Sorry Mr. / Ms. Admin, I will take care of it. I have a question, Can I post the same comments on different pages if these are not out of contest?
Thanks a lot.
Khalid Wasti
The best program I have ever seen here. This program is full of lesson. I am agreed with @ Silkccut, it is not matter of laughing, because this is exacately happenning with our country and our people.
This is yet another episode of the most viewed comedy show. Dr Younis Butt really deserves appreciation for his creative mind. But our rulers are so shameless that these soft comments do not seem to have any impact on them.
Please let me know if someone laughs at this program. I would like to be surprised.
@Khalid Wasti,
Please don’t repeat same and out of context comment on every page.
salam,
how is every one,
i enjoyed this program, specially avatar event,
take care
Sorry Mr. / Ms. Admin, I will take care of it. I have a question, Can I post the same comments on different pages if these are not out of contest?
Thanks a lot.
Khalid Wasti
Nice show, well done and keep it up.
The best program I have ever seen here. This program is full of lesson. I am agreed with @ Silkccut, it is not matter of laughing, because this is exacately happenning with our country and our people.
Very nice show….
This is ur best ever show dr younas butt saab but 1 requst hai pls ye aunty se bachi ka roll mat karwaya karo boht volger lagti hai.
very nice Breathless song…
Ab maza nahi raha iss program ka.
tiis epoeitd is very class last song is very good song
VOTE PPPP AND PMLN
AND HAVE FUN.
This is yet another episode of the most viewed comedy show. Dr Younis Butt really deserves appreciation for his creative mind. But our rulers are so shameless that these soft comments do not seem to have any impact on them.