now we come to know what are the real face of these journalists. i am really disappoint from our journalists at least they have care about our culture. sham sham. on TV they are showing something else and they are ……………………….
Does any one knows apart ASMA SHEERAZI AND PARACHA , who are others, their names and where they work.
SHAME ON DOUBLE FACED JOURNALISTS. These are slaves and they have no right to stay in media, now they will be flute of USA embassy just for american visa may be green card. BAGHAR** KI INTEHA
now we come to know what are the real face of these journalists. i am really disappoint from our journalists at least they have care about our culture. sham sham. on TV they are showing something else and they are….i request to all the tv channles for further action please.
I don’t get it. Two journalists were seen in the Pics. Both of them are fully dressed. One with her trademark Scarf and another in suit. None of both are drinking or dancing. These are some random pictures with a black guy appearing in most of them. What is the point of these pictures anyway?
I think being compromised is one thing and socializing is another. We are in state of war and it is tragic how we give emphasis to this sort of news and create thrill in our society. I think we should be debating on how to free Pakistan from extremism rather than bragging about such news.
This is disgraceful to imply that the journalists have compromised over there professional ethics by attending a party at the U.S embassy, such parties are actually give an insider scoop to professionals on what is happening in power circles, moreover such parties are a normal routine for developing better ties.
For all those who have suggested that these pictures are not reflective of Pakistani culture, I wonder what comes to their perverted minds!!!
To ammarisb ,but the snaps with the black one especially of one particular girl do`nt look proper.These girls are not acting normally,they r over acting.People should be open minded unlike crazy taliban but here behaviour is weird least to say….
HUKUMAT KO MOQA MILTA H TO WO GORO K LIE SAB KUCH KERTE H OR INKO MOQA MILA TO INHO N BHI UNKO KHUSH KERNE K LIE Y SAB KUCH KER DYA BHOT BHOT SHUKRIYA JOURNALIST SAB INKO WAH WAH WAH WAH K SMS EMAILS BHEJO WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH.0321-2775745
Nothing as such seems to be wrong in these pictures and by the way what does it signify to upload them. To invite them in the USA embassy to have some few snaps, doest mean to being dishonest from their professionalism and even nobody has a right to morally victimize someone else character. Moreover, Everyone of us should have a enough space in ones mental approach that the personal liberty may not be attacked.
Public figure can be questioned only in case of exposing himslef in open public. I being a human must not be a judge to decide their character, though am layman.
pakistan ko ISLAM ke naam per hasil kiya aur aj ISLAM aaj yeh tamasha ho raha ha. sharam ka maqam ha humari nation so gaye ha. Aur abhi to ibtida ha pakistan kabhi khushal nahi reh sakta bcz jo kuch wahan islam ke nam per ho raha ha wo kabhi nahi hua aur ISLAM ka kabhi aesa mazak tariiikh me nahi uraya gya. And shame on to these journalists. our nation ha turned into boot lickers. Jis ko chance milta ha america ke neeche ghusne ke liye wo jata ha. shame shame. Aur in journalista per LAAANAT ha
the journalists need to have PR from Talibans to USA, so nothing wrong with attending such gathering till the time they remain in senses and dont let it lose. Which in these pics they have not and appeared sobre.
Also no one from main stream media attended it means this was some private party for few, or if it was not then it must have been huge disappointment for USA consulate.
NOTHING WRONG with these pics, gus grow up,dont be narrow minded.for god sake,
in any party ,lunch or diner it is common practice to make these kind of pics,thes poses mean nothing ,
@admin, ,, sir please remove thisblog from discussion.your website is way better than this kind of propaganda,thanks
I think this blog should be removed from here because people now have begun assinating characters.All the morally & financially corrupt politicians like zardaries,sharifs.choudries should also be exposed.These idiot girls should be left alone…….
@ drcardio! Who gave us the right to decide what is right or wrong? Why do we tend to have a collective mindset on issues that purely of an individual’s right? There are much more serious issues such as the war against terrorism, the plight of democracy! We should refrain from indulging in such trivial issues
question is who are these ladies posing other than Asma Sherazi who we all can see is keeping her grace in all the pics. Those ladies (other than Asma) in the pictures i am sure are not journalists but some girls working at USA embassy and that is why posing with those black dudes look like african americans (a euphemism for racial slur like negros). so let them have fun.
The other 2 ladies are Mehar Bukhari (the one proudly posing with the nigga) of Sama News and Saima Mohsin of Dawn News. Both of them are in a compromising position in these pictures. However, Asma Shirazi of ARY is the only one having some decency.
We are not against the women working in the field. They should avoid such kind of parties. That’s why Islam teaches about covering yourself from ” Na Mahram”. I know if we talk about Islam many people will have a special kinfd of ”Peerh”.
@ammarisb!everybody is entitled to have opinions about righst & wrongs of life and individuals do matter but the thing is that our problems are corrupt politicians,beurocracy,establishment & crazy talibans not these pity girls.In the first place this blog should be removed because this little fun becomes big problem for these girls in our society.
my friend you say crazy taliban and extremists . First do your resarch and then talk about anyone . This drama of finishing extremists started after 9/11. which america have given no proof of that this was done by any extremist. and they are yet to prove who did it. and even there are people in america who believe that this was an inside job. And when you kill innocet people bcz you want america to be happy and keep giving you dollars you will always be producing suiciders. And on top our goverment has proof that india is involved in all this shit happening in pakistan. dont blame taliban These are the people who defended your borders with afghanistan for 60 years. And who fought indians in 1948 and took part of (Kashmir) what is now azad kashmir not pakistan army. and after that quaid e azam said pakistan army will never enter fata or there region without there permission. These peolpe always gave there lives for pakistan in afghanistan and war against india. Dont blame them . WHATEVER THEY DO THEY ARE MUSLIMS. And if something is wrong with them we could talk to them not kill them. Blame indians and Americans my brothers please stop blaming eachothers.
Who care if they party and get screwed….moreover, they screw around, go to a clinic and become virgins again…hahaha….All I wanna say is that please, don’t call these monkeys “journalists” …
do you people know who r the american people with whom our journalist are having FUN. these are blackwater officials. if you dont believe then check it out at you tube or at google.
@we can`nt blame others for our problems.These indians & westerns are certainly very biased & raciest towards Pakistan but these talibans are bunch of illiterate,brainwashed,
mostly juvenile,good for nothing people who bomb inocent people.On the other side we have equally evil politicians like zardaries,sharifs,choudaries who have billions individally but they let poor people of Pakistan to live like animals without basic human facilities.We have to get rid of these evils……
@ drcardio I agree this post should be removed for it serves no good and is an attempted propaganda in bad taste. On a different tangent the U.S pledged for 1 billion $ in the aftermath of the Ashura blast. I wonder if the money is being utilized for the affected shopkeepers??
This means nobody from you watch Dawn News so you could not recognize Saima Mohsin main anchor of Dawn News. I liked here style of speaking fluent English and in depth analysis and her vast contacts. But now I am forced to change my mind after seeing her shameless picture.
These disgusting ladies r just a shame for our media!!! i dun undrstand how can they even question govt bout black water, wen thy r so sure ov their presence nd havn parties wit thm!! im shokd to c asma here! shez a complete mess!
To all those who really think that there is nothing wrong with these pictures & that all the ppl like me who are shocked to see them are really backward ppl supporting taliban, I suggest them to send their sisters & wives to such a party & I am sure they will find out what was wrong.
Taliban is a reaction of forced agenda of “broad mindedness”. Let our society live in its cultural & religious values & I am sure there will be no taliban (except those sponsored by our enemies)
Our cultural values as well as our religion does not allow this at any cost. Having said that what is being done in the name of taliban or Islam can also not be justified.
The overwhelming impression from these pictures is “ugliness”. I wonder how such extremely ugly women get jobs as TV presenters. But then given that they work for channels like Sama and Dawn whom nobody watches in Pakistan, it may not be that surprising.
But aesthetics aside, one has to keep in mind that many people who are now occupying prominent places in media come from extremely humble backgrounds and have little to show in terms of ‘decent upbringing’. So it is only natural for them to go over the top when they smell money or booze.
We are living in times of FITNA, when muslims are being bought all over the world to work against true Islam. These pictures are a representation of a kind of extremism as is Talibanism. Both types of extremism give life to each other. Both should be condemned by true followers of Islam.
USA to spend $50 million on propagandizing Pakistanis…
The US government is planning to spend $50 million on propaganda for Pakistani audiences. They are calling it a new “communications strategy” and will involve the following: Supporting media organisations that are favourable to the americans The s…
Enlightened Moderation (AKA Beghairthy).
now we come to know what are the real face of these journalists. i am really disappoint from our journalists at least they have care about our culture. sham sham. on TV they are showing something else and they are ……………………….
Does any one knows apart ASMA SHEERAZI AND PARACHA , who are others, their names and where they work.
SHAME ON DOUBLE FACED JOURNALISTS. These are slaves and they have no right to stay in media, now they will be flute of USA embassy just for american visa may be green card. BAGHAR** KI INTEHA
Although its their own life, but still they are hypocrites as anybody else in pakistani culture
now we come to know what are the real face of these journalists. i am really disappoint from our journalists at least they have care about our culture. sham sham. on TV they are showing something else and they are….i request to all the tv channles for further action please.
I don’t get it. Two journalists were seen in the Pics. Both of them are fully dressed. One with her trademark Scarf and another in suit. None of both are drinking or dancing. These are some random pictures with a black guy appearing in most of them. What is the point of these pictures anyway?
Complete news details here..
http://pakalert.wordpress.com/2010/01/24/in-pictures-us-embassy-hosts-drink-and-dance-party-for-pakistani-journalists/
I think being compromised is one thing and socializing is another. We are in state of war and it is tragic how we give emphasis to this sort of news and create thrill in our society. I think we should be debating on how to free Pakistan from extremism rather than bragging about such news.
What r these idiot girls doing with this monkey anyway? Theycertainly can`nt take any importance!!!It goes to their head.
I never liked Meher Bukhari of Sama tv…
This is disgraceful to imply that the journalists have compromised over there professional ethics by attending a party at the U.S embassy, such parties are actually give an insider scoop to professionals on what is happening in power circles, moreover such parties are a normal routine for developing better ties.
For all those who have suggested that these pictures are not reflective of Pakistani culture, I wonder what comes to their perverted minds!!!
Oh this sexie hotie is Meher Bokhari of Sama TV. She didnt find any Paksitani “mard” ? shame on all paksitani men for that..:)
PAK America Relationships are getting strong in this party …
we pakistanies feel honor to be invited by whities,and the who is not invited marked as disgraced
it is our tradition to show that we are very civilised
but i can see asma shirazi standing alone in very proper dress as always she is dressed.
i appriciate this style of asma shirazi
To ammarisb ,but the snaps with the black one especially of one particular girl do`nt look proper.These girls are not acting normally,they r over acting.People should be open minded unlike crazy taliban but here behaviour is weird least to say….
HUKUMAT KO MOQA MILTA H TO WO GORO K LIE SAB KUCH KERTE H OR INKO MOQA MILA TO INHO N BHI UNKO KHUSH KERNE K LIE Y SAB KUCH KER DYA BHOT BHOT SHUKRIYA JOURNALIST SAB INKO WAH WAH WAH WAH K SMS EMAILS BHEJO WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH.0321-2775745
Nothing as such seems to be wrong in these pictures and by the way what does it signify to upload them. To invite them in the USA embassy to have some few snaps, doest mean to being dishonest from their professionalism and even nobody has a right to morally victimize someone else character. Moreover, Everyone of us should have a enough space in ones mental approach that the personal liberty may not be attacked.
Public figure can be questioned only in case of exposing himslef in open public. I being a human must not be a judge to decide their character, though am layman.
Musalman bachee, bachiyaaan (party)enjoy kar rahee heen.
Mashaa allah…..
pakistan ko ISLAM ke naam per hasil kiya aur aj ISLAM aaj yeh tamasha ho raha ha. sharam ka maqam ha humari nation so gaye ha. Aur abhi to ibtida ha pakistan kabhi khushal nahi reh sakta bcz jo kuch wahan islam ke nam per ho raha ha wo kabhi nahi hua aur ISLAM ka kabhi aesa mazak tariiikh me nahi uraya gya. And shame on to these journalists. our nation ha turned into boot lickers. Jis ko chance milta ha america ke neeche ghusne ke liye wo jata ha. shame shame. Aur in journalista per LAAANAT ha
Aur aaj agar koi ISLAM ki baat kerta ha to wo extremist ha aur stupid aur backward ha. Fools yeh nahi sochte ke akhir mer jana ha.
the journalists need to have PR from Talibans to USA, so nothing wrong with attending such gathering till the time they remain in senses and dont let it lose. Which in these pics they have not and appeared sobre.
Also no one from main stream media attended it means this was some private party for few, or if it was not then it must have been huge disappointment for USA consulate.
NOTHING WRONG with these pics, gus grow up,dont be narrow minded.for god sake,
in any party ,lunch or diner it is common practice to make these kind of pics,thes poses mean nothing ,
@admin, ,, sir please remove thisblog from discussion.your website is way better than this kind of propaganda,thanks
I think this blog should be removed from here because people now have begun assinating characters.All the morally & financially corrupt politicians like zardaries,sharifs.choudries should also be exposed.These idiot girls should be left alone…….
@David
How you can say “NOTHING WRONG “?
Have you seen
This picture.
http://pkpolitics.com/files/2010/01/pkjournalists_at_us_embassy22.jpg
Disgusting…
@ drcardio! Who gave us the right to decide what is right or wrong? Why do we tend to have a collective mindset on issues that purely of an individual’s right? There are much more serious issues such as the war against terrorism, the plight of democracy! We should refrain from indulging in such trivial issues
ufff what the helllllllll!!!!!!
question is who are these ladies posing other than Asma Sherazi who we all can see is keeping her grace in all the pics. Those ladies (other than Asma) in the pictures i am sure are not journalists but some girls working at USA embassy and that is why posing with those black dudes look like african americans (a euphemism for racial slur like negros). so let them have fun.
The other 2 ladies are Mehar Bukhari (the one proudly posing with the nigga) of Sama News and Saima Mohsin of Dawn News. Both of them are in a compromising position in these pictures. However, Asma Shirazi of ARY is the only one having some decency.
We are not against the women working in the field. They should avoid such kind of parties. That’s why Islam teaches about covering yourself from ” Na Mahram”. I know if we talk about Islam many people will have a special kinfd of ”Peerh”.
Ye jo loog american embessy may mazey kar raheey hein, inohney kabhi yee naam suna hey “Dr. Afia Siddiqui”.
@ammarisb!everybody is entitled to have opinions about righst & wrongs of life and individuals do matter but the thing is that our problems are corrupt politicians,beurocracy,establishment & crazy talibans not these pity girls.In the first place this blog should be removed because this little fun becomes big problem for these girls in our society.
my friend you say crazy taliban and extremists . First do your resarch and then talk about anyone . This drama of finishing extremists started after 9/11. which america have given no proof of that this was done by any extremist. and they are yet to prove who did it. and even there are people in america who believe that this was an inside job. And when you kill innocet people bcz you want america to be happy and keep giving you dollars you will always be producing suiciders. And on top our goverment has proof that india is involved in all this shit happening in pakistan. dont blame taliban These are the people who defended your borders with afghanistan for 60 years. And who fought indians in 1948 and took part of (Kashmir) what is now azad kashmir not pakistan army. and after that quaid e azam said pakistan army will never enter fata or there region without there permission. These peolpe always gave there lives for pakistan in afghanistan and war against india. Dont blame them . WHATEVER THEY DO THEY ARE MUSLIMS. And if something is wrong with them we could talk to them not kill them. Blame indians and Americans my brothers please stop blaming eachothers.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0FA_tWpryI
And please try to understand everyone has to die one day so always stand besides the truth. And do your research my friend. To find out the truth
Who care if they party and get screwed….moreover, they screw around, go to a clinic and become virgins again…hahaha….All I wanna say is that please, don’t call these monkeys “journalists” …
do you people know who r the american people with whom our journalist are having FUN. these are blackwater officials. if you dont believe then check it out at you tube or at google.
@we can`nt blame others for our problems.These indians & westerns are certainly very biased & raciest towards Pakistan but these talibans are bunch of illiterate,brainwashed,
mostly juvenile,good for nothing people who bomb inocent people.On the other side we have equally evil politicians like zardaries,sharifs,choudaries who have billions individally but they let poor people of Pakistan to live like animals without basic human facilities.We have to get rid of these evils……
@baloobatein above comments are directed to u my friend!!!!!
@ drcardio I agree this post should be removed for it serves no good and is an attempted propaganda in bad taste. On a different tangent the U.S pledged for 1 billion $ in the aftermath of the Ashura blast. I wonder if the money is being utilized for the affected shopkeepers??
@ ammarisb
They pledged to give us 1 billion rupees and NOT 1 billion dollars.
This means nobody from you watch Dawn News so you could not recognize Saima Mohsin main anchor of Dawn News. I liked here style of speaking fluent English and in depth analysis and her vast contacts. But now I am forced to change my mind after seeing her shameless picture.
pakistani journalists should be ashamed of themselves
These disgusting ladies r just a shame for our media!!! i dun undrstand how can they even question govt bout black water, wen thy r so sure ov their presence nd havn parties wit thm!! im shokd to c asma here! shez a complete mess!
To all those who really think that there is nothing wrong with these pictures & that all the ppl like me who are shocked to see them are really backward ppl supporting taliban, I suggest them to send their sisters & wives to such a party & I am sure they will find out what was wrong.
Taliban is a reaction of forced agenda of “broad mindedness”. Let our society live in its cultural & religious values & I am sure there will be no taliban (except those sponsored by our enemies)
Our cultural values as well as our religion does not allow this at any cost. Having said that what is being done in the name of taliban or Islam can also not be justified.
The overwhelming impression from these pictures is “ugliness”. I wonder how such extremely ugly women get jobs as TV presenters. But then given that they work for channels like Sama and Dawn whom nobody watches in Pakistan, it may not be that surprising.
But aesthetics aside, one has to keep in mind that many people who are now occupying prominent places in media come from extremely humble backgrounds and have little to show in terms of ‘decent upbringing’. So it is only natural for them to go over the top when they smell money or booze.
@ TruePakistani
I second your comments and very balanced input.
We are living in times of FITNA, when muslims are being bought all over the world to work against true Islam. These pictures are a representation of a kind of extremism as is Talibanism. Both types of extremism give life to each other. Both should be condemned by true followers of Islam.
USA to spend $50 million on propagandizing Pakistanis…
The US government is planning to spend $50 million on propaganda for Pakistani audiences. They are calling it a new “communications strategy” and will involve the following: Supporting media organisations that are favourable to the americans The s…
News Source... Additional material was found in this news story to assist you [...]...