l Meray Mutabiq – 26 December 2009 | Pakistan Politics
{ 37 comments... read them below or add one }

• ZEE said:

@arif nizami
    it looks you are disturbed after being thrown from “the nation”
    what a childish analysis

• adnanwah said:

i think so that you r taking revenge from president zardari that u have 2 resign from md ptv.

• ZEE said:

what a foolish people
    again and again talking about third time prime ministership
    nawaz sharif has already given hint
    that if the “condition of BA” can be lifted by (dogar) court
    then we also have the chance to get “remedy” for this from the supreme court
    which is very easy for him to get from this supreme court
    but zardari and co believe in games
    and try to be over smart
    and cheat nawaz sharif every time
    and at the end
    lick what they spit

• naughtypakistani said:

جدید محاورے :
    زرداری کے دانت کھانے کے اور دکھانے کے اور
    فردوس عاشق اعوان کے سامنے بین بجانا
    پرویز مشرّف کا ڈسا وردی سے بھی ڈرتا ہے

any more suggestions?

• Muhammad Raza said:

چنوں کی رکھوالی زرداری
    پی پی پی مچاۓ شور
    پی پی پی کا وزیر گھر کا نہ گھاٹ کا

• Mahmud said:

hay do not worry about Zardari he will go down in Pkiatani history as prasident of money lover and his ppp lawyers big fee lovers same time they say we are poor people’s party?i think DR.S.M going to run out patient,he always ask this question from his guests that what is going to happen,i think he likes to see something happen,but too late now because army cheif is ok with govt. we should not support derailing this govt.,because army rule too dangerous for the country?whatever we have,we have to live with it?

• hasankhan said:

every one looted pakistan,only ppp sacrifived for pakistan.

• Rao Imran Haider Saim said:

پلیز اس پرگرام کو فری کر دن. ہم پیسے کہاں سے لائیں. ہم کونساپیپلز پارٹی کے وزیر ہیں جو کرپشن سے پیسے بنا لیں گے. آپ سے درخوست ہے کے اس کو رلیز کر دیں

• Rao Imran Haider Saim said:

جناب محترم باوا جی کدھر ہیں آپ آج ؟ ڈاکٹر صاھب سی ناراضگی ہو گئی یا زرداری صاحب نے بلوا لیا ہے آپ کو؟ کچھ دال میں کالا ہے. پہلی دفع آپ کی غیر حاضری لگی ہے. خیر ہم تو مفت میں پروگرام دیکھنے والے ہیں جب دیکھیں گے تو کچھ لکھیں گے ابھی تو لکھنے والوں کے پڑھ رہے ہیں. باوا کے پریس رلیز کے بنا مزہ نہیں آتا . الله کرے آپ خیریت سے ہوں.

• mir munsif said:

ANALYSIS: A year of turbulence —Dr Hasan-Askari Rizvi

Pakistan needs institutional balance where different state institutions respect each other’s autonomy and avoid unnecessary encroachment in each other’s domain while recognising their inter-dependence

Pakistan’s troubled march on the road to democracy has survived another year. It is difficult to suggest at this stage if it will manage better in 2010. Too many things have happened too quickly in 2009. Some people have developed an aura of self-righteousness and a strong desire to apply puritanical justice on high visibility political personalities. Such a selective approach is always popular with the common people but it does not necessarily end corruption in a society where corruption manifests itself in so many forms and is deep-rooted.

In the past we experienced several efforts to cope with corrupt political leaders and other civilians. In 1949, the PRODA was enacted to take firm action against corrupt political leaders. Ayub Khan’s military government disqualified several hundred political leaders from public life for six years (1960-66) under a new law, the EBDO. Several hundred civil servants were removed from their jobs for corruption and other charges by the military governments of Ayub Khan and Yahya Khan and the civilian government of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto.

These actions were very popular with the common people at that time because the ordinary people entertained the mistaken notion of punishing a few high profile people to deter others. These strategies did not produce the desired results and corruption and misuse of state resources continued to manifest themselves in different ways.

Previous accountability and the efforts to end corruption were managed by military regimes, the bureaucracy and civilian governments. Now, it is Pakistan’s Supreme Court that has bestowed upon itself the task of exposing those civilians charged with corruption and misuse of state authority.

The Supreme Court gave 120 days to parliament to approve the National Reconciliation Ordinance (NRO) in its court order of July 31, 2009. This raises an interesting question. If the NRO was unconstitutional from the beginning, why was parliament given an option to make it into a regular law? Had parliament approved it, could the Supreme Court rule in its favour?

The effort of the opposition political circles to use the Supreme Court judgment to pursue their partisan political agenda generated controversies. Corruption and other issues were not left to the courts to settle. The opposition demanded that the tainted federal ministers and President Asif Ali Zardari should resign to face trials. It is interesting to note that out of 8,041 persons whose cases have been reopened, only 12 belong to the PPP and five of them hold political office. However, the focus of the opposition was on them as if they were the only culprits. Some people have approached the Supreme Court to do away with the constitutional immunity from trial to the president.

The political fallout of the unanimous short order of the Supreme Court on December 16 has created four critical issues for the future of Pakistani politics.

First, should the judiciary encroach on the domains of the executive and the legislature in the name of judicial activism? There is a thin line between judicial activism and interference, which needs to be respected. In the past, the military entered the civilian domain time and again for saving the country from “corrupt, unprincipled politicians” and for upholding the “noble values and traditions” of society. Are we now witnessing pressure on civilian political institutions and processes from another state institution?

Second, how can the goal of a viable democratic political order be achieved by discrediting and excluding the political leaders and parties from the political process? If certain developments are employed to threaten the elected government, there is bound to be political confrontation that will have destabilising consequences.

Pakistan needs institutional balance where different state institutions respect each other’s autonomy and avoid unnecessary encroachment in each other’s domain while recognising their inter-dependence.

Third, are politicians and other civilians (business and commercial interests) the only corrupt sections of society? What about the bureaucracy and the military? Can anyone muster enough courage to examine how the senior echelons of the bureaucracy and the military have made personal gains at the expense of the state?

Fourth, should a judge issue politically loaded statements?

The on-again, off-again confrontation between the PPP and the PML-N characterised their mutual interaction during the year. In January 2009, Nawaz Sharif described the PPP-led federal government as a dictatorship. Their relationship touched the lowest point in February-March after the Supreme Court disqualified Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif from contesting elections on February 25 and Governor’s Rule was imposed in Punjab because the PPP leadership hoped to set up a PPP-coalition government in the province. Top leaders of the PML-N preached open defiance of the state authority in their speeches and they joined fully with the lawyers for the restoration of the chief justice and other judges.

The PPP government had to step back on both issues. The chief justice was restored and Governor’s Rule was withdrawn. Since then the PPP appears to have given up its efforts to dislodge the PML-N government in Punjab.

Three other instances of the PPP-PML-N confrontation are the trial of General Pervez Musharraf on treason charges, the Kerry-Lugar Act, and the NRO. In the post-judgment period, the PML-N came out openly for the resignation of the PPP ministers and especially President Zardari. Later, they softened their position. However, in non-formal conversations, their preferred agenda is to somehow ‘get Zardari’.

The PPP government was unable to improve governance and political management. It failed to offer any significant economic relief to the common people, which caused much alienation at the level of the common people. Its political credibility declined over the last 12 months. Some rumblings within the party were noticeable on the way President Zardari and presidential associates managed party affairs.

Two significant achievements require appreciation. The federal government’s decision to initiate a host of reforms and development measures for Balochistan (November) reflects a positive change in the disposition of the federal government. This trend was reinforced by a consensus-decision on the National Finance Commission (NFC) Award in December. Hopefully, these trends will be strengthened by increasing the quantum of provincial autonomy in 2010.

The federal government and the military developed a unanimity of mind in taking affirmative action against the Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) and the allied militant groups in April. This followed the NWFP government’s unsuccessful bid to accommodate the Tehreek-e-Nifaz-e-Shariat-e-Mohammadi (TNSM) and the allied Taliban in Swat by implementing their demand for an Islamic system of justice. The Taliban viewed this as a sign of weakness and they moved out of Swat to expand their domain. A number of terrorist attacks in Lahore and elsewhere in March-April perturbed the government.

On April 26, the army initiated a security operation in the Swat-Malakand area with the support of the Air Force and the Frontier Constabulary (FC). By early July the Taliban and their allied groups were dislodged from the Malakand area and the army established its writ. Another major operation was initiated in South Waziristan in mid-October, which dislodged the TTP from its strongholds in South Waziristan. The army, the air force and paramilitary forces are now taking action in other tribal agencies including Orakzai, Kurram and Khyber. These operations have weakened the Taliban and other militant Islamic groups. However, their threat is not yet over. The TTP resorted to suicide bombings in various cities in October-December in order to deflect the military’s pressure on the tribal areas. The city of Peshawar has been the main target of terrorist attacks since October.

At the end of the year, the army/air force’s counter-terrorism operations have enabled the military to regain some of its reputation. The superior judiciary is another gainer of image. However, the political leaders, especially the government, are the main losers of the year.

Dr Hasan-Askari Rizvi is a political and defence analyst

• pakistani47 said:

adnanwah said:

i think so that you r taking revenge from president zardari that u have 2 resign from md ptv.

What a good analysis. This hysteric doctor is trying to create hysteria in nation. I don’t think he has got any worth or credibility in his analysis. Repeating same thing again and again without any moral authority. Has any one asked him questions about accepting PTV job. Look at his dhulai in Jawabdeh.

pkpolitics.com/2008/11/24/jawab-deh-23-november-2008

• altf_0011 said:

what a third class mentality of these politicians that, if they are removed from the seat for looting (& corruption) the national wealth, then Pakistan wouldn’t live!! What, seat is more important for them than Pakistan? How they can be sincere to Pakistan and it’s people? How we can trust these kind of the DEVILS on such an important and sensitive seats of our beloved country? They didn’t do anything to give relief to the people of Pakistan such as roti,kapra aur makkan, transportation facilities, health facilities,Gas,electric & water facilities and charges, getting more & more expensive every passing day, the cost of living for common men, etc. And see these Bast**d’s way of living, the way they mis-use the money of this poor nation, have no pain for the people and Pakistan. They look rulers of rich countries, not the country where people don’t have basic necessities items and they commit suicide. All these people’s blood is on the necks of the ruling elite.

• altf_0011 said:

Dr. SM’s haters, tell me where Dr. said wrong? He is not talking personal things about the AZ, such as what he is being doing bad habbits from his youth till now it is not nation’s problem,(if you don’t know I can tell you what the hell he has done so far in his life, which doesn’t affect the nation). Dr. is talking the things about AZ which affects this nation, that is not personl. AZ is seating on such an important seat of our beloved country that we should keep our eyes on his every action. So far it is proved that he is not sincere to our Pakistan and it’s people.

• pakistani47 said:

altf_0011 said:

He is not saying anything right. He said Government matters are at stand still. Whereas Government is working on all fronts. Operation is going on in Waziristan with complete success after success in Malakand. Problems of Balochs have been tackled. Trying to get 100% consensus on 17th amendment issue. That is why it taking so long and also because PML N is creating hurdles by objecting on minor issue like changing name of NWFP. Judges are being respected Federal Ministers are appearing before lower courts. Economy issues are being tackled by a professional like Shaukat Tareen. NFC has been a great success. Talking with India on equal footings not like Mush who called Pakistani Kashmir occupied Kashmir. Is it standstill?

As far as hating SM is concerned I don’t hate him rather I liked him in past because of his research skills. But latter on it proved that he plagiarized on many issues. Whatever I am saying is in national interest. He is demoralizing our youth. When Mush was there, he bitterly criticized him. Now Zardari is there. I am sure after Zardari they will keep on criticizing bitterly to next person because it is his agenda to demoralize our youth and Pakistani nation.

• mir munsif said:

some more lines from one of the best seller book (13th editions)

Book Name = Gaddar Koun
    Writer = Sohail Warraich

Mian Nawaz Sharif talks about IHTASAB (Accountability) Page: 137.

Hamara Ihtasab ka tareeka bilkul Ghalat thaa,hamein iss havaali sey Ghalat uksaya ghaya thaa. Fauj aur ISI ka ham par dabao thaa (key ham PPP key khilaaf istamal hoon).Jaan bhooj kar ham sey aisy ikdaam kar vai ghey,ta ki siyasatdano ka badnaam kiya jai.

Mian Nawaz Sharif says (page 45):

Journeelon ka kiya bharvsa hoota hey,ye tu maazi mein bhi Siyasat dano ko mar vaa tey rahein hein,ainda bhi mar va sakhtey hein.In Journeelon ni kabhi ain aur kanoon ki parvah nahi ki.inho ni jis ko chahy mar vaya,jis ko chahy jail mein band kar diya,mulk badar kar va diya.

• Justice4all said:

“We had decided to break Pakistan the day BB was killed”:Zulfqar Mirza addressing a meeting at Ratu dero.

This Daku faced personality needs to be reminded his worth, this idiot was hiding in a hole, like his criminal leader. God bless our beloved country where murdrers, criminals, Dakus, fraudias have become the President, interior minister, home minister, Governor, and many other important position holders. Shit needs to be drained to a place it belongs to.

• Revolution انقلاب said:

مجھے اس وقت جنرل ضیا الحق کے عقوبت خانے کے تین کردار یاد آرہے ہیں۔

ملیر کا ناصر بلوچ ۔۔۔آخری رات کال کوٹھڑی میں ‘چل اڑ جا رے پنچھی کہ اب یہ دیس ہوا بیگانہ’ گاتا رہا۔ جب تختہ دار پر لے جایا جارہا تھا تو اس نے باقی قیدیوں کو قسم دی کہ اگر جئے بھٹو کے نعرے کا جواب نہ دیا تو یہاں تو میں تمہارا کچھ نہیں کرسکوں گا لیکن اوپر تم سب کا گریبان پکڑ کر خوب ماروں گا ۔ناصر بلوچ ایک قدم بڑھاتا، رقص کرتا، جئے بھٹو کا نعرہ لگاتا پھر دوسرا قدم بڑھاتا۔۔۔۔۔

لیاری کا ایاز سموں۔۔۔۔۔جب پھانسی سے پہلے آخری ملاقات آئی تو اسکی بھاوج نے اسے گھونگھرو دئیے۔ پھانسی گھاٹ پر روانگی سے پہلے جیل حکام نے آخری خواہش پوچھی تو کہا گھونگھرو باندھنے دو۔ جب تک رات کے سناٹے میں آگے بڑھتے قدموں سے گھونگھرو بجنے کی آواز آتی رہی کوٹھڑیوں میں بند قیدی جئے بھٹو کے نعرے لگاتے رہے۔ جب گھونگھرو کی آواز تھم گئی تو قیدی بھی اپنی اپنی سسکیوں میں ڈوب گئے۔۔۔۔۔

لاہور کا عثمان غنی۔۔۔۔۔آخری ملاقات میں عثمان نے اپنی بہنوں سے کہا۔کوئی نہیں روئے گا۔میرا جنازہ بینڈ باجے کے ساتھ کھلی چارپائی پر گھر تک جائے گا۔عثمان کی لاش گھر پہنچی تو بینڈ باجے کی دھمک نے استقبال کیا۔ بہنیں چارپائی کو کندھا دے کر گھر میں لے گئیں۔

یقین نہیں آتا کہ ایک ڈکٹیٹر کے منہ پر تھوکنے والے ایسے پاگل دیوانے عشاق کی پارٹی ایک اور ڈکٹیٹر کے دئیے گئے این آر او کی زنجیر ٹوٹنے پر ملول ہے ؟

یقین نہیں آتا کہ پھانسی کے بعد تیسری دفعہ اقتدار میں آنے والی جماعت ذوالفقار علی بھٹو کے ری ٹرائیل میں ناکام ہوگئی۔

یقین نہیں آتا کہ بے نظیر بھٹو کے قتل کے دو برس بعد بھی ایف آئی آر کےنامعلوم ‘معلوم’ میں تبدیل نہ ہو سکے۔

کاش ناصر بلوچ کا نام رحمان ملک، ایاز سموں بابر اعوان اور عثمان غنی کا نام فاروق نائیک ہوتا!!
    I love this writer because he is not biased. He can write truth without favoring any party.

• Revolution انقلاب said:

The above blog is from Wasatullah Khan of BBCurdu.

• arsalik said:

Dr. Sahib
    Khuda aap ka Hami o Nasir ho. AAp buht bara kam buhat himmat aur hoslley sey kar rehey hain. Yeh Kalma- i- Ha hey. Ansar AbbasiSb Rashid Sb Arrif Nizzamim Sb Buht Azeem hain. Himmat na hariey. Hamari duaeen aap key sath hein. Yeh Log buhat begairat hain. Zardari aur Sharif donon aik hee mansoobey per kaam ker rehay hain sirf alfaz aur position ka faraq hey. Hemain in sab sey jan churanee hey. Allah bas hamain aik Quaid – Azam jaisa leader aik dafa aur anait kar dain. Jo keh yaqeenan aaiay ga Keonkeh Yeh mittee inshallah buhat zerkhaiz hey.

• altf_0011 said:

@Pakistani47
    I am from Karachi, I am not punjabi, my family is very very old “baasi” of Karachi. Now for your information Faujis are dying in NWFP they are fighting war against terror, no politicians or their sons are dying in this war, (government is just doing “zabaani” BS, which is very easy). Pak forces were fighting war before this corrupt person came in power. I give no credit to this government, yeah I can, if they give security to common Pakistani like AZ and wazirs are protecting themselves.
    17th amendment not important for the public, it is important for NS, but in this government is not honest with that too. If they want they can do in 5 minutes. Just don’t put stipulation and conditions for removing this dictator’s amendment, this hurddle is clearly created by the PPP only.
    Kashmir thing is just talk, TALK IS BS, ACTION SCREAMS, what is achievement on it? Zero.
    SM is not demoralizing youth, I agree he is showing AZ it’s right place, he might be demoralizing AZ but not to the youth, youth are again from common people of Pakistan not elite, exploiters.
    If AZ does such as giving free roti,kapra aur makan facilities to all needy,as per PPP promises prior to the election, relief on GAS, Diesel,Electric,CNG and water charges, not on petrol, double the charges on it, speedy public justice, security to common men,reduce cost of expensive living and reduce dramastically cost of government expenditures on public’s money. I swear not only me but each and every Pakistani will be behind AZ, rest what you talked is irrelivent/useless talk for common Pakistani, mean nothing for them.

• Qasim ali said:

ZERDARI.-Fact is, he may have been elected by all the provincial and federal assemblies, he may be the leader of the largest political party in the country, he may even get the occasional policy right in the big picture, but, in the eyes of his detractors and enemies, he is unworthy — a blight, a black spot on the nation, a historic aberration.

In his all-out-aggression mode, he swore there would be a PPP government in Punjab, he did everything to try and prevent the restoration of CJ Iftikhar, and he tried to ram the NRO through parliament.
    It should be obvious: all defeats are not the same, all losses not equal. When you have lost, a do-what-you-will bravado almost guarantees that your opponents will try and make sure you lose some more.

Zeradri is a tie fluke appearance granted by sudden death of his wife .The deal she made with us USA persons and feudalist that runs through Pakistan politics. He himself came to the forefront of Pakistan’s politics scenario through dishonesty and lack of integrity. Such persons cannot stay at the top for long. This is a given set up only for any person of keen insight all this is built fragile base there is no solid foundation for this power grab .It is merely a product of deceit, deal and duplicity, and nothing, built on such firmly cannot endure

Venomous and malicious czar zaedari being defeated by the overwhelming power of people of all Pakistanis is now own words reeling and twisting to vengeance the historical defeat from MN-N.But people of the Pakistan awakened and they will over turn any action of this poisonous scorpion , whose teeth may be very sharp but the people of Pakistan are much more powerful that may reach to his neck anytime , in shape of another long march with powerful as Khomeini like revolution ,which may sweep away not only czar zerdari,but all his bed bugs, head , louse along with head,Malik Dacoit,F.Naik,Babur Aiwa,.,Gillai,who said that I have restored the judges.-Shame not to him because “HE IS A SHAMELESS.-”! What a big lie he is telling making the fools people of pakistan,anybodyask him IF HE HAS RESTORED THE JUDICIARY THEN WHAT WAS THE HISTORIC LONG MARCH.-?He with his step brother not only ate crows but onions also on the order of Chief of staff P-Kiyani to restore immediatgely judiciary.! HOW SUCH LIAR LEADER CAN LEAD A NATION.-? NATIONSHOULD AWAKE AND THROUGH OUT OF PAKISTAN ALL THESE LOOTERS,AND LIARS

Yeh pirani Gillani, yeh makhdoomzady,
    Yeh zerdari,Kaira,yeh Fozia weheshi,
    Koi inensay puchei inki haqiqat,
    yeh guftar k ghazi,yeh kirdar may pajee,
    Yeh qomi Qayadet ka deker k chaqma
    Kanhi muker k gur sikhati hay humko,
    Kanhi jooth ki loo lageti hay humko
    khayanet ki chalein samjati hay humko,

Khushamed ki ghatein batati hay humko,
    Yeh mulki amanet bech khanay walay
    Yeh Qomi khazana loot khanei walay,
    Yeh qomi dukhtar KA soda kernay walay
    Koi insay puchei inki haqiqat,

Warasat mei siyasat ka nara lagana,
    Roti k naray pe uloo benana,
    Kepara dekha ker nachatay hai humko
    Makan say be-makin kernay walay,hein yeh loge
    Khapei- Khapei ka deker k cheqma,
    Kha pee k qomi khazana hamara,
    Luqma tifloo ka chhina inhonay
    Banai hain aghyar mei mehalat charsoo
    Jenha unki punjee jama dollaroo mei,
    Koi insei puchhei manzil maqsood
    HEI YEH SUB AMERICI SHERYAT REKHNEI WALAY
    Let us digest the money we have looted and allow us to loot more and run” what logic. Shame on ppp.

They were just trying to be lucky for one last time so that they could loot this nation with both the hands, legs and that Big Mouth!

For us, the People of Pakistan. SC needs our support more & more, every single day. It’s not the SC that has decided that its time to End the corruption once & for all. It’s us.
    It’s the People of Pakistan that made the decision

They are not corrupt, they are the murderers of this Nation!
    Are we revived every single time to be killed once more?
    No!
    Don’t send them to prison & waste taxpayers money!
    Hang them All…..Twice! Hang them all in public, chock, and let their dead bodies be eaten by dogs, and wolves.

We all know that all other parties are corrupt and had received good chance to govern but failed clearly. If millions and billions of rupees have not been eaten away by these industrialists plus politicians, Pakistan would have been a reasonable rich country. If they remain in power then there is no hope for a common person for basic facilities like health, education, transport and protection. No government can provide them if corruption continues.
    Today Pakistan climbing on the notorious ladder of corruption is number 42 .This is all gift of bribery looting, and robbing of public wealth and treasury, while on the other side of the coin reality is 18 million people’s heads are bowed with shame and only shame, not only because 1/3 of the population is living, beneath poverty level, while their county has major irrigation system of the world, and 75% land is agricultural, self sufficient not only for population but also to export surplus..-ALI

• M Javed said:

Well-done Mr. Qasim Ali. I fully appreciate what you have said.

Now is the time, we have to save our beloved mother-land from these looters, plunderers . dishonest politicians and a great majority of them who act as a proxy of Americans.

We need to learn how to show ourselves as an independent and a sovereign nation who has got all the capabilities to protect herself from the enemies within and outside.

May God bless us with this aptitude.

• Masood Ahmad said:

@mir munsif

In “Mughal King’s” darbar, similar people like you used to sing praises and tell stories in favour of the king and against the enemies. This eventually lead to the downfall of whole saltanat.

• hasankhan said:

the way ministers are appearing before courts,its unbelievable,how good is that.now i see the bright future of pakistan.long live current government.

• nonaminapupa said:

please vote for ppp again and have fun

• shah001 said:

where are you guys,

bawa; mujtabia ali, qaisar

• blogire said:

Dr SHahid Masood is the only person in the entire media who is trying to expose the bloody and Murderer President of Pakistan( Unfortunately).

Asif Ali Zardari is the biggest criminal in the history of Pakistan. Everybody know he has killed his wife along Musharraf and Americans. I think Dr Shahid Masood is doing Jihad because he is trying to save Pakistan from these criminals.

Allah will bless you Dr Sahib.

• Faisal Hameed said:

@ David

Your thinking approach is good so for,But what will happened if we don’t
    get anything after voting these two leading political parties…what is the
    surety of this thing that Or according to your sugession if we do the same
    and we i.e people of Pakistan will get any of the facility from any Political
    party’s Government.Every Gov comes n says that(Pichli hakomat ney
    khazana khali kar k diya hai)…Har koi yahi kehta hai aur Awam sabhi k
    khazaney full karti mushkil sey mushkil haalat ki taraf dhakail di jati hai.
    Here is my question for u..Do u still believing to vote any of these Political
    Parties…(Kuton ki tarah Awam ko Bedardi sey mara ja raha hai aur Aap
    Cheeni Bijli ki baat kartey hu, Pehley Amn-o-Amaan ki baat karo yeh sab
    automaticaly thek hu jaega !)………They are forcing u to think
    What evr they want to..So start thinking like them…

• imgee said:

@hasankhan :
    Well said sir “long live current govt.” You don’t even have to change the slogan after a government change and you don’t have to worry about because you’ll get your “lifafa” all the time. Laggay raho munna bhai …

• Danwar said:

He is such a sick person.

• mir munsif said:

@mehmood : u said ” In “Mughal King’s” darbar, similar people like you used to sing praises and tell stories in favour of the king and against the enemies.

The words in my post were not mine,it was PMLN leader NS saying that he made false cases against BB shaheed and PPP in order to malign them on the behest of Army and ISI.I just put the facts straight.The ppl are talking corruption corruption against PPP,while the ppl who made corruption cases are now saying that they fabricated all such cases with political motivation to bring bad names.

Now remember if any one pushes propaganda to corner largest political force of Pak PPP,then it will also not bring stability in Pakistan.

• mir munsif said:

@masood ahmed:

Correction,above message is for Masood ahmed not for mehmood.

• altf_0011 said:

@ mir Munsif

For your information, now PMLN people are saying on tv shows that all cases were not false. Which one we believe first one or this one? Politicians say one thing in the morning and very same thing they deny in the evening that I didn’t say that or I meant this not that blah blah. After spending millions (investment) on election they come to get god blessing by serving the nation? Or serving themselves in Billions (profit or benefits) from national wealth. It is called “jhinga (shrimp) phank ker machali (fish) pakerna”

• true man said:

Dr.SM is right,he does not have any personal conflict with zardari. Did you see his speach,just like a conselor not a president of Islamic Republic Of PAKISTAN.Now Mr.10% is become 50%.ALLAH khaiar kare is mulk pe