Najam is really intelligent person,in thlast ten minutes,the questions put up by Najam were so clever and pertinent that Hafiz perzada was unable to reply.Good interview overall!
Like you,your fav Ch.sb was also getting personal in this article but if he was convinced against Najam then why on earth he apologized next day about his write up?? lolx
Nejam was with Mush then our CJ sahab also gave him three years and sworn in as PCO judge,if he turns innocent after changing views then why not some one else.If IK supports MUSH,enjoys parties and dinner wid him,IK works in referendum of Mush,then it was also OK but since u and ur Javed Ch self proclaimed Pious writer are selective for ur personalization while against one who challenges ur ideas,learn to grow up buddy!
@mazhar khan,
Every one has own opinion,it may not suit your vision but my comments are my personal observation and opinion which is my due right..isnt it??
Like you,your fav Ch.sb was also getting personal in this article but if he was convinced against Najam then why on earth he apologized next day about his write up?? lolx
Nejam was with Mush then our CJ sahab also gave him three years and sworn in as PCO judge,if he turns innocent after changing views then why not some one else.If IK supports MUSH,enjoys parties and dinner wid him,IK works in referendum of Mush,then it was also OK but since u and ur Javed Ch self proclaimed Pious writer are selective for ur personalization while against one who challenges ur ideas,learn to grow up buddy!
——————-
I will say only one sentence, learn to accept the facts and dont insist that the crow is white
کوا سفید ہے
@ Muhammad Raza
Would you please explain what are the facts? In my opinion, crow is always white for Mullah Minded People on this forum. When ever, some one argue logically, these MMP start abusing them, so would you explain the facts please. The fact is Javed Ch. wrote that coulumn in reaction of one of article of NS on supporters of Tliban. Since Javed. Ch. is also MMP, so he wrote a coulumn with lot of personal things and in a way, was abusing NS instead of arguing any thing.
Is Pakistan mein Politicians, beorocracy, political leaderships, military and establishment, courts, police and civil military forces including all agencies and now media….
sub corrupt hay to phir kis per yaqeen karein
had to yeh hay k …..Allama Iqbal per pursoz debates aur military analyist Zaid Zaman Hamid kay uper bhi ilzaam tarashi kee hay jo k sangeen had tak sahe aur durust bhi ho sakte hay.
Banda ki per yaqeen karey..
Javed Choudry per dil manta hay, per uska bhi scandal manzar e am per a jata hay.
What to believe.
I have seen some people are continiously writing lies here about the above posted column
of javed ch that he expressed apoligies on the very next day
this was not he but another white crow abbas athar who passed apologies for his laziness
he said that I could not “edit” this column b/c as an editor it was my “responsibility”
javed ch never apologised or felt sorry for that
he is not shameless like pp supporters who tell lies
and he is also not like pp leaders who spit and then lick
this was abbas athar who came forward to save these two criminals as he is doing to save others nowadays
I have seen some people are continiously writing lies here about the above posted column
this was not he but another white crow abbas athar who passed apologies for his laziness
he said that I could not “edit” this column b/c as an editor it was my “responsibility”
this was abbas athar who came forward to save these two criminals as he is doing to save others nowadays
If your Pious writer Javed chaudhery who is authority to blame any one,was sure and committed to his convictions that Najam and Taseer were bad ppl,then why did he publish the letter of Athar abbas in his own article that was clear signal of apology.If he was convinced then he should have refused his Editor for such sort of apology to be included in Mr.chaudhery’s write up???I think to understand this,none needs brain of Einstein,even a normal person (NOT prejudiced) person can judge.
What’s fault lines,this is like turning an ant into camel as per own wish list Its fact that economic ties among SAARC countries should also be tool for cooperation and why all take burden of past agenda of so called idealogies whose explanation can every one do according to one’s own preferences.Pls come out of narrow minded ragid frame work to see every thing.World is already new millenia which millenium for progressivism,forward looking,and open mindness,there is no place for ultra orthdox fanatics in this era.
Najam is really intelligent person,in thlast ten minutes,the questions put up by Najam were so clever and pertinent that Hafiz perzada was unable to reply.Good interview overall!
آپ نے بجا فرمایا نجم ایک چالاک اور موقہ پرست انسان ہے، کل تک مشرف کے گن گاتا تھا، آج زرداری صاحب کے
نجم سیٹھی لاہور کی ایک “این جی یو” کا مافیا لارڈ ہے، اس نے ١٩٩٧ میں بھارت میں نظریہ پاکستان اور اسلام کی توہین کر کے بری شوھرت حاصل کی تھی،
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100505090&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20081021
Mir Munsif try to be truthful when passing your opinion.
@Muhammed Raza,
@mazhar khan,
Every one has own opinion,it may not suit your vision but my comments are my personal observation and opinion which is my due right..isnt it??
mir munsif said:
@Muhammed Raza,
——————-
I will say only one sentence, learn to accept the facts and dont insist that the crow is white
کوا سفید ہے
@ Muhammad Raza
Would you please explain what are the facts? In my opinion, crow is always white for Mullah Minded People on this forum. When ever, some one argue logically, these MMP start abusing them, so would you explain the facts please. The fact is Javed Ch. wrote that coulumn in reaction of one of article of NS on supporters of Tliban. Since Javed. Ch. is also MMP, so he wrote a coulumn with lot of personal things and in a way, was abusing NS instead of arguing any thing.
Is Pakistan mein Politicians, beorocracy, political leaderships, military and establishment, courts, police and civil military forces including all agencies and now media….
sub corrupt hay to phir kis per yaqeen karein
had to yeh hay k …..Allama Iqbal per pursoz debates aur military analyist Zaid Zaman Hamid kay uper bhi ilzaam tarashi kee hay jo k sangeen had tak sahe aur durust bhi ho sakte hay.
Banda ki per yaqeen karey..
Javed Choudry per dil manta hay, per uska bhi scandal manzar e am per a jata hay.
What to believe.
najam seethi is a class anchor,he is very logical and to the piont.he just tells the facts with logic.
ZEE,
Thanks bro for clarifying the facts for Janjuaraja.
@ZEE,
Simple Question:
If your Pious writer Javed chaudhery who is authority to blame any one,was sure and committed to his convictions that Najam and Taseer were bad ppl,then why did he publish the letter of Athar abbas in his own article that was clear signal of apology.If he was convinced then he should have refused his Editor for such sort of apology to be included in Mr.chaudhery’s write up???I think to understand this,none needs brain of Einstein,even a normal person (NOT prejudiced) person can judge.
نوٹ:- میں نی منگل کے دن اپنے کالم میں نجم سیٹھی صاحب کو ذکر کیا تھا، اس کالم پر ملک کے نامور کالم نگار، صحافی اور ایکسپریس کے گروپ ایڈیٹر جناب عباس اطھر نے مجھے ایک خط تحریر کیا، میں یہ خط من و عن شائع کر رہا ہوں.
http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1100506957&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20081024
Najam Sethi’s Speech in India
http://pakmediaalert.wordpress.com/2008/01/04/pakistan-on-the-even-of-new-millenium-najam-sethis-pro-indian-speech/
Taseer’s son writes shocking memoirs about his father
http://www.thenews.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=166835
I have tried to play this vedio more than ten times but every time I get msg “Video not found” any one can help me in this regard ?
Video is not working. Please fix.
@Muhammed Raza,
Najam Sethi’s Speech in India.
What’s fault lines,this is like turning an ant into camel as per own wish list
Its fact that economic ties among SAARC countries should also be tool for cooperation and why all take burden of past agenda of so called idealogies whose explanation can every one do according to one’s own preferences.Pls come out of narrow minded ragid frame work to see every thing.World is already new millenia which millenium for progressivism,forward looking,and open mindness,there is no place for ultra orthdox fanatics in this era.