l Meray Mutabiq – 2 November 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 93 comments... read them below or add one }

• Inam ul haq said:

شائد مسود نے تو پی پی پی کی بند کر دی ،زرداری کو آج رات نید نہیں آئی گی

• Inam ul haq said:

د کٹر جی اپ کو اب تو پتا چل جانا چیے کے میں اپ کا پکا فین ہوں سب سے پہلا کوممنٹ میںرہ ہوتا ہے اپ کے پروگرام میں

• earthzerathz said:

great dr.sm

• Inam ul haq said:

I remember a program with of Doctor Shahid Masood with Wajahat Ullah Wasti in Musharaf era that was a turning point of Musharaf Govt and after that todays program is very important

It is undoubtedly a without any prejudice true comments which ignites the true emotions of patriotism with this beloved country with full of care & dedication. I think all viewers understand the devotion of Dr.SM & terms of Current totally Corrupt Pakistani Ruling Jiyala Elite culture. This has been established now even the lowest Degree Jiyalays even are not worshiping to AZ & Co. As NRO has become the ALARM of their coming possible arrest.

However Dr.SM is only declaring his devotion to this condition to make this poor country feel secure. The unbearable sickness of American Slavery has made very insecure & vulnerable. Therefore the Dr. SM who thinks this ignored & the worst treated country needs reassurance that there is someone he can depend on. That is all.

Zardari & his Corrupt Friends are not the appropriate to whom this Nation voted for! I love this honesty of Dr.SM who pointed out Zardari hasn’t closed his previous dirty games of corruption, or pulled out of American Connection, or pretty much fixed anything that Obama/Hillary Clinton screwed up as he so promised in his CHANGE campaign. If he doesn’t do it now; then when? Surly not during his re-election campaign, because no would believe it then.

Therefore, were looking at a one term President if Zardari & Co. doesn’t follow through on his promises. Too bad, I really thought he was the real deal thereafter with blind/closed eyes — fellow ship of American Dictation which has been proved now Counter Productive as the all International Players (America, Brits & KSA) are not with this Zardari & Co. Is there any chance of Honorable or even provision of Safe Exit for this Zardari as on other hand NS & Co. is not even on board with him?

Hillary Clinton Visit of Pakistan & thereafter MQM had taken a U Turn on NRO & took the Clear Cut Position which is superseding the previous stance of abstaining the same:

Oh Yes as Dr. SM very rightly said so this is all haphazard happening right after Hillary Clinton delivered some lectures before the Youth & Media Men of my beloved country & stressed upon the continuation of Democratic Process & Utmost Required – Existence the RULE of LAW in Pakistan — Bullshit & with full of Hypocrisy again & over again!

Dr.SM & very experienced Dr. Mubashir Hassan declared without any hesitation — This Party is OVER — Dr. MH ahead described in detail as Zardari & Co. underestimated to this Nation, Armed Forces & Media also & tried to be SMARTLY move KL Bill which has become JIYALA’s — HORRIBLE CLOUD CASTLE.

Shamshad Ahmad Khan: “Right After Visit of Ms. HC this has been established at America’s End that Zardari has not been enjoying even Internal Authority as Mushy was enjoying further Americans have also understood that Zardari & Co. even does not the know Game therefore they are not genuine players who can play according to preset American Game Plan of South Asia.”

Dr. SM added on Shamshad’s remarks, “Is there any lesson for others who think(s) that only America Can Save their Ruling Period in Pakistan – This is a horrible picture for those who rely only & entirely on America instead of this Poor & Ignored Nation.”

Saleh Zafar as usual was very loud & outspoken — but he praised those Tribal Areas NA Members who were offered by Zardari 30 Crore Each on favoring of NRO Stance those are Munir Oarakzai & Co. astonishingly the same was rejected out rightly — Yes that’s called the High Spirit for own Nation — Not likewise Fazul-ar-Rehman & Co. who can go at any limit for transmission of small or big any sort of allocated their Monetary Fund.

Footnote: It has been instructive to see Gillani stalwarts like an attempt to gain some distance from this Zardari & Co. in coming days wing of the increasingly fractured party as Corruption not long ago predicted would experience a generation of dominance no wonder he is now a Fox Wage Slave. He well understands what a fragile position his party bereft of ideas & pathologically obstructionist is in. Not just fragile, but facing extinction.

===XXXXXXX===

*Mushriqi Pakistan =*M/P = East Pakistan
    *Hissay Bukhray = to be divided into many Parts

India Kay Ho-Rahay Hein *Hissay Bukhray- Acha Ho Gur Hoon Iss kay Tukray-
    *M/P Ka Intiqam Bhee Ho-Jaay Pora- Gur Naxilite Kay Sath Ho Hamree ISI Kharay-
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zuUiWDUBAZw

*Baik-Waqt = at a same time
    *Dakar = A belch = an eructation

Fuzlo Ka No Hoga Aab Wazan Kum – Kurta Hay *Baik-Waqt Eik Teer Say Kaee Shikar-
    Mall Banana- Allah/Rasool – Phir Dawat-o-Laziz Khanay Aur Laina Uska Zoordar *Dakar-
    http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/02/cartoon.html

Allah Kee Daraz Rassee- Lagta Hay Khainch Lee Gaee-
    Jo Hotay Hein Piyaray- Unkee Apas Mein Narazgee ho-Gaee-
    http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/02/lead74.html
    http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/02/lead16.html
    http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/02/lead1.html

Egypt = 6 Billion US $ pa
    Jordan = 3.5 Billion US $ pa
    *Azaeem = America, Brits & Israeli future Plans against Muslims

http://www.usaid.gov/our_work/features/egypt/
    http://www.earthtimes.org/articles/show/168874.html

Yeh Donoo Israeli Zulm-o-Sitam Pur Khamosh Raihnay Ka Laiy Raih Mo-afZa-
    Israeli Kay Qatal-e-Aam Pur – Salana American $ Laiy Rahay – Imdad-o-Mo-afZa-
    America, Brits & Israel Kee Yehee Policy – Kar-Rahee Inkay *Azaeem Mein Izafa-
    http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/02/pic-20.html

Hein Jo Daway Kamyabee Swat/Mala Kund Division or Waziristan Kay-
    Afsoos Kay Jiyala Hakumat Aur Fauj Apnee Tarikh Say Kuch Na Siekhay-
    Jub Nazar Say Guzray Iss Tarah Kee Khabar Jo Na Mubni Ho Propaganda Kay-
    http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/02/lead100.html

*Hazoor = Army Generals of Pakistan
    Likha Comment – Kul Tak Thay Jani Dushman- Aaj Aankhoun Kay Taray *Hazoor Kay-
    http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/01/visitors-views-news-november-2009/#comment-266058

• rameez khalid said:

meray mutabiq. party is over. yes.

• Waqar ur Rehman said:

THE PARTY IS OVER

• islah chaudhry said:

inshahallah dakos days are numbered

• Anti Politics said:

Ref: Inam ul Haq

Bhai Dr. Shahid Masood Ki TC ker rahey ho. Btw Dr. Shahid Masood Tau khud ek chore hai chori kar key kissi ki Poori book apne naams e publish kerwate hain yeh fake Scholar . Zardari ko needh aye ya naa aye Ajj Nawaaz Shareef Ko needh nahin aye gi yeh soch soch ker kiss terah MQM ko bhi apne saath milla loon. Dr. Shahid Masood yourtube per apki life khulli kitaab ki terah khool di gayee hai zara check ker leyna ” The Bitter Truth” Jawadeh.
    Zardari you better start Listen Altaf bhai and step down from President Office because you aint fit there. THANK YOU MQM . Allah HAfiz

• rubeel said:

Imran Khan had already announced his opposition to NRO and set a date for protests, this looks really well for his leadership and insight into this issue. :)

• Shoaib Ghias said:

Is there any necessary connection between NRO’s failure and Zardari’s removal? There is no constitutional impediment to Zardari’s presidency. He has been accused of many things but none of his convictions have ever been upheld. Therefore he was eligible to become the president last year.

Now the only way in which Zardari can be removed is impeachment or resignation. In either case, the military-bureacuratic establishment will have play the decisive role. The NRO may be a procedurally or substantively unconstitutional ordinance, but Zardari is a constitutional president, with or without the NRO.

• Ali Ch said:

Very Cheap Minded person >>>>>Inam ul haq

Inam Apney Leader Ko Kehna Key Jo Admi Apni Beti ko Apna Naam Nain De Sakta Wo Pakistan Ka Kia Bhalla Karey Ga >>> PTI PTI Bhagho Bacho Billi ai lol

• Bawa said:

Welldone MQM & PML-N, you protect and promote respect of parliament and democracy. You shut the mouths of anti democratic forces.

Nothing to get excited about If he’s is going because of Hillary then the only thing that comes to mind is who’s going to be the next chosen Feron.

• arrehman said:

wah the part is over, but to me zardari has still some time to relish.

• pakwatan786 said:

I dont know, i may be wrong but i feel that MQM will be imposed on us like Zardari was imposed on us. MQM will continue the same policies and will aslo give safe exit to Zaradari.
    Nation fought against Musharaf but at the end they got Zadari from nowhere, Similarly now MQM will be imposed from nowhere,,and also they have good connections with US and altaf bhai sitting in London( his loyalities are with Britian) will manipulate situation in pakistan….. Again another fight for few more years..
    Unfortunately we will remain in the same quagmire.
    And i dont know any other party whom Americans can truly trust apart from MQM.

Kudos to FATA MNA’s if true that they rejected payments of 200 millions rupees per MNA and decided to go against NRO.

• hasankhan said:

the people who think zerdari is going they r living in fools paradise.dactors propaganda is only weakening pakistan not zerdari.

• hasankhan said:

party is over,,,,,,,,,,,,,hahahahahaha,,,,,,,,,,,,,fool,fool,,,,,,,,daactar fool,fool

• Paid Observer said:

PPPP mein se zardari ka to Pee nikal gaya … ab baki bas pee pee pee ….

• Ali Ch said:

Film Abhi Baqi Hai Mere Yaar Zardari Bahot Neechey Se ooper Aya Hai Bari Qurbania Di hain Zardari ne Film k Studio Se President House Bahot Mushkal safar tey kia hai Muje Dal main kuch kala lag raha hai Na Zardari jay ga aor na NRO Pass Ho ga Lekin jo Ho ga Bahot hi Bura hone ja raha hai Bhatto ne zid ki Bangal gia Zardari ne zid ki to pata nain kiya jay ga Allah Pakistan par apni rehmat rakhey Ameen

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

If you read my posts, few days back I have responded to one of the PPPP grave worshiper, who was saying that PPPP is an elected party and will win again that the “party is over”, today the doctor is saying the same thing.

We must demand for midterm elections. The current elections were illegal, immoral and planted by the criminal Bush administration and were hatched by the Neo Cons
    ( Neo-Satans) in wasishigton with the help of the “Tin Commando” Mush-Haram and the ‘Muslim? Neo Con, Hussain Haqqani and “Zaalm and Zalial Zaat” the Afgani American Neo Cons, both friends of Asif Ali Madari, the international criminal and Psychopath.

BB sold her soul to the Zionists, who were respociable for her Fathers judical murder and also sold the trust and aspirations of poor people of Pakistan and made a deal of NRO to lauder billions of dollars worth of looted money from Pakistan for the best interest of her Psychopath husband and demon children, and backstabbed the opposition and jumped into elections under a puppet dictator and fake judiciary. NS did the same flip flop to win the Punjab throne back which he feels is his family “asset” and joined in the illegal elections.

My hero, Imran Khan stayed true to his word and refused to be a part of the conspiracy
    And rejected the fake elections and hand picked democracy of sold-out and dung beetles of the west. The family and ethnic Mafia leaders and their blind followers.
    Watch out this new game the Altaf the agent is playing, minus one and his “friends in crime” is not acceptable, the rest of the incompetent and failed group of lowlifes and stupid bunch, the PPPP subservient “Majors” of the Bhutto ghosts must all packup and go back to Bhutto graves and worship them for rest of their lives.

MQM leader Altaf Hussain is trying to redeem himself. If you read my posts, I have been blaming and cursing him for nominating an international criminal and a mentally disturbed person as the president of “Islamic” republic of Pakistan.

Now Altaf is covering his criminal behind, if MQM would have supported NRO, it would have opened a Pandora’s box and all the crimes of MQM commandos and their leader, the “emphases” is their leader, the “God father” or the “God Bhai” would have brought in the national assembly, media and eventually in the courts of law.

One can say anything about this psychopath and serial killer but he is a survivor, and he has proven this now and again in Pakistan and then running away from Pakistan and never coming back. He used to admit himself in the hospital with fake diseases and stayed alive while he was murdering people and his blind followers jacked up with ethnic hate were getting killed.

In Punjabi there is a saying that “Jab Aug lagay to Bandrri aapnay buchoo ko pown ka nichy lay lati hay” ( when there is fire the monkey steps on her own children). There are more than 2,000 cases which were against the MQM commandos and all of them will have to face the music, but in one genius move the leader of the sheep is looking like a hero and all the sheep like zero.

Altaf is know for getting his sheep slaughter to get political advantage and throwing them “under the bus” when needed. Its time for the MQM sheep to see the wolf in MQM sheep’s clothing.

Now all the Pakistani compromised family and ethnic Mafia bosses will dare to say anything about Altaf Bahi and for rest of the eternity we will have to hear from the MQM commandos, how “Mahann” (great) the “universal” Bhai is.

Altaf is is one of the most dangerous and cunning persons alive, he betrays all his partners in crime, like PML-Q and now PPPP. He joins the criminals, works with them, gives them space to conduct the crimes against Pakistan and people of Pakistan from a safe hose in London and then turns on them when they a down and “woundable” and looks for another compromised and corrupt leader, in this case it will be NS, his new m partner in crimes.

If Altaf has told Asif Ali Madari to resign than that is the message he is giving from his masters. He is a foreign agent and a mouthpiece of the Zionist of Briton and the USA.
    Altaf hiding in a small house in London of the welfare from the British Raj and handouts for his services from the CIA and other agencies, in his rotten, criminal and demented mind, thinks himself as a kingmaker.

The tragedy for the people of Pakistan is that NS, another compromised and willing deal maker is sitting in the wings to join Altaf the serial killer to setup the next disaster for Pakistan. As I have been saying that we are still not out of the woods, but we have more tools than before, the media, the Judiciary, the lawyers movement, the civil society and more awareness amongst the populace.

Hopefully in next two elections or by the process of accountability we will be able to weed out these family and ethnic Mafia Bosses and will have the good and honest people represent the good people of Pakistan. I must say that all the people of Pakistan look into their own actions and try to pay their due share of taxes and try to be honest with themselves and teach it to their children. God sends thee leader from amongst ourselves.

• altf_0011 said:

Number one, nobody has proved “with evidence” that Dr. SM lied above. “Zardari neh 1 &/12 saal may qaum ko khun kay aanso rulaya hey, khuda keray woh bi baqia umer afsos aur rutay huay guzaarey” Ameen. “makafateh amel neh Zardari & Co., ko pakerliya hey”. They lied upon lie, to hide their corrouptions, incompetency and not taking interest in solution of public’s problems, distorted facts, who critized wrong doing of the government, were told “dashat gard” and enemies of democracy.

• muhammad777 said:

The party is not over.
    You may continue to dream.
    Thats what you can do.

• squreshi said:

Tera Kia ho ga Kalia

Kalia = Zardari o rehman malik o usmain farooqi o faryal talpur o zulfiqar mirza o ……..

• qaisanwar said:

ذندہ باد ۔ الطاف بھ ءی ۔ زرادری کو یقینی طور پر ا نصاف کا سامنا کرنا چاہیے ۔ اس لیے کہ اس ملک میں عدالتیں صرف بھٹوز کے لیے بنی ہیں ۔ ZAB کی حکومت گءی اس نے عدالت کا سامنا کیا اور پھانسی چڑھ گیا۔ ںواز شریف کی حکومت گءی اور انہیں عزت کے ساتھ جدہ بھیج دیا گیا۔ بی بی سپریم کورٹ میں گءی تو حکومت بحال نہیں ہوءی؛ نواز شریف حکومت عدالت میں گءے تو حکومت بحال ہو گءی۔ نواز شریف کے کیس مشرف کی سفارش پر تاڑڑ نے ختم کیے تو قانونی؛ بی بی نے سالوں کے بعد این آر او کے ذریعے کیس ختم کرواءے تو غیر قانونی۔ عشرت العباد کے قتل کیس تک مشرف نے ختم کرواے تو قانونی لیکن پیپلز پارٹی والوں کو عدالت کا سامنا کرنا چاہہے۔ ںواز شریف ملک چھوڑ کر گءے تو یہ مدینے والے کی مہربانی تھی کہ اپنے قدموں میں بلا لیا۔ زرداری جیل میں رہا پھر بھی بزدل؛ اور اپنے الطاف بھاءی خود لندن میں بیٹھے ہیں اور زرداری سے کہتے ہیں عدالتوں کا سامنا کرو۔ زرداری آٹھ سال سے زیادہ جیل میں رہا اس لیے کہ ملک میں انصاف نہیں تھا اور افتخار چوہدری کے لیے زرداری کے کیس کے لیے وقت نہیں تھا۔ اب زرداری کو جیل میں جانا چاہیے کیونکہ عدالتیں آزاد ہیں ۔ واہ رے پاکستان کے انصاف اور انصاف کے دعوے دارو؛ اور واہ رے بھٹو خاندان والو؛ ملک ٹوٹ جاءے تو دو چار جرنیلوں کو پھانسی دینے کا مشورہ رد کرکے نوے ہزار قیدیوں کو چھڑانے کے لیے نکل پڑتے ہو؛ ضیاء ملک کو تباہ کر دے تو تعمیر کی ذمہ داری لے لیتے ہو؛ بے نظیر مر جاءے تو پاکستان کھپے کا نعرہ لگا دیتے ہو؛ کیا سمجھتے ہو کہ تمہاری قبریں بنانے والے گورکن کبھی تھکیں گے شاید نہیں

• saim1093 said:

I am agreed that Party is over but please be aware of up coming party. Nawaz Sharif is not much different from Zardar. ony differece of RAAG. The Party which is going to be over is dancing on western music and up coming party will dance on Qawali(Its man big munafqat). We need a big change(not Army). A real one. we dont want change of faces. we need a completely changed policy plan for this country. This is a turning point. I hate PPP but I think MQM is dancing on a different music. They have a Special Dance director who guided them in a special time and given them some good signal. Any was I pay a great tribut to the members who denied to support NRO. Our soloution is IMRAN KHAN. Only Imran Khan. He wants to serve this nation. we need a leader with serving nature not ruling. Allah is blessing us another chance to write or Taqdeer. Please write it down with sense and without influence. We are a great nation only lakcing of a great Leader. on 14th August 1947 Quide Proved himself a Great Leader and we proved a true nation but after that we were unable to prove us as a nation and there were blacke sheeps in our ranks rather than the leaders. Thats why we could not achieve any goal. We need IMRAN KAHN. A ture Leader with GOD gifted leadership qualities becase Leader borns with leadership qualities. we can not some one leader. Please help IMRAN KHAN to lead this nation. Because without a nation no leader can deliever. He needs some one to be led. Pakistan Zindabad. Imran Khan Zinda bad. Zardari, Sharif and other national culperits Murda bad. Sheikh Rasheed himself a currupt but some time speaks turth. IN KI OLAD AUR JAIDAD SUB BAHIR HAIN IN KO IS MULAK SE KIA LENA DENA. (THEY HAVE THEIR WEALTH(which belongs to the nation) is not in the country and Family as well. How we could we expect a good deed from them for the nation.

• Hassan said:

Well, the party has just begun.

Pack your bags Holbrooke. This nation knows how to stand now. No more dictations. No more bakwas. Tell your bosses this is not Afghanistan. Soon you will have to withdraw the drones & KILL BILL, as that in next on the agenda. If you dont, the next drone you fire, will be redirected towards your ass by mass peaceful protest of Pakistani nation.

Zardari and the gang, you need to decide between two easy choices.

What would you take as a last wish ……a bullet or a knife….. decide fast as the timer has been turned on, after which the gernade will blast anyway.

Happy Kabar ka Azab.

• JJ Khan said:

A visible difference in Dr. Shahid Masood’s pitch of voice, he is hyped up!!

He is excited and knows the feelings of PPP camps feelings, he selects his guests cleverly to add fuel to this wound.

Keep up Dr Saab you know how to tease these criminals! :mrgreen:

• RuNgBaZ© said:

Please check first Stone (corruption case # 1) in the news today
    http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/03-11-2009/main.htm
    There will be many to follow

• saim1093 said:

Well said Hasan. It is good in writing but who gonna impose this? you ? no way. If election comes you will be the 1st man to give vot to these currupt people again. May be we will see Nawaz Sharif in ruling replacing to Zardari. You will shout for some months that it is changed Pakistan and democratic Pakistan. But after that you will see that Nawaz Sharif and company is not different from Zardari and company, Democracy cant deliever so People will wel come to a General. A long Dictaorship and again we will have a strong will for a democracy. what is this? we are a population not a nation. We can not Decide about ourself. We need need some one who can decide on our behalf. A ture leader. IMRAN KHAN IS THE ONLY ANSWER.

• dara said:

What we think of ouselves very honest and upright? This country is almost finished. We are talking about non issues in vacume, Zardari no Zardari Irrelevent. Who will run this country?
    Same Pak Army who is responsible of what we are confronting? Remember that Gen Keyani along with all sitting Generals secound the 2nd November;s marshal Law of Mushraf.
    Nawaz Sharief who is the most corrupt politician of this country who has made this business empire by looting Pakistan?
    MQM who has been involved in murder cases whose leader has no courege to set his feet on it;s own country?
    Q league the house of most corrupt politicians who are better known as concubines of dictators?
    Imran Khan who work four days and then goes on entertainment tours, who does not have any party?
    Who? Who? where is that honest person?

• Bawa said:

@ dara

What about Mansoora party?

• RuNgBaZ© said:

@dara
    what point you want to establish?
    Did you find current govt. free from above mentioned qualities of rest of others
    If you combine all the individual qualities mentioned above then you will get Our President (Eik Zardari Sub Pay Bhari) :-)

• hussain rajab said:

Dr Shahid cha gaye ho…pura din ki baazi mar gaye ho!

Her jaga, her channel per aap ki breaking news ki baatain

well done

• qaisanwar said:

ڈوگر جتنا بھی غلط ہو کیا اس کی یہ بات جھوٹ ہے کہ ۳ نومبر کے فیصلے کی خلاف ورزی
    کمانڈرز اور دوسرے آرمی افسران نے بھی کی تھی ان کو توہین عدالت کا نوٹس کیوں نہیں دیا گیا ؟
    لیکن کیانی تو اب ہیرو ہے۔ کیا اس بات سے کوءی انکار کرے گا کہ کیانی کی ایکسٹنشن ایک
    اہم معاملہ ہے اور اس وقت سب سے زیادہ جلدی کیانی کو ہے کہ صدر کے اختیارات وزیر اعظم
    کے پاس آءیں کیا ماضی میں یہ نہیں دیکھا گیا کہ فاٹا اور ایم کیو ایم ادھر ہوتے ہیں جدھر
    جی ایچ کیو ہو۔

• Bawa said:

@ hussain rajab

Bhai ji, Dr. Shahid Masood nahin woh powers chhaa gai hain jinhon nay Altaf ko majboor kia hai keh Dr. Shahid Masood ko phone karkay interview record karwaao keh Zardari ab ghar jaanay ki teyari karo.

We faced Zardari after Musharaf and now be ready to face a more loyal person of USA than Zardari.

• hussain rajab said:

dr mubashir hasan was right, Hillary came to pakistan to hit the last nail to zardari government coffin, no one will come from inside or outside to save him.
    he’s soon to become history

• Bawa said:

hussain rajab said:
    dr mubashir hasan was right, Hillary came to pakistan to hit the last nail to zardari government coffin, no one will come from inside or outside to save him. he’s soon to become history

Do you think the next person in our presidency will be anti America? No, certianly not.

• qaisanwar said:

ڈاکٹر مبشر وہ ہیں جنہوں نے بھٹو کی بیٹی کو برے وقتوں میں چھوڑا تھا۔ ان سے زیادہ زرداری سے
    نفرت کون کرتا ہوگا۔ جب این آر او کے ذریعے بے نظیر کی واپسی کا امکان پیدا ہوا تو سب سے پہلے
    یہی حضرت سٹے لینے کے لیے کورٹ کی طرف بھاگے تھے

• logical said:

Like all dictators, Dr SM and other establishment supported media persons who self proclaim representative of people deserve to celebrate that another civilian govt ready to go. certainly some Brg Imtaiz in action and another IJI ready to form . ask yourself when FATA members start opposing civil in history and when MQM made distance with civil govt but still every thing depend on Nawaz weather ready to play 90′s role or democratic role.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@qaisanwar
    Dr. Mubashar woh hain jinhain bhutto ki baiti nay party se nikaal dia tha …
    aur bhutto ki baiti nay bhutto k her us sathi ko party se nikal dia tha jo un k samnay bol sakta tha

• altf_0011 said:

As per president’s spoke person, NRO will not be brought into parliment.

• mujtaba-ali said:

form the previous episode … :)
    @bechari-awam
    “You, though, belong to the same fan club lot, still behaves more maturely……..”
    yes i am a big Fan of Pakistan and Quid e Azam ……
    “IK should try to learn realpolitik. In my opinion, the best bet for him is to make an alliance with PMLN…………”
    i agree with you that is a feasible scenario .. though …. but if you see closely and wisely the path IK is following it is less likely to held some thing like that …
    “I was a paying member of PTI but left the party when I saw JI taking hold over the thinking of a liberal party like PTI. ……”
    bro I never liked IJT …. and i agree if we can categorized political groups with most fascist mind set then MQM and IJT are contestant for the first position… but telling u the truth I saw that incident with my eyes … those culprits were not under control of JI rather were hired by agencies …. and it was a good move by agencies from their perspective …. though they couldn’t succeed much …. but rivals of opposition parties specially of PTI got a huge benefit out of it … one example is that some good people like you were dis hearted and left the party

• mujtaba-ali said:

@pakwatan786
    shubh shubh bolo yaaar :(

• taxalian said:

Surely the “Party” is over… I mean Zardari n PPP………

• hasankhan said:

undemocratic forces are getting united but they will not succeed this time.i dont see any threat to zerdari.

• Inam ul haq said:

دوکتور شاہد مسود نے پاکستانی عوام بہوت educate کیا .ہم اسی پے اپ کا شوکریہ ادا کرتے ہیں .I like this topic “Is Party Over?”میں اسی سے بلکل اتفاق کرتا ہوں پی پی پی کو زدراری نے تبھا کر دیا .بہوت جلدی اسی کے ساتھی ادھر ادھر جانا شورو ہو جائیں گے .اور زرداری میں اسی چیز کی قابلیت نہیں کے وو پارٹی کو سمبھال سکے

• Inam ul haq said:

بہت جلدی اپ سب کو پتا چلے گا کے عمران خان ہی ہے جو پاکستان کو اسی لعنت سے نجات دلا سکتا ہے .کرپشن کو ختم کرنا ہو گا پاکستان کے مستکبل کے لیے.
    ہمارا نارا ہے
    کون بچائے گا پاکستان ………….عمران خان ….عمران خان

• Inam ul haq said:

کرپٹ زرداری کو ہٹانے کی اتنی ہی خوشی ہو گی جتنی مشرف کے جانے کی ہوئی تھی .ان لوگو نے پاکستانی عوام کو پاگل بنایا ہووا ہے .لکن اب نہیں ہونے دیں گے یا سب .پانچ سال نہیں صرف دو سال دھیکنا چیتے .اگر حوکمت سہی کم کرتی ہے تو اس کو اور وکت دینا چیا ورنہ اٹھا کے بینک دینا چیا .بہوت ہو گیا بہوت ہو گیا .

• mujtaba-ali said:

@Inam
    party should not be over like this ….
    as SM said … in that case system will not sustain … plus .. this is not the way ….
    “PARTY OVER” shows that some one else interests are prior to that of the nation … i strongly oppose the Zardari’s step down … it is not the way ….. things should be democratic ….
    failing of NRO should not trigger to the failure of Zardari as president ….
    now NRO should be dealt in courts and the convicted should be announced and innocent should be cleaned out ….

any and every move should be according to democracy and judiciary ……..
    as I was at hight of my strength in opposing NRO … so shall i appose the dismissal of Zardari … because it shall be devastating for every one … less for Zardari and more for democracy… democratic forces and the country ….

• supercreature said:

I hope every one has read the news about the corruption of my boss AZ and babloo balawal about Islamabad Land… Billions worth of land in few Crore of rupee…. h3ll ya… let the corruption money come please…

supercreatureKHAN

• supercreature said:

@qaisanwar
    leave these Zardari haters alone… they are Taliban and islam dushman… NRO is the most decent law in the history of world. Bhutto is was an angel … and he never called East Paksitanis Son of Pigs…. Zardari got bigger mission and small things like NRO are nothing for him. He will be next EU and US president… he is so powerful that Drones attack any where on his order. He will become the president of Mars, pluto and other solar planet and his destiny is to reach at Sun and rule everyone from there.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@ supercreature
    i think you have took Bawa’s advice to not be so serious … very seriously …..

• supercreature said:

کہتے ہیں، جب طوفان کی آمد ہوتی ہے تو پرندے سب سے پہلے گھونسلا چھوڑ کر اڑ جاتے ہیں.
    I think I also need to start circulating my resume

• Inam ul haq said:

کہتے ہیں کے جس کی جتنی اوقات ہو اس سے زائدہ اس کو توجو نہیں دینی کی ضرورت .لہذا زرداری گروپ کو ابپنی اوقات کل پتا چل چکی .ایک دفع پھر کالا ہوا زرداری کا چیرہ،لکن شرم ہے کے زرداری گروپ کو آتی نہیں .چلو آ جے گی وقت کے ساتھ ساتھ دوا ہی کر سکتے ہیں .

• Hooked Or Crooked said:

To hell with Doc SM. he looks to me a dangar doctor. Always creating rumors.. and what a dramatic speach by saleh zafir… Alongwith Shahid masood, they look like to me a bunch of stooges. You will notice one thing in each of his program that his last 5 min talk would be,
    “KYA YE SYSTEM BACHEY GA” i am sick while listening this sentence, he has held dozens of program but the sentence is the same… Stupid man… i have already left to seen his program…..

• supercreature said:

@mujtaba-ali

:P

• Inam ul haq said:

گیڈر کی موت اتی حیا تو وو جنگل کی طرف بھیگتا ہے .اسی لیے زرداری گرپپ کو کے امریکا کی مدد سے ہم پر لیا گیا تھا اب آ ب
    کام ختم ہو رہا ہے بری جلدی.زرداری اپنی سال جگا پے ہو گا اور او ہے کیا ……………………….جیل
    اپنے دوسرے چور ساتھیوں کے ساتھ

• supercreature said:

Zardari my boss… what the world coming to…. Babar awan told in the last programme to Shahid Masood that … our enemies eat what they spitted out …. but Babar awan you and my boss Zardari eat the spit of their own and their enemies too …. how come you take the NRO back… you were saying that we will present the NRO to assembly because it is an order from Supreme court… now what happened? event the Qaima committe had approved it for Assembly presentation..

Long Live Zardari … Live at Sun and prosper.

• USMAN GHAKKAR said:

well done Dr.Sahab,you did and doing great job. Your name ll ever remain in history with golden words.

• Inam ul haq said:

پی پی پی اقتدار کی خاطر اپنا باپ بی بدل لیتی ہے ………اب ی نہیں پتا بلاول زردری کا ہے یا بھٹو کا …….

• supercreature said:

Inam ull haq

gandi batain na karain aap … ppp jiyaloon ka aik hee baap hay … wo hay bhutto… aap nay unka slogan nahe suna … “tum kitnay bhutto maroo gay, har ghar say bhutto niklay ga”?

• Inam ul haq said:

ویسے تو کسی پی پی پی والے کی بات کا جواب دینا فضودل ہ لکین کیا بلاول نے اپنا باپ نہیں بدلہ کیا کے آئندہ وو آ کے پاکسان کو مزید لوٹے اور ہاں مارے گھر سے بی ایک بھوٹو نکلا تھا لکین میں نے ڈنڈے سے مار دیا .کیا فضول باتو .بےو قوف بنایا ہووہ ہے لوگو ن کو پی پی پی نے .جاھل لوگو کی نشانی ہے یا .مر گیا مر گیا .آگے چلو بس .یا سونو غور سے اور شرم کرو ……….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10rsTodevOo&feature=related

• Inam ul haq said:

اب یا سونو اور بتاو بھٹو کے یا بولا تھا ے نہیں سور کے بچے جہنم میں جائیں

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10rsTodevOo&feature=related

• supercreature said:

Inam ul haq said:
    اب یا سونو اور بتاو بھٹو کے یا بولا تھا ے نہیں سور کے بچے جہنم میں جائیں

nahe nahe nahe … ya sab jhoot hay … aysa nahe hoo sakta, ya sab fake hay (Filmi dailogue)

• Inam ul haq said:

لگتا ہے پی پی والے کی بس ہو گی .مجھے پتا ہے شرمندی ہوتی ہی لکین یا وو پی پی پی نہیں یا زداری لیگ ہے .ماں جاو مارے دوست

• mujtaba-ali said:

@Hooked Or Crooked
    “To hell with Doc SM. he looks to me a dangar doctor. Always creating rumors.. ………”

you are right …… system must not fail …. it looks like they are exaggerating the situation …
    system must sustain and all of us should try this …. and I think the party is not over ….
    ALLAH khair karay Pakistan ki …

• Inam ul haq said:

تہارہ کو ا سفید ہے اور سفید ہی رہے گا .لہذا اب تم نے دیکھ لیا پھر بی تم مانے کو تیار نہیں .چلو یا تہمارا حق ہے .بس اتنا بولو گا بھوت ہو گیا اب یا پی پی پی لوگو کو زائدہ بوقوف نہیں بنا سکتی .

As you know this party is OVER (PPP) zardari league

Inamul Haq this calling names which is covering ===So-Arr Kay Bacho…… that was — finally to decide Qadiani Declared as Non Muslims. As Z.A. Bhutto was consulting to Nation & I think this was his good & smart move because he was popular as Awami Leader.

• mujtaba-ali said:

@Inam ul haq
    bhai jaan … achi bat nahi ha na … comment perh lia karain na
    did you read my comments or not … i think k nahi
    i said …
    arz kia tha keh system ko her giz her giz fail nahi hona chahiye
    NRO ka “makku” thap ho gaya …. great ….(although there are 3 months left in validity of NRO) ….
    lekin jaisay jiyalay PPP ki andhi taqleed kertay hain aisay hi kuch log PPP se andhi nafrat kertay hain … again this is abd
    andhi muhabat aur andhi nafrat dono ne hamain is hal tek pohnchaya ha …
    i shall strongly advocate keh zardari president house me rahay …. he must not step down ….

• Inam ul haq said:

زرداری کے کرتوت ایسے ہیں کے پی پی پی سے نفرت ہے .چور سالہ رہ لے تھوڑی دیر اور .الله کی رسری دراز ہے .سو ہم کو گھبارے کی ضرورت نہیں .لکین جتنی جلدی چلا جانے اتنا ہی بھیتر ہی .ایک چور کو پا پی پی پی کا لیڈر بنوو گے تو ایسا تو ہو گا نا .نفرت پی پی پی سے نہیں زرداری سے ہے اور وو اس کے کرتووٹو کی وجہ سے ہے.دھوکے باز .وداع خلاف .اور چور اب ایسے میں کیسے ایسے انسان کو سپورٹ کیا جانے .یا تہماری ہی ہمت ہے بی

• mujtaba-ali said:

@Inam ul haq
    نہیں دوست …. ایسا نہیں ہے نہ …. زرداری لاکھ برا سہی لیکن آپ عقل سے یا تاریخ سے کسی سے بھی فیصلہ کر لیں … ایسا نہیں ہونا چاہیے ….. آپ بتائے کس طرح بات کرنا پسند ہ لوجک سے یا تاریخ سے …. تاریخ بتاتی ہے کہ ہم نے بد ترین لوگوں کو غیر جمہوری طریقوں سے اقتدار سے الگ کیا تو وہ تاریخ کے ہیرو بن گئے ……. خدا کے لئے … سمجھیں … زرداری با حیثیت صدر تو قبول ہے با حیثیت ہیرو نہیں
    ہر گز نہیں …..

• Inam ul haq said:

@mujtaba-al
    جس نقطہ نظر سے اپ بات کر رہے ہوں وو ٹھیک ہے میں مانتا ہوں .یا لوگ پھر لوگو کو بیوقوف بناتے پھریں گے کے ہمیں خدمت کا موکا نہیں مالا .یا بی ٹھیک ہے لکینایسے جھوٹے مکر شخ کو سبک ملا ضرور چا یے .لکین ٹھیک ہی اب جتنی دائر رہے گا اپنی پی پی پی پے بھجھ رہے گا .مجھے ہمدردر ی ہ ان سے جو ابھی بی سے کو مردے ہر بولتے ہیں .ان کی ذہانت کا اندازہ لاگو بس .باقی اپ ٹھیک کھاتے ہیں مارے بھائی

• mujtaba-ali said:

خدا را اس نقطہ َ نظر کو سمجھیں میرے بھائی …. زرداری کرپٹ ہے کہ نہیں … اس کو سزا ملنی چاہیے .. جانا چاہیے رہنا چاہیے …. یہ فیصلہ عدالتوں کو کرنا چاہیے … مجھے اپ کو .. نواز شریف کو یا کیانی کو نہیں …… اور جہاں سے میں دیکھ رہا ہوں نواز شریف کبھی بھی زرداری کے خلاف کسی کروایی کا حصّہ نہیں بنے گا کیوں کہ اس طرح اس کو سیاسی نقصان ہونے کا اندیشہ ہے

• Anti Politics said:

AOA

THE BITTER TRUTH …………IS THE PARTY OVER ?

Yesterday MQM opposed the black law of Pakistani History, intentialy MQM did the best thing in the National interest. But before we get excited and advise Mr.Zardari to step down from President office we should analys the facts which make MQM to play a traditional game. MQM ditched Musharaf when he was in his bad shape, MQM supported 3rd november Marshallaw and MQM strongly opposed the restoration of Judges.
    I praised MQM for taking a very bold decision against Zardari, But it would be highly appreaciated your ministers in this government give resignations because this government is full of corruption, they are the one who think Pakistan is the big BLUNDER. Why GHQ always used MQM against any democratic Party allow me to give you guys some examples:
    1) When PMLN asked to bring Mushraf in front of Azad adlia and Punish Mushraf Accordingly, MQM obey his Uniform lord and open a pandora box of 92 operation, just to presurized Nawaz sharif.
    2) The day core commander meeting held and our beloved Army leadership decided to derail this democratic set-up they used their loyal Dogs.
    3) Ch. Nisar And Shabaaz Shareef refused to meet Zardari and they did not went to meet zardari on a royal dinneronly a week ago, because loyal dogs only be loyal with one.

I believe Zardari days are numbered by our loyal dictators & Co.

Allah Hafiz

• qaisanwar said:

بھاءیو تھوڑا سا انتظآر کر لو؛ اگلے ہفتے ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود سے لاءین ملے گی ۔۔۔۔۔۔اب کیا ہو گا
    ۔۔۔۔عدالتیں کیا کریں گی؛ انصار عباسی اور کامران خان کچھ اور سکینڈل لاءیں گے ؛ شاہین صہباءی
    اندر کی باتیں لکھ دیں گے ؛ کیانی گیلانی ملاقاتیں ہوں گی۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔لیکن جس زرداری کے لیے یہ
    سب ہو رہا ہے وہ تو پہلے کہ چکا ہے کہ اگر قدرتی موت مروں تو نواب شاہ میں دفن کرنا ؛ مارا
    جاوں تو گڑھی خدا بخش میں ؛ بڑا ظالم آدمی ہے یہ زرداری۔ جیل میں تھا تو ہنسا کرتا تھا ؛ بڑی
    ٹیڑھی نسل کا آدمی ہے ہر مہرہ حرکت میں آچکا ہے لیکن یہ ڈرتا ہی نہیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔فیض کے لفظوں میں
    یہ وہ لوگ ہیں جو مر جاتے ہیں اور کہتے ہیں

کرو کج جبین سے سر کفن میرے قاتلوں کو گماں نہ ہو
    کہ غرور عشق کا بانکپن پس مرگ ہم نے بھلا دیا

کل کسی نے جام ساقی کا تبصرہ سنا؛ کہتا ہے یہ سب ہمارے ساتھ ہی کیوں ہوتا ہے
    دیکھتے ہیں کہ اس بار تابوت کو کیسے وصول کریں گے

• supercreature said:

@qaisanwar
    Main nay apnay boss Zardari par aapka tabsara suna … aysa laga kah Godfather Trilogy ka script ap na he likha tha….

• Inam ul haq said:

پرشان مت ہو یار زرداری اتنی جلدی مرنے والا نہیں کیوں کے بوری اتنی جلدی ختم نہیں ہو گی سے دنیا سےان .ویسے بی زرداری رات کو چپ کے سے نکل جاتا ہ رات کو کیوں کے ڈاکو ڈرتا ہے کے موت ہی نا آ جے .ہے اب میڈیا پر پابندی لگاتے گا .

• ruleoflaw said:

watch this
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ghAXpfOtlg

• atruepakistani said:

@inam ul haq,,u r proving yourself very cheap and low class mentality.Be serious ,,,this Dr SM and zardari has one challange,,,,,Zardari said to him ker lo jo kerna ha,,,mein aab tumhein aur zayada paisey nahi dey sakta,,,,Busssssssssss itni see baat ha,,,na zardari kahein ja raha ha aur na hi party.,,,,,aab aap ko neend nahi aye geee

• mujtaba-ali said:

@qaisanwar

ڑا ظالم آدمی ہے یہ زرداری۔ جیل میں تھا تو ہنسا کرتا تھا ؛ بڑی
    ٹیڑھی نسل کا آدمی ہے ہر مہرہ حرکت میں آچکا ہے لیکن یہ ڈرتا ہی نہیں ۔۔۔

ظا لم تو ہے خیر سے … مجھے تو واقیی بڑا ظا لم لگتا ہے .. خا ص طور پر جب میں بجلی کا بل دیتا ہوں تو وہ کمیشنیں یاد آتی ہیں جو … پاور کمپنیوں نے زرداری صاحب کو دی تھیں اور اب وہ کمپنیاں مجھ سے اور اپ سے بل واسطہ وہ رقم واپس وصول کرتی ہیں نہ تو زرداری کے ظلم کا اندازہ ہوتا ہے

• mujtaba-ali said:

@qaisanwar
    waisay khuda ka khauf khayen hazoor … koia ur nahi mila tha ap ko tareef aur taeed kay liye ….

• Inam ul haq said:

ویسےیہ بی بری عجیب جھگا ہے پی پی پی والے اپنا ذہنی توازن کھو دیتے ہیں اصلیت پھر کے .ارے کون کہ رہا ہ کے زرداری کہیں جا رہا ہے الله ابھی اس کو اور ذلیل کرنے کے لائی رکھے گا اور مشرف کی تہران ذلیل ہو کے جے گا سے سے سے میں اتفاک کرتا ہوں کے اس چور کو رہنا چا یہے .الله کا شوکر ہے مری نید بری پکی ہے کسی پی پی پی کے غلام کو مری نید کی فکر کرنے کی ضرورت نہیں .زرداری سالہ چور ہے یہ سب جناتے ہیں .بس اصلیت اہیستا اہیستا سب کے سامنے آ رہی ہے .

• hussain rajab said:

@ Bawa

no single politician can survive here with out American’s support, every one looks to white house, Baighhairat hain saray

• supercreature said:

to my fellow jiayala… guys leave thse talboo lover,islam dushman alone… zardari haters are mulk dushman, islam dushman terrorists… zardari is deyined to rule whole solar sydtem and he will rile us from sun….. atruepskistani…. remember the pppp slogan tum kitnay zardari madaroo gay har jiyala kay ghar say zardari niklay… ab apko neend ti saari umar nahee aay gi… zardari na nikal ay…
    love live zardari, do more corruption and let my share comin to me. zardari haters , zardari is here to rule for 15 years

supercreatureKhan.

• Bawa said:

@ supercreature

Please write your complete name. supercreatureKhanZardari.

• supercreature said:

@bawa

bahi main kie jayala nhe hii kah supercreaturekhanzardari ban jaoon. zardari naam sirf zardari jayalas ko available hay

• Bawa said:

@ supercreature

بھائی جی پنجابی کا ایک محاورہ ہے کہ جسکا اردو مفہوم کچھ یوں ہے کہ ناچنے لگی ہو تو گھونگٹ کیسا؟ تو میرے بھائی جب زرداری کے میڈیا مینجر بنے ہو تو پورا پورا نام تبدیل کرو

• Revivalist said:

The party will over when democracy/elitocracy/shamocracy will over, otherwise someone else will start playing again as we have seen it happening again and again in the last 60+ years!!!! Hence in order to end the party an Ideological change is utterly needed so that to end it once and for all!!!!

• atruepakistani said:

@Dr Sm got mad now.what will he bring now?????zardari ti abhi bhi president ha aur rehey gaa.

• mirpuree said:

Aik Dafa phir lanat on Dr. Shahid Masood. Biggest terrorist for Pakistan. Pakistan can’t defeat by Taliban but it can be defeat by Such people like Dr Shahid.

Tipoo Sultan was defeated by Mir Jaffar and Mir Saddiq.

Dr Shahid is Mir Jafferand Mir Saddiq for Pakistan. people try to understand.

• Qazi-e-shehr said:

Shahid Masood is the biggest liar…. an opportunist… who sold his soul to the devil whom he now is trying to criticise….. listen to his interview in Jawabdey… this liar is totally exposed by Iftikhar…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=271iEYoCMo0