kashif ko sheikh rasheed aur fauzia wahab ke ilawa aur koi nazar he nahi aata!
@minute 27:45 Harron Rashid says, he sold three plots which he got from government. He is willing to return money in installments if government asks him to do so.
haroon rasheed is the most corrupt journalist i ever seen ,he admits that has 3 plots in islamabad which he took in musharraf tenure,if he has three the his family how many plots have.he is pro military analyst he always favours generals very shameful.in a story published in news week the top 10 richest generals ,the four are pakistani generals,their children live and study in foreign countries,if u see their salary they cant afford except in govt insitutions.the military officers are 100 times more corrupt than politicians.these lafafa types of journalists,are dangerous .they always support dictators.because they have their own interests .ask them show their assets when u entered in this field and now how many u have .they have no answer.
Haroon Rashhed is a honest and humble person,everyone knows in Pakistan,the matter is that he has exposed many stories of corrupt politicions,thats why RULER CLASS dont want to see him,his record of whole history in journalisme says us, he never compromised on principles.PPP representitive is just a jerk,she tried to buy on the behalf of ME 10% ,some jounalist,Haroon rasheed,was offered very highly price to shut his mouth but Haroonrashhed had rejected,it has printed in media,(Rauf kalasra is witness)Dr shahid ,Hmid mir,Ansar abbasi,Talat husain,Kashif abbasi are threat for MR 0%(giving knoldge to the poor people,is a sin of them). Future is bright now with the help of these anchors.
Anchors like kashif Abbasi are ill trained,semi educated and highly non objective in their approach.
It is the same media people who was in favor of taliban for years until they themselves witnessed the throat slitting hardcore taliban.
These so called journalists are against war on terror without having a solution to terrorism.
I ask all of them about how do they want to combat the jihadi organizations in the urban settled areas of punjab when they clearly were/are sponsored by pakistani army.How/who do they want to prosecute the army policy/general for their close ties with the jihadis?
Now to get another example just any one of them tell me the ratio between the dollar spent in prosecution and the dollar recovered in white collar crimes.They are clueless.No one in Pakistan has any serious expertise in investigating white collar crimes/corruption
These anchors are at best entertainers not to be taken seriously
Kashif says where are role models, his TV station ARYNEWS with GEONEWS must think Obama is Role Model, they broke regular programming to show Obama speaking to his congress. His speech was full of commitments he cannot expect to meet, not much different than other politicians.
Their childrens are out, their wealth is out, their interests are out and their every thing is out, except their money making machinery which is only in Pakistan. I don’t understand the strategy of PPP “shurkas” they always divert the blames on others including previous government and others are doing conspiracy or for instant other people did (crimes) too, does it set free PPP from crimes? It doesn’t make them cleanl!!! How we the people (public) can accept, that uncleaned people hold very sensitive and important posts of our country’!!
Harping rashid seems to have hidden agenda. He accuses politicians for taking 2billions out of country but he couldn’t justify it! He always favours corrupt army generals!
Hi
Kashif Abbasi is trying to lump journalists’ responsability to others. Mr Kashif Abbasi it is journalists’ responsability to investigate any corruption or mishandled deals. Or if there are any authorities, ask THEM why they are not making any progress or if there is no such authority then ask the govt; to establish one. Just with couple of guests you have solved the corruption problem!!!!!!!!!!
Unless your goal is only to prepare the ground for demand of such authority or bringing awareness to common people that corruption is happening and no one is bothered about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friends we should not critise the people who took the plot rather we should critise the authority which recommends such presants. We should ask
1. Who is Authority to senction plots?
2. Who has given this authority to authorise plots?
3. Under which law does this authority is based?
4. Is this authority violating any other law?
5 Who Started itttttttttttttttttttttttttttt?
In this Mr. Shaikh Rashid promoting programe, Mr. Kashif Abbasi looks very unprofessional, partial and working for Sheikh’s election campaign. A true journalist should be impartial and Mr. Kashid atleast it learn now.
Kashif Abbasi said that these stories (abt corruption) are being made by agencies who r feeding up information to a few journalists for producing such stories..
Ok, I agree with this point and it is a fact that agencies have a very strong and suspicious role in this country and they play their role on different occasions (in making or breaking the govt). Journalists do not have access or source to get this information with proofs which r producing nowadays. Definitely, agencies use journalists for their specific objects. This is an open reality.
But here my question is:
1. How can an agency provide detailed report/information abt a corrupt practice/deal if it not happened in the world?
2. If they are producing false reports on baseless/ fake information and proof then why relevant / affected person does not take a legal action (deformation case/sue) to the journalist and newspaper/TV channel?
so my point is:
AAG HOTI HAY TU DHOA UTHTA HAY
(Ab is dhoaey ko hawa kon deta hay, ye alg behas hay magar aag lagay he keo jis ko dhuoa dia jasakay?)
کسی کو بھی اور خصوصا اینکر کو جھوٹ نہیں بولنا چاہیئے
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
کاشف عباسی : میں نے آپ کے اثاثوں پر کبھی بات نہیں کی ۔
حنیف عباسی : آپ نے اسی جگہ بیٹھ کر ، میرے سامنے میرے ٹیکس کاغذات کی پڑتال کی تھی ۔
دوستو ! اینکرز سے مثالی نمونہ پیش کرنے کرنے کا مطالبہ کریں ۔
باقی ہر طبقہ سے تو اینکرز
دریافت کر لیتے ۔ سیاستدانوں سے ، ججوں سے ، جرنیلوں سے ، بیوروکریٹس سے ۔
mr zee the fact is that govt. had given plots to press club body for welfare of the journalists and this is the practice all over the world. from that plots coming on seniority HAROON got 1 , perfectly according to law… infact he had to suffer a delay from musharaf due to his honest stances………….it was not any secret gift…
kashif has come up with really attention seeking issue and obviously has done good for the nation ,this is yet another feather in the hat of media…….. now ,thanks to our active media, we are heading towards a country where to make corruption would not be so easy as it had been since decades.
miss fouzia ,interestingly , had ducked the question regaring the setting up of some acconutability beauru and started harping the same string of assasination of bhutto.
Haroon rasheed ,once again , provided us with a honest and balanced analysis , and had set up a good example of volunteering for accountability.
I think Haroon Rashid ‘s became nervous and could n’t control his actions and emotions; after when Ms. Wahab mentioned about his plot. Nobody mentioned his three plots, Ms. Wahab said about one, but, Mr. Haroon became nervous. He seems to be hyocrite, but, God knows what his intentions are, but, it won’t be done. The only thing about these programs is arguments. Practically nobody ‘s doing anything.
Pakistan ‘s on the verge of destruction and the common man looks outside the country. I bet If the west allows no visa restrictions, 99 % will leave.
Nawaz Sharif and Zardari are a joke. Making fool everybody. The problem’s that nobody can progress in Pakistan, the rightway. There isn’t a rightway left there. Money ‘s God, and by achieving money, anybody can become untouchable. West values money too, but, the way people in sub-continent do it, that’s really a slap on the face of common man.
So all these politicans and jouranlist’s should stop talking and please come-up with practical solutions,otherwise, nothing will happen and a new government will come one day.
In this forum , people r talking as they r not Pakistani,? they r acting as an American or WHITE PEOPLE. To take 1 plot it is privilige of BIG JOURNALIST,this is a law by constitution,nothing wrong,many institution,many factories,many multinational firms,steel mil,ptcl,many many more department ,offer their employ plots,housses free of cost, this is normal and part of the contract of job.
Hey Mr. Saif, you’re showing a typical slave mentality. Privilige, my foot. The problem with our people ‘s that once one bad thing start happening and becomes norm of the society, nobody thinks that it’s wrong.
This’s the reason that steel mills, factories and many companies are in ruins because of this qota system society. Again you’re showing your level of thinking that because 90 per cent ‘s following the wrong path, so that’s the right-one.
Very sorry Mr. Saif you have to learn your values from the start.
And please don’t assume of others,what they ‘re and what they think about pakistan and the people of pakistan.
Seems like many commentators here are on the pay roll of the top political parties have their agenda so obviously they are disgruntled and accusing KA & HR.
Both Kashif and HR agreed on having an independent institution for accountability which HA and FW agreed to somehow. Through out the program both FW and HA were on the defensive.
The thing is no one in the society is pure but the leader and role model should be the one who are least corrupt. In any exam # 1 position is given to the one who makes the least mistakes or achieves the highest marks not to the only one who is Mr. perfect and get 100% marks. If our society after 60-70 years is about to wakeup please don’t throw your rotten arguments and allegations on those who atleast have the courage to admit their mistakes and ambition to build a healthy and just society.
mr. zardari used to deposit 475000, and sharief brothers 5000 to 8000 collectively.
and the rest of country is under the burdens of heavy taxes.
if mr. nawaz don’t have money then from where he got all luxerious marceedes?
how he afford their oil?
is he daily get loan?
LANAT ULLAH HE ALLAL KAZEBEEN.
our countrey men and women are intended to commit suiside and many do.
who is making them so miserable? definitely inflation, poverty, taxes etc.
is someone heared that the people made the effort of nawaz sharief to commit suicide, failed, due to poverty, inflation, and his daughter denied to give him loan?
kashif ko sheikh rasheed aur fauzia wahab ke ilawa aur koi nazar he nahi aata!
very good logic by haroon rasheed
“sub ko plot mila so mujh ko bhi mil gya”
but sorry my dear
you are not govt servant
how you have the right on govt’s land
“doosron ko naseehat khud mian faseehat”
poor man k pass roti nahi or siasat daan plot leete hai or wo bhi free mai ye sun k dil kehta hai pakistan tera ALLAH nighebaan
haroon rasheed is the most corrupt journalist i ever seen ,he admits that has 3 plots in islamabad which he took in musharraf tenure,if he has three the his family how many plots have.he is pro military analyst he always favours generals very shameful.in a story published in news week the top 10 richest generals ,the four are pakistani generals,their children live and study in foreign countries,if u see their salary they cant afford except in govt insitutions.the military officers are 100 times more corrupt than politicians.these lafafa types of journalists,are dangerous .they always support dictators.because they have their own interests .ask them show their assets when u entered in this field and now how many u have .they have no answer.
Haroon Rashhed is a honest and humble person,everyone knows in Pakistan,the matter is that he has exposed many stories of corrupt politicions,thats why RULER CLASS dont want to see him,his record of whole history in journalisme says us, he never compromised on principles.PPP representitive is just a jerk,she tried to buy on the behalf of ME 10% ,some jounalist,Haroon rasheed,was offered very highly price to shut his mouth but Haroonrashhed had rejected,it has printed in media,(Rauf kalasra is witness)Dr shahid ,Hmid mir,Ansar abbasi,Talat husain,Kashif abbasi are threat for MR 0%(giving knoldge to the poor people,is a sin of them). Future is bright now with the help of these anchors.
Good 1
Anchors like kashif Abbasi are ill trained,semi educated and highly non objective in their approach.
It is the same media people who was in favor of taliban for years until they themselves witnessed the throat slitting hardcore taliban.
These so called journalists are against war on terror without having a solution to terrorism.
I ask all of them about how do they want to combat the jihadi organizations in the urban settled areas of punjab when they clearly were/are sponsored by pakistani army.How/who do they want to prosecute the army policy/general for their close ties with the jihadis?
Now to get another example just any one of them tell me the ratio between the dollar spent in prosecution and the dollar recovered in white collar crimes.They are clueless.No one in Pakistan has any serious expertise in investigating white collar crimes/corruption
These anchors are at best entertainers not to be taken seriously
Kashif says where are role models, his TV station ARYNEWS with GEONEWS must think Obama is Role Model, they broke regular programming to show Obama speaking to his congress. His speech was full of commitments he cannot expect to meet, not much different than other politicians.
Their childrens are out, their wealth is out, their interests are out and their every thing is out, except their money making machinery which is only in Pakistan. I don’t understand the strategy of PPP “shurkas” they always divert the blames on others including previous government and others are doing conspiracy or for instant other people did (crimes) too, does it set free PPP from crimes? It doesn’t make them cleanl!!! How we the people (public) can accept, that uncleaned people hold very sensitive and important posts of our country’!!
Harping rashid seems to have hidden agenda. He accuses politicians for taking 2billions out of country but he couldn’t justify it! He always favours corrupt army generals!
Hi
Kashif Abbasi is trying to lump journalists’ responsability to others. Mr Kashif Abbasi it is journalists’ responsability to investigate any corruption or mishandled deals. Or if there are any authorities, ask THEM why they are not making any progress or if there is no such authority then ask the govt; to establish one. Just with couple of guests you have solved the corruption problem!!!!!!!!!!
Unless your goal is only to prepare the ground for demand of such authority or bringing awareness to common people that corruption is happening and no one is bothered about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Friends we should not critise the people who took the plot rather we should critise the authority which recommends such presants. We should ask
1. Who is Authority to senction plots?
2. Who has given this authority to authorise plots?
3. Under which law does this authority is based?
4. Is this authority violating any other law?
5 Who Started itttttttttttttttttttttttttttt?
In this Mr. Shaikh Rashid promoting programe, Mr. Kashif Abbasi looks very unprofessional, partial and working for Sheikh’s election campaign. A true journalist should be impartial and Mr. Kashid atleast it learn now.
Kashif Abbasi said that these stories (abt corruption) are being made by agencies who r feeding up information to a few journalists for producing such stories..
Ok, I agree with this point and it is a fact that agencies have a very strong and suspicious role in this country and they play their role on different occasions (in making or breaking the govt). Journalists do not have access or source to get this information with proofs which r producing nowadays. Definitely, agencies use journalists for their specific objects. This is an open reality.
But here my question is:
1. How can an agency provide detailed report/information abt a corrupt practice/deal if it not happened in the world?
2. If they are producing false reports on baseless/ fake information and proof then why relevant / affected person does not take a legal action (deformation case/sue) to the journalist and newspaper/TV channel?
so my point is:
AAG HOTI HAY TU DHOA UTHTA HAY
(Ab is dhoaey ko hawa kon deta hay, ye alg behas hay magar aag lagay he keo jis ko dhuoa dia jasakay?)
Raai Hoti hay tu Pahaar banta hay
(Pahaar banae k ley Rayee dee keo jati hay?)
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/558545.stm
This news is 11 years old. The price was $ 8 million, what is the price now??
کسی کو بھی اور خصوصا اینکر کو جھوٹ نہیں بولنا چاہیئے
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
کاشف عباسی : میں نے آپ کے اثاثوں پر کبھی بات نہیں کی ۔
حنیف عباسی : آپ نے اسی جگہ بیٹھ کر ، میرے سامنے میرے ٹیکس کاغذات کی پڑتال کی تھی ۔
دوستو ! اینکرز سے مثالی نمونہ پیش کرنے کرنے کا مطالبہ کریں ۔
باقی ہر طبقہ سے تو اینکرز
دریافت کر لیتے ۔ سیاستدانوں سے ، ججوں سے ، جرنیلوں سے ، بیوروکریٹس سے ۔
FOR ZEE
mr zee the fact is that govt. had given plots to press club body for welfare of the journalists and this is the practice all over the world. from that plots coming on seniority HAROON got 1 , perfectly according to law… infact he had to suffer a delay from musharaf due to his honest stances………….it was not any secret gift…
kashif has come up with really attention seeking issue and obviously has done good for the nation ,this is yet another feather in the hat of media…….. now ,thanks to our active media, we are heading towards a country where to make corruption would not be so easy as it had been since decades.
miss fouzia ,interestingly , had ducked the question regaring the setting up of some acconutability beauru and started harping the same string of assasination of bhutto.
Haroon rasheed ,once again , provided us with a honest and balanced analysis , and had set up a good example of volunteering for accountability.
Hanif abbasi , did well
I think Haroon Rashid ‘s became nervous and could n’t control his actions and emotions; after when Ms. Wahab mentioned about his plot. Nobody mentioned his three plots, Ms. Wahab said about one, but, Mr. Haroon became nervous. He seems to be hyocrite, but, God knows what his intentions are, but, it won’t be done. The only thing about these programs is arguments. Practically nobody ‘s doing anything.
Pakistan ‘s on the verge of destruction and the common man looks outside the country. I bet If the west allows no visa restrictions, 99 % will leave.
Nawaz Sharif and Zardari are a joke. Making fool everybody. The problem’s that nobody can progress in Pakistan, the rightway. There isn’t a rightway left there. Money ‘s God, and by achieving money, anybody can become untouchable. West values money too, but, the way people in sub-continent do it, that’s really a slap on the face of common man.
So all these politicans and jouranlist’s should stop talking and please come-up with practical solutions,otherwise, nothing will happen and a new government will come one day.
Stupid Replies from Fozia Wahab
Choo Choo
In this forum , people r talking as they r not Pakistani,? they r acting as an American or WHITE PEOPLE. To take 1 plot it is privilige of BIG JOURNALIST,this is a law by constitution,nothing wrong,many institution,many factories,many multinational firms,steel mil,ptcl,many many more department ,offer their employ plots,housses free of cost, this is normal and part of the contract of job.
Hey Mr. Saif, you’re showing a typical slave mentality. Privilige, my foot. The problem with our people ‘s that once one bad thing start happening and becomes norm of the society, nobody thinks that it’s wrong.
This’s the reason that steel mills, factories and many companies are in ruins because of this qota system society. Again you’re showing your level of thinking that because 90 per cent ‘s following the wrong path, so that’s the right-one.
Very sorry Mr. Saif you have to learn your values from the start.
And please don’t assume of others,what they ‘re and what they think about pakistan and the people of pakistan.
Seems like many commentators here are on the pay roll of the top political parties have their agenda so obviously they are disgruntled and accusing KA & HR.
Both Kashif and HR agreed on having an independent institution for accountability which HA and FW agreed to somehow. Through out the program both FW and HA were on the defensive.
The thing is no one in the society is pure but the leader and role model should be the one who are least corrupt. In any exam # 1 position is given to the one who makes the least mistakes or achieves the highest marks not to the only one who is Mr. perfect and get 100% marks. If our society after 60-70 years is about to wakeup please don’t throw your rotten arguments and allegations on those who atleast have the courage to admit their mistakes and ambition to build a healthy and just society.
mr. zardari used to deposit 475000, and sharief brothers 5000 to 8000 collectively.
and the rest of country is under the burdens of heavy taxes.
if mr. nawaz don’t have money then from where he got all luxerious marceedes?
how he afford their oil?
is he daily get loan?
LANAT ULLAH HE ALLAL KAZEBEEN.
our countrey men and women are intended to commit suiside and many do.
who is making them so miserable? definitely inflation, poverty, taxes etc.
is someone heared that the people made the effort of nawaz sharief to commit suicide, failed, due to poverty, inflation, and his daughter denied to give him loan?
haroon Rasheed bechara 3 plot ley ker phans gaya,,,what about hamid mir…Mujeeb ur Reman shammi,, Adeeb javedani and other currupt jounalists????
I just want to know
Wht sect of islam these politician belong.
Asif ZArdari (PPP)
Chaudry Shujahat (PML q)
Altaf Hussain (MQM)
If some one know, pls post it.