Today awaam is not with PPP government (why you are scared to have referrendum), why they will be with them? What this criminal tola has done to give relief to common public (it works two way, give and take favour/vote from public)? Nothing, no roti kapra aur makaan, no security, no relief in gas,water,electric, diesel (poor people transportation uses this), and CNG, daily necessity items prices are sky rocketting,didn’t stop corruption, didn’t bring back looted money of awaam-e-Pakistan, no bank loans recovery (SC has advised the government to do so, in which not only PPP, other politicians,business men,bureacrates, generals and landlords are involved, so government can’t put the blame that SC is only after PPP) etc. Awaam doesn’t see what the hell this government has done for the common men?
Awaan of Balochistan has rejected government’s NFC, their number one priority is to punish murderer of Akber Bugtti’s and that is why they filed the case against Musharraf, and government is not bringing him back in Pak, because if government put their hands on Mush, then Mush will come up with strong evidence against PPP and they will be last nail in the coffin and thats PPP doesn’t want.
Some times we have to forget some wrongs and to to under stand some rights.
Punjab is doing rightful and we should move forward. If by chance we get some good news we should enjoy.
I appreciate the way PM handled this anchor, he may be a good columnist but miles away to meet the necessary credentials of a good anchorperson. He simply lacks the verve and style of this job.
It is good initiation by government to held session at Gawadar in Balochistan province to build confindence of the reagional people.Such activities will bring fruitful results for the development of the backwards areas.Our politicians should go to all other such parts of pakistan and meet the local peoples and try to understand the real problems and make the sincere efforts to enhance the living standard by giving them mega projects.If we want to make our beloved pakistan a strong and prosperous country then we will have to give more importants to the underdeveloped areas and creating the really brotherhood among peoples.If pakistan is body then each part and each reagion is like organ,For proper functioning of body ,it is essential to take care of each organ.Allah may protect our beloved pakistan forever.
what makes the difference. the cabinet meeting is held in gawader or at CHOURAHA of Hasan Nisar.Again it is waste of money which is spent un necessarry on boarding /lodging and security of highly corupt cabinet members. PC gawader is only the place where such event can be held.The ultimate money is paid to Hotel. Bluchistan Issue can never be solved as Greater Bluchistan Plan is very much in action. It is a matter of few years when a new state will rise on the earth and one day it will beat Dubai.
My sugggestion to Mr Gillani is that he should learn english or speak national language because of his weak english has caused huge embarrassment in the past. he just could put across his message that he wanted to,while he was in uk.today i watched his press conference with british PM and interview with david frost where he spoke awful english and just didn,t make sence what he was saying so rather than speaking english he must speak urdu in order to promote this great language of great nation. look at the chines they have promoted their language and now chinese will be taught in uk schools.
One thing is certain if you have vision ,attention and cincerity nothing is impossible.Punjab has proved .I appeal to all chief ministers about Kala bakh.If they solved NFC why they not on Kala bakh.For God sake Kala bagh dam is our country needs.we can generate cheap electricty.
Today awaam is not with PPP government (why you are scared to have referrendum), why they will be with them? What this criminal tola has done to give relief to common public (it works two way, give and take favour/vote from public)? Nothing, no roti kapra aur makaan, no security, no relief in gas,water,electric, diesel (poor people transportation uses this), and CNG, daily necessity items prices are sky rocketting,didn’t stop corruption, didn’t bring back looted money of awaam-e-Pakistan, no bank loans recovery (SC has advised the government to do so, in which not only PPP, other politicians,business men,bureacrates, generals and landlords are involved, so government can’t put the blame that SC is only after PPP) etc. Awaam doesn’t see what the hell this government has done for the common men?
Awaan of Balochistan has rejected government’s NFC, their number one priority is to punish murderer of Akber Bugtti’s and that is why they filed the case against Musharraf, and government is not bringing him back in Pak, because if government put their hands on Mush, then Mush will come up with strong evidence against PPP and they will be last nail in the coffin and thats PPP doesn’t want.
the problem with these type of guests is that you don’t get anything out of them
so i find this program not so productive
Some times we have to forget some wrongs and to to under stand some rights.
Punjab is doing rightful and we should move forward. If by chance we get some good news we should enjoy.
I appreciate the way PM handled this anchor, he may be a good columnist but miles away to meet the necessary credentials of a good anchorperson. He simply lacks the verve and style of this job.
All Bullshit…..such a boring program today
well done….keep it up…..
Pakistan zindabad
Pakistan paindabad
Pakistan hamesha kaim rehna k liye bana hai…………..Inshallah ,one day we ll b the super powe and we ll rule the world……..
It is good initiation by government to held session at Gawadar in Balochistan province to build confindence of the reagional people.Such activities will bring fruitful results for the development of the backwards areas.Our politicians should go to all other such parts of pakistan and meet the local peoples and try to understand the real problems and make the sincere efforts to enhance the living standard by giving them mega projects.If we want to make our beloved pakistan a strong and prosperous country then we will have to give more importants to the underdeveloped areas and creating the really brotherhood among peoples.If pakistan is body then each part and each reagion is like organ,For proper functioning of body ,it is essential to take care of each organ.Allah may protect our beloved pakistan forever.
what makes the difference. the cabinet meeting is held in gawader or at CHOURAHA of Hasan Nisar.Again it is waste of money which is spent un necessarry on boarding /lodging and security of highly corupt cabinet members. PC gawader is only the place where such event can be held.The ultimate money is paid to Hotel. Bluchistan Issue can never be solved as Greater Bluchistan Plan is very much in action. It is a matter of few years when a new state will rise on the earth and one day it will beat Dubai.
very great program. This showed the unity and harmony among the provinces and INSHAHALLAH Pakistan will be more stronger and stronger.
LONG LIVE PAKISTAN
LONG LIVE OUR PEOPLE
UNITED WE STAND TOGATHER
My sugggestion to Mr Gillani is that he should learn english or speak national language because of his weak english has caused huge embarrassment in the past. he just could put across his message that he wanted to,while he was in uk.today i watched his press conference with british PM and interview with david frost where he spoke awful english and just didn,t make sence what he was saying so rather than speaking english he must speak urdu in order to promote this great language of great nation. look at the chines they have promoted their language and now chinese will be taught in uk schools.
beta teri PR to bari bunn gayee iss program say per faida kuch hasil na hogaa
One thing is certain if you have vision ,attention and cincerity nothing is impossible.Punjab has proved .I appeal to all chief ministers about Kala bakh.If they solved NFC why they not on Kala bakh.For God sake Kala bagh dam is our country needs.we can generate cheap electricty.
i’m amazed that these folks are our CMs, shahbaz and nawab dont even know what they’re talking about, they seem hammered.
I totally agree, this program is a waste of time. Total rubbish !