be destroyed is not a matter of any doubt.The only qestion is how long and when ?
There is no Jewish or US or Indian Conspiracy.The real conspirators are Pakistans top 10 thousand families.They are the ones who have created this civil war and they are the ones who will be ultimately destroyed in the end as were the Mughal crooks who had systematically plundered and looted india.Its a question of class not religion.If exploitation had to be done regardless of religion why have a separate Muslim state ? The Bengalis realised this in 1971 and now the Baloch have realised it.There is no conspiracy by foreigner.Pakistans real enemies are its 10 thousand elite families who enjoy life while the average pakistani is a victim of inflation poverty depression and hunger.
All that is happening is logical.
The states coercive organs i.e army and police designed to carry on coercion to keep the masses docile are fast losing their deterrent value.
The situation is same as that of Mughal Empire in between 1707 and 1849.Chaos will reign supreme and all this anarchy will be multiplied unless a great leader whose motto is to take the elite to task and destroy them emerges.This is doubtful so the final result will be chaos followed by creatio of new states.
The game of using proxies to destroy your neighbour like Afghanistan has now backfired and proxies are now destroying Pakistan.All a logical result.
All is logical.
All that is happening in Pakistan.All injustices and crimes by Pakistans politicians PML or PPP alike are creating 100 potential suicide bombers a day and this is logical.
The Pakistani youth has no choice but to either starve or become criminals or extremists.
A country led by sugar mill owners has no right to exist.
—————————————————-
pakistan is an an undoubted failed state.
this does not mean that educated pakistanis have applied for immigration.i hope and pray that Europe and America kicks all Pakistani muslims out and when these clowns come back to pakistan they will realise why pakistans extreme corruption and crook based political system breeds suicide bombers.
no NAB charges nawaz sharif for awarding lahore islamabad motorway contract to DAEWOO many days before last date of award of tender announced by govt of pakistan.
no court charged shahbaz sharif for awarding without bidding the 8 billion Rupees , 15 % higher than NESPAK estimate construction of lahore ring road to NLC who within 24 hours sub contracted it again to civilian contractors without bidding.
but we have yellow journalists of geo TV , ARY TV and so many others spreading disinformation against Zardari.
Ehtesab Bureau was Sindh specific and so was NAB.Musharraf might have been against Sharifs but the pakistani military and judiciary are biased ethnically.Thus the minus one conspiracy to remove Zardari ! Zardari may be no angel but are nawaz sharif and shahbaz sharifs angels.
When PML N attacked supreme court headed by a sindhi chief justice this was jihad.When punjabi chief justice was removed it was blasphemy ! Its all about ethnicity
For a speedy justice Altaf Kallu and team involved in killing and kidnapping of the innocent people in Karachi must be awarded quick exemplery punishments so that Karachi- the financial hub of the beloved country must be saved from these gangsters.
Altaf tops the list with 72 cases
http://www.aaj.tv/news/National/152897_detail.html
کیا چیز ہے . نزیر ناجی کو با لکل لفافہ ہی لکھ دیا wikipedia
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nazeer_naji
Saeed Mehdi resigned for being named in NRO list
Nabeel Gabol – ” If my were on list I d have resigned”
is this a message to zardari?
نہایت ہی افسوسناک خبر— ڈاکٹر شاہد مسود کا پروگرام دوبئی سے بند کر دیا گیا ہے اور ان سے کہا گیا ہے کہ وہ پاکستان آ کر پروگرام کریں اور انہیں خدشہ ہے کہ انہیں خدا نخواستہ قتل کر دیا جائے گا.
حکومت کے اس قدم کی جتنی بھی مذمت کی جائے کم ہے.
حکومت نے آمریت اور جمہوریت کا فرق حتم کر دیا ہے
Dear Iran needs to avoid any such plans and tactics! There is no place for any other activities than what is described in Shariah during Hajj. Such acts will only disturb the pilgrims, peace and concentration of them. These days are to perform Hajj only and not for political protests and point scoring etc.
http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/23-11-2009/topst/main11.gif
This peja mistri is living in fools paradise
http://www.dailypak.com/epaper/2009/November/24-11-09/allimages/fp-2.html
PAKISTAN: Four armed Americans intercepted, released
Tuesday, 24 November 2009 07:00
The Nation
By: Syed Fawad Ali Shah
PESHAWAR – NWFP Police intercepted four armed Americans here at a police check-post on Sunday but let them go after the mighty guests (Americans) approached police high-ups to secure their immediate release.
According to official sources, police team deputed at a check-post on Ring Road, Hayatabad, intercepted four Americans riding in two Land Cruisers. Upon searching, the team spotted unlicensed sophisticated weapons in their custody.
The sources informed that Americans tried to make their way out forcibly but police team took hold of them.
To the shock of police personnel, duty officer leading the team at the check-post received a call, perhaps from one of the higher authorities of NWFP Police, on his cell phone and let the American go with their illegal weapons.
When contacted, a police official requesting anonymity confirmed the incident. “Yes, the same incident was reported in vicinity of Hayatabad Police Station, however I am not allowed to unveil details,” he said.
This correspondent tried several times to contact US Consulate, however the call was not attended.
PAKISTAN: Intelligence agencies looking into oil, gas deals
Dawn
By Khaleeq Kiani
Tuesday, 24 Nov, 2009
ISLAMABAD: At least two premier intelligence agencies have started investigations into some multi-million dollar oil and gas transactions, including the proposed setting up of 100 ‘autogas’ filling stations and furnace oil import.
According to sources, a team of Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) and Military Intelligence (MI) has collected record of the proposed transactions and interviewed the managing director of the Pakistan State Oil (PSO) and some senior officials of the petroleum ministry.
PSO managing director Irfan K. Qureshi told Dawn on Monday that he had shot down the proposed agreement between his company and the Associated Group owned by Iqbal Z. Ahmed for setting up LPG filling stations because it was not in PSO’s interest. ‘At least five clauses of the agreement prepared by the Associated Group (AG) were detrimental to the interest of the PSO. My legal team proposed certain amendments that were rejected by the AG. Therefore, I have decided to sustain all pressure and not to enter into an agreement that is against the interest of my company and the government,’ he said.
‘I will not accept any pressure and will re-tender the LPG project to ensure transparency,’ he said.
Mr Qureshi said the autogas project was very important to improve the financial position of the PSO because CNG was a dying business and he wanted to replace it with LPG filling stations to ensure smooth cash flow.
He said he was a professional and ready to face an investigation pertaining to his company’s business since March 4 when he assumed responsibilities of the PSO.
The sources said that two teams of the PSO and the Associated Group held a meeting in Karachi on Monday in an attempt to narrow down differences on the controversial clauses of the proposed agreement.
The issues of filling stations and import of furnace oil were also taken up by the Senate Standing Committee on Petroleum and Natural Resources. Senator Haroon Akhtar presented Monday’s issue of Dawn before the committee and members asked the PSO management questions about the transactions. Mr Qureshi told the committee that the prime minister’s secretariat had not stopped signing of the autogas agreement. In fact his legal team had objected to certain clauses of the agreement, he said.
He assured the committee that any transaction not in the interest of the PSO would not be signed and every aspect of the deal would be transparent.
About the furnace oil import, Mr Qureshi said his company had been at the receiving end of the circular debt and its receivables from the power sector stood at more than Rs67 billion. He said the Attock Oil had to pay over Rs22 billion to the Oil and Gas Development Company (OGDCL), while it had to receive about Rs18 billion from the PSO. Since the government’s revenue was held up with the OGDCL because of the Attock Refinery’s payables, the government had not been able to clear PSO’s dues, resulting in cash flow problems, he said. If the refineries cleared their dues to oil producers, cash flows of many energy sector companies would improve, he said.
Mr Qureshi said the decision to import furnace oil in large quantities was taken by the product review committee headed by the director general of oil to meet higher power sector requirements. He said that PSO was importing less furnace oil during November and December for optimal utilisation of its inventories which were earlier built up on the instructions of the government to meet any abrupt demand of the power sector.
Pakistan’s military stays a march ahead
ISLAMABAD – In an attempt to lend popular support to the United States-led “war on terror”, London and Washington orchestrated the victory of secular and liberal political forces in Pakistan. A deal between then-president General Pervez Musharraf and former premier Benazir Bhutto was agreed on which resulted in the promulgation of the National Reconciliation Ordinance (NRO).
http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/KK25Df02.html