{ 78 comments... read them below or add one }

bacha jamhoora said:

barking dogs seldom bite

bacha jamhoora said:

another one:

dil naaumeed nahin nakaam hi to hai
    lambi hai gham ki shaam, magar shaam hi to hai

mir munsif said:

Dear all,some more lines from one of the best seller book (13th editions)

Book Name = Gaddar Koun
    Writer = Sohail Warraich

Mian Nawaz Sharif talks about IHTASAB (Accountability) Page: 137.

Hamara Ihtasab ka tareeka bilkul Ghalat thaa,hamein iss havaali sey Ghalat uksaya ghaya thaa. Fauj aur ISI ka ham par dabao thaa (key ham PPP aur BB key khilaaf istamal hoon).Jaan bhooj kar ham sey aisy ikdaam kar vai ghey,ta ki siyasatdano ka badnaam kiya jai.

Mian Nawaz Sharif says (page 45):

Journeelon ka kiya bharvsa hoota hey,ye tu maazi mein bhi Siyasat dano ko mar vaa tey rahein hein,ainda bhi mar va sakhtey hein.In Journeelon ni kabhi ain aur kanoon ki parvah nahi ki.inho ni jis ko chahy mar vaya,jis ko chahy jail mein band kar diya,mulk badar kar va diya.

Remarks: from very own statment of Mian Nawaz Sharif,how they were used to malign PPP leadership,how the false cases were prepared and propaganda machinery involved to bring bad name to Politicians esp PPP leadership..

mir munsif said:

A ruler of hearts

By Senator Dr Javaid
    The News – January 19, 2008

My friend, my sister, my mentor, my leader, I was fortunate to be associated with her, leading a university named after her father, of which she was the chancellor. Having the privilege of travelling with her around the world, I wish to share her unique leadership qualities.

What is the difference between a politician and a leader? A politician asks for sacrifices, a leader gives one. She gave the ultimate sacrifice for her nation. One does not need power to be a leader. A leader needs followers, and she had plenty of them, even when out of power. How many prime ministers, presidents and generals can claim that? Power does not make leaders. History and followers do.

Determined to succeed and deliver the agenda of moderation and reform, she had the drive to put Pakistan onto the right track. Far bolder than any male leader, she told the Afghan president hours before her tragic assassination on December 27 that “life and death is in the hands of Allah, and that is why I have the courage to stare in the eyes of death without any fear.”

Her star power and striking beauty made her more charismatic than Princess Diana and John Kennedy combined. Her sophistication and diplomacy established a large network of friends and admirers around the world. At the World Political Forum in Italy in 2003, when she walked into the conference hall, almost forty world leaders stood up and applauded her. She would stop a conversation or an activity just by walking into a room. She lectured regularly at universities globally where she would dazzle a large audience.

Intelligent, wise, well-educated and well-read, her favourite shopping at airports were bestsellers, autobiographies, history and leadership books. Within minutes she would devour every newspaper on a flight. Her photogenic memory would remember every meeting and everyone by name. She was a genius and a decision maker. While others would fumble for weeks strategizing party policies, she would analyze the situation within seconds and come up with a creative solution and new directives. When reflecting over disagreements, time would tell she was always right. Her other interests in life included feng shui, astrology, health and nutrition. A talking computer and walking encyclopaedia, she had multi-tasking abilities. Very well-organized, disciplined, and punctual, she could bring any management guru to shame. She spent countless hours on the PC and the blackberry. Working with her on the election manifesto, each document was ripped apart with ink. The final manifesto is a full credit to her creative abilities, spelling out the five Es: employment, education, energy, environment and equality.

Empathetic, compassionate, generous and kind, she supported hundreds of desperate individuals and families around the country, people unknown or heard of, except through an email received. Once she received an email from a critical patient with six unmarried daughters, requesting a major hospital expense. With tears in her eyes, she opened her purse and asked to see the money reached its destination. I have witnessed tears in her eyes when talking of the assassination of her father and two brothers, and of the plight of the poor.

Hospitable and caring, she would remember her friends, relatives and admirers wherever she was and send them gifts regularly. I recall once in Germany, our attendant driver was stunned to receive the same gift from her which she had asked him to help choose for someone else.

A strong believer of reconciliation, she would forgive and forget. Many have accused her wrongly of adopting this policy of forgiving her father’s killers, and recently of reconciling with the existing setup, but for democracy she believed in healing hearts and forging unity. She was not vengeful. One can now see this reflection in Bilawal when in his first public address to the media after his mother’s assassination he stated that “democracy is the best revenge”.

When at home, she would exclusively dedicate her time to her children–discussing their interests in life as well as relating her own experiences. She would spend weekends with her family as well and take care of her ailing mother. Spiritual and pious, she offered prayers, did walks, practised yoga, went shopping and had a craving for chocolate and ice cream.

She was a jewel in the crown, a royalty who ruled hearts. This country will never be the same without her, at least for this generation. Bibi is gone but her legacy will continue.

ImranKhanforpm said:

Sad wat happend to her but the most over rated leader in Pakistan history. What can we expect from a illiterate awam. Majority of her supporters are jahils. She is unpopular within the educated community. But sad what happend to her.

mir munsif said:

وقت کے گزرنے پر تم جو بھول جاؤ گے

ہم تمہیں بتائيں گے بینظیر کیسی تھی

زندگي کے ماتھے پر وہ لکیر جیسی تھی

ظلم کے نشانے پر ایک تیر جیسی تھی

شہر کے غربیوں میں اک امیر جیسی تھی

بینظیر بھٹو بس بینظیر جیسی تھی

aasifsb said:

truth 123 .

I believe that you are one of the idiot pakistani . you even do not know that her grand father was one of the richest person in pakistan .

your islam teach you if some one dies do,t bad talk about him /her .

that,s the reason pakistan can not be change . because whole nation is un educated and stupid.

mir munsif said:

Benazir bhutto recited Dr. Khalid Javed Jan’s poem when she returned to Pakistan in 1986 when over a million people welcomed her in Lahore. The poem was written during General Zia’s tyranical rule. This particular clip is from the book launching ceremony of Mein Baghi Hoon in 1992.

Watch at : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQGX8OzFS9U

Main Baghi Hoon

is daur k rasm riwajon se,
    in takhton se inn tajon se,
    jo zulm ki kokh se jante hain,
    insani khoon se palte hain,
    jo nafrat ki bunyadain hain
    aur khooni khet ki khadein hain,
    main baghi hoon main baghi hoon
    jo chahe mujh pe zulm karo

wo jin k hont ki jambish se,
    wo jin ki aankh ki larzish se,
    qanoon badalte rehte hain,
    aur mujhrim palte rehte hain,
    in choroon k sardaron se
    insaaf k pahre daron se

mazhab k jo byopari hain,
    wo sab se bari bemari hain,
    wo jin k siwa sab kafir hain,
    jo deen ka harf-e-akhir hain,
    in jhute aur makkaron se
    mazhab k thekedaron se

mere hath main haq ka jhanda hai,
    mere sir pe zulm ka phanda hai,
    main marne se kab darti hoon,
    main moat ki khatir zinda hoon,
    mere khoon ka suraj chamke ga
    to bacha bacha bole ga
    main baghi hoon, main baghi hoon

fulan said:

Only in Pakistan would someone remember and honor a looter like Benazir under whose charge her husband Zardari earned the Mr 10% title.
    It was Benazir’s purchase of a diamond necklace with the Boomer Finance connected payment that helped lead the trail to their looted wealth and helped the Swiss to convict this pair of looters.
    Wasn’t her brother murdered during her rule? Did she get the murder investigated?
    Why do Pakistanis forget that it was this “democartic” Benazir who made a deal with the dictator Musharaf to craft that NRO to protect her loot. Wasn’t ISI chief Kayani flying back and forth to Dubai to negotiate the NRO with her?

Benazir came into prominence only because the jahil awam agreed to be fooled by ZA Bhuto. Her father’s personna was built under Pakistan’s first dictator Fraud Marshal Ayub Khan, and enhanced under another dictator Drunk-in-Chief Gen Yahya Khan.

Did Benazir graduate from any British or American university?

truth123 said:

aasifsb

You are the moron.

She was a thief. Was she a real Muslim, probably not.

Don’t bother referring to her grandfather. Miss Bhutto stole from the Country she was a criminal like her Husband.

gayan said:

@ImranKhanforpm

Majority of her supporters are jahils.

Dr Javeid Laghari, whos who wrote article above is a renowned scholar and president of SZABIST. He has published over 150 research papers. have written books. He is the current chairman of HEC….U that uneducated.

i am an harvard graduate with distinction.

I am sure Mir Munsif is well educated as well

are we all uneducated because we support PPP.

“She is unpopular within the educated community.”

Do u mind telling us how well educated u r?

Pathetic.

gayan said:

Apologies to all that i had to mention my educational background but i was sick of all these ppp haters using jahil/uneducated almost in every forum for ppp workers.

peace.

truth123 said:

These PPP leaders and other leaders like Altaf Hussein in Pakistan are pure scum. Let them die – there should be no sympathy. They are traitors in the hands of Western power, they don’t represent Muslims they follow the polytheists.

dara said:

@ Mir Musif
    Excellent posts today, the recent campaign against Zardari and Co. shows PPP is still anti Establishment and anti status quo. I had not much faith in Zardari but all those who have come against him are all those same old charactors. I think i have discover more support in myself for Zardari in recent times as i see same old so called groups gathered against him.
    @ truth123
    Who you support ? Who is tath angel you like? Are you from those who go down in “Sajda” when they look at a man with gun “fauji” Or you are from those who believe in Orangzaib Alamgeer’s fan club? Darbari poets?
    Benazir Bhutto buried in her own soil she lives in hearts and minds of millions , corrupts are those who looted the money and escape with it to USA and Uk, or those who didn’t have moter bike as Major and now their sons own billion dollar industries.

mir munsif said:

@dara & Gayan

Thanks .Ghadar kaun is good book,based on Mian NS interviews. I want to shared u the some statments of Mian NS who himself of view that all the cases fabricated against BB shaheed and PPP leadership during his Prime ministership were all politically motivated.But PPP hater class denounce or propaganda against them on the basis of such allegations fabricated by PMLN govt.While on the same cases were fabricated on the behest of Military and ISI,are only a means for PPP haters to bash PPP leadership.Further more,Mian NS claims that these Military Establishment Umpire never believes in any Constitution and can kill any leader who dare to challenge them.

Inspite of all propaganda,fabricated cases and atrocities,prisons and killings of PPP by Mighty establishment,it had/has/will have failed to weaken PPP.Long live democracy and Long Live Pakistan.

ibex999 said:

Perhaps she could have been a great leader and a saviour of Pakistan, had she not made that fateful decision of getting hitched to this ‘nausar-baz’ idiot. He sunk her to the abyss of infamity.

mir munsif said:

A poem by Benazir Bhutto
    By Benazir Bhutto

When the world was still to be born

When Adam was still to receive his form

Then my relationship began

When I heard the Lord’s voice

A voice sweet and clear

I said “yes” with all my heart

And formed a bond with the land I love

When all of us were one

My bond then began

An exile now by destiny

I am nearer home than my heart’s beat

I wonder: when will I be free

To return to Larkana

From dust to dust

Loved ones return

To what they were

When will I walk home from Arab lands

To my own sweet Motherland.

Waiting for news in dreams and day

Waiting for messengers in dreams and day

When will the message come

Taking me from here to there

I want the answer to my heart

I want to pass God’s test

O God, I await the messenger

Taking me to where I belong

Although the tyrants do not care

Remarks: Its long poem,you can read it complete poem here on this link.
    http://www.tehrantimes.com/index_View.asp?code=163489

Muhammad Raza said:

mir munsif said:
    @dara & Gayan

Thanks .Ghadar kaun is good book,based on Mian NS interviews. I want to shared u the some statments of Mian NS who himself of view that all the cases fabricated against BB shaheed and PPP leadership during his Prime ministership were all politically motivated.But PPP hater class denounce or propaganda against them on the basis of such allegations fabricated by PMLN govt.While on the same cases were fabricated on the behest of Military and ISI,are only a means for PPP haters to bash PPP leadership.Further more,Mian NS claims that these Military Establishment Umpire never believes in any Constitution and can kill any leader who dare to challenge them.

Inspite of all propaganda,fabricated cases and atrocities,prisons and killings of PPP by Mighty establishment,it had/has/will have failed to weaken PPP.Long live democracy and Long Live Pakistan
    ————————————————

How do you justify these allegation?

60M Dollars in Swiss Account
    Surrey Mansion (initially denied and and after NRO accepted)
    2400 acers land in islamabad (recent)
    35M ruppes bribe from haris steel mill on Minister of Law (recent)
    3M ruppes bribe case against ex attorney general (recent)
    IPP commission scandel (recent)
    Steel Mill corruption scandel (recent)
    Sugar crisis scandel (recent)
    Black Cat Club arrest scandel (recent)
    ……..
    ….

sabazbagh said:

@ mir munsif.
    Very interesting. You seem to know many facets of her past life which I think few outsiders ever knew or described them, on a public forum such as this website.
    Could you please also describe a few of her other personal qualities, especially in reference to her relations with Zardari (as a husband) & with Musharaf (as an opponent,) which many people infer/deduce as different than what is publicly known?

sabazbagh said:

@ gayan.
    Just for once, please do not hide your true identity & please also do not become so personal so as to cause any offense to another member of this forum.( This request is made to ‘aasifsb’ too.)
    I suggest to ‘gayan’ that for a change, please ‘come out in the open’ like a true man or Pakistani ‘mard.’
    In my opinion, I believe, (& to which, I am sure that you will also agree,) that everybody has a right to his/her opinion on this forum.
    Love or hate of a political leader is but a temporary phase, which changes with the performance of that leader in a given situation.
    Lastly, ‘gayan’ no amount of ‘claims’ are sufficient to show how much education, a particular worker of a political party has; except for work performed by that worker. You may be already aware that majority of Pakistanis have a very poor impression of the ‘jiyallas’ of the PPP, whom they consider mostly as ‘uncouth’ or as a ‘jahil’ thus meaning ‘lacking refinement or taste’!

gayan said:

@sabazbagh

‘please also do not become so personal so as to cause any offense to another member of this forum’

i am confused? have i? plz be specific?

mir munsif said:

@Muhammad RAza,

we have already discussed old cases,recheck again my comments,while the new discovery from you is making me laugh at you,I am sorry but if you have such valid proofs then today SC is very vibrant and active,then why ppl like u,dont move ahead to prove them guilty,if you dont have specific proofs,just u r tuning ur ears on propaganda then I have more clear cut response to u that the PMLN GOVT and MUSH regime who maligned PPP leadership,the same PMLN leader accepts that They made fabricated cases on the behest of ISI and Military.While same Military leader gives them NRO to their advantage.

All PPP haters are talking abt cases against PPP invented by PMLN and MUSH but now both are apologetic… read NS statment and Saif ur rehman’s apology,and even Militray man Mush moved ahead for reconciliation.No force can vanish PPP and its popular voice on the basis of just propaganda,false allegations,conspiracies,prisons,murders etc..

mir munsif said:

@sabazbagh

PPP haters keep attacking on any one with abusive languages but if Gayan says to them that you are wrong and we are educated,dont use such negative language then I dont understand why ppl feel problem.where he went wrong??

Every one has right to keep his/her own view on political situations but ppl always use bad words against me coz I differ them.If we all keep using abusive languages to all those who differ to us,then this will show immaturity and lack of civic behavior.I request all to abide by the rules of civics and learn to respect difference of opinion.

Muhammad Raza said:

mir munsif said:
    @Muhammad RAza,

we have already discussed old cases,recheck again my comments,while the new discovery from you is making me laugh at you,I am sorry but if you have such valid proofs then today SC is very vibrant and active,then why ppl like u,dont move ahead to prove them guilty,if you dont have specific proofs,just u r tuning ur ears on propaganda then I have more clear cut response to u that the PMLN GOVT and MUSH regime who maligned PPP leadership,the same PMLN leader accepts that They made fabricated cases on the behest of ISI and Military.While same Military leader gives them NRO to their advantage.

All PPP haters are talking abt cases against PPP invented by PMLN and MUSH but now both are apologetic… read NS statment and Saif ur rehman’s apology,and even Militray man Mush moved ahead for reconciliation.No force can vanish PPP and its popular voice on the basis of just propaganda,false allegations,conspiracies,prisons,murders etc..

————————————
    Talk logically, Just tell about the allegation that I have mention in my previous post?

If all those are fabricated then,

why PPP is resisting to re-open swiss case?
    why Wajid shamsulhassan removes the boxes from switzerland?
    why the government transfered the DG FIA?
    why the government transfered the Law Secretary?
    why dont lawminister clearly denied the 35M allegation?
    why the zani minister openly said that the corruption is our right?
    why?
    why?
    why?

Have you any answer for all these why’s……….
    بندا ڈھیٹ ہونا چایے عزت آنی جانی چیز ہے-

gayan said:

@Muhammad Raza

You have made the allegation ….you should prove it….

why dont u take these to courts and prove…….

We are no judges , so sorry we cant help u……

by the way , somebody told me that you take bribe at your work and you have also stole computer from your office? why? why? why?

munna said:

Pinky is a queen of corruption. She belongs to feudal back ground with no morality; Bhutto family got what they have sowed. BTW they deserved that. Bhutto didn’t have any respect for religion let alone county.
    ‘most corrupt person in Pakistan’s history who bled the country dry, and was dismissed both time she was in power for being corrupt’
    All she wanted was power and didn’t matter how she got it. That’s why she was in bed with the dictator Musharraf and even supported his moves of firing the judiciary and his illegal move into the President’s chair. In exile she opposed him but as soon as he dangled the carrot of certain leadership she got in talks with the dictator who then gave her amnesty from the scores of corruption cases against her filed by civilian governments.
    Let me take the opportunity and comment on our masses, which in a nutshell is shameful, we want democracy but vote for feudal, masses consider Bhutto as saint and justify Madari as innocent. They don’t pay respect to martyrs and afraid of war/jihad. They have enough time to discuss Indian moves but no worries about water shortages for irrigation created by India. The elected government is dying for Zionist dollars and masses believe that future lies in that sham democracy.
    Nature doesn’t do any mercy and course of history is not going to be different in our case.

Muhammad Raza said:

gayan said:
    @Muhammad Raza

You have made the allegation ….you should prove it….

why dont u take these to courts and prove…….

We are no judges , so sorry we cant help u……

by the way , somebody told me that you take bribe at your work and you have also stole computer from your office? why? why? why?
    ——————————————————-

Dont try to divert the attention,
    These are not my allegation these are from all around the pakistan,
    Yes we are not judges thats why I am telling you
    why are you resisting not to re-open these case?
    lets courts allowed to judge and not cry
    مگرمچھ کے آنسو بہانہ-
    ایک نہ ایک دن ، اونٹ پہاڑ کے نیچے آیے گا.

mir munsif said:

why PPP is resisting to re-open swiss case?why Wajid shamsulhassan removes the boxes from switzerland?
    Ans: Swiss case is quashed and BB and AZ are not convicted in the case.As per Sovereign Immunity,cases cant taken against President but inspite of Immunity PPP has NOT refused and CHECK the PM’s statement,that they can retake this case once detailed statment of SC comes.Mush regime tried to push PPP leadership through this Swiss case,THE SGS company was also blacklisted and taken into court of SWISS along wid PPP leadership but the same company was given contracts by MUSH regime.What a dichtomy of Establishment!! Wajid shamsul hasan took back the appeal documents which is right of Govt.For swiss case,even PMLN leadership also accepts that such cases were fabricated to bring bad name.

In whole history of Pakistan,PPP ministers are going to courts,never a minister level person appeared in court,we have in recent history TARGET ATTACKS on SC (PMLN) but PPP not only respects the court decisions,but they are ready to defend allegations against them in court of Law,every day they are appearing in courts.This is unprecedent example.bravo,keep it up!!

why the government transfered the DG FIA?why the government transfered the Law Secretary?

Its executive’s power,they can transfer any one.If its not through proper channel,please bring proofs?Even in US govt,every govt makes their own political and bureacratic teams to run the system of Govt,same is true to Pak.PPP has right as per Law to select a team who can help them in Governance.One can criticize their choice but its neither illegal and immoral.

why dont lawminister clearly denied the 35M allegation?
    why the zani minister openly said that the corruption is our right?

We all fought for SC and today SC is stronger,active,if PPP leaders has done any wrong,they can be convicted and further more,first time in History (PPP) govt has given Audit (accountability) parliamentarian chairmanship to opposition leader chaudhery Nisar ali,who is also vocal against PPP.Till,they proved convicted,wht moral right any one has to shout and abuse them just on the basis of allegations??any minister is convicted or proved guilty?? if not then please tell me HOW can u justify the hate propaganda against allegations?? Please be rational rather just hate propagator.

mir munsif said:

@Muhammed Raza,

Bro,above answers are reply to ur questions.

munna said:

@gayan
    P.S I am anti Musharaf but here are one of the bloggers comment,
    Parvez Amin said…
    “To make sense of moves by leaders and politicians in Pakistan I try to assess their motive and the possible effect on Pakistan. If the moves promise a better Pakistan, I can accept whoever makes such moves. No one scores a 100%, but Musharraf scores highest and Zardari lowest- perhaps even a negative score as all his moves have damaged Pakistan”
    The role of educated and visionary peoples in a country politics is that of pressure groups but when you give outright support to a party it’s a license to corruption. There is nothing black and white it’s only color of grey…

gayan said:

@munna

“you give outright support to a party it’s a license to corruption”

When u develope an outright hatered for a main political party , it leads to destruction.

“If the moves promise a better Pakistan, I can accept whoever makes such moves. No one scores a 100%, but Musharraf scores highest and Zardari lowest- perhaps even a negative score as all his moves have damaged Pakistan”

sorry, but this is an outright rubbish..even a Maja and Gama know in pakistan that Mushrauff was the worst thing happened to pakistan……we are in on the road of destruction bcz of this man and only bcz of this man……..

munna said:

@mir munsif

Cool down mate, you are only proving the point.

Only PPP specific, come over it man, what’s stopping PPP government to call a judicial review of what happen in SC during NS govt. PPP govt. shouldn’t let Mushi to resign they should impeach him that’s why PPP government categorized as impotent and corrupt (By Economist)

hasankhan said:

jab tak sooraj chand rehay ga bhutto taira naam rehay ga.

Muhammad Raza said:

mir munsif said:
    @Muhammed Raza,

Bro,above answers are reply to ur questions.
    ————————-

Your answer clearly indicate that the govt is creating hurdles to those who work sincerely,
    why do they transfer honest bearucrates?
    why do they appoint a person who has allegation against him a law minister so he can infulence NAB prosecutors?
    If any decision come against them do you accept?
    If you answer is yes, then this is my last post otherwise.
    بندا ڈھیٹ ہونا چایے عزت آنی جانی چیز ہے

munna said:

@gayan

I trust you, you are harvard graduate with distinction.

gayan said:

@munna

Thanks…..laken kabhi garoor nahi kiya…..lol

mir munsif said:

Your answer clearly indicate that the govt is creating hurdles to those who work sincerely,
    why do they transfer honest bearucrates?
    why do they appoint a person who has allegation against him a law minister so he can infulence NAB prosecutors?

As I said in my early post “Its govt’s right to make their political and bureaucratic team”,one can criticize their choice but neither is illegal nor immoral.New Law secretary is also honest person Justice (rtd) Mirza and Ex DG FIA is not transfered but he is infact promoted.”Further more they are executing their powers and its not above LAW.

If any decision come against them do you accept?

I do agree u,throgh impartial,neutral and just process,they are convicted,I’ll accept it but if not convicted would u please seek apology for bashing them?? EVen you also accept that decision has not come,since decision has not come,then what moral authority do you have to be part of propaganda engine to pour hate just on the basis of allegations???Would u please explain??

mir munsif said:

@Muahmmed Raza,

Bro,once more some answers and questions for you.check the above post.

aftab said:

If they have nothing to hide why not bring DG FIA back till the cases for Steel Mill and BOP are complete?

Muhammad Raza said:

بی بی! ہم آپ سے شرمندہ ہیں، بہت شرمندہ ہیں

ہم بےنظیر بھٹو جیسی امید پرست کو قتل ہونے سے بچا نہیں سکے، ان کے قاتلوں کو تلاش کرنا تو دور کی بات ہے، ان کے قتل کا پرچہ تک نہیں کٹ سکا. وہ اس پر تو شاہد ہمیں معاف کر دیں لکن وہ میثاق جمہوریت جو ان کے قتل کے بعد ان کی سیاسی وصیت بن گئی، اس سے روگردانی پر وہ ہمیں معاف نہیں کریں گی. یہ ان کی ذات کا مسلہ نہیں ان کا وہ خواب ہے جو انھوں نے اپنے کروڑوں ہم وطنوں کے لئے دیکھا تھا.
    بی بی! ہم آپ سے شرمندہ ہیں، بہت شرمندہ ہیں

Muhammad Raza said:

mir munsif said:
    @Muahmmed Raza,

Bro,once more some answers and questions for you.check the above post.
    ———————-

I will only say one thing to you,

munna said:

@mir munsif
    With regards to Dr. Jan poem…
    Benazir missed the verses in the said poem with regards to Sardar, Wadaree and corrupt politicians. As she is one of them it does make a a sense, isnt it.
    You will certainly have a reason for it but for me its hypocrisy.

http://www.hallagulla.com/urdu/designed-urdu-poetry-765/main-baaghi-hoon-main-baaghi-hoon-bay-nazeers-favt-178950.html

All she wanted was power and didn’t matter how she got it. She is hypocrite, that’s why she was in bed with the dictator Musharraf and even supported his moves of firing the judiciary and his illegal move into the President’s chair. In exile she opposed him but as soon as he dangled the carrot of certain leadership she got in talks with the dictator who then gave her amnesty from the scores of corruption cases against her filed by civilian governments.

gayan said:

@Muhammad Raza

i am usre u must have said it in front of the mirror…..i am glad u r well aware of urself…..keep it up…

Muhammad Raza said:

gayan said:
    @Muhammad Raza

i am usre u must have said it in front of the mirror…..i am glad u r well aware of urself…..keep it up
    ——————-

Yes people is well aware of all that crap which in this Govt :)
    buy the way why are u feeling pain?
    ہن پیڑ ہندی اے.

aftab said:

Mr 10% really was missing is wife in New York last year when he met Sarah Palin.

When Zardari met Palin, ohh so sweet.

“I am honored to meet you,” Ms. Palin said.

“You are even more gorgeous than you are on the (inaudible),” Mr. Zardari said.

“You are so nice,” Ms. Palin replied. “Thank you.”

“Now I know why the whole of America is crazy about you,” Mr. Zardari continued. At which point an aide told the two to shake hands.

“I’m supposed to pose again,” Ms. Palin said.

“If he’s insisting,” Mr. Zardari said, “I might hug.”

http://www.nytimes.com/2008/09/25/us/politics/25palin.html

Wahid Doyum said:

Without Bhutto family, Sindhudesh would already have been formed. This makes them good or bad, I don’t know.

aasifsb said:

truth123

i think you are real –bit——————————-

i hope you understand now . that how to talk about woman . it can be your sister or mother .

do u know how you was born ? who was your father ? ask ur mama

mir munsif said:

@Muhammad Raza,

I have answered ur questions,and awaiting ur replies on my questions..if u dont have answer or factual information,then its better u stop pouring hate comments.

When ppl like you,cant come back with supported facts then u stick into hate compaign and personal attacks.But I assure u,wheneven I find time,I come back to you and all like you to discuss and put the facts straight,u have propaganda and personal attacks,we’ll not cross the line of civics,I’ll try my best to stay more humane and rational with help of factual data rather just emotional hate outbursts.

mir munsif said:

@munna

The liking or disliking of any political figure or ideology is one’s personal choice,from ur lens,BB or PPP leadership is all worse but to me ” they may not be angels,but they have the party who chains whole nation,they come into power through the vote,not illegitimate process,they faced prisons,propaganda,false cases,allegation,murder and much more,but neither Mighty establishment succeeded weakening PPP nor they weakened their resolve for progressive democratic Pakistan”.We like them or not but They are elected ppl and democratic process has given them legitimacy to rule the country,if we all believe in democracy,then we should wait for next election,ppl like you who doesnt like PPP leadership,they can flush them out,while ppl like me will vote on the other side,let the ppl of Pakistan decide their fate in next election but if Mighty establishment tried to derail democratic system through illegitimate way,then this will bring havoc to state of Pakistan.Long live democracy and Long live Pakistan!

mir munsif said:

BBC Article to share:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/columns/2009/12/091227_myfear_sen.shtml

مجھے سمجھ نہیں آتا کہ سپریم کورٹ کے جج پر الزام ہو تو اسے مستعفی ہو کر عدالت ہی سے کلین چٹ کیوں نہیں لینا چاہیے؟ یا یہ کہ ایک بار پی سی او کے تحت حلف اٹھا کر اور اس وفا داری پر ترقی پانے والا یا پانے والے دوسری بار پی سی او پر حلف نہ اٹھا کر ’دھلے دھلائے‘ کیسے ہو جاتے ہیں؟ ہو جاتے ہیں تو کس اخلاقیات سے؟

mir munsif said:

ستائیس دسمبر کی یادیں

راولپنڈی میں لیاقت باغ کے سامنے بسنے والے محمد اشرف ستائیس دسمبر دو ہزار سات کو ہونے والے بم دھماکے کے چشمِ دید گواہ ہیں۔وہ بے نظیر بھٹو اور پیپلز پارٹی کے پرستار ہیں، اور بےنظیر بھٹو کے پوسٹرز اور سی ّڈیز فروخت کرتے ہیں۔ بےنظیر بھٹو کی ہلاکت کا دن اورانکی یادیں

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/multimedia/2009/12/091227_bb_ashraf.shtml

Blackhawk12 said:

I do feel sorry for Benazir Bhutto…but don’t tell me Asif Ali Zardari is clean person. He is a corrupt person on face of the earth. How long will they use the name of Bhutto? When people can not differentiate between right and wrong…destruction becomes their faith.

Muhammad Raza said:

mir munsif said:
    @Muhammad Raza,

I have answered ur questions,and awaiting ur replies on my questions..if u dont have answer or factual information,then its better u stop pouring hate comments.

When ppl like you,cant come back with supported facts then u stick into hate compaign and personal attacks.But I assure u,wheneven I find time,I come back to you and all like you to discuss and put the facts straight,u have propaganda and personal attacks,we’ll not cross the line of civics,I’ll try my best to stay more humane and rational with help of factual data rather just emotional hate outbursts.
    ————————————————————

Brother,
    I am not pouring any hate, read the following report these are not my words and not is a politicize report and not created by Sif-Ur-Rehman, these are of US senate’s finding, do you deny these facts?
    http://hsgac.senate.gov/110999_report.htm
    http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=9663908&id=249289110392
    http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=9654787&id=249289110392

And if he will be freed from swiss court I will seek apology for all my arguments.

hasankhan said:

i will keep giving my vote to ppp in the hope ,one day they will bring the killers of BB in the court of law.

mir munsif said:

@Muhammed Raza,

brother, after seeing your three links,a first hand analysis is :what is wrong having properties or giving power of attorney of any property and more over,US senate finding is merely a report,if you look for such reports then you may find many more reports online against any one.Report is just an analysis of certain stack holders,NEITHER it bears any legal weight nor it held accountable any person.Otherwise it could have been utilized against AZ in courts.

I asked you simple questions,If AZ was not found guilty in court of Law.. Would you dare to seek APOLOGY for all ur bashing??? More over the links u share are just a set of information,not a proof of legal conviction through impartial and neutral court of Law.What moral authority does any one have to bash or pour propaganda against any one on the basis of mere allegations?? Further more what would you comment on mian NS’s statment that all cases fabricated by Saif ur rehman were intentionally made to bring bad names to PPP leadership???What would you say about Election commission Secretary Naushad that agencies and NAB forced him to reject BB and AZ in elections by adding (false) cases as a reason,which he refused.Nab chairman also confirmed that report..wht would u say abt it???What would you say abt IJI’s funding by ISI n MI in 1988,which General Hamid Gul distributed money of tax payers as bribe to all IJI leaders to stop PPP including PML,JI etc??

Awaiting your answers.Many thanks bro.

Muhammad Raza said:

mir munsif said:

Awaiting your answers.Many thanks bro.

——————————-
    Please read this article how they delayed the decision comming from courts.
    and for your information these are not my bashing, about IJI funding by ISI, PPP is in government and there is free SC, why dont they strat the prosecution against them its the govenment duty to prosecute these type of case not mine.

http://pakobserver.net/200910/26/Articles02.asp

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/asia/pakistan/2622123/Pakistan-presidential-candidate-Asif-Ali-Zardari-suffering-from-severe-mental-problems.html

This is my last reply and I will not reply any of your comments any more, because I am not a paid blogger.

Muhammad Raza said:

why are my comments are awaiting moderattion?

Rajapk said:

WAS IT PRESIDENT SPEECH OR VISE VERSA ?????? SORRY MY PRESIDENT DID NOT TOUGHT ANY LESSON FROM OUR POLITICAL HISTORY. AAA BAIL MUJH KO MAAR.

munna said:

@mir munsif
    Comeover this personality cult.

We are powerless because our elite lack knowledge and awareness with no vision. On top of it we always vote for corrupt peoples. Who makes laws which favors them and all those who are rich and in government. Lastly they have tout who justify them no matter how low they fall.

Representative democracy lubricated in Zionist dollars is an evil for us. “Democracy is a government of the people, by the people and for the people” is only in theory, a bluff, a smokescreen, or a diversionary tactic. Actually, people have no power in the government but are pure and simple servants because the organizing principle in our political system is the division of spoils. Election is fundamentally about determining who gets the feast in the public ladder in the next three or five years. Politicians hide the awful truth, making us suffer from information and education gaps in order for them to tax us heavily and increase the burden of debt only to compensate society for the social cost of the luxuries. But, who is this so-called society? Are they not our elite who throw lavish parties in spite of calamity and those hiding expensive properties abroad?

sabazbagh said:

@ bacha jamhoora.
    Some other stanzas of this ghazal by Faiz A. Faiz:-

dast-i-falak mein gardesh-i-taqadeer tau nahin,
    dast-i-falak mein gardesh-i-ayaam hi tau hae;

aakhir tau ek roz karegi nazar-i-wafaa,
    wo yaar-i-khush khasal sar-i-baam hi tau hae;

bhigi hae raat ‘Faiz’ ghazal ibtada karo,
    waqt-i-sarod dard ka hangaam hi tau hae;

skunk said:

@ gayan, mir munsif and some others,

you are doing a great job but truly you are wasting your time,

the majority of men on these forums support taliban rule in Afghanistan, they detest Bhutto for serving under Generals and yet worship those Generals themselves, they want pious Muslims like Zia not secular law abiding ones like Jinnah, they call others zani but support Imran Khan without a second thought or even a first one, you cannot please them. No matter what they will find an excuse. They with the corrupt men in uniform make it a point to keep the masses jahil and question their eligibility to do so when they vote others into power. And lastly they are normally so unethical that when they are not able to defeat you on logic they will move to rhetoric, disgraced on rhetoric they quickly move to personal attacks, swearing, abusing and obviously they have this obsession with lineages.

ammad1 said:

@ImranKhanforpm
    i just cant belive that a persone with smallest fraction of sense can state such a illogical thing. How can u say ppp supporters are Jahils? Aitzaz ahsan, Asma Jahnangir, salman taseer, shafquat mahmood, Professor ND khan, Qayyum Nazami, Professor Javed lahghari and thousands of other stars who feel proud to be supporters of PPP. Do u think they r jahills???? i my self m doing my PhD in one of the words leading university in europe and i feel it of greatest of pride to be know as Jiala.
    However u must on the other hand just look into the supporters of ur leader!
    Millitants, terrorists, extremists and mullas like U!
    Shame on U

ammad1 said:

I dont have words for benazir just only because of one reason! She was benazir, without any example, who can not be examplified. To me history does not witness any one like her. One of the most pure soul of all times.
    Alas we lost her.
    Alas we did not save her.
    Alas we did not evaluate her
    Alas we lost her
    alas!
    alas!!
    alas!!!

ImranKhanforpm said:

gayan said:

@ImranKhanforpm

Majority of her supporters are jahils.

Dr Javeid Laghari, whos who wrote article above is a renowned scholar and president of SZABIST. He has published over 150 research papers. have written books. He is the current chairman of HEC….U that uneducated.

i am an harvard graduate with distinction.

I am sure Mir Munsif is well educated as well

are we all uneducated because we support PPP.

“She is unpopular within the educated community.”

Do u mind telling us how well educated u r?

Pathetic.

@ Gayan

That response above shows ur a complete Moron. And I truly mean a complete one. Not half and half, Ur pure. I mean orginal. 100 % pure moron. No where did I say 100 % of PPP supporters are jahils. U gave me 2 examples and think PPP is famous within the educated community. Shows how wide ur mind can think. Yes its a FACT PPP is only famous within the jahil community and guess what PPP is the most popular party!! GUESS Y? because our jahil awam can be fooled. They love choors like Benazir and Zardari.. OH MY BAD!!! SHe wasnt a thief “her husband” was and poor lady always got the blame. What a great person she is. She knew her Husband was thief but still did not divorce him.

I noe from the bottom of ur heart u dont have a doubt either.

fgkhan said:

I do not understand that why no one except Haroon Rashid and Irfan Siddieqi is not taking notice of Zulfiqar Mirza’s anti Pakistan statement. Why is it not being analised? Why anyone from Nleage and TV anchor person or JI for that matter is not taking this statement seriously. He should be hanged for what he said that they were ready to break Pakistan after BB’s death.

atruepakistani said:

GREAT LEADER AND A HOPE FOR PAKISTANIES.THIS IS NOT DEATH OF A PERSONALITY BUT IT IS A DEATH OF HOPE….LONG LIVE BENAZIR BHUTTO..LONG LIVE PAKISTAN.WE MISS YOU

munna said:

@ImranKhanforpm

There is anger in your post but as per Quran “ALLAH Tala dil per mohar laga deta hai”
    They dont have any valid statistical figure to put in only pathetic arguments. They don’t comment on when banazir was in bed with Musharf. How visionary she is.
    Saidly personality cult is a nation vide issue, not only for PPP but PML(N) is no different. In essence bleeding representative democracy in Pakistan is only dance around the personalities.
    Don’t get angry on this mob just remember “Stick and Stones may Break my Bones”

hiramir34 said:

@YOU ALL!!she was a victim of extremism and that day is not far when the circle would keep getting smaller and this will affect me and you all! Indeed extremism has ruined our lives and our sleep. We have to unite as one and find solutions to stop this and exit it from Pakistan inshallah.

munna said:

@hiramir34
    Keep paying homage to dead, your devotion and honor to personalities cult is not appreciable.
    Will you please explain in detail what do you mean by extremism, is it religious or political, or both? One should only pray from Allah to give courage to my country man to search for truth.
    What about the blind faith mobs who worship personalities. Do you categorize it as extremism or definition varies as per case basis. Is there is any difference between extremism and corruption or its different sides of a same coin.
    The said reality is extremism is bound to grow because our political elite are its sponsor, a great colonial rule Divide and Rule.

munna said:

@Public

I wonder someone will take notice of it :(

atruepakistani said:

@public….u r talking nonsence.

Anwer Kamal said:

Great daughter of a brave father
    Lived with courage
    Died with honor
    Prey for her and his father
    ” Fateha” is requested

munna said:

@atruepakistani
    You can not handel the truth. shameful
    @Anwer Kamal
    Why should one prey for her and his father, they all were stupid that’s why they have such a dishonor death.

Anwer Kamal said:

@Munna
    God has kept this right with him to decide the final fate of a human.
    Time will tell and I hope very soon real picture will come out.
    I again say.
    Great daughter of a brave father
    Lived with courage
    Died with honor
    Prey for her and her father
    ” Fateha” is requested

*RhyMe* said:

Benazir’s 2nd Death Anniversary was observed….3rd,4th,5th,6th and soo on will be observed in future and no one still knows who was the murderer! not even her own party in power has been successful so far in solving this mystery…what a shame!