OOOO HO OHOO …VERY important program for enlightened moderate user of this site who belave all of this Taliban are doing but ordinary people know that some forces are using name of Taliban for there own cause .Listen majority of people know reality that Zardari Govt and ANP also using this for making money .Come on now and have word with me now .Fact remain fact and lie remain lie if you speak that 1000000 times .These are not Taliban …..mind it
ANP is playing the same game as PPP they will do whatever the yanks tell them. We cannot get the upper hand until we detach ourselves from the yanks, the quicker CIA and XE(Blackwater) are thrown out of Pakistan the better.
Of course you need competent people to stop this and Rehman Malik is not a competent person, rather he is throwing fuel on the fire by playing double games on the orders of CIA. From one side he allows marines and XE into the country without any checking but on the other side publishing orders for all foreigners to go through normal procedure of customs.
The guy who son was shaheed hit the nail on the head, the awam are going in one direction and the mafia in government going in the opposite direction and playing in the lap of the yanks.
I can bet Rehman Malik and Zardari know who is behind killing and all those bombings but they are pretending like they are very concern about all that happening, Zardari concern only and only Making money , and he himself a very coward person
I realize Hamid Mir is very popular next only to doctor sahib amongst site members therefore I am making these observations to stay objective.
Irresponsible “reporting” – if it can be called reporting – looking at the program dispassionately – one wonders – why ? (the program).
The first interviewee mentions the possibility of the government official being a possible target but Hamid Mir shuts him up.
Do you see any sense to his questioning – do you really believe anyone would have the balls to say on National TV he suspects Taliban ?
You have to respect the ANP MNA who says the word “Taliban” because he then goes on the current updated target list of the terrorists.
Of course the affected people will blame the “Hakumat” as they must but when an audience sits in front of a TV screen they are in a state of suspended disbelief & therefore forget that Pakistan is a third world country & has limited resources. There is only so much you can do to stop an attack. Had the administration actually shut down the bazaar they’d have been criticized for that as well – damned if you do & damned if you don’t. Tough spot to be in !
Asking people who they think who was involved serves no purpose unless they have personal knowledge – to get a responsible answer he ought to have interviewed responsible officials. (No ?)
We have get lot of signals ,all indications are very clear. that Zardari is a Satan by his evils acts that in very thing , he is playing doublesided monafiq roll, people daing for all most every things and he is waiting for what ? have a waiting is satan thing. Playing with army, our first enmey India his best friend and his home is london and beleve in dollars ,so why not media take real action to forse zardari to stepdown other wise people do come down by lot of other ways. I make dawa that pull zardari down.
!.8 billion dollars make zardari out of mind. such person should not stay as our presedent.
Zardari is our black elephant with the support of backwater .If zardari like them so much why he not live with them for ever. Do and Die there in uk or usa.
Please zardari leve pakistan alone there are much better with out you and your team.
@a2zdrive
People of Pakistan love Bhutto family, even the donkeys and monkeys of Bhutto Party can win election from anywhere in Pakistan. People of Pakistan don’t want Aatta, daal, chawal, cheenee………..but they only want Bhutto family, and Zardari has got the tag of Bhutto family.
Hence Zardari you are right and we the Awam are stupid that’s why we keep electing the same donkeys and m0nkeys of PPP over and over again.
This is too much, journalism at its worst. What they are trying to do? Zardari has nothing to do with these bombings. Hamid Mir and company is defending real culprits ” the zalimans”.
For all those Zardari haters , he will not run away from this country. He is not Musharaf (Coward commando) nor Choha aAltaf.
Because overwhelming local population believes in foreign hand so Hamid Mir had to take cover behind ANP & Geo Reporters to show that opinion is divided.
He mixes up local response with govt position to give overall misguided impression.
I want to know the definition of journalism. The journalism is to show people the truth, whether it suite the ruling party or not. Where he said Zardari is directly responosible. Chor ki dari main tinka. The people in general held government’s policies responsible.
Sat Sri Akaal, aNamaskar, Salamz. Excellent analysis and thanks for shying away from a natural response of an accused neighbor. No offense but I always wonder why our neighbor is interested in pkpolitics even after six decades of disjointing. Yes, we do watch movies from the other side but one cannot expect a neighbor so insensitive to watch such events as entertainment. Please respond in the following thread.
brave people were say bombing done by jangli janwar. jangli janwar give warning before bombing. so who pagal say bombing not done by jangli janwar.
some people not say bombing done by jangli janwar because they afraid from jangli janwar. if the said truth jangli janwar will killed all them because jangli janwar see there phot on tv. hamid mir also afraid from jangli janwar and support them. jan sab ko piari hoti hai.
@WButter
I agree 100 % that journalist need to bring up truth even if it goes against rulling party. When we talk about terrorist attacks we know that there are dozens of other hands involved. We know that Army is one institution that has major resposibility to fight out terrorists. We know that the success of Talibans in NWFP/ Pakhtoon Khawa because of MMA Govt and elements in establishment also because Musharaf’s duel politics. Musharaf and commerades have eat up 12 billion $ threw bombs on poor civilians and let the Talibans controll Sawat and tribal areas.
It was Zardari with the help of ANP who were able to expose Talibans in sawat that finally paved the way for Army to go in and carried out successful action.
Mr Hamid Mir whose dad got killed because he was against the idea of giving universities to right wing people back in 1980s is working for same killers. What he and some other journalists are trying to prove is suicidal for this society. We agree that Americans are invaders in Afghanistan but then i still insist even if Americans have gone from Aghanistan those Pakistani so called Talibans will keep on destroy Pakistan.
We Pakistanies are muslims and were even better muslims before 1977 when the extremism was introduced.
I hounestly think Zardari Govt is not a big issue , after two years i could see Pakistanies vote out this Govt but if we provide excuses for those extremists and gave them more space then what we have already provided results will be Pakistan worst then Afghanistan.Then Zardari , Nawaz , MQM , Anp or even PTI will be irrelevant. Don’t forget Afghans before 1977 had some kind of stability and political systems.
Those who celebrated in 1992 and then in 1997 upon first Mujaheedins take over and then Talibans take over of Kabul tell us what they achieved.
I have observed in Quetta Afghan girls were sold and boys were taken to Madressas or sold otherwise as well. Jihad and killing is a trade people get a lot of profit but then they have no system or nothing for their poor people.
Why Hamid Mir doesn’t openly admit that he is appointed & paid spokesman of Taliban? Otherwise, how come he is wondering around in such dangerous places so openly without any threat to his life?
I don’t know any single Hindu or Jew Cleric who preaches suicide bombing. It’s only Taliban, who reckon it legitimate even on innocent Muslims &Pakistanis. Black Water never killed people by suicide attacks. If they were active in Pakistan, their 1st target would have been their critiques like Hamid Mir.
I am no friend of Pakistani or any Taliban. However, all those who have a problem with the so called Islamist (a new western term) people, should have guts to openly start a movement to rejoin India. Liberal, western educated have been running this country for the last 62 years. Where have they brought us? Every new day is worst than the one before. Liberal fascists have used religion and the so called Islamists over the past 62 years and after having used them, tossed them away like a toilet paper.
Equal or more suicide bombings have been carried out by Tamil Hindus (trained by India)than all others blamed on the Muslims. Over 95% of suicide bombings and car bombings have been orchestrated by the CIA, Mossad, MI6, RAW, Xe (Blackwater) and their lackeys in Lebanon, Palestine, Iraq, Afghanistan and yes Pakistan. Go do some research and find out for yourself. It does not matter what face is used; it’s the real masterminds behind who use this as a tactic to attain larger strategic objectives. It’s very easy to make phone call and say oh yes we the Taliban did it.
Please tell me why after so many incidents your government has not been able to put together a single one that will be presentable in the court of law? Vague, generalized, false fake, fraudulent and phony statements are made, time is killed and people forget. Why?
For years, has a single person or a so called mastermind been brought to justice? Because, in a good number of them your own agencies are involved in doing the dirty work for their foreign masterminds.
Over 95% of suicide bombings and car bombings have been orchestrated by the CIA, Mossad, MI6, RAW, Xe (Blackwater) and their lackeys in Lebanon, Palestine, Iraq, Afghanistan and yes Pakistan.
============================================
blame go to our muslims why they are used by agencies.
It’s very easy to make phone call and say oh yes we the Taliban did it.
==============================================
they given warning. they done it. they claim reponsible. but you say they not done it. funny!
Please tell me why after so many incidents your government has not been able to put together a single one that will be presentable in the court of law?
=============================================
it will done. courts are very busy. no time to waste time for jangli janwar.
Sherri you answer only one question, if you say blackwater is doing nothing?
From where Taliban are getting their weapons?
and definitely they have got very modern and sophisticated weapons,
Once i read in a report that, FM transmission staion used by Maulvi Fazlullah was so sophisticated that whence it was jammed by Pakistan Army, they switched to another technology and started using Fm transmission again. and such high technology is available only in super dooper countries like USA,UK,France,Germany etc etc.
When they will write history of Pakistan sp about its destruction, Hamid Mir will figure as a prominent name in the list of those journalists who brought harm to this country thru their substandard journalism.This guy is a huge supporter of talbans and always attempt to poison mind of innocent people by blaming US,Jews and Indians for all our problems.Hamid Mir and all talban supporters you may like to see these footage and thanks your God that these ladies are not your sister and mother. If you are still not convinced google talbans beheading innocent people and you will be able to see scores of footage in which these SHAITANS are killing people like goat and cows for qurbany.Shame on you Hamid Mir.
OOOO HO OHOO …VERY important program for enlightened moderate user of this site who belave all of this Taliban are doing but ordinary people know that some forces are using name of Taliban for there own cause .Listen majority of people know reality that Zardari Govt and ANP also using this for making money .Come on now and have word with me now .Fact remain fact and lie remain lie if you speak that 1000000 times .These are not Taliban …..mind it
ANP is playing the same game as PPP they will do whatever the yanks tell them. We cannot get the upper hand until we detach ourselves from the yanks, the quicker CIA and XE(Blackwater) are thrown out of Pakistan the better.
Of course you need competent people to stop this and Rehman Malik is not a competent person, rather he is throwing fuel on the fire by playing double games on the orders of CIA. From one side he allows marines and XE into the country without any checking but on the other side publishing orders for all foreigners to go through normal procedure of customs.
The guy who son was shaheed hit the nail on the head, the awam are going in one direction and the mafia in government going in the opposite direction and playing in the lap of the yanks.
I can bet Rehman Malik and Zardari know who is behind killing and all those bombings but they are pretending like they are very concern about all that happening, Zardari concern only and only Making money , and he himself a very coward person
I realize Hamid Mir is very popular next only to doctor sahib amongst site members therefore I am making these observations to stay objective.
Irresponsible “reporting” – if it can be called reporting – looking at the program dispassionately – one wonders – why ? (the program).
The first interviewee mentions the possibility of the government official being a possible target but Hamid Mir shuts him up.
Do you see any sense to his questioning – do you really believe anyone would have the balls to say on National TV he suspects Taliban ?
You have to respect the ANP MNA who says the word “Taliban” because he then goes on the current updated target list of the terrorists.
Of course the affected people will blame the “Hakumat” as they must but when an audience sits in front of a TV screen they are in a state of suspended disbelief & therefore forget that Pakistan is a third world country & has limited resources. There is only so much you can do to stop an attack. Had the administration actually shut down the bazaar they’d have been criticized for that as well – damned if you do & damned if you don’t. Tough spot to be in !
Asking people who they think who was involved serves no purpose unless they have personal knowledge – to get a responsible answer he ought to have interviewed responsible officials. (No ?)
We have get lot of signals ,all indications are very clear. that Zardari is a Satan by his evils acts that in very thing , he is playing doublesided monafiq roll, people daing for all most every things and he is waiting for what ? have a waiting is satan thing. Playing with army, our first enmey India his best friend and his home is london and beleve in dollars ,so why not media take real action to forse zardari to stepdown other wise people do come down by lot of other ways. I make dawa that pull zardari down.
!.8 billion dollars make zardari out of mind. such person should not stay as our presedent.
Zardari is our black elephant with the support of backwater .If zardari like them so much why he not live with them for ever. Do and Die there in uk or usa.
Please zardari leve pakistan alone there are much better with out you and your team.
@a2zdrive
People of Pakistan love Bhutto family, even the donkeys and monkeys of Bhutto Party can win election from anywhere in Pakistan. People of Pakistan don’t want Aatta, daal, chawal, cheenee………..but they only want Bhutto family, and Zardari has got the tag of Bhutto family.
Hence Zardari you are right and we the Awam are stupid that’s why we keep electing the same donkeys and m0nkeys of PPP over and over again.
This is too much, journalism at its worst. What they are trying to do? Zardari has nothing to do with these bombings. Hamid Mir and company is defending real culprits ” the zalimans”.
For all those Zardari haters , he will not run away from this country. He is not Musharaf (Coward commando) nor Choha aAltaf.
dara said:
Jock Of The Day <<<<<<<<<lol
Dara Neend ki Goli ley Kar so jao ap ki neend poori nain hoi lol
noble prize for Mr. Zardari for honesty and integrity.
will you say YES?
noble prize for Mr. Zardari for honesty and integrity.
will you say YES?
@ dara
Zara is halakoo khan key betey ko check karo ( Kali Mata+Musharaf Geedhar+Zardaroo) sab k sab Darpokoon K sardar hain lol
Check it >>>> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Te9vhLWhnmk&feature=player_embedded
Because overwhelming local population believes in foreign hand so Hamid Mir had to take cover behind ANP & Geo Reporters to show that opinion is divided.
He mixes up local response with govt position to give overall misguided impression.
Clever Mr. Mir!
@ Dara
I want to know the definition of journalism. The journalism is to show people the truth, whether it suite the ruling party or not. Where he said Zardari is directly responosible. Chor ki dari main tinka. The people in general held government’s policies responsible.
@neighbour Jee
Sat Sri Akaal, aNamaskar, Salamz. Excellent analysis and thanks for shying away from a natural response of an accused neighbor. No offense but I always wonder why our neighbor is interested in pkpolitics even after six decades of disjointing. Yes, we do watch movies from the other side but one cannot expect a neighbor so insensitive to watch such events as entertainment. Please respond in the following thread.
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/01/visitors-views-news-november-2009/
brave people were say bombing done by jangli janwar. jangli janwar give warning before bombing. so who pagal say bombing not done by jangli janwar.
some people not say bombing done by jangli janwar because they afraid from jangli janwar. if the said truth jangli janwar will killed all them because jangli janwar see there phot on tv. hamid mir also afraid from jangli janwar and support them. jan sab ko piari hoti hai.
@WButter
I agree 100 % that journalist need to bring up truth even if it goes against rulling party. When we talk about terrorist attacks we know that there are dozens of other hands involved. We know that Army is one institution that has major resposibility to fight out terrorists. We know that the success of Talibans in NWFP/ Pakhtoon Khawa because of MMA Govt and elements in establishment also because Musharaf’s duel politics. Musharaf and commerades have eat up 12 billion $ threw bombs on poor civilians and let the Talibans controll Sawat and tribal areas.
It was Zardari with the help of ANP who were able to expose Talibans in sawat that finally paved the way for Army to go in and carried out successful action.
Mr Hamid Mir whose dad got killed because he was against the idea of giving universities to right wing people back in 1980s is working for same killers. What he and some other journalists are trying to prove is suicidal for this society. We agree that Americans are invaders in Afghanistan but then i still insist even if Americans have gone from Aghanistan those Pakistani so called Talibans will keep on destroy Pakistan.
We Pakistanies are muslims and were even better muslims before 1977 when the extremism was introduced.
I hounestly think Zardari Govt is not a big issue , after two years i could see Pakistanies vote out this Govt but if we provide excuses for those extremists and gave them more space then what we have already provided results will be Pakistan worst then Afghanistan.Then Zardari , Nawaz , MQM , Anp or even PTI will be irrelevant. Don’t forget Afghans before 1977 had some kind of stability and political systems.
Those who celebrated in 1992 and then in 1997 upon first Mujaheedins take over and then Talibans take over of Kabul tell us what they achieved.
I have observed in Quetta Afghan girls were sold and boys were taken to Madressas or sold otherwise as well. Jihad and killing is a trade people get a lot of profit but then they have no system or nothing for their poor people.
Why Hamid Mir doesn’t openly admit that he is appointed & paid spokesman of Taliban? Otherwise, how come he is wondering around in such dangerous places so openly without any threat to his life?
I don’t know any single Hindu or Jew Cleric who preaches suicide bombing. It’s only Taliban, who reckon it legitimate even on innocent Muslims &Pakistanis. Black Water never killed people by suicide attacks. If they were active in Pakistan, their 1st target would have been their critiques like Hamid Mir.
good comment by dara and sherry shamsi.
dara, sherry shamsi, maulajatt,
I am no friend of Pakistani or any Taliban. However, all those who have a problem with the so called Islamist (a new western term) people, should have guts to openly start a movement to rejoin India. Liberal, western educated have been running this country for the last 62 years. Where have they brought us? Every new day is worst than the one before. Liberal fascists have used religion and the so called Islamists over the past 62 years and after having used them, tossed them away like a toilet paper.
Equal or more suicide bombings have been carried out by Tamil Hindus (trained by India)than all others blamed on the Muslims. Over 95% of suicide bombings and car bombings have been orchestrated by the CIA, Mossad, MI6, RAW, Xe (Blackwater) and their lackeys in Lebanon, Palestine, Iraq, Afghanistan and yes Pakistan. Go do some research and find out for yourself. It does not matter what face is used; it’s the real masterminds behind who use this as a tactic to attain larger strategic objectives. It’s very easy to make phone call and say oh yes we the Taliban did it.
Please tell me why after so many incidents your government has not been able to put together a single one that will be presentable in the court of law? Vague, generalized, false fake, fraudulent and phony statements are made, time is killed and people forget. Why?
For years, has a single person or a so called mastermind been brought to justice? Because, in a good number of them your own agencies are involved in doing the dirty work for their foreign masterminds.
Hamid Mir has joined his old party.
Is it Kwaja telling him to do ..or some of Ch. Nisar’s friends?
Hamid Mir is Pakistan’s enemy #1.
Over 95% of suicide bombings and car bombings have been orchestrated by the CIA, Mossad, MI6, RAW, Xe (Blackwater) and their lackeys in Lebanon, Palestine, Iraq, Afghanistan and yes Pakistan.
============================================
blame go to our muslims why they are used by agencies.
It’s very easy to make phone call and say oh yes we the Taliban did it.
==============================================
they given warning. they done it. they claim reponsible. but you say they not done it. funny!
Please tell me why after so many incidents your government has not been able to put together a single one that will be presentable in the court of law?
=============================================
it will done. courts are very busy. no time to waste time for jangli janwar.
@SherriShamsi
Sherri you answer only one question, if you say blackwater is doing nothing?
From where Taliban are getting their weapons?
and definitely they have got very modern and sophisticated weapons,
Once i read in a report that, FM transmission staion used by Maulvi Fazlullah was so sophisticated that whence it was jammed by Pakistan Army, they switched to another technology and started using Fm transmission again. and such high technology is available only in super dooper countries like USA,UK,France,Germany etc etc.
come back with an answer plz, if you have one.
If Taliban are not behinde these attack why they do not cond them who are behinde these attack.
When they will write history of Pakistan sp about its destruction, Hamid Mir will figure as a prominent name in the list of those journalists who brought harm to this country thru their substandard journalism.This guy is a huge supporter of talbans and always attempt to poison mind of innocent people by blaming US,Jews and Indians for all our problems.Hamid Mir and all talban supporters you may like to see these footage and thanks your God that these ladies are not your sister and mother. If you are still not convinced google talbans beheading innocent people and you will be able to see scores of footage in which these SHAITANS are killing people like goat and cows for qurbany.Shame on you Hamid Mir.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXCDOA-NL_U&feature=fvw
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOjNO-UO5ds&feature=related
why hamid mir shakes hand with MPA’S but cannot shake the hands with the one who’s frnd has died