Pakistan was broken into peaces and that is a fact……
what heppened to Mujeeb or Indra is not my business….But what they did to us is what matters……And they succefully achieved what they wanted….so welldone to them……..and Shame on us for losing……..
They won and we lost….Pakistan was broken and it will be broken again……
Its not if it will be broken , Its When, and that when is not far away….#
u keep reading these kind of sufi style columns to think and learn but they will divide pakistan again.
Pak sur zameen shad bad
Kish wer e haseen shad bad
Tunishane azmealishan arze Pakistan
Markazeyaqin shadbad.
Pak sarzamin ka nizam quwate akhuwati awam
Qaum, mulk, Sultanat
Painda ta binda bad shad, bad man zele murad.
Parchame sitarao hilat
Rahbare tarraqio ka mal
Tarjumane mazishane hal jane istaqbal
Sayyai, khudae zul jalal.
……
As for indian sados like Gayan .. you will soon be crushed under Pakistani feet ..Inshallah
I have no choice but agree with you. Unlike your country (India a Nation) our country was created by a man. Your Hindu nation (Bharat) suffered for a thousand years under the Muslims. My folks who were handed over a country very pre-maturely by the most genius man of India, M.A. Jinnah, are basically clueless as to how to run a state. My real fear and I have nightmares about it, is how the end game will ensue and the blood shedding and tears and colossal human suffering that is fast approaching on this miserable people called Pakistanis today, who are totally oblivious. I firmly believe though, that they must pay for their ignorance of 62 years.
Look, their country is being ripped apart as we speak by their best friends XE (Blackwater), CIA, RAW, MI6, Afghan RAMA, and Mossad who feed them and kill them as well and guess what they are in a jubilation mode.
I am confident that if government is serious and really want to give the proper rights to the peoples of balochistan and other underdeveloped areas then one day will come when every pakistani will live a happy life with peace and prosperity.Media can play an important role by giving the awareness and bridgeing the gaps between peoples and ministers and can moniters the development process.Hamid mir has done a well job and now he has the responsibility to fulfil the promises made by the ministers.It should not be questioned that which province has got credit for NFC award.If one handof body has been hurted and what you think that other will not heal it?it must be the responsibility of every pakistani to create harmony among each other.We should not mind it if any person or minister say that punjab has no credid of NFC award.In each province ,pakistani lives and we are doing for the betterment of pakistan.We are making strong pakistan.Once again i say that media can play great role to create the brotherhood ammong peoples of pakistan.Allah may give us always good leadership who always do good for the betterment of poor peoples.Allah may protect pakistan forever.
I dont give a damn what people and self made prophesier/think tank like gayan.
The country is awarded by Allah Almighty and nothing is going to happen against the Allah wishes.
There are two problems we have first impotent mob knows as Pakistani who are discharging there liabilities just by saying its going to be breakup and second corrupt government officials. If it’s a challenge I am up to it
There is a thin line between optimism and realism…..i have always chosen the later one…….
@jamnazeer
PTV was showing Sohni Dharti Allah Rakhay in 1971 and you all saw what happened.
Allah has got nothing to do with this country or any country……..he is not limited to countries…so dont live in this misapprehension …..i speak to Allah everyday…he never said he is a pakistani Allah………so get real……..
life moves on mate if happen 38 years ago. Our duty is to make Pakistan better not for us but for our grandchildern.
We can not let other peoples drive our destiny.
Personalities are never important for a country, it’s a shame commercial media is pushing its opinions, its propaganda to make you depressed they do have their own agenda.
Presidents seldom make history, history makes president, me personally don’t want a country where persons are important more than state.
It is true that Pakistan was broken but at the same time the rest of Pakistan became the first and only Islamic neuclear power. Allah Ta’ala took something away but gave some thing in return.
It is not as if Bengal has become part of India. Bangladesh is an Islamic country and who knows what Allah has planned for the future.
I also want to draw attention to the thought that maybe Bengal broke away because it was an impossible merger in the first place due to the distance involved in the two sectors.
Dont forget how short of resources the new born Pakistan was. Indians were dreaming that a month of suffering and Pakistan will beg for a merger.
Mistakes can be an important lesson which can lead to change and development of behaviour. Society in Pakistan has slowly but surely ckick started a achange.
Another way to look at this would be to think that Bengal was another casualty in the creation of Pakistan. Bengal is not the only loss. A lot of states that ought to have been part of Pakistan were swindled away even before creation of Pakistan even though they had Muslim majority.
Finally, it is evident, at least to those who have eyes that sitution in Pakistan is turning for the better. Slowly but surely Zardari the king of all corruption is being cornered and the minuet he goes so will his bandwagon. This will freeup the politicall planes for new and fresh growth.
Pakistan’s society is develping and all though it might be a little too early to call this one yet but if events keep unfolding they way they have been then Pakistan will never brake again , Insha Allah and so I agree with Dr Safdar. If this wasn’t the case, Pakistan would have never become a neuclear state.
There is an article of Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan in the Jang, a couple of weeks old in which he talks about the fall of Dhaka and how distraught he was. He sepecifically mentions that when this dark day came he realised that India would never stop scheming against Pakistan and the only answer to that was to make Pakistan a neuclear power. So the fall of Dhakah became the unstoppable drive in AQK.
Wisdom of Allah Ta,ala is not understoos by men or women unless Allah Taala bestows that understanding upon them. If you wish to see an example of such bistowment of wisdome then read events mentioned is Surah Kahf from the Quraan.
@shortlife endless plans
i am amazed at the comfort that we have developed in claiming the absolute understanding of Gods plans (through Surah Kahf and through) this illiterate self proclaimed “sufi”.
Sufis are supposed to be the most educated group of people with most humble and down to earth nature.This nature was described best by Ali bin usman hajveri in his book.now lets analyze this man who is also a “sufi”.
In the column he is shown to be semi literate yet has total understanding of the “ramooz”.Also has known the full history of the gandhi family and mujeeb yet claiming that he dose not nkow much(lying at worst and pretentious at best).In the end he twisted both the familties into the future of Pakistan(absurd at best and bogus at worst).
It reminds me of Great javed chaudhry the false story teller on express news.He would also do the same thing.To give you an example (ironically).(ramooz)
‘Since america has first black president the furutre of muslims is bright”
The author of the column/editor of the newspaper need to evaluate what is a wish/story/opinion/wisdom and Trash
establishment dismissed three governments on corruption charges,still we did,nt learn lesson.zerdari is corrupt or bad what ever he must fulfil his term.
This gayan is using very emotional and jinguistic language. I can understand his fear and anger.You being an indian mahabali need to sort out yr country first.millions of people are living in horrific poverty and he is whinging at our internal affairs.
Hey gayan av ya eaten yr dinner this evening?
guys give him somthin to eat otha wise this PATRIOTIC INDIAN wont live for long.
Zulfiqar Mirza doesnt need any license of Patriotism from any one.The Ghadar label is put on all the leadership from smaller provinces (name it GM syed,Bhutto,BB,Altaf Hussain,Rasool bux palijo,Dr.Qadir Magasi,Bhghti,Meengal,Khan A.Ghafar khan,Wali Khan,ACHAKZAI) while the only TRUE patriots are in (central ) Punjab.
I suggest you to ponder what compels leadership or politicians from uttering such harsh statment,check out the cause which make such statments as popular rhetoric in masses of smaller provinces.Why ppl of smaller provinces are moving away from FEDERATION??When democractic mandate wont be respected,when dictatorship and Military establishment usurpers the rights and authority of state institute,when the RIGHTS and resources of smaller provinces will be LOOTED/Plundered,leadership of smaller provinces hanged,killed, prisoned.what do you expect smaller provinces to shower flowers of respect on Mighty Establishment and Punjabi Chauvanism.
Federation has four major components which makes Pakistan,Pakistan doesnt emerge out of sky but its the will of ppl who make Pakistan..Federation doesnt work on sole heap of weapons and Injustice.
Now on,the smaller provinces cant be befooled in the name of religion and patriotism,we want JUSTICE,fair play,control over our resources and authority over our land,and empowerment of rights and full autonomy.
@gayan….They won and we lost….Pakistan was broken and it will be broken again……
Mohammad ahmed was right about you….I don’t want to write all that again but honestly just keep dreaming n enjoy yourself……..another white house advisor given a date for Pakistan breakage as 30th September which has passed. Let’s not get into intense argument, as you mentioned that time “When” is not far away, how soon is that? Just give us a time line or a date any rough idea anything which you can think of and let’s just meet again on that date. I guess that will prove who is right and who is wrong. Just keep thinking and give us the date. I don’t want to waste my arguments on your obdurate brain instead offering you to prove yourself because you don’t just get away saying that “when is not far away”. I know this is what you wish for but your wishes aren’t facts so it’s time to come up with something constructive rather than making this hopeless situation (we are facing now) as claim for your baseless nonsense.
I will be waiting for your cut-off date for Pakistan breakage. And don’t come back with that soon bullshit.
how dare u ….pakistan was never broken…east pakistan got seperated …that does nt break pakistan…east pakistan is bangladesh n a muslim country n our freind n neighour….
go n see how much freedom movements is in ur country…that will break india..its only the matter of time…half india will become china republic n half will be ours…..
…dont wory we ll be good with u ..we already ruled u for a thousand years ..we now how to DEAl with u…
but go on dreaming…..no problem…
pakistan is not depending on what u think or want..
… u talk to Allah..haa..but he doesnt talk to u…
pitty u …pakisatn was made on the name of Allah n till Allah s name will be in the world pakisatn will remain…….so thats along time u see…..
You have expressed enough of ur anger on “Gayan” by posting three of ur consecutive replies on him lolz…. dont you think you should let it go now and Pakistan inshaAllah wouldn’t and cant break on anyone’s wish or will…but dont forget and ignore “all sorta threats” we got today from everywhere….we need to get ready to deal with them and i hope and pray that May we will…..
What “GREAT JOB” Zardari has done at the time of BBs death??? what “Support”he provided at that time???
If you think it was Zardari who made it impossible for the masses to break Pakistan at that time then sorry to say ur absolutely wrong becuz Pakistan cant be broken on a bunch of Mindless PPP followers/workers and they should stop trying scaring ppl on this Theory as it is not gonna work!
kuch abn-a-ablees loogon nay East pakistani loogon ko sooar kay bachay kah kar pakistan ko do tukray kaya tha … yaad rahna chaheya…. Zulfiqar Mirza bhee aik aysa he Shataan hay …
Who said Pakistan was broken, East Pakistan was our colony and we treated them like we were their masters. When they revolted we retrieved from there. Just like Britian gave independence to their colonies and shrunk in an Island. Only difference was they did it in a graceful way.
“Pakistan cant be broken on a bunch of Mindless PPP followers/workers”
Pakistan cannot be broken by these 4 feet ugly fish eater bangali. we will crush them……bangalis are inferior and do not have the capacity to stand up against us pakistanis……..they are not true muslims……we dont have much of them in army….so dont worry sir these 4 feet ugly bangalis are scums. General niazi breifing to General Yehya…….
u all saw what those 4 foot ugly bangalis did to us………
So in mytheory of realism, never ever call anybody traitor….its like never called a women XYZ…..Bcz once she become that xyz u cant do anything about it…..
Well its not “compulsory” for anyone to believe in ur “theory of realism”…ppl got their own veiwpoints….A “traitor” is a “traitor”…Zulfiqar Mirza shouldn’t have spread this hatred of “Breaking Pakistan” at the time where Pakistan and Pakistanies need words of “Unity” ..”Togetherness”…”Brotherhood” to hear from their Leaders who are struggling more in inciting hate in ppl belonging to 4 Provinces…whoever wishes or tries to break Pakistan is a Traitor!
Your example of “calling woman XYZ ” is not even worth commenting….use a better example next time…..
u want a chance…..sorry u wont be given that chance…u will die waiting n u wont be given that chance..n then ur next generations will die waiting n their generations will die waiting n they wont be given “the chance”
sorry request denied
jab geeder ki shamat ati hai to sheher ka rukh karta hai jab “gayan “ki shamat ayi to pk politics ka rukh ka leaa…
@Rhyme
i agree with u sir…so this my last comment to this creature”gayan”
This is sensitive issue to ponder over it seriously and cautiously rather being emotional,childish and ilogical. WHether Bengladesh separated or break away,what ever you name it,but we all know that Bengalis were at forefront for the struggle of Pakistan and they way our Mighty establishment treated them,which ultimately forced them to detach a centralized authoritarian state of Pakistan.
Please be rational and logical,think why the ppl of smaller provinces are getting more detached with federation??What are the causes??EVen now PMLN,PMLQ and JI leadership accepts that “RIghts of smaller provinces are voilated,resourcesd plundered and that has pushed Baluchistan to extreme and next could be SINDH”.When Establishment treats smaller provinces as their colonies,their politicians killed/Hanged,prisoned,resources and rights looted in the name of Islam and Pakistan,then I assure u,the federation cant thrive on sheer INJUSTICE and Heap of Military weapons.
Mind it,Pakistan is with provinces,we all have different language,culture and demography,but we all keep the flag of Pakistan,and we need license from any one abt Patriotism and Islamism.We all struggled to form Pakistan and if injustice prevail and treatment like smaller provinces are COLONIZED land of Punjab,then such Pakistan wont be acceptable to any one.Justice for all!
@gayan,
I believe in ur integrity,positive and progressive attitude but bro,dont be furious against such ppl who have no sense to think beyond their box.Let them speak their mouth,and similarly we should share our point of views based on facts,logics and information,coz they dont have facts but only HATE and emotional outburts.
some more lines from one of the best seller book (13th editions)
Book Name = Gaddar Koun
Writer = Sohail Warraich
Mian Nawaz Sharif says (page 45):
Journeelon ka kiya bharvsa hoota hey,ye tu maazi mein bhi Siyasat dano ko mar vaa tey rahein hein,ainda bhi mar va sakhtey hein.In Journeelon ni kabhi ain aur kanoon ki parvah nahi ki.inho ni jis ko chahy mar vaya,jis ko chahy jail mein band kar diya,mulk badar kar va diya.
Mian NS talks about Sindh (page 37):
Punjab ka ravati Buzdalana Kirdar
“Punjab aur Sindh ki kardar mein BUHAT FARAQ hey,meeri muqadami mein,Sindhi Judge ko buhat zaur para,magar uss ni mujhey saza nahi di,agar koi Punjabi Judge hoota,tu pahley sey SAZA likh chuka Hoota. Mushraf aur G.Mahmood ni Sindhi Judge Rehmat jafari ( Judge from Larkana Sindh) pey buaht shadeed zaur diya ki Nawaz Shairf ko Sazaa ee maut dao;magar wo nahi mana.Punjab ka kirdar dursat nahi raha,har faatah ko Salam kiya,muzahimat nahi ki,PUNJAB ki nafsiyaat aisy ban chukey hey,unhoo ni 1857 mein jang nahi ki.”
Nawaz Sharif should not trust his supporters…they are opportunists……….
Shahbaz and Nisar are again meeting Generals and doing a sazish against ppp.
last time Benazir saved them by supporting them and giving them importance…….
Nawaz sharif said many times…..people always said qadum barhao nawaz sahrif hum tumharay saath hain….but when he did …he was on his own…..all his supporters vanished…..
thats so true about muslim leagues……..
i hope he knows about his fake supporters and do not fall in their trap……..
on the other side….ppp workers will always be there for pakistan and democracy…….
I believe in ur integrity,positive and progressive attitude but bro,dont be furious against such ppl who have no sense to think beyond their box.Let them speak their mouth,and similarly we should share our point of views based on facts,logics and information,coz they dont have facts but only HATE and emotional outburts.
I am amazed at the comfort that we have developed in claiming the absolute understanding of Gods plans (through Surah Kahf and through) this illiterate self proclaimed “sufi”.
At what point did I say that man has absolute understanding of Gods wisdom. man only has as much as God wishes for him to know so Don’t fabricate things if you can’t make an intelligent argument!
Also, Sufi’s are public- proclaimed. God doesn’t send Gibraeel to confirm thier wilayat. The people recognise them throug thier absolute practice of Sharia and sunnah and gos blesses them with knowledge and abilities beyond the common human which valiodate thier status of wilayat just like a Mujizah serves as evidence for a Phrophet, Kramaat and absolute practice of sharia is evidence for a Sufi. It is Allah who puts the love of such people in the hearts of common people who then flock around them like moths around a light.
@ Justice, did it ever occur to you that the man in DrSafdar’s article was being
humble? yes Sufis are most educated but in the knowledge of sharia. The only requirement is that they know the (farad) compulsory knowledge that is needed to follow Sharia. This knowledge coupled with love and sincere worship brings a sufi close to Allah where Allah Almighty opens the doors of secret knowledge as much as required.
In no way your conclusion is sound. The basis of your deduction seems to be a hidden bias either twoards Dr Safdar because he doesn’t favour PPP or because he doesn’t favour those who were against the creation of Pakistan such as the ancesstors of Molvi Diesel.
so in conclusion
very well said by dr safdar
all “mardood” involved in pakistan’s murder were murderd themselves with their aulad-e-nazina even in pakistan
subhan-allah
its God’s justice
some examples of brave sindhis
za bhutto-for whom nusrat bhutto wrote a mercy letter to zia-ul-haq but it was turned down
benezir bhutto-who has been hiding in dubai for seven years while husband comitting suicide in jail
asif zardari-who after making deal with mush has been hiding in new york for four years for “heart” disease
altaf hussain-hiding in london,does not dare to come back even in his own govt period
perveiz musharaf-brave commando serving the nation by hiding in london
some examples of sindhi clean judges
sajjad ali shah-who told us ppp’s govt was rightly dismissed and worst curropt in pakistan’s history
dogar-most respected sindhi judge in pakistan’s history,also known as dog-ar
so very healthy discussion
and we learned many knew things
thank you guys
Could you please provide me a reference for your claim about sufis only knowledgable in sharia.
Also with the practice of sharia what do you think of ibne arabi,maulana romi,mansoor hallaj,bayazeed bastami and so on.
Regarding your claim of karamat,which is an absurd concept in modern days.Can you throw some light on that too through a proper reference like what can or cannot be called a karamat
Absolute follower of shariah like “Mullah Umer” ?Dose he a become a sufi,according to you then he fullfils the criteria of being semi literate,absolute sharia and karamat of being able to rule afghansitan without having a trained and proper army.
@gayan…I read all the comments and still waiting for my reply from you………….Im sure you dont have a reply bt im still folowing up…………..
I know what can satisfy you ……aaah let me think ………how about cow piss………or may b kali mata’s shit………..
I gave you a chance and you disapointed me ………….tell me what other chance u looking for just once n I repeat just once ……….if u dont feel safe on this site let me know when and where should I come …….as I said you disapointed me so now its my turn for a chance ……agian waiting for your reply once you come out of your gayan dhiyan………….
Pakistan was broken by Zuliqar Ali Bhutto and so long these Bhuttos are ruling this country chances are we are at risk of breaking again.But I see your point we people are not ready to face the truth and act like that bird who put her head in the sand and feel safe.I wish we become little more practical, stop blaming other countries for our blunders and take actions to correct overrselves.Would that happen -my honest answer NO.
I didnt read ur 1st post which i believe was in moderation………
but ur second post didnt make sense at all……
I didnt asked a chance WIDDD you….yuk….my taste is not that bad……..go try on someone else……
that was with Saba………
“cow piss………or may b kali mata’s shit………..”
show ur education background and ur family values……..i am not hindu but i never direspected their believes or anybody’s believes……..grow up and get a life……….
you are good in twisting the words but who cares about your big mouth………….Im still waiting for the date ………..give us a date when pakistan is going to break into pieces as you think or wish or whtever…………….i cn see ur back (on) ground as well. ………but please I am begging you now for that date…………..there is an old saying………….bure ko uske ghar tak le ker jao…………so in your next post I need a date or you and your little province hatred spread worm mir munsif go to some other place to exchng this hatred and disapointment……
well dumbhead I dont wana date you but want you to give me a date so I start believing that pakistan is going to break as you wish or think. So I can let other people know to start preparing for what sofi gyan is trying to tell. Even I dont live in Pakistan but still I know few people living out there so I can spread the word. Then I will stay in touch with you for some other things as well coz of course you can clearly can see what is going to happen. so mr Gyan stop twisitng and slipping and please give out a date when pakistan is going to break so we all can get benefit out of it by preparing for the worse………….you may not know the exact date but as you mentioned soon so it could be any month or a week etc………i dont even mind a lunar date………soooooooooooo
and even I know its going to be futile effort bt still in case you want to read…….. http://jang.com.pk/jang/jan2010-daily/03-01-2010/col5.htm
you are the only pathetic creature I can see around ……remmbr Sufi cant be unrealistic….I dnt want to waste my knowldge on dumb like u bt defntly for our other arguments on further divison of pak I wil see u on ur given address…
for those who think and learn
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/dec2009-daily/30-12-2009/col5.htm
@ZEE
There was nothing to think and learn…..
Pakistan was broken into peaces and that is a fact……
what heppened to Mujeeb or Indra is not my business….But what they did to us is what matters……And they succefully achieved what they wanted….so welldone to them……..and Shame on us for losing……..
They won and we lost….Pakistan was broken and it will be broken again……
u keep reading these kind of sufi style columns to think and learn but they will divide pakistan again.
Pakistan was broken into peices and that is a fact
@gayan such a a$$hole you are..
@mohammed ahmed
shows ur brought up……ur mom and dad must be very proud of u…..
@ Gayan @ Mohammed Ahmed
ay basa arzo k khaak shuda
Pak sur zameen shad bad
Kish wer e haseen shad bad
Tunishane azmealishan arze Pakistan
Markazeyaqin shadbad.
Pak sarzamin ka nizam quwate akhuwati awam
Qaum, mulk, Sultanat
Painda ta binda bad shad, bad man zele murad.
Parchame sitarao hilat
Rahbare tarraqio ka mal
Tarjumane mazishane hal jane istaqbal
Sayyai, khudae zul jalal.
……
As for indian sados like Gayan .. you will soon be crushed under Pakistani feet ..Inshallah
zerdari is on driver seat,some foolish people are trying to throw him fr running bus,result will be total destruction.
I have no choice but agree with you. Unlike your country (India a Nation) our country was created by a man. Your Hindu nation (Bharat) suffered for a thousand years under the Muslims. My folks who were handed over a country very pre-maturely by the most genius man of India, M.A. Jinnah, are basically clueless as to how to run a state. My real fear and I have nightmares about it, is how the end game will ensue and the blood shedding and tears and colossal human suffering that is fast approaching on this miserable people called Pakistanis today, who are totally oblivious. I firmly believe though, that they must pay for their ignorance of 62 years.
Look, their country is being ripped apart as we speak by their best friends XE (Blackwater), CIA, RAW, MI6, Afghan RAMA, and Mossad who feed them and kill them as well and guess what they are in a jubilation mode.
I am confident that if government is serious and really want to give the proper rights to the peoples of balochistan and other underdeveloped areas then one day will come when every pakistani will live a happy life with peace and prosperity.Media can play an important role by giving the awareness and bridgeing the gaps between peoples and ministers and can moniters the development process.Hamid mir has done a well job and now he has the responsibility to fulfil the promises made by the ministers.It should not be questioned that which province has got credit for NFC award.If one handof body has been hurted and what you think that other will not heal it?it must be the responsibility of every pakistani to create harmony among each other.We should not mind it if any person or minister say that punjab has no credid of NFC award.In each province ,pakistani lives and we are doing for the betterment of pakistan.We are making strong pakistan.Once again i say that media can play great role to create the brotherhood ammong peoples of pakistan.Allah may give us always good leadership who always do good for the betterment of poor peoples.Allah may protect pakistan forever.
My comment was in ref to gayan
I dont give a damn what people and self made prophesier/think tank like gayan.
The country is awarded by Allah Almighty and nothing is going to happen against the Allah wishes.
There are two problems we have first impotent mob knows as Pakistani who are discharging there liabilities just by saying its going to be breakup and second corrupt government officials. If it’s a challenge I am up to it
@munna
Good luck…….
@molvirpg
My counrty is the same as urs………
There is a thin line between optimism and realism…..i have always chosen the later one…….
@jamnazeer
PTV was showing Sohni Dharti Allah Rakhay in 1971 and you all saw what happened.
Allah has got nothing to do with this country or any country……..he is not limited to countries…so dont live in this misapprehension …..i speak to Allah everyday…he never said he is a pakistani Allah………so get real……..
@munna,Allah awarded the country but establisment broke the country.
Guys
dont warry about gayan,
Let him live in a world of realism,
@mansoorkhan
life moves on mate if happen 38 years ago. Our duty is to make Pakistan better not for us but for our grandchildern.
We can not let other peoples drive our destiny.
Bengali should/will take care of what they have.
Personalities are never important for a country, it’s a shame commercial media is pushing its opinions, its propaganda to make you depressed they do have their own agenda.
Presidents seldom make history, history makes president, me personally don’t want a country where persons are important more than state.
@Zee
@gayan
It is true that Pakistan was broken but at the same time the rest of Pakistan became the first and only Islamic neuclear power. Allah Ta’ala took something away but gave some thing in return.
It is not as if Bengal has become part of India. Bangladesh is an Islamic country and who knows what Allah has planned for the future.
I also want to draw attention to the thought that maybe Bengal broke away because it was an impossible merger in the first place due to the distance involved in the two sectors.
Dont forget how short of resources the new born Pakistan was. Indians were dreaming that a month of suffering and Pakistan will beg for a merger.
Mistakes can be an important lesson which can lead to change and development of behaviour. Society in Pakistan has slowly but surely ckick started a achange.
Another way to look at this would be to think that Bengal was another casualty in the creation of Pakistan. Bengal is not the only loss. A lot of states that ought to have been part of Pakistan were swindled away even before creation of Pakistan even though they had Muslim majority.
Finally, it is evident, at least to those who have eyes that sitution in Pakistan is turning for the better. Slowly but surely Zardari the king of all corruption is being cornered and the minuet he goes so will his bandwagon. This will freeup the politicall planes for new and fresh growth.
Pakistan’s society is develping and all though it might be a little too early to call this one yet but if events keep unfolding they way they have been then Pakistan will never brake again , Insha Allah and so I agree with Dr Safdar. If this wasn’t the case, Pakistan would have never become a neuclear state.
There is an article of Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan in the Jang, a couple of weeks old in which he talks about the fall of Dhaka and how distraught he was. He sepecifically mentions that when this dark day came he realised that India would never stop scheming against Pakistan and the only answer to that was to make Pakistan a neuclear power. So the fall of Dhakah became the unstoppable drive in AQK.
Wisdom of Allah Ta,ala is not understoos by men or women unless Allah Taala bestows that understanding upon them. If you wish to see an example of such bistowment of wisdome then read events mentioned is Surah Kahf from the Quraan.
@shortlife endless plans
i am amazed at the comfort that we have developed in claiming the absolute understanding of Gods plans (through Surah Kahf and through) this illiterate self proclaimed “sufi”.
Sufis are supposed to be the most educated group of people with most humble and down to earth nature.This nature was described best by Ali bin usman hajveri in his book.now lets analyze this man who is also a “sufi”.
In the column he is shown to be semi literate yet has total understanding of the “ramooz”.Also has known the full history of the gandhi family and mujeeb yet claiming that he dose not nkow much(lying at worst and pretentious at best).In the end he twisted both the familties into the future of Pakistan(absurd at best and bogus at worst).
It reminds me of Great javed chaudhry the false story teller on express news.He would also do the same thing.To give you an example (ironically).(ramooz)
‘Since america has first black president the furutre of muslims is bright”
The author of the column/editor of the newspaper need to evaluate what is a wish/story/opinion/wisdom and Trash
establishment dismissed three governments on corruption charges,still we did,nt learn lesson.zerdari is corrupt or bad what ever he must fulfil his term.
This gayan is using very emotional and jinguistic language. I can understand his fear and anger.You being an indian mahabali need to sort out yr country first.millions of people are living in horrific poverty and he is whinging at our internal affairs.
Hey gayan av ya eaten yr dinner this evening?
guys give him somthin to eat otha wise this PATRIOTIC INDIAN wont live for long.
Zulfiqar Mirza doesnt need any license of Patriotism from any one.The Ghadar label is put on all the leadership from smaller provinces (name it GM syed,Bhutto,BB,Altaf Hussain,Rasool bux palijo,Dr.Qadir Magasi,Bhghti,Meengal,Khan A.Ghafar khan,Wali Khan,ACHAKZAI) while the only TRUE patriots are in (central ) Punjab.
I suggest you to ponder what compels leadership or politicians from uttering such harsh statment,check out the cause which make such statments as popular rhetoric in masses of smaller provinces.Why ppl of smaller provinces are moving away from FEDERATION??When democractic mandate wont be respected,when dictatorship and Military establishment usurpers the rights and authority of state institute,when the RIGHTS and resources of smaller provinces will be LOOTED/Plundered,leadership of smaller provinces hanged,killed, prisoned.what do you expect smaller provinces to shower flowers of respect on Mighty Establishment and Punjabi Chauvanism.
Federation has four major components which makes Pakistan,Pakistan doesnt emerge out of sky but its the will of ppl who make Pakistan..Federation doesnt work on sole heap of weapons and Injustice.
Now on,the smaller provinces cant be befooled in the name of religion and patriotism,we want JUSTICE,fair play,control over our resources and authority over our land,and empowerment of rights and full autonomy.
Very well said by CM Raeesani that Elite class of 4 provinces is responsible for all this mess not only Punjab.
Very sad to see poor fishermen and their problem, one could feel their disappointment from system. Jaane Kab honge kam iss dunia key gham …………
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOAQ8Awk8O0
@gayan….They won and we lost….Pakistan was broken and it will be broken again……
Mohammad ahmed was right about you….I don’t want to write all that again but honestly just keep dreaming n enjoy yourself……..another white house advisor given a date for Pakistan breakage as 30th September which has passed. Let’s not get into intense argument, as you mentioned that time “When” is not far away, how soon is that? Just give us a time line or a date any rough idea anything which you can think of and let’s just meet again on that date. I guess that will prove who is right and who is wrong. Just keep thinking and give us the date. I don’t want to waste my arguments on your obdurate brain instead offering you to prove yourself because you don’t just get away saying that “when is not far away”. I know this is what you wish for but your wishes aren’t facts so it’s time to come up with something constructive rather than making this hopeless situation (we are facing now) as claim for your baseless nonsense.
I will be waiting for your cut-off date for Pakistan breakage. And don’t come back with that soon bullshit.
@gayan
how dare u ….pakistan was never broken…east pakistan got seperated …that does nt break pakistan…east pakistan is bangladesh n a muslim country n our freind n neighour….
go n see how much freedom movements is in ur country…that will break india..its only the matter of time…half india will become china republic n half will be ours…..
…dont wory we ll be good with u ..we already ruled u for a thousand years ..we now how to DEAl with u…
but go on dreaming…..no problem…
pakistan is not depending on what u think or want..
… u talk to Allah..haa..but he doesnt talk to u…
pitty u …pakisatn was made on the name of Allah n till Allah s name will be in the world pakisatn will remain…….so thats along time u see…..
@gayan
poor u what else can u do other then write sh!t on a website..is thats what satisfies u… cz u cant do anything else….
@ dear brothers n sisters
plz when ever u see this “gayan” any where on this website…do teach him a lesson a good one
@saba
“is thats what satisfies u… ….”
Do u really wana know what satisfies me……..lol
“cz u cant do anything else”
Give me a chance i will show u what can i do…..u wont be disappointed i promise.
@mir munsif
well said m8….nobody needs a licence from media of patriotism……
I totally understand what Mirza was trying to say………
His objective was to prove what great job zardari did and how supportive of pakistan zardari was at the day of BB death……
but all this media junkies jumped on him for no reasons……
@Saba
You have expressed enough of ur anger on “Gayan” by posting three of ur consecutive replies on him lolz…. dont you think you should let it go now and Pakistan inshaAllah wouldn’t and cant break on anyone’s wish or will…but dont forget and ignore “all sorta threats” we got today from everywhere….we need to get ready to deal with them and i hope and pray that May we will…..
What “GREAT JOB” Zardari has done at the time of BBs death??? what “Support”he provided at that time???
If you think it was Zardari who made it impossible for the masses to break Pakistan at that time then sorry to say ur absolutely wrong becuz Pakistan cant be broken on a bunch of Mindless PPP followers/workers and they should stop trying scaring ppl on this Theory as it is not gonna work!
is forum kay kuch mir jaffaroon kay liya …
kuch abn-a-ablees loogon nay East pakistani loogon ko sooar kay bachay kah kar pakistan ko do tukray kaya tha … yaad rahna chaheya…. Zulfiqar Mirza bhee aik aysa he Shataan hay …
Who said Pakistan was broken, East Pakistan was our colony and we treated them like we were their masters. When they revolted we retrieved from there. Just like Britian gave independence to their colonies and shrunk in an Island. Only difference was they did it in a graceful way.
@*ŖħŷMę
“Pakistan cant be broken on a bunch of Mindless PPP followers/workers”
Pakistan cannot be broken by these 4 feet ugly fish eater bangali. we will crush them……bangalis are inferior and do not have the capacity to stand up against us pakistanis……..they are not true muslims……we dont have much of them in army….so dont worry sir these 4 feet ugly bangalis are scums. General niazi breifing to General Yehya…….
u all saw what those 4 foot ugly bangalis did to us………
So in mytheory of realism, never ever call anybody traitor….its like never called a women XYZ…..Bcz once she become that xyz u cant do anything about it…..
@ gayan
u r very happy that pakistan is devided but u dont realize that u have become an icon of poverty. This shows your mentality. typical hidu.
Well its not “compulsory” for anyone to believe in ur “theory of realism”…ppl got their own veiwpoints….A “traitor” is a “traitor”…Zulfiqar Mirza shouldn’t have spread this hatred of “Breaking Pakistan” at the time where Pakistan and Pakistanies need words of “Unity” ..”Togetherness”…”Brotherhood” to hear from their Leaders who are struggling more in inciting hate in ppl belonging to 4 Provinces…whoever wishes or tries to break Pakistan is a Traitor!
Your example of “calling woman XYZ ” is not even worth commenting….use a better example next time…..
@*ŖħŷMę*
“Your example of “calling woman XYZ ” is not even worth commenting….use a better example next time…..”
But u did….Ah
@gayan
u want a chance…..sorry u wont be given that chance…u will die waiting n u wont be given that chance..n then ur next generations will die waiting n their generations will die waiting n they wont be given “the chance”
sorry request denied
jab geeder ki shamat ati hai to sheher ka rukh karta hai jab “gayan “ki shamat ayi to pk politics ka rukh ka leaa…
@Rhyme
i agree with u sir…so this my last comment to this creature”gayan”
@Saba
This is sensitive issue to ponder over it seriously and cautiously rather being emotional,childish and ilogical. WHether Bengladesh separated or break away,what ever you name it,but we all know that Bengalis were at forefront for the struggle of Pakistan and they way our Mighty establishment treated them,which ultimately forced them to detach a centralized authoritarian state of Pakistan.
Please be rational and logical,think why the ppl of smaller provinces are getting more detached with federation??What are the causes??EVen now PMLN,PMLQ and JI leadership accepts that “RIghts of smaller provinces are voilated,resourcesd plundered and that has pushed Baluchistan to extreme and next could be SINDH”.When Establishment treats smaller provinces as their colonies,their politicians killed/Hanged,prisoned,resources and rights looted in the name of Islam and Pakistan,then I assure u,the federation cant thrive on sheer INJUSTICE and Heap of Military weapons.
Mind it,Pakistan is with provinces,we all have different language,culture and demography,but we all keep the flag of Pakistan,and we need license from any one abt Patriotism and Islamism.We all struggled to form Pakistan and if injustice prevail and treatment like smaller provinces are COLONIZED land of Punjab,then such Pakistan wont be acceptable to any one.Justice for all!
@gayan,
Keep it up
Thnx
some more lines from one of the best seller book (13th editions)
Book Name = Gaddar Koun
Writer = Sohail Warraich
Mian Nawaz Sharif says (page 45):
Journeelon ka kiya bharvsa hoota hey,ye tu maazi mein bhi Siyasat dano ko mar vaa tey rahein hein,ainda bhi mar va sakhtey hein.In Journeelon ni kabhi ain aur kanoon ki parvah nahi ki.inho ni jis ko chahy mar vaya,jis ko chahy jail mein band kar diya,mulk badar kar va diya.
Mian NS talks about Sindh (page 37):
Punjab ka ravati Buzdalana Kirdar
“Punjab aur Sindh ki kardar mein BUHAT FARAQ hey,meeri muqadami mein,Sindhi Judge ko buhat zaur para,magar uss ni mujhey saza nahi di,agar koi Punjabi Judge hoota,tu pahley sey SAZA likh chuka Hoota. Mushraf aur G.Mahmood ni Sindhi Judge Rehmat jafari ( Judge from Larkana Sindh) pey buaht shadeed zaur diya ki Nawaz Shairf ko Sazaa ee maut dao;magar wo nahi mana.Punjab ka kirdar dursat nahi raha,har faatah ko Salam kiya,muzahimat nahi ki,PUNJAB ki nafsiyaat aisy ban chukey hey,unhoo ni 1857 mein jang nahi ki.”
@Mir Munsif
Nawaz Sharif should not trust his supporters…they are opportunists……….
Shahbaz and Nisar are again meeting Generals and doing a sazish against ppp.
last time Benazir saved them by supporting them and giving them importance…….
Nawaz sharif said many times…..people always said qadum barhao nawaz sahrif hum tumharay saath hain….but when he did …he was on his own…..all his supporters vanished…..
thats so true about muslim leagues……..
i hope he knows about his fake supporters and do not fall in their trap……..
on the other side….ppp workers will always be there for pakistan and democracy…….
@Saba
gayan,
I am amazed at the comfort that we have developed in claiming the absolute understanding of Gods plans (through Surah Kahf and through) this illiterate self proclaimed “sufi”.
At what point did I say that man has absolute understanding of Gods wisdom. man only has as much as God wishes for him to know so Don’t fabricate things if you can’t make an intelligent argument!
Also, Sufi’s are public- proclaimed. God doesn’t send Gibraeel to confirm thier wilayat. The people recognise them throug thier absolute practice of Sharia and sunnah and gos blesses them with knowledge and abilities beyond the common human which valiodate thier status of wilayat just like a Mujizah serves as evidence for a Phrophet, Kramaat and absolute practice of sharia is evidence for a Sufi. It is Allah who puts the love of such people in the hearts of common people who then flock around them like moths around a light.
Above comment @ Justice
@ Justice, did it ever occur to you that the man in DrSafdar’s article was being
humble? yes Sufis are most educated but in the knowledge of sharia. The only requirement is that they know the (farad) compulsory knowledge that is needed to follow Sharia. This knowledge coupled with love and sincere worship brings a sufi close to Allah where Allah Almighty opens the doors of secret knowledge as much as required.
In no way your conclusion is sound. The basis of your deduction seems to be a hidden bias either twoards Dr Safdar because he doesn’t favour PPP or because he doesn’t favour those who were against the creation of Pakistan such as the ancesstors of Molvi Diesel.
so in conclusion
very well said by dr safdar
all “mardood” involved in pakistan’s murder were murderd themselves with their aulad-e-nazina even in pakistan
subhan-allah
its God’s justice
some examples of brave sindhis
za bhutto-for whom nusrat bhutto wrote a mercy letter to zia-ul-haq but it was turned down
benezir bhutto-who has been hiding in dubai for seven years while husband comitting suicide in jail
asif zardari-who after making deal with mush has been hiding in new york for four years for “heart” disease
altaf hussain-hiding in london,does not dare to come back even in his own govt period
perveiz musharaf-brave commando serving the nation by hiding in london
some examples of sindhi clean judges
sajjad ali shah-who told us ppp’s govt was rightly dismissed and worst curropt in pakistan’s history
dogar-most respected sindhi judge in pakistan’s history,also known as dog-ar
so very healthy discussion
thank you guys
@ZEE
“so very healthy discussion
thank you guys”
U welcome bro, anytime……
@endless plans
Could you please provide me a reference for your claim about sufis only knowledgable in sharia.
Also with the practice of sharia what do you think of ibne arabi,maulana romi,mansoor hallaj,bayazeed bastami and so on.
Regarding your claim of karamat,which is an absurd concept in modern days.Can you throw some light on that too through a proper reference like what can or cannot be called a karamat
Absolute follower of shariah like “Mullah Umer” ?Dose he a become a sufi,according to you then he fullfils the criteria of being semi literate,absolute sharia and karamat of being able to rule afghansitan without having a trained and proper army.
@gayan such a shameless creature you are.. idiot you made me to comment on the site.. i wonder in which world you are living in… wake up stupid ..
“shameless creature ”
“idiot ”
“stupid”
look who’s talking
@gayan…I read all the comments and still waiting for my reply from you………….Im sure you dont have a reply bt im still folowing up…………..
I know what can satisfy you ……aaah let me think ………how about cow piss………or may b kali mata’s shit………..
I gave you a chance and you disapointed me ………….tell me what other chance u looking for just once n I repeat just once ……….if u dont feel safe on this site let me know when and where should I come …….as I said you disapointed me so now its my turn for a chance ……agian waiting for your reply once you come out of your gayan dhiyan………….
@Gyan
Pakistan was broken by Zuliqar Ali Bhutto and so long these Bhuttos are ruling this country chances are we are at risk of breaking again.But I see your point we people are not ready to face the truth and act like that bird who put her head in the sand and feel safe.I wish we become little more practical, stop blaming other countries for our blunders and take actions to correct overrselves.Would that happen -my honest answer NO.
@waheeda
I didnt read ur 1st post which i believe was in moderation………
but ur second post didnt make sense at all……
I didnt asked a chance WIDDD you….yuk….my taste is not that bad……..go try on someone else……
that was with Saba………
“cow piss………or may b kali mata’s shit………..”
show ur education background and ur family values……..i am not hindu but i never direspected their believes or anybody’s believes……..grow up and get a life……….
you are good in twisting the words but who cares about your big mouth………….Im still waiting for the date ………..give us a date when pakistan is going to break into pieces as you think or wish or whtever…………….i cn see ur back (on) ground as well. ………but please I am begging you now for that date…………..there is an old saying………….bure ko uske ghar tak le ker jao…………so in your next post I need a date or you and your little province hatred spread worm mir munsif go to some other place to exchng this hatred and disapointment……
@Waheeda
“I am begging you now for that date”
Why u wana date me?
well dumbhead I dont wana date you but want you to give me a date so I start believing that pakistan is going to break as you wish or think. So I can let other people know to start preparing for what sofi gyan is trying to tell. Even I dont live in Pakistan but still I know few people living out there so I can spread the word. Then I will stay in touch with you for some other things as well coz of course you can clearly can see what is going to happen. so mr Gyan stop twisitng and slipping and please give out a date when pakistan is going to break so we all can get benefit out of it by preparing for the worse………….you may not know the exact date but as you mentioned soon so it could be any month or a week etc………i dont even mind a lunar date………soooooooooooo
and even I know its going to be futile effort bt still in case you want to read……..
http://jang.com.pk/jang/jan2010-daily/03-01-2010/col5.htm
dnt forget im waiting
@Waheeda
“well dumbhead I dont wana date you ”
u 1st decide what u want to do with me……..
u asked me for date and now u call me dumbhead……..
be very specific…..
If u want to date me….sorry….u r not my taste
If u want the date when pakistan will be further divided (unfortunately) then i can answer that in detail and can give u the reasons…..
email me on gayan_khan@yahoo.com and we will further discuss that.
Please dont send me the links of these pathetic sufi style unrealistic urdu columns……..
you are the only pathetic creature I can see around ……remmbr Sufi cant be unrealistic….I dnt want to waste my knowldge on dumb like u bt defntly for our other arguments on further divison of pak I wil see u on ur given address…