Well said Zordari is ready fire every minister, but not Rehman Malik, why? Is he on special mission for which Zardari will be paid a handsome amount? Zardari is waiting for “mission accomplished signal from his masters, if not then RM shoud go first. I dont know we are waiting for some major incidence, we should react now. Enemy is govering sabotage in our country while sitting right in Islamabad, and we are waiting for.
I was really shocked to see this programme when Sohail Ahmed started describing his dream about “Azab e Qabar” as an episode of a comedy and both Aftab and Najia kept on laughing. This was the worst possible thing they have done, we can not in any case laugh when we talk about azab e qabar. This is the moment to think and cry and not to laugh at all. I don’t have Aftab Iqbal’s personal email address but I will try to find it and write to him as well since I strongly feel that they should appologise to Allah and the audience at the earliest.
Video fixed.
Very nice show and specially Azizi is best
NICE AZIZI UR THE RESON THAT I WATCH THIS PROGRAM
AFTAB IQBAL SAHAB NOW A DAYS NOT LICKING THE SHOES OF ZARDARI YYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
bht acha hai ,,, police waiqia hi iblissi kam krte lagti hai
Well said Zordari is ready fire every minister, but not Rehman Malik, why? Is he on special mission for which Zardari will be paid a handsome amount? Zardari is waiting for “mission accomplished signal from his masters, if not then RM shoud go first. I dont know we are waiting for some major incidence, we should react now. Enemy is govering sabotage in our country while sitting right in Islamabad, and we are waiting for.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/dec2009-daily/06-12-2009/col2.htm
I was really shocked to see this programme when Sohail Ahmed started describing his dream about “Azab e Qabar” as an episode of a comedy and both Aftab and Najia kept on laughing. This was the worst possible thing they have done, we can not in any case laugh when we talk about azab e qabar. This is the moment to think and cry and not to laugh at all. I don’t have Aftab Iqbal’s personal email address but I will try to find it and write to him as well since I strongly feel that they should appologise to Allah and the audience at the earliest.
May Allah save us from Azab e qabar. (Ameen)