{ 29 comments... read them below or add one }

aftab said:

Great show minus Fouzia Wahab. The political and military leadership have long given permission for drone attacks to happen in Pakistan and don’t give a damn about our sovereignty, crooks and thieves have no legs and are morally weak to stand up to anything.

I have been saying for the last many months like HG that JI, PTI, PML-N and any other political party which is against drone attacks all it needs to do is block the logistics of the yanks from reaching Afghanistan, instead of lip service by these parties it is time to show they metal and block the routes of the Yanky supply line in Pakistan.

Why is it that PPP don’t ever name who is actually behind a conspiracy to destabilise they government.

mango said:

What a fantastic show, There is no better way to expose these idiots than to ask tough questions. Nadeem Malik you are fantastic for asking tough and direct questions.

adilhussain said:

Great Programme. Fauzia Wahab proves once again she and her government is the worst kind of government in the world.

adilhussain said:

People Party has failed to protect the life of Pakistani people.
    Pakistani citizens are being killed due to external aggression on the borders and internal political conspiracies between PPP, MQM and Pakhtoons in Karachi.

Awaam said:

Political leaders and army generals are responsible for what we face today. If they would have ever thought about loss of precious lives of our countrymen, it could have been avoided.
    But they all have just one slogan: Uncle SAM Zindabad.
    They are ready to give thousands of life of our people to protect US soldiers who invaded Afghanistan, but they are unable to protect sons and daughters of this nation. Just think about one Dr. Aafia Siddiqui and you will get all the answers.

hasankhan said:

the people who are opposing drone attacks,they are taliban lovers.otherwise they know very well the area where drone attacks happens are under taliban control.

Rao Imran Haider Saim said:

لوگو جاگو ورنہ سقوط ڈھاکہ کی طرح کچھ نہ کچھ ہو جاۓ گا اور تم دیکھتے رہ جاؤ گے. مہنگائی کا حل دیکھو کراچی میں لوگوں کی جان محفوظ نہیں ہے. غریب مرا جا رہا ہے اور غریب ہاتھ پی ہاتھ دھرے بیٹھے ہیں. اٹھو اور انقلاب برپا کر دو. آج قوم کی بیٹی کی ساتھ کی ہوا. عافیہ صدیقی کو نام نہاد منصفوں نے انصاف کی بھینٹ چڑھا دیا. آمنہ مسود جنجوعہ کا شوہر کہاں ہے؟ اٹھو اور اپنا حساب لو ورنہ تم سب مارے جاؤ گے. کوئی ہے ایسا شخص جو مشرف کو پکڑے اور ہماری بہن بیٹیوں اور بھائیوں کی فروخت کا حساب لے. کوئی لال مسجد کا حساب لے؟ آٹا، چینی ، بجلی گیس پٹرول سب ہی کچھ تو ختم ہو گیا ہے اور یہ کتے ذلیل اور حرامی سیاستدان دولت بنانے میں لگے ہیں. سب کو پتا ہے شاہ محمود قریشی امریکا کا لونڈا ہے مجال ہے کوئی بات کرتا ہو. حسین حقانی حرامی کو دیکھو؟ خدا کی لئے لوگو اٹھو اور اپنا حق لو ورنہ تم حق مانگنے سے بھی محروم ہو جاؤ گے. خدا کی لئے اٹھو انقلاب آے گا انشا الله میڈیا زندہ باد ہمارے سیاستدان مردہ باد عمران خان کی علاوہ. فوزیہ وہاب کتی

altf_0011 said:

Fonsia saheba, you are just screaming Jembooriyat!!Jembooriyat, what the hell your brand of Jembooriyat has given us? Mehengai, no gas,no cng,mafia cartels, no security, bad governance,corruption,cost of living for common men is unbearable. You don’t want to understand that “mehengai” is the biggest eliment who is doing strong “shaazish” against your PPP government, doubt you will evern learn any lesson, as usual!!

xread said:

Mir-e-karwan ki nigah boht buland hoti hai…
    You said very right Fouzia Wahab.
    That’s why your leader never looks down to thousands but eyes on to billions.

uam66 said:

I hope a drone hits Fauzia Wahab’s house and then i’ll ask her what she has to say about these attacks… Is it just point scoring or a very complicated situation that shouldnt be talked about… I am ashamed of thugs and crooks like Zardari, Rehman Malik, Fauzia Wahab, Altaf Hussian, Mian Brothers who have no regard for a Pakistani life. Only thing these bastards worship is ill-gotten wealth and american dollars…

molabuksh said:

It was so disgusting to see Fozia Wahab,s non serious attitude on the question of the drone attacks and killing of innocent Pakistani,s.This woman is shameless and BAY GHARAT.I think she is not a normal person.

noorjan said:

Fozia Wahab openly admitted that PPP government can not defend Pakistan and its people.Zardari do not have courage to stop Americans.People who criticize Talibans i wan to ask them what is the difference between any worst terrorist and America.

sadajeopakistan said:

It is a another dark day in our history innocent Dr Aafia Siddiqui is declared guilty.Our government is so pathetic that so many of guilty Americans of terrorism have been set free by our government but could not free a innocent daughter of Pakistan.In America law says you are innocent until proven guilty but for Muslims it says you are guilty until proven innocent.In Dr Aafia case American justice says that she is guilty even proven innocent.

zuddin said:

very stupid Fouzia……….

KDM said:

Ghagra Ghagar naheen sakta

hasankhan said:

taliban lovers are upset bc drone attacks are eliminating their leaders.drone attacks are only in the area that are not under pakistan control.only fozia wehab was to the point and serious,all others were non serious and were trying to score cheap points.

izatmaab said:

hasankhan said:
    taliban lovers are upset bc drone attacks are eliminating their leaders.drone attacks are only in the area that are not under pakistan control.only fozia wehab was to the point and serious,all others were non serious and were trying to score cheap points.

You must be out of your mind like Fozia Wahab.

machoman said:

hasankhan said:

BAY GHARTON KAY BAY GHARAT SUPPORTERS.

khochal said:

میرا نہیں خیال کہ اسوقت حکومت میں فوزیہ وہاب سے زیادہ کوئی اور احمق ہو گا اس عورت کے پاس ہر سوال کا جواب صرف یہ ہوتا ہے کہ اگر ہم یہ کام ٹھیک نہیں کر رہے تو آپ نے بھی تو اپنے دور میں یہ والا غلط کام کیا تھا یا پھر آپ ہمیں تو الزام دے رہے ہیں جب آپ کی حکومت تھی تو آپ پر بھی فلاں الزام تھا یہ بہت ہی زیادہ بد قسمتی کی بات ہے کہ ایسے کم عقل لوگ جو ایسے عہدوں کے حقدار بھی نہیں ہیں ہم پر حکمرانی کر رہے ہیں اللہ ہم پر رحم فرمائے اور ان کھوتے کے پتروں سے پاکستان کو نجات دے-سب کہیں آمین۔

danishwar said:

aftab said:
    Great show minus Fouzia Wahab. The political and military leadership have long given permission for drone attacks to happen in Pakistan and don’t give a damn about our sovereignty, crooks and thieves have no legs and are morally weak to stand up to anything.

Mr Aftab your comments are always very thoughtful and make sense.Unfortunately a selective group of people make fun of that kind of views considering them selves enlightened Mulims.The act of one Muslim individual is terrorism and whole Muslim community is hold responsible for that and American state sponsored terrorism around the world especially against Muslims is called fight against terrorism.There are so called enlightened Muslims among our selves who also strongly American point of view and have believe and thought against their own fellow Muslims.I will like to tell them that a Muslim is just Muslim not enlightened Muslim.

sianibili said:

I will like to request NM not to invite this non sense woman Fozia Wahab again in his programme.It is so difficult to stand this woman for 45 minutes.

ConcernedAmericanPak said:

I love this lady, she made a “great” point that, “Naahali is universal in Pakistan”, She has called the whole Pakistan “Naahal”, either she is brutally honest or she has contempt for the country of Pakistan, and all the illegal steps PPPP took; they were just as criminal or less than the previous governments. Unbelievable fact is that, she really does not care about the majority people of Pakistan, because they don’t have the history of being freed???????

Fozia Wahab , has a bad attitude which showes in her behavior, like’s of, condescending remarks, whispering in the years of the “Friendly Opposition”, and was at times talking with her self, facial expressions of a professional political prostitute, continually interjecting her baseless and shameless “PPPP political” points and comparing their crimes of the past with her parties ongoing crimes and the past,, justifiable due to the turn by turn, two Party Mafia’s decides how to be dishonest with “ethnic pride“.

farfront said:

Evaluate PPP governement by just watching Fouzia Wahab as her information sec. She is a curse from Allah to PPP.

shaikhoo said:

Plz dont call again fozia and asma

Justice is a Mustice said:

Fozia Wahab is the “Squeeler” charactor out of George Orwells great book about goverance at an animal farm. Its a great read for those who wish to see in a nut shell the political discourse in this not so pak nation .

sohnidherti said:

uam66 said:
    I hope a drone hits Fauzia Wahab’s house and then i’ll ask her what she has to say about these attacks… Is it just point scoring or a very complicated situation that shouldnt be talked about…

That is correct then PPP will know how to stop these attacks on innocent Pakistani,s.

tahirmalik said:

Fozia Wahab confessed that government can not stop drone attacks so why won,t this government resign.If a government can not protect its citizens has no right to be in the power.

admoghal said:

Fouzia Wahab Ke GAND main drone jaee gaa to usee pata lagee gaa drone hota kya haa … LOL

supercreature said:

People like Hasankhan are sold out and prost… they do any thnig for money … their thinking is .. if terrorist have captured a Bank and taken hostages, then the solution is to bomb the bank …