Why you do not dare to interview to Kashif,Talat,or Shahid masood.
You chose kamran shahid because??????
Your days are numberd!!!
All what you say nobody is willing to believe in.
Is mulk per tars karo.
you can not lead this great nation.
your a corupt and unfaithful person.
You are murderer and a big international mafia don.
Kamran shahid how much $ you got for this shit interview.It seem you got list of question by zardari!!!!
A pleasant surprise, good to face the attacks directly rather than through kath putlian
Nice effort to reassert the real style of Peoples Party; a high profile personality showing up like a normal participant in a show.
Can this be read that ZA some point in time have decided leaving Presidency and then focusing on partyorganization and ensuring delivery through an “able team”?
i’m actually impressed by the way Z handled himelf. I expected him to give half-baked dim-witted answers to some difficult questions but generally speaking, he did well in this interview.
I was however thinking the same thing as GHQ mentioned, why isn’t he bold enough to talk to Talat Hussain or SM
zardari@Mr10% can’t dare to have interview with Kashif Abbasi, Syed Tallat, Shahid Masood because he is answerable on burning questions of corruptions.
MQM has Mubashar Lucman
Now Mr 10@ has this young anchor
Zardari hasn’t change himself. Kamran Khan’s interview was not impressive, it seemed PTV interview, need interviewer like, Talat Hussain, Kashif Abbassi and Javed Chaudry.
Kamran Khan didn’t counter Zardari’s answers that this is not true, and he didn’t raise any objection on his answers, all answers were ok for hi but not for the public.
@GHQ,what can happen to zerdari if he gives interview to tallat or kashif ebasi or even doctor masood.i tell u what happens,unki bolti band ho jati jaisey hamid mir ki ho gai the.doctor masood went to zerdari to ask for pardon.
HASAN khan i think u show ur low mentality. Not a single question was directed at his corruption. Most hated personality in Pak is Zardari. He knows who killed his wife but doesn’t dare to say in public even when he is president of Pak, do u know y??? bcz it was him who ordered her killing. Talking about interview, it seems like a prepaid card, every question was so soft, that Kamran Shahid felt like pussy.
@hasanKhan
You too can join Bhutto Party and you can win election eeeeeeeasily from anywhere in Sind.
Even if you cover a donkey in PPP flag or put Sindhi topi on a monkey, even these two creatures can be elected from anywhere in Sindh.
او ہو عید کے دن اتنا غصہ؟ جانیں دیں ابھی بچہ ہے، بڑا ہو جائے گا تو آنکھوں میں آنکھیں بھی ڈال لیا کرے گا. شروع شروع میں سب ایسے ہی کرتے ہیں. آپ کیوں اسے سلطاں راہی، مرتضی بھٹو یا فرانسیسی انجینئرز کے انجام تک پہنچانا چاہتے ہیں؟
Anyway, this is the reason I didn’t watch this interview, because I know Kamran has recently come to Express tv from PTV, and it will take time before he can come out of that slave mentality.
And even this Express is more of a pro government channel. Abbas athar and Asadullah ghalib being zardari’s spokesmen, and Mubashar lucman on a mission to spread MQM’s “haq parasti”. Only javed chaudary talks some sense on this channel.
Zardari speaks sense and has some subject. He has command on not only on issues but also has solutions. He had some dark sides like any other politicians but in this drought of leadership he stand out. Sorry Zardari haters and establishment BB , ZA Bhutto are gone but his spirits.
@dara thank benazir’s will that let zardari inherit the political dynasty, don’t give credit to leadership because he is only their because of the family will.
what leadership u r talking about… zardari had shown his leadership only in looting national exchequer… what else? how do u define ‘leader’? are you confusing the term with ‘thief’ or ‘dacoit’ or ‘scum’?
@JJ Khan, @Ali Ch
we should be in limits as far as our words are concerned at least on this forum wehre public and specially ladies are also present .
@dara
ji acha …..
I think everyone is right, Mr Z is also right, USA is also right, India is also right.
A nation who can not ensure its respect and honour has to be dealt in this way. Becoz we
Keep on blaming eachother, make more unrest and keep on creating problems for others.
Mr Z is from a party elected by the majority of votes, so respect that majority.
However
Army, ISI, IB, Chief Justice, Beurocrates, Policy Makers, everyone above grade 18 is quite what so ever happens in country, whether it is
US maps of 2015 dividing Pakistan
MQM maps separating Coastal Area’s
U turn on Afghan policy
U turn on Kashmir poicy
Arrest and humiliation of AQK
Uncontrolled prices and lack of future planning in agriculture, power, energy, etc
Employment on the basis of Safarish and Bribe
Law and Order situation due to Ineffecient Interior Ministry, police, NAB etc
Undecisive courts and RULE OF BRIBE in justice
Separatist movements in Balochistan
Migration of Millions of people from NWFP
A time passing government
& many more
Everything happeining indicates that country is moving towards SELF DESTRUCTION.
BUT
why Army Navy Airforce, Intelligence’s are quite. Are they NOT LOYAL ANYMORE
OR
there is something which an ordinary person can’t understand and still pay the price through a fearfull uncertain and very costly living.
MAYBE THIS IS THE TIME TO PAY THE PRICE OF PEACE FOR NEXT GENERATION, I DON’T KNOW???????????????????????
MAY ALLAH KEEP PAKISTAN PROSPEROUS AND UNITED AND FOREVER.
You are right Bawa. Kamran bhi akhir kisi ka beta hai. Zaroori tou nahi wo aisa is liye ker raha ho k us nay paisay khaye hain. Ho sakta hai wo aisa dhamki ya threat k under ker raha ho. Hamaray politicians k liye kisi journalist ko raastay say hatana koi masla nahi. Agar koi hamain is tarah dhamkaye tou hum kia karen gay?
Waisay bhi agar ap log interview k doraan us k facial expressions dekhain tou mehsoos hota hai k he was not enjoying it. in fact he seemed a little frustrated!!!
he is very kind
may allah bless him
may allah save him always bad eyes
u can call him
mard_e_hoor
thank u mr zardari wht did u do for this country
i dnt care wht people say to u i know ur honest and sincare with ur country
one of my friend told me abt ur kindness after listen abt u now i m ur big fun sir my friend told me people still crying for u sir
thousend of people still misssing u in landhi jail how many time u gve money to poor peoplle for bail u brought food for all people
i m tellling u one thing u had already gve to many qurbani for this country
in the end
ALLAH AAP KI HIFAZAT KARE ” AMEEN “
Why you do not dare to interview to Kashif,Talat,or Shahid masood.
You chose kamran shahid because??????
Your days are numberd!!!
All what you say nobody is willing to believe in.
Is mulk per tars karo.
you can not lead this great nation.
your a corupt and unfaithful person.
You are murderer and a big international mafia don.
Kamran shahid how much $ you got for this shit interview.It seem you got list of question by zardari!!!!
A pleasant surprise, good to face the attacks directly rather than through kath putlian
Nice effort to reassert the real style of Peoples Party; a high profile personality showing up like a normal participant in a show.
Can this be read that ZA some point in time have decided leaving Presidency and then focusing on partyorganization and ensuring delivery through an “able team”?
@GHQ
come on baby cool down, koi saa sha wi le liya karoo…hen ji
i’m actually impressed by the way Z handled himelf. I expected him to give half-baked dim-witted answers to some difficult questions but generally speaking, he did well in this interview.
I was however thinking the same thing as GHQ mentioned, why isn’t he bold enough to talk to Talat Hussain or SM
@GHQ said:
agree with him;
zardari@Mr10% can’t dare to have interview with Kashif Abbasi, Syed Tallat, Shahid Masood because he is answerable on burning questions of corruptions.
MQM has Mubashar Lucman
Now Mr 10@ has this young anchor
Zardari hasn’t change himself. Kamran Khan’s interview was not impressive, it seemed PTV interview, need interviewer like, Talat Hussain, Kashif Abbassi and Javed Chaudry.
Kamran Khan didn’t counter Zardari’s answers that this is not true, and he didn’t raise any objection on his answers, all answers were ok for hi but not for the public.
@GHQ,what can happen to zerdari if he gives interview to tallat or kashif ebasi or even doctor masood.i tell u what happens,unki bolti band ho jati jaisey hamid mir ki ho gai the.doctor masood went to zerdari to ask for pardon.
HASAN khan i think u show ur low mentality. Not a single question was directed at his corruption. Most hated personality in Pak is Zardari. He knows who killed his wife but doesn’t dare to say in public even when he is president of Pak, do u know y??? bcz it was him who ordered her killing. Talking about interview, it seems like a prepaid card, every question was so soft, that Kamran Shahid felt like pussy.
@china786,zardari ordered killing of BB,R U JOKER or HATE MADE U MAD.if u have any proof,give to media or go to independent court.
@hasanKhan
You too can join Bhutto Party and you can win election eeeeeeeasily from anywhere in Sind.
Even if you cover a donkey in PPP flag or put Sindhi topi on a monkey, even these two creatures can be elected from anywhere in Sindh.
After interview with Rahman Malik now he goes with Zardari, he was putting up ready made questions to promote Zardari position.
Kamran Shahid has lost credibility as anchor because of his cheap questions… he has compromised on his career, perhaps too young to understand that…
@ JJ Khan @Ali Ch
او ہو عید کے دن اتنا غصہ؟ جانیں دیں ابھی بچہ ہے، بڑا ہو جائے گا تو آنکھوں میں آنکھیں بھی ڈال لیا کرے گا. شروع شروع میں سب ایسے ہی کرتے ہیں. آپ کیوں اسے سلطاں راہی، مرتضی بھٹو یا فرانسیسی انجینئرز کے انجام تک پہنچانا چاہتے ہیں؟
@ ALi Ch
chaudary sahab ghusa he kar gaye ho.
Anyway, this is the reason I didn’t watch this interview, because I know Kamran has recently come to Express tv from PTV, and it will take time before he can come out of that slave mentality.
And even this Express is more of a pro government channel. Abbas athar and Asadullah ghalib being zardari’s spokesmen, and Mubashar lucman on a mission to spread MQM’s “haq parasti”. Only javed chaudary talks some sense on this channel.
Zardari speaks sense and has some subject. He has command on not only on issues but also has solutions. He had some dark sides like any other politicians but in this drought of leadership he stand out. Sorry Zardari haters and establishment BB , ZA Bhutto are gone but his spirits.
@dara thank benazir’s will that let zardari inherit the political dynasty, don’t give credit to leadership because he is only their because of the family will.
@dara i agree with u completely that Zardari makes sense and stands out as much as does my F A R T.
@china 786
I can’t stop laughing…….if you ever get closer to that fool Zardari, try to do that practically, Excellent.
@dara
what leadership u r talking about… zardari had shown his leadership only in looting national exchequer… what else? how do u define ‘leader’? are you confusing the term with ‘thief’ or ‘dacoit’ or ‘scum’?
@JJ Khan, @Ali Ch
we should be in limits as far as our words are concerned at least on this forum wehre public and specially ladies are also present .
@dara
ji acha …..
I think everyone is right, Mr Z is also right, USA is also right, India is also right.
A nation who can not ensure its respect and honour has to be dealt in this way. Becoz we
Keep on blaming eachother, make more unrest and keep on creating problems for others.
Mr Z is from a party elected by the majority of votes, so respect that majority.
However
Army, ISI, IB, Chief Justice, Beurocrates, Policy Makers, everyone above grade 18 is quite what so ever happens in country, whether it is
US maps of 2015 dividing Pakistan
MQM maps separating Coastal Area’s
U turn on Afghan policy
U turn on Kashmir poicy
Arrest and humiliation of AQK
Uncontrolled prices and lack of future planning in agriculture, power, energy, etc
Employment on the basis of Safarish and Bribe
Law and Order situation due to Ineffecient Interior Ministry, police, NAB etc
Undecisive courts and RULE OF BRIBE in justice
Separatist movements in Balochistan
Migration of Millions of people from NWFP
A time passing government
& many more
Everything happeining indicates that country is moving towards SELF DESTRUCTION.
BUT
why Army Navy Airforce, Intelligence’s are quite. Are they NOT LOYAL ANYMORE
OR
there is something which an ordinary person can’t understand and still pay the price through a fearfull uncertain and very costly living.
MAYBE THIS IS THE TIME TO PAY THE PRICE OF PEACE FOR NEXT GENERATION, I DON’T KNOW???????????????????????
MAY ALLAH KEEP PAKISTAN PROSPEROUS AND UNITED AND FOREVER.
You are right Bawa. Kamran bhi akhir kisi ka beta hai. Zaroori tou nahi wo aisa is liye ker raha ho k us nay paisay khaye hain. Ho sakta hai wo aisa dhamki ya threat k under ker raha ho. Hamaray politicians k liye kisi journalist ko raastay say hatana koi masla nahi. Agar koi hamain is tarah dhamkaye tou hum kia karen gay?
Waisay bhi agar ap log interview k doraan us k facial expressions dekhain tou mehsoos hota hai k he was not enjoying it. in fact he seemed a little frustrated!!!
he is very kind
may allah bless him
may allah save him always bad eyes
u can call him
mard_e_hoor
thank u mr zardari wht did u do for this country
i dnt care wht people say to u i know ur honest and sincare with ur country
one of my friend told me abt ur kindness after listen abt u now i m ur big fun sir my friend told me people still crying for u sir
thousend of people still misssing u in landhi jail how many time u gve money to poor peoplle for bail u brought food for all people
i m tellling u one thing u had already gve to many qurbani for this country
in the end
ALLAH AAP KI HIFAZAT KARE ” AMEEN “