l Kal Tak – 19 November 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 31 comments... read them below or add one }

• Big Daddy said:

Did Capt Safdar admit to his corruption on camera? In other nations, such an admission would warrant an instant arrest and a guilty plea, but in Pakistan, its all laughs. I urge the authorities to take action on this admission. Coming clean on corruption does not absolve it, the remedy is, return the money, with hefty penalty and jail term.

• zam1112 said:

WELDONE JAVED CH. this jatoi is caught on camera, u made him to confess, so all corroupt should be hanged in chocks.

• mian mazhar said:

hahahahha

i feel pity on jatoi sahab….as usual drunk….hahaha

good to watch

• Mahmud said:

what a ideat guy this ppp jyala Jaoti is,every answer was a nonsense and stupid answer,ppp is makiing fool themslves out of dumb Mr Jatoi?Jatoi humiliating ppp by presenting his party or may be party can no find anybodyelse now-a-days?do you think he is a minister or he looks like or talk like a politician.

• pakwatan12 said:

Zardari asked his ministers to defend him at any cost, otherwise they will be sacked. Jatoi is trying to secure his minister post, thats why he is speaking nonsense. actually he is saying ” Kar lo jo karna ha”.

• wbuttar said:

At least he admitted his corruption. Good. But what is te solution and what about the punishments. This corrupt rulling elite will bring us no where whether it is Nawaz, Zardari etc etc.

• JJ Khan said:

Is this little captain son of senator ishaq dar and husband of nawaz sharif’s daughter?

• kami said:

this jatoi was in cat haus in islamabad very next day of election
    what a maroon he is

@jjkhan

He is not the son of Ishaq Dar but is married to NS daughter.

• gustakh said:

What a waste of time……..
    This Jatoi Sb is threatning the whole nation. This nation deserves it.

• altf_0011 said:

Jatoi Sahab, same SC fought against Military Musharraf’s government and against his interest issued severals “Az khud” notices, that is why BB said Chaudry Iftikhar is my CJ, forgot??? Take off paranoid glasses.
    I would say “aameen” to JC’s last comment.

• supercreature said:

This jatooi sound like Hassan Khan ….

Baysharam Jataoi …

• Mahmud said:

@supercreature,you mad my day today by your comments?

• maulajatt said:

rangroot retire captain safdar is very funny. pani peenay say pehlay kurli karta hai phir pee jata hai.

• Inam ul haq said:

I feel sorry for those losers who want to keep this (NRO) based system for another 3 years ,their ministers are accepting they are corrupt and they made corruption openly ,but still they want to give more time for more corruption .carry on my friends but one day zardari will Accept yes he is corrupt even still he is a corrupt .

• mujtaba-ali said:

me and my friends watched this program together … and we really enjoyed and we laughed a lot
    especially over Mr Jatoi ….
    we love u Jatoi sahib …. keeep it up … muah

@ maulajatt
    every one is funny

• pkazizi said:

How to post a comment -

• anwarul Chaudry said:

Br. Chaudhary. A.A

If Jatoi is miniter of Pakitan, Allah save my country. He is even free of common sense.

most of leaders are are crooked and pin head. God Bless you.

• yola said:

I can’t believe that there are such fools in pppp and he is Defence Minister but Javed Ch. you are ‘Shirarti’ you have cornered him beautifully.I can’t agree with Cpt. Most of the politicians(including Nawaz,Zardari,Zazul rehman,and NRO holders) are and will be corrupt unless hanged.br

• lovebug316 said:

Look at Jatoi !!! This hypocrite is trying to defend his father like he is Nelson Mondila or something..he has been ordered by his hypocrite boss to defend him at any cost…but this stupid and hypocrite guy can’t even defend himself so how can he defend the big hypocrite (Zardari).. this guy was last month on youtube being arreseted for going to a brothel called cathouse in islamabad…how can he defend that ??? Javed choudhry should have made him accountable for that too…this besharam is even pleading guilty and saying it wide open that he has done corruption….shame on you !!!!!!!!!!!! ..

for how long will these corrupt people play with innocent pakistani people who these hypocrites rule …

when will these hypocrites tell the truth and be honest??? will they ever ???…i just wish that ” the truth has a tongue” !!!!!

Pakistan Zindabad !!!

• Usman said:

This Jatoi is the same moron who was caught from a dance club in ISL? He does not even know what is he talking; now we understand why Military does not obey such bozos and that is why there is always skepticism to let such idiots decide matters of national security….

• ibrarmir said:

AoA dear and valuable Participants; Basically we should just preserve some of our moral, social, national and political ethics to give any bad or good comments. Ok, I admit that there are some politicians who can be not good for any party but this logic should apply to all walks of life. I give you one simple example that if a Muslim brother or sister does any thing wrong than what, should we consider that all the Muslims are bad. No sir, we have to realize that fact that history does not sleep rather it repeats itself. If we start criticising our democracy just for nothing and even portray it worse than a dictatorship than there must be a big fault in our attitude.

Mr. Javed Chaudhary pretended that he does not know nothing because he is very innocent. Dear fellows, just think and try to utilize your neutral analysis about Mr. JC that is he a Judge or what? and I am sure that you would come up to a positive conclusion by doing this exercise. In my opinion that was not journalism because as usual he pretended to be over clever rather than talk about the facts. He did not allow other people to speak properly and tried to put his words into their mouths, is it right? We can enjoy for the time being but they are playing with a very noble profession which is called Journalism. I would like to share one last thing with you sir, as we always talk/say that our media has grown up or improved but I reckon that this is all because of IT/Communication System. Inshallah I will be in-touch with you guys but we should promise with our selves that we will be honest or neutral in criticising or appreciating our politicians. God Bless You and Our Homeland Pakistan.

• waheed said:

hhaahahhaha this tupid minister is very funny and idiot, he does not know what to say, actually, he is admitting that they are corrupt people, well don Javid bahi, this show what kind of corrupt and iliterate goverment is this, who have appointed and idiot like this a defence Minister, who does not know how t odefend his party, and we can imagine frome this what kind of defence he can provide to Our Beloved Country Paksitan.
    he simply is a dumb ass stupid, that what thewhole ppp is based on, we should wake up as a nation and kick them all idiots out of our country.
    that is the only way we can save our Country.
    just imagine if he will be put on an interview with an indian defence minister, and what kind of shame he will bring for the whole country.
    this is the basic reason for the failiers of this stupid govt, who have dumb idiots like this defence ministers runing their goverment.
    so we can imagine, what will be the future of our country if these dumb nastered will be appointed on us as minister.
    iam really surprise they appoint him on such a sensitive poistion, without knowing his,
    calibar, i think he should be swepping the main gate of defence ministery, and thats what he is suit able for, but in no ways he is able to be a our defence minister.
    May God save our beloved country frome these idiots.

• ugb13 said:

Comeon why doesnt anybody listen to Jatoi!! He wants to bullshit all day, no action is need…. Array yaar baat tho karnay do.

Whichever area this little bitch is from should be ashamed they elected this joker.

• JJ Khan said:

I hope some one makes a little clip of Jatoi convo and keeps as reference to show the class of PPP rulers.

Likes of Jatoi are shame and disgrace for Pakistani people yet they are sitting on top chairs of govt.

• virgoind said:

it’s not only this jatoi, all the political figures who looted my country should be hanged till death. that’s it.
    second phase: all corrupt generals, judges, beurocrates should be hanged. bring all the money they have taken away from this country. Bhuttos, zardaris, nawaz, mullas, chaudhries, tawanay, altaf, all of big culprits should be banned to take part in politics.

• RoshanKhiyal said:

lol…this Jatoi guy is too funny…

• Anwar Salim Keen said:

In 70s they were advocating “Musawat e Muhammidi” now they in 2008-09 they want “Musawat e Corruption”.
    They had “Dogar Courts” now the blame”Kangro Courts”.
    “Hisab Hoga to Sab Ka Hoga warna Kisee ka bhee na Hoga”
    Wonderful Mr Jatoi.Zindabad
    Anwar Salim

• Bawa said:

@ supercreature said:
    This jatooi sound like Hassan Khan ….

Mahmud said:
    @supercreature,you mad my day today by your comments?

جو کچھ میں نے کہنا تھا وہ محمود صاحب نے کہہ دیا ہے

• usmanjee786 said:

Mr jatoe is not drunk he was just having some weed means pakka cigret before program U can see his eyes