{ 47 comments... read them below or add one }

Khalid Wasti said:

ماشاءاللہ
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    زرداری نے رات بارہ بجے فون کرکے گیلانی صاحب کو ایوان صدر بلوایا ۔ انہوں نے کہا صبح آٹھ بجے سے اٹھا ہوا ہوں اب کیا چاہتے ہیں ؟
    “اس طرح توچل رہا ہے یہ ملک ۔ اس طرح ملک نہیں چلا کرتے ،، (ہارون رشید)
    گیلانی نے آپ کے پاس زرداری کی شکایت لگائی تھی ؟
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    War is too serious to be left on Generals اس حکومت نے تو سب کچھ فوج پر چھوڑا ہوا ہے ۔
    (ندیم ملک)

پہلی کاروئی پر اعتراض تھا کہ فوج کو فری ہینڈ نہیں مل رہا ۔ اب اعتراض ہے کہ سب کچھ فوج پر چھوڑ دیا ہے ۔
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    زرداری بیوی کی قبر پر کھڑے ہوکر اشاروں میں فوج کے خلاف باتیں کرتا ہے ۔
    (ہارون رشید)
    آپ جب فرماتے ہیں کہ اس ملک میں جمہوریت کو سب سے زیادہ نقصان ملٹری اسٹیبلشمینٹ نے پہنچایا تو آپ حق گو ، بیباک صحافی اور ہیرو قرار پاتے ہیں اور جب یہی بات کوئی دوسرا شخص اشاروں میں کہہ دے تو وہ مجرم اور گردن زدنی قرار پائے !
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    زرداری کہتا ہے کہ مجھے بے نظیر کے قاتلوں کا علم ہے اور تحقیقات کروا ہے اقوام متحدہ سے ۔
    (رضا ہراج)
    تو آپ کے پیٹ میں کیوں مروڑ اٹھتے ہیں ؟ اقوام متحدہ کی تحقیقاتی ٹیم زرداری سے خود دریافت کر لے گی ۔

۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ “اسلام آباد ٹو نائیٹ،، از ندیم ملک ۔۔۔۔۔۔ بارہ جنوری ٢٠١٠ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

A said:

@ Khalid Wasti wtf man??….You are one of them….Zardari ka pithu…Should hang you all with families….so that no one stay alive to say the name of PPP or Zardari….

aliimran said:

@Khalid Wasti

You are Mukhtaran Mai of this forum,like her you speaks so much (JHOOT)
    that it look like TRUTH.
    For God sake post some sense able comments other wise keep your mouth
    shut.

aftab said:

The Quetta Shura is just propaganda from the Yanks to further destabilise us with Drone attacks and build pressure on Gardari and the mercenaries in Rawalpindi to do expanded operations and to further alienate the Balochistan population. Out of the ten people the yanks had on the list from 2003, 6 have passed away and 2 are reportedly in Pak and 2 in Afghanistan but they is no evidence to back this up just mere Propaganda from the Yanks.

I hope they don’t do Panga in NW and if they do then unfortunately the common Pakistani is going to feel the blow back again because those barbarians in FATA only see unarmed innocent Pakistanis as a target.

PPP living in cuckoo land, if this SC did not bow down to Generals what makes PPP think that it will take any notice what you pass in assemblies, a criminal is a criminal and no Resolution is going to save you.

I fail to understand what will change in Pakistan if the 17th amendment is repealed?

Awaam said:

One of the best programme. Welldone NM. Keep it up.

@Mr. Khalid Wasti
    stop these Dirty tricks of PPP to malign others for their own failures.

tariqhussain said:

This programme is a true reflection of our plight as a nation. Incompetent rulers and an ineffective parliament. People are losing their lives like anything, hunger, poverty, lawlessness, this is what this Zardari has brought to Pakistan.

Muhammad Raza said:

واسطی صاحب، کیوں ایسے پروگرام دیکھتے ہیں جن کو دیکھ کر آپکا خون کھولنا شروح ہوجاتا ہے، میرا آپکو برادرانہ مشورہ ہے آپ ان میں سے کوئی پروگرام دیکھ لیا کریں جیسے “کالم کار”، “نجم سیٹھی سپیشل”، “بولتا پاکستان”،”پولسی میٹر”، “پوانٹ بلاینک” یا پھر “پی تی وی” لگا لیا کریں. آپکا بلڈ پریشر نارمل رہے گا.

لگے رہو منا بھائی ،

tariqhussain said:

For those who think democracy means Zardari, just look around and see your brothers and sisters. If you are human, have a feel for the pain of thers, you would definitely change.
    Do not waste time and do something for Pakistan as a true Pakistani.

Wajahat said:

Good programme.

khyam said:

Haroon ur Rashid has a very dark past (he is one of the cultivated journalists of Zia ul haq). On one hand he talks about principals and moral values while on the other hand he was a personal employee of General Akhtar abdur Rehman; perhaps he was the campaign in-charge of General to divert the public‘s attention from General’s corruption. In his dirty book “Fateh”, he did his best to portray a drug mafia lord as an Islamic and national hero. Haroon ur Rashid after many years of his service for intelligence agencies and army officers; now presenting himself as a man of character. I warn Mr. Imran khan against this Black sheep (Haroon Rashid). Imran have a distance from this spy. He is on payroll of agencies and even serves for retired army Generals. Money and lime light is the only objective he works for. I am 100% sure if Imran khan keeps on making his policies under the mentorship Haroon Rashid, he should forget to become a political force. I would readers, “please don’t take people like Haroon ur Rashid as journalists, they are criminals in a sacred guise.”

khyam said:

Haroon ur Rashid has a very dark past (he is one of the cultivated journalists of Zia ul haq). On one hand he talks about principals and moral values while on the other hand he was a personal employee of General Akhtar abdur Rehman; perhaps he was the campaign in-charge of General to divert the public‘s attention from General’s corruption. In his book “Fateh” , he did his best to portray a drug mafia lord as an Islamic and national hero. Haroon ur Rashid after many years of his service for intelligence agencies and army officers; now presenting himself as a man of character. I warn Mr. Imran khan against this Black sheep (Haroon Rashid). Imran have a distance from this spy. He is on payroll of agencies and even serves for retired army Generals. Money and lime light is the only objective he works for. If Imran khan keeps on making his policies under the mentorship of Haroon Rashid and co, and still optimistic that one day he will be a prominent political force when pigs fly!. I would request the readers, “please don’t take people like Haroon ur Rashid as journalists, they are criminals in a sacred guise.”

Khalid Wasti said:

tariqhussain said:

This programme is a true reflection of our plight as a nation. Incompetent rulers and an ineffective parliament. People are losing their lives like anything, hunger, poverty, lawlessness, this is what this Zardari has brought to Pakistan.

And what about the comments passed on this forum? do they reflect a foreign nation?

mercyonpakistan said:

Mr Khalid wasti jiyaalaa na KHAPPAY hahaha

Khalid Wasti said:

khyam said:

Haroon ur Rashid has a very dark past (he is one of the cultivated journalists of Zia ul haq). On one hand he talks about principals and moral values while on the other hand he was a personal employee of General Akhtar abdur Rehman; perhaps he was the campaign in-charge of General to divert the public‘s attention from General’s corruption. In his book “Fateh” , he did his best to portray a drug mafia lord as an Islamic and national hero.

جناب المیہ تو یہی ہے کہ ہم اپنی تباہیوں کا ذمہ دار ہندوؤں ، یہودیوں ، قادیانیوں اور ہندوستان ، اسرائیل اور امریکہ کو قراردیتے۔ ہیں جبکہ امر واقع یہ ہے جتنانقصان مسلمانوں نے مسلمانوں کو پہنچایا اور پہنچا رہے ہیں اتنا نقصان کسی اور نے نہیں پہنچایا -
    خانہءکعبہ میں ایک ملاقات ہوئی تھی ۔ جنرل ضیاءالحق اور علامہ احسان الہی ظہیر رحمہ کے درمیان ۔ ضیاءالحق نے گلہ کیا کہ تم نے بھٹو کی اتنی مخالفت نہیں کی جتنی میری کر رہے ہو حالانکہ میں اس ملک میں اسلامی نظام کا نفاذکر رہا ہوں ۔ علامہ مرحوم نے جواب دیا کہ وہ اپنی بداعمالیوں کو اللہ رسول کی شیلٹر نہیں دیتا تھا اور تم تمام بداعملیاں اسلام اور اللہ رسول کے نام پر سر انجام دیتے ہو ۔
    سو خدا بچائے ان لوگوں کے شر سے جو خدا ، اسلام اور شریعت کے نام کو اپنے مذموم مقاصد کے لیئے استعمال کرتے ہیں ۔

mansoorkhan said:

@khalid wasti,well done khalid wasti,u r doing great job.zerdari is still president that itself shows he is running government very well.all the stakeholders know only zerdari can run the country at this difficult times.

Muhammad Raza said:

Khalid Wasti said:
    ۔
    سو خدا بچائے ان لوگوں کے شر سے جو خدا ، اسلام اور شریعت کے نام کو اپنے مذموم مقاصد کے لیئے استعمال کرتے ہیں ۔

————————————-
    بجا پرمایا ہمارے وزیر قانون بابر اعوان کی مثال لے لیں،
    ہارث سٹیل مل کیس میں اس کے مالک نے سپریم کورٹ میں حلفیہ بیان دیا کہ میں نے بابر اعوان کو ساڑھے تین کروڑ روپے دیے تھے اور انہوں نے فیصلہ مرے حق میں کروانے کی یقین دھا نی کروائی تھی، لیکن بابر اعوان نے اس کی وضاحت یوں کی کے جی یہ مرے خلاف قادیانیوں کی شرارت ہے. آپ کا کیا خیال ہےاس کے بارے میں واسطی صاحب؟

mercyonpakistan said:

Mr khalid wasti na KHAPPAY:
    سو خدا بچائے ان لوگوں کے شر سے جو خدا ، اسلام اور شریعت کے نام کو اپنے مذموم مقاصد کے لیئے استعمال کرتے ہیں

at last mr”" khalid wasti na khappay’” has decided to call a spade a spade as he said tht may ALLAH save us all from the people tht use Islam 4 their devilish deeds, bt u dnt need to remind us wot PRESIDENT MUDHARI did on several occasions, hez the person who takes oath on HOLY QURAN n then says tht doin dis doesnt pose any binding on me.
    its so big shame 2 have a presidnt like MR MUDHARI a person whoz mentally ill so as his chamchay like ‘”MR KHALID WASTI NA KHAPPAY”"

Muhammad Raza said:

کوا سفید ہے، کوا سفید ہے، کوا سفید ہے،
    بڑا مشکل کام ہے یار یہ کوے کو سفید کرنا.

Muhammad Raza said:

کروڑوں روپے خرچ ہو رہے ہیں ایک شخص کا امیج بہتر بنانے کے لئے، اگر یہی پیسا غریبوں پر خرچ کر دیا جایے تو شاید واقی کچھ امیج بہتر ہو جایے. 

mansoorkhan said:

@mohammad raza,eighty billion ruppees are being spent on poor people under the benazeer income support programme,only ppp did for poor people thats why poor people always give vote to ppp.

Muhammad Raza said:

mansoorkhan said:
    @mohammad raza,eighty billion ruppees are being spent on poor people under the benazeer income support programme,only ppp did for poor people thats why poor people always give vote to ppp.

سب اچھا ہے تو پھر پریشانی کیا ہے میرے بھائی اسی طرح غریبوں کی خدمت کرتے رہو،اور ان انکرز کی باتوں پر کان مت دھرو، اور اپنا بلڈ پریشر ہائی ہونے سے بچاؤ کیوں کہ بلڈ پریشر کی بیماری بہت خطر ناک ہوتی ہے.

hypocrite said:

One can disgaree with Khalid Wasti, his political inclination and support but it is sad to see very personal and below the belt comments left for Khalid.

adilhussain said:

Comments of Mr. Wasti show that he is here to protect cause of Mr. zardari and few others show that they want to get the head of Asif Zardari.
    Every Pakistani need to have his say in matters like loss of life, absence of basic essential commodities, law and order etc.
    It does not matter who is in power zardari or Nawaz Sharif, we all need to make them do things which are in the greater interest of our own people.
    Zardari, Nawaz or even army generals only tend to do those things where americans have issued orders.
    Lastly, Zardari must remove tainted faces from the government, which earn him a bad name.

niazmand said:

Expose all corrupts and force them to leave to save Pakistan. We don’t want people like Rehman malik, Babar Haiwan, Zulfiqar Mirza, Zardari, Raja Bijli Chore…we don’t want them.

sherepunjab said:

To,
    Khalid Wasti said:

کوئی مناسب انداز کی دلیل دیں آپ تو فوزیہ وہاب اور فردوس اعوان کی طرح عورتوں والی لڑائی لڑنے کوشش کر رہے ہیں-اس کا کے لیے یہ دونوں خواتین ہی کافی ہیں آپ کوئی مردوں والا انداز اختیار کریں۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

sherdilmuslim said:

To,
    khyam said:
    Haroon ur Rashid has a very dark past (he is one of the cultivated journalists of Zia ul haq). On one hand he talks about principals and moral values while on the other hand he was a personal employee of General Akhtar abdur Rehman; perhaps he was the campaign in-charge of General to divert the public‘s attention from General’s corruption. In his dirty book “Fateh”, he did his best to portray a drug mafia lord as an Islamic and national hero.

The problem of Pakistan is Zardari and PPP government not Haroon Rashid.Two wrongs do not make one right.Haroon Rashid is not a good man ok ,but what is that mean Zardari and PPP government performance is good? Not at all.It is nor the question of what Haroon Rashid said it is the question that what Zardari and PPP government did in two years……..NOTHING.

jiwaypakistan said:

mansoorkhan said:

Where are those poor people you are spending 8 billion rupees for?
    People of Pakistan have not seen any poor people benefiting from this programme.Let me tell you who those poor people are,they are PPP leaders.

mazbootchatan said:

Khalid Wasti said:
    tariqhussain said:
    And what about the comments passed on this forum? do they reflect a foreign nation?

Khalid Wasti can you tell what is that argument suppose to mean?

Allah ka Banda said:

Untill tention starts at eastern borders, satellites cant see movement and hence location of PAK Nukes

sohnidherti said:

To every body on this forum,
    @Khalid Wasti
    mansoorkhan

These people are not independent opinion holders these people are paid TATTOOS of PPP so don,t waist your time by arguing with them.

jiwaypakistan said:

Do not worry people this the last tenure of PPP government in the history of Pakistan.So they are trying to make maximum of it.Masses,media and supreme court always talk about corruption,i think they all need to pay some attention to the name ZAR_DARI.Take a short breath after ZAR and then say DARI you will learn why he is trying to loot as much as possible.

azadpakistan said:

To,
    @Khalid Wasti

زرداری کہتا ہے کہ مجھے بے نظیر کے قاتلوں کا علم ہے اور تحقیقات کروا ہے اقوام متحدہ سے
    (رضا ہراج)
    تو آپ کے پیٹ میں کیوں مروڑ اٹھتے ہیں ؟ اقوام متحدہ کی تحقیقاتی ٹیم زرداری سے خود دریافت کر لے گی

قوم کے اربوں روپے خرچ ہو رہے ہیں ان تحقیقات کے نام پر اور آپ پوچھ رہے ہیں مروڑ کیوں اٹھ رہے ہیں-اگر زرداری قوم کا اور خاص طور پر اپنی بیوِ کا اتنا ہی ہمدرد ہے تو پھر قاتلوں کے نام بتا دے قوم کا پیسہ بھی بچ جائے گا اور قاتل بھی کیفر کردار کو پہنچ جایں گے-

mohibewatan said:

TO,
    hypocrite said:
    One can disgaree with Khalid Wasti, his political inclination and support but it is sad to see very personal and below the belt comments left for Khalid.

Below the belt comments for below the belt people.

izatmaab said:

Two years in power and there is not even a hint of improvement in any sector.I can not even understand that what is going on.Days are passing bye and no sign of hope.Another thing i will like to know that what is the difference between dictator ship and democracy?

countryman said:

My Dear @jiwaypakistan : Sixth sense is a gift of God and is gifted to every human being:
    I know my self very very well….hope it applies to every one else too. When ever some dangerous scenario develops OR even start emerging, My sixth sense will trigger a red-alert signal to myself…because I know my self and realise that I have commited so many crimes that it would be almost impossible to wash the evidences.
    Now look two years back and you will find some criminals singing…NO..NO..JUDGES CAN’T BE RESTORED…GONE THEY GONE.
    Reason was, one of a parties RING-LEADER knew…if…if….this RESPECFUL & HONEST TEAM OF JUDICIARY gets restored…a time, a day may come and they start discussing
    about the father (NRO) of the corrupts. Therefore, they screamed a lot they agued a lot against the judiciary and in favour of there filthy past. And you know what happened.
    The loyalist Pakistanis , Media , Army and Judiciary are here and READY-FOR-A-GO on them. No one can run away from All-Mighty ALLAH ! no one…you know, I know and the masses know..EXCEPT THESE CORRUPTS.

We the patriot Pakistani are no more …onlookers. We are not party and with all our strengths, we are party with our Beloved rich and beautiful country Pakistan hijaked by
    these corrupts. Pakistani Land is out mother ..and they cheat there mother. What WORD should they nation use for those who cheat, even sell their mother ?

molabuksh said:

Raza Hiraj showed his concern about Indian presence in Afghanistan and their wrong intentions about Pakistan.I would like to say that him and his party PML(Q) are responsible along with Musharaf for security risks Pakistan is facing today.It is the result of bad bad policies of Musharaf regime.When PML(Q) criticize government they actually point out their own bad governance.

tahirmalik said:

No food no electricity no gas no water………..no government…………..what a wonderful government.

mansoorkhan said:

@tahir malik,no electicity no gas no food no water yes right zerdari consumed every thing.

mansoorkhan said:

if media is free,judiciary is free,no political prisoner then this government is the best.

Salam said:

khalid wasti is paid tout by PPP

just doing his job

Qasim ali said:

To all readers.-
    Khuooda mehfooz rekhay in teen balaoo say,Zerari-w- Geelani,malik merasi kay wadoo say.

super7 said:

Good description of problem faced by us in the show. keep pressure on these people so that they deliver. that’s the only option we have.

khyam said:

@sherdilmuslim

Dear Sir
    how can we neglect the black sheep like Haroon ur rasheed ; People like him are the part of problem. Whatever we are reaping now was sown in 80’s under the leadership of Zia ul Haq (Laeen). Haroon ur rashid worked for Zia ul haq and Military establishment; he has direct contribution in our current miseries. Although I have serious reservations in Zardari’s presidency but let us think who is responsible to bring such people to rule us. Who was meeting with Benazir and trying to settle an agreement. If Zardari is bad….General Kyani, musharraf and top military leadership is worst. Let me know if Zardari is more dangerous than Musharraf. We have to play according to the rules of game. Mr. Zardari is an elected president; he has come in power through a legitimate system. 3 units of federation have shown faith in Zardari; why he should resign or go. Kindly don’t become unfair…if a military ruler can rule for 10 years without any moral and constitutional grounds then Zardari has every right to complete his tenure. Let the system run, it will refine itself until become a true democratic system. We should take no measure to fight against the proxy warriors like Haroon Rashid. A man with dirty past and confused present should not be allowed to analyze/comments our politics. He is a traitor. He has sold is soul to dark forces. Every truth loving person should hate such characters. Pakistan is not made for Army and its agents…it is for the people and let it run by the people. We should not lose our patient and wait to let zardari complete his legitimate tenure. Electoral process is the only filter to decide the survival or elimination of political players. Military establishment has done enough dirty work now let the political forces to cleanse it otherwise we should remain ready for more geographical and ideological divisions. Democracy and Equality is the only key which ensures the integrity of Pakistan. Armies never build nations, perhaps they divide them to rule.

iqbaladnan said:

@khyam
    now we are discussing personalities, not a very good idea, yet have to say something here.

As far as i have read/listen haroon rashid, i do not see any reason to blame his sincerity and faithfulness to the country. I do see some times that he is at times imbalanced.

While I agree that Zardari must not be thrown away un-democratically in any case. Yet, I do not agree with this statement “A man with dirty past and confused present should not be allowed to analyze/comments our politics. “ Because the satement can be written with following minor modification, “A man with dirty past and confused present should not be allowed to ENTER INTO our politics. “….. so you can see where will the argument end?

khyam said:

@iqbaladnan

Dear sir according Zardari does not deserve be the president (if musharraf and Zia ul haq (laeen) deserved)… But now he is the president. He is the president because of the corruption of our true ruling forces (Military Establishment and powerful elites). Musharraf’s 8 years rule was a night-mare for this nation. During that time new fragmentation lines are added in our national integrity. I am afraid if Pakistan as a state fails to survive, our Army and corrupt elite will be held responsible by the future historian. Under Musharraf Pakistan was on the verge to disarray. To control the damage and save their lavish life styles, our military establishment looked towards the original political forces. Benazir was approached…She had many dark spots in her personality but without any doubt she was as sharp as a tack. She returned to Pakistan and soon succeeded to generate a public wave despite security warnings. There was a sense of discomfort in Military establishment and its foreign allies regarding her vivid political acumen. She was killed and Zardari was brought forward as her replacement. In the earlier phase of this scripted drama, zardari was given full support. When things have been settled down; military starts showing reluctance to accept a civilian commander in chief. They have launched a campaign against Zardari. Pig Faced Haroon ur rasheed is also playing his role in the campaign. Zardari is corrupt but not more corrupt than Military Leadership. If Pakistan and Zardari can’t go forward than I am afraid Pakistan and corrupt military leadership too does not share a common future. Zardari is not as dangerous as was Ayub khan, Zia ul haq (laeen) and Musharraf. If they can rule for 35 years why don’t the Zardari………he has support from 3 provinces…..he has been elected with more than 60% of votes. The people of Punjab will have to show the open heartedness and let a person from smaller province to remain in office till the constitution allows…spit on .the dirty faces of Haroon ur Rashid (the author of Fateh) and company…..they are our national criminals. Every one who has worked for Generals and Agencies deserves the worst treatment.

khyam said:

“A man with dirty past and confused present should not be allowed to ENTER INTO our politics. “

it is right of people to reject and kick out someone from the politics…..someone else can’t be given this right………..If Musharraf in uniform can rule for 8 years then zardari has much solid moral ground. He has been elected by the public representative……..if Musharraf can rule, Zardari should too. After all he is not as immoral or corrupt as was Musharraf and company.

iqbaladnan said:

@khayam

I am laughing at your twisted logic which is basically based on “Meetha Meetha Hap Hap Karwa Karwa Thoo Thoo”.
    I simply want to say, if you apply one principle to Politicians, why not same principle to Journalists or any one else for that matter?

Reh gai bat ke , faujion ki goud main kon parwan charha hai , to janab kahani “ZAB” say shroo karain na jub woh Ayub Khan ka angootha choosa kertay thay.

Having said that, let me repeat, this Govt must must must complete its term and no outsider action be tolerated.