l Meray Mutabiq – 31 January 2010 | Pakistan Politics
{ 110 comments... read them below or add one }

• omaarakram said:

I believe the real democracy is when a president is standing in court and defending himself. It gives the idea of accountability and if a president can face judge every politician can!

• omaarakram said:

This is the main reason of political anarchy and military coups in Pakistan because we don’t have any legal way to get rid of incompetent government………..our political system is/was, once elected……..”do whatever you want to do” and if military takes over, “fight for democracy” and make the streets of our beloved country a battle ground for democracy……….the tragedy is, so many times I have heard from govt. “we have to do unpopular decisions”………….my question is why “unpopular decisions”……….how come the 500-600 people in the assembly be so intelligent than 180 million resident of Pakistan……??????
    Our political leadership has to understand that their “unpopular decisions” attitude not only is hurting Pakistan, but them also………because at the end its common people who has to face the consequences and with agony, their anger towards government is becoming more and more.………..if Zardari doesn’t resign and with this, doesn’t improve the way of governance and we cannot let him to run presidency like this way than what will be the outcome……….of course, either military coup or……………….Zardari’s assassination……..!!!!!

• hussain rajab said:

Corruption in Pakistan is widespread. There is no sense of shame and guilt about it. Political leaders, civil servants, army generals, security forces, businessmen, and even ordinary people have been so much corrupted that there is hardly any high ranking person in Pakistan who has not been involved in some kind of corruption. Corruption has become popular, acceptable and recognised by all people and all Pakistani institutions. All of them accuse each other of corruption and all of them claim to be clean and descent people with a great sense of integrity. All of them dismiss allegations of corruption. So far it has been very difficult to prove any claim of corruption against any senior politician, senior businessman, or an army general.
    this ‘corruption’ will take pakistan down! it’s not too late

• maxpk said:

Sir Dr Shahid Masood you always bringing the same pple. <<<<<< if Hurt?? Yors Credabolity.
    I like You Sir & Haroon Rasheed he is very honerable man.
    ??????

• AnumH said:

As far as the issue of corruption is concerned then All Government Departments are suffering from the Cancer. The Heads and Tails of all political parties are corrupt. Just visit any department, you can’t get your work done unless you grease their palms. recruitment/promotions in almost all departments have nothing to do with “Merit”. Who will clean this Mess ? I hope someone from some where between us will appear some day. I hope it is not toooooo late. This country was not created for loot and plunder. We need Big change of mind Set.

• supercreature said:

Come on all the moaners … come and start blaming Shahid Masood and saving Zardari the Kaala choor’s arse

• zalmay said:

Dear Admin, Feedback/suggestions for improvement. I think if you mention the ‘topic’ of the show as well as the names of the ‘participants’, it would be really helpful for the viewers to scan the shows and inform themselves. Also if you upload quality shows like ‘Maray Mutabiq’ straight away we would not have to wait too long for it, along with other good shows like ‘Live with Talat’ and Dunya Today etc.
    You guys are doing great job to inform and educate fellow country men and women around the globe, well done and keep it up.

• maxpk said:

hussain rajab said:
    Corruption in Pakistan is widespread. There is no sense of shame and guilt about it. Political leaders, civil servants, army generals, security forces, businessmen, and even ordinary people have been so much corrupted that there is hardly any high ranking person in Pakistan who has not been involved in some kind of corruption. Corruption has become popular, acceptable and recognised by all people and all Pakistani institutions. All of them accuse each other of corruption and all of them claim to be clean and descent people with a great sense of integrity. All of them dismiss allegations of corruption. So far it has been very difficult to prove any claim of corruption against any senior politician, senior businessman, or an army general.
    this ‘corruption’ will take pakistan down! it’s not too late

@hussain rajab :

Yes you are right……….

• ias said:

so to say but in my view the Pakistani army is the fundamental problem of that country. It has never accepted civilian control. The civilian governments have been corrupt. There is great need of a political leader that will fight for a transformation of the political culture. Such a leader is unlikely to emerge as long as the Army is unwilling to bend to civil authority. In particular the army brass must end its obsession with India and Kashmir. India will never, ever cede Kashmir to Pakistan and Pakistan is in no position to alter that. All that the Army has accomplished since independence is to impede social and economic progress with the consequence that today India is decades ahead in development.

• amberkhan said:

Long term military dictatorships, shorter civilian rules..Story is pretty much clear, we are responsible for all the acts

• Bawa said:

@ maxpk
    Sir Dr Shahid Masood you always bringing the same pple. <<<<<< if Hurt?? Yors Credabolity.
    ??????

استاد محترم آپ بھی گیم پلان کو ناکام بنانا چاہتے ہیں؟ کوئی دوسرا آدمی بلایا گیا تو وہ کوئی دوسرا نقطۂ نظر پیش کر دے گا اور سارا پلان خاک میں مل جائے گا. کہیں آپ ڈاکٹر صاحب کی آستیں میں چھپے سانپ تو نہیں ہیں جو عین کامیابی کے وقت پلان کو ناکام بنانا چاہتے ہیں ؟ ہا ہا ہا

• Muhammad Raza said:

تھی جو وہ ایک تمثیل ماضی آخری منظر اسکا یہ تھا
    پہلے ایک سایا سا نکل کہ گھر سے باہر آتا ہے
    اسکے بعد کئی سایے سے اسکو رخصت کرتے ہیں
    پھر دیواریں ڈھ جاتی ہیں دروازہ گر جاتا ہے

• Pakistan said:

Another episode of Propaganda.
    Manipulation of information to influence public opinion.

• dilber said:

now he is sick man same stories from months more than 100 programmers this stupid bring all well known anti- PPP persons in his programs.
    This phrase comes to mind when one finds the notorious and most loyal agent of the anti-democracy establishment Roedad Khan and the President of PPP (Ghinwa Bhutto Group) Dr Mubashir Hasan together acting as agents of Establishment.
    Dr should call from other side persons for having their own comments because he is host and its his duty to hear both sides. i have seen in other talk show they didnt receive any comments if the person not present there. courts also apply same way of justices. every one knows who made (Ghinwa Bhutto Group) she makes every statements against ppp even when bb was alive also.
    dr has same group to analysis for building his own stupid stories.
    he thinks all other analysts r useless its because they dont follow his intentions and he cant get the statements he wants to show off.
    bad v bad this talent fused.

• Pakistan said:

@dilber
    Well said..
    this program meets 100% with the definition of Prpaganda in Journalism.
    Propaganda: Manipulation of information to influence public opinion.

• kashif said:

I think most of the people avoid coming to this programme now because of Dr. sahib’s insistence on only one issue.Host of the programme is in short of guests.I am against Zardari but Dr. sahib is looking for utopian state.Pakistan will improve as a country now because of our firm belief on democracy and rule of law.We as a nation are optimist because of independent judiciary but please do not try to do everything so hurriedly that the system may collapse and a dictator comes again.Dr. Sahib should try to discuss different topics and he should point out corruption of Nawaz Sharif(if any) and brutal killings in Karachi by the strongest mafia of this country.He should go through the column written by Salim Safi on this topic.

• Salam said:

It seems that pkpol wants people to subscribe to their membership as usually this show is put for free…

• pakistani47 said:

Dr. Shahid Masood has lost all the credibility he earned in last few years. Look at the comments of the bloggers. People have gone to the extent as calling him sick man. He looks like sick man. I am surprised with one track policy of Jang group. Whatever kashif said is quite right. But if you think with a biased mind and hatred of one person or party then I can’t say anything for such people. Shahid Masood should act on the advice of Kashif.

kashif said:

I think most of the people avoid coming to this programme now because of Dr. sahib’s insistence on only one issue.Host of the programme is in short of guests.I am against Zardari but Dr. sahib is looking for utopian state.Pakistan will improve as a country now because of our firm belief on democracy and rule of law.We as a nation are optimist because of independent judiciary but please do not try to do everything so hurriedly that the system may collapse and a dictator comes again.Dr. Sahib should try to discuss different topics and he should point out corruption of Nawaz Sharif(if any) and brutal killings in Karachi by the strongest mafia of this country.He should go through the column written by Salim Safi on this topic

• roshan pakistan said:

Dr Shahid dont stop hitting the baap of the corruption and fraudm that is mr zardari.good show

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

Dr Shaid, I commend you for keeping the fire of truth burning under these International criminals and their shameless dung beetles and grave worshiping followers.

• hussain rajab said:

@ maxpk!

we have to start stopping it from the root.

• hussain rajab said:

@ bawa

Aray bawa jee! welcome back :)

• ConcernedAmericanPak said:

@Bawa Gee, Why Asif Ali Zardari (Madari) has a permanent clown’s smile on his Face?

A. The result of putting a knife in someone’s mouth and then slicing both of the victim’s cheeks so that he’ll look like the Joker(Batman’s arch-nemesis), thus putting a permanent clown’s smile on his face.

B. He has successfully looted the people of Pakistan so many times and ran to the Swiss banks smiling for getting away with it, and was able to deposit the loot, thus his face has a permanence smile like features?

C. He lies with his eyes and mouth open thus that continues act of using the same mussels of the face has put a clown’s smile like features?

D. He made the peoples party leaders from the inception of the party believe in a will on a small piece of napkin or BB’s tampon, or BB’s tissue, or BB’s toilet paper as a legal document of inheritance for the top post of the largest political party of the sixth largest country in the world?

E. He was able to get NRO for all his partners in crime including his criminal lawyers and friends and put them in top positions in the government of “Islamic” republic of Pakistan.

F. Evan after revocation of NRO, he still have people of his party and the pocket Prime Minster, willing to destroy their checkered political careers to defend him with the last breath of lies in their sub human bodies.

G. He is able to slaughter a black sheep every day to put the fear of being politically slaughtered in the harts of his parties black sheep’s and the friendly position’s scared and corrupt fat black cats, like’s of Nawaz Sharif the black money king.

H. The Last and the most funny to him that , he is still the president of an Islamic republic and Commander-n-a-thief of one of the largest, nuclear capable Islamic military of the world.

@ Bawa, I wish you a speedy recovery and good health for many moons to come.May God keep you under his protection.

• amberkhan said:

The country is in a state of war and Zardari is busy collecting money from across the globe. if he cared at all for any thing happening to Pakistan the least he should do is to return the money so economy goes better.He’s still busy taking commission on deals of the government (well he is an expert at it anyway). And busy lying to peoples face. Shame on Zardari and Shame on Peoples party for not being able to produce one leader off the struggle of over 35 plus years to be able to rule the party and the country. Above all SHAME on us Paksitanis for putting up and not protesting to the MOST Corrupt, character less, insincere, selfish president.

• dralam said:

O, Muslims , I just can request you to come back to your Allah and his prophet please.
    When you are voting and electing the enemy of Islam and Allah, how you expect these people will do good for you and your country.

The people who said , Americans ( yahood o nisaara) are their friends, are all enemy of Islam and pakistan. I will humbly say, the people who voted such persons should seek the forgiveness from Allah. Because voting such parties and mens who claimed Americans as friends is equal to voting against Allah.
    Please take Guidance from Quran, in which Allah has clearly mentioned, that Yahood o Nisara tumary Khullay dusman hain.
    Now a person who vote such parties , indirectly voting against Allah and Deen e Islam, intentionally or unintentionally.
    You you are agree with me, then do spread with confirmation from some Muftees, becuase I am very humble to say this.
    May Allah guide us to the right path.

Amin

• zalmay said:

Dr Shahid great job as usual. Beat the Sh#t out of this mafia leader, Zardari. The whole nation is with you.

• anilvictor said:

what happened to Aitazaz? i think he’s been bought by zardari and co

• azamkhan said:

Supreme Court of Pakistan has issued detailed judgment on NRO. The decision on NRO can not be declared wise or sagacious at all because this decision will bring more turmoil and chaos. Ch Iftikhar is doing whatever he can do against this govt, just like Justice Sajjad Ali Shah, who ousted BB govt but Nawaz attacked SC and kicked him out. In the same way Ch Iftikhar will also be facing music. Its a musical chair game where judiciary is playing a dirty role. Many are forced to think that either CJ is being used by establishment or some other elements. The bad thing is that we always sought accountability of others like If cases are going to open against Zardari or PPP then why not open the same case against Irsalan Iftikhar, who completed his MBBS in 8 years and then joined police with his talented father’s help. Ch Iftikar wants a technocrat govt with a major share but I am pretty sure that he will meet the same fate as Sajjad Ali Shah met.Zardari has faced court and jailed for 11 long years, but still did not get any justice. If Zardari is ousted, who will win? Anti-state elements are certainly to take advantage if Zardari ousted. .This confrontation will only bring problems. Ch Iftikhar is serving some other forces as all his verdicts are going against govt. unfortunately every CJ played his dirty game against the Govt of PPP.At one occasion CJ said in his speech that his court made decision on public demand.It is clear that Supreme Court can’t take any action against establishment and I am afraid soon Chief Justice will invite uniform personnelto enslave this nation once again.

• azamkhan said:

please stop accusing president, let him complete his tenure at least

• omaarakram said:

Expect Zadari to stuff his pockets with US dollars and Pakistani rupees, sell what’s left of his country down the river, and either get assassinated or escape on a CIA helicopter just in time. Pakistan is now circling the drain.

• qurrat said:

this whole current situation makes me sick, this man although not convicted is a known criminal, and the americans put him in power as his agreed to their false war on terror, there is no such thing as democracy, it doesnt exist

• imraan khaan said:

Consistently on, on Zardari…Bravo

• hussain rajab said:

The Awam voted these jokers in and we now have the Government that we deserve

• countryman said:

Dear @ A ll
    This is not a matter of brand loyality: Some one loyal to party-X others to Party-Y.
    Pakistan is a no more like a shop or a business for disloyal politicians.
    Along with these corrupt politicians, many other families have earned their means
    as a darbaris or associates…so their childrens know how their parents are earning
    and maintaining their…dirty life styles.
    It is only the patriots (not the traiotrs) who are out and after these black-sheeps.
    So dont wory about black-sheep’s supporters they are alike and they will favour the
    corrupts who look like them. Pakistan is no more the property of such corrupt families.
    Even 29000 arm licenses not going to save from their act of treason. Once the game is on..it
    is on for our beloved Pakistan and it will take each corrupt from Biggest-to-Big-to smaller
    bitchs. THERE IS A DAY FOR SUCH PEOPLE…HISTORY PROVED IT AND IS GOING TO
    REPEAT..NO MATTER WHAT FILTHY SUPPORT FOR FLTHY POLITICIAN IS OUT THERE
    ON FORUMS. As usual…all the best to patriot Pakistanis only.

• Salam said:

I like some research, some new, and some investigative journalism from dr. shahid masood… now it is getting boring due to his stubbornness…

• Salam said:

Regarding:

No, this is how it was made to look like by the US/UK, they created conditions favorable to pursue their agenda. What people got to do with all those secrete negotiations, deals, agreements and guarantee?

They plot and implement their corruption and keep people silent use this slogan “you voted them in so you deserve them”

• hussain rajab said:

@ Salam::
    Every single government works on USA agenda, they plan and execute the scenario so things happen in their way, how many leaders have stand against USA policies? If they have – ever – had they succeed? We don’t have a leadership who can take a stand and say NO to western countries.

• hasankhan said:

sick daactar is on the loose,he is singing same old song zerdari zerdari zerdari,,,,,again and again.zerdari did some thing really bad to daactar sick,baicharey ko pagal bana dia.

• amjadrizvi said:

It is time to begin an operation to clean up Pakistan – the ruling class should be swept away so that a new era can begin

• AnumH said:

NAB submitted in the SC submitted the list of the NRO beneficiaries, which showed President Asif Ali Zardari possessing assets worth $1.5 billion (Rs 120 billion) abroad and worth Rs 24.14 billion in the country. I swear if this money comes back we would be on different stage.

• azamkhan said:

Somehow one after the other an “issue” emerges and media hype is generated, we need to move on to other severe problems such as combating terrorism which poses a threat to the day to day affairs of the state .

• amjadrizvi said:

@ anumh

you think zardari is stupid? he or any other politician does not give a damn what is happening to the nation, this recent hike in the price of petrolium will bring more poverty, their fleet of mercedes, landcruisers will not going to stop,what do they know about oridinary man life? have they ever or their childeren stands in any of the queue?

• *RhyMe* said:

I agree that sometimes its boring to watch every program of Merey Mutabiq on just and just Zardari….making every show of same type… but on the other hand when i see the high level of corruption in all departments done by Zardari nd Co,i kind of feel relaxed that atleast there are some ppl in our country who can openly highlight this corruption…

• omaarakram said:

@ *RhyMe*
    totally agree with you, this program is hitting badly on Zardari and his corrupt cabnet, I wish Zardari corruption can be expose and discuss more on other programs too. He should not be spared easily. He should be set as an example

• ias said:

@ Salam & hussainrajab

Since when did the west have our interests at heart and since when have their surveys been the true representation of the Pakistani people’s hopes desires and wishes? a failed state is not in their favor neither is a totally stable Pakistan.. what they want ideally, is an unrest that simmers at the core and shimmers in every aspect of the nation. Zardari’s survey according to them is just that.. a confused mixture because that’s what they would like for us to be.. confused and divided. Pakistan needs to focus on itself, not what we are told by others.

• hussain rajab said:

@ ias

we dont have a leader who can take a stand against them, we cannot take our own interest decisions with out their approval. at least i cant see any one emerging as a solid force against them from the political parties that we have.

• zahidbhai said:

dr shahid masood bhai..lagta yeh hai kai sadar-e-pakistan ko saza milni he chaheye kyunkai her koi yehi baat kar raha hai kai sadar ko aaeni thafaz hasil hai, yanekai unho nai ghaban keye hain aur jurm tu phir jurm he hota hai na. Allah hum sai kaisa imtehan lai raha hai sadar-e-pakistan ki surat mai?

• maxpk said:

Bawa said:
    @ maxpk
    ??????

استاد محترم آپ بھی گیم پلان کو ناکام بنانا چاہتے ہیں؟ کوئی دوسرا آدمی بلایا گیا تو وہ کوئی دوسرا نقطۂ نظر پیش کر دے گا اور سارا پلان خاک میں مل جائے گا. کہیں آپ ڈاکٹر صاحب کی آستیں میں چھپے سانپ تو نہیں ہیں جو عین کامیابی کے وقت پلان کو ناکام بنانا چاہتے ہیں ؟ ہا ہا ہا

اسلام علیكم :جناب باوا صاحب بہت خوب ہا ہا ہا…… بھائی جی بات تو كچھ سچ ہے ,اگر ڈاكٹر صاحب ایك دو نیو دانشور اپنے پروگرام میں بلائیں تو پروگرام پر انگلی نہیں اٹھے گی? باقی ڈاكٹر صاحب كہتے تو سچ ہیں !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! كوئی مانے یانامانے

• maxpk said:

supercreature said:
    Come on all the moaners … come and start blaming Shahid Masood and saving Zardari the Kaala choor’s arse

@ supercreature,

اسلام علیكم ب:ھائی آپ درست فرما رہے ہیں جیتنا مرضی زرداری كو ڈفینڈ كرئیں ڈفینڈ ہو نہیں پاے گا !!!سب كو معلوم ہے !!كوا كالا ہے اب اس كو سفید بولئیں تو بولئیں

• maxpk said:

hussain rajab said:
    @ maxpk!

we have to start stopping it from the root.

@ hussain rajab,

اسلام علیكم :بھائی كیوں دل برداشتہ ہو رہے ہئیں ,,میں نے جو سہی سمجھا بول دیا ,ان تجزیہ كرنے والوں كے علاواہ بھی كچھ دوسرے دانشور تجزیے كے لیے ڈاكٹر صاحب بلائیں تو اس پروگرام كے لیے بہت بہتر ہو گا ,اور میں نے ڈاكٹر شاہد مسعود كو یہ مشورہ دیا كیوں كہ میں ان كا خیر خواہ ہوں ,
    نوٹ :اس ویب كا مجھے ان سے ہی معلوم ہوا تھا !!!اور اس كو وہ پڑھتے ہیں !!!! اور ہاں مجھے معلوم تھا جیسے ہی میں ایسا لكھوں گا تو باوا جی ضرور كومینٹ كرئیں گے !!!!!!!!!!!!!اور واللہ انہوں نے كیے اور میں بہت دیر تك ہنستا رہا واسلام

• maxpk said:

hussain rajab said:

@ hussain rajab,

میں آپ كی بات سے اتفاق نہیں كرتا!!!!!!!! نظام جو پورا دلدل میں ہو وہ ایك دم سے ٹھیك ہونا ممكن نہیں ہے,, قیام پاكستان كی مثال آپ كے سامنے ہے !!!باباے قوم رحم كی كیوں وہ دل برداشتہ ہوے اور لندن تشریف لے گئے?????? آپ اج كا ہارون الرشید صاحب كا كالم ضرور پڑھئیں بہت شكریہ

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/2-1-2010/images/07_04.gif

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20100201/Sub_Images/1100843046-1.jpg

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20100201/Sub_Images/1100843046-2.gif

• Chaudhary said:

In Pictures: CIA Hosts Drink and Dance Party For Pakistani Journalists at US Embassy Islamabad

CIA Public Relations at work? Do you expect this “Pakistani media” would tell you the truth and serves the interests of Islam and Pakistan? If you still believe that then may Allah help you and show you the righteous path before its too late for all of us.

Shaukat Paracha, Asma Shirazi, Meher Bukhari, Saima Mohsin are some of the names that were in attendance, in a Drink & Dance party hosted by the US Ambassador to Pakistan, Anne W Patterson.

http://pakalert.wordpress.com/2010/01/24/in-pictures-us-embassy-hosts-drink-and-dance-party-for-pakistani-journalists/

• planet372 said:

Is Zardari bigger than Hazrat Umar ? when someone accused him of taking cloth more than he deserve, he explain the source of cloth. He did not say “Why only me ? ”

why Zardari does not provide the source of 60 million US $.

• nonaminapupa said:

When I see people of Pakistan dying in bomb blasts, starving with hunger, wasting time standing in lines to get basic necessities of life like sugar atta, waiting in the lines to get their petrol tank filled, kids not going to school and playing in dirt, paying bribe to government servants to get any legal job done, sitting in the dark all night, killing each other for no cause, robbing each other to buy comforts of life, politicians looting the country and sending money overseas and building empires. I FEEL HAPPY. No one can be blamed for all this. We are responsible for all this mess what is happening in the country. We wanted these looters to come and govern our lives. I don’t think we will understand the situation and we will keep electing these looters again and again. I think what so ever is happening in the country is going to bring revolution soon.

• dardashna77 said:

This countrz need a revalutaion and who will lead cant say but we need.

Imran can make the things better. He can hang all these corrept leaders.

• maxpk said:

@ hussain rajab,

میں آپ كی بات سے اتفاق نہیں كرتا!!!!!!!! نظام جو پورا دلدل میں ہو وہ ایك دم سے ٹھیك ہونا ممكن نہیں ہے,, قیام پاكستان كی مثال آپ كے سامنے ہے !!!باباے قوم رحم كی كیوں وہ دل برداشتہ ہوے اور لندن تشریف لے گئے?????? آپ اج كا ہارون الرشید صاحب كا كالم ضرور پڑھئیں بہت شكریہ

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/2-1-2010/images/07_04.gif

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20100201/Sub_Images/1100843046-1.jpg

http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20100201/Sub_Images/1100843046-2.gif

• planet372 said:

Its true that we deserve Mr Zardari as our president.
    We are a coward and stupid nation. any corrupt person can make us a fool and we can sit at home calmly watching his corruption every day. and blaming others for our miserable life. we should only blame ourselves.

If any Govt make people life such miserable in any other country, people would drag their corrupt politician on the street and hang them.

but many of us still defending these corrupt politicians even our prime minisiter is defending corruption of Mr Zardari.

• Allah ka Banda said:

Mansoor Khan with new nick, Pakistan, wah kia baat hay!

• hussain rajab said:

@ Allah ka Banda

how much mr 10% or now 100% (Zardari) will be giving to his men for writing comments on this page, in %?

• supercreature said:

@Allah ka Banda

If you see, poorly written English, incorrect grammer and same repeated sentences … Pakistan, HassanKhan, MansoorKhan they are all the same, one person multiple nicks.

• maxpk said:

@ hussain rajab,

• hussain rajab said:

@ maxpk said:

اسلام علیكم :بھائی كیوں دل برداشتہ ہو رہے ہئیں ,,میں نے جو سہی سمجھا بول دیا ,ان تجزیہ كرنے والوں كے علاواہ بھی كچھ دوسرے دانشور تجزیے كے لیے ڈاكٹر صاحب بلائیں تو اس پروگرام كے لیے بہت بہتر ہو گا ,اور میں نے ڈاكٹر شاہد مسعود كو یہ مشورہ دیا كیوں كہ میں ان كا خیر خواہ ہوں ,
    نوٹ :اس ویب كا مجھے ان سے ہی معلوم ہوا تھا !!!اور اس كو وہ پڑھتے ہیں !!!! اور ہاں مجھے معلوم تھا جیسے ہی میں ایسا لكھوں گا تو باوا جی ضرور كومینٹ كرئیں گے !!!!!!!!!!!!!اور واللہ انہوں نے كیے اور میں بہت دیر تك ہنستا رہا واسلام
    —————————————————————————————————————-
    Waalikum assalam
    mai dil bardashta nahi bhai system sai parayshan ho gaya hoon!!
    lets see if your suggestion will be listen by dr shahid or not :)
    where is bawa g??

any clue of adnan arshad mansoori AKA AAM?

• Khalid Wasti said:

pakistani47 said:
    Dr. Shahid Masood has lost all the credibility he earned in last few years.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    آپ کے بیان سے متفق ہوں ۔ موٹے طور پر آپ قارئین اور سامعین کو تین طبقوں میں تقسیم کرسکتے ہیں :

(١) ۔۔۔۔ غیر متعصب ، غیر جانبدار ، اعلی ذہنی صلاحیتوں کے مالک ، معاملہ فہم ، ملکی و قومی مفادات کوسمجھنے اور ہر حال میں اس کے مطابق عمل کرنے والے ترقی پسند افراد ۔

(٢ ) ۔۔۔ متعصب ، جانبدار یا ‘‘ فرائض ،، کی بجا آوری پر مامور افراد ۔

(٣ ) ۔۔۔۔ کم عمر ، کم تعلیم یافتہ ، رجعت پرست اور انتہا پسند یا ذہنی عدم بلوغت کا شکار افراد ۔

دوسری قسم کے افراد کی اکثریت کو آپ ‘‘ ناقابل علاج ،، قرار دے سکتے ہیں ۔ ایسے افراد پر کوئی دلیل کوئی حجت اثر انداز نہیں ہو سکتی ۔ قرآن کریم میں بھی ایک طبقے کے متعلق صم بکم عمی فھم لا یرجعون کا ارشاد موجود ہے ۔

تیسری قسم کے افراد پر قدرت کی طرف سے حقائق تک پہنچنے کے دروازے کھلے ہوتے ہیں مسئلہ صرف وقت اور مواقع کا ہوتا ہے ۔ وقت کے ساتھ ساتھ جسمانی اور ذہنی بلوغت میں اضافہ ہوتا رہتا ہے ۔ مواقع ملتے ہیں تو انسان کے علم اور مشاہدے میں بھی اضافہ ہو سکتا ہے اور یوں اس تیسرے طبقے کے لیئے تمام راستے کھلے ہوتے ہیں ، پہلے طبقے میں شامل ہونے کے بھی اور دوسرے طبقے سے جا ملنے کے بھی ۔

اب اس فارمولا کو اٹھا کر ہمارے ٹاک شوز کے اینکرز پر چسپاں کر لیں ۔ بعینہ یہ تینوں طبقے آپ کو اینکرز کے اندر بھی مل جائیں گے ۔ وجہ صاف ظاہر ہے کہ اینکرز کوئی فرشتے یا آسمان سے اتری ہوئی کوئی

غیر مرئی مخلوق نہیں ہیں ۔ اسی معاشرے کی جم پل ہیں ، تمام دوسرے انسانوں کی طرح اینکرز کو بھی بھوک ہیاس لگتی ہے ، ان کی بھی خواہشات ہیں اور وہ انہیں پورا کرنے کے لیئے وہ بھی معاشرے کے دوسرے لوگوں کی طرح تگ و دو کا شکار ہوتے ہیں ۔

آپ اتفاق کریں گے کہ ایک خاص طبقے سے تعلق رکھنے والا اینکر (ظاہر ہے کہ ہر اینکر کسی نہ کسی طبقے سے تعلق رکھتا ہے) جب کوئی پیغام کسی ٹاک شو سے ڈیلور کرتا ہے تو اس کا impact سننے والے افراد پر بھی اسی حوالے سے ہو گا کہ وہ کس طبقے سے تعلق رکھتے ہیں ۔

ہمارے معاشرے میں نیم خواندگی ، ذہنی کم عمری اور جذباتی رویئے کا حال تو یہ ہے کہ اگر کوئی شخص ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کے کسی رویئے کو قابل اعتراض قرار دیتا ہے تو ہمارے ،، مجاہد ،، اسے آصف زرداری کا چمچہ قرار دیتے ہیں اور “ للے للے ‘‘ کر کے بغیر سوچے سمجھے اس پر چڑھ دوڑتے ہیں اور یوں ایک دوسرا ،، مجاہد ،، پہلے ،، مجاہد،، کی ہاں میں ہاں ملا تا ہے اور پھر ایک تیسرا ،، مرد میدان ،، آ کودتا ہے اور اس شور و غوغا میں ایک مضحکہ خیز اضافہ ہو جاتا ہے ۔

اگر کوئی شخص ادراروں کو ان کی حدود کے اندر رہنے کی بات کرتا ہے تو یہی ،، مجاہدین ،، اسے
    سپریم کورٹ کے خلاف بیان دینے کا فتوی عائد کر دیتے ہیں ۔

اگر کوئی شخص جمہوریت کو پٹڑی سے ہٹانے کی کوششوں کا ذکر کرتا ہے تو یہی ،، مجاہد ،، اسے فوج ، عدلیہ اور میڈیا کے خلاف جاری کیا گیا بیان قرار دے دیتے ہیں ۔

اس منظر نامے کے اندر میری ناچیز رائے میں سب سے پہلے جس چیز کی ضرورت ہے وہ ہے مختلف حالات و واقعات کو ایک دوسرے سے مکمل طور پر الگ الگ کر کے دیکھنا اور دو یا دو سے زیادہ عناصر کو کسی دلیل ، منطق اور معقول وجہ کے بغیر آپس میں ملانے اور گڈ مڈ کرنے سے اجتناب کرنا ۔

• ALi Ch said:

Daktur n BHUDHAA Rasheed Both R Mental

• aik pakistani said:

Any person with even a small credibility, if blamed wrongly would like to get his name cleared if he feels he is innocent.

It is so obvious but so shameful that only argument AZ supporter are giving “if president enjoys immunity or not”. If he thinks he is innocnet then why on earth he is looking for immunity.

AZ is looking for immunity coz he is a criminal and he knows it very well, it is as simple as that. Anybody who supports him or any corrupt person should get this very simple and logical point.

• maxpk said:

@hussain rajab:

باوا جی كل تھوڑی دیر كے لیے آے تھے ….ممكن ہے آج تشریف لائیں !!!!لیكن اگلے ہفتے سے وہ محفل میں ہوں گے انشاللہ عدنان ارشد منصوری صاحب كا مجھے بھی معلوم نہیں ہے

???صاحب بھی تھوڑا آتے ہیں معلوم نہیں كیوں supercreature

……….مجتبا علی كا بھی پتہ نہیں ہے?????? لگتا ہے باوا آے گا تو سب تشریف لے آئیں گے

• supercreature said:

@maxpk

maxpk bahi, actually I was more busy in Pakistan. You know life is tough. Secondly I had few visits to other countries. :)

• Allah ka Banda said:

Dr Mubashar Hassan! I salute you when you said you will not even give suggestion to zardari cos you dont have any sympathies for him. Bravooooo!

• aik pakistani said:

I think the only hope is Imran Khan, coz atleast he has credibility and he is not corrupt.

I feel so strongly that if he should be given a chance rather going back to Nawaz Sharif but alas, our people will stick with the same old corrupt politicians.

I pray that for the betterment of country, we need IK otherwise those days are not far when we will be labelled as the most corrupt nation on earth.

• cambodia said:

Sir Dr Shahid Masood, app ko saat salam/ App aaj ke daur ke mujahid hain. AAp ki kaawish great hay. Allah aap aur aap ke ehl e khana ko zindgi day aur Daur e hazir kay fitnon say bachaey. Aap kaa Aaj kay firaoun say takkar laina aur Kalima e Haq kehna ham pakistanion par ihsan hay, Geo TV,,,,,,,,,,, Great job, well done

• Allah ka Banda said:

@ALi Ch

“Daktur n BHUDHAA Rasheed Both R Mental”

Well majority has even worst opinion for people who support bullshit.

• Becharraa Jazbaati Pakistani said:

@bawa Bhuttu Zardari , AKA wasti Bhuttu Zardari, AKA mansoor khan Bhuttu Zardari

i think all guys are not mad…….after all they are againest the every one else on this forum…..there must be a reason…. i fully agree with them

so…

Zardaari Khappay,,,

….(pakistan khappay yaa na khappay !!!….Zardaari Khappay,,,),,

u see bawa Bhuttu Zardari , AKA wasti Bhuttu Zardari, AKA mansoor khan Bhuttu Zardari brother(s) i need some extra income ,,,plz add me to Sarkaari (Zardaaari) pay role….

koi ishaara is jayaala ko bhaigain

• Allah ka Banda said:

@aik pakistani

“I think the only hope is Imran Khan, coz atleast he has credibility and he is not corrupt.

I feel so strongly that if he should be given a chance rather going back to Nawaz Sharif but alas, our people will stick with the same old corrupt politicians.

I pray that for the betterment of country, we need IK otherwise those days are not far when we will be labelled as the most corrupt nation on earth.”

I agree 100% with a bit addition that IK is a good option if he can find a good lot workers but presently we see bhagoraaas of ANP, JI arround him

• maxpk said:

@ Allah ka Banda:

……ڈاكٹر مبشر حسن ایك محب وطن ہے بھٹو صاحب كی طرح !!!!!!!وہ زرداری اینڈ كمپنی نہیں ہے;;;;;; اصل بھٹو صاحب كا جیالا ہے

• maxpk said:

aik pakistani said:
    I think the only hope is Imran Khan, coz atleast he has credibility and he is not corrupt.

I pray that for the betterment of country, we need IK otherwise those days are not far when we will be labelled as the most corrupt nation on earth.

aik pakistani:

I salute you Sir>>>>>>>

@aik pakistani
    we all think the same ,,but any practical suggestion…

I have One suggestion

Do we know any body on this forum who lives in or close to NA 123 or Na55,,
    that one person should start a personnel campaign for PTI on and off this site…..i am sure he will be able to convince atleast 100 people to come out and vote for IK on that one day,,,

nothing else we say will make any difference but taking our lazy ass to polling station on that day….

lots of IK are `middle class humble` people who would rather stay at home and that will be another sad story for our poor dear Pakistan

come on guys….suggestions???

@maxpk

i share ur pain and desire….

can we make some difference living in different parts of the world,,,coming together on this forum,,,can we something practical in NA 123 and NA 55 ,,,that can set a precedent,,,
    come on any suggestions

• Faisal said:

Khalid Wasti said:

(١) ۔۔۔۔ غیر متعصب ، غیر جانبدار ، اعلی ذہنی صلاحیتوں کے مالک ، معاملہ فہم ، ملکی و قومی مفادات کوسمجھنے اور ہر حال میں اس کے مطابق عمل کرنے والے ترقی پسند افراد ۔

(٣ ) ۔۔۔۔ کم عمر ، کم تعلیم یافتہ ، رجعت پرست اور انتہا پسند یا ذہنی عدم بلوغت کا شکار افراد ۔

——————–

آپکا شمار ان میں سے کس طبقہ میں ہوتا ہے؟

• nonaminapupa said:

aik pakistani said:

i agree 100%

• maxpk said:

Faisal said:
    Khalid Wasti said:

——————–

@@ Khalid Wasti :,,,ہا ہا ہا , ان كا شمارزرداری كھپے كھپے كھپے میں ہوتا ہے

• haroon ali said:

@ nonaminapupa

I agree with you my friend…

• maxpk said:

Faisal said:
    Khalid Wasti said:

——————–

@@Faisal: ,,,ہا ہا ہا , ان كا شمارزرداری كھپے كھپے كھپے میں ہوتا ہے

• maxpk said:

Becharraa Jazbaati Pakistani said:
    @maxpk

i share ur pain and desire….

can we make some difference living in different parts of the world,,,coming together on this forum,,,can we something practical in NA 123 and NA 55 ,,,that can set a precedent,,,
    come on any suggestions

@ بچارہ جزباتئی پاكستانئی

اسلام علیكم :جناب آپ نے درست فرمایا اس كے جواب میں اج كا ہارون الرشید صاحب كا كالم پڑھیں بہت سارے سوالات كے جوابات آپ كو ملیں گے

• Khalid Wasti said:

Faisal said:۔
    maxpk said:
    ……………………………………………..
    If you guys don’t have a capacity or tendency to learn then it would be an exercise in futility but if you could not pay the required attention , I reproduce the whole text of my comments.

موٹے طور پر آپ قارئین اور سامعین کو تین طبقوں میں تقسیم کرسکتے ہیں :

دوسری قسم کے افراد کی اکثریت کو آپ ‘‘ ناقابل علاج ،، قرار دے سکتے ہیں ۔ ایسے افراد پر کوئی دلیل کوئی حجت اثر انداز نہیں ہو سکتی ۔ قرآن کریم میں بھی ایک طبقے کے متعلق صم بکم عمی فھم لا یرجعون کا ارشاد موجود ہے ۔

تیسری قسم کے افراد پر قدرت کی طرف سے حقائق تک پہنچنے کے دروازے کھلے ہوتے ہیں مسئلہ صرف وقت اور مواقع کا ہوتا ہے ۔ وقت کے ساتھ ساتھ جسمانی اور ذہنی بلوغت میں اضافہ ہوتا رہتا ہے ۔ مواقع ملتے ہیں تو انسان کے علم اور مشاہدے میں بھی اضافہ ہو سکتا ہے اور یوں اس تیسرے طبقے کے لیئے تمام راستے کھلے ہوتے ہیں ، پہلے طبقے میں شامل ہونے کے بھی اور دوسرے طبقے سے جا ملنے کے بھی ۔

اب اس فارمولا کو اٹھا کر ہمارے ٹاک شوز کے اینکرز پر چسپاں کر لیں ۔ بعینہ یہ تینوں طبقے آپ کو اینکرز کے اندر بھی مل جائیں گے ۔ وجہ صاف ظاہر ہے کہ اینکرز کوئی فرشتے یا آسمان سے اتری ہوئی کوئی

غیر مرئی مخلوق نہیں ہیں ۔ اسی معاشرے کی جم پل ہیں ، تمام دوسرے انسانوں کی طرح اینکرز کو بھی بھوک ہیاس لگتی ہے ، ان کی بھی خواہشات ہیں اور وہ انہیں پورا کرنے کے لیئے وہ بھی معاشرے کے دوسرے لوگوں کی طرح تگ و دو کا شکار ہوتے ہیں ۔

آپ اتفاق کریں گے کہ ایک خاص طبقے سے تعلق رکھنے والا اینکر (ظاہر ہے کہ ہر اینکر کسی نہ کسی طبقے سے تعلق رکھتا ہے) جب کوئی پیغام کسی ٹاک شو سے ڈیلور کرتا ہےتو اس کا سننے والے افراد پر بھی اسی حوالے سے ہو گا کہ وہ کس طبقے سے تعلق رکھتے ہیں impact

ہمارے معاشرے میں نیم خواندگی ، ذہنی کم عمری اور جذباتی رویئے کا حال تو یہ ہے کہ اگر کوئی شخص ڈاکٹر شاہد مسعود کے کسی رویئے کو قابل اعتراض قرار دیتا ہے تو ہمارے ،، مجاہد ،، اسے آصف زرداری کا چمچہ قرار دیتے ہیں اور “ للے للے ‘‘ کر کے بغیر سوچے سمجھے اس پر چڑھ دوڑتے ہیں اور یوں ایک دوسرا ،، مجاہد ،، پہلے ،، مجاہد،، کی ہاں میں ہاں ملا تا ہے اور پھر ایک تیسرا ،، مرد میدان ،، آ کودتا ہے اور اس شور و غوغا میں ایک مضحکہ خیز اضافہ ہو جاتا ہے ۔

اگر کوئی شخص ادراروں کو ان کی حدود کے اندر رہنے کی بات کرتا ہے تو یہی ،، مجاہدین ،، اس پر
    سپریم کورٹ کے خلاف بیان دینے کا فتوی عائد کر دیتے ہیں ۔

اگر کوئی شخص جمہوریت کو پٹڑی سے ہٹانے کی کوششوں کا ذکر کرتا ہے تو یہی ،، مجاہد ،، اسے فوج ، عدلیہ اور میڈیا کے خلاف جاری کیا گیا بیان قرار دے دیتے ہیں ۔

اس منظر نامے کے اندر میری ناچیز رائے میں سب سے پہلے جس چیز کی ضرورت ہے وہ ہے مختلف حالات و واقعات کو ایک دوسرے سے مکمل طور پر الگ الگ کر کے دیکھنا اور دو یا دو سے زیادہ عناصر کو کسی دلیل ، منطق اور معقول وجہ کے بغیر آپس میں ملانے اور گڈ مڈ کرنے سے اجتناب کرنا
    جب تک اس روئے کو اپنی عادت نہیں بنا لیتے اس وقت تک ہمیں کسی حقیقت کو پہچان لینے کی توقع نہیں کرنی چاہیئے ۔

• hussain rajab said:

@ maxpk said:

Good to hear that bawa g will be in here from next weeK! i am worried about AAm

Well the beauty of this blog is that we dont know who we are, what we do! but we have develop a sense of respect and care for each other, i hope this caring sense can be developed in our politicians so they start thinking of us

• azamkhan said:

@hasankhan

Bhai dont curse doctor, dont even call him with bad names, let him do his job. Let Mr President perform his job, we know that President Zardari is doing every thing fine, let them say what ever they wish to speak.

Show some respect, you will get respect. They cannot change government by their talk shows. President Zardari is here and he will stay till his term is over.

• Faisal said:

Khalid Wasti

I have asked a simple question, where do you lie between these three categories?
    just give me the simple answer?

• maxpk said:

hussain rajab said:
    @ maxpk said:

Good to hear that bawa g will be in here from next weeK! i am worried about AAm

Well the beauty of this blog is that we dont know who we are, what we do! but we have develop a sense of respect and care for each other, i hope this caring sense can be developed in our politicians so they start thinking of us

@ hussain rajab,
    ہا ہا ہا آپ نے درست فرمایا
    باوا جی یہ واسطی صاحب مجھے پاگل كر دیں گے اب ایتنی لبی تقریر كو ن بڑھے

?????????? كیا یہ الفاظ بندے كو پاگل كرنے كے لیے كافی نہیں ہیں كیا

• hussain rajab said:

i wonder why all the JIYALAS here end with the last name ‘Khan’, is that a Coincidence?

• Bawa said:

@ maxpk & @ hussain Rajab

السلام و علیکم= براران حوصلہ رکھیے. اگر ہم ایک سال سے مسلسل ڈاکٹر صاحب کے زرداری پر پروگرام دیکھکر پاگل نہیں ہوئے تو واسطی صاحب کی لمبی لمبی تحریروں سے بھی پاگل نہیں ہونگے. خدا اسباب پیدا کرنے والا ہے. دونوں انتہاؤں سے انشااللہ جلد نجات مل جائے گی

• Bawa said:

@ hussain rajab
    Aray bawa jee! welcome back

Thank you brother Hussain Rajab. I will be back next week.

• Bawa said:

@ ConcernedAmericanPak
    Bawa Gee, Why Asif Ali Zardari (Madari) has a permanent clown’s smile on his Face?

سلام بڑے بھائی. یہ سوال تو آپ واسطی صاحب یا پھر حسن خان صاحب سے پوچھیے. وہ میرے سے بہتر اور اچھا جواب دے سکیں گے

• hussain rajab said:

thek hai sir..zara AAM ko bhi dhond kar lay kar aain

• Bawa said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak
    Bawa, I wish you a speedy recovery and good health for many moons to come.May God keep you under his protection.

بڑے بھائی. آپکی محبت اور دُعاؤں کا بہت بہت شکریہ. خدا آپ سب کو بھی خوش و خورم اور شاد و آباد رکھے. آمین

• Bawa said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak
    Bawa, I wish you a speedy recovery and good health for many moons to come.May God keep you under his protection.

بڑے بھائی. آپکی محبت اور دُعاؤں کا بہت بہت شکریہ. خدا آپ سب کو بھی خوش و خورم اور شاد و آباد رکھے. آمین

• Bawa said:

@ConcernedAmericanPak

• omaarakram said:

@ Khalid Wasti

Are you in DC?

• Khalid Wasti said:

Faisal said:
    Khalid Wasti
    I have asked a simple question, where do you lie between these three categories?
    just give me the simple answer?
    …………………………………………………
    maxpk said:
    غیر متعصب ، غیر جانبدار ، اعلی ذہنی صلاحیتوں کے مالک ، معاملہ فہم ، ملکی و قومی مفادات کوسمجھنے اور ہر حال میں اس کے مطابق عمل کرنے والے ترقی پسند افراد ۔
    ?????????? كیا یہ الفاظ بندے كو پاگل كرنے كے لیے كافی نہیں ہیں كیا
    ………………………………………………..
    فیصل صاحب !
    آپ کا سوال ایک بچگانہ ذ ہنیٹ کی عکاسی کرتا ہے ۔ میرے پاس اس کا آخری حل یہی ہوگا کہ اس قسم کے
    طرز عمل کو یکسر نظر انداز کردوں ۔ اس آخری حل سے پہلے کوشش کر دیکھتا ہوں کہ آپ کا رویہ میرے لیئے قبولیت کی کم از کم سطح پر تو پورا اتر سکے ، ورنہ میری کوشش ہوگی کہ آپ کی کسی گوہر افشانی کا نوٹس نہ لوں ۔ اب آتا ہوں آپ کے سوال کی طرف ۔ میرے کمینٹس ، ان کے اندر موجود مواد ، ان کا ڈکشن سب کچھ آپ کے سامنے ہے ۔ آپ کو یہ حق حاصل کہ دیانتداری سے بھی اور بددیانتی سے بھی جہاں چاہیں مجھے پلیس کر دیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    maxpk

آپ کا خیال اپنی جگہ کوئی اہمیت رکھتا ہو گا ۔ مجھے آپ کے بیان سے جزوی اتفاق ہے اور وہ یہ کہ جس ذہن کو خدا تعالی نے ابھی اتنی وسعت نہیں دی کہ اس کے اندر :
    غیر متعصب ، غیر جانبدار ، اعلی ذہنی صلاحیتوں کے مالک ، معاملہ فہم ، ملکی و قومی مفادات کوسمجھنے اور ہر حال میں اس کے مطابق عمل کرنے والے ترقی پسند افراد ۔
    کے مفاہیم سما سکیں ، یا یہ کہ قدرت نے تو اس ذ ہن کے اندر اتنی صلاحیت رکھی تھی کہ وہ ان مطالب سے آگاہی حاصل کر پاتا لیکن ،، صاحب ذہن ،، نے اپنی ،،تعمیری سوچوں ،، اور ،، بالغ نطری ،، کے تحت اپنے ذہن کو زنگ آلود کر لیا اور اسے کسی تعمیری ، تحقیقی یا علمی طرز عمل کے خلاف ایمیون کرلیا ہو اور اس کے بعد اس تگ و دو میں مبتلا ہو کہ اس کے ،،صحت مند ذہن ،، میں یہ ،، بیمار معانی ،، سما سکیں تو واقعی اس کے پاگل ہوجانے کے بہت زیادہ امکانات موجود ہیں ۔۔۔۔۔،

• norozkhan said:

Assessment by Dr. Mubashir Hassan appears to be very correct, Mr. Gillani is a very much with Nawaz Sharif and he like to get rid of Zardari too.
    If Gillani succeeds in dumping Zardari then the next president will be a close associate of Nawaz Sharif’, every one including C/J iftikhar Choudhry and the Army will be happy with this change.

• maxpk said:

maxpk

آپ کا خیال اپنی جگہ کوئی اہمیت رکھتا ہو گا ۔ مجھے آپ کے بیان سے جزوی اتفاق ہے اور وہ یہ کہ جس ذہن کو خدا تعالی نے ابھی اتنی وسعت نہیں دی کہ اس کے اندر :
    کے مفاہیم سما سکیں ، یا یہ کہ قدرت نے تو اس ذ ہن کے اندر اتنی صلاحیت رکھی تھی کہ وہ ان مطالب سے آگاہی حاصل کر پاتا لیکن ،، صاحب ذہن ،، نے اپنی ،،تعمیری سوچوں ،، اور ،، بالغ نطری ،، کے تحت اپنے ذہن کو زنگ آلود کر لیا اور اسے کسی تعمیری ، تحقیقی یا علمی طرز عمل کے خلاف ایمیون کرلیا ہو اور اس کے بعد اس تگ و دو میں مبتلا ہو کہ اس کے ،،صحت مند ذہن ،، میں یہ ،، بیمار معانی ،، سما سکیں تو واقعی اس کے پاگل ہوجانے کے بہت زیادہ امکانات موجود ہیں ۔۔۔۔۔،

Khalid Wasti:

واسطی بھائی فرینڈز كرنر پر جب كبھی ہوتے ہیں تو جناب فواد ڈیجٹل كے اقتباسات پڑھیے گا,, آپ میں اور ان صاحب كی تحریر میں بہت كم فرق ہوگا, بھیا ایتنے سخت الفاظ استمال كیے!!! پر آپ ہیں كے100%ایك فیصد بھی غصہ نہیں كرتے ,اب تو قسم اللہ تعالی كی مجھے آپنے آپ پر شرمندگی ہو رہی ہے !!!!!! میں اپنے تمام سخت الفاظ كی آپ سے معزرت كرتا ہو بہت شكریہ

• Faisal said:

Khalid Wasti said:
    فیصل صاحب !
    آپ کا سوال ایک بچگانہ ذ ہنیٹ کی عکاسی کرتا ہے ۔ میرے پاس اس کا آخری حل یہی ہوگا کہ اس قسم کے
    طرز عمل کو یکسر نظر انداز کردوں ۔ اس آخری حل سے پہلے کوشش کر دیکھتا ہوں کہ آپ کا رویہ میرے لیئے قبولیت کی کم از کم سطح پر تو پورا اتر سکے ، ورنہ میری کوشش ہوگی کہ آپ کی کسی گوہر افشانی کا نوٹس نہ لوں ۔ اب آتا ہوں آپ کے سوال کی طرف ۔ میرے کمینٹس ، ان کے اندر موجود مواد ، ان کا ڈکشن سب کچھ آپ کے سامنے ہے ۔ آپ کو یہ حق حاصل کہ دیانتداری سے بھی اور بددیانتی سے بھی جہاں چاہیں مجھے پلیس کر دیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

آپ ذرا وضاحت کرنا پسند فرمائیں گے کے میرے سوال میں بچکانہ پن کہاں ہےاور میں نے اپنے سوال میں ایسی کونسی گوہر افشانی کی ہے؟

آپ نے مجھے تو تیسرے طبقہ میں شمار کردیا بڑی مہربانی، اور آپ نے مجھے بھی حق دیدیا ہے کے آپ کو دیانتداری سے بھی اور بددیانتی سے بھی جہاں چاھوں پلیس کر دوں، تو دیانتداری سے میں آپ کو
    ٢ ) ۔۔۔ متعصب ، جانبدار ، فرائض کی بجا آوری پر مامور فرد سمجھتا ھوں

• Bawa said:

@ Becharraa Jazbaati Pakistani

آپکو کون سمجھائے بھائی میرے کہ دنیا ابھی اتنی نہیں سکڑی کہ تین مختلف ممالک میں بیٹھے لوگ ایک بن جائیں

• Khalid Wasti said:

omaarakram said:

@ Khalid Wasti

Are you in DC?
    ………………………………..
    I am on twenty five minutes drive from DC.

• Khalid Wasti said:

Faisal said:
    آپ ذرا وضاحت کرنا پسند فرمائیں گے کے میرے سوال میں بچکانہ پن کہاں ہےاور میں نے اپنے سوال میں ایسی کونسی گوہر افشانی کی ہے؟
    ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
    فیصل صاحب !
    میں نے کافی توجہ اور سوچ بچار کے بعد ٹاک شوز اور کرنٹ افیئرز میں دلچسپی لینے والے افراد کو تین طبقوں میں تقسیم کر کے پیش کیا تو اس کے کانٹینٹس پر غور کرنے اور اس کے تھیم پر توجہ کرکے کوئی گہری بات کرنے کی بجائے ، آپکے کمینٹس صرف ایک سوال پر مشتمل تھے کہ :
    مجھے آپکا یہ استفسار بچگانہ لگا ۔

اس کے بعد پھر آپ نے سوال کیا کہ :
    Faisal said:
    Khalid Wasti

just give me the simple answer
    اس سوال کی لینگوئیج سے ظاہر ہوتا ہے کہ آپ کا طرز کلام قابل رشک نہیں ہے ۔
    ان الفاظ سے یہ تائثر جھلکتا ہے کہ جیسے آپ اپنے کسی سبارڈینیٹ سے ایسپلیشن کال کررہے جس کا جواب دینا میری پیشہ ورانہ ذمہ داری ہے ۔
    میں نے براہ راست آپ کو کسی کیٹیگری میں شامل نہیں کیا تھا ، ہاں ، بچگانہ ، کے اشارہ سے آپ تاویل کر سکتے ہیں کہ میرے اس تھیسس کے مطابق آپ تیسرے طبقے میں شامل ہیں ۔ اب آپ تیسرے درجے کے بارے میں دوبارہ میری رائے پڑھیں ، میں نے یہ واضح کرنے کی کوشش کی ہے کہ اسی طبقے سے لوگ اٹھ کر یا گر کر پہلے یا دوسرے طبقے میں جاتے ہیں ۔ غالبا آپ کی ناراضی کی وجہ یہ محسوس کرنا تھا کہ گویا میں آپ کو دوسرے طبقے میں شمار کر رہا ہوں ، اس لیئے جوابی طور پر آپ نے مجھے بھی دوسری کیٹیگری میںشامل کر دیا ۔ مجھے آپ کا یہ سارا طرز عمل بھی بچگانہ لگا ۔
    جہاں تک ،، گوہر افشانی ،، کا تعلق ہے ، شک پڑتا ہے کہ آپ اس کے معنی نہیں جانتے ۔ اس مقصد کے لیئے آپ کسی لغت سے استفادہ کر لیں ۔

• primeartist112 said:

Roadad Khan seems to be right; Zardari will be gone soon. But the most important thing ‘s Pakistani’s don’t want Zardari’s money to go away; And Zardari too with money.

For the first time in history, supreme court seems to be the real makers of the society. That’s a great news for the people.

• parahoo said:

who will come after zardaree?doesnot change things ifit is not Imran Khan or somene like him. I hope this time people are sensible and bring Imran Khan in power.

• shah001 said:

SALAM ALL,

Ahsan sb k bat sun ker bhot surprised hua kal jis bat k against the aj usi bat k lie dalile d rahe h mein INDEMNITY k bat ker raha h kal mein or aj mein kya ferg h????????