wa alaikum aslam bawa ji … kaisay hain?
comments ka shukria ….
merey khiaal main tu koi bhi jamhooriat pasand party zardari ko nikalna nahi chahti … per yeh samajh nahi aa raha keh … MQM ka kia mufaad ha zardari ke janay me …?
do they think they can grab any big place … after him … or is it PPP hurting them in sindh …?
I thick some powers advised Altaf bhai to give this message to Zardari. Altaf bhai phoned Babar Awan to convey his message to zardari and at the same time he phoned Dr. Shahid Masood to give this breaking news to press.
My friend let it happen first then you can come to me .As far as I know he is Not coming but let it happen first ,and if PPP govern without 17th amendment and Nro then i have in support if Aitzaz to become Governor of Punjab
let wait and see I am sure he wont come in this scenario so wait and see I come back to you exact after one week and ask from you where is Aitzaz ??? be ready for Big party (I will order chicken Jalfrazy ok ?)
As I posted a news here. Aitzaz will work for Zardari to bring him close to Army Chief and Cheif Justice.
it will only happen if they use him for this purpose … Aitezaz is not a kid to be used like this … and even if he is traped … its not an easy task … kiani is committed to stay out of political business and CJ is doing same thing to justice ….
Army Chief needs extension in his tenure while Chief Justice will decide NRO about Zardari position and Zardari’s ability for the president post. Aitzaz will be used for these tasks.
If i was on position of Aitzaz Ahsan I don’t even split on Zardari FACE .He is crook and cunning person now he want to use Aitzaz infront of Cheaf justice for his NRO ,But I am sure CJ wont listen Aitzaz if he want to give shoulder to corrupt zardari
kiani shall get extension thats for sure .. and it has nothing to do with zardari .. even if he doesnt want … he has to extend kiani’s denur … bhala kiun ….?
kiun keh … uncle sam ko bohut masla hai … Kiani is the last of the lot which was trained (attended military college ) in USA …. and after that they have no direct contact person .. all of the coming lot are new faces and they dont know how to talk .. deal and treat with them …
NRO if not rectified by the Parliment then JC has nothing to do with it .. rather he cant do any thing in that case …. even if he wants to … the only thing he would be doing is … how and when to open a certain case …..
BUT…. i am not disagreeing with you … if we wisely look at the moves of president house so far they are all like this … “gongluon se matti jharrna” …. “khasayini billi khamba nochay” …. “aam ke aam guthlion ke daam “… ‘aik teer se do shikaar” ….
@Inam ul haq said:
If i was on position of Aitzaz Ahsan I don’t even split on Zardari FACE .He is crook and cunning person now he want to use Aitzaz infront of Cheaf justice for his NRO ,But I am sure CJ wont listen Aitzaz if he want to give shoulder to corrupt zardari
Inam bhai aik baat poochon agar ap mind na karain ….
Inam ji, bawa is right in this that in politics what you see is not what you always get. You are simple as IK and people find it easy to deceive people like you and IK
Bhai, Keyani had gone to home if he could not have a secret meeting with Ch. Nisar and Shehbaz Sharif. So uncle sam is also against him. You know it was decided inUSA in Musharaf & Zardari meeting to send Keyani home.
yaaar … aaao .. annay waaa hi khilaf hain zardari ke …
qasam le lain banda mujhay bhi pasand nahi ha yeh per … itni annay waa nafrat kiun kertay hian ap is se?
aur aik zara personal si baat aap student hain ya job kertay hain?
@supercreature
Thanks for coating me but i am sorry i have no response for any Zardari lover because you can’t even imagine how much i hate zardari.but its you choice and you keep it up my all best wishes are with you my friend .
chalain dekh letey hian saal hi to reh gaya ha sara thats y i said november 2010
supercreature said:
@Inam
Inam ji, bawa is right in this that in politics what you see is not what you always get. You are simple as IK and people find it easy to deceive people like you and IK
@supercreature …
yaar kal barra mis kia pichlay program per ap ko …
bhai hamain tu aisay log hi achay lagtay hian seedhay sadhay se …
waisay … IK itna seedha bhi nahi ha jitna aap samajh rahay hain … han … he is behaving differently … woh naa to iqtadaar ke peechay bhag raha ha aur issi liye usay apnay hi karkuno aur jiyalon ki lashon per se bhi nahi guzarna parray ga ….
aur isi liye us ko dhoka dena mushkil ha …
assin jadon guddi udayi di ay naa te paicha wada ke layi da ay .. palan keun?
jitni agay urri ho gi patang us ko katna utna hi mushkil ho ga .. aim jitna ooncha ho ga … rasta rokna utna hi mushkil ho ga …
@mujtaba-ali
You haven’t coated me but I think you are asking from me ,My friend i started hating Zardari during CJ moment when he was thinking he is the most sharp person and he can deceive any one like he did in beginning.And I dont like 2 No person personally , and you know No of Zardari ……..
And personal question answer is yes i am student of MBA General Management in Coventry UNI UK .
Thanks for asking my friend .
I like all those who hate corrupt Zardari
I was ridiculed when I said that this man, Aitzaz Ahsan is a Trojan horse in the lawyers movement.
Any one who gets awards from American institutions is a person of questionable morals.
I tried to gave befit of “shame” to this man, but the fact that he kept part of the PPPP and never denounced the Bhutto dynastical undemocratic control over the party.
His willingness to stand under the umbrella of an undereducated, mentally deranged, international criminally insane person , Asif Ali Madari, showed the character flows of this man.
He is the one who paid a pivotal part to stop the human tsunami to flood out the current corrupt and criminal system.
He stopped the flood and received the call from Mr. Kyiani the American hand picked, new tin pot commander- n- a weak, and sold out mercenary leader of Pak army.
Aitzaz Ahsan is an American/ British agent and a wolf in sheep’s clothing. He is a disgrace to Pakistan and never takes a stand on any issue, he just rids the wave and changes his course according to his handlers best interest.
bhai aik bat bataon …
andhi taqleed .. andhi mohabat aur andhi nafrat .. teno cheeezain kafi preshan kun hian ….
koshish karain ke in ko avoid karian
MBA is nice really … hmmm i guessed u as a student …
@mujtaba-ali
Na andhi taqleed ki .. Na andhi mohabat Ki Khabi aur Na andhi nafrat Karta hon zardari say .Bara soch samaj kay karta hon .
But thanks for good advice as i found you a good gentle Man
Bro. Ali Ch. Here I come – further in compliance of your request.
===XXXXX===
Dr. SM & Meray Mutabiq are so well matched that they are like peas of the same pod. No where on this earth-will you find such excellent synchronization between an Orator & a Pakistani TV Political Talk Show. The choice of news & views of this Programmed are very appeal able & for this nation this direct touch-in heart. My other fellows/participants of this forum would agree on this point all presenters in Electronic Media when they speech good along-with undeniable established facts & figures — as they are good regardless of names or anything else.
AZ, RM, Zulfiqar Mirza, Salman Farooqi & many other Jiyalias couldn’t handle the haunted President House of Islamabad against NRO’s Goblin. If they don’t care ECL & move to abroad PM Gillani would probably have a heart attack as he’s scared by just about everything i.e. misdeeds/wrong doings covering Jiyalays’ Ugly looking Past — which is available in Black & White right now lying at PM Secretariat.
Hence, it’s more effective if these corrupt Jiyala Party have live people scaring other rest of Jiyalays. The corrupt Jiyala Party Members want to go in a haunted President House but in reality their next to big boss namely RM of MoI lives in UK though. And they don’t want something that like where people pop out or chase them something like skeletons moving skeletons popping just not genuine Bonafide people that scares to this Nation lol.
The only way to save these Jiyala Lot is to face all Civil & Criminal Disobediences but as they believe in witchcraft. But in the eyes of Pakistani Nation, there is no witchcraft –it’s the figment of their imagination. This type of brutal killing of Justice Nizam & Mir Murtaza Bhutto Killing or sale & purchase of Surrey Palace abuse in the name of —American Slavery— must stop. Or maybe all these so called —War against Terror— should be destroyed to save these-Corrupt Jiyala Party.
All I Know the remarkable achievements of A/Z & Co. in his Jiyala Style Ruling Period devalued of Pak Rupees tentatively 37 to 39% further in an approximate manner 43% Industries have been totally Shut Down. Kashmir Root Cause or Core Issue whatever has been forgotten, Water Restriction is being increased – Kabul Based Indian & American Joint Venture Terrorism in Pakistan has been Grown Up & recognition was increased one & only of Moulana Sufi Muhammad & Moulana Fazal Ullah what remarkably achieved oh Yes displacement of Millions of Innocents of own Pakistani & suffered heavy side losses & demolition of very sound footed built the established Infrastructure in Billions of Rupees – above all as yet an Irreparable Loss earned too bad name to own survival of Pak Armed Forces in the eyes of own Homeland People.
Irfan Siddiqui regarding Goblin of NRO: “This has been established that nothing has been established” – Well Said in a Philosophical Manner: He further said. “In coming days this nation would see Gillani’s shoulders with full of Luggage of NRO — but as you/Dr.SM reminded the poetry of Munir Niazi – Hamaisha Dair Kurdaita Hoon Mein – “Yes its true he always gets late – But this time he does not have an Option of even getting late – because the Stipulated Time is about to finish – he is bound to response any how & any manner within the Time Frame of SC order.”
Haroon Rasheed: “This would be a disaster for PM Gillani if he works with sluggish or any sort of lethargic approach in the horrified matter of NRO it is by clear mean that with hanky panky like AZ or RM this is a question of his Goodwill right now Gillani has not been enjoying good or neither very bad reputation but as this nation understand fully if someone makes blunders & moreover not ready to rectify the same then directly all fingers will raise in the direction of PM House.” Ahead HR drawn the maps of severe clashes of coming days which are as followed:
“MoI V/s Nation —– RM V/s NRO” further HR is not agreed with this stupid theory of AZ that he will transfer entire power in March 2010. Interestingly HR claimed that in his entire life he has not seen such Non Serious & Corrupt President as this One Man Showpiece namely AZ according to him he is such President who Loose Talks very Fluently – In the last he told to the viewers that “big names of history has been perished away how I evaluate to this Zardari – he is nothing — Russia was broken into pieces America is going to near its own Logical End – then who & what is this — Zardari? ”
My Word — Very Strong Statement of Haroon Rasheed about this all time Show man of entire his Butees Dant always – but how sad HR is not impressed at all!
Interesting comment passed by Saleh Zafar — “NRO Kee Rooh Nahee – Aiwan-e-Sadar Uskee Bud-Rooh Ghom Rahee Hay-” Ahead he categorically advised to PM – Gillani — “If this PM wants to maintain his good reputation then in an abrupt manner he is bound to Charge Up & leave entire all these artificial sort of Cordial Relationship with these Corrupt Jiyala Ministers.” Further ahead he predicted regarding Aitazaz Ahsan – that “Aitazaz Ahsan is man of words he knows what is Justice & Merit – If he would like to be a Raza Rabbani who is perfect gentleman then go ahead accept the offer of AZ & Co. & be a puppet of Entire Corrupt Team of Jiyala Ministers – but I strongly hope so – he will not.”
Footnote: As a student of Law the Goblin of NRO these Jiyalays have all, if they pay & ready to return the entire looted amount really much this nation would accept them with heavy hearts! But with strong expectations === They Will Not – As they are established Stubborn like their stupid Big Boss – As this stupid President even does not realize & ready to know in which Pakistan he is living whether this is his own prime time of 80s, 90s or this is entirely changed Pakistan & this year is 2009 == then the remaining logical question is what is very much for them — this Nation is in interested in that peculiar matter.
Baharall Qisa Mukhtasar:—
Bakray Kee Maan Kub Tak Khair Manay Gee-
Kabhee Tu – Churee Kay – Neechay Aaiy Gee-
===XXXXXXX===
*Maiyar = Standard
*Shujat-o-Bhaudari = Bravery
Muslims Hukumran Ka Aaj Kal Raih Gia- Yeh *Shujat-o-Bhaudari Ka *Maiyar-
Na-Janay – Qiyoun Koee Bhee Muslim- Tayiar Nahee Kurnay Ko- Soch-o-Bachar-
Apnay Hee Muslim Bhai Say Luro Aur Maro-Yahood-o-Nasara Say Lay Kur Hathiar- http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/09/pic-22.html
In Techno World – How to Exaggerate & Propagandize- Yeh –Saz-Baz-
Yeh Tu Mein Hoon Janta-o-Manta- Kay Allah Jj Hay Bara Hee – Kar-Saz-
Pur Yeh Bhee Hay Manee Hoee Haqeeqat- Kay Uska Banda Bara Hee Jal-Saz- http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/09/pic-17.html
*Shehanshah = King
*Kora-o-Ghass = Garbage
*Shehanshah Style Hukumran, Hakim Fauj Aur Elite Privileged Class-
Aur Bay Buss Awam- Jaisay Inkee Nazar Mein Hoon Yeh *Kora-o-Ghass-
*N.J.K. = Na Janay Kub
*B.B. = Baray Baray = Big & Large Air-conditioned Halls
which are Maintained by the Tax Amount of this Poor Nation.
*A-o-K.M. = Andaroni-o-Kharji Mumlat = Internal & External Affairs
paki.revolution
No Any sources, بقول اعتزاز احسن: صدر ہاوس میں خالی سینڈوچ تو كھانے نہیں گیا تھا!!! دوست زرداری صاحب بغیر كام كے كسی سے ملتے نہیں,,,, اور جو كام اعتزاز احسن كر سكتے ہیں,, زرداری صاحب كے لیے!!!!! وہ بابر عوان اور فوزیہ وہاب تو كر نہیں سكتی
@ ConcernedAmericanPak said:
Aitzaz Ahsan is an American/ British agent and a wolf in sheep’s clothing. He is a disgrace to Pakistan and never takes a stand on any issue, he just rids the wave and changes his course according to his handlers best interest.
I agree with you. I was saying the same for a long time but nobody was going to accept this reality. Even today my friends do not agree with me. I know his history from beginning to the last. He is not a reliable person.
achaa?
it is a bit interesting rather surprising for me … as i think … he is a man of character ….
chalo … jamhooriat ka aik faida tu ha na .. achaian kisi ki nazar ayen ya na ayen .. burayian ayan bal keh ariyan tu zaroor ho jati hian …
Anybody you don’t like becomes a CIA/Mossad/RAW agent?
Let’s alk some sense here…just because he held the meeting doesn’t mean he has gone back on any of his principles. He was steadfast in his opposition to the NRO and also on his support for the CJP.
OF course, he has made mistakes…not giving the dharna, taking up the Haris Steel (?) case and so on and as of now, he hasn’t accepted any position within the Zardari government.
People like you are sitting on the outside and have it easy when criticising. The people who have a little bit of influence in the citadels of power have to think more patiently – you might dislike a person and his policies but you think that maybe, I might be able to reform him. I don’t expect that to happen but what’s wrong in trying?
Aitzaz Ahsan was born in Murree, Rawalpindi District, Punjab in 1945 during British rule. He comes from a family background steeped in politics, he is a third generation member of the legislative assembly[citation needed]. He received his early education from Aitchison College and the Government College, Lahore. Later he studied law at Downing College in the Cambridge University, UK, and was called to the bar at Gray’s Inn in 1967.
Upon his return from Cambridge, Aitzaz Ahsan appeared for and stood first in Pakistan’s prestigious Central Superior Services (CSS) examination. Objecting to the rule of General Ayub Khan, however, he refused to join government service during the time of military rule. This act of youthful defiance made him the first, and perhaps only, individual to top the CSS exam yet decline government service.
I really hope that you didn’t mean that receiving a US Award means you’re their agent.
It’s not the US government which gives out each and every prize. There are independent associations and many on the left have great sympathy for Pakistan. There are those that like Chomsky were against even the Afghanistan war.
The reality is more complex that ‘four legs good, two legs bad’.
@ maxpk
paki.revolution
No Any sources, بقول اعتزاز احسن: صدر ہاوس میں خالی سینڈوچ تو كھانے نہیں گیا تھا!!! دوست زرداری صاحب بغیر كام كے كسی سے ملتے نہیں,,,, اور جو كام اعتزاز احسن كر سكتے ہیں,, زرداری صاحب كے لیے!!!!! وہ بابر عوان اور فوزیہ وہاب تو كر نہیں سكتی
I will give the references of my old comments in support of maxpk
@ paki.revolution
Bawa, Anybody you don’t like becomes a CIA/Mossad/RAW agent?
بھائی جی دوسروں کا غصہ مجھ پر کیوں نکال رہے ہیں. یہ ایجنٹ والی بات میں نے نہیں کی ہے. میں نے تو ہاں میں ہاں ملائی ھے اور آپ اس پر ہی ناراض ہو گۓ ہیں. ایک بات بتا دیں. زرداری نے این آر او سے فائدہ اٹھایا ھے یا نہیں؟ جس نے این آر او سے فائدہ اٹھایا ہو اسکی حمایت کرنا یا اس سے گورنرشپ لینا کسی اصول پسند آدمی کا کام ھے؟ عوام سے باتیں چھپانا جرم ھے یا نہیں؟ جو آدمی غلط لوگوں کو غلط مشورے دیتا ھے آپ اسے کیا کہتے ہیں؟
inam bahi is so angry with zardari that he even forget that i am making fun of zardari huddi khoor jiyalas.
@inam. sir i am not zardari supprter. iwas just making fun. but where ur sense of humar has gone? bahi aap to bohot khusk tabiat hain… read my comments u talked against again plz. its just fun bahi :p
بھائی جی اسکی پوری ہسٹری بتائیں. جس پلیٹ میں خیا اسی میں چھید کیا. بھٹو نے وزیر بنایا تو مشکل وقت میں اسے چھوڑ دیا. اصغر خان نے پناہ دی تو اسکے خلاف سازشیں شروع کر دیں اور وہاں سے نکال دیے گۓ. انڈیا میں مزاحمت کرنے والے سکھوں کی لسٹیں راجیو گاندھی کو دیں. وکلاء کو اسلام آباد لیجا کر زرداری کے حکم پر دھرنا ختم کر دیا. کیا کیا لکھوں بھائی
@supercreature
Yaar if it was joke then i say sorry to you but really i am so frustrated about this none sense zardari .I was really happy after Mushraf departure that Inshallah Pakistan will rise day by day now but this is worst form of Mushraf ,All the feed – back from Pakistan is negative and you know first time in history of my house my Mom said we are without Sugar even for kids and Almodila we got every thing but even that ….so what do you expect from me to say about this Corrupt GOVT of Zardari .He is making millions and millions while sitting in on the top and Bawa saying don’t anything until he made Pakistan 0(Zero).How is this Possible??
But please my friend if i said any thing wrong i am sorry but please and please I cant listen any glorify statement of this corrupt zardari at all.
Pakistani lawyer to get US democracy award
Pakistan People’s Party leader and celebrated leaders of the country’s legal fraternity Aitzaz Ahsan is set to be honoured with the ‘Defender of Democracy Award 2009’ at a ceremony to be held on Oct 20 at the US Library of Congress in Washington.
Parliamentarians for Global Action will honour Ahsan, who successfully led the lawyers’ movement in Pakistan, culminating in restoration of over 60 judges of top Pakistani courts illegally sacked by former military ruler Pervez Musharraf, with the award at a ceremony. The ceremony will be held in conjunction with the Parliamentarians for Global Action’s 31st annual parliamentary forum.
My friend I am talking of the ‘Defender of Democracy Award 2009’ an oxymoronic name for a award given to a lawyers movement which had to fight the so called democratically elected “American” setup of Pakistan to get the chief justice reinstated.
Please do not forget that Asif Ali Madari and his international criminals gang and his grave worshiping political prostitutes were willing to let loose Pak army on the people and the Pak army saw a huge human slaughter in their hands and backed off.
Chomsky is anther good cop who plays the role of spreading the propaganda by using half truths and still never condemning the real culprits of the war crimes, the Zionists of his kind. He is a closet Zionist.
I agree with you that America has a lot of good associations and a somewhat peace movement who has never been able to stop any war, except lip service and some colorful agitation mixing up with gay rights, human rights and all the rights, including the right to be pervert and abort fetuses asrecreational activity, but can never deal with the wrongs of this warmongering system of military industrial complex.
Now what the Fu**ing so called democracy had to do with the lawyers successes? It was people of Pakistan and the lawyers who paid the price of their lives and had to fight the so called democratically elected political Mafia’s, in Karachi they were burnet alive by the so called democratically elected MQM goons. I hate the word, democracy, when it is used in the context of current Pakistani fraud political setup.
“The reality is more complex that ‘four legs good, two legs bad’. I agree with you that the reality is not only complex, it is ugly and sinister. I do not understand your logic of four legs good and two legs bad, it can apply for some animals or a chair or table? I strongly feel that I am more evolve than your legs theory.
@ Inam ul haq
He is making millions and millions while sitting in on the top and Bawa saying don’t anything until he made Pakistan 0(Zero).How is this Possible??
Bhai jee, you mix democratic system with Zardari. I never favoured Zardari I always favour democratic system.
I am surprised to know when I say something about system you crticise me but when Munawar Hasan and Liaqat Balouch say the same thing you keep silent. Why?
Wrong is wrong dose’t matter who says .No more time to zardari with17th Amendment and NRO .It is not system it is an arrangement of protecting interests of west
Propaganda is in full swing as no second opinion at all in SM programs.
Muhammad Saleh Zafar… What a joker and his crediubility and frequently invited in SM programs.
Last week M S Zafar submitted an appology in the supreme court about a news item narated without any verification.
SM .. journalism is about both sides point of view otherwise is propaganda.
Rehman Malik is not that big char as there are a lot bigger char there in the country But sadly you and Shaheen Subhani have some personal vandeta against AZ but AZ is not musharaf.You do your best as you are doing with full strength.
Count how many programs you have done against AZ and this proves your personal vandeta and same thing applies to Shaheed Subhani.
You are not serving Nation at all.
Tired of your continue propaganda against AZ.
Now I feel like I have some sympathy for AZ as I strongly believe that NS is the biggest chor and Chs come in the second place then some other people.
KEARN FROM TALAT HUSSAIN
MH
آج ڈاکٹر صاحب کا پروگرام نہیں دیکھا ۔ خیال تھا کچھ لکھوں گا بھی نہیں ۔ لگتا ہے ڈاکٹر صاحب ایک
نیا بھوت تخلیق کرنے جا رہے ہیں ۔اب کچھ لوگ اس بھوت سے ڈرنا شروع ہو جاءےں گے کچھ اس
کی حمایت شروع کر دیں گے۔اعتزاز احسن کی ضرورت پبلسٹی ہے اور ڈاکٹر صاحب کو ایک سٹنٹ مین
چاہہے اس لیے چوہدری صاحب خبروں میں رہیں گے
اعتزاز احسن نے انیس سو ستتر کے الیکشن کے بعد دھاندلی کے نام پر پیپلز پارٹی چھوڑی تھی۔ بہت
جلد آٹے دال کا بھاءو معلوم ہو گیا تو واپس آگءے ۔ لاہور کے جس حلقے سے انہیں پی پی پی کا
ٹکٹ دیا جاتا تھا ہر سال ان کے ووٹ وہاں سے کم ہوتے رہے۔اس کی بنایدی وجہ تھی کہ یہ حلقے میں وقت نہیں دیتے تھے۔
انہوں نے اس دوران نواز شریف سےدوستی بڑھاءی اور بی بی کا اعتماد کھو بیٹھے ۔ لندن میں بی بی سے ملنے کے لیے حضرت کو وہاں
جا کر سیکرٹری کو رپورٹ کرنا ہوتی تھی اور انتظار کرنا پڑتا تھا ۔
چیف جسٹس کی برطرفی کے چند دنوں کے بعد جسٹس پارٹی کا منشور بن گیا تھا۔ لیکن جلد ہی تجزیہ
کر لیا گیا کہ پارٹی کے لیے جو چیزیں چا ہییں وہ دستیاب نہیں ہیں ۔ ججز بحالی کی تحریک کے دوران
انہیں ایک فیصلہ کرنا تھا سول سوسایٹی کا لیڈر بننا ہے کہ پیلپز پارٹی سے تعلق قایم رکھنا ہے۔ کوءی
اور پارٹی ان کا انتخاب نہیں ۔ ایک تجربہ تو یہ کر چکے ہیں کہ چھوٹی پارٹی میں جانے کا فایدہ نہیں
ہوتا ۔ نواز شریف انہیں ایک سیٹ تو دے سکتے ہیں لیکن لیڈر شپ پر تنقید کی جو آزادی پیلپز پارٹی
میں میسر ہوتی ہے مسلم لیگ نوز میں اس کا کوءی تصور بھی نہیں ۔ مسلم لیگ میں آزاد سوچ کا
انجام جاوید ہاشمی ہوتا ہے ۔ وکلا میں ان کوءی گروپ نہیں ۔ پیپلز پاڑٹی کے وکلا ان کو اپناتے نہیں
وہاں اب حامد خاں گروپ جیت چکا ہے۔
وکلا تحریک کے دوران کیانی سے جو تعلقات بنے اس کے بعد ان کو امریکہ کے لیے قابل قبول متبادل
صدر کے طور پر دیکھا گیا تھا اور یہی ان کے اور فوج کے درمیان تعلقات کی بنیاد ہے۔
ان دنوں یہ گھر بیٹھے سودوزیاں کا حساب کر رہے تھے کہ دوسری پارٹی کو بھی ان کی ضرورت
محسوس ہوءی۔ اگر واقءی ان کو گورنر شپ کی پیشکش ہوءی ہے (جو میرا ذہن نہیں مانتا)تو وہ
نواز شریف کو اچھا پیغام دینے کے لیے ہے۔ اس کا مطلب یہ ہو گا کہ پی پی پی پنجاب میں سرنڈر کرنے
کے لیے تیار ہے ۔یہ اس وقت تک نہیں ہو گا جب تک نواز شریف سے معاملات طے نہیں ہوتے
Hai garmi -e- Adam say Hangameya Aalam garam; suuraj bhi tamasahi taraay bhi tamasahi.
Allama Iqbal Sahib, samajh nahiy aata aaj aap ko aap ki salgirah per mubarak baad doon Ya Pakistan, Jiss kay ap musawwar hain, uss tasveer key barbaadi per taaziat doon.
For Immediate attention of Mrs Rehman Malik
===============================
Mrs Malik, if you want to protect the life of your husband then please advise him to become Masood Mahmood Number-2, and tell us who killed Murtaza Bhutto, Benazir Bhutto and Khalid Shahinshah and leave all the wealth he has looted behind, then a safe passage can be arranged for you both. Otherwise, Rehman Malik, Salman Farooqi, Jehangir Badr, Salman Taseer, Raja Parvaiz Asharf should have no doubts in their mind that Zardari is a very ruthless person and in order to protect his President Post, Zardari can eliminate all these very easily.
Also this so-called intellectual PM Yusuf R Gilani should be fired too, because when he said that NRO is buried for ever then why all these corrupt Ministers are sitting in their posts. PM is playing double role and he too is trying to protect his seat.
PM has to explain who was behind Sri Lankan Team Attack, Munawaan Police Academy Attack, GHQ Attack and Peshawar Blast and many others. If PM Yousf Gilani is sincere than he should remove Rehman Malik, Salman Taseer, Raja Parvaiz Ashraf, Babar Awan, Salman Farooqi immediately.
Also when Supreme Court issues orders to arrest all NRO Waalis and NRO Waallas, then this should be the duty of Gen Kiyani to ensure that the Orders of Supreme Court are carried out. Otherwise Mr Gilani, please make sure that their is no doubt in your mind…….this time the Long March will be really a very looooooooooooooooooooong March and it will not stop until every thing is sorted out…..including you PM. Got That.
This time the Long March is going to be a very loooooooooooong one, and this time the Long March is not
اصغر خان ؛ عمران خان اور طاہر القادری کی طرح اعتزاز احسن کو بھی سیاست کی لت ہے۔ قدرت
نے ان کو سول سوساءٹی کے راہنما کے طور پر نام کمانے کا موقع دیا تھا لیکن اس کو یہ حضرت
سمجھ نہیں پاءے۔ شاید ایدھی بننا ہر ایک کا منشا نہیں ہوتا ۔ چونکہ پارٹی ڈسپلن کی پابندی نہیں
کرتے اس لیے پیپلز پارٹی میں ان کا کوءی مستقبل نہیں ۔۔ انہوں نے ہر مرحلے پر وکلا تحریک
کیش کرواءی اور اب بھی شاید یہی کریں ۔ اس وقت پیپلز پارٹی کو ان کی طرف ہانکے والی وہ
مخلوق لاءی ہے جسے فارسی میں ’سگ شکار’ کہتے ہیں ۔ اور سگ شکار ہی ان کو
اپنے پروگراموں میں لا رہے ہیں ۔
Could someone please put up the list of all NRO Beneficiaries.
Please note that we know who is #1 and #2 on the list, but I want to know form #3 to #25.
Thanks in Advance.
Still no news from you….as I said earlier and don’t think this is joke……..seriously we can arrange a safe exit for you, if you are prepared to become Masood Mahmood #2, and tell us who killed Murtaza Bhutto, Benazir and Khalid Shahinshah and who was behind the Sri Lankan Team attack. Also what information has been extracted so far from that Terrorist cpatured alive in GHQ attack and Munawaan Police Academy Attack. And why so far you have not made that information public, because these terrorist attacks have not stopped at all. There were two more attacks in Peshawar yesterday in which innocent people were killed.
Mr Rehman Malik, please hurry up the time is very short and the Long March is going to start very soon. Remember the night of 16 March and the Long March…..so please don’t take it lightly.
….and you will have to leave behind all the wealth you have looted. It is as simple as that .
Rehman Malik is different from Malka e Jazbat Saif ur Rehman. When Nawaz Government was toppled S Rehman was crying in the courts. R Malik , despite all pressures, refused to gave statements against Bi Bi when he was pressurised to do so.
Establishment touts like Dr. SM have created a different image whereas he is the only minister who openly challenges all the terrorists, reaches all blost sites and checks security arrangements randomly
By the way where is Malka e Jazbat Saif ur Rehman these days. Everybody talks about the NRO but dishonest media anchors never mention the confessions of S Rehamn. Do you remember he mer Zardari in a court room and bowed to his feet.
please verify this if you have any FSF comrade around ….. i have some and i asked each of them … none has ever denied …
killing … kidnapping and torture ….
Salman Farooqui and Rehman Malik belongs to that breed which is called ASEEL. They never compromised to invovle Zardari in fake cases. An ASEEL media man is Rehmat Shah Afreedi who was invovled in narcotics case but he never gave a statement against Zardari. and then see a list of ML leaders from Mushahis Hussain to Sheikh Rasheed who sold their spirit to Musharaf for seats .
Why your ethics only applies to Peoples Party. Why do not you ask Nawaz Shairf to expell Zahid Hamid who was the Law Minsiter under Musahraf Government
Kafir hai musalman, toa na shahi na faqeeri; Momin hai toa karta hai faqeeri mai bhi shahi
Kafir hai Toa karta hai Shamsheer per bharosa; Momin hai to Bai Taigh bhi larrta hai sipahi
رحمت شاہ آفریدی کو میڈیا والے کیوں اپنا سمجھیں گے۔ وہ فرنٹیر پوسٹ میں جو لکھتا تھا ایسٹبلشمنٹ
کو سخت نا پسند تھا۔ جب اس نے اردو اخبار میدان نکالنے کا ارادہ کیا تو اسے بتا دیا گیا کہ یہ باتیں
انگریزی اخباروں میں تو ٹھیک ہیں لیکن تم جیسے لوگ اردو اخبار نہیں نکال سکتے ۔ مجھے یاد ہے
کہ جب میں اپنے ایک دوست کے ساتھ جب کبھی
میں ایک خاموش تماشاءی کی طرح شام میں فرنٹیر پوسٹ لاہور کے دفتر میں جاتا تھا توواءیں صاحب
(آے این پی والے) اور احمد سلیم وغیرہ اس پر بات کر رہے ہوتے تھے۔ پھر میدان نکلا اور ساتھ ہی
منشیات کے کیس؛ پھر توہین رسالت کے سلسلےمیں فرنٹیر پوسٹ پشاور کے دفتر کو آگ لگا دی گءی
مجھے یاد ہے دو ہزار تین میں میں یو نیورسٹی ٹا ون پشاور کے نزدیک رحمت شاہ آفریدی کے گھر
گیا ۔ اس گھر میں جہاں مہمانوں کو کھانے کے بغیر نہیں آنے دیا جاتا تھا وہاں چاءے میں ڈالنے کے
لیے چینی نہیں تھی۔ یہ ہے ایسٹبلشمنٹ کا انتقام ۔ حامد میر نے آصف زرداری کے کہنے پر نواز شریف
سے رحمت شاہ آفریدی کی رہاءی کا انتظام کروایا لیکن اسے بھی پھر احسان کی طرح میڈیا میں بیان کیا
Bhutto created FSF so that he could control Islamabad. He also planned to shift GHQ to Kahrian. That is why pro-establishment media propagated against FSF. Nawaz Sharif also tried to do the same by creating Elite Force. But all of them cannot stop Army’s 111 Brigade. When there was an earthquake in Azad Kashmir Army took 3 days to reach when they have to topple the ogvernment they take 5 minutes to reach PM house.
Good Morning: All NRO beneficiary Ministers and Mr. President should morally resign from their posts and arrange bail from the concerned Court. They must not be allowed to go out of country
کاش کہ آنکھیں بند کر لینے سے تاریخ بدل جاتی … میں نے عرض کیا تھا کہ میں بہت سرے ایسے لوگوں سے ملا ہوں جو ایف ایس ایف میں رہے ہیں …
all of them left when they saw the intentions … further more … there is a hell of a difference between FSF and Elite force …. and at time of 99 coup Elite force was un-deployed by civilian government … to avoid a situation of civil war …
بھٹو صاحب بھرے زہین آدمی تھے ان کو بہت سرے کاموں کا کریڈٹ جاتا ہے لیکن اس کا یہ مطلب ہرگز نہیں کہ ہم ان سے اندھی عقیدت اور محبت رکھ کر ان کے ہر جائز ناجائز کام کو سراہنا شروع کر دیں یا کسی اور کے برے کام سے تشبیہ دے کر جائز بنا لیں …
میں آپ کو ایک ٨٢ سالہ جیالے کے الفاظ بتاتا ہوں …. انج تے میں وی _______ انو ای ووٹ دہندآ ہاں پر سچی گل اے وے کہ ملک دا بیڑا غرق کر گیا اے
bhutto has snatched 4 things … from you and ur nation … roti.. kaprra … makan …. and sense of contentment …….
listening haroon ur rasheed … suggests what i think that zardari is least bothered what happens with pakistan ….. he only happens to make some more money ….
i sincerely advise Zardari to please at least … gather some handsome amount this time … as 1.8 Billion USD for last 2 terms of PPP … is a shame for that vast network of corruption ….
if i were supercreature … i would say …. haroon ur rahseed is Taliban lover … and enemy of state and democracy ….
aaj Dr. Sb chaa gaiy hein… I hope that Zardara daccu dr. sb. ka kaam tamaam na karwa dai. He still have MQM as an alliance and hence can do anything for zardaari.
I wish dr. sb the best and hope for his well being.
بے نظیر کے خلاف عدم اعتماد کی تحریک تھی۔ خورشید عالم چیمہ ضلع سیالکوٹ سے ایم این اے تھےجو چوہدری شجاعت کے ماموں تھے۔ چوہدری صاحب انہیں خاندان والوں
مدد سے اٹھا کر گءے اور اجالس والے دن اسمبلی میں لے آءے۔ میں ایک پی پی کے حامی کے ساتھ ٹی وی دیکھ رہا تھا۔ میں نے اسے بتایا کہ خورشیدعالم
چیمہ پی پی کے خلاف ووٹ نہیں دے گا ۔ میرے دوست نے کہا تمہاری زندگی پی پی کی مخالفت میں گزری ہے تم کس طرح یقین سے یہ بات کہ سکتے ہوءے ۔ میرا
جواب تھا کہ اگر دشمنی میں گھٹیا پن نہ ہو تو دشمن دوسرے کی اچھاءیاں اور براءیاں بہتر جانتا ہے۔ اور پھر یہ ہوا کہ اجلاس شروع ہوا۔ خورشید لام عالم چیمہ روتے
ہوءے اپنی جگہ سے اٹھے اور کہا جناب سپیکر میں اپنی پارٹی کے ساتھ ہوں مجھے حکومتی بنچوں پر بیٹھنے کی اجازت دی جاءے۔
پیارے بھاءی ۔ جیالا عجب مخلوق ہے اس کو سمجھنا بہت مشکل ہے
@ mujtaba-ali
Bawa, I think aitezaz ki sulman taseer se lagti hai aur us ne sirf us ko teng kernay k liye aisa biyan dia ha .. ohdon wala
Bhai Jee, there is a vacant post too. The post of Attonry General. Please read the statement of Islaam ud Din Sheikh. Aitzaz is going to become A.G. on 13th of Nov 2009.
Bhai Jee, Asadullah Ghalib is an agent of agencies. Please do not waste your time by reading his atricle. He didn’t get email from any private person. May be he got email from his bosses.
i ask ur pardon …
صرف اس بات سے اختلاف ہے …. جیالے کو سمجھنا کوئی مشکل نہیں ہے … یہ سوشلسٹ اور پرو سوہلسٹ لوگ ہیں … ان میں وہ لوگ ہیں جو ایک بار محبت کرتے ہیں پھر آنکھیں بند کر لیتے ہیں … اتنا کچھ ہو گیا … ان کی انکھیاں نہیں کھل رہیں … بہت سوں کی کھل گی ہیں لیکن بہت سرے بھٹو صاحب کی تقریروں کے سحر میں آج بھی مبتلا ہیں … اور یہ ابتلا ئے عشق ہیں …. ان کا کچھ نہیں ہو سکتا .. ہن چیمہ صاحب کا میں کچھ نہیں کہ سکتا کہ وہ اصولوں کی پاسداری کر رہے تھے یا کسی اور بات کی … بہر حال آج نہیں تو کل …. لوگ تعلیم حاصل اریں گے اور جمہور کا رویئے بد لے گا تو سب کا رویہ بدل ہی جائے گا انشااللہ ……
مجتبی علی: نہیں بھاءی جیالے سوشلسٹ نہیں ہوتے ۔ یہ تو سوشلسٹوں کو مارتے تھے۔ مغربی پاکستان میں سوشلسٹوں کے دو گروپ تھے روس کے حامی اور ماو کے حامی
ماءو کے حامی کچھ لوگوں کو بھٹو صاحب کی کشش نے کھینچا ۔ باقیوں کو بھٹو صاحب کے دور میں مار مار کر ختم کر دیا گیا ۔ چند گنے چنے مشہوری کے شوقین
بھٹو صاھب کے ساتھ گءے تھے جیسے معراج محمد خان؛ راجہ انور؛ پرویز رشید (یہ وہ ہے جو آج کل نواز شریف کے ساتھ تھا۔بہتر یا تہتر میں اس نے ایک چھوٹے سے
عہدے کے لیے تحریک چھوڑ ی تھی) وغیرہ پرانے سوشلسٹوں میں شیخ رشید مرحوم کے علاوہ کوءی بڑا نام نہیں تھا۔ باقی لوگ تو میجر اسحاق ؛ زین الدین خان اور ڈاکٹر
رشید حسن خان وغیرہ کی قیادت میں بھٹو صاحب کے خلاف جدوجہد کرتے رہے ۔ یہ وہ لوگ ہیں جو غربت میں مرے لیکن
JI my my friend i read all your golden words about Aitzaz Ahsan I am not concern that he would join this regime or not I am concern what would he do WHEN he join this corrupt regime .But still I am hopeful that he know his popularity goes to Nose dive if he join this Corrupt Zardari , so lets wait and see my friend
President can’t exempted from appearing in court: Qazi Anwar
Updated at: 1225 PST, Tuesday, November 10, 2009
PESHAWAR: The President of Supreme Court Bar Association(SCBA) Qazi Mohammad Anwar said president could be summoned in the court if any case registered against him before assuming president’s office.
Talking to Geo News, President SCBA said president has been exempted from appearing before court under article 248 of constitution; however, could be summoned in the court under NRO or if any other case registered against him before sworn in as president. In such situation, president should be advice to resign, he added.
You are always welcome but make sure and keep this in your mind I am your teacher in Politics )
He wont join without clarify on 17th amendment and Nro .He is sure both of those laws are hard to defend in front of Media So wait wait and wait my friend .I must come back to you after a week regarding this issue
KARACHI: Chief Minister (CM) Sindh Syed Qaim Ali Shah said government is enjoying full public support and plotting against democracy and Pakistan will not be tolerated.
Addressing PPP’s Karachi Coordination Committee meeting at Chief Minister House Monday CM said President Asif Ali Zardari are making special efforts for the development of Karachi like rest of the country and for solving the problems faced by the people.
Sindh has been neglected in the past, however PPP will provide relief to public following Party agenda, he added.
@mujtaba-ali
yes my friend you may ready as well because Bawa gave me dead line that Aitzaz would join this regime with in 3 days .I am saying No and he is stick on his statement YES . so lets wait and see how he change his views after 13th Nov 2009.But you are welcome to join a big treat from Bawa very soon Inshallah ….
Yes yes permission from me but make sure get ready on 14th ,and we will decide where to go and what do I order over there ….
Aitzaz wont join Zardari make sure ………………
@mujtaba-ali
Thanks for your supporting comments .Inshallah we will get treat from Bawa as INSHALAH i am sure Aitzaz wont join Zardari .But wait until 13th , we will decide venue and menu over there make sure “HAT HOLA NAHI RAKHNA”
“Zardari the great will rule for next 15 years atleast or more. Why not he is so powerful that Drone attack where ever they want on his orders … can any one else do that?
Zardari is so powerful that he can order US and Nato to attack any where in Pakistan, can any one else do that?
Zardari is so powerful that he can get Islamabad land at the rate of Mureedkay suburbs. Can any one else do that?
Zardari is so powerful that he can get back Surray Palace and Millions in the Swiss Bank accounts from Dictator and no one in Pakistan can even touch him, can anyone else do that?
Zardari is so powerful that our Army strike where ever he want, kayani is his very own, can any one else do that?
Zardari is going to win next elections of EU, than he will run away with US elections. His next mission will be to send all Jiayalas on Moon and Mars and he will win elections there, soon after Pluto, urenus and rest of the planets. Zardari will soon rule the whole solar system from “Sun” forever very soon. InshaAllah”
@ udaas
ay merey piaray dost … mera khial ha keh woh in se khail raha ha.. makhol ker raha ha … itna stupid nahi ha keh … thooka chatay …
but if he does so … then ..
“wa tu izzu man tashaa’ wa tu zillu man tashaa’ ”
(AL-Qran)
I am thinking when jiayala will come out and say Talat Hussain is Taliban lover .. in his last show, at the end of the show, he said to PPP guy that PPP government atleast start thinking about your interior Minister’s Bail … and PPP guys said yes we had a special meeting last night just to talk about interior Minister’s Bail …
“Doob maroo jiyaloon gattar main”
@supercreature
hello my friend . hope you are fine and again sorry to get you wrong .Really i thought you are corrupt zardari supporter but its good to hear you got same thought like majority of user of this nice site .
nafrat nafrat ko hawa deti hai …manfiat ..manfiat ko perwan cherhati ha … manfi soch muashron ko intashar ka shikaar ker deti ha ….
just thinking …
i try to hide my hatred to avoid confrontation … and hurting others ….
i used to wonder why people called literacy rate and not education rate … then i got the reason literacy doesnt bring education … and doesnt make u an educated person …
education ask me to stay calm and talk with logic through dialog and try to make others think and make them agree to me or i agree to them ….
at this time we are passing through a hard time … we need to control ourselves and talk wisely
…
again … its just a point of view .. any one can differ
Reh,am Malik has decided to become Masood Mahmood #2 and Zardari is now negotiating NRO #2 for safe exit.
PM Yusuf Gilani: don’t delay any more…..This time the Long March will be a very looooooooooong March, and it will take care of you PM Gilani. Got that.
Excellent program by SM. I really want to see him do a program on the american interference in Pakistan, including the private agencies operating in pakistan.
yeh dekhain …..
justa mild note to my secular friends … remember … they are after ur religion … they will never let u go untill u name ur religion or/and ur name ….
Ye QOAM e LooT Key Paro kar hain in ko Tabah kar dena chaiye agar hum na kar sakey to Allah swt khood in ko is ki bahot hi buri saza dene wala hai Ya Allah is umaat ko Sai rah par chalney ki tofeeq ata farma Ameen
@ Ali Ch
ALLAh barra raheem o kareem ha … ALLAH hum sab per rehem fermaye … ap ko yeh kerna chahiye ke is k khilaf sakht aur mukaml qanoon sazi ho aur phir us per amal ho ….
Thanks for providing useful and interesting news. The news about gays in not new for me because here in Canada same sex marriage is legal but Khota Chor is really new for me. Ah Ghreeb Khota Chor. See khota chors are arrested while who looted the wealth of this country, they are governing the country.
Dr saab ne koi kam di gal nain kiti bass andazey lagai ja rahe hain lol
Shaheen Sehbai <<<< Andaza karo PROPA FUNNY MAN
good program… Seymour Hersh bahot hi ghera admi hai patey ki bat nain bata raha bass shoshey chor raha hai lol
@ Bawa
Main bat kar raha hoon Meray Mutabiq – 10 November 2009 ki
Dr saab ko apne jesa 1 aor mil gia hai shoshey chorny wala >>> Seymour Hersh from new york
pakistan key nuclear power Program ko Dr Seymour Hersh n Shaeen ne Khala ji ka ghar samja howa hai Had hoti hai yaar kisi bi bat ki kasam se Seymour Hersh to sari qoam ko BIKAO mal samjta hai Dr sab pleas Ap ne to Akhri had bi par kar li hai apne ap ko itna agey mat ley jao jahan se wapsi mimkan na rahe Dr Bulll …….t
I read that plan. Pakistan Army denied any such plan but he insists he is right and his sources are reliable. What do you think about the reality of the plan?
Hersh quoted noted journalist Rahimullah Yusufzai, Group Editor of The News Shaheen Sehbai, Lt General ® Hamid Gul, writer Brian Cloughley, Sultan Amir Tarar, known to many as Colonel Imam, Dr Pervez Hoodbhoy and others.
@ Ali Ch
Bawa, Main bat kar raha hoon Meray Mutabiq – 10 November 2009 ki
Dr saab ko apne jesa 1 aor mil gia hai shoshey chorny wala >>> Seymour Hersh from new york
Bhai jee, he is considered a reliable journalist in Western Media and people believe his reports. His reports are mostly research based.
It is sickening to hear Aitizaz Ahsan being called an “upright” person. Wasn’t this Mr. Ahsan part of the corrupt PPP machine when Zardari-Benazir and their friends were looting Pakistan during their mercifully two shortened tenures? Wasn’t Mr. Ahsan defending Mr. 10% in courts? Wasn’t Mr. Ahsan serving clients convicted by a Swiss court for money laundering?
Didn’t Mr. Ahsan continue as part of the PPP high command after the NRO deal was done by Benazir with dictator Gen. Musharraf with the support for the super Islamophobic George W Bush?
Mr. Ahsan is simply another PPP gangster, trying to appear like sheep while hiding his wolfness.
@ Bawa
main ne yteh perha hi nahi
aaj din aur rat ofc k ilawa mian islamic history or ottoman empire ko perhta raha hon …
ye fazool bekwas kertay rehtay hian … hum khud kemzor hian tu yeh tu ho ga hi na ….
aur yeh sa–y taliban hamain uar kamzor kernay per tulay hain ….
yaar some one tell me who te taliban are … main ne kafi research ki ha … kafi kuch pata laga lia ha per yeh samajh nahi aa raha ke jaisay hamaray han ki rawayati bivion k ansoo nahi ruktay in ke pas khud jkesh hamla awar itnay kahan se aa gaye hian …. ?
annaw waaa
ummmm, after listening all the stories of our recent politics, i think Aitzaz Ahsan will take over as the President of Pakistan, i think this set up will deliver what people of pakistan want….
Today’s show has brought us the memories of Halloween Night. According to Dr. sahib; after the burrial of Kala shah kala ordinance known as NRO,there are ghosts and goblins roming around the streets of Islamabad. The roohs and badroohs have been haunting those who were the benificiaries of this kakal NRO.
All NRO benificiaries who are holding any position in the current government must resign voluntary and they should turn the court system for remedy. Those who fails to do must be removed by our PM Mr Gilani. Mr R. Gilani has enjoyed the full support of All Pakistanis and now it’s incumbant upon him to stand tall and firm and do the job he was elected to do. We cannot allow alleged criminals to serve our nation period.
I fully agree with many of the participants of this forum that Mr Zardari is not fit for the job. He not only, is disgrace to our Nation , but also he is a big security risk for our country.
Recently in an interviw, Ex Gen. mr Musharraf has charaterize Mr Zatdari as dangerous, criminal minded and a third rated person who will take any extreme step to safe guard his personal interest. Remember we are nuclear state and having Zardari as our dictator president is not a wise thing to do. Until then mr Zardari is removed, we the people of Pakistan must be vigilant and we must continue to put pressure on him to surrender all the powers to the Prime Minister . He sure is unpredictable man.
We the people of Pakistan are thankful to Dr Shaid Masood for keeping an eye on Mr zardari and his associates and keeping the entire nation informed about the current affairs and serious issues facing our Nation. Dr sahib; indeed you are a distinguised Professor of Gernalism. We also appreciate the good views o Janab Arfan siddique, Janab Haroon Rashid and janab sbhai.
ISLAMABAD: The Supreme Court has put two cases of President Asif Zardari on its Cause
List for hearing on Nov 16 and Nov 17.
Case No Crl.A. 211/98 (Ehtesab) (DB) titled ‘Asif Ali Zardari vs The state’ and Case No Crl.A. 282/99 (Transfer) (DB) (ATC) with titled ‘The state vs Asif Ali Zardari’, have been placed on the Cause List for hearing by Bench No 3 of the Supreme Court, which consists of Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan and Justice Raja Fayyaz Ahmed.
Notices have also been issued to prominent lawyers, including Mehr Khan Malik and Chaudhry Akhtar Ali, Deputy Attorney-General. Whether it is a mistake or the Supreme Court intends to hear these cases is not yet known.
In one case senior advocate Aitzaz Ahsan was President Asif Zardari’s lawyer. But when differences emerged between the two at the start of the movement for the restoration of Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry in early 2007, Zardari appointed Farooq Naek and Latif Khosa as his counsel. According to informed sources, the Supreme Court has also issued a notice to Barrister Aitzaz Ahsan in this case. But it could not be ascertained ifAitzaz Ahsan will represent Asif Zardari in the case or not.
A senior legal expert, who remained attached with NAB cases, has expressed ignorance about the cases. “All the cases of Ehtesab Bureau were transferred to NAB and all NAB cases had been closed under the NRO,” he said, adding: “I can comment after seeing the file of the case as to why this case has been put up in the Cause List of the apex court.”
He said it is also possible that the case was closed and may now have been put on the Cause List because of some application moved in the Supreme Court against its closure. In the second case, to be heard on Nov 17, titled ‘The state vs Asif Ali Zardari’, notices have been issued to Akhlaq Ahmad Siddiqui and late Faizan-ul-Haq.
According to a senior legal expert, this case might have become infructuous because of the NRO but may still be on the Cause List because the petition filed by the state against President Zardari may not have been withdrawn so far.
Legal experts were confused on the issue as to why these cases have been put on the apex court’s list as after the death of NRO the cases closed under this unconstitutional and discriminatory ordinance are yet to be opened.
استاد محترم! لگتا ھے آپ نے اپنے نالائق شاگرد کی باتوں کا برا منایا ھے اور شاید اسی لیے الطاف بھائی کی تصویر غائب کر دی ھے. برائے مہربانی الطاف بھائی کی تصویر واپس لائیں کیونکہ اس سے آپکے رعب و دبدبے کو چار چاند لگ جاتے ہیں
کہاں چلے گۓ ہیں آج سارے لوگ؟ کہیں سے پتے ہلنے کی بھی آواز نہیں آرہی ھے. یہ خاموشی کسی طوفان کا پیش خیمہ تو نہیں ھے؟ کہاں ہو مجتبیٰ بھائی، قیس انور بھائی، حسن خان، رقیب من سپر کری ایچر، انعام بھائی، کس کس کو پکاروں، کوئی تو کہیں سے آواز دے. .
@ supercreature
Bawa, idhar he hain sab … magar praishaan praishaan hain sab … Pakistan kay to Iraq say bhe buray haalaat hain
بھائی گیارہ گھنٹوں بعد آواز دیکر کہ رھے ھو کہ ادھر ھی ہیں. میں تو انتظار کرتے کرتے تھک کر سونے چلا گیا تھا. واپس آیا ھوں تو پھر وھی ویرانی ھے. پاکستان کے حالات کو کیا ھو گیا نجاب، اپنے فیصلے دوسروں کو کرنے دو گے تو حالات برے تو ہونگے ھی.
Like my house is in Lahore and I got my education in Lahore (Old Ravian) and I led my 2/3rd life in Lahore but I am not a Lahori. I proud my rural background.
Zardari allegedly made big money in sub-marine sale
Updated at: 1815 PST, Wednesday, November 11, 2009
PARIS: Pakistani President Asif Ali Zardari is suspected of having received millions of dollars in kickbacks from the 1994 sale of three French submarines to the Pakistani Navy, a French daily reported.
In addition, investigators believe that the non-payment of the full amount of the agreed kickbacks may have led to the deaths of 11 French nationals in a 2002 terror attack in the city of Karachi.
The report says the Frendh daily acquired documents that allegedly show that Zardari received 4.3 million dollars in kickbacks from the sale of three Agosta 90 submarines for 825 million euros (currently 1.237 billion dollars).
The documents were sent to the Pakistani National Accountability Bureau (NAB) by British authorities in April 2001 and indicate that Zardari received several large payments into his Swiss bank accounts from a Lebanese businessman, Abdulrahman el-Assir, in 1994 and 1995.
According to a former executive of the French naval defence company DCN, French authorities chose el-Assir to act as intermediary in the deal. He allegedly deposited a total of 1.3 million dollars in Zardari’s bank accounts between August 15 and 30, 1994, one month before the submarine contract was signed, and then 1.2 million dollars and 1.8 million dollars one year later.
According to DCN employees who testified in the terror attack investigation, the kickbacks to Pakistan in the deal totalled 10 per cent of the purchase amount, with 6 per cent, or 49.5 million dollars, going to the military and 4 per cent, or 33 million euros, being funneled to political circles.
We have get lot of signals ,all indications are very clear. that Zardari is a Satan by his evils acts that in very thing , he is playing doublesided monafiq roll, people daing for all most every things and he is waiting for what ? have a waiting is satan thing. Playing with army, our first enmey India his best friend and his home is london and beleve in dollars ,so why not media take real action to forse zardari to stepdown other wise people do come down by lot of other ways. I make dawa that pull zardari down.
!.8 billion dollars make zardari out of mind. such person should not stay as our presedent.
Zardari is our black elephant with the support of backwater .If zardari like them so much why he not live with them for ever. Do and Die there in uk or usa.
Please zardari leve pakistan alone there are much better with out you and your team.
@ a2zdrive
Zardari is our black elephant with the support of backwater .If zardari like them so much why he not live with them for ever. Do and Die there in uk or usa.
یہ سفید ہاتھی تو سنا تھا کہ کسی کام کا نہیں ہوتا لیکن کسی کو پہلی بار سیاہ ہاتھی سے جان چھڑاتے دیکھا ہے. سیاہ ہاتھی کے بارے میں تو مشہور ھے کہ یہ زندہ لاکھ کا اور مرا ہوا سوا لاکھ کا ہوتا ھے. اور ہاں مزید سنو، امریکا اور انگلینڈ گندے لوگوں کو اپنے ملک میں زیادہ دیر برداشت نہیں کرتے اور نہ انکو مستقل پناہ دیکر اپنا ملک گندا کرتے ہیں. گندے لوگوں کو اپنے ملک میں مرنے کی اجازت تو ہرگز نہیں دیتے. شہنشاہ ایران کی مثال سامنے ھے. آپ دیکھیں گے کہ جلد ہی الطاف بھائی اور مشرف اپنا بوریا بستر باندھے پاکستان میں داخل ہوتے نظر آئیں گے
Our land was acquired by authorities and, in return, we got a plot. I am a Gran-een (Paindoo) and , at the same time, Islamabadi. Our Dhok (village) no more exists.
If the information about Zardari was provided to NAB, why didn’t NAB registered a case agaisnt Zardari that time. Why the case was registered against Mansoor Ul Haq?
@ propolitics
Bawa, If the information about Zardari was provided to NAB, why didn’t NAB registered a case agaisnt Zardari that time. Why the case was registered against Mansoor Ul Haq?
That is really NAB or Musharraf’s fault but still the matter is under investigation in Farance and their investigators believe that the non-payment of the full amount of the agreed kickbacks may have led to the deaths of 11 French nationals in a 2002 terror attack in the city of Karachi and Zardari is behind that attack. It is not difficult to check the Swiss Account of Zardari.
Zardari didn’t disclosed his assests before to take oath of presidetship that was his moral responsibility. He continuously denies to tell his assests. He must tell the nation about the reality of his Swiss Account and how did he get the money.
I do not hate Zardari but I honestly believe that Zardari is a criminal minded person. I also believe that Benazir was involved in his crimes. That’s why she prefered NRO instead of 3rd time PM ship.
@ propolitics
Bawa ji, Our land was acquired by authorities and, in return, we got a plot. I am a Gran-een (Paindoo) and , at the same time, Islamabadi. Our Dhok (village) no more exists.
Thank Propolitics. So you rule over the country sitting in Islamabad.
I know you are a Zardari supporter. You have right to support your favourite political party. I believe PPP is the most popular part of the country. The country is more important than political parties or political personalities. We should not follow the political personalities blindly.
My request is:
Our country must be our first priority. If a politician is loyal with the country and the people of Pakistan we should respect him or her and if a politician is not fair and loyal with the country and harms it in any way we should not support him.
@ propolitics
Bawa, Do you when Sultan Raahi died, there were rumors that it was Zardari’s conspiracy. Just check where Zardari was in 2001?
There is no evidence that Zardari was involved in his murder but still we do not know who kill Sultan Rahi and why is was killed.
But still Swiss Bank Account and Surry Palace ownership require explanation. If there is nothing wrong, Zardari should come farward and tell the reality to the nation. Why he is defaming himself with not telling truth to the nation. Is he and his party not awared what people are talking about him.
I am not a Zardari Supporter, I am against all those who think that only Bhutto family is accountable. The day, all stakeholders in power will target all the culprits, I’ll have no problem with calling Zardari a part of those culprits. A Chief Justice’s corruption is to validate the Legal Frame Work Ordinance. But the Chied Justice is forgiven because later he said no to a dictator. Imran Khan is the father of a girl born as a result of extramarital relationship, but we do not call it a corruption asImran Khan laterchanged himslef. Where is it written in Quaran that Bhutto family is not allwed to have a TOUBA?
Congratulation you are an other Bawa on this website.We have the same views. Be ready to face the criticism of Imran supporters. I am here facing the criticism of all parties supporters.
تندی باد مخالف سے نہ گھبرا اے عقاب – یہ تو چلتی ھے تجھے اونچا اڑانے کے لیے
I am not a Zardari Supporter, I am against all those who think that only Bhutto family is accountable…..
those who think that only bhuutos are accountable for all the miseries we have are insane …. bhuttos did worst to Pakistan still there are many others .. in fact every one did more bad to the country than good …. there is a long list i dont want to go into details ….
but personally what i dislike the most about ZA bhutto is the way he tricked the nation and tried to grab the seat for ever … and most of all the nationalization …. (that was also partial and baised )
about BB i hate when she gave the list of 2000 of our secret agents in India in 89 … that is some thing unforgivable …..
there are people and there must be who do not believe in these things … but thats what reality .. check out with some retired officer of that time from ISI …. thats why they called her a security risk … and yes she was of that kind ….
but BUT … she learnt a lot after exile .. though she knew and still behaved like she has to grab support both from the people of Pakistan and USA&co so she used to give statements which were apparently against the Pakistani interest rather … actually .. against Pakistan …. but that were her clever political moves … now she knew what she had to do ….
although politics in most of the countries like ours … is the same … grab the power to protect your interests … right or wrong … if you are criminal grab the power to pressurize authorities .. you shall see now AZ will push french to not to move in legal issues of the deal thing .. so thats all what happens here ….
so i think we should just sport democracy … let them do what ever they want to .. if the system gets better and powerful all criminals and corrupts will be automatically filtered out …. and then they would not be able to play even sindhi .. saraiki .. shia sunni … blochi punjabi pakhtoon cards …
ان ہاں….. دلچسپ …… لیکن بری بات یہ ہے کہ اس سے پی پی پی بد نام ہو جائے گی مزید … چلیں دیکھتے ہیں کیا ہوتا ہے .. ویسے میں کافی زیادہ سمجھتا ہوں کہ اس نے چاکر دینا ہے ساروں کو … اور سلمان تاثیر کی تاثیر گرام سے ٹھنڈی کر دینی ہے …
مجتبیٰ بھائی یہاں خان ١١٣ ہوتے تھے. وہ کافی دنوں سے نظر نہیں آئے. وہ خود تو گئے ساتھ یار غار حسن خان کو بھی لے گئے. خدا جھوٹ نہ بلاتے حسن خان کی عدم موجودگی میں یہ فورم سونا سونا سا لگتا ہے. یوں لگتا ہے جیسے ون وے ٹریفک چل رہی ہے
one of the best and best program from DR Shahid .keep it up DR shahid
Good Program. NRO beneficiary must not allow to go out of country.
Dr Shahid we expect you to drag this corrupt Zardari out from Presidency and we want you to keep this moment until through him out …..
Yes Bawa including Zardari , Pakistan’s worst enemy name Rehman Malik
@ Inam ul haq
Advance congratulation to Aitzaz Ahsan for governorship. Was I wrong brother Inam?
ye baddrohain iss mulk ki jaan nai chorti, pata nai kab jaen ge.
wa alaikum aslam bawa ji … kaisay hain?
comments ka shukria ….
merey khiaal main tu koi bhi jamhooriat pasand party zardari ko nikalna nahi chahti … per yeh samajh nahi aa raha keh … MQM ka kia mufaad ha zardari ke janay me …?
do they think they can grab any big place … after him … or is it PPP hurting them in sindh …?
good show.
@ mujtaba-ali
I thick some powers advised Altaf bhai to give this message to Zardari. Altaf bhai phoned Babar Awan to convey his message to zardari and at the same time he phoned Dr. Shahid Masood to give this breaking news to press.
i cant see the program … so is Aitezaz gonna agree to sit as governor … that can be not so good decision by him …..
My friend let it happen first then you can come to me .As far as I know he is Not coming but let it happen first ,and if PPP govern without 17th amendment and Nro then i have in support if Aitzaz to become Governor of Punjab
@ mujtaba-ali
سیاست میں جو کچھ نظر آ رہا ہوتا ہے وہ حقیقت نہیں ہوتا پس پردہ کچھ اور کام ہو رہے ہوتے ہیں جنکو عوام سے چھپایا جاتا ھے
@ Inam ul haq
Brother, today’s half program is on the governorship of Aitzaz Ahsan.
zardari is destroying PPP … not a good sign for the country ……
@ Inam ul haq
As I posted a news here. Aitzaz will work for Zardari to bring him close to Army Chief and Cheif Justice.
@ Inam ul haq
Aftermeeting with Zardari, Aitzaz denied any offer for governorship but now he says he was offered governorship and he will soon decide about it.
let wait and see I am sure he wont come in this scenario so wait and see I come back to you exact after one week and ask from you where is Aitzaz ??? be ready for Big party (I will order chicken Jalfrazy ok ?)
Bawa said:
@ Inam ul haq
it will only happen if they use him for this purpose … Aitezaz is not a kid to be used like this … and even if he is traped … its not an easy task … kiani is committed to stay out of political business and CJ is doing same thing to justice ….
important dates … november 2009 and november 2010
@mujtaba-ali
I am adopting all comments from Saleh Zafar about Aitzaz Ahsan .Bawa remember my words please
Daactar Bakwaasi daactar faasadi is Zardari Hater, thus Islam dusham, paksitan dushman and taliban lover.
Sorry guys, I though you are missing such comments… so i posted before your fav fantasy named blogger will post this
@ mujtaba-ali
Army Chief needs extension in his tenure while Chief Justice will decide NRO about Zardari position and Zardari’s ability for the president post. Aitzaz will be used for these tasks.
doctor sahab great program .am pourd on you .
@ Inam ul haq
We will wait for your treat.
@inam
from where .. which comments ?
@ supercreature
Have you resigned from the media advisory of Zardari or they have fired you for your bad work?
kiani shall get extension thats for sure .. and it has nothing to do with zardari .. even if he doesnt want … he has to extend kiani’s denur … bhala kiun ….?
kiun keh … uncle sam ko bohut masla hai … Kiani is the last of the lot which was trained (attended military college ) in USA …. and after that they have no direct contact person .. all of the coming lot are new faces and they dont know how to talk .. deal and treat with them …
NRO if not rectified by the Parliment then JC has nothing to do with it .. rather he cant do any thing in that case …. even if he wants to … the only thing he would be doing is … how and when to open a certain case …..
BUT…. i am not disagreeing with you … if we wisely look at the moves of president house so far they are all like this … “gongluon se matti jharrna” …. “khasayini billi khamba nochay” …. “aam ke aam guthlion ke daam “… ‘aik teer se do shikaar” ….
aur … dil ke behlanay ko ghalib yeh khial acha ha
@ Inam ul haq
I am adopting all comments from Saleh Zafar about Aitzaz Ahsan .Bawa remember my words
So be ready for treat and to give congratulation to Aitzaz Ahsan for governorship.
@Inam ul haq said:
Inam bhai aik baat poochon agar ap mind na karain ….
@mujtaba-ali
yes Brother why not “Agar mind karnay wali bi hoi tou koshish karo ga naa karo ap poocho”
@Bawa..
why,I am still praising Zardari .. isnt? wait for the right time …may be I will get lucky to get millions
@Inam
@ mujtaba-ali
Bhai, Keyani had gone to home if he could not have a secret meeting with Ch. Nisar and Shehbaz Sharif. So uncle sam is also against him. You know it was decided inUSA in Musharaf & Zardari meeting to send Keyani home.
yaaar … aaao .. annay waaa hi khilaf hain zardari ke …
qasam le lain banda mujhay bhi pasand nahi ha yeh per … itni annay waa nafrat kiun kertay hian ap is se?
aur aik zara personal si baat aap student hain ya job kertay hain?
@supercreature
Thanks for coating me but i am sorry i have no response for any Zardari lover because you can’t even imagine how much i hate zardari.but its you choice and you keep it up my all best wishes are with you my friend .
chalain dekh letey hian saal hi to reh gaya ha sara thats y i said november 2010
supercreature said:
@Inam
@supercreature …

yaar kal barra mis kia pichlay program per ap ko …
bhai hamain tu aisay log hi achay lagtay hian seedhay sadhay se …
waisay … IK itna seedha bhi nahi ha jitna aap samajh rahay hain … han … he is behaving differently … woh naa to iqtadaar ke peechay bhag raha ha aur issi liye usay apnay hi karkuno aur jiyalon ki lashon per se bhi nahi guzarna parray ga ….
aur isi liye us ko dhoka dena mushkil ha …
assin jadon guddi udayi di ay naa te paicha wada ke layi da ay .. palan keun?
jitni agay urri ho gi patang us ko katna utna hi mushkil ho ga .. aim jitna ooncha ho ga … rasta rokna utna hi mushkil ho ga …
@mujtaba-ali
You haven’t coated me but I think you are asking from me ,My friend i started hating Zardari during CJ moment when he was thinking he is the most sharp person and he can deceive any one like he did in beginning.And I dont like 2 No person personally , and you know No of Zardari ……..
And personal question answer is yes i am student of MBA General Management in Coventry UNI UK .
Thanks for asking my friend .
I like all those who hate corrupt Zardari
I was ridiculed when I said that this man, Aitzaz Ahsan is a Trojan horse in the lawyers movement.
Any one who gets awards from American institutions is a person of questionable morals.
I tried to gave befit of “shame” to this man, but the fact that he kept part of the PPPP and never denounced the Bhutto dynastical undemocratic control over the party.
His willingness to stand under the umbrella of an undereducated, mentally deranged, international criminally insane person , Asif Ali Madari, showed the character flows of this man.
He is the one who paid a pivotal part to stop the human tsunami to flood out the current corrupt and criminal system.
He stopped the flood and received the call from Mr. Kyiani the American hand picked, new tin pot commander- n- a weak, and sold out mercenary leader of Pak army.
@Inam
bhai aik bat bataon …
andhi taqleed .. andhi mohabat aur andhi nafrat .. teno cheeezain kafi preshan kun hian ….
koshish karain ke in ko avoid karian
MBA is nice really … hmmm i guessed u as a student …
@ConcernedAmericanPak
tu shaheen ha basaira ker paharon ki chatano main ….
@mujtaba-ali
Na andhi taqleed ki .. Na andhi mohabat Ki Khabi aur Na andhi nafrat Karta hon zardari say .Bara soch samaj kay karta hon .
But thanks for good advice as i found you a good gentle Man
Adnan Arshad Mansoori Kider reh gay ho Miss u Bhai
Bawa said:
@ Inam ul haq
beautiful Bawa No COMMENTS ,
maxpk,
Any sources? Has he accepted the job?
Bro. Ali Ch. Here I come – further in compliance of your request.
===XXXXX===
Dr. SM & Meray Mutabiq are so well matched that they are like peas of the same pod. No where on this earth-will you find such excellent synchronization between an Orator & a Pakistani TV Political Talk Show. The choice of news & views of this Programmed are very appeal able & for this nation this direct touch-in heart. My other fellows/participants of this forum would agree on this point all presenters in Electronic Media when they speech good along-with undeniable established facts & figures — as they are good regardless of names or anything else.
AZ, RM, Zulfiqar Mirza, Salman Farooqi & many other Jiyalias couldn’t handle the haunted President House of Islamabad against NRO’s Goblin. If they don’t care ECL & move to abroad PM Gillani would probably have a heart attack as he’s scared by just about everything i.e. misdeeds/wrong doings covering Jiyalays’ Ugly looking Past — which is available in Black & White right now lying at PM Secretariat.
Hence, it’s more effective if these corrupt Jiyala Party have live people scaring other rest of Jiyalays. The corrupt Jiyala Party Members want to go in a haunted President House but in reality their next to big boss namely RM of MoI lives in UK though. And they don’t want something that like where people pop out or chase them something like skeletons moving skeletons popping just not genuine Bonafide people that scares to this Nation lol.
The only way to save these Jiyala Lot is to face all Civil & Criminal Disobediences but as they believe in witchcraft. But in the eyes of Pakistani Nation, there is no witchcraft –it’s the figment of their imagination. This type of brutal killing of Justice Nizam & Mir Murtaza Bhutto Killing or sale & purchase of Surrey Palace abuse in the name of —American Slavery— must stop. Or maybe all these so called —War against Terror— should be destroyed to save these-Corrupt Jiyala Party.
All I Know the remarkable achievements of A/Z & Co. in his Jiyala Style Ruling Period devalued of Pak Rupees tentatively 37 to 39% further in an approximate manner 43% Industries have been totally Shut Down. Kashmir Root Cause or Core Issue whatever has been forgotten, Water Restriction is being increased – Kabul Based Indian & American Joint Venture Terrorism in Pakistan has been Grown Up & recognition was increased one & only of Moulana Sufi Muhammad & Moulana Fazal Ullah what remarkably achieved oh Yes displacement of Millions of Innocents of own Pakistani & suffered heavy side losses & demolition of very sound footed built the established Infrastructure in Billions of Rupees – above all as yet an Irreparable Loss earned too bad name to own survival of Pak Armed Forces in the eyes of own Homeland People.
Irfan Siddiqui regarding Goblin of NRO: “This has been established that nothing has been established” – Well Said in a Philosophical Manner: He further said. “In coming days this nation would see Gillani’s shoulders with full of Luggage of NRO — but as you/Dr.SM reminded the poetry of Munir Niazi – Hamaisha Dair Kurdaita Hoon Mein – “Yes its true he always gets late – But this time he does not have an Option of even getting late – because the Stipulated Time is about to finish – he is bound to response any how & any manner within the Time Frame of SC order.”
Haroon Rasheed: “This would be a disaster for PM Gillani if he works with sluggish or any sort of lethargic approach in the horrified matter of NRO it is by clear mean that with hanky panky like AZ or RM this is a question of his Goodwill right now Gillani has not been enjoying good or neither very bad reputation but as this nation understand fully if someone makes blunders & moreover not ready to rectify the same then directly all fingers will raise in the direction of PM House.” Ahead HR drawn the maps of severe clashes of coming days which are as followed:
“MoI V/s Nation —– RM V/s NRO” further HR is not agreed with this stupid theory of AZ that he will transfer entire power in March 2010. Interestingly HR claimed that in his entire life he has not seen such Non Serious & Corrupt President as this One Man Showpiece namely AZ according to him he is such President who Loose Talks very Fluently – In the last he told to the viewers that “big names of history has been perished away how I evaluate to this Zardari – he is nothing — Russia was broken into pieces America is going to near its own Logical End – then who & what is this — Zardari? ”
My Word — Very Strong Statement of Haroon Rasheed about this all time Show man of entire his Butees Dant always – but how sad HR is not impressed at all!
Interesting comment passed by Saleh Zafar — “NRO Kee Rooh Nahee – Aiwan-e-Sadar Uskee Bud-Rooh Ghom Rahee Hay-” Ahead he categorically advised to PM – Gillani — “If this PM wants to maintain his good reputation then in an abrupt manner he is bound to Charge Up & leave entire all these artificial sort of Cordial Relationship with these Corrupt Jiyala Ministers.” Further ahead he predicted regarding Aitazaz Ahsan – that “Aitazaz Ahsan is man of words he knows what is Justice & Merit – If he would like to be a Raza Rabbani who is perfect gentleman then go ahead accept the offer of AZ & Co. & be a puppet of Entire Corrupt Team of Jiyala Ministers – but I strongly hope so – he will not.”
Footnote: As a student of Law the Goblin of NRO these Jiyalays have all, if they pay & ready to return the entire looted amount really much this nation would accept them with heavy hearts! But with strong expectations === They Will Not – As they are established Stubborn like their stupid Big Boss – As this stupid President even does not realize & ready to know in which Pakistan he is living whether this is his own prime time of 80s, 90s or this is entirely changed Pakistan & this year is 2009 == then the remaining logical question is what is very much for them — this Nation is in interested in that peculiar matter.
Baharall Qisa Mukhtasar:—
Bakray Kee Maan Kub Tak Khair Manay Gee-
Kabhee Tu – Churee Kay – Neechay Aaiy Gee-
===XXXXXXX===
*Maiyar = Standard
*Shujat-o-Bhaudari = Bravery
Muslims Hukumran Ka Aaj Kal Raih Gia- Yeh *Shujat-o-Bhaudari Ka *Maiyar-
Na-Janay – Qiyoun Koee Bhee Muslim- Tayiar Nahee Kurnay Ko- Soch-o-Bachar-
Apnay Hee Muslim Bhai Say Luro Aur Maro-Yahood-o-Nasara Say Lay Kur Hathiar-
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/09/pic-22.html
*H.H. = Hamaree Hakumat
*H.h = Hamaray Hukumran
Jou Kam Kurna Chihyay *H.H. Ko- Wooh Kur-Rahay Hamaray Cheenee Dost-
* H.h. Kia Kur Rahay- Butees Dant Nikal Kur Notch Rahay Apnee Awam Ka Ghost-
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/09/lead57.html
In Techno World – How to Exaggerate & Propagandize- Yeh –Saz-Baz-
Yeh Tu Mein Hoon Janta-o-Manta- Kay Allah Jj Hay Bara Hee – Kar-Saz-
Pur Yeh Bhee Hay Manee Hoee Haqeeqat- Kay Uska Banda Bara Hee Jal-Saz-
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/09/pic-17.html
*Shehanshah = King
*Kora-o-Ghass = Garbage
*Shehanshah Style Hukumran, Hakim Fauj Aur Elite Privileged Class-
Aur Bay Buss Awam- Jaisay Inkee Nazar Mein Hoon Yeh *Kora-o-Ghass-
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/09/pic-02.html
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/08/pic-04.html
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/08/pic-12.html
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/06/pic-08.html
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/07/lead2.html
*N.J.K. = Na Janay Kub
*B.B. = Baray Baray = Big & Large Air-conditioned Halls
which are Maintained by the Tax Amount of this Poor Nation.
*A-o-K.M. = Andaroni-o-Kharji Mumlat = Internal & External Affairs
America, Britannia Aur KSA Jo Hein Asal Fasad-o-Fitna Uspar Kabhi Baat Na Ho-Gee-
*A-o-K.M. Ko Hay Bigarta-Kaun?- Isko Jur Say Ukharnay Pur *N.J.K. Bat Shroo – Ho-Gee-
Buss *B.B. A/C Kamroun Mein Yehee Fazool Qisam Kee Action Bazian Hee Hotee Rahay Gee-
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/05/pic-03.html
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/05/pic-16.html
*V, I, A-o-P = Vietnam, Iraq Afghanistan-o-Pakistan
Chahay Wooh *V, I, A-o-P Hoo- Sharmindah Yehee Hotay- Chattan Say Takartay-
Typical American Attitude – funny video Yeh Issee Tarah Apna Hee Mazaq Urwatay-
Yaqeen Karo Hay Intahee Durjay Kee Buzdill Qaum- Hamaisha Maar Hee Yeh Khatay-
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xb24cp_typical-american-attitude_fun
paki.revolution
@ ConcernedAmericanPak said:
I agree with you. I was saying the same for a long time but nobody was going to accept this reality. Even today my friends do not agree with me. I know his history from beginning to the last. He is not a reliable person.
@ Bawa
@ ConcernedAmericanPak
achaa?
it is a bit interesting rather surprising for me … as i think … he is a man of character ….
chalo … jamhooriat ka aik faida tu ha na .. achaian kisi ki nazar ayen ya na ayen .. burayian ayan bal keh ariyan tu zaroor ho jati hian …
Bawa,
Anybody you don’t like becomes a CIA/Mossad/RAW agent?
Let’s alk some sense here…just because he held the meeting doesn’t mean he has gone back on any of his principles. He was steadfast in his opposition to the NRO and also on his support for the CJP.
OF course, he has made mistakes…not giving the dharna, taking up the Haris Steel (?) case and so on and as of now, he hasn’t accepted any position within the Zardari government.
People like you are sitting on the outside and have it easy when criticising. The people who have a little bit of influence in the citadels of power have to think more patiently – you might dislike a person and his policies but you think that maybe, I might be able to reform him. I don’t expect that to happen but what’s wrong in trying?
Aitzaz Ahsan was born in Murree, Rawalpindi District, Punjab in 1945 during British rule. He comes from a family background steeped in politics, he is a third generation member of the legislative assembly[citation needed]. He received his early education from Aitchison College and the Government College, Lahore. Later he studied law at Downing College in the Cambridge University, UK, and was called to the bar at Gray’s Inn in 1967.
Upon his return from Cambridge, Aitzaz Ahsan appeared for and stood first in Pakistan’s prestigious Central Superior Services (CSS) examination. Objecting to the rule of General Ayub Khan, however, he refused to join government service during the time of military rule. This act of youthful defiance made him the first, and perhaps only, individual to top the CSS exam yet decline government service.
from wikipedia….
exceptional record though …
aitzaz ahsan might not be good person but he is lot better than others.
@ paki.revolution
@ Bawa
paio larran aali kerri gal hegi endey wich … apay pata lag jaye ga … do char dina wich ….
ConcernedAmericanPak,
I really hope that you didn’t mean that receiving a US Award means you’re their agent.
It’s not the US government which gives out each and every prize. There are independent associations and many on the left have great sympathy for Pakistan. There are those that like Chomsky were against even the Afghanistan war.
The reality is more complex that ‘four legs good, two legs bad’.
@ maxpk
paki.revolution
I will give the references of my old comments in support of maxpk
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/05/islamabad-tonight-5-november-2009/#comment-267610
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/07/meray-mutabiq-7-november-2009/#comment-267945
@ mujtaba-ali
paio larran aali kerri gal hegi endey wich … apay pata lag jaye ga … do char dina wich ….
That’s it. Wait for few days. Every thing will be under bright light.
Until Aitzaz won’t get green signal from Dr Shahid and Specially from Jang group I can bet he wont Join Corrupt zardari Govt
@ paki.revolution
Bawa, Anybody you don’t like becomes a CIA/Mossad/RAW agent?
بھائی جی دوسروں کا غصہ مجھ پر کیوں نکال رہے ہیں. یہ ایجنٹ والی بات میں نے نہیں کی ہے. میں نے تو ہاں میں ہاں ملائی ھے اور آپ اس پر ہی ناراض ہو گۓ ہیں. ایک بات بتا دیں. زرداری نے این آر او سے فائدہ اٹھایا ھے یا نہیں؟ جس نے این آر او سے فائدہ اٹھایا ہو اسکی حمایت کرنا یا اس سے گورنرشپ لینا کسی اصول پسند آدمی کا کام ھے؟ عوام سے باتیں چھپانا جرم ھے یا نہیں؟ جو آدمی غلط لوگوں کو غلط مشورے دیتا ھے آپ اسے کیا کہتے ہیں؟
Zardari Aor Gordon Brown main 19 ya 20 ka faraq hai
check it….
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/politics/defence/6531310/Gordon-Brown-apologises-to-soldiers-family-over-misspelled-condolence-letter.html
Adnan Bhai Ur Gr8 Respect …….
mujtaba
inam bahi is so angry with zardari that he even forget that i am making fun of zardari huddi khoor jiyalas.
@inam. sir i am not zardari supprter. iwas just making fun. but where ur sense of humar has gone? bahi aap to bohot khusk tabiat hain… read my comments u talked against again plz. its just fun bahi :p
@ mujtaba-ali
بھائی جی اسکی پوری ہسٹری بتائیں. جس پلیٹ میں خیا اسی میں چھید کیا. بھٹو نے وزیر بنایا تو مشکل وقت میں اسے چھوڑ دیا. اصغر خان نے پناہ دی تو اسکے خلاف سازشیں شروع کر دیں اور وہاں سے نکال دیے گۓ. انڈیا میں مزاحمت کرنے والے سکھوں کی لسٹیں راجیو گاندھی کو دیں. وکلاء کو اسلام آباد لیجا کر زرداری کے حکم پر دھرنا ختم کر دیا. کیا کیا لکھوں بھائی
Bawa, no anger, mate. Just a point of view.
I must say reading this Urdu font is hard.Requires extra effort.
@ paki.revolution
I don’t expect that to happen but what’s wrong in trying?
So for you it doesn’t matter if he accepts governorship from Zardari? That’s great brother, keep it up.
I always get excited by the number of comments generated in a posting,..but end up finding some intimate chat sessions among few;)
@supercreature
Yaar if it was joke then i say sorry to you but really i am so frustrated about this none sense zardari .I was really happy after Mushraf departure that Inshallah Pakistan will rise day by day now but this is worst form of Mushraf ,All the feed – back from Pakistan is negative and you know first time in history of my house my Mom said we are without Sugar even for kids and Almodila we got every thing but even that ….so what do you expect from me to say about this Corrupt GOVT of Zardari .He is making millions and millions while sitting in on the top and Bawa saying don’t anything until he made Pakistan 0(Zero).How is this Possible??
But please my friend if i said any thing wrong i am sorry but please and please I cant listen any glorify statement of this corrupt zardari at all.
@ DoubleU
I always get excited by the number of comments generated in a posting,..but end up finding some intimate chat sessions among few;)
Sir, you may take part in chat too. Its open discussion.
@ paki.revolution said:
Pakistani lawyer to get US democracy award
Pakistan People’s Party leader and celebrated leaders of the country’s legal fraternity Aitzaz Ahsan is set to be honoured with the ‘Defender of Democracy Award 2009’ at a ceremony to be held on Oct 20 at the US Library of Congress in Washington.
Parliamentarians for Global Action will honour Ahsan, who successfully led the lawyers’ movement in Pakistan, culminating in restoration of over 60 judges of top Pakistani courts illegally sacked by former military ruler Pervez Musharraf, with the award at a ceremony. The ceremony will be held in conjunction with the Parliamentarians for Global Action’s 31st annual parliamentary forum.
My friend I am talking of the ‘Defender of Democracy Award 2009’ an oxymoronic name for a award given to a lawyers movement which had to fight the so called democratically elected “American” setup of Pakistan to get the chief justice reinstated.
Please do not forget that Asif Ali Madari and his international criminals gang and his grave worshiping political prostitutes were willing to let loose Pak army on the people and the Pak army saw a huge human slaughter in their hands and backed off.
Chomsky is anther good cop who plays the role of spreading the propaganda by using half truths and still never condemning the real culprits of the war crimes, the Zionists of his kind. He is a closet Zionist.
I agree with you that America has a lot of good associations and a somewhat peace movement who has never been able to stop any war, except lip service and some colorful agitation mixing up with gay rights, human rights and all the rights, including the right to be pervert and abort fetuses asrecreational activity, but can never deal with the wrongs of this warmongering system of military industrial complex.
Now what the Fu**ing so called democracy had to do with the lawyers successes? It was people of Pakistan and the lawyers who paid the price of their lives and had to fight the so called democratically elected political Mafia’s, in Karachi they were burnet alive by the so called democratically elected MQM goons. I hate the word, democracy, when it is used in the context of current Pakistani fraud political setup.
“The reality is more complex that ‘four legs good, two legs bad’. I agree with you that the reality is not only complex, it is ugly and sinister. I do not understand your logic of four legs good and two legs bad, it can apply for some animals or a chair or table? I strongly feel that I am more evolve than your legs theory.
@ Inam ul haq
He is making millions and millions while sitting in on the top and Bawa saying don’t anything until he made Pakistan 0(Zero).How is this Possible??
Bhai jee, you mix democratic system with Zardari. I never favoured Zardari I always favour democratic system.
zerdaari is great,he crushed taliban and he will handle establishment and establishment backed anchors too.
@ Inam ul haq
I am surprised to know when I say something about system you crticise me but when Munawar Hasan and Liaqat Balouch say the same thing you keep silent. Why?
Wrong is wrong dose’t matter who says .No more time to zardari with17th Amendment and NRO .It is not system it is an arrangement of protecting interests of west
@Bawa,
Indeed, it is.
حکومت میں کوئی عہدہ لینے کو معیوب نہیں سمجھتا – اعتزاز احسن
http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/09-11-2009/updates/11-9-2009_10826_1.gif
افغانستان میں لاکھوں فوج بھیجیں، انہیں بھی نگل جائے گا – جنرل جیمز جونز
http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/09-11-2009/updates/11-9-2009_10806_1.gif
Propaganda is in full swing as no second opinion at all in SM programs.
Muhammad Saleh Zafar… What a joker and his crediubility and frequently invited in SM programs.
Last week M S Zafar submitted an appology in the supreme court about a news item narated without any verification.
SM .. journalism is about both sides point of view otherwise is propaganda.
Rehman Malik is not that big char as there are a lot bigger char there in the country But sadly you and Shaheen Subhani have some personal vandeta against AZ but AZ is not musharaf.You do your best as you are doing with full strength.
Count how many programs you have done against AZ and this proves your personal vandeta and same thing applies to Shaheed Subhani.
You are not serving Nation at all.
Tired of your continue propaganda against AZ.
Now I feel like I have some sympathy for AZ as I strongly believe that NS is the biggest chor and Chs come in the second place then some other people.
KEARN FROM TALAT HUSSAIN
MH
بے گھنا لوگ مارے جائی
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
زرداری صدارت میں رہ کے کورپشن کرے
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
بجلی غائب رہے
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
چینی غائب ہو جانے
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
اٹامک انرجی کا سودا زرداری کر لے
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
جھوٹ پے جھوٹ ہے لوگ عوام سے بولیں
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
کیا کیا لکھو میرے دوستو
بس باوا کے مطابق”سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے*********
آج ڈاکٹر صاحب کا پروگرام نہیں دیکھا ۔ خیال تھا کچھ لکھوں گا بھی نہیں ۔ لگتا ہے ڈاکٹر صاحب ایک
نیا بھوت تخلیق کرنے جا رہے ہیں ۔اب کچھ لوگ اس بھوت سے ڈرنا شروع ہو جاءےں گے کچھ اس
کی حمایت شروع کر دیں گے۔اعتزاز احسن کی ضرورت پبلسٹی ہے اور ڈاکٹر صاحب کو ایک سٹنٹ مین
چاہہے اس لیے چوہدری صاحب خبروں میں رہیں گے
اعتزاز احسن نے انیس سو ستتر کے الیکشن کے بعد دھاندلی کے نام پر پیپلز پارٹی چھوڑی تھی۔ بہت
جلد آٹے دال کا بھاءو معلوم ہو گیا تو واپس آگءے ۔ لاہور کے جس حلقے سے انہیں پی پی پی کا
ٹکٹ دیا جاتا تھا ہر سال ان کے ووٹ وہاں سے کم ہوتے رہے۔اس کی بنایدی وجہ تھی کہ یہ حلقے میں وقت نہیں دیتے تھے۔
انہوں نے اس دوران نواز شریف سےدوستی بڑھاءی اور بی بی کا اعتماد کھو بیٹھے ۔ لندن میں بی بی سے ملنے کے لیے حضرت کو وہاں
جا کر سیکرٹری کو رپورٹ کرنا ہوتی تھی اور انتظار کرنا پڑتا تھا ۔
چیف جسٹس کی برطرفی کے چند دنوں کے بعد جسٹس پارٹی کا منشور بن گیا تھا۔ لیکن جلد ہی تجزیہ
کر لیا گیا کہ پارٹی کے لیے جو چیزیں چا ہییں وہ دستیاب نہیں ہیں ۔ ججز بحالی کی تحریک کے دوران
انہیں ایک فیصلہ کرنا تھا سول سوسایٹی کا لیڈر بننا ہے کہ پیلپز پارٹی سے تعلق قایم رکھنا ہے۔ کوءی
اور پارٹی ان کا انتخاب نہیں ۔ ایک تجربہ تو یہ کر چکے ہیں کہ چھوٹی پارٹی میں جانے کا فایدہ نہیں
ہوتا ۔ نواز شریف انہیں ایک سیٹ تو دے سکتے ہیں لیکن لیڈر شپ پر تنقید کی جو آزادی پیلپز پارٹی
میں میسر ہوتی ہے مسلم لیگ نوز میں اس کا کوءی تصور بھی نہیں ۔ مسلم لیگ میں آزاد سوچ کا
انجام جاوید ہاشمی ہوتا ہے ۔ وکلا میں ان کوءی گروپ نہیں ۔ پیپلز پاڑٹی کے وکلا ان کو اپناتے نہیں
وہاں اب حامد خاں گروپ جیت چکا ہے۔
وکلا تحریک کے دوران کیانی سے جو تعلقات بنے اس کے بعد ان کو امریکہ کے لیے قابل قبول متبادل
صدر کے طور پر دیکھا گیا تھا اور یہی ان کے اور فوج کے درمیان تعلقات کی بنیاد ہے۔
ان دنوں یہ گھر بیٹھے سودوزیاں کا حساب کر رہے تھے کہ دوسری پارٹی کو بھی ان کی ضرورت
محسوس ہوءی۔ اگر واقءی ان کو گورنر شپ کی پیشکش ہوءی ہے (جو میرا ذہن نہیں مانتا)تو وہ
نواز شریف کو اچھا پیغام دینے کے لیے ہے۔ اس کا مطلب یہ ہو گا کہ پی پی پی پنجاب میں سرنڈر کرنے
کے لیے تیار ہے ۔یہ اس وقت تک نہیں ہو گا جب تک نواز شریف سے معاملات طے نہیں ہوتے
Hai garmi -e- Adam say Hangameya Aalam garam; suuraj bhi tamasahi taraay bhi tamasahi.
Allama Iqbal Sahib, samajh nahiy aata aaj aap ko aap ki salgirah per mubarak baad doon Ya Pakistan, Jiss kay ap musawwar hain, uss tasveer key barbaadi per taaziat doon.
For Immediate attention of Mrs Rehman Malik
===============================
Mrs Malik, if you want to protect the life of your husband then please advise him to become Masood Mahmood Number-2, and tell us who killed Murtaza Bhutto, Benazir Bhutto and Khalid Shahinshah and leave all the wealth he has looted behind, then a safe passage can be arranged for you both. Otherwise, Rehman Malik, Salman Farooqi, Jehangir Badr, Salman Taseer, Raja Parvaiz Asharf should have no doubts in their mind that Zardari is a very ruthless person and in order to protect his President Post, Zardari can eliminate all these very easily.
Also this so-called intellectual PM Yusuf R Gilani should be fired too, because when he said that NRO is buried for ever then why all these corrupt Ministers are sitting in their posts. PM is playing double role and he too is trying to protect his seat.
PM has to explain who was behind Sri Lankan Team Attack, Munawaan Police Academy Attack, GHQ Attack and Peshawar Blast and many others. If PM Yousf Gilani is sincere than he should remove Rehman Malik, Salman Taseer, Raja Parvaiz Ashraf, Babar Awan, Salman Farooqi immediately.
Also when Supreme Court issues orders to arrest all NRO Waalis and NRO Waallas, then this should be the duty of Gen Kiyani to ensure that the Orders of Supreme Court are carried out. Otherwise Mr Gilani, please make sure that their is no doubt in your mind…….this time the Long March will be really a very looooooooooooooooooooong March and it will not stop until every thing is sorted out…..including you PM. Got That.
This time the Long March is going to be a very loooooooooooong one, and this time the Long March is not
@Bawa @ Mujtaba Ali
اصغر خان ؛ عمران خان اور طاہر القادری کی طرح اعتزاز احسن کو بھی سیاست کی لت ہے۔ قدرت
نے ان کو سول سوساءٹی کے راہنما کے طور پر نام کمانے کا موقع دیا تھا لیکن اس کو یہ حضرت
سمجھ نہیں پاءے۔ شاید ایدھی بننا ہر ایک کا منشا نہیں ہوتا ۔ چونکہ پارٹی ڈسپلن کی پابندی نہیں
کرتے اس لیے پیپلز پارٹی میں ان کا کوءی مستقبل نہیں ۔۔ انہوں نے ہر مرحلے پر وکلا تحریک
کیش کرواءی اور اب بھی شاید یہی کریں ۔ اس وقت پیپلز پارٹی کو ان کی طرف ہانکے والی وہ
مخلوق لاءی ہے جسے فارسی میں ’سگ شکار’ کہتے ہیں ۔ اور سگ شکار ہی ان کو
اپنے پروگراموں میں لا رہے ہیں ۔
بی بی اعتزاز گزیدہ تھی۔ لاہور میں لطیف کھوسہ کے گھر میں ٹھہرتی تھی۔ زرداری بغیر تریاق کے
اعتزاز کے ساتھ کیوں چل پڑے گا ۔ معمہ ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
Could someone please put up the list of all NRO Beneficiaries.
Please note that we know who is #1 and #2 on the list, but I want to know form #3 to #25.
Thanks in Advance.
Mr Rehman Malik …….ki haal ey baadshahooo
Still no news from you….as I said earlier and don’t think this is joke……..seriously we can arrange a safe exit for you, if you are prepared to become Masood Mahmood #2, and tell us who killed Murtaza Bhutto, Benazir and Khalid Shahinshah and who was behind the Sri Lankan Team attack. Also what information has been extracted so far from that Terrorist cpatured alive in GHQ attack and Munawaan Police Academy Attack. And why so far you have not made that information public, because these terrorist attacks have not stopped at all. There were two more attacks in Peshawar yesterday in which innocent people were killed.
Mr Rehman Malik, please hurry up the time is very short and the Long March is going to start very soon. Remember the night of 16 March and the Long March…..so please don’t take it lightly.
….and you will have to leave behind all the wealth you have looted. It is as simple as that .
@JavedKhan
Rehman Malik is different from Malka e Jazbat Saif ur Rehman. When Nawaz Government was toppled S Rehman was crying in the courts. R Malik , despite all pressures, refused to gave statements against Bi Bi when he was pressurised to do so.
Establishment touts like Dr. SM have created a different image whereas he is the only minister who openly challenges all the terrorists, reaches all blost sites and checks security arrangements randomly
@JavedKhan
By the way where is Malka e Jazbat Saif ur Rehman these days. Everybody talks about the NRO but dishonest media anchors never mention the confessions of S Rehamn. Do you remember he mer Zardari in a court room and bowed to his feet.
FOR BHUTTO Lovers
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Federal_Security_Force
please verify this if you have any FSF comrade around ….. i have some and i asked each of them … none has ever denied …
killing … kidnapping and torture ….
For immediate attention of Javed Khan
Salman Farooqui and Rehman Malik belongs to that breed which is called ASEEL. They never compromised to invovle Zardari in fake cases. An ASEEL media man is Rehmat Shah Afreedi who was invovled in narcotics case but he never gave a statement against Zardari. and then see a list of ML leaders from Mushahis Hussain to Sheikh Rasheed who sold their spirit to Musharaf for seats .
Why your ethics only applies to Peoples Party. Why do not you ask Nawaz Shairf to expell Zahid Hamid who was the Law Minsiter under Musahraf Government
Kafir hai musalman, toa na shahi na faqeeri; Momin hai toa karta hai faqeeri mai bhi shahi
Kafir hai Toa karta hai Shamsheer per bharosa; Momin hai to Bai Taigh bhi larrta hai sipahi
shahid masood’s focus was rahman malik and other ‘unelected’ key players around zordari
he is pushing PM to fire these criminals from top positions so that zordari networks breaksup and he gets isolated.
رحمت شاہ آفریدی کو میڈیا والے کیوں اپنا سمجھیں گے۔ وہ فرنٹیر پوسٹ میں جو لکھتا تھا ایسٹبلشمنٹ
کو سخت نا پسند تھا۔ جب اس نے اردو اخبار میدان نکالنے کا ارادہ کیا تو اسے بتا دیا گیا کہ یہ باتیں
انگریزی اخباروں میں تو ٹھیک ہیں لیکن تم جیسے لوگ اردو اخبار نہیں نکال سکتے ۔ مجھے یاد ہے
کہ جب میں اپنے ایک دوست کے ساتھ جب کبھی
میں ایک خاموش تماشاءی کی طرح شام میں فرنٹیر پوسٹ لاہور کے دفتر میں جاتا تھا توواءیں صاحب
(آے این پی والے) اور احمد سلیم وغیرہ اس پر بات کر رہے ہوتے تھے۔ پھر میدان نکلا اور ساتھ ہی
منشیات کے کیس؛ پھر توہین رسالت کے سلسلےمیں فرنٹیر پوسٹ پشاور کے دفتر کو آگ لگا دی گءی
مجھے یاد ہے دو ہزار تین میں میں یو نیورسٹی ٹا ون پشاور کے نزدیک رحمت شاہ آفریدی کے گھر
گیا ۔ اس گھر میں جہاں مہمانوں کو کھانے کے بغیر نہیں آنے دیا جاتا تھا وہاں چاءے میں ڈالنے کے
لیے چینی نہیں تھی۔ یہ ہے ایسٹبلشمنٹ کا انتقام ۔ حامد میر نے آصف زرداری کے کہنے پر نواز شریف
سے رحمت شاہ آفریدی کی رہاءی کا انتظام کروایا لیکن اسے بھی پھر احسان کی طرح میڈیا میں بیان کیا
If we have to compare unelected people Let us compare Rehman M with S Rehamn, who is Dalair and who is more Loyal?
@mujtaba-ali
Bhutto created FSF so that he could control Islamabad. He also planned to shift GHQ to Kahrian. That is why pro-establishment media propagated against FSF. Nawaz Sharif also tried to do the same by creating Elite Force. But all of them cannot stop Army’s 111 Brigade. When there was an earthquake in Azad Kashmir Army took 3 days to reach when they have to topple the ogvernment they take 5 minutes to reach PM house.
Good Morning: All NRO beneficiary Ministers and Mr. President should morally resign from their posts and arrange bail from the concerned Court. They must not be allowed to go out of country
please do not make pk.politics.com as a chatting room?
Please read this news and think that we are standing!
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/International/10-Nov-2009/Hersh-stands-by-his–report
@rajapk
What about the opposition? What about Nawza Sharif’s cases ?
Atizaz has sold out!! Baigarat adami couldn’t handle the izzat he was given by majboor Paki awam…!! who is next now? May be CJ.
Atizaz has agreed!!!!
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100764698&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20091110
@propolitics
کاش کہ آنکھیں بند کر لینے سے تاریخ بدل جاتی … میں نے عرض کیا تھا کہ میں بہت سرے ایسے لوگوں سے ملا ہوں جو ایف ایس ایف میں رہے ہیں …
all of them left when they saw the intentions … further more … there is a hell of a difference between FSF and Elite force …. and at time of 99 coup Elite force was un-deployed by civilian government … to avoid a situation of civil war …
بھٹو صاحب بھرے زہین آدمی تھے ان کو بہت سرے کاموں کا کریڈٹ جاتا ہے لیکن اس کا یہ مطلب ہرگز نہیں کہ ہم ان سے اندھی عقیدت اور محبت رکھ کر ان کے ہر جائز ناجائز کام کو سراہنا شروع کر دیں یا کسی اور کے برے کام سے تشبیہ دے کر جائز بنا لیں …
میں آپ کو ایک ٨٢ سالہ جیالے کے الفاظ بتاتا ہوں …. انج تے میں وی _______ انو ای ووٹ دہندآ ہاں پر سچی گل اے وے کہ ملک دا بیڑا غرق کر گیا اے
bhutto has snatched 4 things … from you and ur nation … roti.. kaprra … makan …. and sense of contentment …….
jiye bhutto
@aahmad
CJ has already agreed. Issues were agreed during CJ’s US visit and Aitzaz’s meeting with Kiayni.
@mujtaba-ali
Are you from district Sialkot or from District Gujrat ?
please read the following
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asghar_Khan
its informative in any way … but one sentence about the FSF
@ propolitics
none of them ….
@mujtaba-ali
“Inj” and “unoo” gave the impression that you may originally from one of these districts
propolitics said:
@mujtaba-ali
“Inj” and “unoo” gave the impression that you may originally from one of these districts
i told u these are not my words ….
@mujtaba-ali
Theek aay Paa Jee, Man Liaa Naraaz tay naan howo
If a Jiala is saying something against Bhutto that means he is not Jiala
listening haroon ur rasheed … suggests what i think that zardari is least bothered what happens with pakistan ….. he only happens to make some more money ….
i sincerely advise Zardari to please at least … gather some handsome amount this time … as 1.8 Billion USD for last 2 terms of PPP … is a shame for that vast network of corruption ….
if i were supercreature … i would say …. haroon ur rahseed is Taliban lover … and enemy of state and democracy ….
@ propolitics
yaar narazagi kaisi … i tried to write ms and tell you about that old guy i am quoting … per merey comments pata nahi kahan reh jatay hian ….
aaj Dr. Sb chaa gaiy hein… I hope that Zardara daccu dr. sb. ka kaam tamaam na karwa dai. He still have MQM as an alliance and hence can do anything for zardaari.
I wish dr. sb the best and hope for his well being.
@ Bawa
I think aitezaz ki sulman taseer se lagti hai aur us ne sirf us ko teng kernay k liye aisa biyan dia ha .. ohdon wala
Can any body highlight the things mentioned in the end of second last paragraph of the following article.
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100764856&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20091110
مجتبی علی
بے نظیر کے خلاف عدم اعتماد کی تحریک تھی۔ خورشید عالم چیمہ ضلع سیالکوٹ سے ایم این اے تھےجو چوہدری شجاعت کے ماموں تھے۔ چوہدری صاحب انہیں خاندان والوں
مدد سے اٹھا کر گءے اور اجالس والے دن اسمبلی میں لے آءے۔ میں ایک پی پی کے حامی کے ساتھ ٹی وی دیکھ رہا تھا۔ میں نے اسے بتایا کہ خورشیدعالم
چیمہ پی پی کے خلاف ووٹ نہیں دے گا ۔ میرے دوست نے کہا تمہاری زندگی پی پی کی مخالفت میں گزری ہے تم کس طرح یقین سے یہ بات کہ سکتے ہوءے ۔ میرا
جواب تھا کہ اگر دشمنی میں گھٹیا پن نہ ہو تو دشمن دوسرے کی اچھاءیاں اور براءیاں بہتر جانتا ہے۔ اور پھر یہ ہوا کہ اجلاس شروع ہوا۔ خورشید لام عالم چیمہ روتے
ہوءے اپنی جگہ سے اٹھے اور کہا جناب سپیکر میں اپنی پارٹی کے ساتھ ہوں مجھے حکومتی بنچوں پر بیٹھنے کی اجازت دی جاءے۔
@ mujtaba-ali
Bawa, I think aitezaz ki sulman taseer se lagti hai aur us ne sirf us ko teng kernay k liye aisa biyan dia ha .. ohdon wala
Bhai Jee, there is a vacant post too. The post of Attonry General. Please read the statement of Islaam ud Din Sheikh. Aitzaz is going to become A.G. on 13th of Nov 2009.
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100764698&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20091110
@ RuNgBaZ©
Bhai Jee, Asadullah Ghalib is an agent of agencies. Please do not waste your time by reading his atricle. He didn’t get email from any private person. May be he got email from his bosses.
@ qaisanwar
i ask ur pardon …
صرف اس بات سے اختلاف ہے …. جیالے کو سمجھنا کوئی مشکل نہیں ہے … یہ سوشلسٹ اور پرو سوہلسٹ لوگ ہیں … ان میں وہ لوگ ہیں جو ایک بار محبت کرتے ہیں پھر آنکھیں بند کر لیتے ہیں … اتنا کچھ ہو گیا … ان کی انکھیاں نہیں کھل رہیں … بہت سوں کی کھل گی ہیں لیکن بہت سرے بھٹو صاحب کی تقریروں کے سحر میں آج بھی مبتلا ہیں … اور یہ ابتلا ئے عشق ہیں …. ان کا کچھ نہیں ہو سکتا .. ہن چیمہ صاحب کا میں کچھ نہیں کہ سکتا کہ وہ اصولوں کی پاسداری کر رہے تھے یا کسی اور بات کی … بہر حال آج نہیں تو کل …. لوگ تعلیم حاصل اریں گے اور جمہور کا رویئے بد لے گا تو سب کا رویہ بدل ہی جائے گا انشااللہ ……
@ qaisanwar
Bhai Jee, I will read your all comments one by one and reply accordingly. I was little bit busy today.
Thanks for keeping me in your comments.
@bawa
hehehehehe
i can just laugh at it …
yaa tu Aitezaz pagal hai ya us ko AG ki post ki offer kernay walay …
lolz
matlab AG ban jaye phir jin jejon ko bahal kerwaya ha un se galian sunay
lolzzz
@bawa
hehehehehe
i can just laugh at it …
yaa tu Aitezaz is in-sane ya us ko AG ki post ki offer kernay walay …
lolz
matlab AG ban jaye phir jin jejon ko bahal kerwaya ha un se galian sunay
lolz
@ mujtaba-ali
Jo bhi saanp nikalna hai issi mahinay main nikal aa ay ga. Lambay intzaar ki zaroorat nahin.
Brother Mujtaba For You
حکومت میں عہدہ لینے پر ابھی بات چیت ہو رہی ھے – اعتزاز احسن
http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-11-10/page-12/detail-10
مجتبی علی: نہیں بھاءی جیالے سوشلسٹ نہیں ہوتے ۔ یہ تو سوشلسٹوں کو مارتے تھے۔ مغربی پاکستان میں سوشلسٹوں کے دو گروپ تھے روس کے حامی اور ماو کے حامی
ماءو کے حامی کچھ لوگوں کو بھٹو صاحب کی کشش نے کھینچا ۔ باقیوں کو بھٹو صاحب کے دور میں مار مار کر ختم کر دیا گیا ۔ چند گنے چنے مشہوری کے شوقین
بھٹو صاھب کے ساتھ گءے تھے جیسے معراج محمد خان؛ راجہ انور؛ پرویز رشید (یہ وہ ہے جو آج کل نواز شریف کے ساتھ تھا۔بہتر یا تہتر میں اس نے ایک چھوٹے سے
عہدے کے لیے تحریک چھوڑ ی تھی) وغیرہ پرانے سوشلسٹوں میں شیخ رشید مرحوم کے علاوہ کوءی بڑا نام نہیں تھا۔ باقی لوگ تو میجر اسحاق ؛ زین الدین خان اور ڈاکٹر
رشید حسن خان وغیرہ کی قیادت میں بھٹو صاحب کے خلاف جدوجہد کرتے رہے ۔ یہ وہ لوگ ہیں جو غربت میں مرے لیکن
لیکن
اصولوں پر سمجھو تہ نہیں کیا ۔ڈاکٹر رشید حسن ابھی زندہ ہیں ۔
@BAWA
بے گھنا لوگ مارے جائی
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
زرداری صدارت میں رہ کے کورپشن کرے
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
بجلی غائب رہے
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
چینی غائب ہو جانے
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
اٹامک انرجی کا سودا زرداری کر لے
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
جھوٹ پے جھوٹ ہے لوگ عوام سے بولیں
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
جھوٹا لیڈر وعدے کر کے توڑتا رہے پر
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
عوام کو روٹی کپڑا مکان کے چکر میں پھنسا کے خود پیسہ بناتا رہو پر
“سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے”
کیا کیا لکھو میرے دوستو
بس باوا کے مطابق”سسٹم چلتے رہنا چا یے*********
@ Inam ul haq
Bhai jee, System aur mulk donon chaltay rahna chahiay
@ Inam ul haq
Please read my above post about Aitzaz Ahsan.
JI my my friend i read all your golden words about Aitzaz Ahsan I am not concern that he would join this regime or not I am concern what would he do WHEN he join this corrupt regime .But still I am hopeful that he know his popularity goes to Nose dive if he join this Corrupt Zardari , so lets wait and see my friend
ہاں یہ تو ہے …. جیڑا سپ کڈ نا ا ے کڈ لو ….

@ qaisanwar
تھوڑے سے تو سوشلسٹ ہوتے ہیں اسی لئے روٹی کپڑا اور مکان پر مر مٹ تے ہیں ….. خیر الله ان پر رحم فرماے …..
President can’t exempted from appearing in court: Qazi Anwar
Updated at: 1225 PST, Tuesday, November 10, 2009
PESHAWAR: The President of Supreme Court Bar Association(SCBA) Qazi Mohammad Anwar said president could be summoned in the court if any case registered against him before assuming president’s office.
Talking to Geo News, President SCBA said president has been exempted from appearing before court under article 248 of constitution; however, could be summoned in the court under NRO or if any other case registered against him before sworn in as president. In such situation, president should be advice to resign, he added.
@ Inam ul haq
Keep your treat ready. We are coming for Chicken Jalfrazi and Chicken Baryani.
@ mujtaba-ali
ہاں یہ تو ہے …. جیڑا سپ کڈ نا ا ے کڈ لو ….
سانپ تو زرداری نکالے گا اعتزاز احسن کو گورنر یا اٹارنی جنرل بنا کر
)
You are always welcome but make sure and keep this in your mind I am your teacher in Politics
He wont join without clarify on 17th amendment and Nro .He is sure both of those laws are hard to defend in front of Media So wait wait and wait my friend .I must come back to you after a week regarding this issue
Government enjoying full public support: CM Sindh
Updated at: 0504 PST, Tuesday, November 10, 2009
KARACHI: Chief Minister (CM) Sindh Syed Qaim Ali Shah said government is enjoying full public support and plotting against democracy and Pakistan will not be tolerated.
Addressing PPP’s Karachi Coordination Committee meeting at Chief Minister House Monday CM said President Asif Ali Zardari are making special efforts for the development of Karachi like rest of the country and for solving the problems faced by the people.
Sindh has been neglected in the past, however PPP will provide relief to public following Party agenda, he added.
@ Inam ul haq
I must come back to you after a week regarding this issue
It will not take a week. Nov 13, 2009 is last date.
@ Bawa
… main ne ap ko nahi kaha … yeh muhawra to aisay hi likhtay hain na
acha treat me count me in ….
waisay kis bat per ha ….
@ mujtaba-ali
Bawa, acha treat me count me in ….waisay kis bat per ha ….
Bhai jee, Aitzaz Ahsan kay Governor bananay ki hkoshi main Brother Inam ki taraf say ….
@mujtaba-ali
yes my friend you may ready as well because Bawa gave me dead line that Aitzaz would join this regime with in 3 days .I am saying No and he is stick on his statement YES . so lets wait and see how he change his views after 13th Nov 2009.But you are welcome to join a big treat from Bawa very soon Inshallah ….
بھائی جی، اڑھائی بج گئے ہیں رات کے، اجازت دیں، کل انشاللہ ملاقات ہوگی. خدا حافظ
Yes yes permission from me but make sure get ready on 14th ,and we will decide where to go and what do I order over there ….
Aitzaz wont join Zardari make sure ………………
take care Bawa ji
………
@Inam …
lolz
per venue kia ha?
waisay mujhay lagta ha keh Bawa ji treat de rahay hon gey …
@mujtaba-ali
Thanks for your supporting comments .Inshallah we will get treat from Bawa as INSHALAH i am sure Aitzaz wont join Zardari .But wait until 13th , we will decide venue and menu over there make sure “HAT HOLA NAHI RAKHNA”
Will Aitezaz accept AG post?
What you accept from him
@Inam ul haq
Yaar I share the same thought but I just some time put jokes like some insane jiayala post here … after this post you will see another example
“Zardari the great will rule for next 15 years atleast or more. Why not he is so powerful that Drone attack where ever they want on his orders … can any one else do that?
Zardari is so powerful that he can order US and Nato to attack any where in Pakistan, can any one else do that?
Zardari is so powerful that he can get Islamabad land at the rate of Mureedkay suburbs. Can any one else do that?
Zardari is so powerful that he can get back Surray Palace and Millions in the Swiss Bank accounts from Dictator and no one in Pakistan can even touch him, can anyone else do that?
Zardari is so powerful that our Army strike where ever he want, kayani is his very own, can any one else do that?
Zardari is going to win next elections of EU, than he will run away with US elections. His next mission will be to send all Jiayalas on Moon and Mars and he will win elections there, soon after Pluto, urenus and rest of the planets. Zardari will soon rule the whole solar system from “Sun” forever very soon. InshaAllah”
@ udaas
ay merey piaray dost … mera khial ha keh woh in se khail raha ha.. makhol ker raha ha … itna stupid nahi ha keh … thooka chatay …
but if he does so … then ..
“wa tu izzu man tashaa’ wa tu zillu man tashaa’ ”
(AL-Qran)
@Bawa, Inam
Inam ul haq said:
Yes Bawa including Zardari , Pakistan’s worst enemy name Rehman Malik
If you read it in one go looks like you are saying Bawa including Zardari and Rehman Malik are Pakistan’s worst enemy
I am thinking when jiayala will come out and say Talat Hussain is Taliban lover .. in his last show, at the end of the show, he said to PPP guy that PPP government atleast start thinking about your interior Minister’s Bail … and PPP guys said yes we had a special meeting last night just to talk about interior Minister’s Bail …
@supercreature
hello my friend . hope you are fine and again sorry to get you wrong .Really i thought you are corrupt zardari supporter but its good to hear you got same thought like majority of user of this nice site .
@supercreature
I like that and agree with you .I really hate all Jayalay of PPP zardari league
nafrat nafrat ko hawa deti hai …manfiat ..manfiat ko perwan cherhati ha … manfi soch muashron ko intashar ka shikaar ker deti ha ….
just thinking …
i try to hide my hatred to avoid confrontation … and hurting others ….
i used to wonder why people called literacy rate and not education rate … then i got the reason literacy doesnt bring education … and doesnt make u an educated person …
education ask me to stay calm and talk with logic through dialog and try to make others think and make them agree to me or i agree to them ….
at this time we are passing through a hard time … we need to control ourselves and talk wisely
…
again … its just a point of view .. any one can differ
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/09/meray-mutabiq-9-november-2009/#comment-268524
Well Said Inam ul Haq: Allah Aur Zor e Biyan Daiy-
Musharraf spoke of Zardari in harsher words: Hersh
http://geo.tv/11-10-2009/52689.htm
Hersh will appear in Geo News programme ‘Meray Mutabiq’, at 2:05 pm today (Tuesday). Renowned journalist Dr Shahid Masood hosts the programme.
Admin, can you please upload this special ‘Meray Mutabiq’ programme – Meray Mutabiq – 10 November 2009
Thanks.
main kiya zara idher wakho ki hon laga jay
Shame on bbc
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/radio/2009/11 … gays.shtml
Latest News
=========
Reh,am Malik has decided to become Masood Mahmood #2 and Zardari is now negotiating NRO #2 for safe exit.
PM Yusuf Gilani: don’t delay any more…..This time the Long March will be a very looooooooooong March, and it will take care of you PM Gilani. Got that.
Excellent program by SM. I really want to see him do a program on the american interference in Pakistan, including the private agencies operating in pakistan.
@ Ali Ch
main kiya zara idher wakho ki hon laga jay
Shame on bbc
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/radio/2009/11 … gays.shtml
This link is not working. Please re-write it or give some detail.
Thanks.
@ Inam ul haq
Inam bhai ap yahan kia kar rahe ho?
jao ja kar qurbani ki khalain akhati karo eid aa gai hai imran needs qurbani ki khal lol
its not complete link …
i think its abut gays in karachi …..
there is much more … saw an episode of NatGeo … where they show a bit hiden aspect of Ali Nawazish ….. as well
@ Bawa
Bhai ji ye hai link
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/radio/2009/11/091109_rf_pakistan_gays.shtml
ji han
pagal pagal daactar pagal,silly man keep repeating the same things again and again.so far what ever pagal daactar said proved wrong.
yeh dekhain …..
justa mild note to my secular friends … remember … they are after ur religion … they will never let u go untill u name ur religion or/and ur name ….
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wrd4TN8HffU&feature=player_embedded
Ye QOAM e LooT Key Paro kar hain in ko Tabah kar dena chaiye agar hum na kar sakey to Allah swt khood in ko is ki bahot hi buri saza dene wala hai Ya Allah is umaat ko Sai rah par chalney ki tofeeq ata farma Ameen
waiay Ali … why the hell this BBC is after us .. why they promote …. things like this ….
b—– shi–
@ Ali Ch
ALLAh barra raheem o kareem ha … ALLAH hum sab per rehem fermaye … ap ko yeh kerna chahiye ke is k khilaf sakht aur mukaml qanoon sazi ho aur phir us per amal ho ….
im talking abt bbc link
m talking abt the same …..
is there any proper legislation about gay sex …. kia is k liye koi saza ha aur agar ha to kia ?
@ Bawa bro n Mujtaba ali
Zara Kali mata ki gov ka karnama lol
http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/10/page-8.html
page ko zara neechey le kar jana theres a khota news lol
@ Ali Ch & Mujtaba-ali
Thanks for providing useful and interesting news. The news about gays in not new for me because here in Canada same sex marriage is legal but Khota Chor is really new for me. Ah Ghreeb Khota Chor. See khota chors are arrested while who looted the wealth of this country, they are governing the country.
I Agreed bawa bro Ye Lamha e fikria hai humarey liye …….
@ Ali Ch
Bhai chalo Pakistan kisi tu field main taraqi kar raha hai. lol
Dr Saab mext program main is khota chor ki khabar dikha kar zardari ko gharat ka sabaq dena shaid us par kuch asar ho jay lol
@ Ali Ch
Dr Saab mext program main is khota chor ki khabar dikha kar zardari ko gharat ka sabaq dena shaid us par kuch asar ho jay lol
پھول کی پتی سے کٹ سکتا ہے ہیرے کا جگر- مرد ناداں پر کلام نرم و نازک بے اثر
Dr saab today will speak to Seymour Hersh. Can’t wait.
Dr saab ne koi kam di gal nain kiti bass andazey lagai ja rahe hain lol
Shaheen Sehbai <<<< Andaza karo PROPA FUNNY MAN
good program… Seymour Hersh bahot hi ghera admi hai patey ki bat nain bata raha bass shoshey chor raha hai lol
@ Ali Ch
بھائی یہ آپ کس پروگرام کی بات کر رہے ہیں؟
@ Ali Ch
Who is this Seymour Hersh?
this is him
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seymour_Hersh
and this is what he wrote …
http://www.newyorker.com/reporting/2009/11/16/091116fa_fact_hersh?currentPage=all
@ Bawa
Main bat kar raha hoon Meray Mutabiq – 10 November 2009 ki
Semual Harsh is a “Rehri wala” who sells Gole Guppey Out of my college.
pakistan key nuclear power Program ko Dr Seymour Hersh n Shaeen ne Khala ji ka ghar samja howa hai Had hoti hai yaar kisi bi bat ki kasam se Seymour Hersh to sari qoam ko BIKAO mal samjta hai Dr sab pleas Ap ne to Akhri had bi par kar li hai apne ap ko itna agey mat ley jao jahan se wapsi mimkan na rahe Dr Bulll …….t
@ SAZA
i Agreed agar wo Rehri wala nain bi hai to kisi Rehri waley ka beta zaroor hai
Semual Harsh HAQEEQAT main low life hai like shaeen n Dr Bull……t
@ mujtaba-ali, @ SAZA, @ Ali Ch
I think he is thesame person who gave Pakistan nuclear security plan in New York Times.
@ SAZA
Bawa, Semual Harsh is a “Rehri wala” who sells Gole Guppey Out of my college.
چلو غریب آدمی کو کم از کم نوکری تو ملی. کس قدر مشکل ہے آج کے دور میں گھر کا خرچہ چلانا
@ mujtaba-ali, @ SAZA, @ Ali Ch
I read that plan. Pakistan Army denied any such plan but he insists he is right and his sources are reliable. What do you think about the reality of the plan?
Hersh quoted noted journalist Rahimullah Yusufzai, Group Editor of The News Shaheen Sehbai, Lt General ® Hamid Gul, writer Brian Cloughley, Sultan Amir Tarar, known to many as Colonel Imam, Dr Pervez Hoodbhoy and others.
@ Ali Ch
Bawa, Main bat kar raha hoon Meray Mutabiq – 10 November 2009 ki
Bhai jee, he is considered a reliable journalist in Western Media and people believe his reports. His reports are mostly research based.
It is sickening to hear Aitizaz Ahsan being called an “upright” person. Wasn’t this Mr. Ahsan part of the corrupt PPP machine when Zardari-Benazir and their friends were looting Pakistan during their mercifully two shortened tenures? Wasn’t Mr. Ahsan defending Mr. 10% in courts? Wasn’t Mr. Ahsan serving clients convicted by a Swiss court for money laundering?
Didn’t Mr. Ahsan continue as part of the PPP high command after the NRO deal was done by Benazir with dictator Gen. Musharraf with the support for the super Islamophobic George W Bush?
Mr. Ahsan is simply another PPP gangster, trying to appear like sheep while hiding his wolfness.
@ Bawa
main ne yteh perha hi nahi
aaj din aur rat ofc k ilawa mian islamic history or ottoman empire ko perhta raha hon …
ye fazool bekwas kertay rehtay hian … hum khud kemzor hian tu yeh tu ho ga hi na ….
aur yeh sa–y taliban hamain uar kamzor kernay per tulay hain ….
yaar some one tell me who te taliban are … main ne kafi research ki ha … kafi kuch pata laga lia ha per yeh samajh nahi aa raha ke jaisay hamaray han ki rawayati bivion k ansoo nahi ruktay in ke pas khud jkesh hamla awar itnay kahan se aa gaye hian …. ?
annaw waaa
great program doctor sahab
@mujtaba-ali
Where are you based – in Pakistan or abroad? I ask these questions just because I like you. Otherwise I am not from ‘ Haanka’ people.
ummmm, after listening all the stories of our recent politics, i think Aitzaz Ahsan will take over as the President of Pakistan, i think this set up will deliver what people of pakistan want….
@ propolitics
Where do you belong buddy?
@ propolitics
If any user name is written in blue colour, click at it and it will take you to the profile.
Today’s show has brought us the memories of Halloween Night. According to Dr. sahib; after the burrial of Kala shah kala ordinance known as NRO,there are ghosts and goblins roming around the streets of Islamabad. The roohs and badroohs have been haunting those who were the benificiaries of this kakal NRO.
All NRO benificiaries who are holding any position in the current government must resign voluntary and they should turn the court system for remedy. Those who fails to do must be removed by our PM Mr Gilani. Mr R. Gilani has enjoyed the full support of All Pakistanis and now it’s incumbant upon him to stand tall and firm and do the job he was elected to do. We cannot allow alleged criminals to serve our nation period.
I fully agree with many of the participants of this forum that Mr Zardari is not fit for the job. He not only, is disgrace to our Nation , but also he is a big security risk for our country.
Recently in an interviw, Ex Gen. mr Musharraf has charaterize Mr Zatdari as dangerous, criminal minded and a third rated person who will take any extreme step to safe guard his personal interest. Remember we are nuclear state and having Zardari as our dictator president is not a wise thing to do. Until then mr Zardari is removed, we the people of Pakistan must be vigilant and we must continue to put pressure on him to surrender all the powers to the Prime Minister . He sure is unpredictable man.
We the people of Pakistan are thankful to Dr Shaid Masood for keeping an eye on Mr zardari and his associates and keeping the entire nation informed about the current affairs and serious issues facing our Nation. Dr sahib; indeed you are a distinguised Professor of Gernalism. We also appreciate the good views o Janab Arfan siddique, Janab Haroon Rashid and janab sbhai.
Dr Shahid please don’t go so much personal with Zardari. Doctor Shahid got crazy now just shame on you doctor.
SC fixes Zardari’s cases for 16th and 17th
Wednesday, November 11, 2009
ISLAMABAD: The Supreme Court has put two cases of President Asif Zardari on its Cause
List for hearing on Nov 16 and Nov 17.
Case No Crl.A. 211/98 (Ehtesab) (DB) titled ‘Asif Ali Zardari vs The state’ and Case No Crl.A. 282/99 (Transfer) (DB) (ATC) with titled ‘The state vs Asif Ali Zardari’, have been placed on the Cause List for hearing by Bench No 3 of the Supreme Court, which consists of Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan and Justice Raja Fayyaz Ahmed.
Notices have also been issued to prominent lawyers, including Mehr Khan Malik and Chaudhry Akhtar Ali, Deputy Attorney-General. Whether it is a mistake or the Supreme Court intends to hear these cases is not yet known.
In one case senior advocate Aitzaz Ahsan was President Asif Zardari’s lawyer. But when differences emerged between the two at the start of the movement for the restoration of Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry in early 2007, Zardari appointed Farooq Naek and Latif Khosa as his counsel. According to informed sources, the Supreme Court has also issued a notice to Barrister Aitzaz Ahsan in this case. But it could not be ascertained ifAitzaz Ahsan will represent Asif Zardari in the case or not.
A senior legal expert, who remained attached with NAB cases, has expressed ignorance about the cases. “All the cases of Ehtesab Bureau were transferred to NAB and all NAB cases had been closed under the NRO,” he said, adding: “I can comment after seeing the file of the case as to why this case has been put up in the Cause List of the apex court.”
He said it is also possible that the case was closed and may now have been put on the Cause List because of some application moved in the Supreme Court against its closure. In the second case, to be heard on Nov 17, titled ‘The state vs Asif Ali Zardari’, notices have been issued to Akhlaq Ahmad Siddiqui and late Faizan-ul-Haq.
According to a senior legal expert, this case might have become infructuous because of the NRO but may still be on the Cause List because the petition filed by the state against President Zardari may not have been withdrawn so far.
Legal experts were confused on the issue as to why these cases have been put on the apex court’s list as after the death of NRO the cases closed under this unconstitutional and discriminatory ordinance are yet to be opened.
@ maxpk
استاد محترم! لگتا ھے آپ نے اپنے نالائق شاگرد کی باتوں کا برا منایا ھے اور شاید اسی لیے الطاف بھائی کی تصویر غائب کر دی ھے. برائے مہربانی الطاف بھائی کی تصویر واپس لائیں کیونکہ اس سے آپکے رعب و دبدبے کو چار چاند لگ جاتے ہیں
کوئی ویرانی سی ویرانی ھے
کہاں چلے گۓ ہیں آج سارے لوگ؟ کہیں سے پتے ہلنے کی بھی آواز نہیں آرہی ھے. یہ خاموشی کسی طوفان کا پیش خیمہ تو نہیں ھے؟ کہاں ہو مجتبیٰ بھائی، قیس انور بھائی، حسن خان، رقیب من سپر کری ایچر، انعام بھائی، کس کس کو پکاروں، کوئی تو کہیں سے آواز دے. .
@ propolitics
m in lahore … at the moment …
agli qist ka intazar ker rahay hain sab
by(e) election=MNA=Prime Minister Aitzaz
So Quick!
Bawa Ji,
I am from Islamabad
idhar he hain sab … magar praishaan praishaan hain sab … Pakistan kay to Iraq say bhe buray haalaat hain
@ supercreature
Bawa, idhar he hain sab … magar praishaan praishaan hain sab … Pakistan kay to Iraq say bhe buray haalaat hain
بھائی گیارہ گھنٹوں بعد آواز دیکر کہ رھے ھو کہ ادھر ھی ہیں. میں تو انتظار کرتے کرتے تھک کر سونے چلا گیا تھا. واپس آیا ھوں تو پھر وھی ویرانی ھے. پاکستان کے حالات کو کیا ھو گیا نجاب، اپنے فیصلے دوسروں کو کرنے دو گے تو حالات برے تو ہونگے ھی.
propolitics
Bawa Ji, I am from Islamabad.
Thanks and originally you are from?
@ mujtaba-ali
Bawa , agli qist ka intazar ker rahay hain sab
اور اگر اگلی قسط چھوٹ گئی تو؟
@ propolitics
Like my house is in Lahore and I got my education in Lahore (Old Ravian) and I led my 2/3rd life in Lahore but I am not a Lahori. I proud my rural background.
Zardari allegedly made big money in sub-marine sale
Updated at: 1815 PST, Wednesday, November 11, 2009
PARIS: Pakistani President Asif Ali Zardari is suspected of having received millions of dollars in kickbacks from the 1994 sale of three French submarines to the Pakistani Navy, a French daily reported.
In addition, investigators believe that the non-payment of the full amount of the agreed kickbacks may have led to the deaths of 11 French nationals in a 2002 terror attack in the city of Karachi.
The report says the Frendh daily acquired documents that allegedly show that Zardari received 4.3 million dollars in kickbacks from the sale of three Agosta 90 submarines for 825 million euros (currently 1.237 billion dollars).
The documents were sent to the Pakistani National Accountability Bureau (NAB) by British authorities in April 2001 and indicate that Zardari received several large payments into his Swiss bank accounts from a Lebanese businessman, Abdulrahman el-Assir, in 1994 and 1995.
According to a former executive of the French naval defence company DCN, French authorities chose el-Assir to act as intermediary in the deal. He allegedly deposited a total of 1.3 million dollars in Zardari’s bank accounts between August 15 and 30, 1994, one month before the submarine contract was signed, and then 1.2 million dollars and 1.8 million dollars one year later.
According to DCN employees who testified in the terror attack investigation, the kickbacks to Pakistan in the deal totalled 10 per cent of the purchase amount, with 6 per cent, or 49.5 million dollars, going to the military and 4 per cent, or 33 million euros, being funneled to political circles.
Source: The News
We have get lot of signals ,all indications are very clear. that Zardari is a Satan by his evils acts that in very thing , he is playing doublesided monafiq roll, people daing for all most every things and he is waiting for what ? have a waiting is satan thing. Playing with army, our first enmey India his best friend and his home is london and beleve in dollars ,so why not media take real action to forse zardari to stepdown other wise people do come down by lot of other ways. I make dawa that pull zardari down.
!.8 billion dollars make zardari out of mind. such person should not stay as our presedent.
Please zardari leve pakistan alone there are much better with out you and your team.
@ a2zdrive
یہ سفید ہاتھی تو سنا تھا کہ کسی کام کا نہیں ہوتا لیکن کسی کو پہلی بار سیاہ ہاتھی سے جان چھڑاتے دیکھا ہے. سیاہ ہاتھی کے بارے میں تو مشہور ھے کہ یہ زندہ لاکھ کا اور مرا ہوا سوا لاکھ کا ہوتا ھے. اور ہاں مزید سنو، امریکا اور انگلینڈ گندے لوگوں کو اپنے ملک میں زیادہ دیر برداشت نہیں کرتے اور نہ انکو مستقل پناہ دیکر اپنا ملک گندا کرتے ہیں. گندے لوگوں کو اپنے ملک میں مرنے کی اجازت تو ہرگز نہیں دیتے. شہنشاہ ایران کی مثال سامنے ھے. آپ دیکھیں گے کہ جلد ہی الطاف بھائی اور مشرف اپنا بوریا بستر باندھے پاکستان میں داخل ہوتے نظر آئیں گے
Bawa ji,
Our land was acquired by authorities and, in return, we got a plot. I am a Gran-een (Paindoo) and , at the same time, Islamabadi. Our Dhok (village) no more exists.
If the information about Zardari was provided to NAB, why didn’t NAB registered a case agaisnt Zardari that time. Why the case was registered against Mansoor Ul Haq?
@ propolitics
Bawa, If the information about Zardari was provided to NAB, why didn’t NAB registered a case agaisnt Zardari that time. Why the case was registered against Mansoor Ul Haq?
That is really NAB or Musharraf’s fault but still the matter is under investigation in Farance and their investigators believe that the non-payment of the full amount of the agreed kickbacks may have led to the deaths of 11 French nationals in a 2002 terror attack in the city of Karachi and Zardari is behind that attack. It is not difficult to check the Swiss Account of Zardari.
Zardari didn’t disclosed his assests before to take oath of presidetship that was his moral responsibility. He continuously denies to tell his assests. He must tell the nation about the reality of his Swiss Account and how did he get the money.
I do not hate Zardari but I honestly believe that Zardari is a criminal minded person. I also believe that Benazir was involved in his crimes. That’s why she prefered NRO instead of 3rd time PM ship.
@ propolitics
Bawa ji, Our land was acquired by authorities and, in return, we got a plot. I am a Gran-een (Paindoo) and , at the same time, Islamabadi. Our Dhok (village) no more exists.
Thank Propolitics. So you rule over the country sitting in Islamabad.
Do you when Sultan Raahi died, there were rumors that it was Zardari’s conspiracy. Just check where Zardari was in 2001?
@ propolitics
I know you are a Zardari supporter. You have right to support your favourite political party. I believe PPP is the most popular part of the country. The country is more important than political parties or political personalities. We should not follow the political personalities blindly.
My request is:
Our country must be our first priority. If a politician is loyal with the country and the people of Pakistan we should respect him or her and if a politician is not fair and loyal with the country and harms it in any way we should not support him.
@ propolitics
Bawa, Do you when Sultan Raahi died, there were rumors that it was Zardari’s conspiracy. Just check where Zardari was in 2001?
There is no evidence that Zardari was involved in his murder but still we do not know who kill Sultan Rahi and why is was killed.
But still Swiss Bank Account and Surry Palace ownership require explanation. If there is nothing wrong, Zardari should come farward and tell the reality to the nation. Why he is defaming himself with not telling truth to the nation. Is he and his party not awared what people are talking about him.
I am not a Zardari Supporter, I am against all those who think that only Bhutto family is accountable. The day, all stakeholders in power will target all the culprits, I’ll have no problem with calling Zardari a part of those culprits. A Chief Justice’s corruption is to validate the Legal Frame Work Ordinance. But the Chied Justice is forgiven because later he said no to a dictator. Imran Khan is the father of a girl born as a result of extramarital relationship, but we do not call it a corruption asImran Khan laterchanged himslef. Where is it written in Quaran that Bhutto family is not allwed to have a TOUBA?
Waisay Aap Apnay Yaar Hoa. Is Liay kbhi kisi baat kaa buraa naheen Maannaa.
@ propolitics
Congratulation you are an other Bawa on this website.We have the same views. Be ready to face the criticism of Imran supporters. I am here facing the criticism of all parties supporters.
تندی باد مخالف سے نہ گھبرا اے عقاب – یہ تو چلتی ھے تجھے اونچا اڑانے کے لیے
@ propolitics
Bawa, Waisay Aap Apnay Yaar Hoa. Is Liay kbhi kisi baat kaa buraa naheen Maannaa.
قیس جنگل میں اکیلا ہے مجھے جانے دو – خوب گزرے گی جو مل بیٹھیں گے دیوانے دو
جنگل میں جانا بہت مشکل ہوتا ہے بہت سے تو باہر رہ کر ہی حال احوال پوچھتے ہیں
غزالاں تم تو واقف ہو کہو مجنوں کے مرنے کی
دوانہ مر گیا آخر تو ویرانے پہ کیا گزری
@ qaisanwar
شکر ہے قیس بھائی آپ جنگل سے واپس آگۓ ہیں ورنہ میں تو آپکی تلاش میں جنگل جا رہا تھا
@ qaisanwar
کہاں غایب ہو جاتے ہیں آپ کئی کئی دنوں کے لیے؟ .
Good morning my friend .Bawa please could you confirm what date is today ?
Please not long answer just date please
@ propolitics
I am not a Zardari Supporter, I am against all those who think that only Bhutto family is accountable…..
those who think that only bhuutos are accountable for all the miseries we have are insane …. bhuttos did worst to Pakistan still there are many others .. in fact every one did more bad to the country than good …. there is a long list i dont want to go into details ….
but personally what i dislike the most about ZA bhutto is the way he tricked the nation and tried to grab the seat for ever … and most of all the nationalization …. (that was also partial and baised )
about BB i hate when she gave the list of 2000 of our secret agents in India in 89 … that is some thing unforgivable …..
there are people and there must be who do not believe in these things … but thats what reality .. check out with some retired officer of that time from ISI …. thats why they called her a security risk … and yes she was of that kind ….
but BUT … she learnt a lot after exile .. though she knew and still behaved like she has to grab support both from the people of Pakistan and USA&co so she used to give statements which were apparently against the Pakistani interest rather … actually .. against Pakistan …. but that were her clever political moves … now she knew what she had to do ….
although politics in most of the countries like ours … is the same … grab the power to protect your interests … right or wrong … if you are criminal grab the power to pressurize authorities .. you shall see now AZ will push french to not to move in legal issues of the deal thing .. so thats all what happens here ….
so i think we should just sport democracy … let them do what ever they want to .. if the system gets better and powerful all criminals and corrupts will be automatically filtered out …. and then they would not be able to play even sindhi .. saraiki .. shia sunni … blochi punjabi pakhtoon cards …
@Inam ul haq
انعام بھائی آپکو صبح بخیر، میری تو ابھی آدھی رات ہے
@Inam ul haq
بھائی ٹریٹ تیار رکھیں، بس ایک ہی دن باقی ہے، کل اعتزاز احسن حلف اٹھا رہے ہیں
@ qaisanwar
so yeh shair is terah bhi to likha jata ha ….
قیس صحرا میں اکیلا ہے مجھے جانے دو
خوب گزرے گی جو مل بیٹھیں گے دیوانے دو
ویسے صحرا میں جانا تو اور بھی مشکل نہیں …. خیر …. الله مالک ہے اب جانا تو ہے نا
@Inam
today is 12th
tomorrow is the dead line …
yummy :d
@ mujtaba-ali
بھائی جی کب چلنا ہے انعام بھائی کی طرف ٹریٹ لینے؟ قیس بھائی کو بھی صحرا سے نکال کر لیکر جائیں گے
han kal us ne halaf utha lena ha
میں حلفا کہتا ہوں کہ میرا کسی عہدے سے کوئی تعلق نہیں اور میں تمام عہدوں پر لعنت بھیجتا ہوں … ہا ہا ہا
@ mujtaba-ali
مجھے لگتا ہے قیس انور صاحب دوبارہ صحرا کی طرف چلے گئے ہیں
lolz
بھایی جب آپ فرما دیں ذرا ١٣ کا مقدس ہندسہ تو گزر جائے …
@ Bawa
جی ہاں ان کے ساتھ ایسا ہی ہے ایک دم سے اتے ہیں تباہی مچاتے ہیں اور چلے جاتے ہیں …
arrive raise hell … leave …
@ mujtaba-ali
میں حلفا کہتا ہوں کہ میرا کسی عہدے سے کوئی تعلق نہیں اور میں تمام عہدوں پر لعنت بھیجتا ہوں … ہا ہا ہا
بھائی جی خدا کی نعمتوں کو ٹھکراتے نہیں ہیں. اگر نعمت خود چل کر آپ کے پاس آئے تو خدا کا شکر کرتے ہیں، اعتزاز کو تو نعمت امریکا فون کرکے دی گئی ہے
ان ہاں….. دلچسپ …… لیکن بری بات یہ ہے کہ اس سے پی پی پی بد نام ہو جائے گی مزید … چلیں دیکھتے ہیں کیا ہوتا ہے .. ویسے میں کافی زیادہ سمجھتا ہوں کہ اس نے چاکر دینا ہے ساروں کو … اور سلمان تاثیر کی تاثیر گرام سے ٹھنڈی کر دینی ہے …
@ mujtaba-ali
مجتبیٰ بھائی یہاں خان ١١٣ ہوتے تھے. وہ کافی دنوں سے نظر نہیں آئے. وہ خود تو گئے ساتھ یار غار حسن خان کو بھی لے گئے. خدا جھوٹ نہ بلاتے حسن خان کی عدم موجودگی میں یہ فورم سونا سونا سا لگتا ہے. یوں لگتا ہے جیسے ون وے ٹریفک چل رہی ہے
@ mujtaba-ali
وہ تو سلمان تاثیر نے کہ دیا ہے کہ گورنر ہاؤس میں صرف مالی کی دو سیٹیں خالی ہیں. گورنر کی کوئی سیٹ خالی نہیں ہے
@ Bawa

ان کے ہوتے ہوے بھی وں وے ٹریفک ہی تھی …. :p
وہ کن کسی کی سنتے ہیں … پورے اور اصل جیالے ہیں ..
ابھی چند روز پہلے ہی کسی پروگرام پر ان کے قدرے گرم قلم سے لاوا ابل رہا تھا … اب شاہد … ان دیواروں سے سر مار مار کر ٹھیک سے ہے ہیں …
@ mujtaba-ali
لگتا ہے انعام پر بھی قیس انور صاحب کا اثر ہوگیا ہے. وہ بھی انکی طرح ہی اچانک غائب ہو جاتے ہیں
@ Bawa
“وہ تو سلمان تاثیر نے کہ دیا ہے کہ گورنر ہاؤس میں صرف مالی کی دو سیٹیں خالی ہیں. گورنر کی کوئی سیٹ خالی نہیں ہے”
کیا کہا تھا اس عاجز نے … مجھے تو اٹ کتے کا وائر لگتا ہے … اب پتا نہیں … اٹ کون ہے اور کتا کون …