جھک کے گرتے کو جب اٹھایا تھا – میری دستار گر پر تب سے
وزیر اعظم یوسف رضا گیلانی سے یہ توقع بہت ہی کم ھے کہ وہ گرتے ھووں کو اٹھاتے ہوئے اپنی دستار سنبھال سکیں گے لیکن ان سے کم از کم اتنی عرض ضرور کی جا سکتی ھے کہ حضور اتنا ہی جھکئے کہ آپکی اپنی کمر کے ہڈی نہ جواب دے جائے اورآپ کو بھی کسی اٹھانے والے کی طرف دیکھنا پڑے. یہ مناسب وقت ھے یہ تمام این آر او زدگان کو فارغ کریں اور انکو ایگزٹ کنٹرول لسٹ میں ڈالیں. ایم کیو ایم این آر او کی مخالفت کا دعوا کرتی ھے. اگر وہ اپنے اس دعوی میں مخلص ھے تو اب تک انکے این آر او زدہ وزرا اور گورنر نے کیوں استعفے نہیں دیے؟ اکرم شیخ نے حکومت کی جانب سے جاری لسٹ کو نامکمل قرار دیا ھے. ہم حیران ہیں کہ بینظر بھٹو کا نام اس لسٹ میں سے کیوں نکال دیا گیا حالاں کہ سارا این آر او کا کھیل تو رچایا ہی بینظر بھٹو کے لیے تھا. باقی لوگ تو بہتی گنگا میں ہاتھ دھونے والے ہیں.
عمران خان کی طرف سے مد ٹرم الیکشن کا مطالبہ غیر منطقی اور بے وقت کی راگنی ہے. اس وقت جو ملکی حالات ہیں اسمیں مد ٹرم الیکشن کیونکر منعقد ہو سکتے ہیں خصوصا صوبہ سرحد اور بلوچستان کے حالات مد ٹرم الیکشن کے لیے بالکل ناسازگار ہیں. پھر اس چیز کو بھی مد نظر رکھیں کہ اگر اب مد ٹرم الیکشن ہوتے ہیں تو پی پی پی کو سندھ میں ہمدردی کی وجہ سے بھاری اکثریت حاصل ہوگی. اگر وزیر اعظم یا صدر الیکشن کا علان نہیں کرتے تو الیکشن کیوں کر ممکن ہیں ؟ اور پھر اس بات کی بھی کیا گارنٹی ھے کہ پی پی پی کی حکومت ختم کرنے کے بعد واقعی مد ٹرم الیکشن ہونگے اور اگر الیکشن ہوتے بھی ہیں تو اسمیں پی پی پی برسراقتدار نہیں آئے گی
میڈیا پر ہمیں سیاستدانوں ہی کی لڑائی کن دکھائی جاتی ھے، صرف سیاستداں ہی کتوں کی طرح لڑتے کیوں نظر آتے ہیں؟ فوج کی کرپشن کیوں سامنے نہیں لائی جاتی؟ فوج کے اکاونٹ کا آڈٹ کیوں نہیں اوپن نہیں کیآ جاتا؟ ہمیں کوئی فوجی فوجیوں کی کرپشن کیوں منظر عام پر لاتا نظر کیوں نہیں آتا؟ شاید فوجی مل بیٹھ کر اور بانٹ کر کھاتے ہیں. کوئی جنرل کیانی کو کیوں اس گندے کھیل میں شامل ہونے پر استعفے دینے کو نہیں کہتا ؟ کوئی یہ مطالبہ کیوں نہیں کرتا یہ مشرف نے انگلیڈ میں گھر کن پیسوں سے خریدا ہے کیا فوج اس کے اثاثوں کی تحقیق کر رہی ہے؟
میں اکرم شیخ کے وجدان سے اتفاق کرتا ہوں کہ پاکستان دنیا کے نقشے پر ایک باوقار ملک کے طور، ایک مستحکم اور خوشحال ملک کے طور پر قائم رہے گا. این آر او ختم ہوگا پاکستان کو لوٹنے والے لوگ ذلیل و رسوا ہونگے، اور ہماری قوم ایک درخشنداں مستقبل کی جانب رواں دواں ہوگی لیکن ان کے اس وجدان سے اتفاق نہیں کرتا کہ یہ سسٹم چار دن کا مہمان ہے، ریت کے گھروندے کب تک قایم رہ سکتے ہیں اور اس سسٹم کے جانے سے سویراہ ہوگا. میرا وجدان کہتا ہے کہ اگر اس سسٹم کو ڈی ریل کیا گیا تو پھر ہر طرف ایسا گھپ اندھیرا ہوگا جسمیں کسی کو کچھ دکھائی نہیں دیگا. اس سسٹم کو بچائیے. یہ سسٹم رہے گا تو ملک باقی رہے گا
عمران خان کی طرف سے مد ٹرم الیکشن کا مطالبہ غیر منطقی اور بے وقت کی راگنی ہے
——————————————————————-
come on man you are grown up man now ,Don’t act like a kid .how come you want to give those corrupt person more 3 years for more corruption.I thought you learn lesson from Past but you are still on same position thats strange . I am agree with Imran khan not to give more chance to these corrupt persons .They are admitting on TV that yes we are corrupt wake up man wake up . I know its late night there so batter to go bed its your bed time
@supercreature
Thanks Bro you are also winner , i just turn back from cricket and i was desperate to watch this program after that i am going for Namaz ,i was getting error in beginning but got this privilege for first posting in this great show
how come i answer you no one know where do you stand ,which plate form you are using which party do you belong .and please don’t try to give me emotional answers that “you belong to Pakistan” bala bala .so tell me where do you stand first then i will give you answer .
You are loser Sir
===================
thans for saying me loser .your sounds like you are still dreaming .if its morning then go and take bath with cold water wake up before making any comment about any thing over here .
MID TERM and only and only MID TERM.
try to find your base first my friend .
Read my comments and answer those questions about mid term election. I stand on ground realities. Come out from student life. Practical life is totally different from student life.
We live in _ 50 C and we do not need to take bath with cold water. You need to take cold water bath before to go to bed. I know you are dozing. Its your time to sleep. See you in the morning.
so its clear you dont have any Moral ground to make your comment in any political program .My question still stand for you……………………………………………. WHICH POLITICAL PARTY DO YOU BELONG ???????
please straight question and straight answer please no Hanky Panky straight answer ..?
My friend even you don’t have any moral ground for posting comment in any political program even that you must listen last time min of this Program and you will get answer .I know now this corrupt Zardari try to play sindh card but he will be ultimate loser after all .
My friend where do you disapear do you think you can change my thinking about you like this ?i am sure no so my question for you still there . WHICH POLITICAL PARTY DO YOU BELONG ?.At least say PPP zardari league or MQM . i need to see where do you stand
I think you are enjoying cold water Bath so hope to see you soon after Esha Namaz .
but my please my question still there straight question straight answer
ساری پارٹیاں ایک سے بڑھکر ایک چور ہیں. منی کسی پارٹی کا غلام نہیں ہوں. میں صرف اسی کو پسند کرتا ہوں جو پاکستان کا خیر خواہ ہے. میں آوے ا ی آ وے کے نعرے لگانے والوں میں نہیں ہوں
so its Cristal clear now you don’t have any moral ground .try to find any party according to your thoughts then come to me for political discussion
میں اس پارٹی کو پسند کرتا ہوں جو قائد اعظم کی پارٹی تھی. اگر وہ پارٹی اپنا وجود نہیں رکھتی تو میں کسی ایرے غیرے کی پارٹی پر یقین نہیں رکھتا. خاص طور پر اخلاقی لحاظ سے اور مالی لحاظ سے کرپٹ لوگوں کی پارٹیوں پر یقین نہیں رکھتا . امید ہے آپ سمجھ گئے ہونگے کہ اخلاقی طور پر کرپٹ کون ہے
altaf kalia has said
there is no curroption cases against MQM leaders
only murder cases
so it proved they are doing clean and clear politics
they never looted the nation
only killed some persons of the nation
very good
so we people should appreciate this middle class party
they are killing the poor and rich people for “good cause”
so all the country will consist only of middle class
so plz join MQM,the party of middle class
You are a good person in my book and mean well, but I am very concerned about your confusions about the current Pakistani political setup.
Unless you are a caveman just woke up from a frozen state or a PPPP grave worshiper or MQM blind commando, all the Pakistani’s with the ability to read, listen or communicate regardless of their education standard or lack of education know that that this election was a total setup by the Neo-Satanic American warmongers and Muslim haters with the help of the “Muslim neo-cons Husain Haqani and Zalaam and Zallial Zaat an Afgani American.
All the Pakistani parties refused to join in that fake elections under the umbrella of the tin pot dictator but than the Pakistani corrupt family and ethnic run Mafia’s made the deals with the devils, the American and British war machine and Saudi royal criminally insane, mass murderers(Iran, Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Somali and more) group of family Mafia’s.
NS and Asif Ali Zardari are tow faces of the same coin, both compromised, foreign agents, money launderers and Family political Mafia based bosses. This election was based on deals like NRO, under an illegal government and illegal judiciary with the open role of American foreign service with hand picked puppets, like BB and ZS.
Bawa, you are more aware of the situation of Pakistan than most of the people but are refusing to accept the reality or are willing to eat the food which was spit in, in front of you by the server, just to be a good person not to rock the boat?
An illegal election is illegal, a criminal president is a criminal, a criminal government setup is a crime against the people of Pakistan. Please wakeup and have a courage to see the writings on the wall and than start your criticisms.
We need to dissolve this mockery of democracy setup by the foreign powers and have true elections under the free Judiciary and with the free media with at least six months for all the parties for the elections. Palestinians have elections, Afghanistan and Iraq had elections, the 2nd world war the British had elections while being bombed by the Germans.
Pakistani people are brave people, do not worry about them, worry about your state of mind and cowardice fear of true elections under any circumstances. You have a choice to stay home, but your fear does not justify these criminally insane psychopaths destroying my beloved country of birth with the impunity of fear.
In advance I apologize for my harsh words, think of this as an older brother’s anger at some mischief or the younger brother.
This election was based on deals like NRO, under an illegal government and illegal judiciary with the open role of American foreign services with hand picked puppets, like BB, “London walla Bhai”, ANP ethinic gang and NS.
an old joke – the mother cursed her child ‘ Taira payo mar jai’ and next morning the neighbour died. Akram Sheikh’s Wajdaan is interesting , its possible that Nawaz, Shujaat and other get ‘ Ruswaa’ soon.
اور سب بھول گئے حرف صداقت لکھنا
رہ گیا کام ہمارا ہی بغاوت لکھنا
لاکھ کہتے رہیں ظلمت کو نہ ظلمت لکھنا
ہم نے سیکھا ہی نہیں پیارے باا جازت لکھنا
نا سلے کی نا ستایش تمنا ہم کو
حق میں لوگوں کی ہماری ہے عادت لکھنا
ہم نے بھول کے بھی کبھی شاہ کا قصیدہ نا لکھا
شاید آیا اسی خوبی کی بدولت لکھنا
اس سے بڑھ کرمیری تحسین بھلا کیا ہو گی
پڑھ کر نا خوش ہیں میرا صاحب ثروت لکھنا
دھر کا غم سے ہوا ربط تو ہم بھول گئے
سرو قامت کی جوانی کو قیامت لکھنا
کچھ بھی کہتے ہیں کہیں شاہ کے مصاحب جالب
رنگ رکھنا یہی اپنا اسی صورت لکھنا
@ All
I want to know a few things … I am trying to be un biased … plz help me to understand … and i want honest un biased opinion from my fellow Pakistanis ..
Q1 – why SM asks such a question from anti (some one) party which are against the party subjected to and which is the vocal point of the guest “un k mutabiq” …. as he asked Ansar Abbassi what Ansar wanted to tell .. he asked Roeedad khan what he wanted to say …. why… as other anchors like Mueed Pirzada and Talat Hussain who cross question the guests …..
Q2- Ansar Abbasi reported the land corruption in Islamabad By Zardari and bilawal company … ok .. that story is true for sure at least that the land was purchased by AZ and Bilawal ZB …. and it was purchased on a low cost … no one can deny … but …. why did not Mr. Abbasi reported when musharaf paid MQM a heavy amount to kill and sabotage the JC rally in Karachi … (i am a eye witness when Ansar Abbassi called a high level bureaucrat … in touch to PM house and asked him for confirmation .. .he said that we know the amount is paid … do u agree or not … that person refused … but after ending the call he told me that … its true that 3 big suitcase were transfered from PM house to 90 under protection … but what was in side and why were they transported he didnt know .. but if Ansar knew .. why didnt he reported …. MQM killed dozens of innocent people and lawyers ….
Q3- Mr. Roeedad Khan .. initially i confused him with general Roeedad khan … is an honest person as far as i know … but what was the motivation of him to launch such protest as … i have seen … that this kind of persons after retirement … try to avoid any kind of confrontation ….
عمران خان کی طرف سے مد ٹرم الیکشن کا مطالبہ غیر منطقی اور بے وقت کی راگنی ہے. اس وقت جو ملکی حالات ہیں اسمیں مد ٹرم الیکشن کیونکر منعقد ہو سکتے ہیں خصوصا صوبہ سرحد اور بلوچستان کے حالات مد ٹرم الیکشن کے لیے بالکل ناسازگار ہیں. پھر اس چیز کو بھی مد نظر رکھیں کہ اگر اب مد ٹرم الیکشن ہوتے ہیں تو پی پی پی کو سندھ میں ہمدردی کی وجہ سے بھاری اکثریت حاصل ہوگی. اگر وزیر اعظم یا صدر الیکشن کا علان نہیں کرتے تو الیکشن کیوں کر ممکن ہیں ؟ اور پھر اس بات کی بھی کیا گارنٹی ھے کہ پی پی پی کی حکومت ختم کرنے کے بعد واقعی مد ٹرم الیکشن ہونگے اور اگر الیکشن ہوتے بھی ہیں تو اسمیں پی پی پی برسراقتدار نہیں آئے گی
Well I think it is an appropriate demand given the situation we are in. I will answer you point wise.
1) Law and order situation: I think Punjab and Sindh are ok at present. Even balochistan will do fine once all parties including nationalists are involved.In fact i think Balochistan should have fresh election as nationalsist, for their own reasons, bycotted in 2008.
In NWFP elections can be held in areas which are stable ( abbotabad,Hazar, mansehra etc). In high risk area an election can be held later on under srtict security.BTW situation was not great in 2008 either when eelction were held and infact we saw a significant decrease in bombings in feb 2008 till Jun 2008.
2) Whether PPP wins or not: Right now the reason for mid term elections is that present govt has failed to provide adequate governance and its higher ups are stuck in corruption cases along with a severe credibility crisis. If they win despite all in Sindh ( which I very much doubt), its peoples’ verdict. But even then their candidiates have to pass through the scrutiny and in the absence of NRO i am not sure how many present MPAs/MNAs will qualify.
3) How will PPP govt fall if it does and whether a mid term will be conducted or not? : As far as I understand IK is not asking army to over throw the present setup. His demand is that govt, in face of ongoing corruption/credebility/misgovernance crisis should volunatrily resign. I do not think any political player including JI/PML Q are demanding army to take over. I aslo want ot mention that in all democracies when the an elected govt. gets unpopular they go for a mid term. If their high ups are found to be corrupt they resign. Unfortunately we only think of the 5 yr term as an absolute provision but do not realize other associated and equally important factors. This also leads us to another debate why Martial laws become successful and how we can develop saftey checks in our system to avoid any furture coups. Lets leave it for next time.
@ propolitics
ch brothers are being exposed and NS has been interrogated by anchors about his tax payments ….
Imran khan ka mutaliba ap k liye ya merey liye tu gher mantaqi ho sakta hai .. un k liye nahi … bhala kiun …
Imran is losing his popularity rapidly due to his stances … he has become a continuation of Right side politics and people are leaving him quickly …. so now to put an hold and to get a strong hold in politics he has to be in assemblies with his party ….
@ propolitics
sir ur answer is logical … but … i think there is some thing else as well … which i feel but i cant understand … or figure out … thats why i asked this thing from my friends on this forum
Nobody asks Nawaz about the cases which were pending in NAB before he left the country, what happend to those cases and what type of NRO was that.
Have you ever heard how NS purchased land in Raiwind and Chunian. They planned an area development scheme in their minds , purchaed the land in that area and then planned and implemented the scheme. No Anchor will ever ask this question until establishment gives a clear signal
دلوں کے بھید الله جانتا ہے لیکن میری نظر میں عمران خان ہی موجودہ تناظر میں بہترین قید ہیں جو کہ موجودہ کرپٹ لوگوں کو جیل میں پھینک کر پاکستان کی خدمات کر سکتا ہے. یہاں کتنے رنگیلے اور رنگیلیاں حکومت کر گئے ہیں جو رنگ رلیاں بھی مناتے رہے اور عوام کا پیسا بھی لوٹ کر لے گئے. میری نظر میں رائٹ ونگ ہونا انتہائی اچھی بات ہے پتا نہیں لوگوں کو رائٹ ونگ ہونے سے چڑ کیوں ہے.
اگلے مرحلے میں جس کسی نے بھی پیسے معاف کروائی ہیں وہ بھی لسٹ آنی چاہیے اور ان سے سود سمیت سارے پیسے واپس لینے چاہییں چاہے کوئی بیورو کریٹ، جج، سیاستدان یا جرنیل ہو . اب اس ملک کے ساتھ مذاق بند ہونا چاہیے
آج کسی جگہ الزام کے انداز میں پڑھا کہ شاہد مسعود نیشنل سٹوڈنٹس فیڈریشن ( این ایس ایف) میں رہے ہیں ۔ ان صاحب کا این ایس ایف سے تعلق کبھی نہیں سنا۔ این ایس ایف نے صحافت کو زاہد حسین؛ شکیل انجم؛ اور حسین نقی جیسے لوگ دیے ہیں۔ میرا نہیں خیال کہ این ایس ایف پر کبھی اتنے برے دن آءے تھے کہ انہوں نے شاہد مسعود کو رکنیت دی ہو
@bawa
it is useless to go for a never ending debate
I believe Imran is th best in the available leaders in Pakistan. If he gad some affairs in his past the you have judgement day for that, I am not advocating if he had any affairs in the past.
What about Pinky?
Zardari?
NS?
SS?
I like Imran Khan because practically he is doing great work on ground for my country. Inshallah he will bring a great change in the system.
@ propolitics
sir extremely sorry here i think u are biased a bit against NS … sir i dont think he is honest but they know how to eat
see there are 2 ways of eating …
آپ کھانے کی ڈش لیں اس میں سے کری یا سالن نکالیں چمچ سے اپنی پلیٹ میں ڈال لیں .. چاہے بُہت زیادہ ڈال لیں .. روٹی پکڑ لیں ایک چھوڑ کر چار پکڑ لیں اور اور بیٹھ کر آرام سے کھایں جب ختم ہو جائے تو اور لے لیں …
دوسرا طریقہ یہ ہے کہ ڈش میں ہی چمچ ماریں اور کھایں کم گریں زیادہ .. بل کہ ڈش ہی توڑ دیں … بل کہ باورچی ہی مار دیں …
please watch “Off the record” of 21st october
in dono k yani PPP aur NS .. dono k kathay chathay khol ker rekh diye hian
aur
کیا رگیدا ہے طلعت حسین اور کاشف عبباسی نے مل کر
about the land u are referring to .. sir .. m sorry m afraid that u are wrong … as my land is near to that one in chunian and there is nothing like that …
although they have been doing such things … no doubt about that
@ Revolution انقلاب
then please go to him and tell him that he is losing his ground here … and others are getting benefit of experience … and he has lost most of his popularity which was at the peak when he was supporting restoration of JC
ask him to go back to his old slogans .. about justice … education and economics .. instead of religious slogans of JUI and JI …. he has become just a continuation .. plus .. his non political activities e.g. social work and then his health … he is going down day by day … if u can then please tell him some how to wake up man …. plz
imran khan asking for mid term election becomes very valid and logical because 18 of ppp leaders and most of mqm ans pmlq leadership is nro zada. the wholw system is now a big question mark, uncredible, and has Big black DEAL written all over it.
mid term elections are not good but if ppp expel suxh people from their party and courts do fair trail then ok carry on with this system. agar ppp “main na maanoon and jo karna hay kar loo” mi siyasat kartay rahna chahti hay and carry on criminals and crimes then they must fcuuk off
I may be wrong . Let me check the time line of plans for developing Chunian as an industiral area and NS’s purchase of land. Are you from Bhai Phero side of Chunian or Chunian Khaas? Don’t ask me that being an Islamabadi how I know about Chunian?
@ propolitics
ia m from lahore … i just have rather had some land in and around chunian and khudian ….
I never heard any thing like that … this kind of plan can be benificiary for some one selling the land and not to some one purchasing … and they didnt sell ne thing …. on other hand … my land has depreciated … in last era of mush … when actually ch. bros wanted to purchase and they issued a fake notification that the area is to be garbed by government to build new cantonment over there … that thing actually caused a great depreciation of our land and surrounding .. and they bought a big land .. i heard that they bought 4000 acer for 360 karor only (robert forms)
building industrial state give a rise to the land as happened in Sunder and in Lalyiani
میں لندن میں رہتا ہوں اور سیالکوٹ سے میرا تعلق ہے میں جانتا ہوں کہ زمینی حقائق کیا ہیں. جب عمران خان آخری بار اسمبلی میں تھا تو لوگ اسے صرف کرکٹر کے طور پر جانتے تھے آج میرے حلقے این اے ١10 کے ہر گاؤں میں اس کی پارٹی ہے اور سیالکوٹ میں آج تحریک انصاف سب سے مقبول جماعت کے طور پر ابھر رہی ہے.
مسلہ صرف یہ ہے کہ ہم لوگ صرف آدھا سچ دیکھتے ہیں. کیا نواز شریف کو یا زرداری کو اس لئے ہاتھ نہ ڈالا جائے کہ حالات خراب ہو جاییں گے. جناب ہمارا ملک آج ان حالت میں پہنچا ہی اسی لئے ہے کہ ہم سیاسی مصلحتوں کا شکار ہو جاتے ہیں. اگر یہ سب چلے بھی جاییں تو پاکستان میں ١٦ کروڑ لوگ بستے ہیں. آج سب کا احتساب ہونا چاہیے.
@mujtaba-ali
I heard NS did the samething. They purcahsed the land before the area could be developed. I remember when they arranged a LITRATION of one of their cousin who wanted his share in the property , they used Thana Bahai Pheroo. Its 4.49 and I’ll go to bed now.
@ Revolution
میرے بھایی … میں لاہور میں رہتا ہوں اور میرا تعلق بھی لاہور سے ہی ہے … میں نے دیکھا ہے لوگوں کو جوق در جوق تحریک انصاف مے شامل ہوتے اور .. ان کا ولولہ اور عزم دیکھا ہے … لمز اور دوسری یونورستیز میں عمران خان کی مقبولیت دیکھی ہے … لیکن اب جو ہو رہا ہے … وہی لوگ جو بڑے جوش کے ساتھ پی ٹی آیی میں شامل ہویے تھے اس سے دور جا رہے ہیں … عمران خان پہلے بی یہاں کی عوامی اور عمومی سیاست میں نہیں تھا … لیکن جو ینگ سپورٹ اس کو ملی تھی وہ اس کو تیزی سے لوز کر رہا ہے …
Are you sure Imran is very popular in NA 110 Sialkot. Brother, In NA, people caste votes for Kashmiri, Kakkay Zais and Arains. Is there a Kshmiri, Kakkay Zai or Arain who will contest on TI’s ticket and will defeat Khawaja Asif. Bhaa Ji, Mazzaq Naa Karoa.
And in London, tell me an area of Pakistani community , where Imran is popular?
سیالسی طور پر عمران خان کی سب سے بری غلطی فوج کا سہارا نہ لینا ہے. آج تک پاکستان میں کوئی بھی فوج یا امریکا کے بغیر حکومت نہیں کر سکا عمران کو بھی ان میں سے ایک کا ساتھ لینا چاہیے . جب حکومت مل جائے تو پھر اپنی مرضی کر لے. بھٹو سے لے کر نواز شریف تک ہر ایک وزیر صرف فوج کی مدد سے ہی بنا تھا . آج بھی اگر نواز شریف برا فوج کے مخالف نظر آتا ہے لیکن رابطے تو پھر بھی بھال رکھے ہوے ہیں. اعتزاز بھی فوج سے ملاقاتیں کرتا رہتا ہے. ہمارے ملک میں فوج کے ساتھ ہی چلنا پڑتا ہے جب اختیارات مل جاییں تو جو مرضی کرتے رہو.
So far I have been thinking that the PM Yusuf R Gilani is somewhat better in this PPP lot.
But according to the list of NRO beneficiaries, it has now been revealed that the FIRST LADY, Fauzia Gilani took the loan of Rs 125 million, and she did not pay back the instalments for 3 years and then only paid back Rs 45 million. She took the loans in her name from the Agricultural Banks……how strange….does she knows all about farming.
Now the PM Yusuf Gilani must resign. This man too was not very keen to restore Chief Justice Iftikhar, PM was in favour of K-L Bill, but then under the presssure of the opposition he changed his mind. He is the right-hand man of Zardari. He keeps the picture of Benazir – NRO Waali in the background, and has not opened the case of Murtaza Bhutto.
He is the full supporter of Salman Taseer. He has deliberately not disclosed the facts, that who was behind the Sri Lankan Cricket Team attacks. Upon advice from Rehman Malik, he has not revealed that what information has been extracted from the terrorist captured alive from GHQ and Munawaan Police Station.
While we all are concentrating on the role of Zardari, lets not spare this Yusuf R Gilani. Akram Sheikh was right, that why the PM has not issued the Exit Control List. Why the PM has not sacked Rehman Malik, Ahmed Mukhtar and Hussain Haqqani……what is he waiting for.
I fully spport Imran Khan call for mid-term election. And these mid-term elections must not be held under PM Yusuf Gilani or Zardari, otherwise Bhutto Party will win again. And those who oppose the mid-term election simply wants to give Zardari a licence for 3 more years for full scale corruption. I would say both Zardari and Yusuf Gilani should resign, and I don’t trust Farooq Naik, and these elections should be held under the direct supervision of Chief Justice Iftikhar.
Sh akram sounds stupid. Imran Khan has backing from a typical corner of establishment, it is known factor who is Sheree Mazari ?.
over 80% ha salways been spent on Army, why not start with their coruption. Lets start with Submarines case and get zaradri but first get those army generals, at least bring out the names of those generals, who are they? 50 million of kickbacks , 4 million for zardari, 6 for navel chief and 40 million for generls. who are those generals.
This is also good time to ask how Jamat i Islami got billions of $ , the political party Sh akram belongs to?
Sh akram sounds stupid. Imran Khan has backing from a typical corner of establishment, it is known factor who is Sheree Mazari ?.
over 80% ha salways been spent on Army, why not start with their coruption. Lets start with Submarines case and get zaradri but first get those army generals, at least bring out the names of those generals, who are they? 50 million of kickbacks , 4 million for zardari, 6 for navel chief and 40 million for generls. who are those generals.
This is also good time to ask how Jamat i Islami got billions of $ , the political party Sh akram belongs to?
Dear Brother, I read your comments and suggestions word to word and again and again. This shows how important your comments are for me. Believe me, after reading your comments I honestly believe that you do not believe in our constitution and in the democratic system or in the right of the people to elect their representatives and run our government through our representatives. Our constitution (good or bad) unites us as a nation. This constitution does not allow holding any election under the judiciary. If prime minister does not gives advice to the President to dissolve the national assembly or the President does not dissolve it under his power under 58 2 (b), nobody is authorized to dissolve the government and national assembly and to announce new or midterm election. No caretaker government is legal under constitution.
Now please tell me who is confused? If you say I am against unconstitutional act then you are right. I am confused because I do not support any ultra constitutional act. I believe people of Pakistan choose this government for five years and it has right to rule for five years. If the government does anything wrong, our courts are free to give decision against the government. There are certain conditions written in the constitution when new or midterm election can be held but you know who is authorized to announce the midterm election?
Do you see a big change in any midterm election? Do you feel this is the right time for midterm election? Which party do you expect to form the government after midterm election except PPP or PML-N? Do you think this midterm election will unite or divide the nation? Do you want to lose our more political leadership in midterm election? If the same people are re-elected in the midterm election then will you demand more midterm elections? Do you favour unconstitutional act another martial law in the country?
اگر میں نے کچھ غلط لکھ دیا ہے تو میں امید کرونگا کہ میرا بڑا بھائی اپنا بڑا پن دکھا کر چھوٹے بھائی کو اسکی گستاخیوں پر معاف کر دیگا. میں صرف اتنا چاہتا ہوں کہ جو بھی کام کرنا ہے آئیں اور قانون کے دائرے میں رہ کر کرنا ہے اور بس
Imran Khan yaar thora sa hosla rakho sirf ye sali 17 tarmeem ki talwar ka masla hai nain to Mian saab ne kab ka midterm election ka mutalba kar dena tha masla phir ghadari ka hai lol samja karo bholley badsha imran lol
My dear, I agree with you about the supremacy of the constitution of Pakistan, and your strong feelings about the people who will come next would not be a huge improvement. MQM will still win in Karachi, PPPP in Sindh but the rest of the election will change and we will take the first baby step towards the democracy under the free judiciary.
First of all I must appreciate your command of English and would like you to write in English so the foreign born Pakistanis and the foreigners can benefit from your opinions. On this site we all are ambassadors of Pakistan and are showing our abilities to discuss issues as we see them fit. The command of English is not the test, the test is the ideas of good people of Pakistan.
You and I have a difference of opinion which is a healthy sign in a conversation as long as we both respect each others opinion and try to be open about the others perspective. I totally commend you for respecting the constitution of the country, but my point is that the last elections were done under an unconstitutional government with unconstitutional deals such as NRO and under an illegal and unconstitutional justice system.
I consider this current setup unconstitutional, and demand the new elections on the basses of the law of the Land. If we do the accountability of the current government and sack the most corrupt people and have elections for those seats and let the Pakistan parliament work freely without the 17th amendment hanging over their head, I will accept that in the best interest of democracy.
کھودا پہاڑ، نکلا چوہا
So out of thousands of politicians we only got few politicians named in the NRO box. What a shame!!! Could this be enough reason for mid term election.What IK and PTI did not mention is what is their plan to sweep mid term elections.
Are you serious that Imran khan is very popular in NA 110? Will he defeat a PML or PPP candidate? No No, you know how strong PML N (Khawaja Asif) here is ? Who will be TI’s candidate here?
Dr Shahid Masood’s only objective seems to be is to grill Zardari and his top gang. From his programs it is evident that he is really good at grilling PPP. He selects people with a particular background (anti-zardari) and then throws questions that really give a lot of burning to PPP audience.
Okay, so grilling for PPP audience is fine, but what is he trying to achieve? Due to his pursuance of personal vendetta he has become imbalanced. What about programs on ANP’s traitor role, PML-N traitor role, MQM traitor role. They are all together in external/internal policies of govt that are suffocating people of Pakistan.
@ propolitics
Inam ul haq, Why is it important to join a political party. I do not see him a supporter of PPP. Let us admire such people who are above the narrow party thinking.
Bawa, Why don’t you ignore immature comments or the comments by immature people?
شکریہ بھائی جی! اگر آپ کسی ٹاٹ سکول میں پڑھے ہیں تو آپ کے لیے میری اور انعام بھائی کی لڑائی سمجھنا آسان ہوگا. پرائمری سکول میں اگر ایک بچہ دوسرے بچے کی سیاہی کی دوات میں ڈھوبہ لگا لے (قلم ڈبو کر نکال لے ) تو جوابا پہلا بچہ دوسرے کی دوات میں ڈھوبہ لگانے کی کوشش کرتا ھے اور اگر دوسرا بچہ اپنی دوات چھپا لے تو پہلا بچہ یا تو اپنی قلم اسکے پیٹ میں مار دیتا ھے یا پھر اسکے کپڑوں پر اپنی سیاہی کی دوات انڈیل دیتا ھے اور اپنے انتقام کی پیاس بجا لیتا ھے. کبھی کبھی یہ ڈھوبہ بازی باقائدہ لڑائی میں تبدیل ہو جاتی ھے. ہوتا یہ ھے کہ میں کبھی کبھار دوسروں کی دوات میں ڈھوبہ لگا لیتا ہوں (پسندیدہ سیاسی جماعت پر تنقید کر لیتا ہوں ). کچھ لوگ میری یہ حرکت برداشت کر لیتے ہیں جبکہ کچھ لوگ جوابا میری دوات سے ڈھوبہ لینے کو دوڑتے ہیں اور اگر انکو میری دوات نہیں ملتی تو میری پیٹ میں اپنی قلم مارنے کی کوشش کرتے ہیں یا پھر اپنی دوات میرے کپڑوں پر انڈیل دیتے ہیں. حقیقت یہ ھے کہ میرے پاس دوات ہی نہیں ہے کیوں کہ میری دوات ٹوٹ چکی ھے (میں قائد اعظم کی مسلم لیگ کو اپنی جماعت سمجھتا ہوں جو اب اپنا وجود نہیں رکھتی). انعام سے بھی میری لڑائی ڈھوبوں والی لڑائی ھے اور کچھ نہیں. آج میں نے انکی دوات میں سے دھوبہ لے لیا تھا. اب وہ چیخ چیخ کر پوچھ رہے ہیں کہ تمھاری کونسی دوات ھے مجھے بتاؤ تمھاری کونسی دوات ھے. اب میری دوات ھے ہی نہیں تو میں اسکو کیا بتاؤں؟ .
@ ALi Ch
mian sahib kabhi bhi aisa nahi karain ge …
he is a populous leader and populous leaders are very keen about their image … so he wont take a U turn like this …. 2ndly he is not in a very good political position in other 3 provinces so it is better for him , he thinks, to get more and more popularity and grab as much voters from left as he can …
@ Bawa
hehehehehe
میرے خیا ل میں جواباً ڈوبا لگانے والے یہاں بکثرت پایے جاتے ہیں …. چلیں میری دوات میں ڈوبا لگا کر دکھایں ذرا
ابھی نہیں تو کبھی نہیں .. کون بچاۓ گا پاکستان … عمران خان عمران خان
دیکھو دیکھو کون آیا … شیر آیا شیر آیا
جیے بھٹو …. جیے بی بی … جیے زرداری
ظا لمو قاضی آ رہا ہے
@propolitics
میں یہ تو نہیں کہتا کہ خواجہ صاحب کو ہر دے گا کیونکہ ابھی تک خواجہ آصف نے صاف ستھری سیاست کی ہے. ان کے بارے میں مشہور ہے کہ انھوں نے سیالکوٹ کے لئے کیا کچھ نہیں لیکن سچے بندے ہیں ہمیں قومی سطح پر ایسے رہنما چاہییں جو صرف علاقائی نہ ہوں. سیالکوٹ میں مائر فاروق جو کہ سیالکوٹ چمبر کے اہم عھدیدار بھی ہیں نے تحریک انصاف کے لئے بڑا کام کیا ہے آج شہر کے ہرمحلے اور گاؤں میں نمایندے ہیں میرے گاؤں میں جہاں آج تک پی پی اور نوں کے علاوہ کسی کو کوئی جانتا نہیں تھا اب تحریک انصاف کے کافی ممبر ہیں. خواجہ آصف کے علاوہ سیالکوٹ کے باقی سارے حلقے کرپٹ لوگوں سے بھرے پڑے ہیں. فردوس اور امیر حسین نے بری دولت بنائی ہے ان سے پہلے وریو خاندان تھا جو کہ کروڑوں روپے کا غبن کر گیا .
Suppose I agree with all your arguments and PPP government does not agree for midterm election and it has majority support in the parliament then how midterm election is possible. Will you invite someone to violate the constitution? If PPP or PML-N get the majority in election (I am 99% sure about it) then what kind of change do you expect?
In northern areas of Canada temp reaches upto _ 60 C in winter. In Toronto temp reaches upto _ 35 C but twice or thrice a year.
When I say Khwaja Asif is strong that does not mean he is not corrupt.
In fact, the politics of NA 110 revolves around Baradris. This factors does not support Imran. Bhutto was the only Charismatic leader who defeated Baradris. Now, Nawaz Sharif has this potential.
Imran Khan has serious behavioural problems. He has only one cousin cum political supporter who is supporting him since the very begining. Otherwise all others left. Once Naseem Zahra (TV waali) was the leader of TI but then left. Mairaj Mohammad Khan also worked with him and then left. He is somebody who does not beleive in second tier of leadership. Such people can not run a national party.
@ mujtaba-ali
Bawa, Imran is losing his popularity rapidly due to his stances … he has become a continuation of Right side politics and people are leaving him quickly …. so now to put an hold and to get a strong hold in politics he has to be in assemblies with his party
مجتبیٰ بھائی یہ آپکی ہمت ھے کہ آپ نے سچی بات منہ پر کہہ دی ھے. یہی بات میں کہتا تو سارے پی ٹی آئی والے انعام بھائی سمیت ڈنڈے سوٹے لیکر میرے پیچھے پیچھے ہوتے. اصل میں اقتدار سے باہر بیٹھے لوگ اگر یہ تماشے نا کریں تو عوام انکو یکسر بھول جائیں. اسلیے تماشا لگائے رکھنا انکی مجبوری ھے تاکہ وہ عوام کی نظر میں رہیں
IK is again right , The currnet setup is made up of Most Corrupt people, they can not serve the population, they are out there to save there asses and please their masters. Mid term election will get rid of atleast some of the these crocodiles.
“it has majority support in the parliament then how midterm election is possible. Will you invite someone to violate the constitution? If PPP or PML-N get the majority in election (I am 99% sure about it) then what kind of change do you expect?”
Well the answers are very simple.
1) No one has invited army here. What Imran suggested was a passible way out of present chaos and political paralysis and this waht is called public pressure. My feeling on the other hand is that if things contiue as they are PPP will loose its majority support ( MQM is already getting itchy and Q,N,FATA memebrs seem to be against PPP as well). Lastly Imran is very right that it is the people of pakistan who will ultimately safeguard the democracy. If they feel betrayed, no one can guranntee that democracy will survive. Afterall what is the reason that each general is welcomed with roses and sweets?????
2) I do not think that PPP will even win in sindh this time ( forget Punjab, NWFP, Balochistan). The recent long march by Nationalists should be an eye opener for them. In any case if PML N comes in power, i feel they will perform much better than PPP and if they do not and loose popularity as present govt has, no harm in having another midterm;atleast it is much better than another Ayenda Khan.
BTW I think in our situation we should have 3 yr tenure for assemblies for next 12 yrs.
P.S: Northern Canada is really very cold, I hope you are in a well heated place.
yeah what more can PPP do now except playing the Sindh card. Anyway, I just hope that this time Sindhi’s don’t allow themselves to be used by these corrupt politicians.
PML-N is happy with the present situation. It will not demand any midterm election. It demands that the President should leave its powers under article 58 2 (b) and withdrawl of 17 amendment. No political party is in position to do a long march without the support of PML-N. So please wait for more three years for general election. Those who demand midterm election, will not be able to get more than 3-4 seats even after three years.
@ urazzaq12
this is the difference between a good politician and a not so good politician … BB also used to play sindh card but not like this where the rellies are planted and the slogans are of saperation …
about sindhi people …
یہ ایک ہوا ہوتی ہے .. جب ہوا چلتی ہے تو بوٹے سے بوٹا ہلنے لگتا ہے …. سو ہوا چل رہی ہے … بلوچستان کی اور اس ک ساتھ سندھ کی اور ہوا کو تیز کرنے میں مرد ِِ حر جناب زرداری صاحب نے اپنی بے مثال کاوشیں بھی شامل کر دی ہیں …
@ mujtaba-ali
cheguevara, when ever the next elections will held .. PPP will be .. must be in government …
shert laga lain ….
مد ٹرم الیکشن کا مطالبہ کرنے والے بھی جانتے ہیں کہ مد ٹرم الیکشن نہیں ہونگے لیکن وہ سمجھتے ہیں کہ قوم کو بیوقوف بنانے میں کیا حرج ھے. عمران خان کا مڈٹرم الیکشن کا مطالبہ سنکر ڈاکٹر شاہد مسود بھی ہکا بکا رہ گئے. دل میں کہ رہے ہونگے کہ یہ بندہ تو عوام کو بیوقوف بنانے میں میرے سے بھی آگے نکل گیا
No0000000000000, Bhai kia Kar Rahay ho, Nationalists have nothing to do with Zardari. They are anti Bhuto and anti Zardari. They always support establishment. The purpose of these rallies is to prove that there is another force in rural Sindh. As soon as PPP government is toppled, the nationalist support the military /establishment actions. Nationlists have developed very close relations with Altaf Hussain. Anti MQM slogans in these ralies are just to get the sympathies of rural Sindh.
@bawa
There is no harm in demanding mid term election and you will see very soon NS of 5000 bank balance helicopter election campaigner demanding the same mid term elections.
these MLN people now want to target only peoples party . They have sympathies for MQM, it means their only target is to fail ppp govt and MQM will be their next allies. They only mention corruption of ppp and dont mention the murders committed by MQM. It to murder somebody or bhatta is no longer any kind of crimes in this country .
@ Revolution انقلاب
bawa, There is no harm in demanding mid term election and you will see very soon NS of 5000 bank balance helicopter election campaigner demanding the same mid term elections.
بھائی جی نواز شریف اب اتنا بیوقوف نہیں رہا. زمانے نے اسکو بہت کچھ سکھا دیا ھے
MQM’s crimes are far bigger as compared to PPP. MQM is the main benificiary of NRO but N league is heading towards MQM and most of the intellectual at this forum will not say any single word against double standards of N League.
@ pakistanisooch
their main target is PPP… ture
their intention is to topple PPP govt. false
nai dost they want to score points and if ever they advocate the demise of PPP govt. they will lose their point over COD
Bhaaio, Sindhi nationlists consider PPP as the only hurdle in their way. They opposed Bhutto and then used Bhutto’s name, they opposed BB and now using her name. They need dead bodies of Sindhi leaders. When Zardari will die they will use his name. Their main problem with PPP is that PPP wants to be a federal party.
@ propolitics
honestly i am sure u didnt bothered to watch the link i told u
u are right in what u are saying but .. things in politics never remain constant … i also heard another interview of a sindhi nationalist and he was saying that due to media campaign against zardari .. zardari actually got a benefit of gaining sympathies in interior sindh …
i again request you to watch that program i mentioned …
but i think u are too bz so let me write over here though i think it would not be that effective …
Talat said that even a few he knows as ppp workers holding JSQM flags and shiri rehman didint deny that ….
@ propolitics
baba ji … first of all i dont think zardari is going any where … 2ndly i am absolutely of no point that where the nationalist will stand .. where ever they stand or sit …. i was just talking about that azadi really …..
manno pawain na manno … aggay tuhadi merzi
@ Bawa
shaheen sehbayi barra acha journalist hai … and what has hw worte not only is about some one if he wirtes wrong he will be punished but also it is logical … aur kafi qareen al qiyaas bhi hai… PPP ke muta’asab tabqay se tu yeh umeed ki bhi ja sakti hai …
Mid term elections can be a solution otherwise I am feeling the voice of other solutions. So IK is a believer of democratice system and mid term is a democratic solution. I do not think Sindh is going to be PPP this time because all the nationalist there showed their power and are ready to involve in the election process. The same is the case with Baluchistan where nationalist may participate. Punjab is ok and NWFP is ready for elections except some areas where there is operation going on.
@ wbuttar
butter sahib na kia karain na ….. mid term election nahi ho raya aur yeh hamari sahet k liye achay bhi nahi hain …
and about sindhis …
baraye meherbani agar is per koi baat ho chuki ho forum per tu us ko perh lia karain asani ho gi ap ko bhia ur doosron ko bhi ….
and punjab is ok ….
is per kisi sahir ne kia khoob fermaya hai …
lo ker lo gal …..
i think the immaturity of PTI supporters is a major threat to imran khan … there is another threat as well which i would like to discuss some other time …
سلام باوا جی
آپ کی ڈھوبے لگانے والی بات نے مجھے میرا ٹاٹ المعروف کھوتی سکول والا زمانہ یاد کروا دیا . کیا صحیح عکاسی کی ہے آپ نے اور کیا صحیح مثال دی ہے آپ نے . میرا خیال ہے کہ فرق وہی ٹاٹ سکول اور انگریزی سکول والا ہے ( انعام میں اور آپ ہم جیسوں میں ). ایک مثال میں بھی دیتا ہوں شائد انعام کی سمجھ میں آ جاۓ . ایم کیو ایم کو لوگوں اور اسٹبلیشمنٹ نےہمیشہ نوجوانوں کی تنظیم سمجھا اور اس وقت تک گھاس نہیں ڈالی جب تک ایم کیو ایم نے مہاجر رابطہ کمیٹی نہ بنا لی اور اپنا نوجوان امیج تبدیل نہ کر لیا . تو میرے بھائی انعام ، جب تک عمران خان اپنا نوجوانوں والا امیج اور تحریک انصاف نوجوانوں کی جماعت والا امیج تبدیل نہیں کرتی اس وقت تک اس کو عوام میں قبولیت ملنا بہت مشکل ہے .
ایک اور بات انعام اور باقی لوگوں کے لئے …. راۓ کا مختلف ہونا مخالفت نہیں ہوتا اور نہ ہی مخالفت سمجھنا چاہئیے. یہ سمجھنا چاہییے کہ راۓ مختلف کیوں ہے اور یہ حق دینا چاہییے کہ راۓ مختلف ہو سکتی ہے اور یہی معاشروں میں تنوع کا اور ترقی کا سبب ہوتی ہے اور معاشرے کا حُسن ہوتی ہے .
میں ایک بار پھر اپنی بات دہراتا ہوں کہ ہمیں ایک نئی سیاسی جماعت اور نۓسیاسی نظریے اور نئی سیاسی ثقافت کی ضرورت ہے.
Why you consider us immature. You can argue on any matter to know our maturity. If there is any other option apart from mid term then specify.
Regarding PML-N reluctance for bye elections is not for law and order but some personal reasons. If elections can be held in Gilgit/Baltitstan then why not in other areas of the country.
@ wbuttar
“Regarding PML-N reluctance for bye elections is not for law and order but some personal reasons.”
sir … what ever is the reason we were not discussing the reason of why the mid term elections would not held we were talking about whether it would happened or not … what ever is the reason .. personal national economical or recreational … PMLN and PPP would not favor mid term elections … do they ?
tu mid term elections kaisay hon ge … ?
by the way … i ddint find IK advocating for midterm elections he just suggested a possibility …
” If elections can be held in Gilgit/Baltitstan then why not in other areas of the country.”
that exactly what i was humbly requesting … what is the relationship between electing legislative assembly in a district or 2 with national level elections … especially in between a tenure … ???
i am sorry what can a person argue about this statement sir …
@ Faarigh Jazbati
کافی عرصے کے بعد جناب کی ایک غیر جذباتی پوسٹ پڑھنے کو ملی اچھا لگا پڑھ کر …
@ wbuttar
“Why you consider us immature”
the answer of this question is in ur question … go to my profile and see my favorite party and then think about the meaning and use of “US” over here …. ???
To justify looting of Pakistan, they say other people did “chori” too!! Just see your post, highiest post in Pakistan. Does your post suits a person with even one rupee “chori”? Plus kept stealing until today. It looks that head masters says I stole because student did stealing!!!
اسلام علیكم= ڈاكٹر صاحب اب تك كی آپ كی ساری باتیں سچ ثابت ہو رہی ہیں,,,,,, اور عمران خان كے میدٹرم كامطالبہ كہاں تك درست ہوتا ہے یہ تو جب چودھری صاحب كی عدالتوں میں این ار او !!!! این ار او!!!!! ہوگا ,تو پھر یہ كام بھی اسان ہو گا ,زرداری صاحب اتنی آسانی سے یہ سب كچھ نہیں بھولنے والے, اب تك كے تمام حالات و واقعیات اس بات كی چغلی كرتے ہیں كہ نظام جاے پر جاے,,, ان جاے پر جاے ,,,,,مگر دمڑی ( مال) نہ جاے اور اكرم شیخ صاحب كا وجدان سو فیصد درست ہو گا اب عدلیہ كسی كے دباو میں نہیں ہو گی http://www.jang.net/jm/11-23-2009/images/1422.gif
سید صاحب كتنے مجبور ہوں گے یہ تو اللہ ہی جانتا ہے امید كرتا ہوں ہم سب كی دعائیں اس سید كے ساتھ ہوں گی http://www.jang.net/jm/11-23-2009/images/1423.gif
Attempt any 5 questions and question# 6 is compulsory.
Q 1. Describe the mechanism of load shedding and blood shedding in Pakistan ?.
Q 2. How does sugar taste? Explain in your own words?
Q 3. What is a Roti? Briefly explain relationship between Shahbaz and roti?
Q 4. Draw labeled diagram of a suicide jacket, also describe its function?
Q 5. What is PETROL used for? Support your answer with examples?
Q 6. Which part of Pak is not yet sold to the US?
Q 7. Differentiate between Atta and FATA
Ans 1) Both are the same thing simply sign a deal with ANP for not constructing Kala Bagh Dam and get their support in the Assembly. As I said both are the same things – they make you suffer.
2) I am going to NawabShah Sugar Mills next week (this mill is owned by the husband of Shaheed e NRO) and I will let you know how does it taste like. However the chemical formula for Sugar is C12 H22O11. In Pakistan, it may be different because, poor people have not tasted it for quite a while.
3) I don’t know what is Roti, because I eat Cake, Pastry and Pizza. However, I did hear somewhere the late NRO Waali used to shout Roti, Kapra aur Makan.
4) There is no such thing like suicide jacket, because so far I have not heard that anybody has used this thing in or around President House.
5) Petrol and Diesel are fuels. Petrol is used in Cars with spark plugs and Diesel is used in cars with fuel injectors. The comprssion ratio of Petrol Engine is 7:1 and the compresssion ratio for Diesel Engine is 16:1 but if you have benefitted under NRO then you can buy Diesel Mercedes. You can get an agency of Diesel after paying 10% commission. The only snag is that after getting the Agency, you will then be called Maulvi Diesel Wala.
6) According to our Ambassador Hussain Haqqani in Washington, nothing has been sold to America.
7) Two completely different things – one is used by the poor and the other is the bunch of Sardars and Maliks who always favours the bloody Govt in return for huge favours.
. Can you please now mark the paper, and let me have the score. (I think I must have got distinction).
.I am now ready for PAPER-II
Khatra hai zar daron ko
Girti hui diwaron ko
Sadiyon ke bimaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Sari zamin ko ghere hue hain aakhir chand gharane kyon
Naam nabi ka lene wale ulfat se begane kyon
Endangered are the idle rich, bursting with cash
Crumbling walls about to crash
All the centuries’ mish-mash
Islam is not in danger
Why do a few clans all the land rights enjoy
And those, who revere the Prophet, are bereft of joy
Khatra hai khun khwaron ko
Rang birangi karon ko
Amrika ke pyaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Aaj hamare naaron se larza hai bapa aiwanon mein
Endangered are the beasts of prey
Multicoloured cars which in the streets sashay
And for whom the American hearts sway
Islam is not in danger
Due to our slogans the palaces shake and tremble
The towering ornate shops cannot our hopes quell
Bik na sakenge hasrat-o arman unchi saji dukanon mein
Khatra hai bat maron ko
Maghrib ke bazaron ko
Choron ko makkaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Amn ka parcham le kar utho har insane se piyar karo
Aprna to manshoor hai Jalib, sare jahan se pyar karo
Endangered are the robbers of the highway
Western traders who make hay
Thieves and tricksters who waylay
Islam is not in danger
Holding aloft the banner of peace, loving all humans, we are on the go
Loving all the world, O Jalib, is our proud credo
Khatra hai darbaron ko
Shahon ke ghamkhwaron ko
Nawabon, ghaddaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Endangered are the palatial predators
The kings and their abettors
Nawabs and other such traitors
Islam is not in danger.
@ ninetykman
Free and fair mid term elections should be held under CJ’s watch and the new govt should be transferred the power.
Illegal and unconstitutional act to hold an election under CJ’s watch. Please work within the limits of the constitution. Holding midterm election is just wasting of time and money. No change is expected by midterm election.
@ wbuttar
Mid term elections can be a solution otherwise I am feeling the voice of other solutions. So IK is a believer of democratice system and mid term is a democratic solution.
بٹر جی اگر اسمبلی کے باہر بیٹھی پارٹیوں کے مطالبے پر الیکشن ہونے لگیں تو پھر ملک میں سارا سال الیکشن ہی ہونگے اور مزے کی بات یہ ہے کہ باہر بیٹھنے والے پھر بھی باہر ہی بیٹھے ہونگے
@ Faarigh Jazbati
جب تک عمران خان اپنا نوجوانوں والا امیج اور تحریک انصاف نوجوانوں کی جماعت والا امیج تبدیل نہیں کرتی اس وقت تک اس کو عوام میں قبولیت ملنا بہت مشکل ہے
اور جب تک یہ ہوگا تب تک عمران خان ہاتھ میں لاٹھی پکڑ چکے ہونگے
True, that Imran Khan may not get majority, but do you again want Bhutto Party for only 18 months. This party has got into power 4th time but never gets beyond 18 months, because Bhutto’s love to shoot in their own foot. The fact is the base of Bhutto Party is mostly Sindhi Villages and deep rural areas. Now these voters do send PPP members in the Assembly in large numbers but the ‘Dharna’ and Long March are held in large cities, and this is where Jamat e Islmami is at his best.
This is true that when these NRO Waali’s or NRO Wallas arrive at the Karcahi Airport, Sindhi’s do turn up in Thousands, but when the call is given for the Long March, people come out in Millions, yes millions repeat millions.
What is going to happen in future, only God knows, but one thing for sure, the time to hold lathi has now arrived for Zardari (Shaheed e Corruption).
In case you don’t know Bawa Sahib, who is Zardari……….he is the hushand of BB Shaheed NRO Waali.
It is the right of the people of Pakistan to elect the government. If they elect PPP again and again it shows its popularity in the public. You and I have no right to reject the decision of the people of Pakistan.
نہایت ہی افسوسناک خبر— ڈاکٹر شاہد مسود کا پروگرام دوبئی سے بند کر دیا گیا ہے اور ان سے کہا گیا ہے کہ وہ پاکستان آ کر پروگرام کریں اور انہیں خدشہ ہے کہ انہیں خدا نخواستہ قتل کر دیا جائے گا
To be frank, I dont see any problem in that. When we criticise Altaf Hussain that he is doing politics from abroad and he should be in Pakistan then why cant we apply same principle on Anchors and programmes.
Dr SM thinks he is the most important person and as if without him pakistan will disappear in thin air . Dr Sb get real and welcome to real world. Its easy to throw stones from a bunker, come to pakistan and join the other journalist who are doing the real journalist work with all the pressure and threats to them. Dont be a cry baby and face the music and take it like a man. Dont be mummy’s boy
مجتبیٰ بھائی بلی وہ ہے جس نے پروگرام بند کروایا ہے اور آنکھیں (پروگرام ) ڈاکٹر شاہد مسود کی ہیں. دروازے کھڑکیاں بند کرنے والے کون تھے؟ یہ بھی جان لیجئے
Would you please elaborate what should happen now now since many important faces of gov face corruption charges? Who will try them, who will prosecute? What if another eye wash starts? Who will then stop army or any unconstitutional actions?
The importaant thing is thatall this corruption has actually occured and even all those murders have actually taken palce. so should we forget all this?????
We have independent and free judiciary. We have strong media and civil society. Our government is not as powerful as we think. We have defeated the government on judiciary, NRO, Kerry Lugar Bill and other important issues with public pressure. Our army is gorrupt too. It was a part of NRO. We must not encourage any unconstitutional act taken by anyone. We can solve our problems with public pressure.
I am not a supporter of any political party. I do not believe any political party that does not have democracy within party. All parties revolve around personalities. Only Jamaat e Islam is a party that does not base on any personality and there is democracy within party.
We always appreciated illegal and unconstitutional acts and we lost our one arm. Now we should not appreciate any unconsitutional act. Enough is enough now. We can get rid the government by public pressure as we have already done. We didn’t violate consttution and we didn’t do anything illegal and we are able to restore judiciary and stopped government to bring NRO in parliament.
If we do anything unconstitutional we will be at the same stage after 10 years where we are standing right now.
If we honestly believe that midterm election can result in a big change then ok and demand for it. If after the election we expect to see the same faces then forget midterm election and use different ways to stop the government from corruption.
Imran Khan my leader and DR Shahid both awesome
جھک کے گرتے کو جب اٹھایا تھا – میری دستار گر پر تب سے
وزیر اعظم یوسف رضا گیلانی سے یہ توقع بہت ہی کم ھے کہ وہ گرتے ھووں کو اٹھاتے ہوئے اپنی دستار سنبھال سکیں گے لیکن ان سے کم از کم اتنی عرض ضرور کی جا سکتی ھے کہ حضور اتنا ہی جھکئے کہ آپکی اپنی کمر کے ہڈی نہ جواب دے جائے اورآپ کو بھی کسی اٹھانے والے کی طرف دیکھنا پڑے. یہ مناسب وقت ھے یہ تمام این آر او زدگان کو فارغ کریں اور انکو ایگزٹ کنٹرول لسٹ میں ڈالیں. ایم کیو ایم این آر او کی مخالفت کا دعوا کرتی ھے. اگر وہ اپنے اس دعوی میں مخلص ھے تو اب تک انکے این آر او زدہ وزرا اور گورنر نے کیوں استعفے نہیں دیے؟ اکرم شیخ نے حکومت کی جانب سے جاری لسٹ کو نامکمل قرار دیا ھے. ہم حیران ہیں کہ بینظر بھٹو کا نام اس لسٹ میں سے کیوں نکال دیا گیا حالاں کہ سارا این آر او کا کھیل تو رچایا ہی بینظر بھٹو کے لیے تھا. باقی لوگ تو بہتی گنگا میں ہاتھ دھونے والے ہیں.
میڈیا پر ہمیں سیاستدانوں ہی کی لڑائی کن دکھائی جاتی ھے، صرف سیاستداں ہی کتوں کی طرح لڑتے کیوں نظر آتے ہیں؟ فوج کی کرپشن کیوں سامنے نہیں لائی جاتی؟ فوج کے اکاونٹ کا آڈٹ کیوں نہیں اوپن نہیں کیآ جاتا؟ ہمیں کوئی فوجی فوجیوں کی کرپشن کیوں منظر عام پر لاتا نظر کیوں نہیں آتا؟ شاید فوجی مل بیٹھ کر اور بانٹ کر کھاتے ہیں. کوئی جنرل کیانی کو کیوں اس گندے کھیل میں شامل ہونے پر استعفے دینے کو نہیں کہتا ؟ کوئی یہ مطالبہ کیوں نہیں کرتا یہ مشرف نے انگلیڈ میں گھر کن پیسوں سے خریدا ہے کیا فوج اس کے اثاثوں کی تحقیق کر رہی ہے؟
میں اکرم شیخ کے وجدان سے اتفاق کرتا ہوں کہ پاکستان دنیا کے نقشے پر ایک باوقار ملک کے طور، ایک مستحکم اور خوشحال ملک کے طور پر قائم رہے گا. این آر او ختم ہوگا پاکستان کو لوٹنے والے لوگ ذلیل و رسوا ہونگے، اور ہماری قوم ایک درخشنداں مستقبل کی جانب رواں دواں ہوگی لیکن ان کے اس وجدان سے اتفاق نہیں کرتا کہ یہ سسٹم چار دن کا مہمان ہے، ریت کے گھروندے کب تک قایم رہ سکتے ہیں اور اس سسٹم کے جانے سے سویراہ ہوگا. میرا وجدان کہتا ہے کہ اگر اس سسٹم کو ڈی ریل کیا گیا تو پھر ہر طرف ایسا گھپ اندھیرا ہوگا جسمیں کسی کو کچھ دکھائی نہیں دیگا. اس سسٹم کو بچائیے. یہ سسٹم رہے گا تو ملک باقی رہے گا
Yes i am happy i am first again on this great show .Well done Dr shahid keep it up we are with you .
جھک کے گرتے کو جب اٹھایا تھا – میری دستار گر پڑی تب سے
oo no, I tried posting first but damnnn this Database error was coming from the website ….
inam bahi aap ko ya khushi mubarak hoo. you won again
عمران خان کی طرف سے مد ٹرم الیکشن کا مطالبہ غیر منطقی اور بے وقت کی راگنی ہے
——————————————————————-
come on man you are grown up man now ,Don’t act like a kid .how come you want to give those corrupt person more 3 years for more corruption.I thought you learn lesson from Past but you are still on same position thats strange . I am agree with Imran khan not to give more chance to these corrupt persons .They are admitting on TV that yes we are corrupt wake up man wake up . I know its late night there so batter to go bed its your bed time
@ Inam ul haq
Give the answer of my questions in my comments about mid term election.
@supercreature
Thanks Bro you are also winner , i just turn back from cricket and i was desperate to watch this program after that i am going for Namaz ,i was getting error in beginning but got this privilege for first posting in this great show
@ Inam ul haq
I know its late night there so batter to go bed its your bed time
بھائی جی ابھی تو سورج سر پر کھڑا ہے ابھی کیسے سو جاؤں. یہ آپکے سونے کا وقت ہے. بچے دیر تک نہیں جا گا کرتے
@ Inam ul haq
You are loser Sir
how come i answer you no one know where do you stand ,which plate form you are using which party do you belong .and please don’t try to give me emotional answers that “you belong to Pakistan” bala bala .so tell me where do you stand first then i will give you answer .
@ Inam ul haq
AAM is winner
You are loser Sir
===================
thans for saying me loser .your sounds like you are still dreaming .if its morning then go and take bath with cold water wake up before making any comment about any thing over here .
MID TERM and only and only MID TERM.
try to find your base first my friend .
@ Inam ul haq
Read my comments and answer those questions about mid term election. I stand on ground realities. Come out from student life. Practical life is totally different from student life.
@ Inam ul haq
We live in _ 50 C and we do not need to take bath with cold water. You need to take cold water bath before to go to bed. I know you are dozing. Its your time to sleep. See you in the morning.
so its clear you dont have any Moral ground to make your comment in any political program .My question still stand for you……………………………………………. WHICH POLITICAL PARTY DO YOU BELONG ???????
please straight question and straight answer please no Hanky Panky straight answer ..?
My friend even you don’t have any moral ground for posting comment in any political program even that you must listen last time min of this Program and you will get answer .I know now this corrupt Zardari try to play sindh card but he will be ultimate loser after all .
My friend where do you disapear do you think you can change my thinking about you like this ?i am sure no so my question for you still there . WHICH POLITICAL PARTY DO YOU BELONG ?.At least say PPP zardari league or MQM . i need to see where do you stand
Are you bani fisher of NRO ?may be yes because that could be the only reason to support this corrupt system under zardari league
BAWA …..WHICH POLITICAL PARTY DO YOU BELONG ?
I think you are enjoying cold water Bath so hope to see you soon after Esha Namaz .
but my please my question still there straight question straight answer
WHICH POLITICAL PARTY DO YOU BELONG ?
@ Inam ul haq
WHICH POLITICAL PARTY DO YOU BELONG ?.
ساری پارٹیاں ایک سے بڑھکر ایک چور ہیں. منی کسی پارٹی کا غلام نہیں ہوں. میں صرف اسی کو پسند کرتا ہوں جو پاکستان کا خیر خواہ ہے. میں آوے ا ی آ وے کے نعرے لگانے والوں میں نہیں ہوں
so its Cristal clear now you don’t have any moral ground .try to find any party according to your thoughts then come to me for political discussion
@ Inam ul haq
میں اس پارٹی کو پسند کرتا ہوں جو قائد اعظم کی پارٹی تھی. اگر وہ پارٹی اپنا وجود نہیں رکھتی تو میں کسی ایرے غیرے کی پارٹی پر یقین نہیں رکھتا. خاص طور پر اخلاقی لحاظ سے اور مالی لحاظ سے کرپٹ لوگوں کی پارٹیوں پر یقین نہیں رکھتا . امید ہے آپ سمجھ گئے ہونگے کہ اخلاقی طور پر کرپٹ کون ہے
@ Inam ul haq
Please no more irrelavent comments.
altaf kalia has said
there is no curroption cases against MQM leaders
only murder cases
so it proved they are doing clean and clear politics
they never looted the nation
only killed some persons of the nation
very good
so we people should appreciate this middle class party
they are killing the poor and rich people for “good cause”
so all the country will consist only of middle class
so plz join MQM,the party of middle class
@ Inam ul haq
Why is it important to join a political party. I do not see him a supporter of PPP. Let us admire such people who are above the narrow party thinking.
Why don’t you ignore immature comments or the comments by immature people?
You are a good person in my book and mean well, but I am very concerned about your confusions about the current Pakistani political setup.
Unless you are a caveman just woke up from a frozen state or a PPPP grave worshiper or MQM blind commando, all the Pakistani’s with the ability to read, listen or communicate regardless of their education standard or lack of education know that that this election was a total setup by the Neo-Satanic American warmongers and Muslim haters with the help of the “Muslim neo-cons Husain Haqani and Zalaam and Zallial Zaat an Afgani American.
All the Pakistani parties refused to join in that fake elections under the umbrella of the tin pot dictator but than the Pakistani corrupt family and ethnic run Mafia’s made the deals with the devils, the American and British war machine and Saudi royal criminally insane, mass murderers(Iran, Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Somali and more) group of family Mafia’s.
NS and Asif Ali Zardari are tow faces of the same coin, both compromised, foreign agents, money launderers and Family political Mafia based bosses. This election was based on deals like NRO, under an illegal government and illegal judiciary with the open role of American foreign service with hand picked puppets, like BB and ZS.
Bawa, you are more aware of the situation of Pakistan than most of the people but are refusing to accept the reality or are willing to eat the food which was spit in, in front of you by the server, just to be a good person not to rock the boat?
An illegal election is illegal, a criminal president is a criminal, a criminal government setup is a crime against the people of Pakistan. Please wakeup and have a courage to see the writings on the wall and than start your criticisms.
We need to dissolve this mockery of democracy setup by the foreign powers and have true elections under the free Judiciary and with the free media with at least six months for all the parties for the elections. Palestinians have elections, Afghanistan and Iraq had elections, the 2nd world war the British had elections while being bombed by the Germans.
Pakistani people are brave people, do not worry about them, worry about your state of mind and cowardice fear of true elections under any circumstances. You have a choice to stay home, but your fear does not justify these criminally insane psychopaths destroying my beloved country of birth with the impunity of fear.
In advance I apologize for my harsh words, think of this as an older brother’s anger at some mischief or the younger brother.
S/B
This election was based on deals like NRO, under an illegal government and illegal judiciary with the open role of American foreign services with hand picked puppets, like BB, “London walla Bhai”, ANP ethinic gang and NS.
an old joke – the mother cursed her child ‘ Taira payo mar jai’ and next morning the neighbour died. Akram Sheikh’s Wajdaan is interesting , its possible that Nawaz, Shujaat and other get ‘ Ruswaa’ soon.
Aap main political talk show ka ghair janibdaar anchor bananay ki kafi salahitaain majood hain …
I am 100% agree with both the guests.
اور سب بھول گئے حرف صداقت لکھنا
رہ گیا کام ہمارا ہی بغاوت لکھنا
لاکھ کہتے رہیں ظلمت کو نہ ظلمت لکھنا
ہم نے سیکھا ہی نہیں پیارے باا جازت لکھنا
نا سلے کی نا ستایش تمنا ہم کو
حق میں لوگوں کی ہماری ہے عادت لکھنا
ہم نے بھول کے بھی کبھی شاہ کا قصیدہ نا لکھا
شاید آیا اسی خوبی کی بدولت لکھنا
اس سے بڑھ کرمیری تحسین بھلا کیا ہو گی
پڑھ کر نا خوش ہیں میرا صاحب ثروت لکھنا
دھر کا غم سے ہوا ربط تو ہم بھول گئے
سرو قامت کی جوانی کو قیامت لکھنا
کچھ بھی کہتے ہیں کہیں شاہ کے مصاحب جالب
رنگ رکھنا یہی اپنا اسی صورت لکھنا
from the last episode
@ All
I want to know a few things … I am trying to be un biased … plz help me to understand … and i want honest un biased opinion from my fellow Pakistanis ..
Q1 – why SM asks such a question from anti (some one) party which are against the party subjected to and which is the vocal point of the guest “un k mutabiq” …. as he asked Ansar Abbassi what Ansar wanted to tell .. he asked Roeedad khan what he wanted to say …. why… as other anchors like Mueed Pirzada and Talat Hussain who cross question the guests …..
Q2- Ansar Abbasi reported the land corruption in Islamabad By Zardari and bilawal company … ok .. that story is true for sure at least that the land was purchased by AZ and Bilawal ZB …. and it was purchased on a low cost … no one can deny … but …. why did not Mr. Abbasi reported when musharaf paid MQM a heavy amount to kill and sabotage the JC rally in Karachi … (i am a eye witness when Ansar Abbassi called a high level bureaucrat … in touch to PM house and asked him for confirmation .. .he said that we know the amount is paid … do u agree or not … that person refused … but after ending the call he told me that … its true that 3 big suitcase were transfered from PM house to 90 under protection … but what was in side and why were they transported he didnt know .. but if Ansar knew .. why didnt he reported …. MQM killed dozens of innocent people and lawyers ….
Q3- Mr. Roeedad Khan .. initially i confused him with general Roeedad khan … is an honest person as far as i know … but what was the motivation of him to launch such protest as … i have seen … that this kind of persons after retirement … try to avoid any kind of confrontation ….
phir aapka programme hum canada say barahairaast daykha karain gay
Well I think it is an appropriate demand given the situation we are in. I will answer you point wise.
1) Law and order situation: I think Punjab and Sindh are ok at present. Even balochistan will do fine once all parties including nationalists are involved.In fact i think Balochistan should have fresh election as nationalsist, for their own reasons, bycotted in 2008.
In NWFP elections can be held in areas which are stable ( abbotabad,Hazar, mansehra etc). In high risk area an election can be held later on under srtict security.BTW situation was not great in 2008 either when eelction were held and infact we saw a significant decrease in bombings in feb 2008 till Jun 2008.
2) Whether PPP wins or not: Right now the reason for mid term elections is that present govt has failed to provide adequate governance and its higher ups are stuck in corruption cases along with a severe credibility crisis. If they win despite all in Sindh ( which I very much doubt), its peoples’ verdict. But even then their candidiates have to pass through the scrutiny and in the absence of NRO i am not sure how many present MPAs/MNAs will qualify.
3) How will PPP govt fall if it does and whether a mid term will be conducted or not? : As far as I understand IK is not asking army to over throw the present setup. His demand is that govt, in face of ongoing corruption/credebility/misgovernance crisis should volunatrily resign. I do not think any political player including JI/PML Q are demanding army to take over. I aslo want ot mention that in all democracies when the an elected govt. gets unpopular they go for a mid term. If their high ups are found to be corrupt they resign. Unfortunately we only think of the 5 yr term as an absolute provision but do not realize other associated and equally important factors. This also leads us to another debate why Martial laws become successful and how we can develop saftey checks in our system to avoid any furture coups. Lets leave it for next time.
BTW -50C is too much where are you?
@ propolitics
ch brothers are being exposed and NS has been interrogated by anchors about his tax payments ….
Imran khan ka mutaliba ap k liye ya merey liye tu gher mantaqi ho sakta hai .. un k liye nahi … bhala kiun …
Imran is losing his popularity rapidly due to his stances … he has become a continuation of Right side politics and people are leaving him quickly …. so now to put an hold and to get a strong hold in politics he has to be in assemblies with his party ….
@mujtaba-ali
Program is Meray Mutabiq. Dr. SM’s ‘Mutabiq’ has some serious anti Zardari problems and needs to be transplanted with a genuine and unbiased one.
@ propolitics
sir ur answer is logical … but … i think there is some thing else as well … which i feel but i cant understand … or figure out … thats why i asked this thing from my friends on this forum
@mujtaba-ali
Nobody asks Nawaz about the cases which were pending in NAB before he left the country, what happend to those cases and what type of NRO was that.
Have you ever heard how NS purchased land in Raiwind and Chunian. They planned an area development scheme in their minds , purchaed the land in that area and then planned and implemented the scheme. No Anchor will ever ask this question until establishment gives a clear signal
@ all
People like Faisal Saleh Hayat and Sherpao were NAB Zada but Mushahid and others never asked them to resihn from Shaukat Aziz’s cabnit
دلوں کے بھید الله جانتا ہے لیکن میری نظر میں عمران خان ہی موجودہ تناظر میں بہترین قید ہیں جو کہ موجودہ کرپٹ لوگوں کو جیل میں پھینک کر پاکستان کی خدمات کر سکتا ہے. یہاں کتنے رنگیلے اور رنگیلیاں حکومت کر گئے ہیں جو رنگ رلیاں بھی مناتے رہے اور عوام کا پیسا بھی لوٹ کر لے گئے. میری نظر میں رائٹ ونگ ہونا انتہائی اچھی بات ہے پتا نہیں لوگوں کو رائٹ ونگ ہونے سے چڑ کیوں ہے.
اگلے مرحلے میں جس کسی نے بھی پیسے معاف کروائی ہیں وہ بھی لسٹ آنی چاہیے اور ان سے سود سمیت سارے پیسے واپس لینے چاہییں چاہے کوئی بیورو کریٹ، جج، سیاستدان یا جرنیل ہو . اب اس ملک کے ساتھ مذاق بند ہونا چاہیے
@ Revolution انقلاب
You do support a Nicolas Sarkozy in the government of Pakistan?
آج کسی جگہ الزام کے انداز میں پڑھا کہ شاہد مسعود نیشنل سٹوڈنٹس فیڈریشن ( این ایس ایف) میں رہے ہیں ۔ ان صاحب کا این ایس ایف سے تعلق کبھی نہیں سنا۔ این ایس ایف نے صحافت کو زاہد حسین؛ شکیل انجم؛ اور حسین نقی جیسے لوگ دیے ہیں۔ میرا نہیں خیال کہ این ایس ایف پر کبھی اتنے برے دن آءے تھے کہ انہوں نے شاہد مسعود کو رکنیت دی ہو
@bawa
it is useless to go for a never ending debate
I believe Imran is th best in the available leaders in Pakistan. If he gad some affairs in his past the you have judgement day for that, I am not advocating if he had any affairs in the past.
What about Pinky?
Zardari?
NS?
SS?
I like Imran Khan because practically he is doing great work on ground for my country. Inshallah he will bring a great change in the system.
@ propolitics
sir extremely sorry here i think u are biased a bit against NS … sir i dont think he is honest but they know how to eat
see there are 2 ways of eating …
آپ کھانے کی ڈش لیں اس میں سے کری یا سالن نکالیں چمچ سے اپنی پلیٹ میں ڈال لیں .. چاہے بُہت زیادہ ڈال لیں .. روٹی پکڑ لیں ایک چھوڑ کر چار پکڑ لیں اور اور بیٹھ کر آرام سے کھایں جب ختم ہو جائے تو اور لے لیں …
دوسرا طریقہ یہ ہے کہ ڈش میں ہی چمچ ماریں اور کھایں کم گریں زیادہ .. بل کہ ڈش ہی توڑ دیں … بل کہ باورچی ہی مار دیں …
please watch “Off the record” of 21st october
in dono k yani PPP aur NS .. dono k kathay chathay khol ker rekh diye hian
aur
کیا رگیدا ہے طلعت حسین اور کاشف عبباسی نے مل کر
about the land u are referring to .. sir .. m sorry m afraid that u are wrong … as my land is near to that one in chunian and there is nothing like that …
although they have been doing such things … no doubt about that
propolitics said:
@ all
People like Faisal Saleh Hayat and Sherpao were NAB Zada but Mushahid and others never asked them to resihn from Shaukat Aziz’s cabnit
@ propolitics
Mushahid??
@ Revolution انقلاب
then please go to him and tell him that he is losing his ground here … and others are getting benefit of experience … and he has lost most of his popularity which was at the peak when he was supporting restoration of JC
ask him to go back to his old slogans .. about justice … education and economics .. instead of religious slogans of JUI and JI …. he has become just a continuation .. plus .. his non political activities e.g. social work and then his health … he is going down day by day … if u can then please tell him some how to wake up man …. plz
imran khan asking for mid term election becomes very valid and logical because 18 of ppp leaders and most of mqm ans pmlq leadership is nro zada. the wholw system is now a big question mark, uncredible, and has Big black DEAL written all over it.
mid term elections are not good but if ppp expel suxh people from their party and courts do fair trail then ok carry on with this system. agar ppp “main na maanoon and jo karna hay kar loo” mi siyasat kartay rahna chahti hay and carry on criminals and crimes then they must fcuuk off
@mujtaba-ali
I may be wrong . Let me check the time line of plans for developing Chunian as an industiral area and NS’s purchase of land. Are you from Bhai Phero side of Chunian or Chunian Khaas? Don’t ask me that being an Islamabadi how I know about Chunian?
@ propolitics
ia m from lahore … i just have rather had some land in and around chunian and khudian ….
I never heard any thing like that … this kind of plan can be benificiary for some one selling the land and not to some one purchasing … and they didnt sell ne thing …. on other hand … my land has depreciated … in last era of mush … when actually ch. bros wanted to purchase and they issued a fake notification that the area is to be garbed by government to build new cantonment over there … that thing actually caused a great depreciation of our land and surrounding .. and they bought a big land .. i heard that they bought 4000 acer for 360 karor only (robert forms)
building industrial state give a rise to the land as happened in Sunder and in Lalyiani
میں لندن میں رہتا ہوں اور سیالکوٹ سے میرا تعلق ہے میں جانتا ہوں کہ زمینی حقائق کیا ہیں. جب عمران خان آخری بار اسمبلی میں تھا تو لوگ اسے صرف کرکٹر کے طور پر جانتے تھے آج میرے حلقے این اے ١10 کے ہر گاؤں میں اس کی پارٹی ہے اور سیالکوٹ میں آج تحریک انصاف سب سے مقبول جماعت کے طور پر ابھر رہی ہے.
مسلہ صرف یہ ہے کہ ہم لوگ صرف آدھا سچ دیکھتے ہیں. کیا نواز شریف کو یا زرداری کو اس لئے ہاتھ نہ ڈالا جائے کہ حالات خراب ہو جاییں گے. جناب ہمارا ملک آج ان حالت میں پہنچا ہی اسی لئے ہے کہ ہم سیاسی مصلحتوں کا شکار ہو جاتے ہیں. اگر یہ سب چلے بھی جاییں تو پاکستان میں ١٦ کروڑ لوگ بستے ہیں. آج سب کا احتساب ہونا چاہیے.
@mujtaba-ali
I heard NS did the samething. They purcahsed the land before the area could be developed. I remember when they arranged a LITRATION of one of their cousin who wanted his share in the property , they used Thana Bahai Pheroo. Its 4.49 and I’ll go to bed now.
@ Revolution
میرے بھایی … میں لاہور میں رہتا ہوں اور میرا تعلق بھی لاہور سے ہی ہے … میں نے دیکھا ہے لوگوں کو جوق در جوق تحریک انصاف مے شامل ہوتے اور .. ان کا ولولہ اور عزم دیکھا ہے … لمز اور دوسری یونورستیز میں عمران خان کی مقبولیت دیکھی ہے … لیکن اب جو ہو رہا ہے … وہی لوگ جو بڑے جوش کے ساتھ پی ٹی آیی میں شامل ہویے تھے اس سے دور جا رہے ہیں … عمران خان پہلے بی یہاں کی عوامی اور عمومی سیاست میں نہیں تھا … لیکن جو ینگ سپورٹ اس کو ملی تھی وہ اس کو تیزی سے لوز کر رہا ہے …
@ propolitics
shab ba khair
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UPdzyeXOp8
@GM
Please
@Revolution
Are you sure Imran is very popular in NA 110 Sialkot. Brother, In NA, people caste votes for Kashmiri, Kakkay Zais and Arains. Is there a Kshmiri, Kakkay Zai or Arain who will contest on TI’s ticket and will defeat Khawaja Asif. Bhaa Ji, Mazzaq Naa Karoa.
And in London, tell me an area of Pakistani community , where Imran is popular?
Sorry for this blunt reply.
@mujtaba-ali
سیالسی طور پر عمران خان کی سب سے بری غلطی فوج کا سہارا نہ لینا ہے. آج تک پاکستان میں کوئی بھی فوج یا امریکا کے بغیر حکومت نہیں کر سکا عمران کو بھی ان میں سے ایک کا ساتھ لینا چاہیے . جب حکومت مل جائے تو پھر اپنی مرضی کر لے. بھٹو سے لے کر نواز شریف تک ہر ایک وزیر صرف فوج کی مدد سے ہی بنا تھا . آج بھی اگر نواز شریف برا فوج کے مخالف نظر آتا ہے لیکن رابطے تو پھر بھی بھال رکھے ہوے ہیں. اعتزاز بھی فوج سے ملاقاتیں کرتا رہتا ہے. ہمارے ملک میں فوج کے ساتھ ہی چلنا پڑتا ہے جب اختیارات مل جاییں تو جو مرضی کرتے رہو.
@mujtaba-ali
I have replied to your comment (in yesterdays Meray Mutabiq) about the letter you got or saw about Murtaza Bhutto. It is a joke.
So far I have been thinking that the PM Yusuf R Gilani is somewhat better in this PPP lot.
But according to the list of NRO beneficiaries, it has now been revealed that the FIRST LADY, Fauzia Gilani took the loan of Rs 125 million, and she did not pay back the instalments for 3 years and then only paid back Rs 45 million. She took the loans in her name from the Agricultural Banks……how strange….does she knows all about farming.
Now the PM Yusuf Gilani must resign. This man too was not very keen to restore Chief Justice Iftikhar, PM was in favour of K-L Bill, but then under the presssure of the opposition he changed his mind. He is the right-hand man of Zardari. He keeps the picture of Benazir – NRO Waali in the background, and has not opened the case of Murtaza Bhutto.
He is the full supporter of Salman Taseer. He has deliberately not disclosed the facts, that who was behind the Sri Lankan Cricket Team attacks. Upon advice from Rehman Malik, he has not revealed that what information has been extracted from the terrorist captured alive from GHQ and Munawaan Police Station.
While we all are concentrating on the role of Zardari, lets not spare this Yusuf R Gilani. Akram Sheikh was right, that why the PM has not issued the Exit Control List. Why the PM has not sacked Rehman Malik, Ahmed Mukhtar and Hussain Haqqani……what is he waiting for.
I fully spport Imran Khan call for mid-term election. And these mid-term elections must not be held under PM Yusuf Gilani or Zardari, otherwise Bhutto Party will win again. And those who oppose the mid-term election simply wants to give Zardari a licence for 3 more years for full scale corruption. I would say both Zardari and Yusuf Gilani should resign, and I don’t trust Farooq Naik, and these elections should be held under the direct supervision of Chief Justice Iftikhar.
@ ConcernedAmericanPak
Dear Brother, I read your comments and suggestions word to word and again and again. This shows how important your comments are for me. Believe me, after reading your comments I honestly believe that you do not believe in our constitution and in the democratic system or in the right of the people to elect their representatives and run our government through our representatives. Our constitution (good or bad) unites us as a nation. This constitution does not allow holding any election under the judiciary. If prime minister does not gives advice to the President to dissolve the national assembly or the President does not dissolve it under his power under 58 2 (b), nobody is authorized to dissolve the government and national assembly and to announce new or midterm election. No caretaker government is legal under constitution.
Now please tell me who is confused? If you say I am against unconstitutional act then you are right. I am confused because I do not support any ultra constitutional act. I believe people of Pakistan choose this government for five years and it has right to rule for five years. If the government does anything wrong, our courts are free to give decision against the government. There are certain conditions written in the constitution when new or midterm election can be held but you know who is authorized to announce the midterm election?
Do you see a big change in any midterm election? Do you feel this is the right time for midterm election? Which party do you expect to form the government after midterm election except PPP or PML-N? Do you think this midterm election will unite or divide the nation? Do you want to lose our more political leadership in midterm election? If the same people are re-elected in the midterm election then will you demand more midterm elections? Do you favour unconstitutional act another martial law in the country?
@ ConcernedAmericanPak
اگر میں نے کچھ غلط لکھ دیا ہے تو میں امید کرونگا کہ میرا بڑا بھائی اپنا بڑا پن دکھا کر چھوٹے بھائی کو اسکی گستاخیوں پر معاف کر دیگا. میں صرف اتنا چاہتا ہوں کہ جو بھی کام کرنا ہے آئیں اور قانون کے دائرے میں رہ کر کرنا ہے اور بس
Imran Khan yaar thora sa hosla rakho sirf ye sali 17 tarmeem ki talwar ka masla hai nain to Mian saab ne kab ka midterm election ka mutalba kar dena tha masla phir ghadari ka hai lol samja karo bholley badsha imran lol
@dara good thing is you do watch Dr.S.M’s show,that’s all you need to do to be awareness from facts.
My dear, I agree with you about the supremacy of the constitution of Pakistan, and your strong feelings about the people who will come next would not be a huge improvement. MQM will still win in Karachi, PPPP in Sindh but the rest of the election will change and we will take the first baby step towards the democracy under the free judiciary.
First of all I must appreciate your command of English and would like you to write in English so the foreign born Pakistanis and the foreigners can benefit from your opinions. On this site we all are ambassadors of Pakistan and are showing our abilities to discuss issues as we see them fit. The command of English is not the test, the test is the ideas of good people of Pakistan.
You and I have a difference of opinion which is a healthy sign in a conversation as long as we both respect each others opinion and try to be open about the others perspective. I totally commend you for respecting the constitution of the country, but my point is that the last elections were done under an unconstitutional government with unconstitutional deals such as NRO and under an illegal and unconstitutional justice system.
I consider this current setup unconstitutional, and demand the new elections on the basses of the law of the Land. If we do the accountability of the current government and sack the most corrupt people and have elections for those seats and let the Pakistan parliament work freely without the 17th amendment hanging over their head, I will accept that in the best interest of democracy.
کھودا پہاڑ، نکلا چوہا
So out of thousands of politicians we only got few politicians named in the NRO box. What a shame!!! Could this be enough reason for mid term election.What IK and PTI did not mention is what is their plan to sweep mid term elections.
@Revolution
Are you serious that Imran khan is very popular in NA 110? Will he defeat a PML or PPP candidate? No No, you know how strong PML N (Khawaja Asif) here is ? Who will be TI’s candidate here?
Dr Shahid Masood’s only objective seems to be is to grill Zardari and his top gang. From his programs it is evident that he is really good at grilling PPP. He selects people with a particular background (anti-zardari) and then throws questions that really give a lot of burning to PPP audience.
Okay, so grilling for PPP audience is fine, but what is he trying to achieve? Due to his pursuance of personal vendetta he has become imbalanced. What about programs on ANP’s traitor role, PML-N traitor role, MQM traitor role. They are all together in external/internal policies of govt that are suffocating people of Pakistan.
@ propolitics
Inam ul haq, Why is it important to join a political party. I do not see him a supporter of PPP. Let us admire such people who are above the narrow party thinking.
Bawa, Why don’t you ignore immature comments or the comments by immature people?
شکریہ بھائی جی! اگر آپ کسی ٹاٹ سکول میں پڑھے ہیں تو آپ کے لیے میری اور انعام بھائی کی لڑائی سمجھنا آسان ہوگا. پرائمری سکول میں اگر ایک بچہ دوسرے بچے کی سیاہی کی دوات میں ڈھوبہ لگا لے (قلم ڈبو کر نکال لے ) تو جوابا پہلا بچہ دوسرے کی دوات میں ڈھوبہ لگانے کی کوشش کرتا ھے اور اگر دوسرا بچہ اپنی دوات چھپا لے تو پہلا بچہ یا تو اپنی قلم اسکے پیٹ میں مار دیتا ھے یا پھر اسکے کپڑوں پر اپنی سیاہی کی دوات انڈیل دیتا ھے اور اپنے انتقام کی پیاس بجا لیتا ھے. کبھی کبھی یہ ڈھوبہ بازی باقائدہ لڑائی میں تبدیل ہو جاتی ھے. ہوتا یہ ھے کہ میں کبھی کبھار دوسروں کی دوات میں ڈھوبہ لگا لیتا ہوں (پسندیدہ سیاسی جماعت پر تنقید کر لیتا ہوں ). کچھ لوگ میری یہ حرکت برداشت کر لیتے ہیں جبکہ کچھ لوگ جوابا میری دوات سے ڈھوبہ لینے کو دوڑتے ہیں اور اگر انکو میری دوات نہیں ملتی تو میری پیٹ میں اپنی قلم مارنے کی کوشش کرتے ہیں یا پھر اپنی دوات میرے کپڑوں پر انڈیل دیتے ہیں. حقیقت یہ ھے کہ میرے پاس دوات ہی نہیں ہے کیوں کہ میری دوات ٹوٹ چکی ھے (میں قائد اعظم کی مسلم لیگ کو اپنی جماعت سمجھتا ہوں جو اب اپنا وجود نہیں رکھتی). انعام سے بھی میری لڑائی ڈھوبوں والی لڑائی ھے اور کچھ نہیں. آج میں نے انکی دوات میں سے دھوبہ لے لیا تھا. اب وہ چیخ چیخ کر پوچھ رہے ہیں کہ تمھاری کونسی دوات ھے مجھے بتاؤ تمھاری کونسی دوات ھے. اب میری دوات ھے ہی نہیں تو میں اسکو کیا بتاؤں؟ .
@ ALi Ch
mian sahib kabhi bhi aisa nahi karain ge …
he is a populous leader and populous leaders are very keen about their image … so he wont take a U turn like this …. 2ndly he is not in a very good political position in other 3 provinces so it is better for him , he thinks, to get more and more popularity and grab as much voters from left as he can …
@ wassemjafree
I replied u over there as well
@ supercreature
Bawa, Aap main political talk show ka ghair janibdaar anchor bananay ki kafi salahitaain majood hain …
بھائی جی گویا آپ میری رہی سہی عزت بھی خاک میں ملانا چاہتے ہیں
@ Bawa
hehehehehe
میرے خیا ل میں جواباً ڈوبا لگانے والے یہاں بکثرت پایے جاتے ہیں …. چلیں میری دوات میں ڈوبا لگا کر دکھایں ذرا
ابھی نہیں تو کبھی نہیں .. کون بچاۓ گا پاکستان … عمران خان عمران خان
دیکھو دیکھو کون آیا … شیر آیا شیر آیا
جیے بھٹو …. جیے بی بی … جیے زرداری
ظا لمو قاضی آ رہا ہے
@ supercreature
phir aapka programme hum canada say barahairaast daykha karain gay
پاکستان سے نکلوا دیا ھے اب یہاں سے بھی نکلوانے کا ارادہ ھے کیا؟ ایسا نہ ہو ڈاکٹر عافیہ صدیقی کے ساتھ ساتھ میرے لیے بھی جلوس نکالنے پڑیں
@ mujtaba-ali
بھائی ایک دوات رکھو تو میں ڈھوبہ لگاؤں. آپ نے تو دواتوں کی لائیں لگا دی ھے
This guy is been doing Great……. I love to see IMran Khan as Prime Minister … but he is all alone… I wish .. if he could merge in PML N
@JJKhan
I don’t think anybody takes SM seriously. He is just a ‘Murgh-e-Baad Numaa’ who can be used to check how establishment is going to act in future
@propolitics
میں یہ تو نہیں کہتا کہ خواجہ صاحب کو ہر دے گا کیونکہ ابھی تک خواجہ آصف نے صاف ستھری سیاست کی ہے. ان کے بارے میں مشہور ہے کہ انھوں نے سیالکوٹ کے لئے کیا کچھ نہیں لیکن سچے بندے ہیں ہمیں قومی سطح پر ایسے رہنما چاہییں جو صرف علاقائی نہ ہوں. سیالکوٹ میں مائر فاروق جو کہ سیالکوٹ چمبر کے اہم عھدیدار بھی ہیں نے تحریک انصاف کے لئے بڑا کام کیا ہے آج شہر کے ہرمحلے اور گاؤں میں نمایندے ہیں میرے گاؤں میں جہاں آج تک پی پی اور نوں کے علاوہ کسی کو کوئی جانتا نہیں تھا اب تحریک انصاف کے کافی ممبر ہیں. خواجہ آصف کے علاوہ سیالکوٹ کے باقی سارے حلقے کرپٹ لوگوں سے بھرے پڑے ہیں. فردوس اور امیر حسین نے بری دولت بنائی ہے ان سے پہلے وریو خاندان تھا جو کہ کروڑوں روپے کا غبن کر گیا .
@ cheguevara
Suppose I agree with all your arguments and PPP government does not agree for midterm election and it has majority support in the parliament then how midterm election is possible. Will you invite someone to violate the constitution? If PPP or PML-N get the majority in election (I am 99% sure about it) then what kind of change do you expect?
In northern areas of Canada temp reaches upto _ 60 C in winter. In Toronto temp reaches upto _ 35 C but twice or thrice a year.
@ Bawa
ابھی ایک ادھ دوات … سرخ روشنیی والی نہیں بھی رکھی … آخر صرف گرا ہی ہوں ابھی اتنا بھی نہیں گرا کہ بھایی بھایی کے نرے لگانے لگوں
@Revolution
When I say Khwaja Asif is strong that does not mean he is not corrupt.
In fact, the politics of NA 110 revolves around Baradris. This factors does not support Imran. Bhutto was the only Charismatic leader who defeated Baradris. Now, Nawaz Sharif has this potential.
Imran Khan has serious behavioural problems. He has only one cousin cum political supporter who is supporting him since the very begining. Otherwise all others left. Once Naseem Zahra (TV waali) was the leader of TI but then left. Mairaj Mohammad Khan also worked with him and then left. He is somebody who does not beleive in second tier of leadership. Such people can not run a national party.
@Mujtaba-ali
‘Zalmo Qazi aa rahaa hay’ was highly effective in public latrines in Badaami Baagh ‘ Jaldi karo , Qazi aa rahaa hay’
@ mujtaba-ali
Bawa, Imran is losing his popularity rapidly due to his stances … he has become a continuation of Right side politics and people are leaving him quickly …. so now to put an hold and to get a strong hold in politics he has to be in assemblies with his party
مجتبیٰ بھائی یہ آپکی ہمت ھے کہ آپ نے سچی بات منہ پر کہہ دی ھے. یہی بات میں کہتا تو سارے پی ٹی آئی والے انعام بھائی سمیت ڈنڈے سوٹے لیکر میرے پیچھے پیچھے ہوتے. اصل میں اقتدار سے باہر بیٹھے لوگ اگر یہ تماشے نا کریں تو عوام انکو یکسر بھول جائیں. اسلیے تماشا لگائے رکھنا انکی مجبوری ھے تاکہ وہ عوام کی نظر میں رہیں
IK is again right , The currnet setup is made up of Most Corrupt people, they can not serve the population, they are out there to save there asses and please their masters. Mid term election will get rid of atleast some of the these crocodiles.
این آر او کے بعد حکومت قرضے معاف کروانے والوں کی فہرست لا رہی ہے پھر ایسا دنگل پڑے گا کہ خدا کی پناہ . اب آگے آگے دیکھئے ہوتا ہے کیا
@bawa:
“it has majority support in the parliament then how midterm election is possible. Will you invite someone to violate the constitution? If PPP or PML-N get the majority in election (I am 99% sure about it) then what kind of change do you expect?”
Well the answers are very simple.
1) No one has invited army here. What Imran suggested was a passible way out of present chaos and political paralysis and this waht is called public pressure. My feeling on the other hand is that if things contiue as they are PPP will loose its majority support ( MQM is already getting itchy and Q,N,FATA memebrs seem to be against PPP as well). Lastly Imran is very right that it is the people of pakistan who will ultimately safeguard the democracy. If they feel betrayed, no one can guranntee that democracy will survive. Afterall what is the reason that each general is welcomed with roses and sweets?????
2) I do not think that PPP will even win in sindh this time ( forget Punjab, NWFP, Balochistan). The recent long march by Nationalists should be an eye opener for them. In any case if PML N comes in power, i feel they will perform much better than PPP and if they do not and loose popularity as present govt has, no harm in having another midterm;atleast it is much better than another Ayenda Khan.
BTW I think in our situation we should have 3 yr tenure for assemblies for next 12 yrs.
P.S: Northern Canada is really very cold, I hope you are in a well heated place.
yeah what more can PPP do now except playing the Sindh card. Anyway, I just hope that this time Sindhi’s don’t allow themselves to be used by these corrupt politicians.
@ cheguevara
when ever the next elections will held .. PPP will be .. must be in government …
shert laga lain ….
@ cheguevara
PML-N is happy with the present situation. It will not demand any midterm election. It demands that the President should leave its powers under article 58 2 (b) and withdrawl of 17 amendment. No political party is in position to do a long march without the support of PML-N. So please wait for more three years for general election. Those who demand midterm election, will not be able to get more than 3-4 seats even after three years.
@ urazzaq12
this is the difference between a good politician and a not so good politician … BB also used to play sindh card but not like this where the rellies are planted and the slogans are of saperation …
about sindhi people …
یہ ایک ہوا ہوتی ہے .. جب ہوا چلتی ہے تو بوٹے سے بوٹا ہلنے لگتا ہے …. سو ہوا چل رہی ہے … بلوچستان کی اور اس ک ساتھ سندھ کی اور ہوا کو تیز کرنے میں مرد ِِ حر جناب زرداری صاحب نے اپنی بے مثال کاوشیں بھی شامل کر دی ہیں …
@ Bawa
“Those who demand midterm election, will not be able to get more than 3-4 seats even after three years.”
hehehehehehehe
میں نو پتا ا ے تسی کندی گل کردے پیے او …. میں دس دیتا تے انعام پایی جان نے بندوق کد لینی اے
@ mujtaba-ali
cheguevara, when ever the next elections will held .. PPP will be .. must be in government …
shert laga lain ….
مد ٹرم الیکشن کا مطالبہ کرنے والے بھی جانتے ہیں کہ مد ٹرم الیکشن نہیں ہونگے لیکن وہ سمجھتے ہیں کہ قوم کو بیوقوف بنانے میں کیا حرج ھے. عمران خان کا مڈٹرم الیکشن کا مطالبہ سنکر ڈاکٹر شاہد مسود بھی ہکا بکا رہ گئے. دل میں کہ رہے ہونگے کہ یہ بندہ تو عوام کو بیوقوف بنانے میں میرے سے بھی آگے نکل گیا
@Mutaba Ali
No0000000000000, Bhai kia Kar Rahay ho, Nationalists have nothing to do with Zardari. They are anti Bhuto and anti Zardari. They always support establishment. The purpose of these rallies is to prove that there is another force in rural Sindh. As soon as PPP government is toppled, the nationalist support the military /establishment actions. Nationlists have developed very close relations with Altaf Hussain. Anti MQM slogans in these ralies are just to get the sympathies of rural Sindh.
@bawa
There is no harm in demanding mid term election and you will see very soon NS of 5000 bank balance helicopter election campaigner demanding the same mid term elections.
@Mutaba Ali
مجتبیٰ بھائی کیا آپ نے شاہین صہبائی کی رپورٹ “وزیر اعظم کی آنکھوں میں آنسو” پڑھی ھے؟ بالکل ایک نیا ڈرامہ ھے
http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/23-11-2009/topst/main9.gif
these MLN people now want to target only peoples party . They have sympathies for MQM, it means their only target is to fail ppp govt and MQM will be their next allies. They only mention corruption of ppp and dont mention the murders committed by MQM. It to murder somebody or bhatta is no longer any kind of crimes in this country .
@ propolitics
watch live with talat hussain of 20th
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/20/live-with-talat-20-november-2009/
the relly in karachi was fully supported by PPP (i.e. zardari)
@ Revolution انقلاب
bawa, There is no harm in demanding mid term election and you will see very soon NS of 5000 bank balance helicopter election campaigner demanding the same mid term elections.
بھائی جی نواز شریف اب اتنا بیوقوف نہیں رہا. زمانے نے اسکو بہت کچھ سکھا دیا ھے
MQM’s crimes are far bigger as compared to PPP. MQM is the main benificiary of NRO but N league is heading towards MQM and most of the intellectual at this forum will not say any single word against double standards of N League.
@ pakistanisooch
their main target is PPP… ture
their intention is to topple PPP govt. false
nai dost they want to score points and if ever they advocate the demise of PPP govt. they will lose their point over COD
@mujtaba-ali @ propolitics
جئے سندھ ریلی حکومت سندھ نے سپانسر کی تھی اور اسے خاص طور پر آزادی ریلی کا نام دیا گیا تھا
@mujtaba-ali @ propolitics
تاکہ بتایا جائے کہ ہم نہیں ہونگے تو سندھ میں کوئی پاکستان کھپے کا نارہ لگانے والا نہیں ہوگا
sir
is kisam ki baton ko hum blind following kehtay hain
andhi taqleed
bal keh annay waa pairwi ….
@ Bawa @ mujtaba
Bhaaio, Sindhi nationlists consider PPP as the only hurdle in their way. They opposed Bhutto and then used Bhutto’s name, they opposed BB and now using her name. They need dead bodies of Sindhi leaders. When Zardari will die they will use his name. Their main problem with PPP is that PPP wants to be a federal party.
@ propolitics
honestly i am sure u didnt bothered to watch the link i told u
u are right in what u are saying but .. things in politics never remain constant … i also heard another interview of a sindhi nationalist and he was saying that due to media campaign against zardari .. zardari actually got a benefit of gaining sympathies in interior sindh …
i again request you to watch that program i mentioned …
but i think u are too bz so let me write over here though i think it would not be that effective …
Talat said that even a few he knows as ppp workers holding JSQM flags and shiri rehman didint deny that ….
@mujtaba-ali
Sure, I did not see the link. Let us postpone our discussion for a few months, if Zardari goes you will see where nationalists stand?
@ propolitics
baba ji … first of all i dont think zardari is going any where … 2ndly i am absolutely of no point that where the nationalist will stand .. where ever they stand or sit …. i was just talking about that azadi really …..
manno pawain na manno … aggay tuhadi merzi
Nabeel Gabol on dunya tv- ” Zameer ki baat hai. Agar NRO list mein Naam Hota tu resign kar deta”
we all know zardari doesnot have “Zameer” . he is not going anywhere
please watch
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/22/hasb-e-haal-22-november-2009/
rehman malik has 28 (sarkari) cars ……. azizi ki mukhbari hai …
and if true … thats why we call RM WKKB
W for wadda
agay ap khud translate ker lain
@mujtaba ali
what is KKB
@ Bawa
shaheen sehbayi barra acha journalist hai … and what has hw worte not only is about some one if he wirtes wrong he will be punished but also it is logical … aur kafi qareen al qiyaas bhi hai… PPP ke muta’asab tabqay se tu yeh umeed ki bhi ja sakti hai …
@Mutaba Ali
Lagda Aay Ghussa Aaa giya aay, chalo tuaadi man lai, theek aay baadshao
@Mujtaba Ali
Lagda Aay Ghussa Aaa giya aay, chalo tuaadi man lai, theek aay baadshao
@Mujtaba Ali
Tuhaadi tay Bawa di gal waisay ie man-ni paindi aay , A wala rishta wi aay
Mid term elections can be a solution otherwise I am feeling the voice of other solutions. So IK is a believer of democratice system and mid term is a democratic solution. I do not think Sindh is going to be PPP this time because all the nationalist there showed their power and are ready to involve in the election process. The same is the case with Baluchistan where nationalist may participate. Punjab is ok and NWFP is ready for elections except some areas where there is operation going on.
@wbuttar
Punjab government is opposing elections on a few seats and you are saying that Punjab is OK?
@ wbuttar
butter sahib na kia karain na ….. mid term election nahi ho raya aur yeh hamari sahet k liye achay bhi nahi hain …
and about sindhis …
baraye meherbani agar is per koi baat ho chuki ho forum per tu us ko perh lia karain asani ho gi ap ko bhia ur doosron ko bhi ….
and punjab is ok ….
is per kisi sahir ne kia khoob fermaya hai …
lo ker lo gal …..
i think the immaturity of PTI supporters is a major threat to imran khan … there is another threat as well which i would like to discuss some other time …
@ propolitics
me ne bhi between the lines yahi kaha tha …
propolitics said:
@Mujtaba Ali
Tuhaadi tay Bawa di gal waisay ie man-ni paindi aay , A wala rishta wi aay
han ji barray arriyal kisam de banday han assin
AoA All
سلام باوا جی
آپ کی ڈھوبے لگانے والی بات نے مجھے میرا ٹاٹ المعروف کھوتی سکول والا زمانہ یاد کروا دیا . کیا صحیح عکاسی کی ہے آپ نے اور کیا صحیح مثال دی ہے آپ نے . میرا خیال ہے کہ فرق وہی ٹاٹ سکول اور انگریزی سکول والا ہے ( انعام میں اور آپ ہم جیسوں میں ). ایک مثال میں بھی دیتا ہوں شائد انعام کی سمجھ میں آ جاۓ . ایم کیو ایم کو لوگوں اور اسٹبلیشمنٹ نےہمیشہ نوجوانوں کی تنظیم سمجھا اور اس وقت تک گھاس نہیں ڈالی جب تک ایم کیو ایم نے مہاجر رابطہ کمیٹی نہ بنا لی اور اپنا نوجوان امیج تبدیل نہ کر لیا . تو میرے بھائی انعام ، جب تک عمران خان اپنا نوجوانوں والا امیج اور تحریک انصاف نوجوانوں کی جماعت والا امیج تبدیل نہیں کرتی اس وقت تک اس کو عوام میں قبولیت ملنا بہت مشکل ہے .
ایک اور بات انعام اور باقی لوگوں کے لئے …. راۓ کا مختلف ہونا مخالفت نہیں ہوتا اور نہ ہی مخالفت سمجھنا چاہئیے. یہ سمجھنا چاہییے کہ راۓ مختلف کیوں ہے اور یہ حق دینا چاہییے کہ راۓ مختلف ہو سکتی ہے اور یہی معاشروں میں تنوع کا اور ترقی کا سبب ہوتی ہے اور معاشرے کا حُسن ہوتی ہے .
میں ایک بار پھر اپنی بات دہراتا ہوں کہ ہمیں ایک نئی سیاسی جماعت اور نۓسیاسی نظریے اور نئی سیاسی ثقافت کی ضرورت ہے.
@Wbuttar
This Buttar is from Buttars of Buttran Sialkot?
@propolitics
I am from Ferozewala (Gujranwala).
@mujtiba Ali
Why you consider us immature. You can argue on any matter to know our maturity. If there is any other option apart from mid term then specify.
Regarding PML-N reluctance for bye elections is not for law and order but some personal reasons. If elections can be held in Gilgit/Baltitstan then why not in other areas of the country.
@ wbuttar
“Regarding PML-N reluctance for bye elections is not for law and order but some personal reasons.”
sir … what ever is the reason we were not discussing the reason of why the mid term elections would not held we were talking about whether it would happened or not … what ever is the reason .. personal national economical or recreational … PMLN and PPP would not favor mid term elections … do they ?
tu mid term elections kaisay hon ge … ?
by the way … i ddint find IK advocating for midterm elections he just suggested a possibility …
” If elections can be held in Gilgit/Baltitstan then why not in other areas of the country.”
that exactly what i was humbly requesting … what is the relationship between electing legislative assembly in a district or 2 with national level elections … especially in between a tenure … ???
i am sorry what can a person argue about this statement sir …
@ Faarigh Jazbati
کافی عرصے کے بعد جناب کی ایک غیر جذباتی پوسٹ پڑھنے کو ملی اچھا لگا پڑھ کر …
@ wbuttar
“Why you consider us immature”
the answer of this question is in ur question … go to my profile and see my favorite party and then think about the meaning and use of “US” over here …. ???
@Mujtaba Ali
Thanks. I checked your profile. I am leaving so try to discuss tomorrow.
Thanks.
To justify looting of Pakistan, they say other people did “chori” too!! Just see your post, highiest post in Pakistan. Does your post suits a person with even one rupee “chori”? Plus kept stealing until today. It looks that head masters says I stole because student did stealing!!!
All corrupt people should be given death sentences, like China. If you want to properous like China.
اسلام علیكم= ڈاكٹر صاحب اب تك كی آپ كی ساری باتیں سچ ثابت ہو رہی ہیں,,,,,, اور عمران خان كے میدٹرم كامطالبہ كہاں تك درست ہوتا ہے یہ تو جب چودھری صاحب كی عدالتوں میں این ار او !!!! این ار او!!!!! ہوگا ,تو پھر یہ كام بھی اسان ہو گا ,زرداری صاحب اتنی آسانی سے یہ سب كچھ نہیں بھولنے والے, اب تك كے تمام حالات و واقعیات اس بات كی چغلی كرتے ہیں كہ نظام جاے پر جاے,,, ان جاے پر جاے ,,,,,مگر دمڑی ( مال) نہ جاے اور اكرم شیخ صاحب كا وجدان سو فیصد درست ہو گا اب عدلیہ كسی كے دباو میں نہیں ہو گی
http://www.jang.net/jm/11-23-2009/images/1422.gif
سید صاحب كتنے مجبور ہوں گے یہ تو اللہ ہی جانتا ہے امید كرتا ہوں ہم سب كی دعائیں اس سید كے ساتھ ہوں گی
http://www.jang.net/jm/11-23-2009/images/1423.gif
Pak Studies Question Paper in year 2011:
Attempt any 5 questions and question# 6 is compulsory.
Q 1. Describe the mechanism of load shedding and blood shedding in Pakistan ?.
Q 2. How does sugar taste? Explain in your own words?
Q 3. What is a Roti? Briefly explain relationship between Shahbaz and roti?
Q 4. Draw labeled diagram of a suicide jacket, also describe its function?
Q 5. What is PETROL used for? Support your answer with examples?
Q 6. Which part of Pak is not yet sold to the US?
Q 7. Differentiate between Atta and FATA
gugho ghora said:
@mujtaba ali
what is KKB
kutey ka bucha(son of a bitch)
@ nonaminapupa,
No COMMENTS Sir, Tusy Smaj gay hw na
the people who made fake cases against politicians they should also be brought in courts to explain.
@nonaminapupa
PAKISTAN STUDIES PAPER
===================
Ans 1) Both are the same thing simply sign a deal with ANP for not constructing Kala Bagh Dam and get their support in the Assembly. As I said both are the same things – they make you suffer.
2) I am going to NawabShah Sugar Mills next week (this mill is owned by the husband of Shaheed e NRO) and I will let you know how does it taste like. However the chemical formula for Sugar is C12 H22O11. In Pakistan, it may be different because, poor people have not tasted it for quite a while.
3) I don’t know what is Roti, because I eat Cake, Pastry and Pizza. However, I did hear somewhere the late NRO Waali used to shout Roti, Kapra aur Makan.
4) There is no such thing like suicide jacket, because so far I have not heard that anybody has used this thing in or around President House.
5) Petrol and Diesel are fuels. Petrol is used in Cars with spark plugs and Diesel is used in cars with fuel injectors. The comprssion ratio of Petrol Engine is 7:1 and the compresssion ratio for Diesel Engine is 16:1 but if you have benefitted under NRO then you can buy Diesel Mercedes. You can get an agency of Diesel after paying 10% commission. The only snag is that after getting the Agency, you will then be called Maulvi Diesel Wala.
6) According to our Ambassador Hussain Haqqani in Washington, nothing has been sold to America.
7) Two completely different things – one is used by the poor and the other is the bunch of Sardars and Maliks who always favours the bloody Govt in return for huge favours.
. Can you please now mark the paper, and let me have the score. (I think I must have got distinction).
.I am now ready for PAPER-II
Khatra hai zar daron ko
Girti hui diwaron ko
Sadiyon ke bimaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Sari zamin ko ghere hue hain aakhir chand gharane kyon
Naam nabi ka lene wale ulfat se begane kyon
Endangered are the idle rich, bursting with cash
Crumbling walls about to crash
All the centuries’ mish-mash
Islam is not in danger
Why do a few clans all the land rights enjoy
And those, who revere the Prophet, are bereft of joy
Khatra hai khun khwaron ko
Rang birangi karon ko
Amrika ke pyaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Aaj hamare naaron se larza hai bapa aiwanon mein
Endangered are the beasts of prey
Multicoloured cars which in the streets sashay
And for whom the American hearts sway
Islam is not in danger
Due to our slogans the palaces shake and tremble
The towering ornate shops cannot our hopes quell
Bik na sakenge hasrat-o arman unchi saji dukanon mein
Khatra hai bat maron ko
Maghrib ke bazaron ko
Choron ko makkaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Amn ka parcham le kar utho har insane se piyar karo
Aprna to manshoor hai Jalib, sare jahan se pyar karo
Endangered are the robbers of the highway
Western traders who make hay
Thieves and tricksters who waylay
Islam is not in danger
Holding aloft the banner of peace, loving all humans, we are on the go
Loving all the world, O Jalib, is our proud credo
Khatra hai darbaron ko
Shahon ke ghamkhwaron ko
Nawabon, ghaddaron ko
Khatre mein Islam nahin
Endangered are the palatial predators
The kings and their abettors
Nawabs and other such traitors
Islam is not in danger.
IK is right, the whole system is now question mark. These baighairat PPP ministers will not resign.
Solution :
SC should create a special court to try these cases.
PM must ask these corrupt people to resign. And ask the clean PPP people like Safdar Abbasi to join the govt.
Govt should created an independent NAB with help from the courts so that all the ongoing corruption can be stopped.
If the PM doesnt do that then he doesnt have the moral mandate to govern and should resign.
Free and fair mid term elections should be held under CJ’s watch and the new govt should be transferred the power.
@ ninetykman
Illegal and unconstitutional act to hold an election under CJ’s watch. Please work within the limits of the constitution. Holding midterm election is just wasting of time and money. No change is expected by midterm election.
@ mujtaba-ali
Bawa, Shaheen sehbayi barra acha journalist hai
رپورٹ پڑھکر تو ایسا نہیں لگ رہا
@ propolitics
Mujtaba Ali, Tuhaadi tay Bawa di gal waisay ie man-ni paindi aay , A wala rishta wi aay
Mujtaba Bhai, you too!
@nonaminapupa
Can you mark my Paper please.
@ wbuttar
Mid term elections can be a solution otherwise I am feeling the voice of other solutions. So IK is a believer of democratice system and mid term is a democratic solution.
بٹر جی اگر اسمبلی کے باہر بیٹھی پارٹیوں کے مطالبے پر الیکشن ہونے لگیں تو پھر ملک میں سارا سال الیکشن ہی ہونگے اور مزے کی بات یہ ہے کہ باہر بیٹھنے والے پھر بھی باہر ہی بیٹھے ہونگے
@mujtaba-ali
wbuttar, butter sahib na kia karain na ….. mid term election nahi ho raya aur yeh hamari sahet k liye achay bhi nahi hain
صحت کے لئے اچھے نہ سہی لیکن اس سے دل کو تو تسلی ہو جاتی ہے کہ شاید اب کی بار کسی کو ترس آ ہی جائے
@ Faarigh Jazbati
جب تک عمران خان اپنا نوجوانوں والا امیج اور تحریک انصاف نوجوانوں کی جماعت والا امیج تبدیل نہیں کرتی اس وقت تک اس کو عوام میں قبولیت ملنا بہت مشکل ہے
اور جب تک یہ ہوگا تب تک عمران خان ہاتھ میں لاٹھی پکڑ چکے ہونگے
True, that Imran Khan may not get majority, but do you again want Bhutto Party for only 18 months. This party has got into power 4th time but never gets beyond 18 months, because Bhutto’s love to shoot in their own foot. The fact is the base of Bhutto Party is mostly Sindhi Villages and deep rural areas. Now these voters do send PPP members in the Assembly in large numbers but the ‘Dharna’ and Long March are held in large cities, and this is where Jamat e Islmami is at his best.
This is true that when these NRO Waali’s or NRO Wallas arrive at the Karcahi Airport, Sindhi’s do turn up in Thousands, but when the call is given for the Long March, people come out in Millions, yes millions repeat millions.
@ wbuttar
I am from Ferozewala (Gujranwala).
My friend Ahsan Buttar from Buttran Wali (Gujranwala) says salaam to you.
@Bawa/posting 5.21pm
What is going to happen in future, only God knows, but one thing for sure, the time to hold lathi has now arrived for Zardari (Shaheed e Corruption).
In case you don’t know Bawa Sahib, who is Zardari……….he is the hushand of BB Shaheed NRO Waali.
@ wassemjafree
It is the right of the people of Pakistan to elect the government. If they elect PPP again and again it shows its popularity in the public. You and I have no right to reject the decision of the people of Pakistan.
نہایت ہی افسوسناک خبر— ڈاکٹر شاہد مسود کا پروگرام دوبئی سے بند کر دیا گیا ہے اور ان سے کہا گیا ہے کہ وہ پاکستان آ کر پروگرام کریں اور انہیں خدشہ ہے کہ انہیں خدا نخواستہ قتل کر دیا جائے گا
حکومت کے اس قدم کی جتنی بھی مذمت کی جائے کم ہے
حکومت نے آمریت اور جمہوریت کا فرو حتم کر دیا ہے
اسلام علیكم
??? باوا آپ تو خوش ہو ے نا
Meray Mutabiq is on rite now but I think this is the last program…..
پی پی پی رہی سہی عوامی حمایت سے بھی محروم ہو گئی ہے
@ maxpk
استاد محترم نہایت ہی افسوسناک خبر
استاد محترم تھوڑی دیر تک واپس حاضر ہوں گا
Meray Mutabiq is on rite now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Meray Mutabiq – got banned to be aired from Dubai
bwahahaa – same mistakes Musharaf did – i’m laughing
hahaha
LoL…………This govt is so afraid of a journalist…..why?
What can Dr. SM do against them……?
Actually nothing if they show good governance, which is not the case here
Salaam All
closure of Mere Mutabiq from Dubai.
wink wink
انعام ! اب تیرا کیا بنے گا کالیا
To be frank, I dont see any problem in that. When we criticise Altaf Hussain that he is doing politics from abroad and he should be in Pakistan then why cant we apply same principle on Anchors and programmes.
Dr SM thinks he is the most important person and as if without him pakistan will disappear in thin air . Dr Sb get real and welcome to real world. Its easy to throw stones from a bunker, come to pakistan and join the other journalist who are doing the real journalist work with all the pressure and threats to them. Dont be a cry baby and face the music and take it like a man. Dont be mummy’s boy
@ maxpk said:
اسلام علیكم
??? باوا آپ تو خوش ہو ے نا
Meray Mutabiq is on rite now but I think this is the last program…..
استاد محترم میں نے کہا تھا کہ دروازے بند کرکے بلی کو پکڑنے کی کوشش نہ کی جائے ورنہ آپ اپنی آنکھوں سے ہاتھ دھو سکتے ہیں. وہی ہا جسکا ڈر تھا
@ BAWA
billi kaun hai
aur
ankhain kis ki hain
@ mujtaba-ali
مجتبیٰ بھائی بلی وہ ہے جس نے پروگرام بند کروایا ہے اور آنکھیں (پروگرام ) ڈاکٹر شاہد مسود کی ہیں. دروازے کھڑکیاں بند کرنے والے کون تھے؟ یہ بھی جان لیجئے
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/23/meray-mutabiq-23-november-2009/#comment-271677
@bawa
Would you please elaborate what should happen now now since many important faces of gov face corruption charges? Who will try them, who will prosecute? What if another eye wash starts? Who will then stop army or any unconstitutional actions?
The importaant thing is thatall this corruption has actually occured and even all those murders have actually taken palce. so should we forget all this?????
@ cheguevara
We have independent and free judiciary. We have strong media and civil society. Our government is not as powerful as we think. We have defeated the government on judiciary, NRO, Kerry Lugar Bill and other important issues with public pressure. Our army is gorrupt too. It was a part of NRO. We must not encourage any unconstitutional act taken by anyone. We can solve our problems with public pressure.
Salam from me as well to Ahsan Buttar and you as well.
For Imran Khan bashers I want only one question is there any other democratic solution to get rid of this corrupt ruling elite.
@ wbuttar
I am not a supporter of any political party. I do not believe any political party that does not have democracy within party. All parties revolve around personalities. Only Jamaat e Islam is a party that does not base on any personality and there is democracy within party.
We always appreciated illegal and unconstitutional acts and we lost our one arm. Now we should not appreciate any unconsitutional act. Enough is enough now. We can get rid the government by public pressure as we have already done. We didn’t violate consttution and we didn’t do anything illegal and we are able to restore judiciary and stopped government to bring NRO in parliament.
If we do anything unconstitutional we will be at the same stage after 10 years where we are standing right now.
If we honestly believe that midterm election can result in a big change then ok and demand for it. If after the election we expect to see the same faces then forget midterm election and use different ways to stop the government from corruption.
@ wbuttar
Sorry Buttar sahib, I forgot to write Wa Alekum Alsalaam from me and Ahsan Buttar.
Midterm Election is not the way to go. I would say let them be exposed totally. Let them play.