Zardari and his janta are out their to ruin every thing. All those who brought him in power should also be taken to task. The most corrupt person ever to have been seen on Pakistani political seen.
All these analysts do not understand what is his plan. Z has only one exit strategy and that is to make a situation so that the Army can come in and he gets thrown in his A/C jail once again and this time with Bilawal. The army screws up again and in 10 years Bilawal will come back. Deja wu all over again aka post Zia era.
That is the only way he knows his family can continue his control over the party.
We need to understand that Zardari is on his way towards committing political suicide and loose control of the party to Aitezaz, Rabbani, Fahim, Jilani and others. They are much more popular. The only way to make sure that he is gone for good is to not get in his way while he is digging his own grave.
I agree with you that army should not provide an excuse to Zardari to become an other shaheed. He is so corrupt and disliked person all over Pakistan, but the day army will throw him out, he would be treated as a victim.
So, a big NO to army takeover, a big NO to Zardari as well. Force his party to behave, force Gilani to show some sympathy with this poor nation and improve governance.
Let Zardari get out of Parliament’s way slowly. Parliament must act on nation issues.
I do not understand that why no one except Haroon Rashid and Irfan Siddieqi is not taking notice of Zulfiqar Mirza’s anti Pakistan statement. Why is it not being analised? Why anyone from Nleage and TV anchor person or JI for that matter is not taking this statement seriously. He should be tried for what he said that they were ready to break Pakistan after BB’s death.
zerdari is thief or not it has to be proven in courts yet.but definitely he is the only one who never supported any marshal law.sitting ministers are appearing in front of courts,media is free,courts are free,billion of ruppees are being distributed among poor through benazeer income support fund,balochastan package has been announcd,nfc award has been annnounced,not a single political prisoner,not a single case has been filed against political opponents,most of all zerdari is winning war against taliban.it all shows how good is this government.
just one more year for zerdari,every thing will get normal.it is the war of suppermacy.i hope president wins.he took big step to take head on army.if u win it will be the victory of the people of pakistan.
Worst kind of undemocratic rulers have been imposed on Pakistan by US and its agents. They are intent to do everything against wishes of the people and against the National Interest.
I totally agree that military has no right to issue certificates of patriotism to people they like, but AZ, Zulfiqar Mirza type thugs have also no role in Pakistan. They are here with a purpose to inflict more damage.
If Zardari is given one more year, and the present stalemate continues, what will happen to those 85 percent poor Pakistanis who work day and night but there are little opportunities available.
Poor rule by ppp has created more instability, more lawlessness, more hardships.
Maybe rich segments do not realize how a poor family goes to bed without food and what type of reaction develops in thos eyoung kids.
How selfish president and these ambassadors are, for their own survival (ultay siday) statements they are giving in foriegn newspapers, but when india (in mombai case) and other countries time to time put wrong allegation on Pakistan they never bothered to write articles in forigen newspapers to clear those allegations or defend Pakistan, instead our (good for nothing) UN ambassor didn’t know that motion is presented in UN against Pakistan and had been approved in his absence who lives in New York on poor Pakistani nation’s expense. It show how much they are sincere with Pakistan.
“Wah bai wah, agar hum ko hukumat kernay nahi di gai toh Pakistan ko tor (break) den gay. Inkay khandan ka dur dur tak koi nishaan nahi hey Pakistan bananay (creat) walon may, aur yeh Pakistan ko tor (break) den gay. Inkay baap ka Pakistan hey?”
I am totally agreed with Arif Nizami comment that our military do not like to work under civilian rule.I am absolutely against AZ but i also do not like military interference in the government.Generals always make stupid and non sense decisions which badly damage and divide country.AZ should be removed but through democratic process not by blind force.
Suicide attack on 10th of Moharram procession took another 45 innocent people life.In the result Karachi is drenched into blood and blaze.I strongly believe that AZ and MQM are involved in this act of terrorism.MQM has done this service to Musharaf in the past.After the verdict on NRO Az and MQM the main beneficiaries are under tremendous pressure,it could be the attempt to divert the attention of the people.
The quagmire situation of Pakistan demands sensible and wise approach from president and his party.Instead Asif Zardari making non sense moves,outpouring irresponsible statements.This foolish and bonehead president making the things out of control both for himself and the country.
If the present elected parliament has some power and role to play, it must ask this Zulfiqar Mirza about his nonsense statement.
How a person talking about separation and destruction could be appointed HOME minister?
This whole set up has become so controversial, Law Minster Babar Awan, involved in corruption scam and got money to bribe judges, President Zardari involved in cases of money laundering, Interior Minister wanted in cases being investigated by UN.
Noble said:
If the present elected parliament has some power and role to play, it must ask this Zulfiqar Mirza about his nonsense statement.
How a person talking about separation and destruction could be appointed HOME minister?
You are very right this shameless pig should be arrested and put in jail for treason.
@@Dear Khochal:
Majority in the Parliament are damn corrupt and praying against the justice & rule being shapped in the country. Check their submitted income statements and put them under the Ehtisaab. Look at these niggers: They sermon on religious channels they are Hafiz/Imams of their parties with Quran in there hearts BUT STILL:
“Kutey Ko Jitne bar nehalwaoo woh paleet-ka-paleet hee rahee ga”
@Dear MansoorKhan: Why dont you see BIG amounts pouring into your accounts while you do nothing or a small business/service etc. Few things are as clear as a day-light. When God catchs a culprit he gives him no “hadaya” and Zadari kept on pludering hard earned money of Pakistan. Finally a day came when he found himslef undressed in front on nation.
@@Dear Mansoor sahib:
I dont know: How come a person called SHAHEED while he is/was damn corrupt ? What are the meanings of TRAITOR then?. I dont think this kind of grave crimes will survive with this kind of awareness in the country. Mafia do have a survival network BUT that is nothing Vs a great defending nation.
Zardari and his group should be cornered. He should not be allowed to use his “SAZISH” against Pakistan. All political forces, parliamentarians should unite on this issue. Save Pakistan.
The masters of PPP and especially AZ, Americans, are responsible for the killing of BB,it is no secret any more.Zufiqar Mirza why won,t you do some thing against America who is responsible for assassination of BB.You are a minister and that are your views about our beloved country.America is also involve in so many acts of terrorism against our country what you have done so far about that ………..simply nothing.You know why? not because you are not able to do some thing but because you dot want to take care of this matter simply you dont have courage.You are emasculated.
countryman said:
@@Dear Khochal:
Majority in the Parliament are damn corrupt and praying against the justice & rule being shapped in the country. Check their submitted income statements and put them under the Ehtisaab. Look at these niggers: They sermon on religious channels they are Hafiz/Imams of their parties with Quran in there hearts BUT STILL:
You are right but what is that suppose to mean it is ok to be president and corrupt because every body is corrupt.President is a symbol of federation and should be roll model for every body else not one of the corrupts.Your argument has no weight.
sadiqahmed said:
Zardari and his group should be cornered. He should not be allowed to use his “SAZISH” against Pakistan. All political forces, parliamentarians should unite on this issue. Save Pakistan.
That,s right there should be no undemocratic move to remove Zardari and make this worst man a hero by making foolish decisions.All political forces if they love Pakistan should come together against this man and take a democratic move to get rid of this non sense and stupid person who is unfortunately the president of Pakistan and cause lot of shame to the country.
To,
maikolachi said:
We need to understand that Zardari is on his way towards committing political suicide and loose control of the party to Aitezaz, Rabbani, Fahim, Jilani and others. They are much more popular. The only way to make sure that he is gone for good is to not get in his way while he is digging his own grave.
You are right but remember man is desperate he might cause to dig the graves of lot of others before his own.So he should be taken care of but through democratic process so he could not present himself as victim and gain the sympathies of innocent people.
Critics of President Asif Ali Zardari’s speech are serving the agenda of anti-state forces.
These views were expressed by Senior Minister Punjab Raja Riaz Ahmed while addressing a media conference at the Press Club on Tuesday.
PPP leader, while reposing full confidence in the leadership of President Zardari said masses should not take seriously the foreign forces backed critics and help those who were working to strengthen the democratic institutions in the country.
Raja Riaz a new intellectual on the block.Telling us another secrete that anti-state forces are behind the conspiracy to remove Zardari.If anti state forces are behind thats mean they are Zardari own people.
“There are visible signs of phosphorus used in the fires,” said an official at the city government’s fire department. “Further description of the particular chemical used in the arson can only be established through proper chemical examination, which has not been ordered from any side, including the investigation agencies.”
If that is true will government come forward with actual facts that who is behind this plot? Suppose the evidence lead to American involvement will our government openly tell to the people of Pakistan that it is America and take proper action?
i always thought zerdari as a brave man.now,the way he took army head on proved it.its true jehad to fight for ur own rights.dont let army to dictate u.ur death will be the last nail in the coffin of establishment.sacrifice one more life for pakistan.
mansoorkhan said:
I am so sorry to read your opinion that their are still people in Pakistan who care about one individual more than Pakistan.Zardari is not brave he is cunning he knows the loop holes of the system and trying to exploit them.He is not fighting for his rights but playing games to cover his corruption and other crimes.As for military is concern it is true that military has no right to govern the country but do not forget that Zardari got the government in the result of a deal with same military you are cursing to.
Yes ZA Bhutto gave his life for democracy and for the rights of people of Pakistan but BB got killed in the result of dispute on deal with America and military.
To,
mansoorkhan said:
Any body who praise Zardari is equally responsible for the crimes Zardari committed.It is very unfortunate that there are people like you who have no concious ,who care about those people who plundered and looted Pakistan.Can you give one proof that the kind of money Zardari got is not tainted. Where he got all that wealth from and how? His father was only the owner of couple movie theaters.
@sherepunjab,zerdari is the president of pakistan and u know pakistan is at war.at this time weaken president mean weaken pakistan,harming president mean harming pakistan.u people has devolped so much hate,u cannt understand this simple thing.one thing more,a corrupt person is hundred time better than the man who supported any dictator.
Allied forces B52 in Afghanistan are busy in mapping targets inside Pakistan that is not the news in fact news is Madari is accusing Army, Judiciary and establishment of destabilizing him while impotent Parliament and its 110 ministers are on holidays.
We are running towards total destruction what else one can imagine under Madari leadership. Its writing on the wall. http://www.nation.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-12-28/page-1
I like you “”Munna”"
Except that I see no better alternative than IK
Some of this is our fault because we don’t go out and Vote Right people in the government so that they can protect out interests, therefore we end up with people like Madari, rehman malik and alike
Zardari and his janta are out their to ruin every thing. All those who brought him in power should also be taken to task. The most corrupt person ever to have been seen on Pakistani political seen.
All these analysts do not understand what is his plan. Z has only one exit strategy and that is to make a situation so that the Army can come in and he gets thrown in his A/C jail once again and this time with Bilawal. The army screws up again and in 10 years Bilawal will come back. Deja wu all over again aka post Zia era.
That is the only way he knows his family can continue his control over the party.
Its good to see seasoned journalist giving their opinion openly. Some body should also let Zardari know that he should take some advice from them.
@ maikolachi
I second your comments and i believe like you he wants to be shaheed again.
maikolachi said:
I agree with you that army should not provide an excuse to Zardari to become an other shaheed. He is so corrupt and disliked person all over Pakistan, but the day army will throw him out, he would be treated as a victim.
So, a big NO to army takeover, a big NO to Zardari as well. Force his party to behave, force Gilani to show some sympathy with this poor nation and improve governance.
Let Zardari get out of Parliament’s way slowly. Parliament must act on nation issues.
I do not understand that why no one except Haroon Rashid and Irfan Siddieqi is not taking notice of Zulfiqar Mirza’s anti Pakistan statement. Why is it not being analised? Why anyone from Nleage and TV anchor person or JI for that matter is not taking this statement seriously. He should be tried for what he said that they were ready to break Pakistan after BB’s death.
zerdari is thief or not it has to be proven in courts yet.but definitely he is the only one who never supported any marshal law.sitting ministers are appearing in front of courts,media is free,courts are free,billion of ruppees are being distributed among poor through benazeer income support fund,balochastan package has been announcd,nfc award has been annnounced,not a single political prisoner,not a single case has been filed against political opponents,most of all zerdari is winning war against taliban.it all shows how good is this government.
AZ and his cronies arre doing what no power in the world coudl do.
Finish PPPP forever.
just one more year for zerdari,every thing will get normal.it is the war of suppermacy.i hope president wins.he took big step to take head on army.if u win it will be the victory of the people of pakistan.
Worst kind of undemocratic rulers have been imposed on Pakistan by US and its agents. They are intent to do everything against wishes of the people and against the National Interest.
I totally agree that military has no right to issue certificates of patriotism to people they like, but AZ, Zulfiqar Mirza type thugs have also no role in Pakistan. They are here with a purpose to inflict more damage.
@mansoorkhan said:
If Zardari is given one more year, and the present stalemate continues, what will happen to those 85 percent poor Pakistanis who work day and night but there are little opportunities available.
Poor rule by ppp has created more instability, more lawlessness, more hardships.
Maybe rich segments do not realize how a poor family goes to bed without food and what type of reaction develops in thos eyoung kids.
How selfish president and these ambassadors are, for their own survival (ultay siday) statements they are giving in foriegn newspapers, but when india (in mombai case) and other countries time to time put wrong allegation on Pakistan they never bothered to write articles in forigen newspapers to clear those allegations or defend Pakistan, instead our (good for nothing) UN ambassor didn’t know that motion is presented in UN against Pakistan and had been approved in his absence who lives in New York on poor Pakistani nation’s expense. It show how much they are sincere with Pakistan.
“Wah bai wah, agar hum ko hukumat kernay nahi di gai toh Pakistan ko tor (break) den gay. Inkay khandan ka dur dur tak koi nishaan nahi hey Pakistan bananay (creat) walon may, aur yeh Pakistan ko tor (break) den gay. Inkay baap ka Pakistan hey?”
I am totally agreed with Arif Nizami comment that our military do not like to work under civilian rule.I am absolutely against AZ but i also do not like military interference in the government.Generals always make stupid and non sense decisions which badly damage and divide country.AZ should be removed but through democratic process not by blind force.
Suicide attack on 10th of Moharram procession took another 45 innocent people life.In the result Karachi is drenched into blood and blaze.I strongly believe that AZ and MQM are involved in this act of terrorism.MQM has done this service to Musharaf in the past.After the verdict on NRO Az and MQM the main beneficiaries are under tremendous pressure,it could be the attempt to divert the attention of the people.
The quagmire situation of Pakistan demands sensible and wise approach from president and his party.Instead Asif Zardari making non sense moves,outpouring irresponsible statements.This foolish and bonehead president making the things out of control both for himself and the country.
This whole set up has become so controversial, Law Minster Babar Awan, involved in corruption scam and got money to bribe judges, President Zardari involved in cases of money laundering, Interior Minister wanted in cases being investigated by UN.
What a shame.
Noble said:
You are very right this shameless pig should be arrested and put in jail for treason.
@@Dear Khochal:
@Dear MansoorKhan: Why dont you see BIG amounts pouring into your accounts while you do nothing or a small business/service etc. Few things are as clear as a day-light. When God catchs a culprit he gives him no “hadaya” and Zadari kept on pludering hard earned money of Pakistan. Finally a day came when he found himslef undressed in front on nation.
@@Dear Mansoor sahib:
I dont know: How come a person called SHAHEED while he is/was damn corrupt ? What are the meanings of TRAITOR then?. I dont think this kind of grave crimes will survive with this kind of awareness in the country. Mafia do have a survival network BUT that is nothing Vs a great defending nation.
The masters of PPP and especially AZ, Americans, are responsible for the killing of BB,it is no secret any more.Zufiqar Mirza why won,t you do some thing against America who is responsible for assassination of BB.You are a minister and that are your views about our beloved country.America is also involve in so many acts of terrorism against our country what you have done so far about that ………..simply nothing.You know why? not because you are not able to do some thing but because you dot want to take care of this matter simply you dont have courage.You are emasculated.
countryman said:
@@Dear Khochal:
You are right but what is that suppose to mean it is ok to be president and corrupt because every body is corrupt.President is a symbol of federation and should be roll model for every body else not one of the corrupts.Your argument has no weight.
sadiqahmed said:
That,s right there should be no undemocratic move to remove Zardari and make this worst man a hero by making foolish decisions.All political forces if they love Pakistan should come together against this man and take a democratic move to get rid of this non sense and stupid person who is unfortunately the president of Pakistan and cause lot of shame to the country.
To,
maikolachi said:
You are right but remember man is desperate he might cause to dig the graves of lot of others before his own.So he should be taken care of but through democratic process so he could not present himself as victim and gain the sympathies of innocent people.
Critics of President Asif Ali Zardari’s speech are serving the agenda of anti-state forces.
These views were expressed by Senior Minister Punjab Raja Riaz Ahmed while addressing a media conference at the Press Club on Tuesday.
PPP leader, while reposing full confidence in the leadership of President Zardari said masses should not take seriously the foreign forces backed critics and help those who were working to strengthen the democratic institutions in the country.
Raja Riaz a new intellectual on the block.Telling us another secrete that anti-state forces are behind the conspiracy to remove Zardari.If anti state forces are behind thats mean they are Zardari own people.
“There are visible signs of phosphorus used in the fires,” said an official at the city government’s fire department. “Further description of the particular chemical used in the arson can only be established through proper chemical examination, which has not been ordered from any side, including the investigation agencies.”
If that is true will government come forward with actual facts that who is behind this plot? Suppose the evidence lead to American involvement will our government openly tell to the people of Pakistan that it is America and take proper action?
i always thought zerdari as a brave man.now,the way he took army head on proved it.its true jehad to fight for ur own rights.dont let army to dictate u.ur death will be the last nail in the coffin of establishment.sacrifice one more life for pakistan.
mansoorkhan said:
I am so sorry to read your opinion that their are still people in Pakistan who care about one individual more than Pakistan.Zardari is not brave he is cunning he knows the loop holes of the system and trying to exploit them.He is not fighting for his rights but playing games to cover his corruption and other crimes.As for military is concern it is true that military has no right to govern the country but do not forget that Zardari got the government in the result of a deal with same military you are cursing to.
Yes ZA Bhutto gave his life for democracy and for the rights of people of Pakistan but BB got killed in the result of dispute on deal with America and military.
To,
mansoorkhan said:
Any body who praise Zardari is equally responsible for the crimes Zardari committed.It is very unfortunate that there are people like you who have no concious ,who care about those people who plundered and looted Pakistan.Can you give one proof that the kind of money Zardari got is not tainted. Where he got all that wealth from and how? His father was only the owner of couple movie theaters.
@sherepunjab,zerdari is the president of pakistan and u know pakistan is at war.at this time weaken president mean weaken pakistan,harming president mean harming pakistan.u people has devolped so much hate,u cannt understand this simple thing.one thing more,a corrupt person is hundred time better than the man who supported any dictator.
Allied forces B52 in Afghanistan are busy in mapping targets inside Pakistan that is not the news in fact news is Madari is accusing Army, Judiciary and establishment of destabilizing him while impotent Parliament and its 110 ministers are on holidays.
We are running towards total destruction what else one can imagine under Madari leadership. Its writing on the wall.
http://www.nation.com.pk/E-Paper/Lahore/2009-12-28/page-1
@tayyaba
Will you please mind to tell me which political forces are in love with Pakistan?
I like you “”Munna”"
Except that I see no better alternative than IK
Some of this is our fault because we don’t go out and Vote Right people in the government so that they can protect out interests, therefore we end up with people like Madari, rehman malik and alike
[...] Islamabad Tonight – 29 December 2009 32 Comments [...]