Hamid Mir Sb, now it is your duty to get all the answers from Shahbaz Sharif.
There is some sense to what Pervaiz Elahi was saying in the program but on the other hand I failed to understand if he was doing miracles in Punjab, why did people of Punjab hate him so much.
I doubt Hamid Mir would dare to put these facts in from of Shareefs. Let’s hope our political elite rise for the occasion and solve the problems of Pakistan.
his son Moonis Elahi had a fight with the nephew of Musharraf’s wife (in UNO Chicago Grill, Lahore?) which was ‘a clash of spoiled children of elites’ …
wazir e azam ,, PERVAIZ ELAHI,,,good programme ,pervaiz elahi era was no doubt better than shahbaz sharif,
@pakistani munda. man we love him. he has vision to run the country.only media is supporting sharif brothers.
Shabaz Sharif does not have guts to answer any questions and allegations levelled against him. Pervaiz CMship era was lot better than current incompetent corrupt Punjab Govt.
I am a new entry to Pkpolitics and wants to make clear that I am not atall fan of any political party in Pakistan, except Tehreek-a-insaaf. In my opinion all are corrupt and self praised, as I just watched the 1st part (prior to 1st break) of the interview with claiment of Purhalikha Punjab. What a lier. Said my secret funds were totally audited. When HM asked for the names of the beneficiaries of secret funds, answer was ‘no list of beneficiaries of secret funds is kept’. When there is not list of beneficiaries, how the audit was conducted. Later-on at another occassion he said Sharif brothers took loans of Rs. 171 million and Rs. 394 million from BOP and Sharif brothers should answer for these 4 urab rupees they took. This leader of the Nation should know 394 million is not 4 urab instead it is 39 crore.
Even though he is simply stating and seems to be nailing it. Well he had his 5 years with the complete control over the federal govt and very cooperative governor of the Punjab. On the other hand there is unfriendly governor with no control over federal govt and collation partner with other party who wants to take control of the Punjab. Moreover Uncle sam aka. G.W. Bush was dumping Full buckets of $$$ back yard of uncle Musharaf. His position and his govt was much more stable than the present One. With no fear of army. These have hardly to year with hard hitting economic recession. Think it over…..
Pervez Elahi accepted that Musharraf tried to kill Justice Iftikhar in May 2007 on CT Road.Hamid Mir forced him to accept DG MI Nadeem Ejaz was interfering in politics and had some role against judiciary.
Same DG MI killed Akbar Bugti.Pervez Elahi lost election because he was working for traitor Musharraf.
Who want to attack chief justice….pak army,,,,,the Generals of pak-army.So Gues who attack chief justice in karachi….its clear.,Musharaf speech is on the record….Its clear who killed benazir bhutto in pindi….
Our bad luck is THESE GENERAL OF PAKISTAN<<HOW CAN THESE FIGHT WITH INDIA
Musharraf’s most corrupt regime in the history of universe,came to an end with the greatness of chief justice. He was surrounded by turn coat politicians like pervais elahi, who enjoyed the perks & privileges, all the king’s men can’t stop admiring Emperor’s clothes including “In the line of fire”. He appointed over 1000 current & military men to various civilian & GOVT positions as head honchos, they naver let go their benefits thus ensuring his rule, he had corrupted legislators & judiciary so much that return to democracy was made impossible. He gets 50 to 70 million dollars from US every month for his cooperation, that money is never accounted for. In short he intentions to stay as the president & general for life were clear.
Now he plays TABlA and dance on indian songs at various UK pubs,,,,,,So the current generals of pak army can learn lesion and not to plan to kill chief justice of pakistan,otherwise Allah will make them example for the rest of their life,they will be in UK and will not be able to step on pakistani land.
musharaf was the best leader.
1# lal masjid was a good operation,to kill terrorists.even media was asking where is the govt,bcz they were attacking , cd center , and parlours in islamabad.
2#murder of bugti was also good , bcz he has established his king ship in the his area.
3#chief justice is just waisting time of nation. he has not deliver anything so for,————————————-.
history will prove this , and is proving this.look the condition of pppp and pmln govts.
if u guys r not agree ,u ll in few months.
musharaf teri yaad aaai tere jane ke baad.pervez elahi zinda baad
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-8xPaisKz4
good interview
Hamid Mir Sb, now it is your duty to get all the answers from Shahbaz Sharif.
There is some sense to what Pervaiz Elahi was saying in the program but on the other hand I failed to understand if he was doing miracles in Punjab, why did people of Punjab hate him so much.
I doubt Hamid Mir would dare to put these facts in from of Shareefs. Let’s hope our political elite rise for the occasion and solve the problems of Pakistan.
shahbaz sharif should answer these allegations now.
Eye opener man…..Sab nangay…Sab nay paisay khaye hoye hain….maro sab ki gandon pay litter…..
@A MERAY BHAI 95% AGREE WITH YOU, meray khiyal mein jis kissi nay paisay khaiay hai should be get punished.
his son Moonis Elahi had a fight with the nephew of Musharraf’s wife (in UNO Chicago Grill, Lahore?) which was ‘a clash of spoiled children of elites’ …
i’ll be cynical about his honesty/intentions
wazir e azam ,, PERVAIZ ELAHI,,,good programme ,pervaiz elahi era was no doubt better than shahbaz sharif,
@pakistani munda. man we love him. he has vision to run the country.only media is supporting sharif brothers.
Shabaz Sharif does not have guts to answer any questions and allegations levelled against him. Pervaiz CMship era was lot better than current incompetent corrupt Punjab Govt.
I am a new entry to Pkpolitics and wants to make clear that I am not atall fan of any political party in Pakistan, except Tehreek-a-insaaf. In my opinion all are corrupt and self praised, as I just watched the 1st part (prior to 1st break) of the interview with claiment of Purhalikha Punjab. What a lier. Said my secret funds were totally audited. When HM asked for the names of the beneficiaries of secret funds, answer was ‘no list of beneficiaries of secret funds is kept’. When there is not list of beneficiaries, how the audit was conducted. Later-on at another occassion he said Sharif brothers took loans of Rs. 171 million and Rs. 394 million from BOP and Sharif brothers should answer for these 4 urab rupees they took. This leader of the Nation should know 394 million is not 4 urab instead it is 39 crore.
Even though he is simply stating and seems to be nailing it. Well he had his 5 years with the complete control over the federal govt and very cooperative governor of the Punjab. On the other hand there is unfriendly governor with no control over federal govt and collation partner with other party who wants to take control of the Punjab. Moreover Uncle sam aka. G.W. Bush was dumping Full buckets of $$$ back yard of uncle Musharaf. His position and his govt was much more stable than the present One. With no fear of army. These have hardly to year with hard hitting economic recession. Think it over…..
Last part of this interview was very important.
Pervez Elahi accepted that Musharraf tried to kill Justice Iftikhar in May 2007 on CT Road.Hamid Mir forced him to accept DG MI Nadeem Ejaz was interfering in politics and had some role against judiciary.
Same DG MI killed Akbar Bugti.Pervez Elahi lost election because he was working for traitor Musharraf.
Nothing but Lies………………
They were against Lal Masjid Operation….
They were against Bugti’s murder….
They were against Attack on Chief Justice……
Then why he was barking that “we will elect Musharaf in uniform 10 times”"
Chaudries and Q legue is CANCER of Pakistani Politics
I think this is one of the famous talk.
Realy SHAME SHAME FOR MIAN brothers and pmln.
@CHAMPION11,
mian nawaz sharif should pay back the loans.instead of opening a business in china.
Who want to attack chief justice….pak army,,,,,the Generals of pak-army.So Gues who attack chief justice in karachi….its clear.,Musharaf speech is on the record….Its clear who killed benazir bhutto in pindi….
Our bad luck is THESE GENERAL OF PAKISTAN<<HOW CAN THESE FIGHT WITH INDIA
Ch Pervaiz elahi is a shameless person.
after this interview ,,,,,,,,,,,,,i can say shame on sharif brothers.
hamid mir you are rocking………..
Musharraf’s most corrupt regime in the history of universe,came to an end with the greatness of chief justice. He was surrounded by turn coat politicians like pervais elahi, who enjoyed the perks & privileges, all the king’s men can’t stop admiring Emperor’s clothes including “In the line of fire”. He appointed over 1000 current & military men to various civilian & GOVT positions as head honchos, they naver let go their benefits thus ensuring his rule, he had corrupted legislators & judiciary so much that return to democracy was made impossible. He gets 50 to 70 million dollars from US every month for his cooperation, that money is never accounted for. In short he intentions to stay as the president & general for life were clear.
Now he plays TABlA and dance on indian songs at various UK pubs,,,,,,So the current generals of pak army can learn lesion and not to plan to kill chief justice of pakistan,otherwise Allah will make them example for the rest of their life,they will be in UK and will not be able to step on pakistani land.
musharaf was the best leader.
1# lal masjid was a good operation,to kill terrorists.even media was asking where is the govt,bcz they were attacking , cd center , and parlours in islamabad.
2#murder of bugti was also good , bcz he has established his king ship in the his area.
3#chief justice is just waisting time of nation. he has not deliver anything so for,————————————-.
history will prove this , and is proving this.look the condition of pppp and pmln govts.
if u guys r not agree ,u ll in few months.
musharaf teri yaad aaai tere jane ke baad.pervez elahi zinda baad