{ 10 comments... read them below or add one }

mujtaba-ali said:

MQM Zinda baad …
    Altaf bhai zinda baad ….
    kkb

Allah ka Banda said:

dont need to say anything

aftab said:

I hope the next operation is in Karachi, can we use a F16 to take out MQM leadership in 90.

sheeraz said:

GEO TELEVISIONS FAMOUS ANCHOR PERSON KAMRAN KHAN SAHAB CAN,T YOU SEE THIS ANDHER NAGRI CHOPAT RAJ …..
    I SAW YOUR PROGRAM DISCUSSING ABOUT NOT ALLOTING LAND TO CDGK DESPITE OF HUGE OFFER…. YOU DEFENDED CITY NAZIM AND MQM DO YOU GET YOUR SHARE FROM THEM???? I DON,T EXPECT THAT COURAGE FROM YOU THAT YOU WILL ASK YOUR GOD FATHER ALTAF BHAIIIII KAY KION LAGA HAI YE LOOT SALE?????

paki1947 said:

Dear fellow Pakis.A person from u who is not a burocrate nor a rich family casted,neither he has any family political support comes just to change the system which have rotten the bases of Pakistan by just not allowing the capables to get what they are capable of.Y is he not being accepted with open heartedly as now all the corruption part has also been proved wrong by the same army personals who were the main roll players in 92 operation and like they said any evidence against MQM was not found of socalled terrosim or any other illegal activity…then y 15 thousand of MQM workers were brutally murdered on roads of karachi without any evidence by the security forces and who was the master mind behind this?15 thousand murders goes directly on the head of state at that time…He briefed people in Punjab that MQM is Indias agent! so that MQM could not stabalise and rise against the fuderalism but they crushed manpower but not their thinking and walla now r proving their words right.Please think with broad mind.We the new generation should not repeat same mistakes which our elders did and respect all views.then only our views will be respected.

paki1947 said:

where were these human rights people when brutal murdering of 15 thousand MQM people was done on roads without any evidence by security forces and who permitted them to do so?

rebelion1 said:

@Paki….

Nice remarks and i am totally agreed with ur statement that “Please think with broad mind.We the new generation should not repeat same mistakes which our elders did and respect all views.then only our views will be respected”

Is MQM enough broadminded? Is the leadership of MQM is ready to say that they represent Pakistani not “HINDUSTANI”(urdu speaking)? Is MQM prepared enough to accept PUNJABI, PATHAN and SINDHI ( not only interm of creating Punjabi Pakhtoon wings in MQM)?

Brother u said like 15,000 youngster were killed and state is responsible…Brother i born in karachi and i know what happen in 92 and onward….state killed the terrorist and if MQM own them….NO comments then..

MQM a middle class party with an agenda of removing poverty and so called ANTI FUDEL party…..through out the history of MQM they remained and yet they are the rulling partners of JAGIDARss…Useless to talk about their policy since they have one line agenda….”EARN FOR ALTAF”

Yes, i am agreed ” we really need to think about a leader who is even not the pakistani citizen and i personally believe (may be u dont) that Pakistan must be ruled and would be saved by only those who have only one passport that is “Pakistani Passport”. dual citizenship reflects a prominant thought that I DONT BELIVE ON EXISTENCE OF PAKISTAN ANY MORE “. How can anyone with dual citizenship can think about the prosperity of his/her country.

MILLION $ Q “Name only one single public representative in US who has dual nationality or UK or even in INDIA”?????

Revolution انقلاب said:

کیا عدلیہ بھی مصلحت پسندی سے کام لے گی. اب عدلیہ کو صرف انصاف کرنا ہو گا چاہے کوئی نظام بچے یا نہ بچے.

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/news/columnists/

sheeraz said:

MASLIHAT PASANDI NE HI TO GARAK KAR DIYA HAI OR KUCH HUM LOGO KI BAY HASI

COWAJS JEE IS RIGHT

THE desecration of Gutter Baghicha, a designated parkland for the people of Karachi, has been written about umpteen times over the past couple of years, but no effective action was taken by those concerned.

On Nov 7, 2009, Nisar Baloch, the spearhead of the Gutter Baghicha Bachao Tehreek and a member of Shehri, two NGOs which have been trying for the last two decades to save this lung of the city,was shot through the head by unidentified assailants as he was leaving his house.

………….. post link to article ……………………

Anis said:

My dear freinds , is it easy to kill or murder 15000 thousand ppls in couple of days was this a atomic war or soo , open your eyes mans , is it to speak not is to kill since last 8 yrs , 22000 of pakistanis lost thier lives in 200 bomb blasts , huge blast . is not as easy its just to take sympathy