Dozens of Insaaf Students Federation (ISF) workers on Wednesday staged a peaceful demonstration against the Islami Jamiat Talaba members for beating their colleagues in the Punjab University.
The demo was held outside the Lahore Press Club. The demonstrators were holding banners and placards calling for the arrest of IJT members. They chanted slogans against the Jamiat and its violent activities. The ISF protesters condemned the torture of the ISF members.
In Pakistan.except pti all the other parties resort on using force for political gains.Due to such behaviour of these political parties democray has not worked in Pakistan.I here don’t mean that dictatorship has worked
Why does Imran Khan not condemn JI and IJT for initialing and promoting violence in educational institutions all over the Pakistan?
He should answer to this question.
My free advice to ISF workers is to reconcile with IJT and IJ, just like their leader Imran khan did after beaten up.
He could not save himself from IJT how can one hope he will save others even his own supporter from brutal aggression.
Imran Khan can not see violence under his own nose but love to gossip for peace in Afghanistan and Iraq.
Violence should not be tolerated in universities. Like many others I have also observed JI activities in university, JI members think they own university.
what i beleieve is that Imran khan has been entraped by JI ,who simply says to imran that they have no controle over IJT…. Fact is that IJT is behaving like faschist at least in Punjab University and has blood of many on its hands but the people of IJT always harp the same string of what they their sacrifices in PU, interestingly the case is quite analogues to that of MQM in karachi as the MQM people always take the same stance of Sacrifices when they are inquired for their terrorist activities ……….we must clearify that let suppose for a moment if some one has really has given sacrifices for a city or for students even though he has no right of violence …………on part of IJT the more pathetic fact is that they cunningly take the shield of Islam as after beating ISF activists at hailey college ,PU just for conducting a membership campaign ,the IJT took the stand for it is being victimised for promoting Quran culture at PU….
JI has no control over IJT.
drgulkhan
iiss sadagi paar maar janey ko dill karta haai.
IJT is not fair if it resort to vilence against any other students group. Just like MQM acts simply rutlessly against any oponent in Karchi institutions/ cities.
IK is the future leader Insha Allah. He has to be very watchful of creating rifts between any other genuine political party of Pkistan.
Thats how he has been able to establish a say in the educated elite of Pakistan and students / youngsters alike. If Pakistan has to survive and to proceed as a truly independant and siverign state, with deveopment of masses, we need Imran Khan.
A revolution is silently taking place in the minds of common Pakistanis and with Allah’s Gift in the shape of independant Judiciary in place ready to impart justice to common man, there is HOPE. We are living for the dream to materialize into reality and Allah Willing we will Insha Allah succeed.
@ Okboss,
he is IK, not Iltaf, who will order its student association to kill a lot of 100 students..
I think this is wise to protest peacefully on IJT terrorism, instead of act and respond violently. Other wise PTI would also be counted in the same line of terrorist parties like PPP, MQM, and JI.
@ awaisis
From where you bring racist Altaf in here ?
Like your very own leader you people love to confuse stuff and topics.
I just said MR. IK should come forward and condemn JI and IJT for their crime against the students all over the Pakistan.
If he cant even use few words for the support of his own party’s men than his supporters should think twice before calling him their leader.
Jamiat kay Dou Mukkay kha ker Imran Khan Jamaati ban Gaya
IK kay chahanay walay walay bachay bhi pit ker theek ho jain gay …
Here i would second the opinion of (okboss ) that why the role of JI and IJT has not been questioned yet by the PTI in any forum when their criminal activities are not hidden to anybody else. By using the educational instituions of Pakistan, have been involved constantly in committing ilegal activities over the last many years. Moreover, they are having a strong footing especially in PU and so called political as well as religious parties have been using them as a fair killers. Without being dispassionate and disassociate to all these mentioned elements, i must say,if anyone terrorises anybody else to exploit the excessive use of power by hook or by crock is called terrorist.
1. PTI including others, never remarked against the bloddy motion of JI or IJT, easy to condemn USA, Israil, Indian brutal policies. (remember i am against every bloddy policies of their too.)
2. Is there any difference between interior or exterior level of terrorism?
3. I am still confused why PTI is stich together with JI?
@netengr
My perception was wrong, you are the most illiterate person here. You should be ashamed of your language, you are specifically using for our national hero. I am sure you have nothing to do with Pakistan.
Regarding IK sitting with JI, whats this meaning? He has an independent entity and similarity of view on some issues does not mean you are merged in any other party. What about PPP sitting with Maulana Diesel and many Mullahs supporting Nawaz Shariff. So do nto mix up things and be logical.
What about now US and his allies are inviting Taliban on table, which is the view point of IK for the last many years. You want if JI support negotiations PTI should oppose them because it is JI view point. What a political insight, you guys have.
@ wbuttar
Sir question remain the same
why should he not condemning IJT and its mother JI for killing and terrorizing students in the name Islam?
PMLN and as you said Maulana Diesel condemn PPP on each and every issue while sitting with PPP in Govt.
So you cant use this example to save your innocent leader.
Mr. Butter He was Hero in cricket and now hero of PTI.
He condemn each and every party on the bassis of issues and not on personal matters. You guys may not know that IK do not have any security and twice or thrice some decoits looted him on his way to Bani Gala (his residence). So according to you guys he should severely comdemned those decoits so that you make him fool and question his leadership. That is the difference of a leader and a follower. He is the leader of whole country, his sisters were beaten in Lahore by Pervaiz Elahi Government but he never complaints the nation. If today there is any talk between PTI and PML Q you will level the same allegations. Brother leader sacrifice for nation and I think you are not use to it. P.U incidents are quite sad and IK explained all the situation and IJT badly exposed there. So what guys you think “Un ko goli mar dain”. Even Qazi Hussain AHmad personally apologised and an action was taken against the culprits. We are fighting each and every election against JI as well and these bye elections are a witness to it.
@ wbuttar
What ever you say in defense of Mr. IK, but the question remains the same.
He never condemned JI and IJT.
Only you or his other lovers can see a leader in him. Again this does not make him leader of country.
PTI-PML-Q talks would be a political dialogue and people of this country has a right to question them. There is no need to be touchy about it.
Brother what has he scarified for the country?
@OKBOSS
little knowledge is always dangerous.
Watch Imran Khan’s Interview on
http://www.insaf.pk/Media/Videos/tabid/62/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/3453/Khuli-Baat-Imran-Khan-on-National-Politics-and-Sports-February-1-2010.aspx
Where he clearly says what Jamiat does in school ,colleges and universities is relay condemnable.
Don’t pass your judgement bluntly…You should have searched first.
One incident doesn’t get much media coverage.
@wantinsaf
You are right. hahaha
It is only The Imran Khan who has the right to pass judgement bluntly.
And after two years asking for forgiveness for his “Honest Mistake” .
@Okboss
Now you have taken shift to something else.
No one has got any right to pass judgement bluntly.
Why u ppl are not optimistic about ur leadership?
Its his greatness that he didn’t take care of such incidents.
As a matter of fact, some people from JI took him to PU back in Nov.07, while Jamiat told and convinced JI leadership that its against the Students’ alliance’s policy, which was working for restoration of CJP.
Then what is happening in PU is not that simple as posed by u people.There is something fishy on the other side.Actually some evil powers has been used USF & ISF against Jamiat and in fact they proved themselves as the real agents.
Anyway, no 1 had and no1 will be succeeded in keeping Jamiat away from institutions especially PU. Insha ALLAH.
@asif khan!!!
gul khan is right….
try to understand the situation..
1-imran khan is most popular his slogan is best but he has not street team
2-ji has a good street team
3-if pti and ji make coalation politics in nexr election they can give tough time to ppp and pmln
4- but ijt is playing in the hands of establishment just not to make colabration between pti and ji
5- establishment knows veywell imran will never play in their hands
6- ijt is requested not to be MQM of punjab university
اچھا ہوتا اگر یہ طلبہ پنجاب یونیورسٹی کی حدود میں کرتے. پریس کلب جاکر اعتجاج کرنآ بے مقصد تھا
“Bhookay ne mara Bhookay ko or donon bayhosh ho gye”
Greatest aspect of NA55 byelections for me is that both of the pro-taliban parties (JI and PTI) have been rejected badly by the people there and their candidates secured slight over 3000 votes each hence they security deposit shall be confiscated by the election commission. IJT is ghunda party of PU and someone will InshahAllah take very good care of them sooner or later along with other dramabaz terrorist party of Pakistan MQM. “Zulm phir Zulm hey Bhurta hey to Mit jata hey”.
IK is a true leader not only in Cricket, but Cancer Hospital and now Namal University. He has shown his leadership qualities in every institution. Inshallah IK will bring the change that all Paki’s need.