l Choraha – 30 January 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 25 comments... read them below or add one }

• cheguevara said:

In a corrupt country with corrupt leadership,corrupt intellegentia this is exactly what i expected to hear. Hassan Nisar ( self proclaimed Inqalabi) while asking whether we should have a mid term eelction or not coukd not say a word how to get out of present mess……If not mid term then what????????Army? Nat’l govt?? Are they constituutional?

Nazir Naji……another symbol of decay in our country………I would not say more except that his opinion reflects his own personality. We all know him very well.

• Nasir Habib said:

Imran also needs to get his act together and learn how to read people’s sentiments. PTI has failed to secure even a single seat in special elections.
    Boycotting the elections in Feb-2008 wasn’t his political blunder?

• naadan said:

Sorry for my language. But these pseudo intellectuals should shut their mouth. Every body knows their background. They were talking against everybody who was not present there, except present Government. This is just a kind of misguiding the peoples. Nazir Paaji said that Imran Khan, in a program yesterday, when asked what will you do said, Government what else. What a lier this Nazir Paaji is…………….. Misguiding and misguiding.

• xread said:

Imran was on the streets as a part of struggle against the dictatorship then this a**h*le Naji wrote in his columns that under Musharraf as president of Pakistan and Pervez Elahi as PM , PMLQ would be the best option for the country. He used to malign Nawaz and Benazir . But when PPP came to power he took a u turn and started to write and speak in praise of Zardari and PPP ( reason is a plot of land in Islamabad and £100,000 which went to his account in the UK ). This kind of filthy elements of Pakistani media , never hesitated to run like dogs after the bones thrown by the corrupt politicians like Zardari . The programme Naji was referring , I watched myself but didn’t find anything for which he accused Imran Khan asking for government . That was a total lie on part of him or in Hamid Mir’s words ” 8 baje raat ke baad Naji Saab bottle ke saath khud bhi nachte hein “.
    It seems Chouraha was recorded after 8pm . This person never feels any shame for changing his colours so quickly . BEGHAIRAT AADMI.

• Dashing10 said:

Hasan Nisar—-MQM funded (bhata journalist)

Mr. Qasmi——PML *N funded ( sifarat kaar)

Nazir Naji—–prostitute of journalism!!!

If people were to be misguided by these idiots…phir pakistani quom deserves it!!!

• Dashing10 said:

why is it taking so long for moderation of my comment?!

• QAISER KK said:

نذیر نا جی صا حپ سپ لو گ آب کی اصلیت جا نتے ھیں بر ا ے مھر با نی تو پہ کر یں اور اس ملک کو ابنی شنا خت وابس لا نے دیں عمران خا ن کیا ھے آ ب لوگوں کو پتانے کی ضرورت نھئ آب جا ئیں اور زرداری صاحپ سے اس بروگرام کے پدلے ابنا حصہ لے لیں

• maxpk said:

QAISER KK said:
    نذیر نا جی صا حپ سپ لو گ آب کی اصلیت جا نتے ھیں بر ا ے مھر با نی تو پہ کر یں اور اس ملک کو ابنی شنا خت وابس لا نے دیں عمران خا ن کیا ھے آ ب لوگوں کو پتانے کی ضرورت نھئ آب جا ئیں اور زرداری صاحپ سے اس بروگرام کے پدلے ابنا حصہ لے لیں

@ QAISER KK:

وہ بھی خوفیہ فنڈ سے ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,جیسا اب سرور بھی تو ناجی جی كو حاصل كرنا ہے نا اس عمر میں

• trika007 said:

@dashing10
    agreed with you…………specially naji is the most dirty man of Pakistani journalism

• trika007 said:

and mr h. nisar……………..sh…t, a share holder from mqm bhatta

• drcardio1980 said:

These sold out anchors are right because in Pakistan only cheaters ,crooks & shamed politicians like Sharifs,Zardaries,Choudaries etc. can win elections & come in power.The honest,common citizen of Pakistan cannot win election here.It is a disgrace……

• dara said:

@imran Khan’s supporters
    So you could not tolerate a little critisism , what a agony ? what a pinch?
    so now you have no logical answer but just calling names to these journalists.

• pakistanisooch said:

This program is an outlet for these corrupt and selfthinking think tanks. It is fact that Hassan Nisar is on MQM payroll and I dont need to say anything about this bagyar lanti(Nazir Naji). They have no sense of shame.

• drcardio1980 said:

Imran Khan is rigid & talks too much in favour of crazy talibans.In Pakistan where politics is a business for looting money any one who is hard working & honest does not stand a chance.These anchors are also sold out for plots,sifarat,money etc.So here dishonesty,corruption rules.What a shame……..

• establishment said:

these old cheap anchors doing marketing for zardari and co. shame on them.

i am just shocked why they are going after imran, if he is so irrelevant why they are talking about him so much. pathetic lunatics.

• farfront said:

Word “Munafaqat” is the main ingrediant in our elite. These kind of politicians and colume writers will never want a change. Since they appear on tv programmes , public should see their real face/intentions/ambitions. The way they laugh…………actualy, they r laughing on themselves.

• kqbrain said:

Bogus show.

The same old lot of people from “Zard Sahafat”. They are on the payrol of Nawaz Shareef. Cynical and rotten claimed to be as intellects.

I am highly disappointed with Hasan Nisar show, but only good thing is that these shows expose more and more of these useless people.

Thanks to Musharraf, Javed Jabbar and Sheikh Rasheed for giving information freedom to this poor nation.

• aachen said:

Ref.Dashing10

you have analysed wonderfully, all the persons commenting in this talk show have fixed thinking, you dont see any pragmatic approach just odd speculatuons. They are pretending with their moth eaten propositions. to be the great visionaries and philsophers.

• ahmad ahsan hashmi said:

mr naji alwayas cruppet and greedy person and he is jenration do not want truth and justice like imran wich only one hope for new jenration we do not want cruppet and greedy people like naji imran is the best and have right for vote we new jenration need to unite for imran khan

• alipak said:

mr naji big laier drank dirty bloddy fool crroput son of buche . he worried if imran khan came in power this kind dirty people can t take ploot money.

• Mugal said:

big shame on nazir naji and hasan nisar,u both r big big tout,shame urself,u gadar,ganday anday

• Mugal said:

Dashing10,i am 100% agree with u,the bloddy basreds nazir naji and hasan nisar are realy the symbol of yellow journalism

• Mugal said:

mr dara,what kind of answer u want from us?u r not a child,dont u see how rubbish they were talking about imran khan,they r DANISHWAR,whose gave them this credibility to critisized on honest person,gadar of pakistan

• fmk said:

@Nasir Habib
    What was the total number of seats in these by-elections so far, based on which you declare Imran’s party having failed? There were less than a handful of total seats.

Aur vote na milnay ka qasoor war sirf Imran Khan he kyon, public kyon nahi? aap aur main kyon nahi? vote farishton nay aa k tou nahi denay… ya aap aur awam is intezar main hain k pehlay imran 100-150 seats jeet k aaye phir ham vote den gy?
    Agar pakistanion ney charhtay sooraj ki pooja he kerni hai, usi ko vote dena hay jis ko mazi main seats ziada milti hon tou phir Allah he Hafiz!

• wbuttar said:

the most stupid thing of this program is to criticize others in absentia. Mr. Hassan Nisar if you are so daring and impartial then invite IK or atleast his representative to answer your and your beloved Naji’s questions. Otherwise stop discussing who are not present, this is non professional attitude.