Forget it Imran Khan,are you crazy when you asking politician like Zardari to tell trurth then give up 60 million dollars,this money he worked so hard,he collected this with gloves so nobody find his finger prints?
We need midterm elections because we cannot afford to have such a corrupt and dishonest government anymore. Our country is hungry for leaders like Imran Khan and Zaid Hamid. Pakistan Zindabad
Leader should be “Bay Daag”. Leader suppose to be role model for the rest of the nation. You review AZ’s life from his youth till now, full of “badmaashi” later florished with corruption. What kind of role model he is? Can any nation be proud of this demonic role model? Nation is dying because of unavailablity of necessities, no jobs, no health facilities, increasing dangerously prices of necessities and corrupt people’s hands are sunk into this poor nation’s blood earned money.
We don’t need unpatriotic accidental corrupt president (who has no explanation for $60 lakhs dollars in swiss bank), whose party threats the nation (with his instruction, threats are given directly and indirectly) with sindh card that if AZ doesn’t rule, Pakistan wouldn’t live. “Yeh iss quam ki tohin hey”. How you can call them patriotic? They are only patriotic to the dollars.
zardari backed off on judge restoration
zardari backed off on Kerry-Lugar
zardari backed off on NRO
zardari will back off from confrontation with judiciary
zardari is a coward and corrupt loser who will do any thing to further his stay in president house
Thanks for making it free.
Very good program. Inshallah Pakistan will get rid off all the corrupt elite. Imran you are not alone. Inshallah we will make the difference in the history of this country by giving system.
IMRAN KHAN YOU ORGANIZE YOUR PARTY AND YOUR TARGET POPULATION SHOULD BE 15-25 .
INSTILL AND INSTAL NATIONAL SELF RESPECT IN THIS AGE GROUP BECAUSE I FEEL AFTER 25 EVERY ONE ENTERS THE RAT RACE OF STATUS, AND BEFORE THIS ALL ARE IDEALISTIC AND UTOPIOUS.
U CAN DO BY PRODUCING LITERATURE AND CAMPAIGNING AMONGST THIS SECTOR.
NO ONE IS VISIBLE FROM UR PARTY EXCEPT U.
UR PLANS, THINK TANKS, NOTHING VISIBLE.
ORGANISE URSELF , MAKE A SOLID TEAM , UR WISHES AND SELF SACRIFICE SHOULD NOT GO SPOILED.
what a pitty wneh people like MUSHAHID HUSSAIN talk of accountability and ethics…….”Q” league should thank Zardari that coz of his stupidities and corruption, people of pakistan don’t find time to ask for their accountability……….
Imran’s problem is that he cann’t give any space to people around him….he cann’t see anyone else coming to prominence……this problem is associated to him since he was cricketer…….. thats why his party is just a one man show (though show hasn’t started at all) and propbably for same reason he couldn’t have a successful marital life throughout his life…….. All his projects including Shaukat Khanaum and Namal are also run by either his sisters or brother in law(s)
@Surgeon
i would rather suggest Imran to come out of his shell……and if he wants to succeed he needs to get rid of Flaterers like Mr Haroon Rasheed.
imran khan is great….
who built hospital and university…and all his money is in pakistan.
could any leader of pakistan can give this statement……….?
imran you are true and brave….God bless you and insaallah truth will prosper in pakistan very soon.
Imran Khan has been a classmate to many of those who are the real problem for Pakistan — the feudal lords. The only way to Pakistan’s and Imran’s success is uprooting feudalism. Perhaps knowing them so closely, he should be able to deal with these leeches more effectively.
Most of these feudal lords are the progeny of those who sold their souls to the British. The same traitor genes exist in these present day feudal class — they sell their souls to foreign interests. Pakistanis need to be beware of those whose family trees include titles such as Sirs, Khan Bahadurs, Khan Sahibs, etc. These titles were given because of loyalty to the British crown and not Islam or Muslims. For example, ZA Bhutto was son of Sir Shahnawaz Bhutto.
Pakistan can only prosper when its people learn to identify their friends and enemies: the feudal lords are not their friends, be it the Bhuttos or the Makhdooms, or whoever.
woo jee chacha gee aa gia woo Chuadury shab aa gia bus phir kuch nahi dehkna ka kis ullu ka patha ko vote da raha hainn please stop this nonsense AND ELECT PEOPLE like Imran Khan this time. Just give him one chance and see what he is capable. jhan in choron lutaron aor qatloon ko kai bar azmia ha kion na aik dafa is ko bhee azmia jiaa
IK rightly pointed out, those who never worked outside have bank accounts abroad, from where they got this money? they have no business outside. Ofcourse all of this money belongs to Pakistan which was illegally transferred.
Ya Allah Bless this nation a good leader. We hope Imran is best but Mighty Allah knows better. Ya Allah save this country and destroy these currpot leaders.
No one is bay dagh in our political leadership. As once a PML N leader said Is himam main sab hi___ hain. I have been following Imran Khan when he was cricketer. Here are some important facts about his cricket career.
1. He was in affair with so many women. Whenever he went to India his muscle got pulled because he was busy with Zeenat Aman. It proves how patriot he was.
He was so harsh on young cricketers and destroyed careers of many like Saleem Jaffar, Qasim Omar and much more.
He was very self centered. He kept all the awards and gifts and not shared with team after winning 92 world cup on the pretext that they are used for hospital.
He raised this hospital from fund raising that is from public money. They how is he owner of the hospital. Hospital should be run by an independent trust if he is so sincere and philinthropist.
There are many other things about his relationship and marriage with Jamaima.
Fact of matter is no one is farishtah. So I advice you that we should respect vote of people. I know Zardari is corrupt also but he has come here by vote of people. Let us evolve this system. I assure you that there is great potential in our nation provided we get sincere forget about bias and prejudice. As long as system evolves people like Zardari will be never elected again. Let things work dont loose patience.
The establishment strikes back
By Yousuf Nazar
Saturday, 26 Dec, 2009
Source:DAWN
Never mind the blunders of the masters of ‘strategic lack of depth’ and architects of the policies that have turned Pakistan into a client state of America with few friends; they seem to have decided to strike back again.
Now faced with the question of how to justify this attempt to take back power, they seem to have decided to divert the public’s attention to an easy target and a handy dog to whip; the government of Asif Zardari. It is even speculated that the very reason why the establishment facilitated the entry of Zardari into the corridors of power was because he was considered so vulnerable that getting rid of him would be a piece of cake.
Your questions are immature and naive at the first instance. Any how I will try to repond them one by one.
1. He was in affair with so many women. Whenever he went to India his muscle got pulled because he was busy with Zeenat Aman. It proves how patriot he was.
Answer: IK never claimed to be an angel. His past is past and many time he admitted his past mistakes. Regarding his patroitism there is not even a single example where he is proved unpatroitic. Regarding Zeenat Aman case its only rumours and even you do not have any proof the authenticity of the incident.
2. He was so harsh on young cricketers and destroyed careers of many like Saleem Jaffar, Qasim Omar and much more.
Answer: He was the most successful captain Pakistan ever produced. If he take some decisions which may gone against Qasim Umar or any one, it does not mean they were victimized. Qasim Umar was replaced by better players and the same is the case with Salim Jaffer, he was replaced by Wasim Akram. These r teams internal matters but the person who suffers blame mistreatment. You have to replace them with better players. IK even replaced his friend/cousin Mr. Majid Khan who was his senior but facing bad patch. Regarding the allegation against him that he neglect Karachi based players is baseless because he was the one who supported Mansoor AKhtar (past)and Muhammad Sami (now) for the inclusion in the team purely due to their talent.
3. He was very self centered. He kept all the awards and gifts and not shared with team after winning 92 world cup on the pretext that they are used for hospital.
Answer: If he use those gifts for the cancer hospital that was on the willingness of the players and they willingly offered the gifts for the noble cause. Whats wrong with it?
4. He raised this hospital from fund raising that is from public money. They how is he owner of the hospital. Hospital should be run by an independent trust if he is so sincere and philinthropist.
Answer: Dear the hospital is not run by IK. You should update your knowledge base because already an independent body is running the hospital. He is not the owner of the hospital. The standard and donations given by the masses reflects the credibility of the hospital.
5. There are many other things about his relationship and marriage with Jamaima.
Answer: Can you specify many other things about his relationship.
Last but not the least he is not charged even a singly peny of the nation rather he is doing his best for the uplift of nation.
May ALLAH prosper our country and bless us with patriotic leader like IMRAN KHAN…
AMEEN….
Forget it Imran Khan,are you crazy when you asking politician like Zardari to tell trurth then give up 60 million dollars,this money he worked so hard,he collected this with gloves so nobody find his finger prints?
@Mahmud
LOLzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……..U r rite but this time SC has found the Gloves Print, those are enough to make deecision.
Inshallah….Zardari cant make an exile now…Revolution beguns…Allah Ke Lathi Chal pari…
We need midterm elections because we cannot afford to have such a corrupt and dishonest government anymore. Our country is hungry for leaders like Imran Khan and Zaid Hamid. Pakistan Zindabad
Leader should be “Bay Daag”. Leader suppose to be role model for the rest of the nation. You review AZ’s life from his youth till now, full of “badmaashi” later florished with corruption. What kind of role model he is? Can any nation be proud of this demonic role model? Nation is dying because of unavailablity of necessities, no jobs, no health facilities, increasing dangerously prices of necessities and corrupt people’s hands are sunk into this poor nation’s blood earned money.
We don’t need unpatriotic accidental corrupt president (who has no explanation for $60 lakhs dollars in swiss bank), whose party threats the nation (with his instruction, threats are given directly and indirectly) with sindh card that if AZ doesn’t rule, Pakistan wouldn’t live. “Yeh iss quam ki tohin hey”. How you can call them patriotic? They are only patriotic to the dollars.
a good program
zardari backed off on judge restoration
zardari backed off on Kerry-Lugar
zardari backed off on NRO
zardari will back off from confrontation with judiciary
zardari is a coward and corrupt loser who will do any thing to further his stay in president house
Thanks for making it free.
Very good program. Inshallah Pakistan will get rid off all the corrupt elite. Imran you are not alone. Inshallah we will make the difference in the history of this country by giving system.
IMRAN KHAN YOU ORGANIZE YOUR PARTY AND YOUR TARGET POPULATION SHOULD BE 15-25 .
INSTILL AND INSTAL NATIONAL SELF RESPECT IN THIS AGE GROUP BECAUSE I FEEL AFTER 25 EVERY ONE ENTERS THE RAT RACE OF STATUS, AND BEFORE THIS ALL ARE IDEALISTIC AND UTOPIOUS.
U CAN DO BY PRODUCING LITERATURE AND CAMPAIGNING AMONGST THIS SECTOR.
NO ONE IS VISIBLE FROM UR PARTY EXCEPT U.
UR PLANS, THINK TANKS, NOTHING VISIBLE.
ORGANISE URSELF , MAKE A SOLID TEAM , UR WISHES AND SELF SACRIFICE SHOULD NOT GO SPOILED.
what a pitty wneh people like MUSHAHID HUSSAIN talk of accountability and ethics…….”Q” league should thank Zardari that coz of his stupidities and corruption, people of pakistan don’t find time to ask for their accountability……….
Imran’s problem is that he cann’t give any space to people around him….he cann’t see anyone else coming to prominence……this problem is associated to him since he was cricketer…….. thats why his party is just a one man show (though show hasn’t started at all) and propbably for same reason he couldn’t have a successful marital life throughout his life…….. All his projects including Shaukat Khanaum and Namal are also run by either his sisters or brother in law(s)
@Surgeon
i would rather suggest Imran to come out of his shell……and if he wants to succeed he needs to get rid of Flaterers like Mr Haroon Rasheed.
imran khan is great….
who built hospital and university…and all his money is in pakistan.
could any leader of pakistan can give this statement……….?
imran you are true and brave….God bless you and insaallah truth will prosper in pakistan very soon.
Imran Khan has been a classmate to many of those who are the real problem for Pakistan — the feudal lords. The only way to Pakistan’s and Imran’s success is uprooting feudalism. Perhaps knowing them so closely, he should be able to deal with these leeches more effectively.
Most of these feudal lords are the progeny of those who sold their souls to the British. The same traitor genes exist in these present day feudal class — they sell their souls to foreign interests. Pakistanis need to be beware of those whose family trees include titles such as Sirs, Khan Bahadurs, Khan Sahibs, etc. These titles were given because of loyalty to the British crown and not Islam or Muslims. For example, ZA Bhutto was son of Sir Shahnawaz Bhutto.
Pakistan can only prosper when its people learn to identify their friends and enemies: the feudal lords are not their friends, be it the Bhuttos or the Makhdooms, or whoever.
PLEASE SPPORT HONEST PEOPLE IN THE ELECTIONS IS WELL
woo jee chacha gee aa gia woo Chuadury shab aa gia bus phir kuch nahi dehkna ka kis ullu ka patha ko vote da raha hainn please stop this nonsense AND ELECT PEOPLE like Imran Khan this time. Just give him one chance and see what he is capable. jhan in choron lutaron aor qatloon ko kai bar azmia ha kion na aik dafa is ko bhee azmia jiaa
IK rightly pointed out, those who never worked outside have bank accounts abroad, from where they got this money? they have no business outside. Ofcourse all of this money belongs to Pakistan which was illegally transferred.
@midterm elections,
midterm election is no solution because it will give you result like
15% MQM
30% PML-N
20% PPP
10% JUI-F/JI/JUI-P
10% Independents
15% ANP/PML-Q
end result= ZERO CHANGE
IMRAN KHAN SAHIB ABHI WAZEER NAHIN BANAY
YEH CHAMAN YOONHI RAHAY GA
AUR HAZAROON JANWAR
APNI APNI BOOLIAN
SAB BOOL KAR URR JAIENGAY
Ya Allah Bless this nation a good leader. We hope Imran is best but Mighty Allah knows better. Ya Allah save this country and destroy these currpot leaders.
@ altf_0011
YOU ARE WRONG.
IT IS NOT $60 LACK DOLLARS.
IT IS $ 60 MILLIONS DOLLARS.
FOR EXAMPLE: $10 LACKS = $1000000 (MAKES ONE MILLION)
ZERDARI HAS: $1000000 MILLION X 60 = $60000000 MILLIONS
IF CONVERTED $60000000 MILLIONS INTO RUPEES, YOU WILL FIND THAT IT IS A WEALTH BEYOND ANYONE’S MEANS.
NO ONE CAN EARN THIS MUCH AMOUNT THROUGH A LIGITIMENT WAY.
ZERDARI IS A BIGGEST CRIMINAL AND A CURRUPT INDIVIDUAL AND SO ARE ALL PPP MEMEBERS.
HIM AND HIS PP PARTY MUST BE BROUGHT DOWN IMMEDIATELY FROM PAKISTAN’S HIGHEST OFFICES AND THE SEAT.
javed uncle u rockssss pls call imran again and again he is our future hero inshallah and he is not a lier like others
mushid hussain you are genious.
pmlq zinda baad.
Imran Khan seems to be our last hope, its sad though he wouldn’t have a chance of becoming a leader.
My dear innocent young fellows.
No one is bay dagh in our political leadership. As once a PML N leader said Is himam main sab hi___ hain. I have been following Imran Khan when he was cricketer. Here are some important facts about his cricket career.
He was so harsh on young cricketers and destroyed careers of many like Saleem Jaffar, Qasim Omar and much more.
He was very self centered. He kept all the awards and gifts and not shared with team after winning 92 world cup on the pretext that they are used for hospital.
He raised this hospital from fund raising that is from public money. They how is he owner of the hospital. Hospital should be run by an independent trust if he is so sincere and philinthropist.
There are many other things about his relationship and marriage with Jamaima.
Fact of matter is no one is farishtah. So I advice you that we should respect vote of people. I know Zardari is corrupt also but he has come here by vote of people. Let us evolve this system. I assure you that there is great potential in our nation provided we get sincere forget about bias and prejudice. As long as system evolves people like Zardari will be never elected again. Let things work dont loose patience.
Thank you
The establishment strikes back
By Yousuf Nazar
Saturday, 26 Dec, 2009
Source:DAWN
Never mind the blunders of the masters of ‘strategic lack of depth’ and architects of the policies that have turned Pakistan into a client state of America with few friends; they seem to have decided to strike back again.
Now faced with the question of how to justify this attempt to take back power, they seem to have decided to divert the public’s attention to an easy target and a handy dog to whip; the government of Asif Zardari. It is even speculated that the very reason why the establishment facilitated the entry of Zardari into the corridors of power was because he was considered so vulnerable that getting rid of him would be a piece of cake.
for complete reading,visit
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/editorial/The-establishment-strikes-back-629
@pakistani47
Your questions are immature and naive at the first instance. Any how I will try to repond them one by one.
Answer: IK never claimed to be an angel. His past is past and many time he admitted his past mistakes. Regarding his patroitism there is not even a single example where he is proved unpatroitic. Regarding Zeenat Aman case its only rumours and even you do not have any proof the authenticity of the incident.
2. He was so harsh on young cricketers and destroyed careers of many like Saleem Jaffar, Qasim Omar and much more.
Answer: He was the most successful captain Pakistan ever produced. If he take some decisions which may gone against Qasim Umar or any one, it does not mean they were victimized. Qasim Umar was replaced by better players and the same is the case with Salim Jaffer, he was replaced by Wasim Akram. These r teams internal matters but the person who suffers blame mistreatment. You have to replace them with better players. IK even replaced his friend/cousin Mr. Majid Khan who was his senior but facing bad patch. Regarding the allegation against him that he neglect Karachi based players is baseless because he was the one who supported Mansoor AKhtar (past)and Muhammad Sami (now) for the inclusion in the team purely due to their talent.
3. He was very self centered. He kept all the awards and gifts and not shared with team after winning 92 world cup on the pretext that they are used for hospital.
Answer: If he use those gifts for the cancer hospital that was on the willingness of the players and they willingly offered the gifts for the noble cause. Whats wrong with it?
4. He raised this hospital from fund raising that is from public money. They how is he owner of the hospital. Hospital should be run by an independent trust if he is so sincere and philinthropist.
Answer: Dear the hospital is not run by IK. You should update your knowledge base because already an independent body is running the hospital. He is not the owner of the hospital. The standard and donations given by the masses reflects the credibility of the hospital.
5. There are many other things about his relationship and marriage with Jamaima.
Answer: Can you specify many other things about his relationship.
Last but not the least he is not charged even a singly peny of the nation rather he is doing his best for the uplift of nation.