{ 32 comments... read them below or add one }

tariqhussain said:

Very good programme.

Khalid Wasti said:

قارئین سے معذرت خواہ ہوں کہ مجھے اپنے کمینٹس د ہرانے پڑے ہیں لیکن اس کی وجہ یہ ہے کہ جب مختلف پروگراموں میں ایک ہی موضوع پر بحث کی جا ئے گی تو پھر ایک پروگرام پر دئیے گئے کمینٹس دوسرے پروگرام سے غیر متعلق نہیں ہو سکتے ۔ موضوع زیر بحث کی غیر معمولی اہمیت کے پیش نظر یہ صورت حال استثنائی معلوم ہوتی ہے اور امید واثق ہے کہ آئیندہ اس کی ضرورت پیش نہیں آئے گی ۔
    ۔۔۔ ۔۔۔ ۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔ ۔۔۔۔۔۔

زرداری صاحب کو تو جانا ہی چاہیئے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

(١) ۔ مجرم ہیں تو سزا بھگتنے کے لیئے ۔
    (٢) ۔ بے قصور ہیں تو بری ہونے کے لیئے ۔
    (٣) ۔ میڈیا مہم سے ہار گئے تو نااہلی کے لیئے ۔
    (٤) ۔ فوج اور عدلیہ سے بنا کر نہیں رکھ سکے تو کم فہمی کے لیئے ۔
    = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
    مگر یہ ہو کیا رہا ہے؟
    =============
    درج بالا سطور میں نے سوچ سمجھ کر ، انتہائی دیانتداری سے اپنے ذاتی نقطہءنظر کو پیش کرنے کے لیئے تحریر کی ہیں ۔ یہ سب کچھ اپنی جگہ درست لیکن کیا انسانی تاریخ میں آپ نے دنیا کے کسی کونے میں کوئی ایسی عدالت بھی دیکھی ہے جس نے مدعی ، مدعاعلیہ ، گواہ ، وکیل کسی کو بھی سنے بغیر کوئی فیصلہ سنا دیا ہو۔

تو جناب فلپائین اور نائیجیریا کے صدور کی مثالیں کیسے دے دی گئیں؟ کیسے معلوم ہوا کہ پاکستان کے صدر نے بھی ان صدور کی طرح ملکی دولت سویٹزر لینڈ میں پہنچائی ہے جسے واپس لانے کی ہدایات بھی جاری ہو گئیں؟کیا یہ کیس بھی آپ کی عدالت میں چلا اور آپ نے اس کی سماعت فرمائی ؟
    بنے ہیں اہل ہوس مدعی بھی منصف بھی
    کسے وکیل کریں کس سے منصفی چاہیں

اورجناب یہ کہنے کی اجازت دیجئے

اتنی نہ بڑھا پاکیءداماں کی حکایت
    دامن کو ذرادیکھ ذرا بند قبا دیکھ

یقین جانیئے ، ملک کے حالات کے بارے میں سوچ کر دل خون کے آنسو روتا ہے ۔ پنجابی محاورہ کے مطابق یہاں تو تند نہیں تانی ہی بگڑی ہوئی ہے ۔ یا یوں کہیئے کہ آوے کا آوا ہی بگڑا ہوا ہے ۔
    لبوں پہ مہر لگا کر جواب مانگتا ہے
    جو خود غلط ہے وہ مجھ سے حساب مانگتا ہے ۔

Awaam said:

The way Justice Javed Iqbal and Justice Shaiq Usmani prayed for implementation of the order it showed apprehensions of defiance from Zardari, which could trouble the whole system.
    Although judgement had not dropped any bomb shell, the way zardari was trying to project it. The court afterall is required to pass order if the government refers to matter for its review.
    Let’s hope some good sense prevails.

Khalid Wasti said:

ندیم ملک
    آپ نے احمر بلال صوفی سے یہ سوال کیسے کر دیا کہ سوئٹزر لینڈ سے زرداری صاحب کا پیسہ کیسے واپس آئے گا ؟
    کیا سپریم کورٹ نے یہ فیصلہ بھی کر دیا ہے کہ آصف زرداری کا پیسہ سوئٹزر لینڈ میں پڑا ہے ؟
    آخر آپ کے پاس سوال کو اس رنگ میں پیش کرنے کا کونسا قانونی ، اخلاقی یا اسلامی حوالے سے کوئی جواز ہے ؟
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    یہی تو اس زرد صحافت کا نمونہ ہے جسے وسوسے ڈالنا ، سنسنی پھیلانا اور تفویض کیئے گئے نقطہءنظر کو عوام الناس کے ذہنوں پر مسلط کرنا ہے ۔
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    کاش ہمارے اینکرز اس وقت غیر جانبداری کا مظاہرہ کر سکیں جب وہ بطور اینکر اپنے فرائض سر انجام دے رہے ہوتے ہیں ۔ ذاتی خیالات کا اظہار کرنے کے لیئے اپنے ساتھی اینکر کے پروگرام میں بطور مہمان تشریف لے جائیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

mercyonpakistan said:

LOOK YAAR KHALID BHAI bein a muslim put ur blind trust in GOD, i know u r worried abt ur bread n butter tht wot wud b the source 2 lead ur life if zardari goes. Believe me put ur trust in GOD n u will neva b disappointed.

Revolution said:

Khalid Wasti said:
    ندیم ملک
    آپ نے احمر بلال صوفی سے یہ سوال کیسے کر دیا کہ سوئٹزر لینڈ سے زرداری صاحب کا پیسہ کیسے واپس آئے گا ؟
    کیا سپریم کورٹ نے یہ فیصلہ بھی کر دیا ہے کہ آصف زرداری کا پیسہ سوئٹزر لینڈ میں پڑا ہے ؟
    آخر آپ کے پاس سوال کو اس رنگ میں پیش کرنے کا کونسا قانونی ، اخلاقی یا اسلامی حوالے سے کوئی جواز ہے ؟
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    یہی تو اس زرد صحافت کا نمونہ ہے جسے وسوسے ڈالنا ، سنسنی پھیلانا اور تفویض کیئے گئے نقطہءنظر کو عوام الناس کے ذہنوں پر مسلط کرنا ہے ۔
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    کاش ہمارے اینکرز اس وقت غیر جانبداری کا مظاہرہ کر سکیں جب وہ بطور اینکر اپنے فرائض سر انجام دے رہے ہوتے ہیں ۔ ذاتی خیالات کا اظہار کرنے کے لیئے اپنے ساتھی اینکر کے پروگرام میں بطور مہمان تشریف لے جائیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

He was convited in switzerland and they were in apeal agaisnt that decision. 280 times zardari did not appear in the courts showing fake medical certificates.

Muhammad Raza said:

Khalid Wasti said:

اگر یہ پیسہ زرداری کا نہیں ہے تو پھر اتنا شور شرابہ کس بات کا ہے؟
    زرداری یہ اعلان کیوں نہیں کر دیتے کے سوئسس اکاونٹ سے میرا کوئی تعلق نہیں ہے؟
    اور ندیم ملک پر ہتک عزت کا دعوه کردیں تاکہ سب کا منہ بند ہوجانے گا
    اور ہاں اخلاقیات کا درس ان کرپٹ وزرا کو بھی دیں جو غریب عوام کا پیسہ دونوں ہاتھوں سے لوٹ رہے ہیں؟

mansoorkhan said:

nexes of anti democratic forces,establishment+judiciary,media will never allow democratic governments to work independently.this mafia group will control next democratic governments.the governments that will not go with this mafia group will be defamed,will be kept busy fighting legal battles and will have to face higher level of militancy.

Salam said:

Ahmar Bilal Sufi is the one who is repeatedly filing petitions against Dr. Qadeer Khan on behalf of Zardari govt.

Why no anchor questions this zardari’s tout on his petitions against our national hero?

altf_0011 said:

A to Z Saitans are sitting in the cabinet, NM you expect morality from them?? Common on. An honest officer in government tobacco board, was stinging like pin in the eyes of dishonest workers, and they used to call him mis-fit, that what you are doing among us? Honest person can’t survive where majority dishonest exists.

hypocrite said:

altf-0011

Agreed with you last comment.

I have nothing but admiration and respect for folks accept the truth. It is better if we accpet full truth too.

What about those who are not in cabinet and what about the powerful forces who are not part of the parliamentary system.What about media, what about the person who doesnt stop at red signal. What about the milkman who adds water in milk, what about the grocer who weighs less, what about the teacher who passes only those students who take tution from him, what about the petrol pump owner who tampers with the meter, what about our crciket team who shamelessly keeps on losing yet each player earns millions, what about those who supply tainted medicine, what about the doctor who charges fees but doesnt treat the patient, what about those who are morally corrupt and what about those who have sinned in past and the list continues.

It starts from the top and goes all the way to me (yes me) and by sacrificing one person at least I cannot expect any change in the system.

Real freedom, real justice, real commitment and real character is what we require as a nation

altf_0011 said:

@ Hipocrate,

Some Custom Officers don’t want bribe, but their head “collector of Custom”, wants them to collect bribe for him, mostly government offices heads tell their sub-ordinates to collect bribe for them. If head is honest, how lower staff can do corruption? Treatment has to start from top and go to bottom. it is not possible to treat whole nation in one day . It has to start from some where, and head holds powerfull seat, so it is most important to start from there and come to the bottom and in many cases lower staff will stop corruption instanly in fear of head, because head is honest person, who will not tolerate any corruption. But if head is sunk in corruption, who will be scared from him? Or how he can tell others not to do corruption?

Noble said:

Zardari is th emost innocent person and lives like average Pakistani nation. He does not own surrey palace, no property in us and no money in swiss accounts. The reports that he owns $1.5 billion foreign assets and over 100 billion domestic assets were given to him as KHAIRAT by Pakistani nation to help him over come his poverty.

Noble said:

Demon–Crisis or Democracy

Those paid employees of Zardari malign even Pakistani nation. He was the mesiah to rescue them from price hike, load shedding, gas and food shortages, but poor Pakistani have not understood him well.

What if sugar mills owned by him and Zulfiqar Mirza earned 500 times more profit during this price hike, what if electricity tariffs have been doubled and what if he is demanding every one to bow before him.

This is Zardari and Mush created Demon–Crisis

danishwar said:

Khalid Wasti said
    آپ سے صرف ایک ہی سوال ہے ایمانداری سے بتایے کیا زرداری اس قابل ہے کہ پاکیستان کا صدر کہلائے-یہ تو اپنے ملک کو گالی دینے والی بات ہے دنیا کا بد ترین شخص صدر پاکستان استغفراللہ کیا پیپلز پارٹی کو کوئی انسان کا بچہ نہیں ملا تھا یہ تحفہ دیا ہے قوم کو مشرف کے بد ترین نو سال مار کھانے کے بعد۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔اس سے بھی بد تر شخص آج پاکستان کا صدر ہے اور پھر چور کے چور ساتھی رحمان ملک واجد شمس الحسن فاروقی حقانی بابر اعوان کوئی ایک نام تو بتایں جس کو انسان کہا جا سکے-زرداری ملک کا صدر تو بن گیا ہے بد قسمتی سے اسے صدر کے وہدے کے کچھ آداب بھی سکھا دیں نہایت گھٹیا اور غیر شاِستہ شخص ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔صدر پاکستان کے بعد جب آصف علی زرداری کہتے ہیں تو آج تک لوگوں کے زہن اس دھچکے کو قبول ہی نہیں کر سکے اللہ پاکستان پر رہم کرے اور آپ جیسے بے وقت کے راگ گانے والوں کو ہدایت دے

Fasih Ahmed said:

The best brains of PPP are fauzia wahab, mr. khalid wasti and son of fauzia are reflection of their wisdom.
    Do something useful my friends. Instead of criticizing some positive and constructive discussions and analysis, improve your own performance.
    Urge your government to focus on governance, make life of of Pakistani somewhat comfortable.

noorjan said:

Khalid Wasti said:
    ندیم ملک

خالد واسطی صاحب آپ کی اطلاع کے لیے عرض ہے کہ آصف زرداری کا آن دع ریکارڈ یہ بیان موجود ہے کہ سوئس اکائونٹ کا پیسہ ان کا ہے اور یہ بات خواجہ سعد رفیق نے ندیم ملک کے پروگرام میں ہی چند روز پہلے دھرائی تھی اور دوسری بات یہ ہے کہ اگر یہ پیسے زرداری کے نہیں ہیں تو پھر حکومت پاکستان کے خزانے میں جمع کروا دیں اور زرداری صاحب سے کہیں کہ وہ اعلان کر دیں کہ سوئس اکائونٹ کے پیسے ان کے نہیں ہیں سارا جھگڑا ہی ختم ہو جائے گا۔واسطی صاحب آپ اپنی طرف سے بڑی دور کی کوڑی لاتے ہیں اور ہر بار آپ کو بھر پور جواب ملتا ہے جس پر آپ لاجواب ہو جاتے ہیں مگر اگلے ہی دن کوئی نئی نے تکی دلیل کے ساتھ پھر آ دھمکتے ہیں آپ کے حوصلے کی داد دیتا ہپوں یا پھر نوکری کی مجبوری ہے۔

tahirmalik said:

TO,
    Noble said:
    Zardari is th emost innocent person and lives like average Pakistani nation. He does not own surrey palace, no property in us and no money in swiss accounts. The reports that he owns $1.5 billion foreign assets and over 100 billion domestic assets were given to him as KHAIRAT by Pakistani nation to help him over come his poverty.

Well said.

tayyaba said:

mansoorkhan said:
    nexes of anti democratic forces,establishment+judiciary,media will never allow democratic governments to work independently.

Don,t waist our time.

supurpakistani said:

Dr Javed Iqbal and justice Shaiq are the two people no body has any doubt about their ability or stature.Both respective gentlemen are agreed that SC decision is historic ,Dr Javed Iqbal even said that this decision could drive to the country towards revolution,revolution in positive sense.Only PPP and zrdari see conspiracy no body else.There are lot of PPP leaders who have same opinion like these two gentlemen.It clearly shows that there is DAAL MEN KUCH KALA KALA HEY.

khochal said:

On the question of roll of parliament there is always a question mark.Can any body see any roll of parliament it is almost non existent.What kind of parliamentary system is this? Prime minister said that judges appointment issue will be dealt according to the law and constitution.I wonder then what is he waiting for?

sianibili said:

altf_0011 said:
    A to Z Saitans are sitting in the cabinet, NM you expect morality from them?? Common on. An honest officer in government tobacco board, was stinging like pin in the eyes of dishonest workers, and they used to call him mis-fit, that what you are doing among us? Honest person can’t survive where majority dishonest exists.

You are very right but at least you can make your presence felt.

supercreature said:

@Khalid Wasti

you are one of your kind … ghayrat to aap kay paas say bhee guzarti hoo gi …

machoman said:

altf_0011 said:
    @ Hipocrate,

Some Custom Officers don’t want bribe, but their head “collector of Custom”, wants them to collect bribe for him, mostly government offices heads tell their sub-ordinates to collect bribe for them. If head is honest, how lower staff can do corruption?

That is the point honesty comes from top to bottom not from bottom to top.If big boss is honest subordinates are afraid of any wrong doing.But if boss is corrupt subordinates take more liberty than they are given.

izatmaab said:

Muhammad Raza said:
    Khalid Wasti said:

اگر یہ پیسہ زرداری کا نہیں ہے تو پھر اتنا شور شرابہ کس بات کا ہے؟
    زرداری یہ اعلان کیوں نہیں کر دیتے کے سوئسس اکاونٹ سے میرا کوئی تعلق نہیں ہے؟
    اور ندیم ملک پر ہتک عزت کا دعوه کردیں تاکہ سب کا منہ بند ہوجانے گا
    اور ہاں اخلاقیات کا درس ان کرپٹ وزرا کو بھی دیں جو غریب عوام کا پیسہ دونوں ہاتھوں سے لوٹ رہے ہیں؟

محمد رضا بھائی خالد واسطی سے صرف ایک سوال پوچھیں کہ زرداری کے پاس جتنی دولت ہے وہ اس نے کہاں سے کمائی ہے باقی کچھ کہنے کی ضرورت ہی باقی نہیں رہے گی۔

molabuksh said:

I think we are going to see a big battle between the institutions because like justice Shaiq said that it is impossible that Zardari &co will return plundered money of their own.Obviously some body has to force NRO accusers to confiscate money and that is going to lead toward a big war in the coming months.

sherepunjab said:

زرداری کے نام پر ہی غور کریں تو سمجھ میں آ جاتا ہے کہ وہ اتنا کپٹ کیوں ہے زرداری کے نام کے دو ہجے کریں یعنی زر۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔داری۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔آب آپ غور کریں اسکا مطلب ہے دولت والا تو دولت والا دولت سے محبت نہیں کرے گا تو کیا پاکستان سے کرے گا۔

azadpakistan said:

First time in the history of Pakistan elite class of Pakistan is going to pay for their crimes INSHA ALLAH.SC decision is not only historic but also revolutionary.Another big fish DG sui gas is also going to be caught for his crimes.I hope this trend continue to serve justice.

*RhyMe* said:

We,the ppl of Pakistan, should support the decision of Supreme Court as much as we can because thats the only last way we see today to get rid of the corrupt lot which has caused a great destruction to the country…lets pray for a good change otherwise i see no hope!

Qasim ali said:

An excellent.show by learned Nadeed Malik ,and congratulation to all who took parte in it.@ khalid wasti.- DONT defend ,slanders,scoundres,swindlers,decoits,absconders,looters,robbers,cheaters,thieves,king of curruption, commander in chiefe of thives,zerdari,and his cronies, withyour cynical fake,silly and insane, comments and blant lies.Stop dancing with devils because on the day of QAYAMET, YOU HAVE TO RESPOND BEFORFE ONLY ALLAH ALMIGHTY ,no zeradri,Gillani, Peerani, or Sayeed would help you from the curse and punishment of Allah Almighty.
    Read what Allah says in H.Quran.41. And we made them (but) leaders inviting to the Fire; and on the Day of Judgment no help shall they find.-SURAH.-28/41.

And cover not Truth with falsehood, nor conceal the Truth when ye know (what it is).

135. O ye who believe! Stand out firmly for justice, as witnesses to Allah, even as against yourselves, or your parents, or your kin, and whether it be (against) rich or poor: for Allah can best protect both. Follow not the lusts (of your hearts), lest ye swerve, and if ye distort (justice) or decline to do justice, verily Allah is well- acquainted with all that ye do.-4/135 .

Now tell me from where and how zeradri got all these billions of dollars in his various, foreign accounts and immoveable properties, in the various cities of europe, if he has not looted the national wealth?.,and if he has not deposited then who?Did angles come from the heaven to deposit all this in his account.? He is not only looter but murderer of the nation.
    Do you fear the truth?
    What truth are you hiding? And what fear is causing you to hide your truth?
    Although many of you avoid the truth, the truth is not really the enemy. Fear is the enemy.
    Fear paralyzes you. Fear makes you dishonest. Fear stifles your ability to move forward in
    your life. You can bet if there is opportunity out there for you, you are going to have to
    confront your fears in order to be able to get to it
    Thanks.-say truth.Reply Mr.Wasti,i am always ready to discusse with you but only facts not fakes.

Wajahat said:

Zardari himself i sthe biggest daku and Sazishi that is th eonly reason he sees sazish everywhere. People know your character Mr. zardari and also know the cheap role of people like RM and Naqli doctor Babar, they will drown you to save themselves.
    Think about it and just recall who advised you to have a go at army, judiciary and media?
    It would have been nice to sack these corrupts on December 16 when short order was announced, but they misguided you.
    Get rid of them and you can still survive.

time said:

Four governments were dismissed by establishment in 90’s in the name of corruption. Both BB’s and Nawaz Sharif’s popularity was all time low due to lack of governance but establishment forced them out and they became heros. I am afraid they are doing same thing with Zardari as Kh. Saad Ragique rightly pointed out.

My question is why this so called “independent” judicary go after genrals starting from Hamid Gul and Musharaaf? If their intention is not to de-rail the political process why they have singled out President who has constitutional indemnity. They can trial Zardari when he is out of the office. Whats the rush now?