Good interview but I dont understand the fascination that our politicians have with
resigning.
“Main astefa dei doon ga”..
Why?. You have been elected by the people to stand and work for them, what
is this astefa business. At every small thing people start giving ultimatums,
Mr shehbaz sharief sahib i really appreciate your sincerity and devotion and offerd your resignation on voulnterian but i think you dont know about Mr presedent Asif ali zardari he is not your corben coppy .
It seems to me that like our Chief Justice, both Shariff brothers have become totally sincere and patriotic politicians of Pakistan. There are of course no known cases against them of any type other then rumors. However I believe they have a problem of advertising there party. PML(N) still is not represented in all provinces and that is a shame. The two brothers plus people like, Nisar, Ahsen Iqbal, Khawaja Rafique, Hashami and many others are a formidable group of patriotic talents available to them.
Both are baffooons n corrupt n all are in one hamam… so stop yr jazbati speeches.. this site is for nawajjas supprtrs … nawajja is just one big cry baby.. n he gets his support from the ignorant baffoons who listen to his stooopid speeches with their heads tilded up open mouthed waiting for nawajjas plump ass to fart
@thats because they were so ignorants that it will come on media n the graph wud go down… they were still in the 90′s aroma…. so if uve stolen some thing and then returning it back saying sorry doesnt is ok :D… need to be punished… n the judgement is still reserved for the bribe case of nawajja…. why arent they announcing it… truth is all are the same…
Got your point, you are right, there is a valid point in your argument. But you know they are politicians.
But can you figure out the difference, on one hand some one when exposed by media is ready to do corrective measusres. And on the other hand people are ready to say “Pakistan na Khappey” after NRO is turned down, and it’s by the supreme authority.
@adnanvisa…at least they still have the moral value of sending that back…look at the moral values of P.P.P,the graph of their corruption is sky rocketing but they are least bothered..try to learn appreciating people and not criticize just for the sake of criticism.
@Masoos
I dont knw how supreme courst didnt react to ppp’s statements on benazirs death anniversary.. its straight forward treason… hum mulk torna chahtey they.. what cud it possibly mean otherwise….. and when this statement was defended on media…..totally crazy…. n for yr answer… PPP didnt do corrective measure n now we see where they stand … but still some hw they pull up gilgit baltistan elections and bi elections in balochistan…. so really no one knws again theyll be single a majority party in pakistan if elections are held… or 2nd largest majority… in any case pml(N) has to form alliance with PML(Q).. it cant make majority govt withtout coalition… it has problems with MQM, PML(Q),PPP,ANP… infact each party has problems with each other…. so pakistan isee tarha langarta hua chaleygaa jab tak sheyr nahee ayegaa… JYEA MUSHARRAF… inshaAllah hell lead pakistan again ameeen ,,
@eumz.. moral value:D:D>.. cmon.. say at least they have poltical acumen to fool ppl n send the tiger back… we still hv two judgements on shahba shairf candidancy n nawajja bribe case pending.. jiylaey iftikhaar chaudry open these cases… or ul be written as nawajjas pupet judge in history… n also LHC judges shud be hel accountable for siding with nawajja on bi elections… n now when bar is iver supreme court overturned it.. hats off to supreme court.. but who will scrutinize LHC judges for siding with nawajja
If Sharif family is so sincere with poor of Pakistan then why can`nt they donate some money to poor or Pakistan economy from their billions.They are all hypocrates living in luxary whereby poor are living as animals.Why can`nt poor rule themselves????Actally politics is a business for all these bloody politicians including Zardaris,Sharifs,Choudaries etc…….
So Mr 10% said this is a business deal if you forget about judges reinstatement we will forget about your cases of being disqualified as CM of Punjab. Zardari will get what he deserves every day and night for this i will refer to the article Screaming Scoundrel – Self Accused President written by Muhammad Riaz Amin.
More is on the way for this crook and they is no saving him this time and not even that dubious Sindh Card.
@-aftab.-Dear sir, “dont call him Mr.10%”,but now he is full proof 110%.He has awarded babur Gobar tamegha-e-imtiaz,instead of tamegha-e-laanet, equally for himself.
I read that yesterday in the news and also posted some links in the Visitors Views & News section about the cancellation of CEC membership for DR Israr Shah, he is the person who lost his legs when they was blast at CJ convention in Islamabad, Dr Israr was very critical of Gobar Hawan.
punjab is lucky to have this guy CM we should appreciate our great men. It is not new he was the same way in his last Govt. REAL HARDwoking man …He has a reflection on Bhutto sb as well in his speach
shahbaz sharif is very sincere and dynamic person….at least he insisting on rule of law and corruption free country….
we are misfortunate to have zardari
we are lucky to have shahbaz sharif
Now both brothers are sincere with the Pakistan when people of Pakistan burning in fire and have the bomb blast in every city of Pakistan. These are the people who supported the Zia policy and carried their policy when they were in power.
Shahbaz Sharif mention that Bhutto sb was a great leader so why they did not follow the Bhutto sb rather the Zia. These are the people who interpreted the Islam wrong when they was with Zia and convert a peace religious Islam to an Extremism Islam.
2Rs Roti. If the people don’t have 2Rs then where they will go for Roti and till how long shahbaz sharif will provide this 2 Rs roti from Pakistan’s funds. Why don’t Shahbaz sharif encourage the people to work hard and give them more sources of income jobs etc so they will be able the afford the cost of Roti. Some times you have to put all the public behind and look for the future of Pakistan. If we suffer today then we will have the bright future tomorrow. This is all drama about their own publicity.
Who called Mush at PM house to offer the Chief of army at 9pm at night? Why Nawaz sharif send General Jehangir Karamat home at night. Now Shahbaz Sharif doing the same thing meeting with the Kayani. Why don’t they learn from their pervious mistakes?
I don’t understand Why people don’t look at the ground reality rather then just watching a 40 minutes Capital Talk Show can make them judge that how sincere is our leaders are.
SHAHBAZ SHAREEF IS MY FAVUROTE LEADER AND NICE INTRVIEW
I SAYS THAT K AGR MAZI MA N LEGE C GALAT HUWA HO GA MAGAR UMEED HA K ABB BADALTAY HUWY HALAT C QAFI KUCH SEKHA HO GA
OUR INSHAALLAH YEH AWAM KI UMEEDON KA BARAM RAKHAN GAY
right…zia ul haq was born in jalandhar(east punjab) not in western punjab
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BjvSLP8gtk8&feature=related
Good interview but I dont understand the fascination that our politicians have with
resigning.
“Main astefa dei doon ga”..
Why?. You have been elected by the people to stand and work for them, what
is this astefa business. At every small thing people start giving ultimatums,
“Main sahafat chor doon ga”
“Main siasan chor doon ga”
“Main xxxxx chor doon ga”
Yeh kia hai
Mr shehbaz sharief sahib i really appreciate your sincerity and devotion and offerd your resignation on voulnterian but i think you dont know about Mr presedent Asif ali zardari he is not your corben coppy .
It seems to me that like our Chief Justice, both Shariff brothers have become totally sincere and patriotic politicians of Pakistan. There are of course no known cases against them of any type other then rumors. However I believe they have a problem of advertising there party. PML(N) still is not represented in all provinces and that is a shame. The two brothers plus people like, Nisar, Ahsen Iqbal, Khawaja Rafique, Hashami and many others are a formidable group of patriotic talents available to them.
I certainly wish them luck
Shahbaz Sharif is sincere person. Punjab is lucky to have him.
Both are baffooons n corrupt n all are in one hamam… so stop yr jazbati speeches.. this site is for nawajjas supprtrs … nawajja is just one big cry baby.. n he gets his support from the ignorant baffoons who listen to his stooopid speeches with their heads tilded up open mouthed waiting for nawajjas plump ass to fart
I belong to a small southern punjab district, and BEST of peace and security there always comes in when Shahbaz Sharif is in govt.
han han… custom walon ko danda deker ciberian tiger mangvaya hai busss….
@adnanvisa
And in the very next week those ciberian tigers were sent back ….
If you have the courage to point out something, also get the balls to tell the whole truth.
@thats because they were so ignorants that it will come on media n the graph wud go down… they were still in the 90′s aroma…. so if uve stolen some thing and then returning it back saying sorry doesnt is ok
:D… need to be punished… n the judgement is still reserved for the bribe case of nawajja…. why arent they announcing it… truth is all are the same…
@adnanvisa
Thank God you atleast agreed to something.
Got your point, you are right, there is a valid point in your argument. But you know they are politicians.
But can you figure out the difference, on one hand some one when exposed by media is ready to do corrective measusres. And on the other hand people are ready to say “Pakistan na Khappey” after NRO is turned down, and it’s by the supreme authority.
THE MQM TERROR!!!!
Please follow the link and go enlarge the Karachi’s picture.
You will see how MQM GHUNDAAS can influence newspaper publishing in Lahore.
the banner can easily be read in BBC footage but deleted the word MUTAHIDDA deliberately from the picture by editing. (PLEASE SPREAD!!!)
http://express.com.pk/epaper/?Issue=NP_LHE&Page=FRONT_PAGE&Date=20100112&Pageno=1&View=1
@adnanvisa…at least they still have the moral value of sending that back…look at the moral values of P.P.P,the graph of their corruption is sky rocketing but they are least bothered..try to learn appreciating people and not criticize just for the sake of criticism.
@Masoos
I dont knw how supreme courst didnt react to ppp’s statements on benazirs death anniversary.. its straight forward treason… hum mulk torna chahtey they.. what cud it possibly mean otherwise….. and when this statement was defended on media…..totally crazy…. n for yr answer… PPP didnt do corrective measure n now we see where they stand … but still some hw they pull up gilgit baltistan elections and bi elections in balochistan…. so really no one knws again theyll be single a majority party in pakistan if elections are held… or 2nd largest majority… in any case pml(N) has to form alliance with PML(Q).. it cant make majority govt withtout coalition… it has problems with MQM, PML(Q),PPP,ANP… infact each party has problems with each other…. so pakistan isee tarha langarta hua chaleygaa jab tak sheyr nahee ayegaa… JYEA MUSHARRAF… inshaAllah hell lead pakistan again ameeen ,,
@eumz.. moral value:D:D>.. cmon.. say at least they have poltical acumen to fool ppl n send the tiger back… we still hv two judgements on shahba shairf candidancy n nawajja bribe case pending.. jiylaey iftikhaar chaudry open these cases… or ul be written as nawajjas pupet judge in history… n also LHC judges shud be hel accountable for siding with nawajja on bi elections… n now when bar is iver supreme court overturned it.. hats off to supreme court.. but who will scrutinize LHC judges for siding with nawajja
i never thought much of Shahbaz Sharif before but this interview has changed my mind. I think this guy’s heart is in the right place.
Why dont PPP goons come out and say we’ll face the courts including zardari.
@ADNANVISA.
MUSHARAF WAS BETTER THEN THESE , PAYA PROGRAMME.BROTHERS
CM SHAHBAZ SHARIF IS REAL AND SENSIBLE LEADER. HE IS A WONDERFUL AND EXCELLENT ADMINISTRATOR OF PUNJAB PROVINCE.
what a childish statement,if u resign,then i will resign too.
If Sharif family is so sincere with poor of Pakistan then why can`nt they donate some money to poor or Pakistan economy from their billions.They are all hypocrates living in luxary whereby poor are living as animals.Why can`nt poor rule themselves????Actally politics is a business for all these bloody politicians including Zardaris,Sharifs,Choudaries etc…….
So Mr 10% said this is a business deal if you forget about judges reinstatement we will forget about your cases of being disqualified as CM of Punjab. Zardari will get what he deserves every day and night for this i will refer to the article Screaming Scoundrel – Self Accused President written by Muhammad Riaz Amin.
More is on the way for this crook and they is no saving him this time and not even that dubious Sindh Card.
@-aftab.-Dear sir, “dont call him Mr.10%”,but now he is full proof 110%.He has awarded babur Gobar tamegha-e-imtiaz,instead of tamegha-e-laanet, equally for himself.
@ Qasim ali
I read that yesterday in the news and also posted some links in the Visitors Views & News section about the cancellation of CEC membership for DR Israr Shah, he is the person who lost his legs when they was blast at CJ convention in Islamabad, Dr Israr was very critical of Gobar Hawan.
punjab is lucky to have this guy CM we should appreciate our great men. It is not new he was the same way in his last Govt. REAL HARDwoking man …He has a reflection on Bhutto sb as well in his speach
shahbaz sharif is very sincere and dynamic person….at least he insisting on rule of law and corruption free country….
we are misfortunate to have zardari
we are lucky to have shahbaz sharif
Allah save him and protect him
Reality behind the bombs and Suicide Attacks.
http://videos.desishock.net/index.php?module=item&action=show_item_full&itemurl=aHR0cDovL3lvdXR1YmUuY29tLz92PUJqdTBvazJ6WEU4
Now both brothers are sincere with the Pakistan when people of Pakistan burning in fire and have the bomb blast in every city of Pakistan. These are the people who supported the Zia policy and carried their policy when they were in power.
Shahbaz Sharif mention that Bhutto sb was a great leader so why they did not follow the Bhutto sb rather the Zia. These are the people who interpreted the Islam wrong when they was with Zia and convert a peace religious Islam to an Extremism Islam.
2Rs Roti. If the people don’t have 2Rs then where they will go for Roti and till how long shahbaz sharif will provide this 2 Rs roti from Pakistan’s funds. Why don’t Shahbaz sharif encourage the people to work hard and give them more sources of income jobs etc so they will be able the afford the cost of Roti. Some times you have to put all the public behind and look for the future of Pakistan. If we suffer today then we will have the bright future tomorrow. This is all drama about their own publicity.
Who called Mush at PM house to offer the Chief of army at 9pm at night? Why Nawaz sharif send General Jehangir Karamat home at night. Now Shahbaz Sharif doing the same thing meeting with the Kayani. Why don’t they learn from their pervious mistakes?
I don’t understand Why people don’t look at the ground reality rather then just watching a 40 minutes Capital Talk Show can make them judge that how sincere is our leaders are.
PUNJAB IS LUCKY TO HAVE SHABAZ SHARIF…….
SHAHBAZ SHAREEF IS MY FAVUROTE LEADER AND NICE INTRVIEW
I SAYS THAT K AGR MAZI MA N LEGE C GALAT HUWA HO GA MAGAR UMEED HA K ABB BADALTAY HUWY HALAT C QAFI KUCH SEKHA HO GA
OUR INSHAALLAH YEH AWAM KI UMEEDON KA BARAM RAKHAN GAY
VISION LESS CM, SHAHBAZ SHARIF, REASONS,1=WAISTING ZAKAT MONEY ON ROTI SCANDAL2=DEMOLISHING BEAUTIFUL BUILDINGS.3=NOT SUPPORTING LOCAL BODIES SYSTEM.