{ 198 comments... read them below or add one }

Inam ul haq said:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHdlmKEayjU

we are with u doctor shahid

Faarigh Jazbati said:

Salaam All

closure of Mere Mutabiq from Dubai.

wink wink انعام ! اب تیرا کیا بنے گا کالیا

To be frank, I dont see any problem in that. When we criticise Altaf Hussain that he is doing politics from abroad and he should be in Pakistan then why cant we apply same principle on Anchors and programmes.

Dr SM thinks he is the most important person and as if without him pakistan will disappear in thin air . Dr Sb get real and welcome to real world. Its easy to throw stones from a bunker, come to pakistan and join the other journalist who are doing the real journalist work with all the pressure and threats to them. Dont be a cry baby and face the music and take it like a man. Dont be mummy’s boy

Inam ul haq said:

its my prevailge to send first comment on this show ,Don’t worry all my friend he will be back soon INSHLLLAH

umrooayar said:

WE ARE STANDING WITH YOU SIR TILL OUR LAST BREATH
    we will won INSHALLAH
    we will make them alter their ferocious decision.
    ALLAH BLESS YOU

asdi744 said:

ooooh bhai jaan Dr. sab ka shoe pakistan(islamabad) me hi record hota hai. . .bus telecast DUBAI se hota hai as aal the transmiaassion of GEO T.V network. . .
    ANY WAYS ITS VERY BAD ACT BY CIVILIAN DICTATOR(ZARDARI). . . .
    SHAME ON YOU

Bawa said:

سیانے کہتے ہیں کہ بلی کو پکڑنے کے لیے تمام دروازے کھڑکیاں بند نہ کریں. یہاں ایک دروازہ ڈاکٹر صاحب نے بند کر رکھا تھا اور ایک شاہین صہبائی صاحب نے. ایک دروازے کے آگے حامد میر کھڑا تھا تو کھڑکی کامران خان نے بند کر رکھی تھی. روشندان کے آگے انصار عباسی کھڑے تھے. غرض یہ کہ بلی کے باہر نکلنے کا کوئی راستہ نہ چھوڑا گیا تھا. ایسی صورت میں بلی نے کسی نہ کسی کی آنکھوں پر تو جھپٹنا ہی تھا. بدقسمتی سے بلی نے ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود پر وار کر دیا

Inam ul haq said:

بلی نے تو و ا ر کر دیا جو کر دیا ادھر بلے جو بیٹھیں ہیں بلی کو شاباش دینے

imrankarimabadi said:

The first NRO was between Musharraf and MQM by virtue of that Ishrat-Ul Ebad became Governor of Sind, he was having lot of charges which have been closed.

All the charges on MQM leaders were closed through PCO Courts . the same courts through which Nawaz Sharif had death sentence in High jacking case

MQM cases were withdrawn from PCO Courts when MQM were in Goverenment, this is Pure conflict of intrest.
    MQM should get cleared from the present independent Judicary

Baber Ghori of MQM was Minister in last Goverenmeent also he was having lot of cases before the issuance of NRO, he did not resigned and no body asked him

HM and Dr. SM, you know MQM were ready to indemnify Musharraf and by doing that the Judiciary could not be restored and NRO would automatically covered. It was only PML (N) who oppose that and Zardari backed out from indemnifying Musharraf’S all actions including the action of 3 Nov.2007

Its amazing that Altaf advising Zardari to resign and appear before Courts (as per Dr.SM) but on the other hand they are opposing the trial of Musharraf under Article-6

MEHAR said:

DR SAHIB INSHALLAH FATAH HAQ KI HO GI GOD WITH U.

maxpk said:

كمانڈو سرپٹا چكا تھا اب زرداری اینڈ كمپنی بوكھلاہٹ كا شكار ہے
    مش آج خوش ہوں گے
    زندگی اور موت اللہ تعالی كے ہاتھ میں ہے ڈاكٹر صاحب ہم میں سے زیادہ لوگوں كی دعائیں آپ كے ساتھ ہیں
    The end of liberals is near INSHLLLAH,,,
    ڈاكٹر صاحب جو حكمران ہوتا ہے,, وہ تو یہ سب برداشت كرتا ہو گا !!!!جو بادشاہ ہو اس كا یہ قصور نہیں, یہ اس كی فطرت میں شامل ہوتا ہے, جو كیے ہوے عہد كو جوتے كی نوك پر ركھتا ہو,,, ڈاكٹر صاحب آپ كو كیا سمجھے گا, یہ معملہ آسان نہیں لگتا ہے آپ گے!!!!!!! كہاں یہ معلوم نہیں زرداری صاحب كو معلوم ہو گا ,,كسی اور جگہ آپ كی تصویر كے ساتھ اك گندے جانور كی تصویر لگائی گیی ہے ,انسان اور وہ بھی مسلمان اس حد تك جاے گا,, اس پر افسوس ہی كیا جا سكتا ہے

molvirpg said:

Dr. SM you are one of the best. Your voice will be missed badly. It is indeed a sad day for Pakistani media and journalism.

I believe this may be just the beginning of the end of this corrupt regime.

molvirpg said:

Dr. SM you are one of the best. Your voice will be missed badly. It is indeed a sad day for Pakistani media and journalism.

I believe this may be just the beginning of the end of this corrupt regime.

Bawa said:

@ Inam ul haq
    بلی نے تو و ا ر کر دیا جو کر دیا ادھر بلے جو بیٹھیں ہیں بلی کو شاباش دینے

Faarigh Jazbati said:
    انعام ! اب تیرا کیا بنے گا کالیا

yasiraliyasir said:

مسٹر ٹن پرسنٹ نے اپنے غیر منتخب کرپٹ مشیروں کے مشوروں کے بعد متحدہ عرب امارات پر دباؤ ڈال کر پروگرام بند کرا تولیا ۔مگر اس سے ان کے خلاف مزید نفرتیں عوام میں پروان چڑھیں گی۔ گزشتہ دنوں جب اے آر وائی کے معروف اینکر پرسن کاشف عباسی کو زرداری حکومت نے پابندی کا نشانہ بنایا تو کیا ہوا ۔بالآخر حکومت مجبور ہوئی اور پروگرام دوبارہ شروع ہوگیا ۔اب بھی یہی ہوگا۔پروگرام دوبارہ شروع ہوجائے گا اور حکومت اسی لب ولہجے میں اپنے گندے کرتوتوں پر شدید تنقید کا نشانہ بنے گی۔اور اپنے خلاف مزید نفرتیں سمیٹے گی۔جس سے ظاہر ہوتا ہے کہ پیپلزپارٹی کا آئندہ اقتدار میں آنے کا کوئی ارادہ نہیں ہے ۔

GHQ said:

What a brave man is Zardari.
    He dare to do this! Unbelievable.
    Geedar Ki maut Atti hai to woh shehar ki taraf bahgta hai.
    Leader ki maut us waqt atti hai jab woh media ko khatam karne ki koshish karta hai.
    Zardari you are finished!!!!!
    Dr Sahib Allha Aap ki madad karay nation is with you.

Rabia Zia said:

What a shame. The first sign of a true dictatorship government is to impose restrictions and ban on media. It is amazing how our middle eastern monarchs seem to support all the dictators – never seen them support ‘true’ democracy. So Dr Shahid please find another country from where you can host your program.

Rabia Zia PTI UK

arbab choudary said:

This is dispicable act of Zardari. I think his time is over now!

ConcernedAmericanPak said:

It was distressing to see the Doctor so petrified and frightened. One does not look like this just for a suspension of a program. He must have gotten the message from the MQM serial killer commando’s death by burning alive threats of the request for the body bag size of the doctor.

Current president of Pakistan and his gang of foreign “agents” or assassins with global reach can put chills in someone’s spine. Death by black magic by the Bhutto grave worshipping loons can also make a person shake in their pants.

In today’s program the Doctor mentioned that he is hiding many truths about the Pakistani politicians and will not bring them out in public for the fear of riots? Destabilizing the criminally insane government? Or save his hide and money?

My dear doctor, please read this, it may help you……

Do you fear the truth?

What truth are you hiding? And what fear is causing you to hide your truth?

Thomas Jefferson once said:
    There is not a truth existing which I fear… or would wish unknown to the whole world..
    Can you say the same? How many of you are hiding your truths out of fear of rejection,
    disapproval, failure or judgment?

In general, we do not live in a truthful society. We don’t tell people when they have hurt or
    disappointed us. We don’t share our real hopes and dreams. We try to cover up the truth
    about our insecurities and fears. We mask our truth in nice clothes, nice haircuts, nice
    words and proper behavior. And all the while we live in fear , fear that someone, some
    day will find out our truth. And we will be exposed.

Your truths can be things you did or mistakes you made in the past that you are not exactly
    proud of – things you do not want others to know about you. But you truth is also masked
    in situations you may be facing today such as allowing yourself to be in a situation that is
    not healthy for you, or that does not make you happy: a relationship or a job, among other
    things.

If you actually face your truths, what does it mean? To face that you are in a relationship
    that is not everything you have dreamt of, or that is not making you happy, what does that
    mean? To face that you are going to a job everyday that is not challenging you or that you
    are not passionate about, what does that mean?

Many of you prefer tocontinue along in your every day lives not even daring to consider that there may be IS something better out there for you.

–
    Although many of you avoid the truth, the truth is not really the enemy. Fear is the enemy.
    Fear paralyzes you. Fear makes you dishonest. Fear stifles your ability to move forward in
    your life. You can bet if there is opportunity out there for you, you are going to have to
    confront your fears in order to be able to get to it.

You are going to have to acknowledgethe things you do not want to acknowledge, and do the things you most want to avoid doing, in order to have your life’s bounty.

The first step is admitting your truth, in whatever area of your life it is being hidden. Just
    admitting the truth opens up an opportunity for you to invite something better into your
    life.

For example, if you are willing to admit that you are not as challenged or fulfilled in
    your current job position, instead of just forcing yourself to cope with your situation, you
    are allowing yourself to consider that there might be a better career path out there for you.

Once you have identified your truth give some thought to exactly what you do and do not
    like about your current situation. What exactly do you and don.t you like about your current

job? Is it the money, the commute, your daily duties? Are you bored . not challenged?
    Or, is it just that you do not like your boss? It could be any number of things, but getting
    specific about your likes and dislikes will help you determine and be able to recognize
    exactly what you are looking for, and open up a path for change.

Once you have determined your likes and dislikes, stop. Stop and take some time out to
    face your fear. Why have you been so hesitant to admit the truth and make a change?

What fear has kept you in an unhappy or less than satisfying situation for so long? Have
    you feared the disapproval or judgment of people close to you? Have you feared putting
    your family’s finances in jeopardy? Have you feared failure? understanding how it has Facing your fear,motivated you, will allow you to analyze and work through those fears.

In the January journaling assignment I talked about gains and losses in connection with
    committing to your goals. Well, the same concept can be applied here. Sometimes in
    order to overcome our fears we need to assess just what we stand to lose by allowing fear
    to rule our lives.

Are you willing to allow fear or disapproval to keep you from having a life
    that you can truly enjoy? Once you have faced your fears you can begin to construct a
    plan, built around your truth, as well as your likes and dislikes, that will allow you to begin
    on a path to create the life you truly desire.

You do not have to live in fear of your truth. Whether you fear rejection, disapproval,
    failure or judgment, none of those alternatives are as bad as the alternative of living a lie of
    a life that is unfulfilling and forces you to settle for less than your dream.

Today’s affirmation : I do not fear the truth!

ZEE said:

well done
    today it is proved
    democracy is the best revenge
    but few words for dr shahid sb and hamid mir sb…both of you
    stop saying if bb were alive…this could happen and that could not happen
    this is your misconception
    if she were alive this all had to happen
    did you never see these all NRO beneficiaries used to fly with her in the same plane
    sitting side by side her and chatting and laughing
    dont make us fool and dont be fooled yourself by these things
    and keep in mind she has left this “saying” for you people taht
    democracy is the best revenge
    so enjoy it

saghir said:

Bawa you think all these tv anchors you mentioned in your comment are doing somthing wrong?
    Well thats a victory for Dr.S Masood. Zardari has admited his defeat by closing his programme. God bless you Dr.S Masood, I sure you will back very soon. Inshallah

mujtaba-ali said:

hmmm
    @ Bawa
    lekin yahan tu shaid sahib ko billi banaya ja raha hai aur woh bhi qadray bheegi hui

Muhammad Raza said:

رنگ بدلتا ہے آسمان کیسے کیسے…………

یہ وہی ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود ہیں جو مشرف کے بارے میں پروگرام کرتے تھے تو یہی “پی پی پی” کے لوگ ان کی تعریفیں کرتے نہیں تھکتے تھے ، اور اب یہی “مرے مطابق” ان کی آنکھوں میں کھٹکتا ہے- سہی کہتے ہیں کے سچ ہمیشہ کروا ہوتا ہے.

Bawa said:

@ mujtaba-ali
    Bawa, lekin yahan tu shaid sahib ko billi banaya ja raha hai aur woh bhi qadray bheegi hui

لیکن ہم انہیں یہ کہکر شیر بنائیں گے یہ ‘شیر بن شیر’

Bawa said:

@ saghir
    Bawa you think all these tv anchors you mentioned in your comment are doing somthing wrong?

بھائی میں نے کب کہا ہے کہ وہ غلط ہیں. میں نے تو انکو صرف یہی بتایا ہے کہ بلی کھڑکیاں دروازے بند کرکے نہیں پکڑتے

mujtaba-ali said:

@ Bawa
    hahahahaha
    kiun PMLN walon ko bhi becharay ke hilaf kerna hai :)
    لیکن ہم انہیں یہ کہکر شیر بنائیں گے یہ ‘شیر بن شیر

Revolution انقلاب said:

ڈاکٹر صاحب سچ بولنے کے لئے جان بھی دینی پڑے تو دریغ نہیں کرنی چاہیے. آپ اینکر ہو کر بھی میری نظر میں ایک عظیم انسان ہیں اور زرداری کی عزت میری نظرمیں گلی کے آوارہ کتے سے بھی کم ہے کیونکہ اگر کتا چوری کرے تو جانور ہی رہتا ہے اور جب زرداری انسان ہو کر ایسا کرے تو وہ کتے سے بھی حقیر ہے.
    ڈاکٹر سحاب آپ حق کا پرچم بلند رکھیں انشاللہ آپ سرخروح ہونگے .

آپکے لئے دعا گوہ ایک پاکستانی!

Bawa said:

@ mujtaba-ali

پی ایم ایل-این والے تو شیر بن شیر کہنے سے بھی شیر نہ بنے. شاید ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود بن جائیں اگر انہوں نے شام غریباں نہ شروع کر دی

mujtaba-ali said:

hmmm
    yaar dakter sahib ne jezbati ker dia ha ……… :(

aftab said:

He wasn’t looking his normal self today which is understandable when your life is in danger. Dr saab has won this battle with Mr 10% and in the end he proved himself to be very weak by banning Dr saab.

Bawa said:

@ mujtaba-ali

کہتے میں کہ دو روپے کی ہنڈیا گئی لیکن …….. کی خصلت تو پہچانی گئی

qaisanwar said:

زرداری صاحب میرے مطابق کو چلنے دیں
    مسلمان حکمرانوں (براہ کرم اسے اسلامی کے ساتھ نہ ملاءیں)کے عروج کا ایک مظہر چکلہ تھا۔ شہروں سے باہر خاص و عام کے لیے قابل رساءی یہ جگہ یہ وہ تھی جہاں مروجہ اخلاقی معیار سے انحراف کرنے والے اپنی مرضی کا کچھ وقت گزار سکتے تھے۔اس کے ساتھ ہی یہاں وہ اصول بھی طے پاتے تھے جو وقت کی اشرافیہ کے لیے تہزیب کی علامتیں بن جاتے تھے ۔ اگرچہ اسی معاشرے میں تصوف اور قوالی جیسے فلسفے اور عمل نے بھی فروغ پایا جو محبت ؛ برداشت اورباہمی احترام کے اصولوں پر مبنی تھے ۔اسی معاشرے نے دلا بھٹی جیسے باغیوں کو بھی جنم دیاجنہوں نے عام لوگوں کو حکمران طبقوں کے خلاف متحد ہونے کی تر غیب دی۔ لیکن وہ جن میں دلے بھٹی جیسی بغاوت یا شاہ حسین جیسی فقیری کی ہمت نہیں تھی ؛ وہ جنہوں نے اپنے معاشرے کے اصل مساءل سے فرار حاصل کرنا ہوتا تھا یا وہ جنہوں نے ان ذہنوں کی پرورش کرنا ہوتی تھی جو اقتدار کی راہداریوں میں شہزادوں کی آسودگی کا سامان فراہم کریں ۔ ان کے لیے چکلہ ہی ایک جاءے پناہ تھی۔ دو رخی کی بنیاد پر چلنے والا یہ عمل مخلتف شکلوں کے ساتھ مخلتف جگہوں پر چلتا رہا۔ تاہم ایک وقت آیا کہ پاکستان میں اس عمل کو روکنے کی کوشش کی گءی ۔ امیر المومنین ضیا ء الحق نے اسے غیر اسلامی قرار دے کر مسترد کر دیا ۔ لیکن عوام اور خواص دونوں میں وہ لوگ موجود تھے چکلہ جن کے ذہن اور جسم کی ضرورت تھا۔ یہ لوگ چکلے کے باسیوں کو واپس شہروں میں لے آءے ۔ اور آج کچی آبادیوں ؛متوسط اور خوشحال علاقوں ہر جگہ چھوٹے چھوٹے چکلے وجود میں آگءے ہیں ۔
    صدیوں پہلے کی طرح آج بھی نءے پیداواری آلات ؛ نءے ہتھیار اور حکمران طبقوں کی ضروریات معاشرے میں اتھل پتھل کر رہے ہیں ۔ دلے بھٹی آج بھی لڑ رہے ہیں اور شاہ حسین آج بھی دیے جلاءے بیٹھے ہیں ۔ چکلہ بھی موجود ہے اور چکلے کا گاہک بھی ۔اسی ماحول میں ایک شخص نے پاکستان سے باہر ایک محفل سجا رکھی ہے۔ یہ محفل وسط شب میں جمتی ہے۔یہاں ایسٹبلشمنٹ کی نا ءیکا ءیں نءے ذہنوں کو درباری آداب کے سبق دیتی ہیں یا پھر ہجو گوءی کے مقابلے ہوتے ہیں ۔ لوگ تماشاءی یا گاہک کی طرح اس محفل کا رخ بھی کرتے ہیں ۔ بہت سے ایسے بھی ہیں جو راہ چلتے ایک نظر ڈالنے کےلیے ٹھہر جاتے ہیں ۔یوں سب کو معلوم ہے کہ اس جگہ پہ کیا ہوتا ہے۔ اگر یہ جگہ نہ ہو تو کیسے پتہ چلے گا کہ بوڑھی ناءیکاءیں جوان دلوں کو لبھانے کے کون سے ہنر اپنی اگلی نسل کو منتقل کر رہی ہیں ۔کون کیسے جانے گا کہ ایسٹبلشمنٹ کے ایماء پر کس طرح کی محلاتی سازشیں پروان چڑھ رہی ہیں ۔اور سب سے بڑی بات ساری عمر امریکہ کی غلامی کرنے والے کس گٹر میں اپنا گند اگلیں گے ۔ زرداری صاحب میرے مطابق ہم سب کی ضرورت ہے ؛ ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کو دعوت دیجیے کہ وہ دبءی سے آءیں اور کراچی سے اپنا پروگرا م جاری رکھیں

cheguevara said:

I think it is the beginning of the end………..
    I know many of the visiotrs of this website disgree with mid term elections but when asked what is the way out of present mess if govt does not chnage its course, there is a painful silence.
    Well no one will demand mid term if NRO cases are prosecuted in an honest manner, governnace is improved and no constituional debacles are carried out…….But having seen the present govt’s performance this all seems to be a dream.

Revolution انقلاب said:

ایک دماغی مریض پاگل، چور کو صدر بنا کردیا اور ایک بندہ جس نے چور کو چور پکارا اس کو سزا دی جا رہی ہے ایسا کہاں ہوتا ہے صرف پاکستان میں. جتنا بڑا چور اتنا بڑا عھدہ تاکہ وہ اور چوری کر سکے .
    اسی کو تو کہتے ہیں الٹا چور کوتوال کو ڈانٹے
    ملک کی سب سے بری پڑتی کا برا غرق کر دیا ہے اس زرداری نے. میں نے بھی چار دن اس کی صدر ہونے کی وجہ سے اور جقام جیسی جماتیں آگے نہ آییں عزت کی تھی لیکن یہ عزت کروانے کے قابل ہی نہیں.

propolitics said:

I can not see a link between this closure and what SM is saying

If Dubai is not letting SM to launch an anti government campaign from its soil, he should come back to Pakistan where an independent judiciary exists and he can say what ever he wants to say

sohails said:

There couldn’t be another example of show that how this sick government is weak and scared of their deeds by shutting down the Dr. Shahid Masood.

Kehtay hain kisi zamaney mein Faraoun bhi tha.

Bhutto bhi tha
    Benazir bhi Thi
    Zia bhi tha
    Ayub bhi tha
    Very soon, Ik Zardari bhi tha.

london-comment said:

Very sad to hear that ‘meray mutabiq’ is banned.

we should say thank you to zardari dakoo that he let it on-air for nearly 2 years.

Quran says ‘you should be hard on ‘mujrims’.

if Dr SM was hard on corrupts; so, did he do wrong. thsose who believe in ‘haque’ always win and are protected by Haque.

To be hard on corrupts with logic and proof is something that i, myself, am willing to do the rest of my life. Dr SM really inspired me.

Those who Send Darood-o-Salam(ALLAH’s peace, Rehmat and Barkat) on Rasool – ULLAH S.A.W are rewarded with ALLAH’s salamatee, rehmat and berkat, in return.

Those who like Dr SM should pray for him after reciting Darood-o-Salam on Hadee BerHaque S.A.W.

We hope he will soon continue; with his logical analysis, having snow ball effect.

london-comment said:

@ sohails said:
    Very soon, Ik Zardari bhi tha.

Need to correct you.
    Very soon, Chaalees chore aur sardar ‘ Dakoo zardaree’ bhee they.

propolitics said:

@london-comment

Brother , program is not banned. SM has been told by Duabi government that host your program from pakistan.

sohails said:

@ propolitics

please see the program again he is been asked agar himmat hai to pakistan aa kar program kar ke dekhao, and geo has been asked to shut the program

hasankhan said:

is zerdari so powerfull that he can force one independant country to ban doctor shahid masood.

sohails said:

@ london-comment

Thanks for correction

jani786 said:

AOA
    In the name of Allah, The most beneficent, The most Merciful.

This is my first comments on this sad moment and really a great incident on the banning of Dr.Shahid Masood. It is really a unfair step taken by zardari Govt. and i would like to say that zardari is a corrupt person in the world and we can not see the example of corrupt person like zardari. He is not able to hold the position of president of Pakistan and he is not able to this position. He and his Govt ministers are all corrupt and they should step down from their positions and they do not have right to hold these positions further more. Mr zardari should leave the pakistan because he is not a loyal with Pakistan.

On the banning of Dr. shahid masood, i would strongly protest against this act taken from zardari because he could not face the truth and now he is feeling shame on his corruption. On the other hand i would like to suggest GEO tv network and his management that you should take serious step and bring back Dr. shahid masood to start his program again. GEO tv management should go in the court to defend against this act. If GEO tv would not be able to start this program again many people would leave the GEO tv to watch.

We really feel that zardari mr 10% now called 100% should step down with his near and dear people and they should leave the GOVT. and they should find a place where they can fathomed about their self that they are to hold public places, certainly not, they are not able to hold public places.

I would like to suggest the young generation to kick out zardari and his party people from the govt and give the command of Pakistan in the hands of right people.

There are lot of thing to discuss but i thing this is enough to understand and i hope Dr.shahid masood would be back very soon. INSHALLAH.

khalid

aliimran said:

Zardari ka waqt-e Rukhsat kareeb ann puhncha hay
    Shama kee lao bhujnay say pehlay teez ho jatee hay.
    Dr Sahib we all support you and love you.

s raja said:

well done dr shahid masood and don’t worry may Allah bless you. no one can put restrictions on media like this people are with you.they are losers……..

Dilsher Nawaz said:

Great job Dr. Shahid! Zardari is loosing it, I can’e believe it they would do this

jzmir1 said:

Dr. Shahid Masood we are with you. Closure of your program is simply means that you have won the battle and the corrupt people have lost. You have really fought our war with the corrupt people with the pen and we are proud of your bravely and bluntly speaking truth of the facts.

May Allah bless you with success.

manilala said:

@GHQ
    make a correction this is how you spell “Allah”

gugho ghora said:

Great job zardari gee… now take out hamid mir, talat hussain, kashif abbasi and Javed Chaudary… after that pakistan will make progress by leaps and bounds

docdurrani said:

اور سب بھول گئے حرف صداقت لکھنا
    رہ گیا کام ہمارا ہی بغاوت لکھنا

لاکھ کہتے رہیں ظلمت کو نہ ظلمت لکھنا
    ہم نے سیکھا ہی نہیں پیارے با اجازت لکھنا

نہ صلے کی نہ ستائش کی تمنا ہم کو
    حق میں لوگوں کے ہماری تو ہے عادت لکھنا

ہم نے جو بھول کے بھی شاہ کا قصیدہ نہ لکھا
    شائد آیا اسی خوبی کی بدولت لکھنا

اُس سے بڑھ کر میری تحسین بھلا کیا ہوگی
    پڑھ کر نا خوش ہیں میرا صاحب ثروت لکھنا

دہر کے غم سے ہوا ربط تو ہم بھول گئے
    سروقامت کی جوانی کو قیامت لکھنا

کچھ بھی کہتے ہیں کہیں شاہ کے مصاحب جالب
    رنگ رکھنا یہی اپنا اسی صورت لکھنا
    حبیب جالب

docdurrani said:

اور سب بھول گئے حرف صداقت لکھنا
    رہ گیا کام ہمارا ہی بغاوت لکھنا

لاکھ کہتے رہیں ظلمت کو نہ ظلمت لکھنا
    ہم نے سیکھا ہی نہیں پیارے با اجازت لکھنا

نہ صلے کی نہ ستائش کی تمنا ہم کو
    حق میں لوگوں کے ہماری تو ہے عادت لکھنا

ہم نے جو بھول کے بھی شاہ کا قصیدہ نہ لکھا
    شائد آیا اسی خوبی کی بدولت لکھنا

اُس سے بڑھ کر میری تحسین بھلا کیا ہوگی
    پڑھ کر نا خوش ہیں میرا صاحب ثروت لکھنا

دہر کے غم سے ہوا ربط تو ہم بھول گئے
    سروقامت کی جوانی کو قیامت لکھنا

کچھ بھی کہتے ہیں کہیں شاہ کے مصاحب جالب
    رنگ رکھنا یہی اپنا اسی صورت لکھنا
    حبیب جالب

altf_0011 said:

By stopping the Dr. SM’s program, it created positive image and humdardi of public for him, and gave negative image of ban imposers. When you stop or put restriction on something, rumors take place and people will believe anything what they hear in public.
    By imposing restrictions on Dr. SM, ban imposers became villian and Dr. SM became hero.

propolitics said:

@docdurrani

Habib jalib was a great revolutionary. He never compromised with establishment. Dr. Shahid Masood is Pseudo intelectual who earns a lot of money from his jobs.

urazzaq12 said:

Shame on Zardari and his supporters.

I think it would be a good time to get rid of some zardari “qaseeda-go’s” from this website.

Bawa said:

@ qaisanwar
    ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کو دعوت دیجیے کہ وہ دبءی سے آءیں اور کراچی سے اپنا پروگرا م جاری رکھیں

جی ہاں کراچی میں تو ڈاکٹر صاحب کو کوئی پرابلم نہیں ہوگی کیوں کہ بوریوں والے تو انکے اپنے ہیں وہ انکا پورا پورا خیال رکھیں گے

Bawa said:

@ hasankhan
    is zerdari so powerfull that he can force one independant country to ban doctor shahid masood.

زرداری کتنا طاقتور ھے یہ تو آپ فرانس والوں سے پوچھیے. جو بندہ جیل میں بیٹھکر غیر ملکی پھڑکوا سکتا ہے وہ ملک کے سب سے بڑے عہدے پر بیٹھکر کیا نہیں کر سکتا ؟ جہاں تک ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کا معاملہ ھے تو وہ جو کچھ کر رہے تھے اس سے صاف ظاہر ہو رہا تھا کہ وہ ایک ایک دن شام غریباں ضرور منائیں گے

RoshanKhiyal said:

Dr Sahib keep up the good work…

urazzaq12 said:

Shahid masood should start his own youtube channel…

propolitics said:

Altaf Hussain was first to condmen this ban, yes, there is a link.

I don’t think it is Zardari who has done this. Zardari is very brave person. Either it is done by a Wazeer or it is just a stunt by Dr. SM. The ban is just on using Geo’s Dubai Studio and Feeder. Now if SM operates from home, records a program, and then sends it to Pakistan feeder through net, there will be no problem.

I think SM is trying to create a rift between Govt and press and is trying to gain sympathies of media which he was loosing due to his hate speeches

mansoor chaudhry said:

Don,t worry its begining of the end.Its just a count down. But please do not let them go, they have to answer the questions and bring back whatever they have looted.

DR,SM OUR ALL PRAYERS AND GOD’S BLESSINGS ARE WITH YOU.

mansoor chaudhry said:

I feel there are some loosers and BLACK SHEEP on this site who are just bullshitting. we are with SM and the media.

propolitics said:

Today, I am seeing a lot of new names on these pages? Any explanation?

jeoshah said:

Dr. Shahid… God is with you .. we are with you… Inshallah.. these traitors will soon face humiliation…..God bless you.

Bawa said:

@ propolitics

سیادت اور اقتدار کے کھیل ایسے ہوتے ہیں کہ جو کھلاڑی آپکو جس ٹیم میں کھیلتے نظر آرہے ہوتے ہیں وہ واقعی اس ٹیم کے لیے نہیں کھیل رہے ہوتے ہیں بعض کھلاڑی سٹے بازوں کے ہاتھ چڑھے ہوتے ہیں. کچھ ایسی ہی صورتحال مجھے یہاں بھی دکھائی دیتی ھے. کل اگر شاہین صہبائی کی رپورٹ آپ نے پڑھی ھے تو آپکو اندازہ ہوگیا ہوگا کہ سٹے بازی کتنے عروج پر ھے. میں یہ بات زور دیکر کہوں گا کہ جو کچھ بظاہر نظر آ رہا ھے پس پردہ وہ نہیں ھے. اصل کھیل پس پردہ کھیلا جا رہا ھے جو عنقریب منظر عام پر آ جائے گا. ایسا لگتا ھے کہ پس پردہ کھیلا جانے والا کھیل اپنے کلائمکس پر پہنچنے والا ھے. آئیے کلائمکس کا انتظار کریں

khan321 said:

Zbahut Afsoos howa hay! yaar SM kiVoice kafi dhemidhemi c Thi ! but Ya choor jo hamary sir per baithy hay kab tak rahy gay …
    SM zinda bad we are with you
    SM dont worry Creat ur Persnol Blog..bechary Jeyaloo ko Internet k bary infrmation he nahi
    Allah pakistan ko Apnia Amaan rakhy

BE COOL said:

it will not be the solution of the problem
    it will start a movement by which zardari have to leave

GO ZARDARI GO

bechari-awam said:

@propolitics
    “Today, I am seeing a lot of new names on these pages? Any explanation?”

It is so true. Its looks some like people just change their pseudos and start using names like @propolitics etc and most of the time, it happens just to create a false impression of increasing support for some discredited personality. It’s like a deja vu all over again and we saw same kind of thing happening during moshe’s era too.

qabil50 said:

Shameful and coward act by the corrupted leadership of the current NRO Government. Meray Mutabiq show was a source of facts findings and Dr SM has been bringing truths in front of the Nation. We all know very well that most of the NRO beneficiaries are notoriously corrupted. That’s no secret. It’s a nacked agression against free speech and media. We the people of Pakistan condemned this undemocratic and shameful act by Zardari and his cronies. We also condemned life threats given to Dr SM by the criminal elements of the Zardari regime. Those criminals issuing life threats to Dr SM must be found and be prosecuted.

160 millions Pakistanis stand shoulder to shoulder with Dr MSM to protect and defend the free speech and free media. Time has arrived for Mr Zardari and his NRO partners to leave the government and face the courts for rmedy.

We demand imediate restoration of “MERAY MUTABAQ SHOW”

propolitics said:

Delay in bargaining between Zardari and NS is delaying the climax. Until now establishment is a looser. They are still working on creating differences between Zardari and Gilani and Zardari and NS.

One of the objectives a recent nationalists’ show in Karachi was to create permanent differences among PPP and MQM.

Saleh Zafar, Shahhen Shabai, Tariq Butt all are working on it.

propolitics said:

@bechari-awam

I politely protest on you giving my example. I am very consistent in my approach on these pages. The new names I have observed today have opposite opinion and that is why I conveyed my observation.

I have already told my reason of hiding my ID that I am in Islamabad and in a service where an action can be taken on expressing my political views.

mujtaba-ali said:

@propolitics
    Zardari is very brave person

hahahahaha

sir khuda ka khauf karain … pehlay log benazir aur bhutto ki andhi taqleed kia kertay thay … wohi log zardari ko galian nikala kertay thay …. aj wohi log zardari k tarafdaar ho gaye hian .. ajab hai

aur mujhay hansi is liye ayi ke jo shekhs ya sadarti mahal me hota hai aur ya bairoon e mulk … bal keh bairoon e mulk ziada hota hai aur agar ghalti se sadarti mahal se bahir nikalna parray jo k air port janay k liye hi hota hai … tu us ka security karwan 156 se zaid garrion aur jeepon per mushtamil hota hai .. protocol k motor cycle is k ilawa hain ….
    bator supreme leader of armed forces us ko shaheed honay walay fojion aur afsron k gher walon se tu ja ker milna chahye … wohan tu jeng nahi lagi na .. lekin yeh is qadar buzdil aur matlab parast insan hai keh is ko aisa kernay ki jurat na hui ha na ho gi ….

aur main ap se aur sab doston se iltimas kerta hon keh nawaz shehbaz zardari imran aur qazi (munawar) ya kisi ki bhi taraf dari kernay se pehlayu apnay zameeer se pooch lia karain k kia hum such keh rahay hain ???

propolitics said:

@mujtaba-ali

Welcome, you are the star of these pages, our future, I always enjoy ( and respect) the way you are react.

propolitics said:

@mujtaba-ali

Welcome, you are the star of these pages, our future, I always enjoy ( and respect) the way you react.

mujtaba-ali said:

Saleh Zafar, Shahhen Shabai, Tariq Butt …………….. shaid masoood , hamid mir, talat hussain, luqman mubashar, moeed pirzada, kashif abbasi …. alll are corrupt and dishonored people and only honest perosn in this world is AAZ

ya RABUL IZZET …. terey hazoor aik dua hia … mari qaum ko aur mujhay aqal aur shaoor de …. hamain samjha keh kaun kia hai aur kaun bura hai aur kaun acha …. hamain achay buray ki tameez nahi hai … ay RABB E KA”ABA … hamain muaf ferma aur hamain andhi taqleed se bacha .. hamain itni aqal ata ferma day ke hum apnay zameer ka sahi istemaal ker sakain …
    ya hamain inti hi samajh ata ker de keh hum muamlaat ko samajh ker faisla ker sakain aur buray logon ki andhi taqleed kertay huye jahanum ki ghation me janay se bacha lay Ya REBB

Atique Khan said:

i dont care what a lot of people here say about dr SM but i believe him and support him 100%, he is one of the few people in pakistan that i respect.

propolitics said:

@mujtaba-ali

You are comparing mango with orange. Please compare politicians with politicians not with journalists

Sabih Khan said:

It seems end of Zardari and company is here…

mujtaba-ali said:

i am not comparing any person … i am comparing 2 point of views ….

propolitics said:

@mujtaba-ali

The day establishment will stop discriminating against Bhuttos, I’ll stop supporting Zardari

gustakh said:

Govt should read all the coments on this website and try to improve. But there is no hope, in these circumstances ‘MIDTERM’ is the only option left.

propolitics said:

O maria rabba aj tay nawain ien nawain naa nazar anday pai nay. Lagda aay aj 300-400 comments SM day haq wich aan gay

mujtaba-ali said:

@ propolitics
    nahi janab … abhi bhi kuch heq parast hazrat janab mard e hur … ba kamal ba zameer hazarat Asif Ali zardari daham barkaato hum aalia ke heq main bhi ayen ge

dont u worry

gugho ghora said:

Zardari gee tusi great ho

mujtaba-ali said:

propolitics said:
    @mujtaba-ali

The day establishment will stop discriminating against Bhuttos, I’ll stop supporting Zardari

ok then keep it up … then

zardari corruption kerta rahay ga … log us per bat kertay rahin ge .. kuch log is ko establishment ki chaal kehtay rahain ge aur aap corruption ki support kertay rahain ge ………
    hamara mulk kamzor hota rahay ga .. gahreeb hota rahay ga .. dushman khush hotay rahain ge … corruption berhti rahay gi .. log mertay rahain ge … bhook se aflas se … roti un k munh se chini jati rahay gi … aur ap zardarion ki hamayat kertay rahin ge

gugho ghora said:

a little corruption is not all that bad mujaba ali. Zardari is the future of nation

mujtaba-ali said:

ji janab … gigho ghorray bhayi … main aap ki bat se 100% ittefaq kerta hon … han albatta… if it is true then what will be the future of Pakistan is not good to think even ….

gugho ghora said:

good or bad we are not discussing that…. but zardari is the future

Revolution انقلاب said:

Look how happy corrupt and bhatta khor are???

http://www.ummatpublication.com/2009/11/24/cartoon.html

mujtaba-ali said:

thats what i am saying that … after this thing i can not even think about the future .. it hurts to think about what will be the condition of our country in future ….

gugho ghora said:

even if there is no future… Zardari is the future

propolitics said:

@mujtaba-ali

In order to change the government let us wait for the next election.

gugho ghora said:

and elect zardari again… because Zardari is the future

mujtaba-ali said:

propolitics said:
    @mujtaba-ali

In order to change the government let us wait for the next election.

i am one of the biggest supporter of completion of tenure for this government … i dont want to destablize country and government … i like Yousuf Raza gillani … i like PPP as a political party as it is the biggest federal party .. liked in all four provinces … but that does not never ever mean … that we support lie … false … corruption and start saying that they are not even corrupt … they are innocent rather most innocent … and they should not called corrupt …
    in other words we should not lie in the hate or in the love for any one …

gugho ghora said:

mujtaba ali just remember that Zardari is the future

mujtaba-ali said:

yaaar ghugho ghrra ji aap supercreature k kia lagtay hain waisi hi batain ker rahay hain
    sorry main aaj muskra nahi sakta

gugho ghora said:

yaaar mujtaba ali – super creature is my “Guru Cheemi”

propolitics said:

@gugho ghora

Aj Zardari daa tawaa laan di duty toadi aay?

gugho ghora said:

propolitics bahi – Zardari is the future :P

Chaudhary said:

Dr. Shahid Masood , We are all with you and our best wishesh and prayers always with you !

Allah Pak aap ko istaqamat Ataa frmay aur Jabir Hukmranoon k samnay Kalma-e-haq aisi tara kahne ki tufeeq ataa frmay.

Allah aap ka hami nasir hoooo !

Chor , Latairay Aap ka kuch nahi bagaaar saktay !

gugho ghora said:

however Dr shahid Masood keep in mind Zardari is the future of this nation

ericarif said:

What is next?Who you will kill next?what you are going to put on sale?
    Zardari you and your team have already done enough for the country
    Thanks but no Thanks.Can,t you leave us alone and let us die in peace.
    Don,t you think it,s about time to say goodbye But no!you are not only
    dheet but beyghairat too you wants to suck the last drop of our blood.
    I remember you killing Murtaza ,benazir and so many others but no!the
    thirst of killing is not over yet and you wants to kill Dr Shahid now.
    Khuda ka khouf karo Tum nay bhee aik din marna hay Khuda ko kis
    moan say milo gay.Aisa na ho kah qabar bhee tum ko qabool na karay.
    Dr Shahid I pray to All Mighty for your life and Izat.
    God May Blees You.

gugho ghora said:

Zardari is the future

mujtaba-ali said:

propolitics said:
    @gugho ghora

Aj Zardari daa tawaa laan di duty toadi aay?

I thought u have left ….

Inam ul haq said:

@gugho ghora
    Your thoughts are like your name .same “gugho ghora” one day we will teach lesson as we did with Mushraf .Both of them are corrupt and BUS………..so mind it before making comment specially over here

gugho ghora said:

bahi Inam – teach me any thing but remember Zardar is the future of this nation

Inam ul haq said:

@gugho ghora
    Pakistan’s future Inshalah is not dark as you corrupt zardari is so wait and see how we kick him under he pant .just wait and see ,He don’t have nuts to even gather his own party so just wait and see .His dark face is slowly apearing on screen very soon .
    Shahid Masood Zindabad
    Zardari choor Mudabad

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHdlmKEayjU

gugho ghora said:

Inam bahi – no matter how much you shout on top of your voice just remember Zardari is the future and Bilawal is after future

LAL said:

Zardari and his team are doing their best for Pakistan but some people just don’t like it. Whose is not corrupt in this country. Can you put hand on your heart and say you will say no to millions of dollrs if they are on offer free of any effort. Zardari is the son of the soil and if he has committed corruption then so what. Atleast the money has gone to a Pakistani. This will improve the per capita income. God bless Zardari and Balawal. We are with them.

gugho ghora said:

Lal merai bachay – nothing to worry Zardari is the future

gugho ghora said:

yaar mujtaba – ppp people dont even have imagination… they are not able to visualize future which belongs to zardari…

Inam ul haq said:

@gugho ghora
    I think you forget what i wrote i said wait and see . INSHALLAH he is spending his last moments over there and soon you would see .He started Panga with Dr Shahid and Jang Group and its just begging .so i am saying wait and see .and as far as Blawal is concern that kid don’t even know how to belt properly and some time he ask some one to put his pant properly how can he be our future .mind it this is not FU….90 when this corrupt party can make people fool easily .mind it my friend

Jahanzaib.malik said:

Shame on this ……..
    By the way its really deplorable for the government to end up their tenure like this.
    Anyway they are going home very soon……

gugho ghora said:

bahi Inam – on serious note – tell me how many of adult voters bother to vote…merely 30% , 33% of total registered voters… that allows demons to cast 70% fake vote… it is not going to change in future. and establishment aka stakeholders will continue playing their games. Imran Khan is not able to rally enough support. We need “Khomeni” to break
    tar-e-unkaboot” – and we dont have one… so Zardari is the future

gugho ghora said:

Nawaz Sharif is a hollow man… MQM limits itself to karachi… ANP lost it completely this time and became a slave of ’stakeholders’… JI is crazy… Imran Khan not able to form lower tiers of leadership… so who is there… Zardari… Zardari is the future.

waseem ibrahim said:

DEMOCRACY IS THE BEST REVENGE

GEO BHUTTO

gugho ghora said:

bhutto DEMOCRACY IS THE BEST REVENGE from this nation… GEO ZARDARI

Inam ul haq said:

@gugho ghora
    Yaar your extra ordinary english is beyond my reach so unable to understand what actually you want to say .But by the way why your coward Zardari don’t come out from his bunker ?and why did he appointed 10 people for only checking his food .Can you give me reason ?

As far as Blawal is concern you know what happen when he was addressing last time .he went straight to washroom to change his pant ..its not a joke .how can this faked Bhoto can lead this great nation.

Dr Shahid Zindabad
    Corrupt Zardari Murdabad

mujtaba-ali said:

@ Inam ul haq
    why are u always on fire ….
    kabhi thenday dil o damagh se bhi soch lia karian …

gugho ghora said:
    yaar mujtaba… I am not teasing people – I am scaring people… Zardari is the future of this nation

mujtaba-ali said:

Inam ul haq said:
    @gugho ghora
    …………….
    Blawal is concern you know what happen when he was addressing last time .he went straight to washroom to change his pant ..its not a joke ……
    whats big in it General Yahya often stuck in that kind of situation due to access of alcohol … even much worse than this ..
    this young man has just changed his pants and he is just a young boy .. alcohol doent effect him that much thats why if he drinks a lot it is also fine … atleast he is better than Yahya khan ba–ard general dictator … … and remember this is a democratic government …
    remember
    GEO BHUTTO … and keep taking revenge from nation …

gugho ghora said:

thx mutaba warna inam ne computer se nikal kar takar mar de ne thi mujhe

gugho ghora said:

Zardar is the future

for the last time only for bahi Inam :P

Inam ul haq said:

@gugho ghora
    yaaar ap ko takar maar kay apna sir kyun ganda karta main …..just kidding yar .well you know what your corrupt zardari wrote to UAE govt .his words in his letter “Please oblige me as you did mushraf for closing this (Great Program)”SO its clear only face change in Pakisan mushraf is still there in shape of Zardari .

Dr Shahid Zindabad
    Pakistan Paindabad

Inam ul haq said:

ALL PPP zardari league supporter here in Birmingham are underground .They are avoiding Public appearance ,they are shameful who is leading them .They are not able to show their faces in public and i am sure you are also one of them , because you cant show your face in public and you decided to sit in front of computer and spread more and more zardari hatred .
    But my fried his days are numbered inshallah soon you will hear this news.and he know that …..only you to accept this reality now

Dr Shahid Znidabad
    Pakistan PAINDABAD

supercreature said:

Bhutto said

“sooar kay bachoon jhahum main jaao” … mayra khayal hay wo Zardari ki taraf ishara kar raha tha …

mujtaba-ali said:

ہمارا مسلہ یہ ہے کہ ہم اپنی اپنی محبتوں اور نفرتوں کے غلام ہیں .. ہمارے خون میں اور ذہنوں میں … تعلیمی نظام میں .. اور معاشرتی نظام میں … لوگوں نے ملک کی محبت نکال کر اس کی جگہ اپنی محبت ڈال دی ہے … لوگ ملک سے محبت نہیں کرتے …ہم اس سے کہیں زیادہ ہم بھٹو سے محبت کرتے ہیں نواز شریف سے محبت کرتے ہیں … زرداری سے الطاف سے محبت کرتے ہیں … اور اس سے بھی بڑھ کر انہی لگوں سے نفرت کرتے ہیں … ہم اپنے اصل دشمنوں سے اتنی نفرت نہیں کرتے جتنی ان لوگوں سے کرتے ہیں .. ہم اپنی نفرتوں اور اپنی محبتوں کے غلام ہیں .. حقیقت میں ہم اپنی اندھی تقلید کے غلام ہیں اور اس تقلید میں ہم اصل موضوع یعنی پاکستان کو ہی بھول گئے ہیں … بھٹو جئے … ملک تباہ ہو جائے کوئی مسلہ نہیں …. الطاف بھایی کا نام عزت سے لو ..چاہے پاکستان کے خلاف کچھ بھی کہتے رہیں .. نواز شریف ہمارا ہیرو ہے چاہے وہ اپنی کرسی کی خاطر اداروں کو کس قدر تباہ کر دے .. زرداری کے خالف نہیں بولنا چاہے وہ دنیا کا سب سے بڑا چور ہے……. ہم اپنی اپنی نفرتوں کے اور اپنی اپنی محبتوں کے غلام ہیں اور سب سے بڑی اور تکلیف دہ بات یہ ہے کہ ہم اس ملک سے محبت میں بُہت پیچھے ہیں …

gugho ghora said:

well said mujtaba… but you know future is…

aik pakistani said:

Question is: will he be still able to telecast his programme or not in future.

I absoluetly remeber making this comment in days of emergency “that the way Mush has banned media, it will happen with PPP and make no mistake it will happen with Nawaz Sharif, I have no doubt at all.

I am bit optimistic about Imran.

Inam ul haq said:

supercreature said:

Bhutto said

“sooar kay bachoon jhahum main jaao” … mayra khayal hay wo Zardari ki taraf ishara kar raha tha …
    =======================
    well said only modify a word for zardari as “sooar kay bachoon” nahi sooar kay Bachay ……any way well said

supercreature said:

@Inam ul haq

Inam bahi ji… I think Bhutto talked about all the NRO Zaaday …. that is why “sooar kay bachoon” is correct sentence…. all NRO Zaaday is Zardari ka bachay …that is why Zardari was on top of the NRO list published by PPP.

gre8nation said:

Thats the way agancies works they wanted to get rid of musharaf they did it .now they want to get rid of zardari .Aparently they favour zardari but really they doing their job to save Pakistan .If they not stop this show the agent will finish its work by him self so in both cases establishment going to win.We will get rid of this matric pass president.

rafiabbasi said:

We supoprt u and jang group n Geo tv. All these beneficiries of NRO should b punished accordingly, those who committed murdered, punished accordingly n dacoits n looters too. If r great leader Bhutto can b hanged than why not these looters, murderes, dacoits n corrupt politicians, bureaccrates, army generals, ambassadors, and long list of civilian dacoits.
    v want the evidences against them on media, their personal life, bank acocunts, n all that v dont know.

SAZA said:

ڈاکٹر صاحب نہ گھبرا —- یہ تو چلتی ہے تجھے اونچا اڑانے کے لئے

Bawa said:

ایک شیخ اپنے طوطے کے ساتھ ہوائی جہاز میں سفر کر رہا تھا. طوطا بہت شریر تھا. ایئر ہوسٹس پاس سے گزری تو اس نے چھیڑ خانی کی. ائیر ہوسٹس نے نے مسکرا کر بات کو نظر انداز کر دیا. یہ دیکھکر شیخ کا بھی حوصلہ بڑھ گیا اور اس نے بھی پاس سے گزرتی ہوئی ایئر ہوسٹس سے چھیڑ خانی کر دی. ایئر ہوسٹس نے جا کر کپتان کو شکایت کی تو کپتان نے جہاز میں موجود سیکیورٹی گارڈز کو بلا کر حکم دیا کہ طوطے اور شیخ دونوں کو اٹھا کر جہاز سے باہر پھینک دو. سیکیورٹی گارڈز نے دونوں کو باہر پھینکنے کے لیے دروازہ کھولا تو شیخ صاحب کا رنگ پیلا ہو چکا تھا. طوطا شرارت سے بولا کہ شیخ صاحب کیا اڑنا آتا ھے تو شیخ بیچارگی سے بولا کہ نہیں. طوطا بولا تو پھر پنگا کیوں لیا تھا؟ دروازہ کھولا گیا تو طوطا ھوا میں اڑنے لگ گیا اور شیخ صاحب شام غریباں مناتے زمین کی طرف لڑھک گئے

LAL said:

Zardari is the most polpular and committed leader in Pakistan. He has put his life in danger to agree to lead the country in the most difficult of times. Instead of appreciating his commitment people are doubting his sincerety. The people of Gilgit and Baltistan have given their verdict and have put the pseudo popular leader Nawaz Sharif in his right place. By the way where was the most popular leader of this forum Im-ran KHAN in G-B election? Balawal is now learning regional languages and will soon be launched from Lahore. There is no stopping the great Bhutto family now. Jeway Zardari..Jeway Bhutto.

SAZA said:

@LAL SAHIB

WHICH BHUTTO FAMILY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, IT IS FINISH, THE STORY OF THE PAST. BILLAWAL IS ZAR FAMILY. PLEASE CORRECT YOURSELF.

life said:

Countdown has already begun …

May Allah bless all the good people who put their lives in harms way for Truth, Honesty and Justice.

SoL

anna said:

Dr.Shahid Masood is directly Hitting the Present setup Without any Proof …& if he got any proof he must go to the Independent Judiciary instead of Using his Forum against a Single Person …..Zerdari.
    I do respect the open Media but Media Trial is no Answer to the Inefficiency & Corruption of Zerdari Administration.
    If we start Targeting the Civilian Democrat Setup with such immaturity what will be the result ….Army Coup ??? Dr.Shahid !! if the ruler are showing cruelty ,what else u are doing ?? instead of giving some thing Solid making allegations one after the other is no good.
    On the other side the Present government of PPP coalition doing all STUPID things ! and doing such nonsense against the Powerful media of Pakistan is nothing but a LAST NAIL in the Coffin !!!!Some body pulling the Strings …..Somebody waiting for this Stupid Move from the Civil Government …..I wish it had never happened !!!

nonaminapupa said:

zardari should go now

Marvi Sirmed said:

What an idiot this joker is! Thanks heaven, people are better served with out his circus on geo. Very well done Dubai Government, we’re with you!

Mahmud said:

i knew it was going to happen very soon rather than later to stop Dr.SM’S show,it is not going to help Zardari & co because media is very powerful and stronger than ever,media words are stronger than action,very bad idea to declare war on medai from Zardari & co,i think Zardari is digging his grave himself,Msuhraf thought nobody going to remove him from power,Mushraf gave NRO as a gift to ppp,now ppp do not owen it.i hope Kashif Abbasi and others are not next?

imaan said:

Dr.Shahid Masood sahib what can you expect from criminals. zardari and zardaris will fall and I hope this time people of pakistan InshaAllah will not let them escape the Country and make sure that these Shiataans will never rise.Billions of $s be brought back into Pakistan. and looters be punished severly.They think that Pakistan is their Jageer and like our arab kings they own it,Even the arab kings do not harm their countries. zardari is the gangleader of worst criminals of this era who have no shame of destroying their own country. This is the sad part that the people who do not even deserve to live in Pakistan are rulling the country.
    None of ppp’s have any shame. Laanat ho zardari and zardar’s per.
    Dr.Sahib I am with you.

maxpk said:

Bawa said:
    ایک شیخ اپنے طوطے کے ساتھ ہوائی جہاز میں سفر کر رہا تھا. طوطا بہت شریر تھا. ایئر ہوسٹس پاس سے گزری تو اس نے چھیڑ خانی کی. ائیر ہوسٹس نے نے مسکرا کر بات کو نظر انداز کر دیا. یہ دیکھکر شیخ کا بھی حوصلہ بڑھ گیا اور اس نے بھی پاس سے گزرتی ہوئی ایئر ہوسٹس سے چھیڑ خانی کر دی. ایئر ہوسٹس نے جا کر کپتان کو شکایت کی تو کپتان نے جہاز میں موجود سیکیورٹی گارڈز کو بلا کر حکم دیا کہ طوطے اور شیخ دونوں کو اٹھا کر جہاز سے باہر پھینک دو. سیکیورٹی گارڈز نے دونوں کو باہر پھینکنے کے لیے دروازہ کھولا تو شیخ صاحب کا رنگ پیلا ہو چکا تھا. طوطا شرارت سے بولا کہ شیخ صاحب کیا اڑنا آتا ھے تو شیخ بیچارگی سے بولا کہ نہیں. طوطا بولا تو پھر پنگا کیوں لیا تھا؟ دروازہ کھولا گیا تو طوطا ھوا میں اڑنے لگ گیا اور شیخ صاحب شام غریباں مناتے زمین کی طرف لڑھک گئے
    اسلام علیكم سر جی شیخ صاحب كو اڑنا بھی آتا ہے اور اڑانا بھی آتا ہے یہ طوطے تو آتے جاتے رہتے ہیں جیسے اك طوطا اج كل امریكا اور برطانیہ میں لیكچر دیتا ہے اور چوری كھاتا ہے بلكے كھاتا پیتا ہے دوسرا بھی زیادہ ہی پھڑپھڑا رہا ہے یہ طوطا ممكن نہیں باہر جا سكے یہ اندر ہی جاے گا انشاللہ اور اس كو بھجے گا بھی وہ ہی جس كو برے برے نام دیے تھے اس طوطے نے اور طوطوں كے ساتھ مل كر اور كچھ طوطیاں بھی ہمنواں تھی كھبرایے نہ سر جی ڈاكٹر بہت سخت جان ہے اس بر پہلے اے ار وای اور جیو پر اس قسم كی اڑانے بھرنے كا تجربہ ہے
    باوا
    اك خوف ہے اس كا انجام مرتظے بھٹو جیسا نہ ہو كیوں كہ آپ كے صدر صاحب ان كاموں میں بہت ہی تجربہ ركھتے ہیں كھانے پینے سے بھی زیادہ
    پر كچھ بھی ہو سر جی میری دعائیں ڈاكٹر شاہد مسعود كے ساتھ ہیں اللہ ان كی حفاظت كرے امین ثم آمین

butijaz said:

how long enough is enough leave the pakistan alone

aliimran said:

JAB JAB KISI FIROUN NAY KHUDAI KA DAWA KIA TUB TUB KHUDA NAY KOI MUSA(PBUH) ZAMIN PAR BHAIJA.
    AUR MAKHLOOKQ NAY US KO BARBAD HOUTAY DAIKHA.
    ZARDARI KA INJAM BHEE KAREEB AAN HE POHNCHA HAY.

pachakhan said:

He had not criticised even 1% what he did to Pervez Musharraf. He had called Pervez Musharraf names, “dictator” which he was not because you cannot criticise a dictator nor does he have an elected parliament PM and Cabinet every thing, brutal which he was not otherwise he could not have survived.

He went on to compare him to Mussollini, he was no where neare Mussolini’s character and actions. He exorted people to hang him, spit on him and drag him on the road tied behind a jeep. He also compared him to Saddam Hussain and exorted people to stab him after he was hanged. Waged a vicious malicious and under the belt strikes and campaign against a guy who he called dictator and every thing and he did nothing. This is personal vendetta. But you did all that with Musharraf.

He allowed them all the freedom to say whatever they wanted untill emergency was declared to save matters going out of hand and that also for a short while. Hamid Mir and Talat Hussain did the same so did that lady Shirazi and Shami and Haroon Al Rasheed and the list goes on the “dictator” they loved to call did nothing. Now the elected government on being mildly criticised has come down on him. Still the guy keeps on criticising Musharraf.

He even extolls Benazir in this interview as if she was clean. She was with her husband in all his corruption. She was sacked from Prime Ministership twice like the other guy Mr. Nawaz Shareef too for corruption. So close to conviction why were the cases withdrawn? Why did not the media assume responsibility then when it was the right time. Were they pocketed?

Where were these guys when a corrupt man was ascending the highest post of the country? They were all mum. How could you call a corrupt to the core person as “Respected” mothorama? I hope and pray at least now Dr. Shahid Masood a failed doctor realises how good was Pervez Musharraf?

He may have made mistakes but the guy could perform. He was the lesser evil. They put him under so much of pressure that he had to go for the NRO. Why did they not make a noise right then? This is not journalism but opportunism. Musharraf had rightly said Pakistan ka Khuda Hafiz. Amen.

bacha jamhoora said:

@marvi

I guess you mean Zardari when you say joker.

Anyways long story short:
    tum kitnay shahid masood maro gau
    har ghar say shahid masood niklay gaa.

Praying for his long life.
    Wont argue with you if you are a jiyala or jiyalee. Because experience has shown that jiyalas start throwing tantrums since its a sidde effect of their disease.
    Maybe they inherit this from their party leadership.
    May God cure these jiyalas and give them shifa

bacha jamhoora said:

The surprising part si that this program always has comments in the 100s, whereas others barely touch the 10s. Including hamid Mir’s capital talk.
    Not sure of anybody has noticed or not, most of the anchopr persons look so scared these days.

mujtaba-ali said:

Marvi is an official in this government and surely due to her political affiliations … welcome mam .. i hope u not gonna post again …
    بڑی بستی ہونی ہے

Bawa said:

@ mujtaba-ali
    welcome mam .. i hope u not gonna post again …
    بڑی بستی ہونی ہے

مجتبیٰ بھائی سرکاری خواتین کو نہ ڈرایا کریں. وہ تو بیچاری اپنی ڈیوٹی کرتی ہیں. ماروی سرمد آج زرداری کے حق میں لکھ رہی ہیں تو کل کو نواز شریف کے حق میں لکھنے پر مجبور ہونگی. روٹی روزی کا معاملہ ھے

Bawa said:

@ maxpk

استاد محترم آپ میرے مزاح یا مذاق کو سنجیدگی سے نہ لیا کریں. ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود سے میرے پیار اور احترام کے رشتے کو کم از کم آپ تو جانتے ہی ہیں. کون بندہ ھے جو آفس میں بیٹھکر انکا پروگرام سنتا ہوگا؟ ان ملکوں میں تو ہمارے اوپر تخریب کاری کا الزام لگانے کے لیے ہمارا مسلمانوں والا نام ہی کافی ھے. کسی اور ثبوت کی ضرورت ہی نہیں. اور جب ہم ایک اجنبی زبان میں کوئی پروگرام دیکھ رہے ہوں تو پھر تو کسی چیز کی گنجایش ہی نہیں رہتی
    ڈاکٹر صاحب جو کچھ کہ رہے اس سے اختلاف ممکن نہیں لیکن جس تواتر سے کہ رہے تھے اس سے اختلاف ممکن تھا. بھر حال ابھی دیکھنا پڑے گا کہ بات کہاں جا کر ٹھہرتی ھے. میرا نہیں خیال کہ پی پی پی اسکا کوئی جواز پیش کر سکے گی اور آخر کار اسے حسب سابق پسپائی اختیار کرنا پڑے گی

bacha jamhoora said:

@mujtaba ali
    thansk for the update.

Mam karti kiya hain AZ ki qasida khawani keay ilawa.

gustaakh said:

The people who kno Mr Shahid MAsood personally know what a disgrace he is as a human being..In the UK, a case for benefit fraud is still pending with the authoriries; awal darjay ka womaniser,aik number ka jhoota, saazishi, makkar, laalchi our bezammer aadmi…..Zardari chor hai magar Dr Shahid ko agar moqa milta to woh iss se bhi bara chor hota magar moqa hi choti moti chorion ka mila bechara…magar afsos humaari public kitni jald ahmaq ban jati hai!!!!!!

Bawa said:

@ maxpk
    باوا
    اك خوف ہے اس كا انجام مرتظے بھٹو جیسا نہ ہو كیوں كہ آپ كے صدر صاحب ان كاموں میں بہت ہی تجربہ ركھتے ہیں كھانے پینے سے بھی زیادہ
    پر كچھ بھی ہو سر جی میری دعائیں ڈاكٹر شاہد مسعود كے ساتھ ہیں اللہ ان كی حفاظت كرے امین ثم آمین

السلام و علیکم — استاد محترم یہ ہمارا ایمان ہے کہ زندگی اور موت خدا کے ہاتھ میں ہوتی ہے. یہ بھی ہمارا ایمان ہے کہ جو رات ہم نے قبر میں گزارنی ہے وہ باہر نہیں گزرے گی. زندگی اور موت میں صرف ایک سانس کا فرق ہے. سانس آگئی تو زندگی اور نہ آئی تو موت. ڈاکٹر صاحب کے بارے میں فکر مند نہ ہوں. خدا انکی حفاظت کرنے والا ہے اور پھر زرداری اتنا طاقتور کہاں کہ کسی کو موت یا زندگی دے سکے. وہ تو خود موت سے اتنا ڈرا ہوا ہے کہ صدارتی محل سے سیدھا دوبئی محل جاتا ہے. ایسا پیسہ جو انسان کی آزادی چھین لے کس کام کا؟ بینظیر نے کتنا پیسہ اکٹھا کیا لیکن وہ پیسہ اسکے کس کام آیا؟ اسکا لوٹ مار کا پیسہ تو یہیں رہ گیا لیکن خدا کو تو اسے اس پیسے کا حساب دینا ہے بیشک وہ پیسہ اسکے کام نہ بھی آیا ہو. وہاں تو کوئی پرویز مشرف نہیں جو این آر او جاری کر دیگا. اسی طرح یہ پیسہ زرداری کے بھی کسی کام نہیں آیے گا

afisadi said:

I am against this ban but at the same time I want to ask do journalists mafia has any norms and limits?
    Medical college drop off “Dr” Shahid Masud becomes so personal with president that he crossed all limits. Why he is using Geo for his personal war? Other members of journalists mafia including Hamid Mir, Ansar Abbasi, Kamran Khan, Irfan Saddique etc want to destabilize country.
    Aftab

virgoind said:

God bless you Doctor sb.

kashifali said:

Shame on Zardari.

Bawa said:

@ maxpk

استاد محترم آپکی اسی ویب سائیٹ نے طوطے والی کہانی یھاں سے چوری کرکے وہاں پوسٹ کر دی ہے

Bawa said:

@ maxpk
    http://pkpolitics.com/2009/11/23/meray-mutabiq-23-november-2009/#comment-271696

آپکے ان کومنٹس میں سے صرف ایک جملہ پوسٹ کیا گیا ہے. ‘ كمانڈو سرپٹا چكا تھا اب زرداری اینڈ كمپنی بوكھلاہٹ كا شكار ہے مش آج خوش ہوں’. باقی کومنٹس پوسٹ کرنے کا انہوں نے رسک نہیں لیا

saba08 said:

im against media ban.. gov dont understand one simple thing ..when u ban someone u actully make them a hero..

media should be free of any gov influence…
    keep it up dr SM
    god bless pakistan

propolitics said:

its clear now, it was topi dram of SM , govt has issued a statement and Mazhar Abbas has criticised doctor, SM is a person with no credibility

khan113 said:

@Marvi Sirmed

What an idiot this joker is! Thanks heaven, people are better served with out his circus on geo. Very well done Dubai Government, we’re with you!

””””””””””””es ko kehtay hain ********** marvi saba aap samaj gai hon gi kaya kaha main nay zardari k sath rehnay walon ko yahi milta hay maazrat k sath

propolitics said:

SM has been exposed within 48 hours. You are a looser boss, no drama, no new job, everybody is asking you why did you go to meet Zardari ? Your criticism did not work, your visit to president house did not work and now you staged a new drama which also did not work

POOR SM , NO PROTEST FROM JOURNALISTS,

khan113 said:

@ Inam bahi ,Bawa

SAlam and Eid mubarik

supercreature said:

My leader ZA Bhutto Shaheed said … “Sooar kay bachoon, jhanum main jaoo” that was said for people like Zardari and his mafia, NRO zaaday and people who defend such scums… yes you know whom I am talking about….

propolitics said:

Thank you Hamid Mir,

Mir Sahib, I am somebody who knows you. I know that you post your comments on web with a Sindhi name. When Dr. SM joined PTV you were the first to call him a traitor. Very recently, in a very carefull way you told the world thorugh your column that SM went to see Zardari and Zardari did not meet him. You have given a hint on the web that SM is working for MQM. It is quite logical and now we can understand the whole game. We also noticed that it was Altaf who was the first to issue a statement on (fake) ban on Meray Mutabiq.

Thnaks Mir Sahib again.

propolitics said:

Bhai supercreature Aaj Ghugu Ghora was naam chor dia ab phir supercreatrure,

khan113 said:

@propolitics

SM has been exposed within 48 hours. You are a looser boss, no drama, no new job, everybody is asking you why did you go to meet Zardari ? Your criticism did not work, your visit to president house did not work and now you staged a new drama which also did not work

POOR SM , NO PROTEST FROM JOURNALISTS,

………….you will see protest soon and soon ppp ka leader zardari us ko dobara programme karnay day ga sath main us ko abba beh kahay ga tairay jaisay loatay abi tak us ka rag alap rahay hain

khan113 said:

@propolitics

Kion hamid mir ko bacharay ko ganda ker rahay ho us nay koi comment nain kia kabhi main us ka mail address send ker sakta hon tumhin khud poch laina khamakha pagal ho rahay ho agar woh fake hay tu yahan kaya ker rahay ho us k programme per oar MQM tu ppp ki ithadi jamat hay pher MQM say ja ker pocho na yahan kion ultay sidhay comment kartay ho

aik pakistani said:

My God, some people are trying to defened Zordari by writing “Dr SM is also corrupt. what kind of loser you people are. A very pathetic logic as 2 wrong don’t make it right.
    This propilitic guy must be Jiyala, ………….

aik pakistani said:

somebody has suggested that as there is no protest from any media people, plz note that when Kashif Abassi was banned, no body until 5-6 weeks later have any idea what was happening. Does that mean that was a fake ban.
    I do not think say. BY the way there are few columns today on Meray Mutabiq and also Supreme court bar council have filed a case as well.

propolitics said:

YES , THERE IS A COLUMN

Letter of the ex-Secretary General of PFUJ about Dr Shahid Masood

Wednesday, November 25, 2009 (The News)

Dr Masood’s language and views, at times, violate the generally accepted norms of journalism, but the answer is not to gag the press like General (r) Pervez Musharraf did.

Shahid Masood has always been an emotional person. I know him since he was in Sindh Medical College. He used to bring press releases of the Peoples Doctors Forum, PPP’s medical wing, while I was working in an evening newspaper in Karachi. I met him first during a hunger strike by young medical doctors outside Karachi Press Club. He was a great admirer of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto and Benazir Bhutto. Later, I came to know that he went to London and for sometime also worked at the Pakistan Peoples Party Secretariat. During his stay in London, he started writing for an Urdu evening newspaper in Karachi before joining ARY. I may be mistaken, but he too was a ‘jiyala’. [AN's note: PTUJ spokesperson Dr Shahid Masood and the Taliban spokesperson in Swat Muslim Khan are the examples of those people who used to be PPP workers but then became a tool in the hands of the establishment against the nation and democracy. Iblees too had a great past once upon a time.]

When he joined the channel, the electronic media was in its infancy but his programme “Views on News” started getting a large viewership. The Iraq war gave him the real boost. Dr Masood’s language skills and oratory made him the most popular anchor in the early years of the electronic media in Pakistan. At the same time many started believing that his views had tilted from left to centre, and afterwards from centre to right. During this period he hardly ever cared about the established journalistic norms, but within years he stole the show and became the head of that news channel.

Later, he joined Geo and did a successful stint there. Also Geo TV never ‘owned’ his programme, meaning that he was free to speak his mind and the channel saved itself from any possible legal battle. I never liked his joining the state-controlled media organisation and he suffered a credibility loss when he became its managing director – a post he should have never accepted. He remained close to President Asif Ali Zardari for sometime and would not have left the job had Sherry Rehman not been the information minister. Through Meray Mutabiq-II, he made a comeback and to his luck President Zardari’s poor decision of not restoring the deposed judges gave a real boost to his programme’s ratings.

As far as life threats to Dr Shahid Masood are concerned I think he should return to Pakistan and resume his programme from here. There are journalists in Pakistan who have bravely faced life threats. My only question, however, is that why recently Dr Masood and Shaheen Sehbai went to meet Asif Zardari as reported by Hamid Mir. All I want to say to Dr Masood is that “Life and death are in the hands of God. Let’s face it, Doctor sahib.”

Mazhar Abbas
    Ex-secretary general, PFUJ
    Islamabad
    Source: The News.

supercreature said:

@propolitics
    bahi ji,
    be clear in your writting… I cannot understand your latin

supercreature said:

My leader ZA Bhutto Shaheed said … “Sooar kay bachoon, jhanum main jaoo” :D

supercreature said:

Just got this email

“I have resigned from the editorship of Daily Times. So have Khaled Ahmed (Contributing Editor) and Ejaz Haider (Op-Ed Editor) along with other senior staff.

Thank you for the support and encouragement you gave us in making Daily Times a “new voice for a new Pakistan.”

I hope it will be able to live up to your expectations and mine in time to come.

With best wishes

Najam Sethi
    Ex-Editor in Chief
    Daily Times Pakistan”

propolitics said:

@supercreature

Sorry yaar, doing job and web reading at the same time,

By the way, Ghughu Ghora is a better name……….

nota said:

Read details about the whole affair at Cafe Piyala (start from the post at bottom)

Rashid1972 said:

dear dr sb don’t worry this bill clinton and his monica will soon be visible for all………………………..may Allah keep u in right path

amjad786 said:

dr. sb. aap himmat rakhain ALLAH aap ki hiffazat kare ga lakin aap apni web site bana kar apna message logoon tak zaroor pohchaine ,ZARDARI DAKOO se inshALLAH jald jaan choot jai ge

jimmys said:

dr s masood was very happy in dictator musharraf tenure.because dr always praised musharraf.dr is the man of agencies.he always talk which agencies ask him.in a party in karachi dr said about dictator that no one is better like u(musharraf).the geo channel is of establishment,the geo always take directions from establishment.for god sake the people of pakistan suffered alot for democracy,we dont accept any rule except democracy.in military rule these channels dont give any comments for rule of law and for democracy.we got democracy after many sacrifices.

mujtaba-ali said:

@ propolitics
    i agree with this column … Dr. Shhaid at times gives nasty wordings which are highlky against the norms of journalism ….

pakistani75 said:

No problem Doc, keep ur chin up, Allah is with the patient persons. Whatever u were saying in ur programms, (I have the right to disagree with u) but banning is not fare. Simply bad very bad.

Bawa said:

@ khan113
    Inam bahi ,Bawa

SAlam and Eid mubarik

السلام و علیکم، خان جی کہاں غایب ہو گئے تھے ہمیں اکیلے چھوڑ کر؟ میرا خیال تھا کہ عید کے چاند کے ساتھ ہی آپ نظر آئیں گے لیکن آپ تو عید کے چاند کو بھی پیچھے چھوڑ گئے. آپکو بھی عید مبارک

Bawa said:

بزدلی کی انتہا —– زرداری نے پاکستان میں ہوتے ہوئے بھی جلسہ سے ٹیلی فونک خطاب

http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/25-11-2009/updates/11-25-2009_12399_1.gif

mirpuree said:

“Dr Hun Raam EE”

Everytime we told you don’t be personal. We just feel sorry for you. I know you are a educated man deffinately your inner man is still alive I believe you deffinately will think of your yellow jouranlism and will feel shame on yourslef if you have.

I hope you will be back like a good boy.

anna said:

hey People Listen !! News Media is used by Anti Pakistan Mafia .since its RISE..So never Jump to any Conclusion !! People here are given very Harsh comments against Present Government ,President & also against Dr Shahid…… but don’t you remember what MQM did always to the News channels like Geo ,Aaj & Ary One , when they ever gave News against altaf hussain or mqm Rabta Committee .
    So ! WAIT & SEE… new Chapters will b open soon

Bawa said:

@ supercreature
    My leader ZA Bhutto Shaheed said … “Sooar kay bachoon, jhanum main jaoo”

لگتا ھے زرداری نے تنخواہ بڑھانے سے انکار کر دیا ہے. اسی لیے اب آپ نے غلط ملط باتیں لکھنا شروع کر دی ہیں. بالکل اس امام مسجد کی طرح جو کئی مہینوں سے اپنی تنخواہ بڑھانے کا مطالبہ کر رہا تھا لیکن محلے والے اسکی تنخواہ نہیں بڑھا رہے تھے. ایک دن لوگوں نے اسکو بغیر وضو کئیے جا کر نماز پڑھاتے پکڑ لیا. اس سے پوچھآ گیا تو اس نے جواب دیا کہ جب تک میری تنخواہ نہیں بڑھاؤ گے ایسے ہی تمھاری نمازیں ضائع کراوں گا. تو بھائی جی پی پی پی والوں کی نمازیں ضائع نہ کروائیں آپکی تنخواہ بڑھ جائے گی.

بھٹو نے کہا تھا کہ جہنم میں جائیں سور کے بچے، جہنم میں جائیں ——- اسکی مراد بنگلہ دیش والے تھا

Revolution انقلاب said:

@bawa
    بلوچستان میں آپریشن بھٹو نے کیا بنگالیوں کو اکثریت کے باوجود اقدار نہ دیا اور کہا جہنم میں جائیں سور کے بچے، جہنم میں جائیں. صرف ١٩٧٣ کا آیین ہی تو سب کچھ نہیں نا جب آدھ ملک گنوا دیا اور بلوچستان میں آپریشن کیا آج بھی لوگ اس آپریشن کو نہیں بھولے.
    جب سے میں نے یو ٹیوب پر یہ ویڈیو دیکھی ہے میرا سارا بھرم جو بھٹو کو بارے میں تھا چکنا چور ہو گیا ہے . بڑا اصولی لیڈر کہتے تھے ٨ سال تک ایوب کو ڈیڈی کہتا رہا اور اسکا وزیر رہا جب ایوب کا اقتدار ختم ہونے لگا تو اصولی بن گیا.

Bawa said:

@ Revolution انقلاب

میرے بھائی میں جمہوریت کا حامی ہوں بھٹو کا نہیں. مجیب الرحمان نے انیس سو ستر کے الیکشن میں اکثریت حاصل کی تھی اورحکومت سازی اسی کا ہی حق تھا. میں بھٹو کو بھی مشرقی پاکستان کی علیحدگی کا زمہ دار سمجھتا ہوں. بھٹو اگر عوامی لیگ کو حکومت دینے دیتا تو شاید آج پاکستان ایک ہوتا. میری نظر میں حکومت کو منتخب کرنے کا حق صرف عوام کو حاصل ھے. کسی ڈکٹیٹر کو حکومت کا کوئی حق نہیں. جمہوری روایات سے انحراف ہمارے تمام مسائل کی جڑ ھے. جس صوبے کا جو حق بنتا ھے اسکو دیجئے اور تنازعات مل بیٹھکر حل کیجئے

Revolution انقلاب said:

ہمارے آئین میں ضرور کچھ تبدیلیوں کی ضرورت ہے اور نے صوبے بھی بنانے کی ضرورت ہے. آج جب ہم اپنے شہروں کو دیکھیں اوربلوچستان سے موازنہ کریں تو ایسے لگتا ہے ہم جو روزی کھا رہے ہیں یہ بلوچوں کا خون ہے. پتا نہیں وہ کونسے دماغ ہیں اسلام آباد میں جو اپنے ملک کے ہی ایک حصے کو پسماندہ رکھ کر بڑے خوش ہیں یقیناً یہ پڑھے لکھے لوگ ہیں جو شوکت ڈارلنگ کی طرح ہوتے ہیں آپ یہ چند تصویریں دیکھیں اور خود ہی اندازہ لگیِں کہ ہم کتنا ظلم کر رہے ہیں اپنے غریب بہن بھایوں پر . ٣ مہینے میرے گاؤں میں بھی گاس آ گئی ہے جو کہ سی سے کم از کم ١٠٠٠ کلومیٹر سے بھی زیادہ دور ہے اور جن کے گھر سے آ رہی ہے ان کی حالت دیکھئے.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2009/11/091125_sui_people_pics_zee.shtml

Bawa said:

@ Revolution انقلاب

بلوچستان کی ترقی میں سب سے بڑی رکاوٹ وہاں کے سردار ہیں جو وہاں بچوں کے سکول تک قایم نہیں کرنے دیتے. کیا آپ جانتے ہیں کہ وہاں کے سردار کتنے مالدار ہیں. صرف شاہ زین بگٹی کا ہی افتخار احمد کے ساتھ جوابدہ سن لیں آپکو پتہ چل جائیگآ کہ اسکی کتنی جائیداد ھے. یہ طلال بگٹی کا بیٹا ھے جسے اکبر بگٹی نے جائیداد سے عاق کر دیا تھا. اگر جائیداد سے عاق ہونے والوں کی اتنی دولت ھے تو جنکو جائیداد ملی ھے انکے پاس کتنی دولت ہوگی. یہ سردار حکومت سے رقم لیکر اپنی جیب میں ڈال لیتے ہیں اور عوام غریب ہی رہتے ہیں. اگر حکومت براہ راست عوام پر خرچ کرنے کی کوشش کرتی ھے تو یہ لوگوں کو بغاوت پر اکساتے ہیں.

آئیں کوئی قران و حدیث نہیں جسمیں ترمیم نہیں ہو سکتی. چاروں صوبے اگر متفقہ آئیں بنا سکتے ہیں تو اسمیں متفقہ ترامیم بھی کر سکتے ہیں

mir munsif said:

Sindhis belonging to various parties,nationalist,federal and religious and Sindhi Media have announced Dec06, as aday for wearing Sindhi topi, which is symbol of Sindhi culture,this day is being observed just to express the respect and honour for Sindhi topi.This need arrised after the derogatory remarks utterred by Shahid MAssaood and Saleh ZAAfar on Geo TV§

We respect all Cultures and Sindhi Media appeals to all culture to support this intiative…

supercreature said:

Then the slogan of “Pakistan Khappay” is a political stunt from PPP? are you saying Bhutto the great break our country into pieces? ya kaya kah rahay hain aap

mujtaba-ali said:

@ mir munsif
    can other people in other parts and provinces of Pakistan should wear sindhi topi on 6th of dec … what significance would it be for our national situation and interests … and if it is some thing good .. should it be promoted … ?

mir munsif said:

@mujtaba-ali

Dear bro,Its not what I am saying,its a piece of information,I shared.The theme of this piece of information is that in every culture,there are some symbols of cultural glory and prestige,No body has right to hit out with biased mind set against any cultural symbol.Its not PPP’s statment but Its whole of Sindhi media,Nationalist parties and mostly all related Parties.

This is not against any other province but it is to give a message that In federation of Pakistan,Sindh is equal stake holder,Lets respect and support cultural harmony and reject any attack on any one’s Cultural symbols.

I hope,you understand it positively.

mir munsif said:

The support from other provinces will give a positive feed back to Sindhis,at the same time a discouraging signal to ppl who are using such tactics of abusing any cultural symbol. Who ever attacks some symbols of respect of any culture with derogatory language which can hurt a majority,then such actions should be condemned.

shezieurs1 said:

Dear Dr Shahid,
    i really solute you that you are sustaining the pressure of government in this critical situation. The work you are doing is really appreciable and your kind of people are the example setter for us that for the sake of truth always beg to Allah for sustainability.

These kind of corrupt people what they think that they will suppress the voice of an ordinary man no they cant?

This is really a bad time for the people of Pakistan that zardari kind of people is the President of Pakistan. The people of Pakistan should have to come out for these kind of corrupt politicians if they dont then the problems which they are facing now this would be the fate of yours.

Here i would say that Nawaz Sharif should also have to be taken any strict instance on this worst action of government only protest for banning this programme is not sufficient.

Allah bless you and may you live long.

Pakistani youth are with you.

Dr Shahid Zindabad

• Shahid Masood’s show on Geo.tv banned by UAE Govt : Don’t Block the Blog said:

[...] has recorded and has published the LAST EPISODE of Shahid Masood’s MERAY MUTABIQ – in this last episode he shares threats to his life with the possible reasons for having him [...]