ھامد میر صاحب میں چار پانچ روز سے سارے ٹا ک شوز دیکھ رہا ہوں کِسی بھی اینکر کو جُرات نہیں ہو رہی کہ وہ نا ظمِ کراچی جناب مُصطےٰ کما ل صاحب کے اِنتہائی سُلجھے ہوئے لحجے میں ،اِنتیائی مُہذب اور تہذیِب یافتہ اندار سے تمام پارٹیوں کے رہنمائوں پر اور ببانگِ دُہل تمام اینکروں پر لعنت دُنیا کے ۲۵۲ مما لک میں بھیجی ہے اُس پر کوئی رائے زنی کرتا ۔کیا آپ سب کے سب مناِ فق ہیں ،بُذدِل ہیں اور ایم کیو ایم سے خوف ذدہ ہیں اگر خُدا نخواستہ آصف علی ذرداری کوئی اِس سے نذدیِک ترین بھی بات کرتا تو آپ سب کے سب اور خواجہ سرائوں کا ٹولہ جو مُسلم لیگ نون میں ہے آسمان سر پر اُٹھا لیتا ۔اور لگا تار آٹھ دس دِن کوئی اور بات ہہ نہ کرتے ۔آپ کو کم اذ کم اپنے ا،س کرِدار پر شرم آنی چائیے اور آپ کو ایک قراردادِ لعنت منظور کرنی چائیے اور بے شک کوئی بھی اینکر اپنا نام نہ بتائے جو یہ قرار داد پیش کرے۔
@Zee
does Quran also say that you can NEVER be friends with yahood and nasara.
Are you inferring that Muslims cannot be nice/friends with anyother religons
Dose it also not say in Quran that Good deed is the best response to a bad deed.
Common guys there is nothing stopping us to be the nicest/humblest/coolest guys to everyone regardless of race/religon coz we follow Rehamt ullil Aalameen
I don’t know if Irfan Siddiquie reads these comments, but if he is reading I want to make a humble request.
Respected Sir! You are sensible person and I don’t have any doubt, whatsoever, about your being patriot. But, please for God sake, stop supporting that coward Nawaz Sharif, who only cares about his benefits. He, along with Hameed Gul, are the worst traitors. Here is my argument.
Everybody knows, it’s Hameed Gul who recommended Perwez Musharraf, and it’s Nawaz Sharif who promoted him to the Chief of Army Staff bypassing all the given rules and regulations of promoting army officers.
It is now crystal clear to everybody that Pervez Musharraf is the man who threw our beloved country into all the mess we have.
My question is don’t you think honestly that the act of Hameed Gul ( who bloody bastard thinks he’s the genius) and Nawaz Sharif ( who flee to UK whenever there happens some important incident in Pakistan and then he claim he was not aware of anything) was deliberately committed. Even if that was due to the short-sightedness, then do you honestly believe that Nawaz Sharif deserves to be the leader of our poor, innocent people.
Think of this Sir ( with all due respect) if you truly are a true Pakistani.
@block… you so rightly expressed in word the real hypocracy of our people.
@longlivepakistan… there is no use blaming NS or HG… We all know that in NS last government things were going in the right direction and there was no need for a coup, it was Pakistani Army who acted as a traitor and toppled an elected Gov.
As for NS visits abroad, he is giving time to this Gov.
By not differentiating between Zardari,Shujat, and NS you are patronising the majority of Pak voter who at the moment is standing behind NS. Do you really think that people are that dumb that they buy what ever you say?
No matter how many Aayahs and Hadiths you Quote(shame on you for using the Quran to justify your play boy’s worthieness for leadership), IK will still never become PM. So when you try to sway the majority voter in to thinking that NS is just as bad as Zardari and Shujat and that our only choice is play boy IK, then you are just patronising or put more ellegantly “pisssing off” the common voter.
It was NS who was the major force in restoring the judiciary, It was NS who created pressure on NRO and it is NS who is standing between army and this government. But where is IK? IK is standing out side along with Qazi because he chose not to stand in ellections because he felt by doing so he will becom the popular leader, the people will rally behind him and he will call for mid term ellections with the help of his uncle Qazi but unfortunatley things haven’t gone as planned!
So spit at the moon as much as you like it will only return to your face.
IK’s only real chance of power is to join N legue and may be he’ll become a minister of an important area where he can exhibit his brilliance and serve the nation.
Lastly NS does not take dictation from America! You hypocrite!
83 Pakistani % hate America, 100 % want to go to America.
what a dumb remark
83% hate america means they hate their govt foreign policy.
They hate because of their foreign policy to support israeli against poor palestinians, they hate because of their invasion of muslim countries etc.
100% want to go their because of their justice & equality based interior policies, to enjoy opportunities and advancement in life.
there is no hypocrisy it is instinct of survival, it is brown slaves like you who don’t understand and can’t differentiate between these fine lines and rant about hypocrisy that is nowhere but within in your souls.
Dear @short life endless plans: In reality, the restoration of respectable CJ was a combined effort of PML-N, Jamat-Islami-T.Insaaf and who knows many other patriots fro PML-Q.
At the end, we thank Al-Mighty God that the target was achieved according to the wishes of all Patriot-Pakistanis. All is not well yet. Things are just starting..so every body must watch and contribute to Pakistan’s cause and to the right-persons on the seats.
HAPPY DAYS ARE AHEAD..for our great great nation who was being deprived of even the basic amenities of life. Once we know the culprits who looted our resources, we bring these HEROS-to-ZEROS..they have disguised the nation. You can do all developement/progressive work if resources are protected and then available in the accounts. A ballot box is first step and is a small step towards democracy. If a govt does not provide results in a period of two years, then nation must ask for what is going on in these offices. Two years (each 365 days) is not a short period…please understand it. If we go by these corrupt politicians recipes..they want very long time. Simply put: If few months passed, there should be a progress matching that time. NO ONE EVER MADE RULES AGAINST CORRUPTION that is their so-called Ghamouriyat…they like it better than the Holly-Quran. Pakistan is Born-to-Live:
Who gets the main credit of bringing NRO to court ?
Please give them credit……….that was MQM who isolated themselves (for whatever reason)
very first time against this unethical agreement. Others except PLM-N were ready to approve it.
Actually our country is so much under the influence of Feudals and landlords and ppl have been obsessed with feudalism over the years to such an extent that they cant think for a sec beforing voting/chosing anyone new or from the middle class even if the list of corruption cases of these feudals are very well known to everyone and even if they got to suffer for the next 5 years by electing these looters….a person who votes for them then mourns under their bad governance has no right to wish or ask for a better life….he deserves that living because he,after trying them twice or thrice still decided to bring them in power….our condition never gonna change until we change our mentality..
Problem is simple, in our history America first time decided to deal with democratic civilian govt directly. Once America changes its decision (deal with Military instead of bloody civilian) problem will be solved for many years.
Our supreme court always part of military establishment and still they represent them. Actually when military decided to get rid of Mushraf it needed a long indirect process. Removal of CJ and the struggle for reappointment was struggle between Mushraf and establishment. Of course America, PPP and Nawaz league played their roles according to their interest but in the end Supreme Court will play role of instrument of military establishment as usual. CJ is the best liberal judge among these reactionary judges.
it is written in quran that ”
“jews n christions can never be ur freinds. untill u become just like them”.just cocentrate on the word “freind”..as freind is a person who cares for u n is loyal with u who does nt back satb u..n who is reliable…
meaning we should be nice with them give them their due rites….ful fil our promises that we do with them..even be freindly with them BUT we should never trust them….
cz even if we become their freinds they will never become our freinds….. its a fact …from thousand of centuries i n u cant change it …
our prophet Muahmmed p.b.u .h …was alwys nice with jews n nasara he alwys gave them all their rites …but he never considerd them as his freinds n never trusted them….. being followers of “nabi pak” that s what we re suppose to do….
@waheeda
Can you please explain the “due rites” which in your opinion is permissible?
Also could you explain the actions of the prophet who took care of the “kafir” woman when she got ill.remember that woman”kafir”(non friend) used throw trash on him(pbuh)
That was not nice or courteous only as you might want to infer, it was beyond that.Do you recall any one(muslim) who would do that to a non muslim(yahood/nasara/kafir/non friends)
Is the action/interpretation of the prophet more important than the current skewed indirect hate message?
may app sab ke bohot respect karta ho Hamid mir sahib, irfan siddiqui sahib aur haroon rashid sahib app log bhe yee baat karay gay kay go america go aik mehdood nara hay app nay jis medood jamaat ka zikar kiya hay wo jamaat-e-islami hay aur jamaat ke go america go campaign ka maqsad pakistan se america ke mudaklat hay jo cia fbi aur black water kay zarey ho rahee hay aur is baat ka eitraf app sab nay kiya hay aur app nay kaha kay is ko na media suport karey ga aur nahee koi political party to na kare sahee lakin is say ye samajh agaya kay app sab us american mudaklat kay haq may hay j pakistan may ho rahee hay ise mudaklat nay hamaray kitnay bhai, betay, behnay, betia aur bacay jin ka kuch nahee pata kay wo kis hal may hay ke waja hay.
Go America go Go America go Go America go Go America go
Go America go Go America go
hate America hate America hate America
I think we should think without the association of any party…think positive for our country…
beyond the biasness of any party….
our party should be pakistan…Be pakistani and think like pakistani..any person do good for pakistan..support for him either its nawaz..or its imran or zardari….
I know truth hurt and may God give you wisdom to remove hatred from your heart whether its America or me or if you still dont get it this shair might help :
Khudi ko kar buland itna, ke har takdeer se pehlay
Khuda bande se khud puche, bata teri raza kiya hai. “
simple answer for all these “wisemen”
Allah said
“yahood-o-nasara can NEVER be your friends”
ھامد میر صاحب میں چار پانچ روز سے سارے ٹا ک شوز دیکھ رہا ہوں کِسی بھی اینکر کو جُرات نہیں ہو رہی کہ وہ نا ظمِ کراچی جناب مُصطےٰ کما ل صاحب کے اِنتہائی سُلجھے ہوئے لحجے میں ،اِنتیائی مُہذب اور تہذیِب یافتہ اندار سے تمام پارٹیوں کے رہنمائوں پر اور ببانگِ دُہل تمام اینکروں پر لعنت دُنیا کے ۲۵۲ مما لک میں بھیجی ہے اُس پر کوئی رائے زنی کرتا ۔کیا آپ سب کے سب مناِ فق ہیں ،بُذدِل ہیں اور ایم کیو ایم سے خوف ذدہ ہیں اگر خُدا نخواستہ آصف علی ذرداری کوئی اِس سے نذدیِک ترین بھی بات کرتا تو آپ سب کے سب اور خواجہ سرائوں کا ٹولہ جو مُسلم لیگ نون میں ہے آسمان سر پر اُٹھا لیتا ۔اور لگا تار آٹھ دس دِن کوئی اور بات ہہ نہ کرتے ۔آپ کو کم اذ کم اپنے ا،س کرِدار پر شرم آنی چائیے اور آپ کو ایک قراردادِ لعنت منظور کرنی چائیے اور بے شک کوئی بھی اینکر اپنا نام نہ بتائے جو یہ قرار داد پیش کرے۔
@Zee
does Quran also say that you can NEVER be friends with yahood and nasara.
Are you inferring that Muslims cannot be nice/friends with anyother religons
Dose it also not say in Quran that Good deed is the best response to a bad deed.
Common guys there is nothing stopping us to be the nicest/humblest/coolest guys to everyone regardless of race/religon coz we follow Rehamt ullil Aalameen
I don’t know if Irfan Siddiquie reads these comments, but if he is reading I want to make a humble request.
Respected Sir! You are sensible person and I don’t have any doubt, whatsoever, about your being patriot. But, please for God sake, stop supporting that coward Nawaz Sharif, who only cares about his benefits. He, along with Hameed Gul, are the worst traitors. Here is my argument.
Everybody knows, it’s Hameed Gul who recommended Perwez Musharraf, and it’s Nawaz Sharif who promoted him to the Chief of Army Staff bypassing all the given rules and regulations of promoting army officers.
It is now crystal clear to everybody that Pervez Musharraf is the man who threw our beloved country into all the mess we have.
My question is don’t you think honestly that the act of Hameed Gul ( who bloody bastard thinks he’s the genius) and Nawaz Sharif ( who flee to UK whenever there happens some important incident in Pakistan and then he claim he was not aware of anything) was deliberately committed. Even if that was due to the short-sightedness, then do you honestly believe that Nawaz Sharif deserves to be the leader of our poor, innocent people.
Think of this Sir ( with all due respect) if you truly are a true Pakistani.
JazakALLAH.
83 Pakistani % hate America, 100 % want to go to America.
@block… you so rightly expressed in word the real hypocracy of our people.
@longlivepakistan… there is no use blaming NS or HG… We all know that in NS last government things were going in the right direction and there was no need for a coup, it was Pakistani Army who acted as a traitor and toppled an elected Gov.
As for NS visits abroad, he is giving time to this Gov.
@Haroon Rasheed
By not differentiating between Zardari,Shujat, and NS you are patronising the majority of Pak voter who at the moment is standing behind NS. Do you really think that people are that dumb that they buy what ever you say?
No matter how many Aayahs and Hadiths you Quote(shame on you for using the Quran to justify your play boy’s worthieness for leadership), IK will still never become PM. So when you try to sway the majority voter in to thinking that NS is just as bad as Zardari and Shujat and that our only choice is play boy IK, then you are just patronising or put more ellegantly “pisssing off” the common voter.
It was NS who was the major force in restoring the judiciary, It was NS who created pressure on NRO and it is NS who is standing between army and this government. But where is IK? IK is standing out side along with Qazi because he chose not to stand in ellections because he felt by doing so he will becom the popular leader, the people will rally behind him and he will call for mid term ellections with the help of his uncle Qazi but unfortunatley things haven’t gone as planned!
So spit at the moon as much as you like it will only return to your face.
IK’s only real chance of power is to join N legue and may be he’ll become a minister of an important area where he can exhibit his brilliance and serve the nation.
Lastly NS does not take dictation from America! You hypocrite!
a member said above
what a dumb remark
83% hate america means they hate their govt foreign policy.
They hate because of their foreign policy to support israeli against poor palestinians, they hate because of their invasion of muslim countries etc.
100% want to go their because of their justice & equality based interior policies, to enjoy opportunities and advancement in life.
there is no hypocrisy it is instinct of survival, it is brown slaves like you who don’t understand and can’t differentiate between these fine lines and rant about hypocrisy that is nowhere but within in your souls.
@zaman123
i totally agree with u.
@salam
100% agree with you.
Dear @short life endless plans: In reality, the restoration of respectable CJ was a combined effort of PML-N, Jamat-Islami-T.Insaaf and who knows many other patriots fro PML-Q.
At the end, we thank Al-Mighty God that the target was achieved according to the wishes of all Patriot-Pakistanis. All is not well yet. Things are just starting..so every body must watch and contribute to Pakistan’s cause and to the right-persons on the seats.
HAPPY DAYS ARE AHEAD..for our great great nation who was being deprived of even the basic amenities of life. Once we know the culprits who looted our resources, we bring these HEROS-to-ZEROS..they have disguised the nation. You can do all developement/progressive work if resources are protected and then available in the accounts. A ballot box is first step and is a small step towards democracy. If a govt does not provide results in a period of two years, then nation must ask for what is going on in these offices. Two years (each 365 days) is not a short period…please understand it. If we go by these corrupt politicians recipes..they want very long time. Simply put: If few months passed, there should be a progress matching that time. NO ONE EVER MADE RULES AGAINST CORRUPTION that is their so-called Ghamouriyat…they like it better than the Holly-Quran. Pakistan is Born-to-Live:
Who gets the main credit of bringing NRO to court ?
Please give them credit……….that was MQM who isolated themselves (for whatever reason)
very first time against this unethical agreement. Others except PLM-N were ready to approve it.
Actually our country is so much under the influence of Feudals and landlords and ppl have been obsessed with feudalism over the years to such an extent that they cant think for a sec beforing voting/chosing anyone new or from the middle class even if the list of corruption cases of these feudals are very well known to everyone and even if they got to suffer for the next 5 years by electing these looters….a person who votes for them then mourns under their bad governance has no right to wish or ask for a better life….he deserves that living because he,after trying them twice or thrice still decided to bring them in power….our condition never gonna change until we change our mentality..
@justice 100% agreed with you.
Problem is simple, in our history America first time decided to deal with democratic civilian govt directly. Once America changes its decision (deal with Military instead of bloody civilian) problem will be solved for many years.
Our supreme court always part of military establishment and still they represent them. Actually when military decided to get rid of Mushraf it needed a long indirect process. Removal of CJ and the struggle for reappointment was struggle between Mushraf and establishment. Of course America, PPP and Nawaz league played their roles according to their interest but in the end Supreme Court will play role of instrument of military establishment as usual. CJ is the best liberal judge among these reactionary judges.
@justice
it is written in quran that ”
“jews n christions can never be ur freinds. untill u become just like them”.just cocentrate on the word “freind”..as freind is a person who cares for u n is loyal with u who does nt back satb u..n who is reliable…
meaning we should be nice with them give them their due rites….ful fil our promises that we do with them..even be freindly with them BUT we should never trust them….
cz even if we become their freinds they will never become our freinds….. its a fact …from thousand of centuries i n u cant change it …
our prophet Muahmmed p.b.u .h …was alwys nice with jews n nasara he alwys gave them all their rites …but he never considerd them as his freinds n never trusted them….. being followers of “nabi pak” that s what we re suppose to do….
@waheeda
Can you please explain the “due rites” which in your opinion is permissible?
Also could you explain the actions of the prophet who took care of the “kafir” woman when she got ill.remember that woman”kafir”(non friend) used throw trash on him(pbuh)
That was not nice or courteous only as you might want to infer, it was beyond that.Do you recall any one(muslim) who would do that to a non muslim(yahood/nasara/kafir/non friends)
Is the action/interpretation of the prophet more important than the current skewed indirect hate message?
may app sab ke bohot respect karta ho Hamid mir sahib, irfan siddiqui sahib aur haroon rashid sahib app log bhe yee baat karay gay kay go america go aik mehdood nara hay app nay jis medood jamaat ka zikar kiya hay wo jamaat-e-islami hay aur jamaat ke go america go campaign ka maqsad pakistan se america ke mudaklat hay jo cia fbi aur black water kay zarey ho rahee hay aur is baat ka eitraf app sab nay kiya hay aur app nay kaha kay is ko na media suport karey ga aur nahee koi political party to na kare sahee lakin is say ye samajh agaya kay app sab us american mudaklat kay haq may hay j pakistan may ho rahee hay ise mudaklat nay hamaray kitnay bhai, betay, behnay, betia aur bacay jin ka kuch nahee pata kay wo kis hal may hay ke waja hay.
Go America go Go America go Go America go Go America go
Go America go Go America go
hate America hate America hate America
Actually Irfan Siddique should be invited as PML(N) rep. not as an INDEPENDENT “INTELLECTUAL” since he is not independent nor he is intellectual.
I think we should think without the association of any party…think positive for our country…
beyond the biasness of any party….
our party should be pakistan…Be pakistani and think like pakistani..any person do good for pakistan..support for him either its nawaz..or its imran or zardari….
get out of these bindings people now…..!!
@Salam
I know truth hurt and may God give you wisdom to remove hatred from your heart whether its America or me or if you still dont get it this shair might help :
Khudi ko kar buland itna, ke har takdeer se pehlay
Khuda bande se khud puche, bata teri raza kiya hai. “
@ zaman123
you can watch live with talat, where he asked “mustafa kamal” why he said that and if he is ashamed of it ?