Dear user of this site please check this FAT COW (Mehreen Anwar Raja (PPPP)) from zardari league come late in every program, and start giving same old arguments again and again .
Sura Baqra in Quran, Means “‘ The cow”. Quran has been referred as ‘ that cow, whose horns have been or will be bound( Mahjur) by infidels.” Thats what has been happening now.
Interestingly, Hindus also respect cow.
Its a benefiting animal to human beings for meat and milk.
yes she is fat cow but will good if stop talk nonsense. aristotle is free to make kababs if he also share me. i love kababs. unfortunately the fat cow is hope less like the ashiq dunger doctor cow.
I don’t really know why people called nazir nahi an Analyst. He is all mixed up. Whole Pakistan nation was in favor of c.j. iftikhar but zardari never wanted to appiont him. It was the army who had to intervene, because unstopable long march of pakistani nation was towards Islamabad. One advise to nazir naji you should go back and recheck the meaning of democracy…zardari and his dummies like Kaira, wahab..etc made Pakistani nation fool by saying there are many legal complication in the matter of c.j. but when zardari saw that he i sloosing ground. all the legal complication was solved in mins… please stop playing with nation. request to all politicals parties….
Dear user of this site please check this FAT COW (Mehreen Anwar Raja (PPPP)) from zardari league come late in every program, and start giving same old arguments again and again .
mad cow disease is here,be careful?she wil chew you up?
Dear user of this site please check Inam Ul Haq’s language? ” Fat Cow”.
inamulhaq
bad boy
she is not cow
just fat:)
Cow isn’t a bad word. Its a good word.
Sura Baqra in Quran, Means “‘ The cow”. Quran has been referred as ‘ that cow, whose horns have been or will be bound( Mahjur) by infidels.” Thats what has been happening now.
Interestingly, Hindus also respect cow.
Its a benefiting animal to human beings for meat and milk.
Sidqi
Well, I think PPP should make a new bill to ban international media when they bring up these corruption scandals
President house’s correspondent is quite right that it’s a “Saazish”
PPP is also right in thinking that we(public of Pakistan) are brainless cabbage and this is whats killing and going to kill PPP!!!!
and if you call any Indian a Cow they will be happy to be treated as god.
And Muslim in Pakistan would like to slaughter and fry its Kababs
yes she is fat cow but will good if stop talk nonsense. aristotle is free to make kababs if he also share me. i love kababs. unfortunately the fat cow is hope less like the ashiq dunger doctor cow.
Ashiq Awan is a worst?
^^ agreed….atleast she is better then firdous ashiq..!!.. atleast she doesnt talk about bedrooms and call others prost***Es.
and i hate PPP leaders when they say…our achievement………..military operation is our achievement……!!…..
@ fatboyslimmm1
merey bhai kisi cheez ka to unhian credit le leney do …
good program
Inam ul haq sahib kindly don’t call her Fat cow. May be cow mind it.
I don’t really know why people called nazir nahi an Analyst. He is all mixed up. Whole Pakistan nation was in favor of c.j. iftikhar but zardari never wanted to appiont him. It was the army who had to intervene, because unstopable long march of pakistani nation was towards Islamabad. One advise to nazir naji you should go back and recheck the meaning of democracy…zardari and his dummies like Kaira, wahab..etc made Pakistani nation fool by saying there are many legal complication in the matter of c.j. but when zardari saw that he i sloosing ground. all the legal complication was solved in mins… please stop playing with nation. request to all politicals parties….
Where are the other comments on this site? Zapped them, did you? Because Jews were mentioned? Just l. […]