{ 28 comments... read them below or add one }

Rao Imran Haider Saim said:

Kashif Abbasi is a good journolist but not a good anchor. He is very bold and honest. I am sorry to say he is not a good anchor. any way he is doing his best as journolist which is required

aik pakistani said:

Plz upload free version and also can u upload Kamaran khan as he seems to be very good now days.

Rao Imran Haider Saim said:

BORHI GHORI LAL LAGAM. FOZIA WAHAB IS UMER MAIN BHI ACTION MANRE SE BAZ NAHEEN AATI

saghir said:

Fauzia Wahab you are such lair & stupid that you think that all the people watching tv are pppp’s supporters.

Mahmud said:

anybody understands Fauzia Wahab,atleast i do not know what she is talking about,only thing i understood that she loves Zardari because he is elected?

Allah ka Banda said:

Dont expect morality from PePePee nuts, they understand chitrol only

mansoor chaudhry said:

If zardari had one crore Rs, how he bought the palace worth $4 million.
    If we accept fouzia’s argument that any body can buy property putting down 10% .If we assume at that time $ exchange rate was 70Rs, it means $4 million are equal to 28 crore Rs.
    10 % of 28 crore are 2crore 80 lakh. how he paid this down payment.
    If you calculate mortgage @ 5% it comes around 1.5 million Rs.

Can any body clarify me.
    At the end of the show she has done contempt of the court.

Pakistani said:

Fozia ke harkitoon key wajah say he main ussey Fozia Wahyat kehta hoon. Beyshram khatoon hey aur yehi iss ke qualification hey.

ahmadahmad said:

I Want to Convey Fozia some advice:

Dear Fozia:

U are occupying a very responsible position. U should act and seems to act and follow the truth. Please be realistic and donot to try flip flop ur conversation as U were behaving while looking at the Zardari’s accouts.

Admit what is truth as this is the duty of true muslim to accept the facts and be appologitic to ur actions.

Please behave like a mature and responisble person (Or if U are a Leader) and look decent as the people of Pakistan has choosen U a leader not a Juggler.

Please behave approprately.

Thank You

iffisaghar said:

Fouzia wahab has no moral values.
    the se people are highely profiled people. they should speak only logic.
    by shouting and talking nonsesne, realities will never change.
    Fouzia always trying to divert the things.
    my sincere request to all : only truth will get you rid of all these evils.

JJ Khan said:

nawaz sharif kee dumm dubbi huwee hay… bolta kion nahi buzdil?

mrg1 said:

FAUZIA said JUDICIARY are not INDEPENDENT why u struggle for judiciary and restore
    judiciary? are u wrong at present or wrong few months ago?

JJ Khan said:

fauzia aunti budhi ho gayee hay par josh bara dekhati hay… borhi totee samjti hay kay uncha bolay gee to agla dubb jay gaa… hahaahah

Munir Solangi said:

Why Kashif always invite Fazia baji for speaking lies?

hypocrite said:

Fauzia had moments of brilliance and moments of frustration. I would not like to be in her place these days and I dont know whether to pity her or envy her for what she has to do.doing

Ahsan Iqbal sahib is one of the few politicians for whom Ihave respect. I iwll not vote for PML but will vote fro Ahsan Sahib. Saying so I have just to say following to Ahsan sahib:

mouth one way, belly ‘nother way

Kashif sahib wants to be accuser, prosecutor, witness, judge and Tara Masih at the same time. As an anchor please leave your personal bias outside the studio. This angry young man style shows signs of immaturity. Kashif jumps in, talks arrogantly and gets defensive when he is approached logically. Dont know if this what a mature anchor person should do.

bonanza1934 said:

Fauzia Wahab is saying Asif Zardari is leader of Pakistan. ALLAAAAAAAAAAAH, ALAAAAAAAAAAH, IF Pakistan and Pakistanis have such a corrupt person as their leader, then GOD THE ALL MIGHTY SHOULD TAKE MERCY ON PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANIES.

Rohi said:

Kashif Abbasi Sahab with all due respect, I think you are a very good looking man. You do not need ridiculous amount of make up on your face in order to look good!

That is the problem with all anchor persons these days. They should know that they don’t need silver eye shadows, brown eye liners, black mascaras, dark brown lip sticks and pink blush to make themselves look beautiful!

muhammadmansha said:

Fauzia Wahab wah wah kiya baat hai app ki

hamilton said:

Fouzia tum bhonktee bohat acchaa ho is liye zardari ne tumhara belt apni khontee se bandhaa howa hai.. very shame for us this is our so called leader.. God bless our Pakistan..

adnanali said:

I would congratulate Kashif abasi on doing such a very good job, and I must say that these politicians will never learn from their mistakes. But at the same time they are very brave and shameless because they defend their lies very bravely. May God help Pakistan.

ugb13 said:

Who cares if Benazir was elected twice, she was extremely corrupt and Zardari is too now. What an idiot. The peopl from the area where she was elected should all commit suicide. Stupid woman.

ugb13 said:

@ hypocrite

Kashif was talking facts and real cases, so fauzia went into a big jazbati speech on Benazir Shaheeeeed. Bullshit briliance. She never speaks facts. She only talks loud and smiles into the camera as Paksitan is getting destroyed.

hypocrite said:

ugb13

I respect your viewpoint and I still maintain my viewpoint. In my humble opinion “Truth” is not only what I want to hear.

Pakistan was created in 1947 and how come it is being destroyed now is somthing I will ponder about.

doctorsaif said:

fauzia wahab speaks truth, while ahsan iqbal is white liar indeed. fauzia wahab has got excellent and remarkable quality to defend and fight for facts and reality. she is bold and stoic………………! to me she is only spockesperson for any of our political parties in pakistan who is real custodian of democratic principles. kashif abbasi has no manners to run talk show he is child…………………! she has represented PPP nicely in very difficult time and defended party policy with extra odinary courage. welldone fauzia……

aik pakistani said:

@doctor saif
    Are u kidding me. please say you are………

SAMirza said:

اپنی بیگناہی کوئی نہیں ثابت کرے گا صرف ایک دوسرے کی کتابیں کھولیں گے

Tahir Baloch said:

Dear Kashif Abbasi.

May God bless u. You are most senior journalist and do the excellent programs. As a common man of the country, I feel that continuous media trial of PPP leadership is being since long. When PPP come into Govt, some non-state actors become active to de-rail their democratic Govt. Please I need the answers of my these questions from the concerned authorities through you programe guests:

We accept the verdict of honorable Supreme Court on NRO that it is Unconstitutionl. But please ask these questions also:

1. Bhutto killing was Constitutional, becasue Supreme Court has approved it.

2. 12th October, 1999 Marshalla was Constitutional, because Supreme Court has approved it.

3. Putting a leader of Country’s only largest democratic Party behind the bars for 12 years on political motives cases without proving any thing was Constitutional?

4. Allow a leader of G.T Road, Punjab Party to Escape in mid-night from Jails to Saudi Arabia with 100 boxex of assets was Constitutional?

5. Shameful attack on Supreme Court was Constitutional?

6. Hadood Ordinances and 8th Ammendments were Constitutional?

7. LFO was Constitutional?

8. PCO / NAZREA ZARORAT on which current C.J took oath was Constitutional?

Also the 17 Crore Public ask that:

Why no larger bench discussed the cases of Hudabiya Mill / Money laundring / Violation of Article 6 and the petition of Air Marshal (R) Asghar Khan against Mehran Bank Scandle alleging the then top brass Generals of misuse of huge amounts and manipulation of Political Affairs of Pakistan, besides bribing JI, Muslim League & other Rightist Parties is pending in Supreme Court since last 12 Years or so. But not heard yet, despite petitioner’s reminders to each incumbent Chief Justice from time to time. Whereas Supreme Court promptly gave verdict on NRO………

Why???

We ask who should morally, legally and ethically resign??????????/

It means that this Country and Justice is only for the G.T Road, Punjab???????

These are the questions from common People of Pakistan, to save democracy and Country from another shameful incident like Bangladesh in 1971. ……

Justice4all said:

Someone tell this Stupid Fozia Julaab ” Election by assemblies doesnot change a devil into an angel”. We all know how much money was paid to the MPAs and they were bound to show their votes to the Zaradari agents sitting close to the ballot boxes. Show this idiot those videos. Stupid Ass. No doubt this is a party of Stupid brainless people. Kashif is asking about the crimes Zardari comitted and she is singing the song of election. So F******in what?