ye naya trend start hogaya hai, jiskisi ne mqm ki tareef karani ho wo hassan nisar sahb ko phone mila deta hai, credit goes to azfar and mani.
imran khan once again showed he is a muhajir
thats an interesting comment. I guess I need to watch this program to understand the context of this comment. Just curious when did he show before that he is Mohajir?
stupid hassan nisar
stop praising youe beloved party
you are so called intellectual
but keep in mind this simple thing
they always change their mood when they know govt is about to change
as they have to be in every govt
and you will see them soon in the next govt
for your “kushgavar hairat”
well said…not only this….look at this self called intellectual NISAR…he even cant turn on & off his cell phone, cant operate his TV remote and read his columns….the way he emphasize on technology seems to be like he has a soul of ancient greek scientist….I never read in his column even a single appreciation word foe the pakistani Nation…I dont know who the hell is he?….Infact noticable is that in his columns whenever he qoute any hadith he write in such style “Farmaya”….he never refers his qoutes to the belonger that is offcoarse Nabi Kareem Sal-al-la-ho-alai-hay-wasalam…
Nisar if u r reading this note…tell me WHO ARE YOU? plz dont say that “ADAB KA MUKAM HAI KE SARKAR (S.A.W.W) ka naam na likha jai”
Todays progrmme was full of praise for Zardari, and the reason I am saying this because since yesterday there are rumours that MQM has struck a deal with Zardari and MQM will get more than Rs 20 crore what was actuallyoffered to FATA members to support Zardari in the National Assembly. Zardari also gave a bouquet of flowers to Altaf Hussain earlier this year on 6th May in London and touched feet of Altaf Hussain and apologised from him for calling MQM the dirty baby of Gen Zia.
I think now Zardari will present the NRO in the assembly and with the backing of ANP, Maulvi Diesel and MQM this NRO bill will get approved,
MQM always calls himself the Party of the poor but this Party has never put forward a single bill in the Assembly against feudal system or Waderaas. And please don’t forget what MQM did with Chief Justice Iftikhar on 12 May, 2007.
At present, MQM is playing its cards very nicely and they know that Zardari without them will be in deep troukle. My sources have told me today that MQM is playing game on all fronts, what it means that there is rumour that a safe exit for Zardari is being considered and MQM wants to milk-in what ever opportuniiy they got while Zardari is still there.
Just to remind you all that even after 2 days, MQM has not commented on Ansar Abbasi’s report that Zardari has grabbed some cheap land in Islamabad.
I think Imran Khan and JI should give a call for Long March before Nawaz Sharif completely hijacks this NRO movement.
JavedKhan
Todays progrmme was full of praise for Zardari, and the reason I am saying this because since yesterday there are rumours that MQM has struck a deal with Zardari and MQM
آج رات میرے بھائی کو نیند کیسے آئے گی؟ کامران خان بھی زرداری کی تعریف کرنے لگ گیا ہے. میرا برادرانہ مشورہ ھے کہ آپ کچھ دن کوئی ٹی وی پروگرام نہ دیکھیں اور کسی سیاسی فورم میں گھسنے کی کوشش کریں. یہ آپکی صحت کیلیے مضر ہے کیونکہ پی پی پی اور ایم کیو ایم کی ڈیل مکمل ہوتے ہی ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود بھی زرداری کی تعریفوں کے پل باندھنا شروع کر دیں گے. آپ کیلیے بہتر ھے کہ تھوڑا عرصۂ جماعت اسلامی کے یا پھر عمران خان کے آفس میں گزاریں. اس طرح آپ آیندہ دنوں میں ٹینشن سے بچے رہیں گے
QUESTIONS FOR NAWAAZ SHAREEF, ALTAF HUSSAIN AND GENERAL ASFHAQ PARVIEZ KIYANI
1) IF NOT ZARDARI THEN WHO ?
2) IF NOT DEMOCRACY THEN WHAT ?
3) WHY MQM ALWAYS PROVIDE SHOULDER TO ARMY DICTATORS?
4) CHEIF OF ARMY SHOULD DISCLOSE HIS LAST MONTH MEETING WITH ALTAF HUSSAIN WHAT WAS THE AGENDA ?
5) WHO IS THE REAL DEMOCRATES IN PAKISTAN ?
6) WHY SHABAAZ SHAREEF FREQUENTLY MEETING WITH ARMY CHEIF ?
7) WHY CHAUDARY NISAR MET WITH ARMY CHEIF IN DARKNESS OF MIDNIGHT ? PMLN AND MQM ALWAYS MURDER THE DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENT ?
9) WHO NOMINATED ZAEDARI THE MOST CORRUPT PERSON NAME FOR PRESIDENT WITHOUT THINKING THE NATIONAL INTEREST ?
10) IF ARMY IS TRYING FOR ANOTHER MIDNIGHT JACKALL THEN WHY IT IS ALWAYS AGAINST PAKISTANI PEOPLES PARTY ?
1) Imran Khan
2) Army rule is better than Bhutto family.
3) It was Zardari who gave bouquet of flowers to Altaf Hussain on 6th May and touched his feet and apologised from Altaf Hussain for calling MQM the dirty baby of Gen Zia. And also Gen Zia did us a great favour by hanging Bhutto, because Bhutto broke away East Pakistan.
4) How to kill Zardari
5) Imran Khan (and JI)
6) to get rid of Zardari
7) how to get rid of Zardari It is OK to kill Bhutto family’s Govt.
9) Altaf Hussain, after sriking deal with Zardari
10) Because Bhutto family, Bhutto Party, Bhutto Khandan is root cause of ALL evils in Pakistan. No Bhutto family member should be spared.
All shut….GEO is big blunder creator….GEO always raises the issues & then plays “IMPORTANT ROLE” ( by taking their share) to solve them. All Anchors like Hamid Mir, Iftikhar Ahmad, Dr Shahid Masood, Kamran Khan, Ansar Abbasi, Rauf Klasra, Nazir Naji, Shaheen Sehbai they always break the stories just to bend any Govt on their knees to take “SPECIAL” care of All these YELLOW JOUNALIST…PLZ answer the following Q:
1. Y a cardiac doctor left his occupation and jumped on MEDIA?
2. y “only” GEO is always breaking the ALL news & stories?
3. Y GEO wants to be the strongest mediam to dictate?
4. y GEO has hired the corrupt journalist like “MOHAMMAD MALIK”?
5. Y Dr. SM brought back on GEO , since he was proven lying and betraying GEO itself?
6. Y GEO is leading the Terrorism Propaganda and involving aother media to follow their foot print?
7. Y GEO dont publish the name of 3million man?
کیا آءی جے آءی بننے جارہی ہے ؟ نہیں ۔ پیپلز پارٹی ق بننے جارہی ہے ۔ پیپلز پارٹی ق گیلانی کی
قیادت میں؛ متحدہ؛ فاٹا؛ فضل الرحمن ؛ اے این پی؛ آزاد مل کر حکومت کریں گے جو آرمی کے تحت
کام کرے گی۔ آرمی نواز شریف کو آنے کا موقع نہیں دے گی۔ کوشش ہو گی کی ذرداری علامتی صدر بن
کر پیپلز پارٹی مخدوم امین فہیم ؛ ناہید ابجی اور اعتزاز احسن کے حوالے کردے اور حکومت گیلانی
کے حوالے ۔ یہی فارمولا ایم کیو ایم زرداری کو دے گی
Javed my sympathies are with you all I can feel pitty on you. You should go and serve dictators . I know bhutto phobia is not a new disease in our country . Sorry to say you are the victim of bhutto phobia.
Imran Khan is good in cricket ground not in politics. I am scared he if he stand from NA 55
He will loose, not even that mark my words in next election sindh goes to MQM and punjab gonna give clean sweep and it all goes to PMLN so Imran not fitting anywhere. He should start working on his retirement plan. Allah hafiz
جاوید خان صاحب کو زیادہ پریشان نہ کریں. وہ پہلے ہی بہت پریشان ہیں. سارے اینکر پرسنز ہاتھ سے نکلتے جا رھے ہیں. پتہ نہیں کیا ہوگیا سارے اینکر پرسنز کو؟ لگتا ھے یہ سب لوگ پیسے لیکر بک گۓ ہیں. حامد میر کے بعد کامران خان گیا اور اب طلعت حسین بھی، کیا پتہ ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کا اگلا “میرے مطابق” بھی زرداری کی تعریفوں پر مشتمل ھو
Listen Capital Talk carefully.Hamid Mir claimed that somebody will request Zardari again to resign.Also read his column in Jang where he said that Zardari cannot escape like Musharraf.I think you have taken lot of money from someone to malign the credebility of media but you are failed like ZArdari.
ye naya trend start hogaya hai, jiskisi ne mqm ki tareef karani ho wo hassan nisar sahb ko phone mila deta hai, credit goes to azfar and mani.
imran khan once again showed he is a muhajir
@usman21
“imran khan once again showed he is a muhajir”
thats an interesting comment. I guess I need to watch this program to understand the context of this comment. Just curious when did he show before that he is Mohajir?
stupid hassan nisar
stop praising youe beloved party
you are so called intellectual
but keep in mind this simple thing
they always change their mood when they know govt is about to change
as they have to be in every govt
and you will see them soon in the next govt
for your “kushgavar hairat”
@ZEE,
well said…not only this….look at this self called intellectual NISAR…he even cant turn on & off his cell phone, cant operate his TV remote and read his columns….the way he emphasize on technology seems to be like he has a soul of ancient greek scientist….I never read in his column even a single appreciation word foe the pakistani Nation…I dont know who the hell is he?….Infact noticable is that in his columns whenever he qoute any hadith he write in such style “Farmaya”….he never refers his qoutes to the belonger that is offcoarse Nabi Kareem Sal-al-la-ho-alai-hay-wasalam…
Nisar if u r reading this note…tell me WHO ARE YOU? plz dont say that “ADAB KA MUKAM HAI KE SARKAR (S.A.W.W) ka naam na likha jai”
Todays progrmme was full of praise for Zardari, and the reason I am saying this because since yesterday there are rumours that MQM has struck a deal with Zardari and MQM will get more than Rs 20 crore what was actuallyoffered to FATA members to support Zardari in the National Assembly. Zardari also gave a bouquet of flowers to Altaf Hussain earlier this year on 6th May in London and touched feet of Altaf Hussain and apologised from him for calling MQM the dirty baby of Gen Zia.
I think now Zardari will present the NRO in the assembly and with the backing of ANP, Maulvi Diesel and MQM this NRO bill will get approved,
MQM always calls himself the Party of the poor but this Party has never put forward a single bill in the Assembly against feudal system or Waderaas. And please don’t forget what MQM did with Chief Justice Iftikhar on 12 May, 2007.
At present, MQM is playing its cards very nicely and they know that Zardari without them will be in deep troukle. My sources have told me today that MQM is playing game on all fronts, what it means that there is rumour that a safe exit for Zardari is being considered and MQM wants to milk-in what ever opportuniiy they got while Zardari is still there.
Just to remind you all that even after 2 days, MQM has not commented on Ansar Abbasi’s report that Zardari has grabbed some cheap land in Islamabad.
I think Imran Khan and JI should give a call for Long March before Nawaz Sharif completely hijacks this NRO movement.
JavedKhan
Todays progrmme was full of praise for Zardari, and the reason I am saying this because since yesterday there are rumours that MQM has struck a deal with Zardari and MQM
آج رات میرے بھائی کو نیند کیسے آئے گی؟ کامران خان بھی زرداری کی تعریف کرنے لگ گیا ہے. میرا برادرانہ مشورہ ھے کہ آپ کچھ دن کوئی ٹی وی پروگرام نہ دیکھیں اور کسی سیاسی فورم میں گھسنے کی کوشش کریں. یہ آپکی صحت کیلیے مضر ہے کیونکہ پی پی پی اور ایم کیو ایم کی ڈیل مکمل ہوتے ہی ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود بھی زرداری کی تعریفوں کے پل باندھنا شروع کر دیں گے. آپ کیلیے بہتر ھے کہ تھوڑا عرصۂ جماعت اسلامی کے یا پھر عمران خان کے آفس میں گزاریں. اس طرح آپ آیندہ دنوں میں ٹینشن سے بچے رہیں گے
AOA
QUESTIONS FOR NAWAAZ SHAREEF, ALTAF HUSSAIN AND GENERAL ASFHAQ PARVIEZ KIYANI
1) IF NOT ZARDARI THEN WHO ?
PMLN AND MQM ALWAYS MURDER THE DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENT ?
2) IF NOT DEMOCRACY THEN WHAT ?
3) WHY MQM ALWAYS PROVIDE SHOULDER TO ARMY DICTATORS?
4) CHEIF OF ARMY SHOULD DISCLOSE HIS LAST MONTH MEETING WITH ALTAF HUSSAIN WHAT WAS THE AGENDA ?
5) WHO IS THE REAL DEMOCRATES IN PAKISTAN ?
6) WHY SHABAAZ SHAREEF FREQUENTLY MEETING WITH ARMY CHEIF ?
7) WHY CHAUDARY NISAR MET WITH ARMY CHEIF IN DARKNESS OF MIDNIGHT ?
9) WHO NOMINATED ZAEDARI THE MOST CORRUPT PERSON NAME FOR PRESIDENT WITHOUT THINKING THE NATIONAL INTEREST ?
10) IF ARMY IS TRYING FOR ANOTHER MIDNIGHT JACKALL THEN WHY IT IS ALWAYS AGAINST PAKISTANI PEOPLES PARTY ?
EVERYONE FEEL FREE TO ANSWER THEM. ALLAH HAFIZ
@Anti Politics
The answers are below:
1) Imran Khan
It is OK to kill Bhutto family’s Govt.
2) Army rule is better than Bhutto family.
3) It was Zardari who gave bouquet of flowers to Altaf Hussain on 6th May and touched his feet and apologised from Altaf Hussain for calling MQM the dirty baby of Gen Zia. And also Gen Zia did us a great favour by hanging Bhutto, because Bhutto broke away East Pakistan.
4) How to kill Zardari
5) Imran Khan (and JI)
6) to get rid of Zardari
7) how to get rid of Zardari
9) Altaf Hussain, after sriking deal with Zardari
10) Because Bhutto family, Bhutto Party, Bhutto Khandan is root cause of ALL evils in Pakistan. No Bhutto family member should be spared.
All shut….GEO is big blunder creator….GEO always raises the issues & then plays “IMPORTANT ROLE” ( by taking their share) to solve them. All Anchors like Hamid Mir, Iftikhar Ahmad, Dr Shahid Masood, Kamran Khan, Ansar Abbasi, Rauf Klasra, Nazir Naji, Shaheen Sehbai they always break the stories just to bend any Govt on their knees to take “SPECIAL” care of All these YELLOW JOUNALIST…PLZ answer the following Q:
1. Y a cardiac doctor left his occupation and jumped on MEDIA?
2. y “only” GEO is always breaking the ALL news & stories?
3. Y GEO wants to be the strongest mediam to dictate?
4. y GEO has hired the corrupt journalist like “MOHAMMAD MALIK”?
5. Y Dr. SM brought back on GEO , since he was proven lying and betraying GEO itself?
6. Y GEO is leading the Terrorism Propaganda and involving aother media to follow their foot print?
7. Y GEO dont publish the name of 3million man?
THINK of INQILAB
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
Jee khush howa masjid e viraan ko dekh kar
Hamare tarah khuda ka bhi khana kharab howa
Indians troops will be fighting insurgency scattered in 20 states …
کیا آءی جے آءی بننے جارہی ہے ؟ نہیں ۔ پیپلز پارٹی ق بننے جارہی ہے ۔ پیپلز پارٹی ق گیلانی کی
قیادت میں؛ متحدہ؛ فاٹا؛ فضل الرحمن ؛ اے این پی؛ آزاد مل کر حکومت کریں گے جو آرمی کے تحت
کام کرے گی۔ آرمی نواز شریف کو آنے کا موقع نہیں دے گی۔ کوشش ہو گی کی ذرداری علامتی صدر بن
کر پیپلز پارٹی مخدوم امین فہیم ؛ ناہید ابجی اور اعتزاز احسن کے حوالے کردے اور حکومت گیلانی
کے حوالے ۔ یہی فارمولا ایم کیو ایم زرداری کو دے گی
AOA
REF: JAVED KHAN
Javed my sympathies are with you all I can feel pitty on you. You should go and serve dictators . I know bhutto phobia is not a new disease in our country . Sorry to say you are the victim of bhutto phobia.
Imran Khan is good in cricket ground not in politics. I am scared he if he stand from NA 55
He will loose, not even that mark my words in next election sindh goes to MQM and punjab gonna give clean sweep and it all goes to PMLN so Imran not fitting anywhere. He should start working on his retirement plan. Allah hafiz
@ Anti Politics
جاوید خان صاحب کو زیادہ پریشان نہ کریں. وہ پہلے ہی بہت پریشان ہیں. سارے اینکر پرسنز ہاتھ سے نکلتے جا رھے ہیں. پتہ نہیں کیا ہوگیا سارے اینکر پرسنز کو؟ لگتا ھے یہ سب لوگ پیسے لیکر بک گۓ ہیں. حامد میر کے بعد کامران خان گیا اور اب طلعت حسین بھی، کیا پتہ ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کا اگلا “میرے مطابق” بھی زرداری کی تعریفوں پر مشتمل ھو
Mr Bawa,
Listen Capital Talk carefully.Hamid Mir claimed that somebody will request Zardari again to resign.Also read his column in Jang where he said that Zardari cannot escape like Musharraf.I think you have taken lot of money from someone to malign the credebility of media but you are failed like ZArdari.
this how we to kill zardari
vote on how to kill zardari
crap my links are not showing
http://mywavingthoughts.blogspot.com/2010/10/how-to-kill-asif-ali-zardari-please.html