I don’t agree with Ansar Abbasi that Zardari should stay in President House without constitutional powers under 17th amendment.Why ansar Abbasi agreed with Nazir Naji that Zardari should become Sonia Gandhi?
Every one, at least at pkpolitics.com knows that Nazir Naji is the worst kinda creature living in our society as journalist nd he is the most stinky Black Sheep, Ansar Abbasi is a brave & pious man. Well Done Abbasi and keep moving ahead Brave man.
ناجی صاحب كی قلم شام سات بجے كے بعد كالم تحریر كرتے ہو جھومنے لگ جاتئی ہے, بقول حامد میر كےاج تو انصار عباسی نے ایسا پرانے دھوبی كی طرح پٹكے مار مار كر دھویا ہے ,یہ بزرگ صحافی پھر كبھی لائیو پروگرام میں تشریف لانے سے قبل سوچیں گے ضرور!!! اگر پینے كے بعد ہوش میں ہوے تو!!!!!!!! نزیر ناجی صاحب جی اب تو آپ خود ہی سیك كریں گے یا كسی سے مرہم پٹی كروایں گے
بھاءی حامد میر: یہ کیا ہوا۔ ویب سایٹس پر اتنا غصہ ۔ بھاءی انٹر نیٹ کی صحافت اب
ایک مسلمہ صحافت ہے۔ ہمارے ٹی وی اینکرز کیا کیا نہیں کرتے ؟کیا وہ ٹی پر آکر
سیاست دانوں کو کھلم کھلا چیلنج نہیں کرتے؟ کیا وہ ہمیشہ مخصوص لوگوں کو ٹارگٹ
نہیں کرتے ؟ کیا اس وقت سیاست دان بن کر زرداری کے اقتدار چھوڑنے کی مہم نہیں
چلا رہے؟آج دنیا بھر میں روایتی صحافت مخصوص معاشی اور سیاسی مفادات کا تحفظ
کر رہی ہے۔ صحافت میں اب بڑی بڑی ملٹی نیشنل کمپنیاں بن چکی ہیں ۔ اس صورتحال میں
دنیا بھر میں انٹر نیٹ کی صورت میں متبادل صحافت نے جنم لیا ہے۔ آپ لوگ اپنے ٹی وی
اور اخباروں کو مختلف سیاسی مقاصد کے استعمال کر رہے ہیں اس کے جواب میں اگر لوگ
انٹر نیٹ پر اپنا نکتہ نظر دے رہے ہیں تو آپ نے ان کے خلاف بھی مہم چلا دی۔ بڑے بھاءی
آزادی صرف آپ کے لیے ہی کیوں ؟ ان کے لیے کیوں نہیں جو آپ سے اختلاف کرتے ہیں ۔
انٹر نیٹ ک صحافت غریب آدمی کی صحافت ہے بھاءی اسے پھلنے پھولنے دیجءے اس کا گلا
نہ گھونٹیں ۔ جو آزادی آپ اپنے لیے مانگتے ہیں وہ انٹر نیٹ والوں کو بھی دیجیے۔ ہارون رشید
صاحب PKPOLITCS کے خلاف تھے آپ Let us build Paksitanکے خلاف ہو گءے
نہیں بھاءی صحافتی آزادی ہر طرح ک صحافت کو ملنی چاہہے ہاں ضابطہ اخلاق بے تو سب
کے لیے
ansar abbasi has really given out too this naji buffoon and i think hamid mir planned this coup.
welldone ansar.i agree there was no need for other guys in the programme.
Did anyone ever ponder on why became the establishment years later? Did it ever occur to Nazeer Naji nuts to try to infiltrate the MoI or any other Ministry in order to destroy the system? I think that’s what Hamid Mir tried to accomplish. “If Nazeer Naji can’t beat to Ansar Abbassi, Dr. Shahid Masood, Shaheen Sehbai along with other, then join them”!
Always blaming Establishment or ISI just show his low profile as a drunkard mentality. This man became the system he criticized.
*J/B – S/B = Jiyalay Bhai – Sathi Bhai
*M.K.T. = Muskrahatoun Kay Tabadlay
*Gilay Shikway = Reservations & Not Confidence on each other at all
Aajkal *J/B – S/B Say Mil-Kur Buttees Dant Dakhla Kur *M.K.T. Nahee Kur-Rahay-
Body Language Hay Yehee Batla Rahee – Jaisay Kay Horrible *Gilay Shikway Ho-Rahay- http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/05/pic-04.html
@qaisanwar
This internet journalism is not answerable to any Rules and
Regulations across the world where as these anchor person
and rest of media does come under certain regulations.
As for champion against ISI and Media is concern Hamid Mir
was right Rehman Malik has lounged a very large scale champion
to discredit certain anchors and press peoples.
Haroon Rashid is very honest and creditable person and does not
need any ones approval for that.
I agree u in the sense that those who cant tolerance the difference of opinion and dont show respect towards diverse thought system and behave irationally and hyper emotionally (as you are doing) should infact be listed on http://www.jootaymaro.com
This website is very dodgy indeed and has propaganda against our hero anchors and has articles from Abbas Ather and co etc and bigging these true yellow journalists up, i advise everyone to have quick browse through this.
Nazir Najee haramion ka baap . Khuda karey aisey laantee mulak ki jaan chhor dain. Sharabee, bikaoo maal, jootey chatney waley raashee, zaanee ………………………….
inko utha kar gandey naaley main phaink do
@ericarif
انٹر نیٹ جرنلزم کے متعلق آپ کی بات بالکل درست ہے۔لیکن یہ حقیقت اپنی جگہ ہےکہ انٹرنیٹ
جرنلزم نے اظہار راءے کو وسعت دی اور عام آدمی کے لیے لکھنا ممکن بنایا ۔ ٹی وی اور پرنٹ
میڈیا بہر حال کسی نہ کسی جگہ کمپنی کے طور پر رجسٹرڈ ہے؛ اپنی کمپنی اور اشتہار دینے والوں
کے مفادات کے لیے کام کرتا ہے اور سٹیٹ کے کنٹرول میں
میں آتا ہے۔
میں ہارون رشید کے نظریات کا شدید مخالف ہوں لیکن ان کا احترام اس لیے کرتا ہوں کہ ان کا
کوءی نظریہ ہے لیکن لال مسجد کے حوالے سے انہوں نے بھی بڑے محتاط انداز میں ایجنسیوں
سے واقفیت تسلیم کی ہے۔ میرے نزدیک یہ ان کا بڑا پن ہے۔
اصل میں مسءلہ وہ صحافت ہے جو صرف پیسے کے لیے کام کرتی ہے۔ بیچارہ ناظر یا قاری
ابھی تک اخبار کو اور ٹی وی کو ایسے ہی دیکھتا ہے جیسے مولانا حسرت موہانی کا دور ہو
آج کی صحافت ایک کاروبار ہے (جو بری بات نہیں)لیکن اس کاروبار کا کوءی احتساب نہیں اور
کا روبار کی یہ قسم حکومتوں کے تختے الٹنے کا کام بھی کرتی ہے۔ ایران میں میں ڈاکٹر مصدق
کی حکومت کو ناکام بنانے کے لیے سی آءی اے نے نوے فیصد صحافیوں کو اپنے پے رول پر رکھا
تھا ۔
اب ہارون رشید کے بعد حامد میر نے انٹر نیٹ میڈیا کو نشانے پر لیا ہے۔ کو ءی بعید نہیں کہ کچھ
عرصے کے بعد پاکستان کے کسی گاوں میں بیٹھا ٹی دیکھنے والا کہہ رہا ہو ”ویب سایٹ ایک نءی
کمپنی کا نام ہے جو آصف زرداری نے کرپشن کے پیسوں سے بناءی ہے۔ اس کو پیسے امریکہ اور
انڈیا سے آتے ہیں آجکل پرویز مشرف بھی اس میں کام کرتا ہے کیری لوگر بل میں یہ بھی لکھا ہے
کہ ویب سایٹ کو تحفط دیا جاءے گا۔۔۔۔۔”
ہارون رشید صاحب نے دعوی کیا تھا کہ روف کلاسرا کے خلاف مہم کونواز شریف سپنسر کرتے ہیں
حامد میر صاحب نے ایک دوسری ویب سایٹ کے لیے پیپلز پارٹی والوں کا نام لگا دیا۔ اب اگر ایسے
ہی اگر کچھ لوگ مشہور صحافیوں کو ایجنسیوں سے جوڑتے ہیں تو اسے بھی سن لیا جاءے
جب انصار عباسی؛ شاہین صہباءی ؛ صا لح ظافر مقتدر حلقوں اور ان کے لکھے ہوءے سکرپٹ کی بات
کرتے ہیں تو کہیں نہ کہیں مقتدر حلقوں نے غیر ذمہ داری کی ہے اور یہ باتیں باہر نکالی ہیں۔ اب اگر
ان کی کہی ہوءی باتوں کی بنیاد پر انٹرنیٹ پر ایجنسیوں کے خلاف لکھا گیا تو اس میں ایجنسیوں کا
اپنا قصور ہے ۔ یہ ایجنسیوں کی ذمہ داری ہے کہ جب ان کے حوالے سے خبر دی جاءے تو وہ اس
کی تردید کریں
جب حامد میر صاحب نے جنرل کیانی اور پرویز مشرف سمیت تین لوگوں کی آصف زرداری سے متعلق
گفتگو بیان کی تھی تو لازمی طور پر یہ گفتگو انہیں کسی نے دی تھی۔ جب نصرت جاوید بتا رہے
ہیں کہ صدارت کے لیے کون سے نام زیر غور ہیں تو یہ نام کوءی چاءے والا تو تجویز نہیں کر رہا
کہیں کوءی طاقت ور حلقہ ہی کر رہا ہے۔ بریگیڈیر امتیاز کے حوالے سے چھڑنے والی گفتگو سے اب
پوری قوم جانتی ہے کہ یہ حلقے کو ن سے ہیں اب موجودہ صورتحال کے تناظر میں اگر کوءی ان
حلقوں کا نام لیتا ہے تو حامد میر اور الیکٹرانک میڈیا کو انٹر نیٹ صحافت کے حق کو تسلیم کرنا
چاہیے
J.Hashmi’s claim to fame is the bold statements he made about the Pak army and was imprisoned for it. Which I give him due respect for. But now when I listen to this broken-down man, I feel sorry for him. He is no more than a free slave of NS in his mind. As they say “the best slave is the one who thinks he is free“.
Any one in their right mind who are kilning on with the current Political and ethnic families Mafia political parties does not command any respect from me or anyone who believes that Pakistan needs to change it’s course. As a student leader, he sounds undereducated and with long-term prison terms he sounds like that he has serious mental disorders.
Due to that he feels for Asif Ali Madari and calls him as his friend. I have heard him on the English channel Dawn, which is a mouth piece of the Western media and in that debate this man could not speak one complete sentence of English and was not coherent at all. He was mumbling and sounded disoriented. He does not add any value to any program, because he belongs to the Mafia Boss, NS.
Ansar Abbasi and Nazir Naji are the contrast among a human and a demonic creature.
Nazir Naji is a vulture who lives off the weak and parties on the misery of the people of Pakistan. He is not a journalist, he is a verbal masturbator of gossip and allegations.
He is proudly the King of yellow journalism and a columnist who gets the gossip, propaganda or allegations fed by the highest bidder and he regurgitates in his shameless
Writings.
And now with his old age, he reminds me stereo typical old ladies(Poppa Kutniees) who talk about everyone without the facts, because after the menaphose their hormones act up and the oxygen in the brain does not get in the right amount.
The sad reality is that this old fart, has so many skeletons in his closet, still he challenges other peoples integrity but he himself has not even an iota of integrity left.
Ansar Abbasi , Imran Khan and even me, (who is not even a practicing Muslim and party most of my life and feel that it will be unjust to repent in the latter stages of my life to become a orthodox Muslim to cleanse myself from my party days) are always blamed to be the Islamist sympathizers or the right-wingers as soon as we talk about the wrong doings of the Western crusaders and war criminals or the “Progressively criminal Pakistani political Mafia“ political parties.
They have learned this from the Zionest Media to shootdown the messanger if you do not like the message, and this day and age just call someone Islamist or anythink do do with Islam is a four letter word. My understanding is that the name of the country Pakistan is “Islamic” Republic of Pakistan and 98% are born(not all are praising or even true Muslims) Muslims.
Hamid Mir/Dr Masood/etc say something on their program and a couple of MNA’s go crazy on the house floor. Someone says something on a web-site out of the gega zillion web sites out there and the entire media goes crazy.
If the media has the freedom of speech should not anyone else out there have it also. So what if the PPP flag is there and an ambassador is promoting it. Anyone is entitled to their opinion even Asif Zardari I would say. Dont like it shut the channel or hit that X button on the browser.
This Media is way over reacting, once or twice is ok, but this entire week is going on and on with this issue.
Not surprising that just like Mushy could not handle the media heat same is the problem with MR 10%. One thing media must do is come out openly now against yellow journalism and name the culprits on they shows.
Abbasi saab saying NN had done no journalism for last 50 years but has done Hidmat of our rulers and i have to say Abbasi saab i 100% agree with you, he is the Malik Riaz of journalists fit in with all rulers of the time, pathetic and vulgar and best words that describe this wanna be.
Oh my word Ansar is not holding back, NN deserves every bit of it and when he was drunk and swore at Ahmed Noorani but to spill the beans on national TV, WOW.
NN has dreams about AA and when he wakes up and writes these fabricated stories. To help with the writing of these stories of course he receives those special coloured envelopes.
Well done, Ansar Abasi. Once again it has been proved that Nazir Naji is not only a yellow journalist but also a blacl maller who received yellow envolopes from all the parties and governments by back malling them. But now his period has been finished and after some time when he will die, he will get double death from ALLAH. First his physical death and second death of his name when every body will rember with a name “Father of evil”.
Ansar abbasi…..taliban lover
He was the one who was justifying the caning of that young girl in swat. Shame on you Ansar abbasi….i dont trust you one bit
Some time back I had named Naji “Journalist Rangbaz”, because he couldderive two opposing conclusions from an argument. Later friends realised that it might not be accurate so we renamed him a bit moreappropriately.Now his name is”Journalist Gashti”. Available to the highest bidder.
Ansar Abbasi dealt a real blow to Nazir Naji here. He showed the real face of this ugly creature to the world, his anger was threatening and Nazir Naji knew that he cannot answer the questions raised by AA and started the same cock and bull story that he already had said what is going on. NN colums are same bull shit, he brags 100 time that he already had predicted this and that. But he had no clue to answer AAs telling the episode Naji with Ahmed Noorani where the drunkard NN uses the dirtiest language any one can imagine.
Characters like Nazir Naji make me feel ashamed that I belong to a country where people can go to that low level to gain previliges and perks. Shame shame shame on u Naji.
From now on I will not write NN as Nazir Naji but…. Nangee adam, Nangee deen, nangee watan.
Cheeta Hai ANSAR ABBASI…..I Love you…..Nazir Naji Hukmaranoo Ka PHITO hai….first he was feed by NAWAZ then by ALTAF and MUSHARRAF and now by MR 10%….
Dhobi ka “NAJI” na ghar ka na ghat ka…..
TALAT HUSSAIN advices on media’s law must be implemented by now….before i turn off my tv.
we have heard in past that these journalist do not say against each other,you just watched what Ansar Abbasi did to Nazir Naji,i do not think Nazir Naji going to sleep good tonight?keep up excellent and fair journalism Mr Ansar Abbasi,live ling we need you in Pakistan?this show was kind was mixed up with different views,i think Hamid Mir brought Abbasi to humiiate Naji because he is a govt.puppet for 50 years,now he got evrything in bribe?
If internet bloggers have right to attack Hamid Mir and Ansar Abbasi then they have right to defend them.
Tell me that if Hamid Mir and Ansar Abbasi are working for agencies then why these agencies failed to control them in 2007?Why was Hamid Mir banned for 4 months?Do you have any answer?
If they come up with big stories its their job.Thet are trained for that.Zardari,Gilani,Nawaz Sharif,Altaf Hussain,Kyani and all the other power players invite them and speak with them.Thanks God that these two have not accepted any bribe and they never became Dr.Shahid Masood.
What is your problem with them?Are you some Indian or CIA AGENT?
All agents of RAW,CIA and Taliban hate Hamid Mir because he is a true Pakistani,good Muslim and a hardline democrat.He sacrificed for democracy and you can only make baseless allegations.Fittey mun terra.
Does this Nazir Naji kind of thing still a distingushed journalist.
to be honest i had stopped reading him long time . Naji with a purple tie looks like a pimp.
I was having a conversation with one of my uncles a couple of months back and he was full of anger for Nazir Naji saying that he and another person are the worst columnists.
I am a fan of ansar abbasi and hate nazir naji, but i must admit that on this show it was ansar who was getting personal and nazir naji who for once conducted himself gracefully…
I only wish that our country can be made free from corrupt people. In my opinion the free judiciary should step in and up root the evil. Businessmen, Politicians or anyone who is involved in corruption must be punished severely. What Ansar Burni has done is appreciable and i wish someone takes Zardari to court especially now when NRO is out of the Assembly!!!!
I just hope and pray that we all as a nation unite against corruption and should not let anyone come into power with any shady background. Afterall WE PAKISTANIS CHOSE PPPP to come into government knowing their past. Though I didnot vote for them but as majority did so we must admit that we made another mistake.
i think nazir naji and ansar abbasi are both, not important, and their mullay wali aunty type fighting should be taken on some other jerry springerish show.
no one is paying attention to the Money army is making from the killing spree in waziristan, soon the media will be saying that all the big wigs have moved up north so lets go into the north waziristan and do the same exercise up there, you might have noticed that they even found a 500 feet long tunnel running towards the north waziristan a few days ago, and only allah and jibrael knows where that tunnel is, cause the footage did not match the geological landscape characteristics when some locals in USA saw that footage.
So I am surprised that really ansar abbasi who might be in good contact with anti-poltical ISI officers, obviously there are ISI officers who are totally anti politicians due to the criminal behavior of the politicians but how good and well done job, ansar abbasi and Hamid Mir were doing when creating another diversion for the public when the hot seat is getting hotter underneath the blooch zardari who married into the sindhi wadera’s.
Public! or as the molvi’s says” ya aya-hun-naaaas! aye logo! dhokay or shaytan ki chal se bacho! sab thaat para reh jaway ga jab laad chalay ga banjara!
MORON Naji is taken to task… I think media should start exposing black sheep in their ranks as well…. Such idiots should be banned to appear on any TV program.
Hamid Mir should take the lead and also expose Rauf Klasra.
PPP propogandists were making allegations on our hero anchors from a long time through their third class bloggs.This is the first time that any anchor exposed these third class bloggers and these bloggers are abusing them now.
If these bloggers can target Hamid Mir then they must be ready to listen the answer from the other party.
Its the high time now to move on in tele discussion to people other than Politicians as well (I am not saying to leave alone the politicians but include others into the domain).
People like Naji, Sethi should be exposed as well as bureaucrats, lawers and Army, thana, katcheri etc. i.e. all people in position of authority. So sahafis should start doing research into those things as well.
BTW, what did Naji mean when he said about his sons got in on approved quota of MNAs/MPAs! Is this not considered by him as VIOLATION of merit and cronoism? God these guys are still in 50’s and are in state of Denial!
Edit/Delete Message
Ansar abbasi is definitly working for agencies and has a close link to Jihadi group. He has always reproduced reports or cases which have always have personal vendetta. He was the first ever journalist to write corruption storey against Iftikhar Ch.
Those forces use Ansar Abbasi like people. I don’t mind if Ansar brings out corruption stories, but why not against any army General ( serving) or right wing big guns? because they are the one who own this country.
The latest storey he published is also from past ( 1990’s). I challenge Mr. Abbasi to find out about distribution of Agri as well as commercial lands amongst the Military Bureaucracy, do you dare?. May be just investigate thousands of acres distributed by Akram Durrani in NWFP to Army, Army gave it to Durrani and then he distributed, find out and name the officers who were involved in duel deal, do you dare?
Lets investigate how Jamat E Islami people who were ridding Bicycle in 1970’s got most expensive vehicles by end of 1980’s and then how they got more durring Afghan transit trade durring Talibans times?
Lets Investigate how many industrial units worth billions of RS are owned by Sons of retired Army Officers, and how they were able to get it?
Lets investigate how Roedad Khan and other Civilian Bureaucrates have billions of woth properties?
I dare you…
It seems that Nazir Naji doesnt enjoy a good reputation yet there was an element of maturity visible in his conduct in the show.
I wonder what Ansar Abbasi sahib is upto. He was all over the place while talking and seemed very emotional. It also seems that the he believes that the only way journalism can contribute to the well being of society is through criticism and only portraying what the journalist believes in or belives is good. I have not seen a single article from Ansar sahib on any thing good. I am also not sure why he had to bring in Shaheen Shebai sb and Dr. Shahi sahib in his discussions with Nazir naji.
Drinking is a personal matter. I understand that in an Islamic socity drinking is not allowed but then Isalm also prohibits many other vices but I and may be others commit many bad things every day. Why bring up the drinking issue and make someone look bad without any context.
Unless as a nation we develop the moral courage of accepting our own faults, develop the patience to listen and udnerstand another point of view, encourage and appreciate any thing good done by anyone and have some cohesion, we will not achieve success.
regardless if it is musharraf, zardai, nawaz sharif sahib or anyone, I only tend to find faults. Shame on me
Ansar Abbasi has shown to us that an honest person doesnt have anything to lose and that is what makes him bold and confident…..Naji had no clue to Ansar’s claims and though throughout the programme Ansar Abbasi was very hawkish and bullish towards him he could barely say a few words in his defence…..Naji should defeinitely stay away from Live programmes now…especially ones with SM, Anasar Abbasi or any other livewire anchors….I am expecting naji to be more critical of abbasi in his next columns but who cares….tairee kon sunta hay Kalia!
This media is proving some menace for this establishment and its agents….obviously the only breth of fresh air in this suffocating country
Title: The Project IJI (Islami Jamhoori Ittehad – Second Edition)
Alias: Mullah Military Alliance
Aim: To destabilize the democratic government of Pakistan
Key sponsor: ISI, GHQ
Key constituent parties: PML(N), PML(Q), Jamaat-e-Islami, MQM, Farooq Leghari, Mumtaz Bhutto
Key media agents of the ISI: Ansar Abbasi, Shahid Masood, Shaheen Sehbai, Hamid Mir, Javed Chaudhry, Haroon-ur-Rashid, Talat Hussain, Irfan Siddiqi
The hidden agenda: All of the above (except MQM and Haroon-ur-Rashid) are staunch supporters of Taliban. MQM has been blackmailed into this alliance because they have been offered an “NRO” by Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan on the 12 May 2007 massacre in Karachi. Haroon-ur-Rashid is known for his qasida khwani (praise) of General Zia-ul-Haq, General Hameed Gul, Major Amir, and other criminals of the ISI (mullah-military alliance). He has also written an ‘official history’ book titled Fateh in appreciation of the criminal General Akhtar Abdur-Rehman.
طاہر بھائی میں پروفیسر وارث میر کے کالم اپنے کالج دور میں اکثر پارہا کرتا تھا. مجھے علم تھا کہ پروفیسر صاحب ضیاء الحق کے خلاف کافی لکھا کرتے تھے. ان دنوں اصغر خان اسی طرح میرے محبوب لیڈر تھے جیسے آجکل عمران خان کالج اور یونیورسٹی کے سٹوڈنٹس کے لیڈر ہیں. جب ضیاء نیا نیا آیا تھا تو اصغر خان نے ضیاء کی حمایت میں کوئی بیان دیا تھا تو پروفیسر صاحب نے اصغر خان پر بھی ایک زبردست کالم “یو ٹو اصغر خان” لکھا تھا. پھر تھوڑا سا مجھے یاد ھے کہ ضیاء نے پروفیسر صاحب کو پنجاب یونیورسٹی سے نکال دیا تھا. انکو ضیاء نے اپنی کسی خار کی وجہ سے نکالا تھا یا جماعت اسلامی کے کہنے پر مجھے صحیح طرح سے یاد نہیں ھے. بھر حال وہ واقعی اچھے انسان تھے.
میں نے اپنی آدھی سے زائد عمر کرشن نگر میں گزاری. حامد میر میرے جاننے والوں کا رشتہ دار تھا اور وہ کبھی کبھار حامد میر کا ذکر کیا کرتے تھے لیکن مجھے کبھی حامد میر سے ملنے کا موقع نہ ملا. کچھ دن پہلے مجھے پتہ چلا کہ حامد میر پروفیسر وارث میر کا بیٹا ھے. تب بھی میرے ذہن میں نہیں آیا کہ یہ وہ حامد میر ھے جسکا میں ذکر سنا کرتا تھا. اور جس حامد میر کا میں ذکر سنا کرتا تھا وہ ایک چالاک آدمی تھا جس نے اپنے تعلقات کی بناء پر بہت جلد ترقی کر لی تھی.
موجودہ حامد میر کو میں صرف جیو ٹی وئی کے حوالے سے ہی جانتا ہوں. اس سے زیادہ میں حامد میر کو نہیں جانتا بلکہ جتنا بھی جانتا ہوں اسکے مختلف حصے اب جا کر ایک دوسرے سے ملے ہیں. صحیح ملے ہیں یا غلط یہ، میں وثوق سے نہیں کہ سکتا
qaisanwar said:
باوا:ایک بار جماعتیوں نے پروفیسروارث میر صاحب کے گھر پر حملہ بھی کیا تھا۔ ایک اصول پسند
اور غریب پروفیسر کے پاس اپنے زخمی بیٹے کے علاج کے پییسے اور پولیس میں رپورٹ کرانے
کی طاقت نہیں تھی۔ حامد میر نے وہ دن دیکھے ہیں ۔ لیکن رد عمل الٹا ہے ۔ پاولو فریرے کے تجزءے
کے مطابق وہ غریب جس نے طاقت کا غلط استعمال ہی دیکھا ہے جب وہ طاقت پاتا ہے تو اس
کاغلط استعما ل ہی کرتا ہے
کیا حامد میر اسلام پورہ (کرشن نگر) لاہور کا رہنے والا تو نہیں جسکے والد پروفیسر وارث میر تھے اور شاید اسنے کچھ عرصۂ روزنامہ خبریں میں بھی گزارا ھے اس اخبار نے اسے انگلیڈ بھی بھیجا تھا؟
qaisanwar said:
بالکل وہی ہے۔ اندازہ ہوا کتنے عظیم باپ کا بیٹا کس چکر میں پھنسا ہوا ہے
Bawa said:
@ qaisanwar
بہت شکریہ. میں آج تک یہی سمجھ رہا تھا کہ شاید یہ راولپنڈی کا رہنے والا ھے. آپکی تحریر پڑھکر مجھے شک ہوآ کہ یہ کہیں پروفیسر وارث میر مرحوم کا بیٹا تو نہیں ھے. واقعی آپ نے درست کہا ھے کہ یہ باپ کی طرح اصول پسند نہیں. پروفیسر صاحب تو ضیاء الحق کے سامنے چٹان کی طرح ڈٹ گۓ تھے لیکن اسمیں وہ خوبیاں کہاں؟
Nazi naji by face looks a hypocrate person. In my opnion should not invite such a persom on electronic media.He wrote in faver of PPP because he took money from them. i think M ujeeb shami should stop him from publishing his editorial in Jang paper.Keep him one side.
guys, to me Ansar abbsi look like an idiot person, yeh he is Pro-Taliban and had qouted quranic verses to justified Tabilan act again women, he is a most shit person on media.
what ever nazir naji is but he is not a Pro-Taliban and not uses Quranic verses to justified his act or views. To me is much better person.
He was the one who was justifying the caning of that young girl in swat. Shame on you Ansar abbasi….i dont trust you one bit
…………………….Ja chalay ja kahin dafa ho ja saray zardari bahg gay aub tu beh ja k so ja tenstion nahin laitay zayada koi baat nain khair hay yaar Pakistan Taliban ,Taliban khail raha hay sara chakar America ki waat laganay ka hay sub apnay he bunday hain Army beh apni hay Taliban beh apnay hain jo apnay nahin hain woh mulak say bahir jain gay jaisay zardari waghaira baqi sub yahan he rahin gay oar aub koi baat nahin milti tu Taliban k pechay per gayay ho un k pechahy Army lagi hay na utna he kafi hay waisay army tu zardari k pechay beh lagi hay kahin zardari beh taliban tu nahin
@dara
Dara sab tenstion nain laini zayada bimar ho jao gay aap.Pehlay zardari ki waqalat kartay kartay aap ki zaban ghis gai hay aub rest karo woh tu khuday line lag gaya aub nai nai batin ker rahay ho
@ Khan113
Its not about Zardari, its about reasoning. Zardari could be corrupt but not the only one. I don’t buy Ansar Abassi;s bullshit because if i do? then Ch Iftikhar is also the most corrupt judge.
This program shows how equal Hamid Mirs, Ansar Abbasis, Haroon Rashids and Nazir Naji’s of Pakistan media are. These corrupt bunch of people have no qualms of conscious in using any tool/weapon in their hands against the people who don’t agree with him. It is just a matter of chance (and our luck) that these people don’t have guns in their hands like their counterparts in Taliban and Army otherwise they would do the same as they (army and Taliban) are doing…i.e. killing..
Creating the difference between Media and Army … my foot , how can one create a difference between corrupts of two sides.
BTW letusbuildpakistan has come at par with pkpolitics which is sort of a disappointment for me. Remember how Haroon Rashids , Nazir Najis and what is the name of that “journalist”, whose honor sells for few million pounds, wrote against pkpolitics. Now Hamid Mir speaking against letusbuildpakistan…..come on
@pejamistri
lolz
i didnt laugh at first but when i visited the page letsbuildpakistan ….. then i just laughed out loudly ….
@All
without any further comments i would request all of you to please see the below site …. that peja sahib are referring … and tell me who among you can control their laughter ….
it seems to be like best shows from media today
انصارابا سی نے نذیرنا جی کی اتارکے ہاتھ میں پکڑا دی .کیا بات ہے انصار ا با سی تہمیں ہمارا سلام .
انصار ا با سی زندباد .
I don’t agree with Ansar Abbasi that Zardari should stay in President House without constitutional powers under 17th amendment.Why ansar Abbasi agreed with Nazir Naji that Zardari should become Sonia Gandhi?
Zardari must go to jail.No to Ansar Abbasi.
Bravoooooooooo….Ansar Abbasi
Every one, at least at pkpolitics.com knows that Nazir Naji is the worst kinda creature living in our society as journalist nd he is the most stinky Black Sheep, Ansar Abbasi is a brave & pious man. Well Done Abbasi and keep moving ahead Brave man.
ناجی صاحب كی قلم شام سات بجے كے بعد كالم تحریر كرتے ہو جھومنے لگ جاتئی ہے, بقول حامد میر كےاج تو انصار عباسی نے ایسا پرانے دھوبی كی طرح پٹكے مار مار كر دھویا ہے ,یہ بزرگ صحافی پھر كبھی لائیو پروگرام میں تشریف لانے سے قبل سوچیں گے ضرور!!! اگر پینے كے بعد ہوش میں ہوے تو!!!!!!!! نزیر ناجی صاحب جی اب تو آپ خود ہی سیك كریں گے یا كسی سے مرہم پٹی كروایں گے
there is no point he called j.hashmi today
بھاءی حامد میر: یہ کیا ہوا۔ ویب سایٹس پر اتنا غصہ ۔ بھاءی انٹر نیٹ کی صحافت اب
ایک مسلمہ صحافت ہے۔ ہمارے ٹی وی اینکرز کیا کیا نہیں کرتے ؟کیا وہ ٹی پر آکر
سیاست دانوں کو کھلم کھلا چیلنج نہیں کرتے؟ کیا وہ ہمیشہ مخصوص لوگوں کو ٹارگٹ
نہیں کرتے ؟ کیا اس وقت سیاست دان بن کر زرداری کے اقتدار چھوڑنے کی مہم نہیں
چلا رہے؟آج دنیا بھر میں روایتی صحافت مخصوص معاشی اور سیاسی مفادات کا تحفظ
کر رہی ہے۔ صحافت میں اب بڑی بڑی ملٹی نیشنل کمپنیاں بن چکی ہیں ۔ اس صورتحال میں
دنیا بھر میں انٹر نیٹ کی صورت میں متبادل صحافت نے جنم لیا ہے۔ آپ لوگ اپنے ٹی وی
اور اخباروں کو مختلف سیاسی مقاصد کے استعمال کر رہے ہیں اس کے جواب میں اگر لوگ
انٹر نیٹ پر اپنا نکتہ نظر دے رہے ہیں تو آپ نے ان کے خلاف بھی مہم چلا دی۔ بڑے بھاءی
آزادی صرف آپ کے لیے ہی کیوں ؟ ان کے لیے کیوں نہیں جو آپ سے اختلاف کرتے ہیں ۔
انٹر نیٹ ک صحافت غریب آدمی کی صحافت ہے بھاءی اسے پھلنے پھولنے دیجءے اس کا گلا
نہ گھونٹیں ۔ جو آزادی آپ اپنے لیے مانگتے ہیں وہ انٹر نیٹ والوں کو بھی دیجیے۔ ہارون رشید
صاحب PKPOLITCS کے خلاف تھے آپ Let us build Paksitanکے خلاف ہو گءے
نہیں بھاءی صحافتی آزادی ہر طرح ک صحافت کو ملنی چاہہے ہاں ضابطہ اخلاق بے تو سب
کے لیے
ansar abbasi has really given out too this naji buffoon and i think hamid mir planned this coup.
welldone ansar.i agree there was no need for other guys in the programme.
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/04/19/nazir-naji-abusing-journalist/
Same chap ?
Did anyone ever ponder on why became the establishment years later? Did it ever occur to Nazeer Naji nuts to try to infiltrate the MoI or any other Ministry in order to destroy the system? I think that’s what Hamid Mir tried to accomplish. “If Nazeer Naji can’t beat to Ansar Abbassi, Dr. Shahid Masood, Shaheen Sehbai along with other, then join them”!
Always blaming Establishment or ISI just show his low profile as a drunkard mentality. This man became the system he criticized.
*J/B – S/B = Jiyalay Bhai – Sathi Bhai
*M.K.T. = Muskrahatoun Kay Tabadlay
*Gilay Shikway = Reservations & Not Confidence on each other at all
Aajkal *J/B – S/B Say Mil-Kur Buttees Dant Dakhla Kur *M.K.T. Nahee Kur-Rahay-
Body Language Hay Yehee Batla Rahee – Jaisay Kay Horrible *Gilay Shikway Ho-Rahay-
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/05/pic-04.html
I have not watched this program but am itching to watch.
has naji questioned abbasi about some thing in this program.
@qaisanwar
This internet journalism is not answerable to any Rules and
Regulations across the world where as these anchor person
and rest of media does come under certain regulations.
As for champion against ISI and Media is concern Hamid Mir
was right Rehman Malik has lounged a very large scale champion
to discredit certain anchors and press peoples.
Haroon Rashid is very honest and creditable person and does not
need any ones approval for that.
Nazir Naji should be listed on http://www.jootaymaro.com
@Crazyby nature
I agree u in the sense that those who cant tolerance the difference of opinion and dont show respect towards diverse thought system and behave irationally and hyper emotionally (as you are doing) should infact be listed on http://www.jootaymaro.com
This website is very dodgy indeed and has propaganda against our hero anchors and has articles from Abbas Ather and co etc and bigging these true yellow journalists up, i advise everyone to have quick browse through this.
Nazir Najee haramion ka baap . Khuda karey aisey laantee mulak ki jaan chhor dain. Sharabee, bikaoo maal, jootey chatney waley raashee, zaanee ………………………….
inko utha kar gandey naaley main phaink do
I do not agree with Ansar Abbasi on pro JI political views but on Zardari and Naji’s story I fully back him.
@ericarif
انٹر نیٹ جرنلزم کے متعلق آپ کی بات بالکل درست ہے۔لیکن یہ حقیقت اپنی جگہ ہےکہ انٹرنیٹ
جرنلزم نے اظہار راءے کو وسعت دی اور عام آدمی کے لیے لکھنا ممکن بنایا ۔ ٹی وی اور پرنٹ
میڈیا بہر حال کسی نہ کسی جگہ کمپنی کے طور پر رجسٹرڈ ہے؛ اپنی کمپنی اور اشتہار دینے والوں
کے مفادات کے لیے کام کرتا ہے اور سٹیٹ کے کنٹرول میں
میں آتا ہے۔
میں ہارون رشید کے نظریات کا شدید مخالف ہوں لیکن ان کا احترام اس لیے کرتا ہوں کہ ان کا
کوءی نظریہ ہے لیکن لال مسجد کے حوالے سے انہوں نے بھی بڑے محتاط انداز میں ایجنسیوں
سے واقفیت تسلیم کی ہے۔ میرے نزدیک یہ ان کا بڑا پن ہے۔
اصل میں مسءلہ وہ صحافت ہے جو صرف پیسے کے لیے کام کرتی ہے۔ بیچارہ ناظر یا قاری
ابھی تک اخبار کو اور ٹی وی کو ایسے ہی دیکھتا ہے جیسے مولانا حسرت موہانی کا دور ہو
آج کی صحافت ایک کاروبار ہے (جو بری بات نہیں)لیکن اس کاروبار کا کوءی احتساب نہیں اور
کا روبار کی یہ قسم حکومتوں کے تختے الٹنے کا کام بھی کرتی ہے۔ ایران میں میں ڈاکٹر مصدق
کی حکومت کو ناکام بنانے کے لیے سی آءی اے نے نوے فیصد صحافیوں کو اپنے پے رول پر رکھا
تھا ۔
اب ہارون رشید کے بعد حامد میر نے انٹر نیٹ میڈیا کو نشانے پر لیا ہے۔ کو ءی بعید نہیں کہ کچھ
عرصے کے بعد پاکستان کے کسی گاوں میں بیٹھا ٹی دیکھنے والا کہہ رہا ہو ”ویب سایٹ ایک نءی
کمپنی کا نام ہے جو آصف زرداری نے کرپشن کے پیسوں سے بناءی ہے۔ اس کو پیسے امریکہ اور
انڈیا سے آتے ہیں آجکل پرویز مشرف بھی اس میں کام کرتا ہے کیری لوگر بل میں یہ بھی لکھا ہے
کہ ویب سایٹ کو تحفط دیا جاءے گا۔۔۔۔۔”
ہارون رشید صاحب نے دعوی کیا تھا کہ روف کلاسرا کے خلاف مہم کونواز شریف سپنسر کرتے ہیں
حامد میر صاحب نے ایک دوسری ویب سایٹ کے لیے پیپلز پارٹی والوں کا نام لگا دیا۔ اب اگر ایسے
ہی اگر کچھ لوگ مشہور صحافیوں کو ایجنسیوں سے جوڑتے ہیں تو اسے بھی سن لیا جاءے
جب انصار عباسی؛ شاہین صہباءی ؛ صا لح ظافر مقتدر حلقوں اور ان کے لکھے ہوءے سکرپٹ کی بات
کرتے ہیں تو کہیں نہ کہیں مقتدر حلقوں نے غیر ذمہ داری کی ہے اور یہ باتیں باہر نکالی ہیں۔ اب اگر
ان کی کہی ہوءی باتوں کی بنیاد پر انٹرنیٹ پر ایجنسیوں کے خلاف لکھا گیا تو اس میں ایجنسیوں کا
اپنا قصور ہے ۔ یہ ایجنسیوں کی ذمہ داری ہے کہ جب ان کے حوالے سے خبر دی جاءے تو وہ اس
کی تردید کریں
جب حامد میر صاحب نے جنرل کیانی اور پرویز مشرف سمیت تین لوگوں کی آصف زرداری سے متعلق
گفتگو بیان کی تھی تو لازمی طور پر یہ گفتگو انہیں کسی نے دی تھی۔ جب نصرت جاوید بتا رہے
ہیں کہ صدارت کے لیے کون سے نام زیر غور ہیں تو یہ نام کوءی چاءے والا تو تجویز نہیں کر رہا
کہیں کوءی طاقت ور حلقہ ہی کر رہا ہے۔ بریگیڈیر امتیاز کے حوالے سے چھڑنے والی گفتگو سے اب
پوری قوم جانتی ہے کہ یہ حلقے کو ن سے ہیں اب موجودہ صورتحال کے تناظر میں اگر کوءی ان
حلقوں کا نام لیتا ہے تو حامد میر اور الیکٹرانک میڈیا کو انٹر نیٹ صحافت کے حق کو تسلیم کرنا
چاہیے
J.Hashmi’s claim to fame is the bold statements he made about the Pak army and was imprisoned for it. Which I give him due respect for. But now when I listen to this broken-down man, I feel sorry for him. He is no more than a free slave of NS in his mind. As they say “the best slave is the one who thinks he is free“.
Any one in their right mind who are kilning on with the current Political and ethnic families Mafia political parties does not command any respect from me or anyone who believes that Pakistan needs to change it’s course. As a student leader, he sounds undereducated and with long-term prison terms he sounds like that he has serious mental disorders.
Due to that he feels for Asif Ali Madari and calls him as his friend. I have heard him on the English channel Dawn, which is a mouth piece of the Western media and in that debate this man could not speak one complete sentence of English and was not coherent at all. He was mumbling and sounded disoriented. He does not add any value to any program, because he belongs to the Mafia Boss, NS.
Ansar Abbasi and Nazir Naji are the contrast among a human and a demonic creature.
Nazir Naji is a vulture who lives off the weak and parties on the misery of the people of Pakistan. He is not a journalist, he is a verbal masturbator of gossip and allegations.
He is proudly the King of yellow journalism and a columnist who gets the gossip, propaganda or allegations fed by the highest bidder and he regurgitates in his shameless
Writings.
And now with his old age, he reminds me stereo typical old ladies(Poppa Kutniees) who talk about everyone without the facts, because after the menaphose their hormones act up and the oxygen in the brain does not get in the right amount.
The sad reality is that this old fart, has so many skeletons in his closet, still he challenges other peoples integrity but he himself has not even an iota of integrity left.
Ansar Abbasi , Imran Khan and even me, (who is not even a practicing Muslim and party most of my life and feel that it will be unjust to repent in the latter stages of my life to become a orthodox Muslim to cleanse myself from my party days) are always blamed to be the Islamist sympathizers or the right-wingers as soon as we talk about the wrong doings of the Western crusaders and war criminals or the “Progressively criminal Pakistani political Mafia“ political parties.
They have learned this from the Zionest Media to shootdown the messanger if you do not like the message, and this day and age just call someone Islamist or anythink do do with Islam is a four letter word. My understanding is that the name of the country Pakistan is “Islamic” Republic of Pakistan and 98% are born(not all are praising or even true Muslims) Muslims.
Hamid Mir/Dr Masood/etc say something on their program and a couple of MNA’s go crazy on the house floor. Someone says something on a web-site out of the gega zillion web sites out there and the entire media goes crazy.
If the media has the freedom of speech should not anyone else out there have it also. So what if the PPP flag is there and an ambassador is promoting it. Anyone is entitled to their opinion even Asif Zardari I would say. Dont like it shut the channel or hit that X button on the browser.
This Media is way over reacting, once or twice is ok, but this entire week is going on and on with this issue.
s/b
(not all are practicing or even true Muslims, like myself)
Not surprising that just like Mushy could not handle the media heat same is the problem with MR 10%. One thing media must do is come out openly now against yellow journalism and name the culprits on they shows.
Abbasi saab saying NN had done no journalism for last 50 years but has done Hidmat of our rulers and i have to say Abbasi saab i 100% agree with you, he is the Malik Riaz of journalists fit in with all rulers of the time, pathetic and vulgar and best words that describe this wanna be.
Oh my word Ansar is not holding back, NN deserves every bit of it and when he was drunk and swore at Ahmed Noorani but to spill the beans on national TV, WOW.
NN has dreams about AA and when he wakes up and writes these fabricated stories. To help with the writing of these stories of course he receives those special coloured envelopes.
NAZIR NAJI ….completely Knocked out.
Well done, Ansar Abasi. Once again it has been proved that Nazir Naji is not only a yellow journalist but also a blacl maller who received yellow envolopes from all the parties and governments by back malling them. But now his period has been finished and after some time when he will die, he will get double death from ALLAH. First his physical death and second death of his name when every body will rember with a name “Father of evil”.
LONG LIVE ANSAR ABBASI
such a looser najir NA g
Complete awesomeness from Ansar Abbasi.
Abbas athar, asadullah ghalib, nazir naji and imtiaz alam are the face of yellow journalism, and they should be exposed at every front.
Javed hashmi is a real nice person, but sometimes he can become annoying, he has to come hard at this corrupt government.
No one can harm Zardari, except Imran Khan and JI.
A comment by my Pakistani friend………
Some time back I had named Naji “Journalist Rangbaz”, because he couldderive two opposing conclusions from an argument. Later friends realised that it might not be accurate so we renamed him a bit moreappropriately.Now his name is”Journalist Gashti”. Available to the highest bidder.
Ansar Abbasi dealt a real blow to Nazir Naji here. He showed the real face of this ugly creature to the world, his anger was threatening and Nazir Naji knew that he cannot answer the questions raised by AA and started the same cock and bull story that he already had said what is going on. NN colums are same bull shit, he brags 100 time that he already had predicted this and that. But he had no clue to answer AAs telling the episode Naji with Ahmed Noorani where the drunkard NN uses the dirtiest language any one can imagine.
Characters like Nazir Naji make me feel ashamed that I belong to a country where people can go to that low level to gain previliges and perks. Shame shame shame on u Naji.
From now on I will not write NN as Nazir Naji but…. Nangee adam, Nangee deen, nangee watan.
Cheeta Hai ANSAR ABBASI…..I Love you…..Nazir Naji Hukmaranoo Ka PHITO hai….first he was feed by NAWAZ then by ALTAF and MUSHARRAF and now by MR 10%….
Dhobi ka “NAJI” na ghar ka na ghat ka…..
TALAT HUSSAIN advices on media’s law must be implemented by now….before i turn off my tv.
we have heard in past that these journalist do not say against each other,you just watched what Ansar Abbasi did to Nazir Naji,i do not think Nazir Naji going to sleep good tonight?keep up excellent and fair journalism Mr Ansar Abbasi,live ling we need you in Pakistan?this show was kind was mixed up with different views,i think Hamid Mir brought Abbasi to humiiate Naji because he is a govt.puppet for 50 years,now he got evrything in bribe?
@qaisanwa,
If internet bloggers have right to attack Hamid Mir and Ansar Abbasi then they have right to defend them.
Tell me that if Hamid Mir and Ansar Abbasi are working for agencies then why these agencies failed to control them in 2007?Why was Hamid Mir banned for 4 months?Do you have any answer?
If they come up with big stories its their job.Thet are trained for that.Zardari,Gilani,Nawaz Sharif,Altaf Hussain,Kyani and all the other power players invite them and speak with them.Thanks God that these two have not accepted any bribe and they never became Dr.Shahid Masood.
What is your problem with them?Are you some Indian or CIA AGENT?
All agents of RAW,CIA and Taliban hate Hamid Mir because he is a true Pakistani,good Muslim and a hardline democrat.He sacrificed for democracy and you can only make baseless allegations.Fittey mun terra.
Does this Nazir Naji kind of thing still a distingushed journalist.
to be honest i had stopped reading him long time . Naji with a purple tie looks like a pimp.
اچھا اچھا باتیں؟
I was having a conversation with one of my uncles a couple of months back and he was full of anger for Nazir Naji saying that he and another person are the worst columnists.
@qaisanwar bro 110% agreed with you.
I am a fan of ansar abbasi and hate nazir naji, but i must admit that on this show it was ansar who was getting personal and nazir naji who for once conducted himself gracefully…
I only wish that our country can be made free from corrupt people. In my opinion the free judiciary should step in and up root the evil. Businessmen, Politicians or anyone who is involved in corruption must be punished severely. What Ansar Burni has done is appreciable and i wish someone takes Zardari to court especially now when NRO is out of the Assembly!!!!
I just hope and pray that we all as a nation unite against corruption and should not let anyone come into power with any shady background. Afterall WE PAKISTANIS CHOSE PPPP to come into government knowing their past. Though I didnot vote for them but as majority did so we must admit that we made another mistake.
i think nazir naji and ansar abbasi are both, not important, and their mullay wali aunty type fighting should be taken on some other jerry springerish show.
no one is paying attention to the Money army is making from the killing spree in waziristan, soon the media will be saying that all the big wigs have moved up north so lets go into the north waziristan and do the same exercise up there, you might have noticed that they even found a 500 feet long tunnel running towards the north waziristan a few days ago, and only allah and jibrael knows where that tunnel is, cause the footage did not match the geological landscape characteristics when some locals in USA saw that footage.
So I am surprised that really ansar abbasi who might be in good contact with anti-poltical ISI officers, obviously there are ISI officers who are totally anti politicians due to the criminal behavior of the politicians but how good and well done job, ansar abbasi and Hamid Mir were doing when creating another diversion for the public when the hot seat is getting hotter underneath the blooch zardari who married into the sindhi wadera’s.
Public! or as the molvi’s says” ya aya-hun-naaaas! aye logo! dhokay or shaytan ki chal se bacho! sab thaat para reh jaway ga jab laad chalay ga banjara!
MORON Naji is taken to task… I think media should start exposing black sheep in their ranks as well…. Such idiots should be banned to appear on any TV program.
Hamid Mir should take the lead and also expose Rauf Klasra.
PPP propogandists were making allegations on our hero anchors from a long time through their third class bloggs.This is the first time that any anchor exposed these third class bloggers and these bloggers are abusing them now.
If these bloggers can target Hamid Mir then they must be ready to listen the answer from the other party.
Its the high time now to move on in tele discussion to people other than Politicians as well (I am not saying to leave alone the politicians but include others into the domain).
People like Naji, Sethi should be exposed as well as bureaucrats, lawers and Army, thana, katcheri etc. i.e. all people in position of authority. So sahafis should start doing research into those things as well.
BTW, what did Naji mean when he said about his sons got in on approved quota of MNAs/MPAs! Is this not considered by him as VIOLATION of merit and cronoism? God these guys are still in 50’s and are in state of Denial!
Edit/Delete Message
Naji aik makrooh hay … ghaleez insaan…
Ansar abbasi is definitly working for agencies and has a close link to Jihadi group. He has always reproduced reports or cases which have always have personal vendetta. He was the first ever journalist to write corruption storey against Iftikhar Ch.
Those forces use Ansar Abbasi like people. I don’t mind if Ansar brings out corruption stories, but why not against any army General ( serving) or right wing big guns? because they are the one who own this country.
The latest storey he published is also from past ( 1990’s). I challenge Mr. Abbasi to find out about distribution of Agri as well as commercial lands amongst the Military Bureaucracy, do you dare?. May be just investigate thousands of acres distributed by Akram Durrani in NWFP to Army, Army gave it to Durrani and then he distributed, find out and name the officers who were involved in duel deal, do you dare?
Lets investigate how Jamat E Islami people who were ridding Bicycle in 1970’s got most expensive vehicles by end of 1980’s and then how they got more durring Afghan transit trade durring Talibans times?
Lets Investigate how many industrial units worth billions of RS are owned by Sons of retired Army Officers, and how they were able to get it?
Lets investigate how Roedad Khan and other Civilian Bureaucrates have billions of woth properties?
I dare you…
It seems that Nazir Naji doesnt enjoy a good reputation yet there was an element of maturity visible in his conduct in the show.
I wonder what Ansar Abbasi sahib is upto. He was all over the place while talking and seemed very emotional. It also seems that the he believes that the only way journalism can contribute to the well being of society is through criticism and only portraying what the journalist believes in or belives is good. I have not seen a single article from Ansar sahib on any thing good. I am also not sure why he had to bring in Shaheen Shebai sb and Dr. Shahi sahib in his discussions with Nazir naji.
Drinking is a personal matter. I understand that in an Islamic socity drinking is not allowed but then Isalm also prohibits many other vices but I and may be others commit many bad things every day. Why bring up the drinking issue and make someone look bad without any context.
Unless as a nation we develop the moral courage of accepting our own faults, develop the patience to listen and udnerstand another point of view, encourage and appreciate any thing good done by anyone and have some cohesion, we will not achieve success.
regardless if it is musharraf, zardai, nawaz sharif sahib or anyone, I only tend to find faults. Shame on me
Ansar Abbasi has shown to us that an honest person doesnt have anything to lose and that is what makes him bold and confident…..Naji had no clue to Ansar’s claims and though throughout the programme Ansar Abbasi was very hawkish and bullish towards him he could barely say a few words in his defence…..Naji should defeinitely stay away from Live programmes now…especially ones with SM, Anasar Abbasi or any other livewire anchors….I am expecting naji to be more critical of abbasi in his next columns but who cares….tairee kon sunta hay Kalia!
This media is proving some menace for this establishment and its agents….obviously the only breth of fresh air in this suffocating country
The Project IJI – Second Edition
Title: The Project IJI (Islami Jamhoori Ittehad – Second Edition)
Alias: Mullah Military Alliance
Aim: To destabilize the democratic government of Pakistan
Key sponsor: ISI, GHQ
Key constituent parties: PML(N), PML(Q), Jamaat-e-Islami, MQM, Farooq Leghari, Mumtaz Bhutto
Key media agents of the ISI: Ansar Abbasi, Shahid Masood, Shaheen Sehbai, Hamid Mir, Javed Chaudhry, Haroon-ur-Rashid, Talat Hussain, Irfan Siddiqi
The hidden agenda: All of the above (except MQM and Haroon-ur-Rashid) are staunch supporters of Taliban. MQM has been blackmailed into this alliance because they have been offered an “NRO” by Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan on the 12 May 2007 massacre in Karachi. Haroon-ur-Rashid is known for his qasida khwani (praise) of General Zia-ul-Haq, General Hameed Gul, Major Amir, and other criminals of the ISI (mullah-military alliance). He has also written an ‘official history’ book titled Fateh in appreciation of the criminal General Akhtar Abdur-Rehman.
Bawa said:
@ tmukhtar
طاہر بھائی میں پروفیسر وارث میر کے کالم اپنے کالج دور میں اکثر پارہا کرتا تھا. مجھے علم تھا کہ پروفیسر صاحب ضیاء الحق کے خلاف کافی لکھا کرتے تھے. ان دنوں اصغر خان اسی طرح میرے محبوب لیڈر تھے جیسے آجکل عمران خان کالج اور یونیورسٹی کے سٹوڈنٹس کے لیڈر ہیں. جب ضیاء نیا نیا آیا تھا تو اصغر خان نے ضیاء کی حمایت میں کوئی بیان دیا تھا تو پروفیسر صاحب نے اصغر خان پر بھی ایک زبردست کالم “یو ٹو اصغر خان” لکھا تھا. پھر تھوڑا سا مجھے یاد ھے کہ ضیاء نے پروفیسر صاحب کو پنجاب یونیورسٹی سے نکال دیا تھا. انکو ضیاء نے اپنی کسی خار کی وجہ سے نکالا تھا یا جماعت اسلامی کے کہنے پر مجھے صحیح طرح سے یاد نہیں ھے. بھر حال وہ واقعی اچھے انسان تھے.
میں نے اپنی آدھی سے زائد عمر کرشن نگر میں گزاری. حامد میر میرے جاننے والوں کا رشتہ دار تھا اور وہ کبھی کبھار حامد میر کا ذکر کیا کرتے تھے لیکن مجھے کبھی حامد میر سے ملنے کا موقع نہ ملا. کچھ دن پہلے مجھے پتہ چلا کہ حامد میر پروفیسر وارث میر کا بیٹا ھے. تب بھی میرے ذہن میں نہیں آیا کہ یہ وہ حامد میر ھے جسکا میں ذکر سنا کرتا تھا. اور جس حامد میر کا میں ذکر سنا کرتا تھا وہ ایک چالاک آدمی تھا جس نے اپنے تعلقات کی بناء پر بہت جلد ترقی کر لی تھی.
موجودہ حامد میر کو میں صرف جیو ٹی وئی کے حوالے سے ہی جانتا ہوں. اس سے زیادہ میں حامد میر کو نہیں جانتا بلکہ جتنا بھی جانتا ہوں اسکے مختلف حصے اب جا کر ایک دوسرے سے ملے ہیں. صحیح ملے ہیں یا غلط یہ، میں وثوق سے نہیں کہ سکتا
qaisanwar said:
باوا:ایک بار جماعتیوں نے پروفیسروارث میر صاحب کے گھر پر حملہ بھی کیا تھا۔ ایک اصول پسند
اور غریب پروفیسر کے پاس اپنے زخمی بیٹے کے علاج کے پییسے اور پولیس میں رپورٹ کرانے
کی طاقت نہیں تھی۔ حامد میر نے وہ دن دیکھے ہیں ۔ لیکن رد عمل الٹا ہے ۔ پاولو فریرے کے تجزءے
کے مطابق وہ غریب جس نے طاقت کا غلط استعمال ہی دیکھا ہے جب وہ طاقت پاتا ہے تو اس
کاغلط استعما ل ہی کرتا ہے
Bawa said:
@ qaisanwar
کیا حامد میر اسلام پورہ (کرشن نگر) لاہور کا رہنے والا تو نہیں جسکے والد پروفیسر وارث میر تھے اور شاید اسنے کچھ عرصۂ روزنامہ خبریں میں بھی گزارا ھے اس اخبار نے اسے انگلیڈ بھی بھیجا تھا؟
qaisanwar said:
بالکل وہی ہے۔ اندازہ ہوا کتنے عظیم باپ کا بیٹا کس چکر میں پھنسا ہوا ہے
Bawa said:
@ qaisanwar
بہت شکریہ. میں آج تک یہی سمجھ رہا تھا کہ شاید یہ راولپنڈی کا رہنے والا ھے. آپکی تحریر پڑھکر مجھے شک ہوآ کہ یہ کہیں پروفیسر وارث میر مرحوم کا بیٹا تو نہیں ھے. واقعی آپ نے درست کہا ھے کہ یہ باپ کی طرح اصول پسند نہیں. پروفیسر صاحب تو ضیاء الحق کے سامنے چٹان کی طرح ڈٹ گۓ تھے لیکن اسمیں وہ خوبیاں کہاں؟
HI ANDAR ABBASI GOOD LUCK
I LIKE IT KEEP IT UP
Nazi naji by face looks a hypocrate person. In my opnion should not invite such a persom on electronic media.He wrote in faver of PPP because he took money from them. i think M ujeeb shami should stop him from publishing his editorial in Jang paper.Keep him one side.
guys, to me Ansar abbsi look like an idiot person, yeh he is Pro-Taliban and had qouted quranic verses to justified Tabilan act again women, he is a most shit person on media.
what ever nazir naji is but he is not a Pro-Taliban and not uses Quranic verses to justified his act or views. To me is much better person.
@yusafkhan
…………………….Ja chalay ja kahin dafa ho ja saray zardari bahg gay aub tu beh ja k so ja tenstion nahin laitay zayada koi baat nain khair hay yaar Pakistan Taliban ,Taliban khail raha hay sara chakar America ki waat laganay ka hay sub apnay he bunday hain Army beh apni hay Taliban beh apnay hain jo apnay nahin hain woh mulak say bahir jain gay jaisay zardari waghaira baqi sub yahan he rahin gay oar aub koi baat nahin milti tu Taliban k pechay per gayay ho un k pechahy Army lagi hay na utna he kafi hay waisay army tu zardari k pechay beh lagi hay kahin zardari beh taliban tu nahin
@dara
Dara sab tenstion nain laini zayada bimar ho jao gay aap.Pehlay zardari ki waqalat kartay kartay aap ki zaban ghis gai hay aub rest karo woh tu khuday line lag gaya aub nai nai batin ker rahay ho
@dmin i posted comment that you have deleted, is they any reason for this. Kindly i would like to know the reason. thnx.
@ Khan113
Its not about Zardari, its about reasoning. Zardari could be corrupt but not the only one. I don’t buy Ansar Abassi;s bullshit because if i do? then Ch Iftikhar is also the most corrupt judge.
This program shows how equal Hamid Mirs, Ansar Abbasis, Haroon Rashids and Nazir Naji’s of Pakistan media are. These corrupt bunch of people have no qualms of conscious in using any tool/weapon in their hands against the people who don’t agree with him. It is just a matter of chance (and our luck) that these people don’t have guns in their hands like their counterparts in Taliban and Army otherwise they would do the same as they (army and Taliban) are doing…i.e. killing..
Creating the difference between Media and Army … my foot , how can one create a difference between corrupts of two sides.
BTW letusbuildpakistan has come at par with pkpolitics which is sort of a disappointment for me. Remember how Haroon Rashids , Nazir Najis and what is the name of that “journalist”, whose honor sells for few million pounds, wrote against pkpolitics. Now Hamid Mir speaking against letusbuildpakistan…..come on
@pejamistri
lolz
i didnt laugh at first but when i visited the page letsbuildpakistan ….. then i just laughed out loudly ….
@All
that peja sahib are referring … and tell me who among you can control their laughter ….
without any further comments i would request all of you to please see the below site ….
http://letusbuildpakistan.blogspot.com/
missing supercreature here ……:)
oye Ura k rakh dita Ansar abbasi nay.