{ 23 comments... read them below or add one }

planet372 said:

Sindh Card.
    Pakistan deserves Zardari!

Mahmud said:

Kashif’s show always has a big problem connecting with invited guest?Raja Raiz should shift to sindh then he can blame punjab,this good looking lady is fighter,i think both trying to make Zardari happy,even though they know Zardari is not a leader,please do not compare Zardari with Bhutto’s family?i think ppp wants make army mad so they take over once again because ppp failed almost on every issue nation is facing right now,ppp better careful what they say?once they come nothing helps only one jeep and two trucks will do the job,but nobody wants that happen, too bad situation.

Rao Imran Haider Saim said:

میرے پیارے سندھی بھائیوں یہ اقتدار پسند ٹولہ تمہارا نام استعمال کر کے پاکستان کا نقصان کر رہا ہے. ہم سب پاکستانی ہیں. اگر کوئی بعد عنوان ہے تو اس کو سزا ضرور ملنی چاہینے اس میں رنگ نسل صوبہ اہمیت نہیں رکھتا. یہ سب لوگ سندھ کا نام لیکر اپنی بعد عنوانی چھپانا چاہتے ہیں. کیا ان سندھ کے بیٹوں اور بیٹیوں نے سند کے لوگوں کی غربت دور کی؟ لوگوں کو مہنگائی سے نجات دی؟ سندھ کے لئے کیا ہی کیا ہے ان سندھ کے نام نہاد ٹھیکیداروں نے؟ ان کو شرم آنی چاہیے. راجہ ریاض کو
    صحیح طرح بولنا بھی نہیں آتا. جس بندے کو اپنی لیڈر کا نام صحیح طرح لینا نہیں آتا وہ کیا کام کرے گا. خدا کے لئے اسلام کا مذاق نہ بنائیں. یہ لوگ شہید نہیں ہیں. مرحوم ضرور ہیں. لیکن شہید نہیں ہے. یہ تو سب دولت اور اقتدار کے لئے مرے ہیں. نواز شریف کو بھی قوم کے ساتھ مذاق بند کر دینا چاہیے اور کھل کر سامنے آنا چاہیے یہ منافقت کی سیاست ختم کر کے غریب لوگوں کے خدمت کرنی چاہیے . میرے پاکستانی بھائیو ابھی بھی وقت ہے عمران خان کو چن لو وہ تمہارا نجات دہندہ ہے. خدا غارت کرے اس راجہ ریاض کو جو اتنی قبل قوم کا لیڈر بن بیٹھا ہے. جاہل ان پڑھ جنگلی. شازیہ مری کو دیکھو کیا کر رہی ہے. کیا اس کا کردار ایسا ہے کے وہ سندھی ثقافت کی آواز بن سکے. کاشف بھائی آپ اچھا کام کر رہے ہیں. پاکستان زندہ باد

bmujeeb said:

@planet372

Its hard to accept reality but you are absolutely right.
    We as a nation have crossed all the limits of immorality.
    We defend our political figures more than Islam.
    PML, PPP, MQM, ANP and JUI are Azab-e-Illahi and we still we praise these devils.

rajanata said:

God Bless Pakistan, these Moroons will do something wrong to Pakistan because they have no brains and they are corrupt.

Mr Nauman said:

i apriciate you Rao Imran Haider…. nice comments keep it up bro

planet372 said:

@bmujeeb
    Yes, i am sure millions of people will still vote these corrupt leaders even knowing about their corruption. and knowing they will only make their life more miserable.

Its only because of these corrupt leaders, people like Musharraf get the opportunity to rule.

Now when Supreme Court has started exposing their corruption, we are still defending them and leting them play Sindh Card.

We deserve Dogar Court and Zardari.

ahmadnc said:

how dumb these people are …Not Answering the question just mentioning “qurbanian”. They are selling the names of their leaders ……..

ahmadahmad said:

Once Upon a Time………………..

I was a great admirer of Pakistan Peoples Party…………

Since this Party has been hijacked by some Dacoits and Unknown faces….. This party is not more than a Peee…….Peeeeeeee……..Peeeeeeeeeee…………..

Shazi Mariii….Mariiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ………….Bilkuk Mar Gayeeeeeeeeeeeee…..

Talks Bull shit and does not look like a mature leader………..Her body language and talking style is like a bazariiiiiiiii…….bazariiiiiiiiiii.

I wish if Peoples Party leadership would have been lead by some great people like Jawaid Jabbar, Amin Fahim, Dr. Mubashir Hassan and many more………..

Oh GOD Please helps us to get ride of dacoits in PEOPLES PARTY

AMEEN

ahmadnc said:

Bibi Qarada-e-Pakistan is the Qarardad-e-Lahore and it was passed in Lahore. Kia Knowledge hey Shazia Murre Kaa…waaa….And by the way good answer to Raja Riaz about General Zia Baqiyaat….Prime Minister, Foreign Minister and Lawa Minsiter were with Zia-Ul-Haq.

Rajapk said:

I do not agree with PPP’s Sindhu Card because it’s benefits will be in favor of MQM.
    Why PPP’s leadership have adopted a wrong way and loosing their credibility whenever they have a golden chance to handle the problem.

aristotle said:

ppp waley jis tarha paloo ki tarha cheek pukaar macha rahe hen us se kia pata chalta hay?

Ms marri was totally out … raja riaz is gone case
    Sindh card use karne walon pehle ye to bata do k sindh card k naam par 4 dafa govt me aaye to mazloom sindhis k ley kia kia? wo bechare to aaj bbhi wahen khray hen isi haal me.

2 bodies sindh gayeen tu un bodies ko cash kis ne karaya? Bhotto ki boady gayee to beti 2 dafa PM bane, BB ki body gayee to dammad sahib president ban gay,,, Moja he Mojaan phir kis par ehsaan dhartey ye ppp waley?

Judiciary k ley 18 karor awam ne struggle ki hay, ye in criminals ko dobara Judiciary par daka nahi dalne den gay.

eik criminal act k khalaf faisla aya hey.is ko zabardasti divert karne aur mazloom banne ki koshish ki jara he hay. Every illegal act should be condemned regardless their affiliation to any party or province.

mansoor chaudhry said:

With all respect , let me say BB was not a sacred cow. She was equally curupt like others. But PPP fellows have made her kind of spiritual thing. No sir she had good qualities at the same time she was involved in curuption.

aristotle said:

Raja Riaz punjab walo ko body bhejne ki dhamkia detey hoey ye bhool gay k un ka apna PM punjab se hay

tu phir kia intezaar kia jay?:)

aristotle said:

Gillani, Shah mehmood qureshi, jehangir badar,babar awan r from ppunjab ..what do u say abt them me raja? kis ki body par nazar hay punjab bhejne k ley?:)

UmeR said:

kashif abbasi could’ve conducted this program in a much better way!

UmeR said:

raja sahab chehray se sweet lagtay hain?

haha, oo paye aina zulam na karo hun

Qasim ali said:

The mad wolves of ppp are showing their low and mean real face by giving filty statment
    like Raja Riaz, who is puppet of zeradri, and he is so illetrate and ignorant that he does not even know correct pronouncement of word, Bhutoo,=bhatu.
    the mad have lost their all senses after the histotic judgement of SC,and all these looter and robbers are wandering in a confined closed street, which is going to take them behind the iron bars.As you sow , so shall you reap,this is a Devine Law,so instead of threatening the Ansar, Abbasi,Kamran Khan and Dr,SM,trying to subvert the SC judgement they have no choice but to submit SC.
    AINA UNKO DIKHAYA TOA BURA MAN GAYE.-
    FACTS ARE FACTS, AND WILL NEVER DISAPPEAR ON ACCOUNT OF YOUR LIKING OR NOT LIKING .-TRUTH IS POWER FUL AND IT PREVAILE. FALSHOOD IS EASY TRUTH IS DIFFICULT.SO ZERADRI and his cronies, should get the facts, or facts,will get them.And when you get them get them right or they get you wrong.
    IF YOUCAN NOT STAND THE HEAT, GET OUT OF KITCHEN .-TRUTH IS ALWAYS TRUTH.

abhatti said:

Raja Sb!

inthai moazrat ke sath……..

lakh laanat tere hasti tey……….

munh changa na hooye tey gal tey changi ker…………jee Allah tenu Izat diti hai tey pacha is noon………..sayaney kehndey nein ,

“say nothing, if you have nothing to say”

just listen him at 26.01 and 26.53…………how Hanif Abbasi kept quite….?

and listen at 28.50 how much civilized he is……..you will have a clear idea.

aur baja sb! “Barking dogs sledom bite”

I bet keh ager is ka kisi bandy ke putter se pala par gaya to is ki tambi geeli ho jaye…..110% guarantee.

is pithoo ko fitey munh yeh kehtey hooye kahoon ga keh kash tum itna sincer Pakistan se, Islam se, Ummat se hotey……………lakh laant terey jaman aalian tey

maikolachi said:

Interesting information about the mandate given to these parties due to our flawed electoral process.

http://unityfaithdiscipline.com/2009/11/16/pakistanelections/

Only 49/89 members elected to the NA from the PPPP recieved a majority of the votes
    Only 2/10 members elected to the NA from the ANP received a majority of the votes
    Only 32/68 members elected to the NA from the PMLN received a majority of the votes.

We need a runoff system.

Serwani said:

Raja Riaz!!

You are the shame of PPPP…and the worst representative of people… talking abt deadbodies without any shame.
    You dont know how to talk,,,

Shame on you…

jamiluddin said:

There was only one voice of sanity that i heard. that was of Irfan siddiqui who said that if PPP claims that it is a federal party and Benazir was charoon sobon ki zanjeer than the dead body of benazir or of bhutto did not went to sindh. they were the deads of all Pakistan. Why did not Kashif raised that point?

establishment said:

raja riaz what a piece of shit.