آزاد اور خود مختار ملک
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
بد قسمتی سے من حیث القوم ہمارے رویئے منافقا نہ بن چکے ہیں ۔ یہ بد عملی کسی نہ کسی حد تک تو ابتدا سے ہی موجود تھی لیکن مرد مومن مرد حق کے زمانہ ء اقتدار میں اسے خوب خوب فروغ ملا ۔ موصوف خود منافقانہ طریقہءواردات کے چمپیئن تھے ۔ اس طریقہءواردات کا خلاصہ یوں پیش کیا جا سکتا ہے کہ آپ اپنی گفتگو کے ذریعے جو تائر دے رہے ہیں ، آپ کا ضمیر جانتا ہے کہ وہ تائر درست نہیں ہے ۔
فیصلہ ناظرین خود کریں کہ کیا جاوید چوہدری نہیں جانتا کہ صرف عدلیہ اور میڈیا کے آزاد ہوجانے سے کوئی ملک واقعتا آزاد اور خود مختارنہیں ہو جاتا ؟ کیا جاوید چوہدری واقعی نہیں جانتا کہ کوئی ملک اس وقت تک آزاد اور خود مختار نہیں ہو سکتا جب تک وہ معاشی طور پر آزاد اور خود مختارنہ ہو ؟ تو پھر یہ پاکستان جیسے دست نگر ملک کو لیبیا اور ایران کے ساتھ کیسے ملا رہا ہے ؟
یہ سب کچھ جانتا ہے لیکن مجبور ہے ایک ایسا تائثر دینے پر جو حقائق کے برعکس ہے ۔
خدا تعالی اس جیسے نابالغ اینکروں کو سمجھ جوجھ کے ساتھ سچائی اور دیانتداری کی خوبیاں بھی عطا فرمائے ۔
JI still trying to justify its boycot, pathetic!!! Why didn’t they boycot moshes first ellections and why did they help him pass the 17th amendment. You can’t betray a nation and then appologise and think all is better. JI is a bunch of hypocrites.
Agree with NEW PAKISTAN ,I dont understand yet , how a person which has little mind can support MR 0%, who is supporting MERD-E-PHUR is out of his mind.We all are common persons and need only basics needs,we are not in favour or support to any party,HUNGER is a biggest party,but if someone try to defend MR10% ,it is riticulous,thanks ALLAH that we have anchors like , Javed ch,Harron Rasheed,Ansar Abbasi,Kashif Abbasi,Talat husain,DR.Shahid,Shaheen Sahbai,Hamid mir, otherwise we would be living in 1990s ,where CHANNALS were telling EVERYTHINS IS AALRIGHT,EVERY THING IS GREEN.ZAR is selling the country and nation,and if someone try to stop him,he is a SAZISHI.PROPHET(PBUH)said if AISHA(RA) would be a guilty ,HE(PBUH)would cut her hands. And here in ZARs system only poor people have to go to the jail.
Talk shows mein min min aur Jalson mein Pakistan ke mufad ke khilaf bhonkna (Barking), what is this? They still taking people of Pakistan as 16.5 kror donkeys? No thats not true now, come out of this mirage PePePe guys.
@ newpakistan
he wont reply .. he does not reply … he just posts some ambiguous words … not showing what actually he wants to tell … just trying to defame the anchors when ever some anchor talks against zardari govt.
and mansoor khan is at least better … at least he shows up after what ever insanity he speaks …
Who is doing “saazish” against government, that every common Pakistani knows, followings are the “saazishi anaasir”:
(1) Roti, Kapra Aur Makkan
(2) Very expensive all foods costs
(3) Very expensive Gas, CNG, Electricity and diesel (which is normally used for tractors and transportation for poor Pakistanis.
(4) No health facilities to the common public.
(5) No accountablity of government servants
(6) No security provided to common Pakistanis.
(7) For Personal gain and interests, country’s soveriegnity is being compromised.
(6) Incompetency and very bad governance , which prevails in all departments of this government.
(8) No change in the situation of public, instead it got worst, and public sees and feels no change in this government and previous government, only difference is that millitary dictator went and civilian dictator came in, who is using same tools, which millitary dictator used.
(9) No promises fullfilled, those were made prior to the election, to come in power.
(10) No corruption stopped, instead 400% raised in the last two (as per Transparency Internation, very reputeable institute all over the world, Benazir and PPP always accepted the results of their surveys, when they were not in the power).
(11) One lie after another, twisted the facts and figures, dishonest to awaam and the country.
(12) In this economical disaster, only nation is giving “qurbaanis” and leaders are living lavishly, don’t give any “qurbaani” practically, by cut governmental cost dramastically, because that millions are spend, for just one parlimentary “ejalaas”, but after all, decission is taken by one civilian dictator.
(13) Many more.
If government addresses practically (not just lips service) the of above “saazish”, then there won’t be any “saazish” left, because then public will be behind them, it is give and take, nothing free, you provide public facilities and public will the vote in return, if, if you have good governance!! Will they address above issues??? I doubt very much.
Pakistani nation should not become a beggar but boycot the american/indians and isralean products. Awaiting a new leader’s mind set who will play a honourable role to strengthen the country and no doubt the present unavoidable leaders are excluded ????
بھائی خالد واسطی
السلام علیکم
امید ہے کہ آپ خٰیریت سے ہوں۔ آپ کی پوسٹ کے جواب میں صرف انتا عرض کروں گا کہ آپ جاوید چوہدری پر ناراض نہ ہوں کیوں کہ آپ کی ناراضی یہ ظاہر کرتی ہے کہ بات سچی ہے جب ہی اتنی بری لگی۔ کیا آپ اپنے دل پر ہاتھ رکھ کر ایمانداری سے اللہ تعالی کو حقیقی معنوں میں حاضر و ناضر جان کر بتائیں کہ آپ نے کتنی ایمانداری سے یہ ساری باتیں تحریر کی ہیں۔ کیا آپ نہیں جانتے کہ پاکستان اب تک کیوں معاشی طور پر آزاد و خود مختار نہیں ہوسکا۔ کیا اس کی وجہ یہ نہیں ہے کہ پاکستان کے سیاستدانوں کی اکثریت جو برسراقتدار رہی ہے وہ پکی چور ہے۔ ڈاکو ہے۔ بے ایمان، بددیانت،خائن، پرلے درجے کی جھوٹی، وعدوں کو توڑنے والی اور یہ کہنے والی کہ وعدے قران اور حدیث نہیں ہوتے۔ حالانکہ وعدوں کے بارے میں واضح حدیث موجود ہے جس کا مفہوم یہ ہے کہ رسول اللہ نے فرمایا کہ وعدوں اور عہد کے بارے میں روز قیامت باز پرس ہوگی۔ ان ہی سیاستدانوں کی وجہ سے ملک اس حالت کو پہنچا ہے۔ آپ کا دینی بھائی
Your 101% right, Wasti is beneficiare of PPP, “ager awaam ko bi government say koi faida phoncha hota (such as roti, kapra,makkan,etc., jo may nay ooper likha hey” to hum sub awaam bi “bah khuda” iss government kay saath hotay, mager yehaan to BS baton kay ilawaa koi amaal nahi hey, aur baton say awaam ka paat nahi berta”
I would like to say Wasti (since he definately belongs to PPP) to convey the government to provide above written necessity items to the public. I 101% gaurantee him that totally public will be behind him. Will government do it? Instead of having fear and worries of seat ejection and doing extensive tours and speechs inside Pakistan (speeches will not provide the necessities items to the awaam, so it wouldn’t work, they want to see practically)
kiya hamare mulk main koi bhee GHAIRATMUUND Politician nahee jou DRONE attack ke khilaft RESGIN kerdey WAZARAT SAI ASSEMBLY sai ALLAH ka AZAB nazal hou aise
hukmaranou per aur iss ke zimaidarou per.
آزاد اور خود مختار ملک
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
بد قسمتی سے من حیث القوم ہمارے رویئے منافقا نہ بن چکے ہیں ۔ یہ بد عملی کسی نہ کسی حد تک تو ابتدا سے ہی موجود تھی لیکن مرد مومن مرد حق کے زمانہ ء اقتدار میں اسے خوب خوب فروغ ملا ۔ موصوف خود منافقانہ طریقہءواردات کے چمپیئن تھے ۔ اس طریقہءواردات کا خلاصہ یوں پیش کیا جا سکتا ہے کہ آپ اپنی گفتگو کے ذریعے جو تائر دے رہے ہیں ، آپ کا ضمیر جانتا ہے کہ وہ تائر درست نہیں ہے ۔
فیصلہ ناظرین خود کریں کہ کیا جاوید چوہدری نہیں جانتا کہ صرف عدلیہ اور میڈیا کے آزاد ہوجانے سے کوئی ملک واقعتا آزاد اور خود مختارنہیں ہو جاتا ؟ کیا جاوید چوہدری واقعی نہیں جانتا کہ کوئی ملک اس وقت تک آزاد اور خود مختار نہیں ہو سکتا جب تک وہ معاشی طور پر آزاد اور خود مختارنہ ہو ؟ تو پھر یہ پاکستان جیسے دست نگر ملک کو لیبیا اور ایران کے ساتھ کیسے ملا رہا ہے ؟
یہ سب کچھ جانتا ہے لیکن مجبور ہے ایک ایسا تائثر دینے پر جو حقائق کے برعکس ہے ۔
خدا تعالی اس جیسے نابالغ اینکروں کو سمجھ جوجھ کے ساتھ سچائی اور دیانتداری کی خوبیاں بھی عطا فرمائے ۔
Khalid Wasti said:
O Bhai, I think you need to have antibiotics so you could get rid of the Germs in your mind like Mansoor khan.
I don`t understand that what is your problem that you keep write against tv anchors??????
Javed ch,Dr shahid,Insaar abbasi,Kashif abbasi,Talat masood ,shaheen sehbai and hamid
mir are the anchors that they are like wake up call for people of Pakistan.
The above tv anchors bring realy face of Harami politicians before AWAM and it take time
towake up all nation not sudden.
These anchors express Awami emotions thats why Awam came out to streets and CJ
resorted.
You better be shut up and do not divert the attention of viewers to your sh***T thoughts.
it seems that You get paid by Zardari as he got the same issue with media and might you
are relative of Gen( Dallaa) Rashid qureshi who had same problem with media.
This media giving us awarness about how these Harami politicians destroying Pakistan.
JI still trying to justify its boycot, pathetic!!! Why didn’t they boycot moshes first ellections and why did they help him pass the 17th amendment. You can’t betray a nation and then appologise and think all is better. JI is a bunch of hypocrites.
is Khalid Wasti representative of PPP or zardari?
Agree with NEW PAKISTAN ,I dont understand yet , how a person which has little mind can support MR 0%, who is supporting MERD-E-PHUR is out of his mind.We all are common persons and need only basics needs,we are not in favour or support to any party,HUNGER is a biggest party,but if someone try to defend MR10% ,it is riticulous,thanks ALLAH that we have anchors like , Javed ch,Harron Rasheed,Ansar Abbasi,Kashif Abbasi,Talat husain,DR.Shahid,Shaheen Sahbai,Hamid mir, otherwise we would be living in 1990s ,where CHANNALS were telling EVERYTHINS IS AALRIGHT,EVERY THING IS GREEN.ZAR is selling the country and nation,and if someone try to stop him,he is a SAZISHI.PROPHET(PBUH)said if AISHA(RA) would be a guilty ,HE(PBUH)would cut her hands. And here in ZARs system only poor people have to go to the jail.
Talk shows mein min min aur Jalson mein Pakistan ke mufad ke khilaf bhonkna (Barking), what is this? They still taking people of Pakistan as 16.5 kror donkeys? No thats not true now, come out of this mirage PePePe guys.
@ newpakistan
he wont reply .. he does not reply … he just posts some ambiguous words … not showing what actually he wants to tell … just trying to defame the anchors when ever some anchor talks against zardari govt.
and mansoor khan is at least better … at least he shows up after what ever insanity he speaks …
Who is doing “saazish” against government, that every common Pakistani knows, followings are the “saazishi anaasir”:
(1) Roti, Kapra Aur Makkan
(2) Very expensive all foods costs
(3) Very expensive Gas, CNG, Electricity and diesel (which is normally used for tractors and transportation for poor Pakistanis.
(4) No health facilities to the common public.
(5) No accountablity of government servants
(6) No security provided to common Pakistanis.
(7) For Personal gain and interests, country’s soveriegnity is being compromised.
(6) Incompetency and very bad governance , which prevails in all departments of this government.
(8) No change in the situation of public, instead it got worst, and public sees and feels no change in this government and previous government, only difference is that millitary dictator went and civilian dictator came in, who is using same tools, which millitary dictator used.
(9) No promises fullfilled, those were made prior to the election, to come in power.
(10) No corruption stopped, instead 400% raised in the last two (as per Transparency Internation, very reputeable institute all over the world, Benazir and PPP always accepted the results of their surveys, when they were not in the power).
(11) One lie after another, twisted the facts and figures, dishonest to awaam and the country.
(12) In this economical disaster, only nation is giving “qurbaanis” and leaders are living lavishly, don’t give any “qurbaani” practically, by cut governmental cost dramastically, because that millions are spend, for just one parlimentary “ejalaas”, but after all, decission is taken by one civilian dictator.
(13) Many more.
If government addresses practically (not just lips service) the of above “saazish”, then there won’t be any “saazish” left, because then public will be behind them, it is give and take, nothing free, you provide public facilities and public will the vote in return, if, if you have good governance!! Will they address above issues??? I doubt very much.
lagay raho javed chaudhry.
Pakistani nation should not become a beggar but boycot the american/indians and isralean products. Awaiting a new leader’s mind set who will play a honourable role to strengthen the country and no doubt the present unavoidable leaders are excluded ????
Attn: saif said: mujtaba-ali said: Khalid Wasti said:
All i know that my elder brother pay about Rs25000 tax a month from his salary and Govt of
Pakistan deduct extra 5% from his salary about 4 months ago as they need that money to
funding was against terro in Pakistan ( Fata ) ,
MY problem is we are paying TAX and we are getting nothing ( 17 Crore Awam ) and these
Harami politicians enjoying with that TAX money and having Mazaay.
I feel these tv anchors speaking on behalf of Awam when they asked many time to Harami
politicians that they are enjoying on Awam`s TAX money which should use for
AwmiProblems.
Aik haram zada Minister of electricty promise that no more loadsheeding after december
and after december he says sorry i can`t do any thing. What the FU*K is this ?
Only media and judiciary trying to do their best to something good for Awam.
People like Khalid Wasti spend their all life like Frog in whole.
I wish i could kick on A*s on the people around these harami politicians as because of
them these politicians think that they are popular.
we have only 2 options ( Zardari:worst) Nawaz: Bad ) nothing more as Imran khan
Don`t have any business plan for Pakistan. Its only awam who will play important roll
soon for better Pakistan Inshallah
Well said Javaid Chaudhry, Pakistan is a bagger nation and like baggers Pakistanis have no self esteem.
Zardari zindaabad
بھائی خالد واسطی
السلام علیکم
امید ہے کہ آپ خٰیریت سے ہوں۔ آپ کی پوسٹ کے جواب میں صرف انتا عرض کروں گا کہ آپ جاوید چوہدری پر ناراض نہ ہوں کیوں کہ آپ کی ناراضی یہ ظاہر کرتی ہے کہ بات سچی ہے جب ہی اتنی بری لگی۔ کیا آپ اپنے دل پر ہاتھ رکھ کر ایمانداری سے اللہ تعالی کو حقیقی معنوں میں حاضر و ناضر جان کر بتائیں کہ آپ نے کتنی ایمانداری سے یہ ساری باتیں تحریر کی ہیں۔ کیا آپ نہیں جانتے کہ پاکستان اب تک کیوں معاشی طور پر آزاد و خود مختار نہیں ہوسکا۔ کیا اس کی وجہ یہ نہیں ہے کہ پاکستان کے سیاستدانوں کی اکثریت جو برسراقتدار رہی ہے وہ پکی چور ہے۔ ڈاکو ہے۔ بے ایمان، بددیانت،خائن، پرلے درجے کی جھوٹی، وعدوں کو توڑنے والی اور یہ کہنے والی کہ وعدے قران اور حدیث نہیں ہوتے۔ حالانکہ وعدوں کے بارے میں واضح حدیث موجود ہے جس کا مفہوم یہ ہے کہ رسول اللہ نے فرمایا کہ وعدوں اور عہد کے بارے میں روز قیامت باز پرس ہوگی۔ ان ہی سیاستدانوں کی وجہ سے ملک اس حالت کو پہنچا ہے۔ آپ کا دینی بھائی
hey what happend yaar .
ye chal kion nahi raha program
saying added to archive.
what that means
Supreme court issues the detailed judgement on NRO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jan2010-daily/19-01-2010/index.html
Fingers Crossed !!!!!!!!!!
@fakharuddin,
Sorry about the trouble. This issue has been fixed now.
@Khanidrees
Your 101% right, Wasti is beneficiare of PPP, “ager awaam ko bi government say koi faida phoncha hota (such as roti, kapra,makkan,etc., jo may nay ooper likha hey” to hum sub awaam bi “bah khuda” iss government kay saath hotay, mager yehaan to BS baton kay ilawaa koi amaal nahi hey, aur baton say awaam ka paat nahi berta”
I would like to say Wasti (since he definately belongs to PPP) to convey the government to provide above written necessity items to the public. I 101% gaurantee him that totally public will be behind him. Will government do it? Instead of having fear and worries of seat ejection and doing extensive tours and speechs inside Pakistan (speeches will not provide the necessities items to the awaam, so it wouldn’t work, they want to see practically)
kiya hamare mulk main koi bhee GHAIRATMUUND Politician nahee jou DRONE attack ke khilaft RESGIN kerdey WAZARAT SAI ASSEMBLY sai ALLAH ka AZAB nazal hou aise
hukmaranou per aur iss ke zimaidarou per.
liaqat baloch is healthy again after getting sick from eating halwa.