waooooooooooooooooooooooooooh well done mr farooq satttar lie with super confidence i thought you are agood jentaleman in MQM but todays your intervew has change my all vew about you .
be assured there is no gentle man in MQM(mustqal qaumi maseebat), MQM and gentle man are two extremes, MQM’s basic membership begins for killers only. you got to prove how many have you killed to be part of this. Look at all people of MQM, there is lanat on their faces that they can hide. it does not mean that PPP is any good there. Sindh is not about decent/tolerant politics cultures, it is thugs/docaits place where bullit of gun rules. it is history there. most rural people are abosute ignorant, follows blindly. dont look for alternatives.
PePePe at their best, governance nam ki koe cheez in sey hoti nahin jo karna chahiyeh aur chaley hein Zulfiqar Ali bhutoo bunanay. Zardari thinks he will put down SC through illegal preesure what a criminal approach?
is it a government of corrupt and crooks only … ?
shame on us and shame on this nation and shame on the people who vote for these just because .. some were killed and not punished democratically ….
mujtaba-ali said:
@Muhammad Raza
raza bhai , lets craft a super crime so that we can also get some high post in this government …
….
یہ سب کچھ دیکھ کر دل تو یہی کرتا ہے کے ان کے ساتھ مل کر ہم بھی کچھ کمالیں، لیکن دین و دماغ اس کی اجازت نہیں دیتا.
@muhammad raza,dont do the mistake to go with ppp in the hope u will get big rewards,ppp supporters rewards r hangings,lashings,imprisonments,,,,,,,be careful brother.
@mansoorkhan said:
@mujtaba-ali,u talk big,give me one name who is not corrupt,who didnt support dictators and who could win in all provinces.
this mean that we must vote the most corrupt person of the history???? right?????
and not only vote him rather also label him the most honest person on earth …..
and did zardari win in four provinces … did he win from any province at all… it was PPP not zardari … PPP eon with sympathy vote and anti dictator sentiments …. that PPP which has changed all together … under his leadership and there are no learned person left on important seat except if any one ha a ministry .. all close frnds and political wise persons of BB are cornered …
and lets come to the last part of ur question.. first … supporting dictator … what the hell NRO was … MR. khan? … it was for supporting Mush as president … i hope u are not a kid if so then read the news papers of 1999 and read the statement so BB … then i ll ask u who did not support democracy, sir? …. yahan sab ko apni jaib aur kursi ki fiker ha… then read the statement of mush that .. agar BB zinda hotin tu mains adar hota ….. o bhai … please we are not going to be fool with this statement that find a person who didnt support dictator … and who can win in all four provinces .. my friend its you and me who will make some one eligible to win in all four provinces …
The way the rulers are trying to save their seats, I wish if they had shown same “jan fishaani” for giving the relief to the poor awaam on their daily necessities, they wouldn’t had to be worried the way they are today, public could be behind them.
Yesterday I saw an American movie in which dailouge was “more wealth makes more greedier, and more greed makes them crazy”. It fits axactly on our filthy rich elite class.
@altf_0011 said:
dailouge was “more wealth makes more greedier, and more greed makes them crazy”
read raja gidh sir …
“insan ki deewanagi ka sabab rizq e haram ha” …
and also this book states that … as much as u eat haram ur hunger grows and u become wilder …
ہم سوچتے ہیں کہ زرداری کو اور کتنا پیسا چاہیے اتنا تو لوٹ لیا ہ … یا پرویز الہی وغیرہ جب لاہور کو بیچ رہے تھے اور ہر جگہ قبضہ گروپ کا راج تھا تو ہم یہی ان کے بارے میں کہتے تھے .. .حقیقت یہ ہ کہ انسان جتنا حرام کھاتا ہے اس کی ہوس اتنی ہی بڑھتی ہے …. یہ بات کچھ نام کے خان صاحبان نہیں سمجھتے … بنو قدسیہ کہتی ہیں … کہ انسان کی دیوانگی کا سبب رزق ا حرام اور عشق ا لا حاصل ہے
by the way i laughed at ur condetions .. u can tighten them as well …?
the persson who didnt (apearently) supported a dictator (because he didnt get a chance)
the person who won from all four provinces (although he didnt won from any province)
the person who is most corrupt on earth
the person who is insane due to the lust of money and power
u can go further
the person whose name starts from z
the person who is hated by more than 90 percent of pakistanis … etc
i am sure no one can bring up a name …
and last but not lease … ur question is factually wrong and a falsity … thats why it doesnt need to be answer…
should i tell u what a falsity is … ? it is a suppostion or sentence which is based on the false facts or the facts which contradict reality or self contradictory …
u say that u support zardari because there is no one who did not support a dictator .. and who can win from all four provinces …
both of the statements are wrong
i told u and people know very well that what the NRO was and what was it for … so argument of supporting dictator is gone … but if u dont agree .. then please tell me what is a dictator and lets see what is the difference between zardari and musharaf then….
and i also elaborated that ur second argument is also wrong ….
ab behes kiye jayen ge tu aisay hi jeg hansayi ho gi san kk samnay … mujhay koi masla nahi .. if u want to plz keep it up ….
LOTTERY: Yes Zardai hit a jackpot after Benazir. Had Z.A.Bhutto been alive do you thing this marraige would have taken place ?. Neeeeever. Lady from Iran get caught into many miseries. Her husband died, and she was on the mercy of cunnning consultants whose advice put a stigma on the bhutto family…in the form of AZardari. A man can disguise for some time BUT not all the ime infront of people. Zardari formed some habbits fro child hood and these habits clearly reflected his actions. He did not start this Corruption a week before his occupying top seat. Instead this was in his blood …it was inherited in his germs so he continued till he reached this stage of no return. Pakistani patriots can not be blind folded any more. Whole nation is not a sold-out stuff. They are watching and ready to come out for Pakistan not for th corrupts. There is one-view and just one-view on corruption and that is….save the coutntry by ditching the corrupts (in fact traitors of Pakistan) for ever. Corrupts are on the verge of meeting their fate. Let them ctry, let them run and finally you see them dead beside some gutters…the place they deserve most.
By the way what you expect from Zardari? If he dont select Rehman malik, babar awan (corrupt Maulvi) the Farouqees, Dirty Gilani disgracing the Gilani tribe, the Mirzas..Taseer (husband of a sikh wife) and a long list of disloyal black sheeps.
Friends/Brothers: Very soon we all would be see TRUTH prevailing and prevailing all over
the country..the Pakistan of Patriots.
Stand behind leaders with characters…not shameless waderaas and their shameless promotors/darbaris. Keep looking your leaders carefully..you will find many more anti-Pakistan things in them.
Importers are another mafia who is against Pakistani nation. A product of Rs 50 from china
being sold at 550 to the nation. Dont forget they are also commiting crimes to the nation.
I wish a very strong consumer union should be developed country wide to boycott the greedy business products and they (along with their families) should be brought under the wrath of accoutability. There should a full-time channel to analyse the import prices of almost every item and then their rates how much profit they are warning against small investments. I hope some Patriot would come up with such a price-cheking channel and pave the way for strongest consumer unions who will catch these importer/distribution mafia. Sorry for little discource from pure corruption.. but heavy profiting is same as corruption with state money.
@mansoorkhan
i am waiting … plz tell me the name who fits on ur own conditions.. i m not asking to tell the truth to me but please be truthful to urself ….
@mujtaba-ali,if i know the name then why i ask u.u gave me the name of the person who is not active in politics for last ten years.how i can give vote to him if he is not taking part in politics.man,i think u dont have any name u just come here for fun and to bash one man for his own psycho needs and failures.
Yeh pirani Gillani, yeh makhdoomzady,
Yeh zerdari,Kaira,yeh Fozia weheshi,
Koi inensay puchei inki haqiqat,
yeh guftar k ghazi,yeh kirdar may pajee,
Yeh qomi Qayadet ka deker k chaqma
Kanhi muker k gur sikhati hay humko,
Kanhi jooth ki loo lageti hay humko
khayanet ki chalein samjati hay humko,
Khushamed ki ghatein batati hay humko,
Yeh mulki amanet bech khanay walay
Yeh Qomi khazana loot khanei walay,
Yeh qomi dukhtar KA soda kernay walay
Koi insay puchei inki haqiqat,
Warasat mei siyasat ka nara lagana,
Roti k naray pe uloo benana,
Kepara dekha ker nachatay hein humko
Makan say be-makin kernay walay,hein yeh loge
Khapei- Khapei ka deker k cheqma,
Kha pee k qomi khazana hamara,
Luqma tifloo ka chhina inhonay
Banai hain aghyar mei mehalat charsoo
Jenha unki punjee jama dollaroo mei,
Koi insei puchhei manzil maqsood
HEI YEH SUB AMERICI SHERYAT REKHNEI WALAY
Let us digest the money we have looted and allow us to loot more and run” what logic. Shame on ppp.
They were just trying to be lucky for one last time so that they could loot this nation with both the hands, legs and that Big Mouth!
For us, the People of Pakistan. SC needs our support more & more, every single day. It’s not the SC that has decided that its time to End the corruption once & for all. It’s us.
It’s the People of Pakistan that made the decision!
We all know that all other parties are corrupt and had received good chance to govern but failed clearly. If millions and billions of rupees have not been eaten away by these industrialists plus politicians, Pakistan would have been a reasonable rich country. If they remain in power then there is no hope for a common person for basic facilities like health, education, transport and protection. No government can provide them if corruption continues.
Today Pakistan climbing on the notorious ladder of corruption is number 42 .This is all gift of bribery looting, and robbing of public wealth and treasury, while on the other side of the coin reality is 18 million people’s heads are bowed with shame and only shame, not only because 1/3 of the population is living, beneath poverty level, while their county has major irrigation system of the world, and 75% land is agricultural, self sufficient not only for population but also to export surplus.
Venomous and malicious czar zaedari being defeated by the overwhelming power of people of all Pakistanis is now own words reeling and twisting to vengeance the historical defeat from MN-N.But people of the Pakistan awakened and they will over turn any action of this poisonous scorpion , whose teeth may be very sharp but the people of Pakistan are much more powerful that may reach to his neck anytime , in shape of another long march with powerful as Khomeini like revolution ,which may sweep away not only czar zerdari,but all his bed bugs, head , louse along with head.
They are not corrupt, they are the murderers of this Nation!
Are we revived every single time to be killed once more?
No!
Don’t send them to prison & waste taxpayers money!
Hang them All…..Twice! Hang them all in public, chock, and let their dead bodies be eaten by dogs, and wolves. -say truth
……. and far as name is concerned there are many …. but … one can easily put some blame on them and corner them just for the sake of one corrupt person .. i can name Imran khan
what will u say .,.u would say that he supported musharaf on 2002 .. although the answer is that he supported his slogan of reviving democracy but at the end mush double crossed every one … he is better in many ways … he is not corrupt … but if some one dont want to see and just want to follow his her blind love or hatred can easily out cast him and keep voting and supporting the crooks by devising his own conditions ….
“for fun and to bash one man for his own psycho needs and failures.”
can u explain??
I dont think all are corrupt….corrupt are corrupt…….courts will decide this…but at least we can see some and most of them are lairs and we shouldnt forget this fact too…….yes ppp is looting……but how long we will see now and we will say let them complete their 5 years……… another 3 years will be end for all of us……specially for poor and middle class. come on and lets fight against these corrupt………..corrupt and corrupt and anit pakistanies………….if we dont anything now then it will be too late………..may be we face another marshal law.
and i hope we dont want this to happen again…………ppp saying people have the power to decide then to be very frank its the time to decide…..do or die…….
its up to us………do or die …………..Muslim never afford of death so we must do……
current president to follow…… never at all…………
we have to look and watch around us……….for leadership…..
actually the problem of our society is we listen to much lairs that we dont believe on truth……………if a person speaks truth we say he is telling lie. if a lair telling lies we believe he is rite…..its fault that we cant recognize truth and false…
big dilemma for our nation………but truth is ever green……and we will see the truth soon…….but we have to come out to bring the truth out as well..
Dear @Qasim Ali: I know you are not an idle man and you certainly have lot of other commitments. Thanks , you spare quite a reasonable time and contribute agains REALL DIRTIES. Every act matters, and never estimate these small steps and small voices we raise against CORRUPTS and their CHRONIES. Who knows when time come, we see millions around us joining the PAK PAKISTAN”S LIBERATION from these traitors.
Let us realise…THE DANGER WITHIN, from these people who deprived our nation from
all kind of resouces whether GAS, PETROL, WHEAT , now WATER, COMMODITY PRICES.
Dis-Loyality among our Political Tolla + Government Tolla is rampant. Hardly a few are excluded. Once we come out of this mess, in a few months..nation will see florishment.
We will stand behind JUSTICE department and the results will be in the favour of Pakistan.
The sowing & reaping of destiny is very clear to them now.
They are ADVANCING TO RETREAT….just a metter of few more days Insha-Allah.
All the best to Patriot Nations.
Zardari is doing the most damage to people party plus interests of poor people of pakistan.
Zadari and Nawaz Sharaff, both to retire from politics and give chance to good people to solve the huge problems of this unfortunate pakistan.
People are dying from poverty,NWFP is rulling by The Most Corrupt Person,s son,Punjab by corrupt Nawaz family.Sind by Zardari,MMQM both never bother about poor,Baloochistan is gone with USA.
Army of pakistan has no Moral and full of crap…..very dirty.
Dr Mobashir Hasan was right, to run the system smoothly we need to get rif of corrupt persons, situation is getting worst every day, it’s seems like govt is not interested to solve common man problem.ppp is losing its popularity all bcoz of zardari
@countryman.-Reply.- thank you sir , but i dont need any certificate from any one ,whether i am an ideal man or not- I have my own openions to express and i think i have all rights to express it as a free citizen of a free country. I do not belong to any dirty political party of pakistan.
Now .- you said to focuse on other matters.! what other matters -? to solve the other matters and daily problems of common person, you have to go to the root cause of the problems.-
and it is all due to CURRUPT LEADERS FROM TOP TO TOE AND CURRUPTION”.-DONT SAY SOME SMALL THING IS NOTHING,”SOME SMALL THING REVOLTS THE WORLD” The Atom bomb droped on Japan was a small in its size,but it distroyed and caused death of millions .thanks .-say truth.
there’s no strategy by the government.what we earn, most of the big chunck goes to electricty bills (although daily 6 to 8 hours loadshading is on inKhi),petrol or cng, grocery items are getting hard to get.i wonder how families are surviving who are poor.
@drul
too pessimistic picture bu u my friend … i think their is some light of hope still remaining .. their are people who are supporting and dying for this country … dont worry we shall be out of these troubles inshaALLAH
Zardari game is over now.He killed every body,now is time for the karachi poor people.Its known to every one that pakistan is in the hand of few corrupt family.
poorest people of world is having no thing to eat and those are non but —pakistani.But Zardari,Nawas Family,Mualan Fazal Rehman and Qazi Hussain Ahhmed are still in need to steel from those poor pakistani.
ALL THE WORLD GIVE CHARITY TO PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN,JUST TO SERVIVE,BUT SEE OUR LEADERS,YES OUR LEADERS (BASTARDS LEADERS) WANT ALL THE ZAKAT.
See the belly of Mualana Fazal Rehman and Munfik Qazi Hussain ahmed,See Bastard Chief ministers of our country,see our ministers especially Rehman Malik,See Zardar And Nawas Sharrif and so on….ARE THEY SINCERE.Yes non,,,if you send them over see,they can,t even get a respectable job beacuse they are not competant.They all are bllod suckers of poor pakistani.
Our army is on the top.we have no chance but to stand and fight for our selves,otherwise stupit telaban will kill us or sell us to america ase slaves.
no use to cry over split milk,u people should come out and stage protests when zerdari was being elected.if u people love pakistan,accept the mandate of people,accept ur defeat and wait for 3 more years for next elections.
thanks for the respose.I want to tell you that i love pakistan more than anything in this world.But i can,t see the way our mother land is breaking every day.Their is no one who will give support to this falling nation.
See few things and compair it youself;;;
1.India…where it stand amongst the nations.
2.Our education….
3.police,who will ask them for help.
4.Hospitals…can we trust them.
5.Transpot system…
6.Jobs…
7.Our new generation and their future….can we compete international
8.Our industery….had we make anything which is still in demand internationally.
9.Our ever increasing debts….
10.Our boarders and enemies.
11.Our army and generals….
12.What we are doing to our heros…like Dr Qadir Khan,and what we are giving to Traitors like Gen Musharraf….
What else i count…..but still i feel for my home to be safe,my motherland to be great,my fellow pakistani to be healthy and happy, Is it pessimism.
because he knows you people are justified for such treatment… you make fake id’s come up with hasankhan,mansoorkhan and so many other similar nicks … post exactly same word to word comments … full of sh1t, depicting who you are what you belong to.
we have already given so much attention to zerdari,he appeared every court of law,every anchor is talking about,i think its not fair with other politcians.we should give some atttention to them too.
@drul
dear bro … i agree to u and ur feelings .. we are in deep trouble but there are things which are positive … @all please i would request to read my this blog without any biasness …
1) we have 796096 square Km of area …
2) more than 600 km of coast line with more than 5 potential ports
3) have huge mountain arc on 2 sides providing us a natural shelter and scenary
4) vast desserts in sindh and Baluchistan full of natural resources …
5) 16 main rivers including 5 huge 3 of which are still in our possession with huge water resources .
6) our land has pleasant weather and healthy air which result in natural talent and most brilliant intellect …
7) as far as potential is concern only sindh province can grow in economy equal to that of egypt if it is treated properly and so is true for all four provinces … with 180 million of population we have no shortage of human resource …
the above is just a snap shot of the potential we have
now what have we done good with this potential.
1) we are 27th largest economy of the world as far as GDP (PPP) is concerned
2) 2nd largest econ0my in south asia
3) 6th largest military
4) 7th declared nuclear power
5) our average GDP growth rate has been much higher to that of world since we got independence
6) our economic models of 60′s have been opted in mlisia and korea and they are economic tigers of the world ….
7) we fought four wars … have been through more than3 decades of military dictatorship and almost every year of a sub form of dictatorship … still we are in this economic position… our service sector growth is phenomenal ..and now we are moving quickly from agricultural based economy to semi service and industrial based economy
9) the reason of this economic growth should be credited the most to the brilliant economists produced by this country … although at times we spoiled them and used them politically and mis used them … still they have done some brilliant tasks …
10) sir , you talked about police … i tell u .. with all the weaknesses and corruption we have a resource less but very effective police force … we always criticize them but if we look the circumstances they work in then we should realize that they are doing a great job..
11) and the very truth is that we have the best lot of bureaucracy … our CSP elite is one of the best in the world and this is the only reason (civil establishment) that our country is still safe … enough powerful and still present on the world map … only the person who has analysed on this topic can agree to me …
12) we have been huge in sports as well … remember 1992
13) we have state of the art military equipment in some of the areas e.g. babar and shaheen missiles … FP22 and augusta B … and if we can grab milget and type242 subs … we can become invincible in sees (the deals are under process)
now this is not all we have done splended jobs at times and in many areas which are hard to describe over here in detail but i conclude the above list so thqat i could write what we should do next.
1) regional autonomies ….. first of all we have to develop more regional bodies at district level … the idea is already present but people in power never worked sincerely to promote this idea and plan …
2) we need to build universities … yes more and more universities .. like the musharaf plan of 6 universities we need to make more of that kind … and not only this .. primary and secondary level of education development should also be a part time job for the university …. university student bodies and teacher should work in designated rural areas to develop education and literacy
3) we need to enhance our course curricula .. introduce new subjects …
4) we should concentrate extremely on vocational and technical training education …
5) our training institutes should be deployed with industry …. so there will be 2 way progress
6) we should opt mandel’s build the nation by the sports … and yes we can do that as done in RSA…
7) we should seriously and strictly think of self reliance and yes we have every mean to attain self reliance and self sufficiency ..
its a long list of lists but … i have written just a summary … pardon me if the length pinch some one … but i hope some one could add positivity to this and perhaps some coming generation would act wisely and positively….
At a recent meeting at the interior ministry, it was revealed that 256 people had lost their lives in target killings in Karachi in six months.
The decision to delegate special powers to Rangers was taken against the backdrop of the target killing and the recent incident of arson in the Boulton Market area.
Rangers reportedly remained silent spectators when over 3,000 shops were set on fire in the area after an explosion in Ashura’s procession. Rangers’ authorities, however, say that they were not empowered to take action against law breakers without instructions from higher authorities.
Malik, meanwhile, has accused ‘actors’ not affiliated with political parties of trying to fracture the ruling coalition. With particular reference to violence in Lyari,Dr Sattar said the interior minister had assured the MQM that all those who were involved in targeted killings would be arrested and given due punishment and there would be no discrimination or favour,LYARI IS NO MORE PPP AREA AND ZARDARI SOLD IT TO MQM.
They bombed the whole valley of Swat, and made more than 3 Million IDP within their own country upon the logic that Sufi Muhammad says he does not recognize parliament, supreme court and judicial system. So, if whole valley with millions of people can be stormed with an army action upon the logic that they don’t obey supreme court then who the hell is an individual or individuals are not to obey supreme court and say anything about it or its judgment.
we have given so much attention to zardari because only biggest Daaku and Ghunda gets the attention. When a bigger dacoit is on a crime spree, he becomes the priority target of police and smaller dakus like MQM don’t get that much attention.
hello guys
i do read most of these blogs and really feel that all of us want Pakistan to improve….
lets brain-storm on some practical options…
what about PTI winning NA 55 and NA 123 both !!!!! ( i really like Nawaz Sharif 100 times more than Zaedari,, But 100 times more than Zardaari is not good enough…we need someone 1000000000 times better),,,,we need to give some one new a chance…
any ideas on practical means of compaign….
plz contribute with your suggestions……..(despondants,skeptics and anti PTI are not welcome…Plz come up with your ideas of change,,no time wasters Plz)
@aftab
acording to “sindh taas”
jehlum and sindh are owned by us and ravi biaas and satlusj are owned by india … chanab is owned partially by 2 … but mainly the water of chanab is our ….
@aftab
but indus river treaty is vague in itself …. and at the time Ayub was going to sing this he asked from engineers in pakistan all of them said that its suicidal … if u are going to do an agreement with india on water at least commit a quantity and not the rivers ….. ayub’s mind (narial) was unable to understand plus he was more concerned for his regime than the country so he didn’t listen to them … and signed that agreement …. now what india is doing is absolutely according to the treaty … chanab can be used to produce electricity by india …. although they are also steeling water by using pipes and tunnels and snatching heavy amount of water ferom us … but that u can not see and can not prove ….
@murahman
there is no such case in supreme court … if any bone goes for that means appeal in the court than court should decide according to the rule …. SC has already given verdict against PML-N interests … for by-election … now people who are in blind love for PPP are in pain … and they have fury more over judiciary than any pone else … so they are trying to propagate idea that judiciary is pro N… which is ridiculous and idiotic …
Same crap all the time from SM. If you are that sincere with Pakistan then WHY don’t you go to Pakistan and do your programme from there.
Tanqeed achi hoti hai lekin limit main rak kar. Yeah kah deena government ja rahi, GHQ is ready to action, mid term election etc etc kub tak app is tarah karte raho ge aur peechari AWAM ko pagal banate raho ge.
PPP offer you MD of PTV and you was still not happy probably you asked for some plat like your friend Ansar Abbassi.
One thing is confirm that the SM admit that he after the government. Agar woh pissu nahi hai tu WHY he applied that thing on himself and replied to ST.
Despite lot of hindrances, leg pulling, conspiracies, unending procession of wild charges and fake scandals, Zardari is delivering, doing work for Pakistan with zeal, honesty and patience. Just tell me a single allegation framed by Zardari at any party, person or media?Drrrrrr. Shahid Masood is perhaps hero of some people but for me he is nothing except a narrow minded agent of foreign hands and merchant of chaos. If I am not wrong the same person remained managing director of PTV during the same rule. His allegations and propaganda against Govt is nothing else a personal grudge. The sacred Drrrrrr. Sahib damaged PTV badly and responsible for loss of billions to national asset. Internal sources confide that he even conferred his kin with laptops that were property of PTV. What a hypocrisy, when they speak at media it seems that there is no other loyal of this soil but they and internally they are major promoters of yellow journalism.
@sumaira
which heaven of fools you are living. You must be stupid jiyaliyaa of PPP. No place for these idiot comments, noone pays any heed to these. Truth is obious like daylight but you have lost the sightedness(Blind Heart).
waooooooooooooooooooooooooooh well done mr farooq satttar lie with super confidence i thought you are agood jentaleman in MQM but todays your intervew has change my all vew about you .
be assured there is no gentle man in MQM(mustqal qaumi maseebat), MQM and gentle man are two extremes, MQM’s basic membership begins for killers only. you got to prove how many have you killed to be part of this. Look at all people of MQM, there is lanat on their faces that they can hide. it does not mean that PPP is any good there. Sindh is not about decent/tolerant politics cultures, it is thugs/docaits place where bullit of gun rules. it is history there. most rural people are abosute ignorant, follows blindly. dont look for alternatives.
@ Farooq Usman
100% agreed…
THE MQM TERROR!!!!
Please follow the link and go enlarge the Karachi’s picture.
You will see how MQM GHUNDAAS can influence newspaper publishing in Lahore.
the banner can easily be read in BBC footage but deleted the word MUTAHIDDA deliberately from the picture by editing. (PLEASE SPREAD!!!)
http://express.com.pk/epaper/?Issue=NP_LHE&Page=FRONT_PAGE&Date=20100112&Pageno=1&View=1
بہت خوب ڈاکٹر صاحب،
سلمان تاثیر کا کہنا ہے کہ کچھ سیاسی پسو میرے پہچھے پر گیے ہیں.
میں کہتا ہوں کہ کوئی سلمان تاثیر کو جا کر بتایے کیہ پسو کس (کتا)جانور کہ پڑتے ہیں تو وہ آئندہ یہ لفظ استمال نہیں کریں گے
@Farooq Usman,
100% correct. I agree.
کیا پتہ انہوں نے یہ لفظ اسی لیئے ادا کیا ہو ۔
یعنی سلمان تاثیر صاحب اپنے آپ کو _تا سمجھتے ہیں. جو انکو پسو پڑ گیے ہیں.
@ Farooq Usman
100% agreed…
کراچی: لیاری کے ہزاروں افراد کی ریلی، وفاقی وزیر داخلہ کی برطرفی کا مطا لبہ
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/1-12-2010/pic.asp?picname=1440.gif
PePePe at their best, governance nam ki koe cheez in sey hoti nahin jo karna chahiyeh aur chaley hein Zulfiqar Ali bhutoo bunanay. Zardari thinks he will put down SC through illegal preesure what a criminal approach?
جس پر جتنا بڑا اسیکنڈل اتنا بڑا عھدہ
لطیف کھوسہ کو ڈپٹی وزیراعظم جیسی ذمداریاں دیدی گئی
http://ejang.jang.com.pk/1-12-2010/pic.asp?picname=1433.gif
is it a government of corrupt and crooks only … ?
shame on us and shame on this nation and shame on the people who vote for these just because .. some were killed and not punished democratically ….
@Muhammad Raza
raza bhai , lets craft a super crime so that we can also get some high post in this government …
mujtaba-ali said:
@Muhammad Raza
….
یہ سب کچھ دیکھ کر دل تو یہی کرتا ہے کے ان کے ساتھ مل کر ہم بھی کچھ کمالیں، لیکن دین و دماغ اس کی اجازت نہیں دیتا.
@Muhammad Raza
pohir kiakarain Raza bhai …. jiye bhutto ka na’ara lagayen aur so jayen …..?
O PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN,
VOTE PPPP & PMLN.
AND HAVE FUN
YOU DESERVE THIS FUN.
@david said:
O PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN,
VOTE PPPP & PMLN.
AND HAVE FUN
YOU DESERVE THIS FUN.
lolz
u mean they should give vote to PML-Q
right????
@muhammad raza,dont do the mistake to go with ppp in the hope u will get big rewards,ppp supporters rewards r hangings,lashings,imprisonments,,,,,,,be careful brother.
@mujtaba-ali,u talk big,give me one name who is not corrupt,who didnt support dictators and who could win in all provinces.
Every One is corrupt in here……….
جتنا بڑا كرپٹ اتنا بڑا عہدا
————————–
جتنا گڑ اتنا میٹھا
Dr.Iqbal said very well…….
وضع میں تم نصاری اور تمدن میں ہنود
یہ ہیں مسلماں جنہیں دیكھ كر شرمائیں یہود
sorry if i wrote wrongly……………
@mansoorkhan said:
this mean that we must vote the most corrupt person of the history???? right?????
and not only vote him rather also label him the most honest person on earth …..
and did zardari win in four provinces … did he win from any province at all… it was PPP not zardari … PPP eon with sympathy vote and anti dictator sentiments …. that PPP which has changed all together … under his leadership and there are no learned person left on important seat except if any one ha a ministry .. all close frnds and political wise persons of BB are cornered …
and lets come to the last part of ur question.. first … supporting dictator … what the hell NRO was … MR. khan? … it was for supporting Mush as president … i hope u are not a kid if so then read the news papers of 1999 and read the statement so BB … then i ll ask u who did not support democracy, sir? …. yahan sab ko apni jaib aur kursi ki fiker ha… then read the statement of mush that .. agar BB zinda hotin tu mains adar hota ….. o bhai … please we are not going to be fool with this statement that find a person who didnt support dictator … and who can win in all four provinces .. my friend its you and me who will make some one eligible to win in all four provinces …
take care
ALLAH PAKISTAN
The way the rulers are trying to save their seats, I wish if they had shown same “jan fishaani” for giving the relief to the poor awaam on their daily necessities, they wouldn’t had to be worried the way they are today, public could be behind them.
Yesterday I saw an American movie in which dailouge was “more wealth makes more greedier, and more greed makes them crazy”. It fits axactly on our filthy rich elite class.
@altf_0011 said:
dailouge was “more wealth makes more greedier, and more greed makes them crazy”
read raja gidh sir …
“insan ki deewanagi ka sabab rizq e haram ha” …
and also this book states that … as much as u eat haram ur hunger grows and u become wilder …
ہم سوچتے ہیں کہ زرداری کو اور کتنا پیسا چاہیے اتنا تو لوٹ لیا ہ … یا پرویز الہی وغیرہ جب لاہور کو بیچ رہے تھے اور ہر جگہ قبضہ گروپ کا راج تھا تو ہم یہی ان کے بارے میں کہتے تھے .. .حقیقت یہ ہ کہ انسان جتنا حرام کھاتا ہے اس کی ہوس اتنی ہی بڑھتی ہے …. یہ بات کچھ نام کے خان صاحبان نہیں سمجھتے … بنو قدسیہ کہتی ہیں … کہ انسان کی دیوانگی کا سبب رزق ا حرام اور عشق ا لا حاصل ہے
======= ALLAM IQBAL======
:::::POEM:::::
lab pe aatii hai duaa banake tamannaa merii
zindagii shammaa kii surat ho Khudaayaa merii
duur duniyaa kaa mere dam a.Ndheraa no jaaye
har jagah mere chamakane se ujaalaa ho jaaye
ho mere dam se yuu.N hii mere watan kii ziinat
jis tarah phuul se hotii hai chaman kii ziinat
zindagii ho merii parawaane kii surat yaa rab
ilm kii shammaa se ho mujhako mohabbat yaa rab
ho meraa kaam Gariibo.n kii himaayat karanaa
dard-ma.ndo.n se zaiifo.n se mohabbat karanaa
mere allaah buraaii se bachaanaa mujhako
nek jo raah ho us raah pe chalaanaa mujhako
THIS SHOULD BE PLAYED DAILY IN PTV ZARDARI HOUSE PRESIDENT HOUSE…….AND ALL AROUND HIM
WHAT WILL BE THE RESULT…….????????????????
OF COURSE.
LOOT PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANIES AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN….
@mujtaba-ali,u failed to mention a single name,u r one of other ordinary zerdari haters who cannt sleep untill they bash zerdari.
@mansoorkhan
oh i forgot to mention .. the name is asghar khan …
can u mention a single name sir?
by the way i laughed at ur condetions .. u can tighten them as well …?
the persson who didnt (apearently) supported a dictator (because he didnt get a chance)
the person who won from all four provinces (although he didnt won from any province)
the person who is most corrupt on earth
the person who is insane due to the lust of money and power
u can go further
the person whose name starts from z
the person who is hated by more than 90 percent of pakistanis … etc
i am sure no one can bring up a name …
and last but not lease … ur question is factually wrong and a falsity … thats why it doesnt need to be answer…
should i tell u what a falsity is … ? it is a suppostion or sentence which is based on the false facts or the facts which contradict reality or self contradictory …
u say that u support zardari because there is no one who did not support a dictator .. and who can win from all four provinces …
both of the statements are wrong
i told u and people know very well that what the NRO was and what was it for … so argument of supporting dictator is gone … but if u dont agree .. then please tell me what is a dictator and lets see what is the difference between zardari and musharaf then….
and i also elaborated that ur second argument is also wrong ….
ab behes kiye jayen ge tu aisay hi jeg hansayi ho gi san kk samnay … mujhay koi masla nahi .. if u want to plz keep it up ….
han woh naam milay tu batayie ga zaroo jo ap ki apni batayi hui conditions per poora utarta ho …
please m waiting …………..
LOTTERY: Yes Zardai hit a jackpot after Benazir. Had Z.A.Bhutto been alive do you thing this marraige would have taken place ?. Neeeeever. Lady from Iran get caught into many miseries. Her husband died, and she was on the mercy of cunnning consultants whose advice put a stigma on the bhutto family…in the form of AZardari. A man can disguise for some time BUT not all the ime infront of people. Zardari formed some habbits fro child hood and these habits clearly reflected his actions. He did not start this Corruption a week before his occupying top seat. Instead this was in his blood …it was inherited in his germs so he continued till he reached this stage of no return. Pakistani patriots can not be blind folded any more. Whole nation is not a sold-out stuff. They are watching and ready to come out for Pakistan not for th corrupts. There is one-view and just one-view on corruption and that is….save the coutntry by ditching the corrupts (in fact traitors of Pakistan) for ever. Corrupts are on the verge of meeting their fate. Let them ctry, let them run and finally you see them dead beside some gutters…the place they deserve most.
By the way what you expect from Zardari? If he dont select Rehman malik, babar awan (corrupt Maulvi) the Farouqees, Dirty Gilani disgracing the Gilani tribe, the Mirzas..Taseer (husband of a sikh wife) and a long list of disloyal black sheeps.
Friends/Brothers: Very soon we all would be see TRUTH prevailing and prevailing all over
the country..the Pakistan of Patriots.
Stand behind leaders with characters…not shameless waderaas and their shameless promotors/darbaris. Keep looking your leaders carefully..you will find many more anti-Pakistan things in them.
Importers are another mafia who is against Pakistani nation. A product of Rs 50 from china
being sold at 550 to the nation. Dont forget they are also commiting crimes to the nation.
I wish a very strong consumer union should be developed country wide to boycott the greedy business products and they (along with their families) should be brought under the wrath of accoutability. There should a full-time channel to analyse the import prices of almost every item and then their rates how much profit they are warning against small investments. I hope some Patriot would come up with such a price-cheking channel and pave the way for strongest consumer unions who will catch these importer/distribution mafia. Sorry for little discource from pure corruption.. but heavy profiting is same as corruption with state money.
The unimaginable and greatest pain a poet (dead or alive) can have is when Dr. recites his/her poetry. SM gives it a killer blow………
@mansoorkhan
i am waiting … plz tell me the name who fits on ur own conditions.. i m not asking to tell the truth to me but please be truthful to urself ….
& ONE THING MORE..
we have gone far from our religion.
Iqbal Said:::
قوم مذہب سے ہےمذہب جو نہیں تم بھی نہیں
جذب باہم جو نہیں محفل انجم بھی نہیں
جن كو آتا نہیں دینا میں كوئی فن تم ھو
نہیں جس قوم كو پروائے نشیمن تم ھو
تم میں كوئی حوروں كا چاہنے والا ہی نہیں
جلوہ طور تو مجود ہے موسی ہی نہیں
منفعت ایك ہے اس قوم كا نقصان بھی ایك
ایك ہے نبی سب كا دین بھی ایمان بھی ایك
حرم پاك بھی اللہ بھی قرآن بھی ایك
كچھ بڑی بات تھی ہوتے جو مسلمان بھی ایك
فرقہ بندی ہے كہیں اور كہیں ذاتیں ہیں
كیا زمانے میں پنپنے كی یہی باتیں ہیں
قلب میں سوز نہیں روح میں احساس نہیں
كچھ بھی پیغام محمد كا تمہیں پاس نہیں
COMPARISON OF POOR …… … RICH AND LANDLORDS
جاكے ہوتے ہیں مساجد میں صف آرا تو غریب
زحمت روزا جو كرتے ہیں گوارا تو غريب
نام ليتا ہے اگر كوئی همارا تو غریب
پرده ركھتا ہے اگر كوئی تمهارا تو غریب
THIS IS GREAT OF DRINKERS OF WEALTH.
امرآ نشه دولت میں هیں غافل هم سے
زنده ہے ملت بیضا غرباء كے دم سے
I HOPE U WILL THINK ON THIS…..
LOVE U ALL
@mujtaba-ali,if i know the name then why i ask u.u gave me the name of the person who is not active in politics for last ten years.how i can give vote to him if he is not taking part in politics.man,i think u dont have any name u just come here for fun and to bash one man for his own psycho needs and failures.
@-mansoor khan.—KOI INSAY PUCHAY-?
Yeh pirani Gillani, yeh makhdoomzady,
Yeh zerdari,Kaira,yeh Fozia weheshi,
Koi inensay puchei inki haqiqat,
yeh guftar k ghazi,yeh kirdar may pajee,
Yeh qomi Qayadet ka deker k chaqma
Kanhi muker k gur sikhati hay humko,
Kanhi jooth ki loo lageti hay humko
khayanet ki chalein samjati hay humko,
Khushamed ki ghatein batati hay humko,
Yeh mulki amanet bech khanay walay
Yeh Qomi khazana loot khanei walay,
Yeh qomi dukhtar KA soda kernay walay
Koi insay puchei inki haqiqat,
Warasat mei siyasat ka nara lagana,
Roti k naray pe uloo benana,
Kepara dekha ker nachatay hein humko
Makan say be-makin kernay walay,hein yeh loge
Khapei- Khapei ka deker k cheqma,
Kha pee k qomi khazana hamara,
Luqma tifloo ka chhina inhonay
Banai hain aghyar mei mehalat charsoo
Jenha unki punjee jama dollaroo mei,
Koi insei puchhei manzil maqsood
HEI YEH SUB AMERICI SHERYAT REKHNEI WALAY
Let us digest the money we have looted and allow us to loot more and run” what logic. Shame on ppp.
They were just trying to be lucky for one last time so that they could loot this nation with both the hands, legs and that Big Mouth!
For us, the People of Pakistan. SC needs our support more & more, every single day. It’s not the SC that has decided that its time to End the corruption once & for all. It’s us.
It’s the People of Pakistan that made the decision!
We all know that all other parties are corrupt and had received good chance to govern but failed clearly. If millions and billions of rupees have not been eaten away by these industrialists plus politicians, Pakistan would have been a reasonable rich country. If they remain in power then there is no hope for a common person for basic facilities like health, education, transport and protection. No government can provide them if corruption continues.
Today Pakistan climbing on the notorious ladder of corruption is number 42 .This is all gift of bribery looting, and robbing of public wealth and treasury, while on the other side of the coin reality is 18 million people’s heads are bowed with shame and only shame, not only because 1/3 of the population is living, beneath poverty level, while their county has major irrigation system of the world, and 75% land is agricultural, self sufficient not only for population but also to export surplus.
Venomous and malicious czar zaedari being defeated by the overwhelming power of people of all Pakistanis is now own words reeling and twisting to vengeance the historical defeat from MN-N.But people of the Pakistan awakened and they will over turn any action of this poisonous scorpion , whose teeth may be very sharp but the people of Pakistan are much more powerful that may reach to his neck anytime , in shape of another long march with powerful as Khomeini like revolution ,which may sweep away not only czar zerdari,but all his bed bugs, head , louse along with head.
They are not corrupt, they are the murderers of this Nation!
Are we revived every single time to be killed once more?
No!
Don’t send them to prison & waste taxpayers money!
Hang them All…..Twice! Hang them all in public, chock, and let their dead bodies be eaten by dogs, and wolves. -say truth
@mansoorkhan
……. and far as name is concerned there are many …. but … one can easily put some blame on them and corner them just for the sake of one corrupt person .. i can name Imran khan
what will u say .,.u would say that he supported musharaf on 2002 .. although the answer is that he supported his slogan of reviving democracy but at the end mush double crossed every one … he is better in many ways … he is not corrupt … but if some one dont want to see and just want to follow his her blind love or hatred can easily out cast him and keep voting and supporting the crooks by devising his own conditions ….
“for fun and to bash one man for his own psycho needs and failures.”
can u explain??
A country or human civilization can not function without a leader…thats why we are not moving forward. we are at a point of “STOP” for many years.
as Dr saab said k Hakoomat khud hi nizam-e-hakoomat rok chuki hai… acctually they are not capable of running it..they cant help it. so it is stoped.
there must be a leader that the others will follow..do we have??
who will follow current president??
I dont think all are corrupt….corrupt are corrupt…….courts will decide this…but at least we can see some and most of them are lairs and we shouldnt forget this fact too…….yes ppp is looting……but how long we will see now and we will say let them complete their 5 years……… another 3 years will be end for all of us……specially for poor and middle class. come on and lets fight against these corrupt………..corrupt and corrupt and anit pakistanies………….if we dont anything now then it will be too late………..may be we face another marshal law.
and i hope we dont want this to happen again…………ppp saying people have the power to decide then to be very frank its the time to decide…..do or die…….
its up to us………do or die …………..Muslim never afford of death so we must do……
@jibran shah
current president to follow…… never at all…………
we have to look and watch around us……….for leadership…..
actually the problem of our society is we listen to much lairs that we dont believe on truth……………if a person speaks truth we say he is telling lie. if a lair telling lies we believe he is rite…..its fault that we cant recognize truth and false…
big dilemma for our nation………but truth is ever green……and we will see the truth soon…….but we have to come out to bring the truth out as well..
Dear @Qasim Ali: I know you are not an idle man and you certainly have lot of other commitments. Thanks , you spare quite a reasonable time and contribute agains REALL DIRTIES. Every act matters, and never estimate these small steps and small voices we raise against CORRUPTS and their CHRONIES. Who knows when time come, we see millions around us joining the PAK PAKISTAN”S LIBERATION from these traitors.
Let us realise…THE DANGER WITHIN, from these people who deprived our nation from
all kind of resouces whether GAS, PETROL, WHEAT , now WATER, COMMODITY PRICES.
Dis-Loyality among our Political Tolla + Government Tolla is rampant. Hardly a few are excluded. Once we come out of this mess, in a few months..nation will see florishment.
We will stand behind JUSTICE department and the results will be in the favour of Pakistan.
The sowing & reaping of destiny is very clear to them now.
They are ADVANCING TO RETREAT….just a metter of few more days Insha-Allah.
All the best to Patriot Nations.
Zardari is doing the most damage to people party plus interests of poor people of pakistan.
Zadari and Nawaz Sharaff, both to retire from politics and give chance to good people to solve the huge problems of this unfortunate pakistan.
People are dying from poverty,NWFP is rulling by The Most Corrupt Person,s son,Punjab by corrupt Nawaz family.Sind by Zardari,MMQM both never bother about poor,Baloochistan is gone with USA.
Army of pakistan has no Moral and full of crap…..very dirty.
Dr Mobashir Hasan was right, to run the system smoothly we need to get rif of corrupt persons, situation is getting worst every day, it’s seems like govt is not interested to solve common man problem.ppp is losing its popularity all bcoz of zardari
@countryman.-Reply.- thank you sir , but i dont need any certificate from any one ,whether i am an ideal man or not- I have my own openions to express and i think i have all rights to express it as a free citizen of a free country. I do not belong to any dirty political party of pakistan.
Now .- you said to focuse on other matters.! what other matters -? to solve the other matters and daily problems of common person, you have to go to the root cause of the problems.-
and it is all due to CURRUPT LEADERS FROM TOP TO TOE AND CURRUPTION”.-DONT SAY SOME SMALL THING IS NOTHING,”SOME SMALL THING REVOLTS THE WORLD” The Atom bomb droped on Japan was a small in its size,but it distroyed and caused death of millions .thanks .-say truth.
@ FAROOQ USMAN
well said ‘MQM(mustqal qaumi maseebat)’
there’s no strategy by the government.what we earn, most of the big chunck goes to electricty bills (although daily 6 to 8 hours loadshading is on inKhi),petrol or cng, grocery items are getting hard to get.i wonder how families are surviving who are poor.
@AnumH said:
@ FAROOQ USMAN
well said ‘MQM(mustqal qaumi maseebat)’
wrong …
its not maseebat its museebat ….
@drul
too pessimistic picture bu u my friend … i think their is some light of hope still remaining .. their are people who are supporting and dying for this country … dont worry we shall be out of these troubles inshaALLAH
@ mujtaba-ali
thanks for the correction
@ mujtaba-ali
InshaAllah
Zardari game is over now.He killed every body,now is time for the karachi poor people.Its known to every one that pakistan is in the hand of few corrupt family.
poorest people of world is having no thing to eat and those are non but —pakistani.But Zardari,Nawas Family,Mualan Fazal Rehman and Qazi Hussain Ahhmed are still in need to steel from those poor pakistani.
ALL THE WORLD GIVE CHARITY TO PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN,JUST TO SERVIVE,BUT SEE OUR LEADERS,YES OUR LEADERS (BASTARDS LEADERS) WANT ALL THE ZAKAT.
See the belly of Mualana Fazal Rehman and Munfik Qazi Hussain ahmed,See Bastard Chief ministers of our country,see our ministers especially Rehman Malik,See Zardar And Nawas Sharrif and so on….ARE THEY SINCERE.Yes non,,,if you send them over see,they can,t even get a respectable job beacuse they are not competant.They all are bllod suckers of poor pakistani.
Our army is on the top.we have no chance but to stand and fight for our selves,otherwise stupit telaban will kill us or sell us to america ase slaves.
no use to cry over split milk,u people should come out and stage protests when zerdari was being elected.if u people love pakistan,accept the mandate of people,accept ur defeat and wait for 3 more years for next elections.
@mansoorkhan
bahi ya “split milk” kaya hota hay ? your English is just like your baapo zardari
@mujtaba-ali
Dear ali.
thanks for the respose.I want to tell you that i love pakistan more than anything in this world.But i can,t see the way our mother land is breaking every day.Their is no one who will give support to this falling nation.
See few things and compair it youself;;;
1.India…where it stand amongst the nations.
2.Our education….
3.police,who will ask them for help.
4.Hospitals…can we trust them.
5.Transpot system…
6.Jobs…
7.Our new generation and their future….can we compete international
8.Our industery….had we make anything which is still in demand internationally.
9.Our ever increasing debts….
10.Our boarders and enemies.
11.Our army and generals….
12.What we are doing to our heros…like Dr Qadir Khan,and what we are giving to Traitors like Gen Musharraf….
What else i count…..but still i feel for my home to be safe,my motherland to be great,my fellow pakistani to be healthy and happy, Is it pessimism.
Anyway sorry if i hurt you,,good luck.
@supercrature,why u want people abuse u.u are really sick.i just wondering why admin dont take action against u.
great way to end the show … superb ending
let’s see what mr salman taseer will say on that
@—khans
Zardari is the only person who can save our country (from progress)
So carry on (laga reh)
Aik Zardari (corruption main) sub par bhari.
@mansoorkhan
because he knows you people are justified for such treatment… you make fake id’s come up with hasankhan,mansoorkhan and so many other similar nicks … post exactly same word to word comments … full of sh1t, depicting who you are what you belong to.
SC will have to call army for amal daramat of SC decision on NRO. The danda is coming thick and fast and no excuses will save you this time.
we have already given so much attention to zerdari,he appeared every court of law,every anchor is talking about,i think its not fair with other politcians.we should give some atttention to them too.
@drul
dear bro … i agree to u and ur feelings .. we are in deep trouble but there are things which are positive … @all please i would request to read my this blog without any biasness …
1) we have 796096 square Km of area …
with 180 million of population we have no shortage of human resource …
2) more than 600 km of coast line with more than 5 potential ports
3) have huge mountain arc on 2 sides providing us a natural shelter and scenary
4) vast desserts in sindh and Baluchistan full of natural resources …
5) 16 main rivers including 5 huge 3 of which are still in our possession with huge water resources .
6) our land has pleasant weather and healthy air which result in natural talent and most brilliant intellect …
7) as far as potential is concern only sindh province can grow in economy equal to that of egypt if it is treated properly and so is true for all four provinces …
the above is just a snap shot of the potential we have
now what have we done good with this potential.
1) we are 27th largest economy of the world as far as GDP (PPP) is concerned
our service sector growth is phenomenal ..and now we are moving quickly from agricultural based economy to semi service and industrial based economy
2) 2nd largest econ0my in south asia
3) 6th largest military
4) 7th declared nuclear power
5) our average GDP growth rate has been much higher to that of world since we got independence
6) our economic models of 60′s have been opted in mlisia and korea and they are economic tigers of the world ….
7) we fought four wars … have been through more than3 decades of military dictatorship and almost every year of a sub form of dictatorship … still we are in this economic position…
9) the reason of this economic growth should be credited the most to the brilliant economists produced by this country … although at times we spoiled them and used them politically and mis used them … still they have done some brilliant tasks …
10) sir , you talked about police … i tell u .. with all the weaknesses and corruption we have a resource less but very effective police force … we always criticize them but if we look the circumstances they work in then we should realize that they are doing a great job..
11) and the very truth is that we have the best lot of bureaucracy … our CSP elite is one of the best in the world and this is the only reason (civil establishment) that our country is still safe … enough powerful and still present on the world map … only the person who has analysed on this topic can agree to me …
12) we have been huge in sports as well … remember 1992
13) we have state of the art military equipment in some of the areas e.g. babar and shaheen missiles … FP22 and augusta B … and if we can grab milget and type242 subs … we can become invincible in sees (the deals are under process)
now this is not all we have done splended jobs at times and in many areas which are hard to describe over here in detail but i conclude the above list so thqat i could write what we should do next.
1) regional autonomies ….. first of all we have to develop more regional bodies at district level … the idea is already present but people in power never worked sincerely to promote this idea and plan …
2) we need to build universities … yes more and more universities .. like the musharaf plan of 6 universities we need to make more of that kind … and not only this .. primary and secondary level of education development should also be a part time job for the university …. university student bodies and teacher should work in designated rural areas to develop education and literacy
3) we need to enhance our course curricula .. introduce new subjects …
4) we should concentrate extremely on vocational and technical training education …
5) our training institutes should be deployed with industry …. so there will be 2 way progress
6) we should opt mandel’s build the nation by the sports … and yes we can do that as done in RSA…
7) we should seriously and strictly think of self reliance and yes we have every mean to attain self reliance and self sufficiency ..
its a long list of lists but … i have written just a summary … pardon me if the length pinch some one … but i hope some one could add positivity to this and perhaps some coming generation would act wisely and positively….
ALLAH PAKISTAN
Coastline is 1050 km
yup my apologies … its more than 600 (650) miles … ma mistake ….
@ mujtaba ali
Which three rivers do we control because the source of all main rivers coming into Pakistan come through India.
currept ZARDARI and terror ILTAF BHAI ,please dont say any word about them,because they are PAKISTAN’S treasure
At a recent meeting at the interior ministry, it was revealed that 256 people had lost their lives in target killings in Karachi in six months.
The decision to delegate special powers to Rangers was taken against the backdrop of the target killing and the recent incident of arson in the Boulton Market area.
Rangers reportedly remained silent spectators when over 3,000 shops were set on fire in the area after an explosion in Ashura’s procession. Rangers’ authorities, however, say that they were not empowered to take action against law breakers without instructions from higher authorities.
Malik, meanwhile, has accused ‘actors’ not affiliated with political parties of trying to fracture the ruling coalition. With particular reference to violence in Lyari,Dr Sattar said the interior minister had assured the MQM that all those who were involved in targeted killings would be arrested and given due punishment and there would be no discrimination or favour,LYARI IS NO MORE PPP AREA AND ZARDARI SOLD IT TO MQM.
They bombed the whole valley of Swat, and made more than 3 Million IDP within their own country upon the logic that Sufi Muhammad says he does not recognize parliament, supreme court and judicial system. So, if whole valley with millions of people can be stormed with an army action upon the logic that they don’t obey supreme court then who the hell is an individual or individuals are not to obey supreme court and say anything about it or its judgment.
@mansoorkhan,
we have given so much attention to zardari because only biggest Daaku and Ghunda gets the attention. When a bigger dacoit is on a crime spree, he becomes the priority target of police and smaller dakus like MQM don’t get that much attention.
hello guys
i do read most of these blogs and really feel that all of us want Pakistan to improve….
lets brain-storm on some practical options…
what about PTI winning NA 55 and NA 123 both !!!!! ( i really like Nawaz Sharif 100 times more than Zaedari,, But 100 times more than Zardaari is not good enough…we need someone 1000000000 times better),,,,we need to give some one new a chance…
any ideas on practical means of compaign….
plz contribute with your suggestions……..(despondants,skeptics and anti PTI are not welcome…Plz come up with your ideas of change,,no time wasters Plz)
lucha sab ton ucha …….!
@aftab
acording to “sindh taas”
jehlum and sindh are owned by us and ravi biaas and satlusj are owned by india … chanab is owned partially by 2 … but mainly the water of chanab is our ….
@aftab
but indus river treaty is vague in itself …. and at the time Ayub was going to sing this he asked from engineers in pakistan all of them said that its suicidal … if u are going to do an agreement with india on water at least commit a quantity and not the rivers ….. ayub’s mind (narial) was unable to understand plus he was more concerned for his regime than the country so he didn’t listen to them … and signed that agreement …. now what india is doing is absolutely according to the treaty … chanab can be used to produce electricity by india …. although they are also steeling water by using pipes and tunnels and snatching heavy amount of water ferom us … but that u can not see and can not prove ….
I just have question !!!
Why supreme court not taking any action Nawaz Sharif + cronies for attacking supreme court building ?????????
@murahman
there is no such case in supreme court … if any bone goes for that means appeal in the court than court should decide according to the rule …. SC has already given verdict against PML-N interests … for by-election … now people who are in blind love for PPP are in pain … and they have fury more over judiciary than any pone else … so they are trying to propagate idea that judiciary is pro N… which is ridiculous and idiotic …
@Becharraa Jazbaati Pakistani

is it farigh jazbati ???
hmmmmmm … in NA 123 … N league can not be defeated … on NA 55 the competition is tough ….
http://pkpolitics.com/2010/01/12/kal-tak-12-january-2010/
Same crap all the time from SM. If you are that sincere with Pakistan then WHY don’t you go to Pakistan and do your programme from there.
Tanqeed achi hoti hai lekin limit main rak kar. Yeah kah deena government ja rahi, GHQ is ready to action, mid term election etc etc kub tak app is tarah karte raho ge aur peechari AWAM ko pagal banate raho ge.
PPP offer you MD of PTV and you was still not happy probably you asked for some plat like your friend Ansar Abbassi.
One thing is confirm that the SM admit that he after the government. Agar woh pissu nahi hai tu WHY he applied that thing on himself and replied to ST.
“Chor ki dari main tinka”.
Despite lot of hindrances, leg pulling, conspiracies, unending procession of wild charges and fake scandals, Zardari is delivering, doing work for Pakistan with zeal, honesty and patience. Just tell me a single allegation framed by Zardari at any party, person or media?Drrrrrr. Shahid Masood is perhaps hero of some people but for me he is nothing except a narrow minded agent of foreign hands and merchant of chaos. If I am not wrong the same person remained managing director of PTV during the same rule. His allegations and propaganda against Govt is nothing else a personal grudge. The sacred Drrrrrr. Sahib damaged PTV badly and responsible for loss of billions to national asset. Internal sources confide that he even conferred his kin with laptops that were property of PTV. What a hypocrisy, when they speak at media it seems that there is no other loyal of this soil but they and internally they are major promoters of yellow journalism.
@sumaira
which heaven of fools you are living. You must be stupid jiyaliyaa of PPP. No place for these idiot comments, noone pays any heed to these. Truth is obious like daylight but you have lost the sightedness(Blind Heart).