i think this mulla is more corrupt then zardari. who ever support munafiq is bigger munafiq. This mullah is CIA agent. I ask you mullah jee from where did you get all those land cruisers and expenses?????????????????
لطف آگیا
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
مولنا کے نقطہءنظر سے اختلاف کیا جا سکتا ہے اور بہت سی باتوں سے اختلاف ہے بھی -
لیکن میں مولنا کو ان کی صاف گوئی کی داد دیتا ہوں –
جماعت اسلامی کے مومنین حقائق کو مسخ کرنے ، بات کو ٹوسٹ کرنے ، غلط کو صحیح بنانے کی کوشش میں اپنا ثانی نہیں رکھتے –
مولنا کو اگر ملک کا ذہین ترین سیاستدان کہا جائے تو شاید مبالغہ نہ ہو – ایک ذہین آدمی جب صاف گوئی کا مظاہرہ کر رہا ہو تو بات سن کر لطف آجاتا ہے
#1 in munafqat= Maulana fazlu
#1 in corrupt politicians= zardari sahab
#1 in coward generals= musharaf
#1 in yellow journalism race is between naji,imtiaz alam,hasan nasar, sethi and mubshar loqman.
I always please to see that 99% viewers on pkpolitics reflect how most Pakistani think about their homeland. Except few Gunday Anday like Mr. Wasti and Fazal-ur-Rehman and co. Wasti Saab this is the how most Pakistan think!
This man has made Islam his business. He is a great businessman. Nothing wrong with making honest money. But he should not fool innocent souls by posing as a humble servant of God. This man is as corrupt as the rest of our leaders, religious and non….
What a hypocrite moulvi. If you don’t agree , leave the government then . He is the dirtiest fish of the pond of Pakistani politics . The line he has taken in this conversation , shows clearly that he is putting more pressure on Zadari regime who is already under it . In result, he will get more benefits .
Thank maulana for legalizing war on terror in pakistan, he gave the gift of LFO & 17th amendment to people of Pakistan… he should be awarded biggest hypocrite and traitor of Pakistan
یہ وہی مولوی ہے جو بے نظیر کے پہلے دور میں کہتا تھا کہ عورت کی حکمرانی حرام ہے جبکہ بے نظیر کے دوسرے دور میں یہ امور کشمیر کا وزیر تھا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔بندہ بے غیرت۹ہو تو پھر سب ٹھیک ہے
jaagpakistanijaag said:
یہ وہی مولوی ہے جو بے نظیر کے پہلے دور میں کہتا تھا کہ عورت کی حکمرانی حرام ہے جبکہ بے نظیر کے دوسرے دور میں یہ امور کشمیر کا وزیر تھا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔بندہ بے غیرت۹ہو تو پھر سب ٹھیک ہے
آپ نے بالکل درست لکھا ہے ایک اور بات میں بھی یاد کروا دوں کہ یہ وہی مولوِی ہے جس کے بارے میں نصیراللہ بابر نے کہا تھا کہ مولانا فضل الرحمان کے اتنے زیادہ مطالبات تھے کہ میں تنگ پڑ گیا اور میں نے بے نظیر سے شکایت کی کہ یہ مولوی تو بہت ہی زیادہ لالچی ہے تو بے نظیر نے کہا کہ ایسے کرو کہ اسے خزانے کی چابیاں ہی دے دو شاید اس کا لالچ ختم ہو جاَئےیہ مولوی گرگٹ سے کم نہیں ہے جو اپنے مفاد کے مطابق رنگ اور اپنی وفاداریاں بدلتا رہتا ہے۔
Molvi deasal said that he supports dialog with Talibans.Let me tell you he does not support dialogs with Taliban because he thinks that is the solution but because he is on hit list of Taliban he just wants to save his life.
Molana,s statement that he is the only one who criticize government is pathetic.What difference his criticism is making to the government or system in Pakistan.It is just face saving nothing else.
i heard about this so called maulana before,but i did not know he is that bad munafiq.i found out todat?he knows with real justice he is not going to get any kickback from goverment?good luck maulna ?
@MYA i love your comments,my dear keep it up i just read your comments?
tariqhussain said:
This Maulana is very clever. Earned billions perhaps, never followed any principle, but still claims he is the one on the right path.
He is the one on right path for himself not for the country.Like you said he is very clever that is why he was defending Zardari so he could get some money out of Zardari tainted money.
Molana said that Afghan policy really damaged the Kashmir cause.I will like ask him that he is chairman of Kashmir affairs from 2nd term of BB what he has done for Kashmir cause so far.
Salam said:
Thank maulana for legalizing war on terror in pakistan, he gave the gift of LFO & 17th amendment to people of Pakistan… he should be awarded biggest hypocrite and traitor of Pakistan.
Am not a fan of fuzla at all. But educate me here, why he wins election, moreover, the bielection results. Please explain me, intellectuals. I dont want the answer “establishment”.If this is the truth than forget the “……”.
baghat sing said:
Am not a fan of fuzla at all. But educate me here, why he wins election, moreover, the bielection results. Please explain me, intellectuals. I dont want the answer “establishment”.If this is the truth than forget the “……”
He gets elected because of his religious work in NWFP and tribal areas.People over there do not have any other education other than religious.So they believe he is very good man provide them food and shelter and free education and vote for him.Those poor people are not aware of the politics and current affairs of the country.
ایک طرف تو مولانا موجودہ حکومت کو مشرف سے بھی دو ہاتھ آگے قرار دیتے ہیں دوسری طرف اسی حکومت میں بھی شامل ہیں تو امریکہ نوازی میں میں مولانا بھی اتنے ہی زمہ دار ہیں جتنی کہ موجودہ حکومت۔
HUI won recent election because Nawaz Sharif offered ticket to the brother of his son-in-law Captain Safdar, who was not accetable to the people of the area. JUI offered ticket to a relative of the dead MNA, who easily won.
Nawaz Sharif was supposed to give MNA ticket to the daughter of the deceased MNA, which he failed due to nepotism. Captain Safdar a stupid horse knows nothing about politics. So the result was clear.
Maulana Diesel has got an easy run due to baiwaqoof Sharif.
Maulana Fazal is a hypocrate and a slefish person. He wants to build his empire of wealth, while in his speeches he stresses on simplicity. This kind os Maulana’s are the prediction of Rasoolullah (SAW) that thier imaan will be above from their hearts. So true when we see this kind of Mullas.
May Allah save Pakistan from this kind of people but sadly we have bunch of them. Those in the Govt and those in waiting are same. Look at Chaudharies, Shareefs and Zardaris do they look like Pakistanis? Their life style their culture all different from the poor people of Pakistan. Another junk of leaders is being prepared for future like Bilawal, Monis and Hamza. Are they sons of Pakistan. No they are the birth of corruption and sons of corrupt fathers and mothers.
O Allah please save Pakistan from them we have no more streangth to bear them. O Allah destroy them before they destroy Pakistan. O Allah please listen to the masses of Pakistan and not put these corrupt leaders in Jahanum. Ameen Ya rabulAlameen.
Please do not call him moulanaa, in arabic moulanaa means “öur Moula”. He is the most cunning politician in the country. he is a hidden corrupt, he cashes his nuisance in term of cash. He got land from Mush the traitor. Every one is requsted to call him Molvee, not Moulanaa.
وضاحت برائے : azadpakistan
=====================
خالد واسطی صاحب ہمیں تو اس ملا کو دیکھ کر شرم آئی آپ کو لطف کیوں آیا؟
=====================
مولنا کی صاف گوئی کا میں نے ذکر کیا -
مولنا کے ذہین ہونے کا میں نے اظہار کیا -
اپنا خیال بیان کیا کہ ذہانت اور صاف گوئی اکٹھے ہو جائیںتو لطف آجاتا ہے -
=====================
میری عقل سمجھ کے مطابق جب کوئی شخص کہتا ہے کہ فلاں صاحب کی رائے سے اختلاف کیا جا سکتا ہے تو اس بات کے قوی امکانات ہوتے ہیں کہ وہ ایک مہذب طریقے بتانا چاہتاہے کہ مجھے ان صاحب کی بعض آرا سے اختلاف ہے – میں نے تو ایک قدم بڑھ کے یہ بھی کہہ دیا تھا کہ ‘‘ بہت سی باتوں سے اختلاف ہے بھی ،، – اس وضاحت سے مولنا کے ساتھ میری ،، نظریاتی ہم آہنگی ،، تو واضح ہو جاتی ہے !
بدقسمتی ہماری یہ ہے کہ ہم یا تو کسی کو فرشتہ سمجھتے ہیں یا شیطان – جبکہ انسان کے اندر ان دونوں کے خواص موجود ہوتے ہیں – تو گویا یہ میری طرف سے ایک ایسے شخص کی ان خوبیوں کا اعتراف ہے جس کے ساتھ مجھے فکری اور نظریاتی اختلافات ہیں لیکن اس کا یہ مطلب نہیں کہ وہ مکمل طور پر ایک شیطان ہے اور اس کے اندر ایک فرشتہ موجود ہی نہیں -
Molvi Fazlu is so discredited that if he supports someone like he did offered to Zardari, he belittles him further.
Likewise, support offered to Fazur Rehman by anyone in this forum, would compromise his or her credibility.
For all his life he has not done anything for the sake of a just society or for peace and development of the area, where he gets himself elected or what is his contribution for Kashmir, as become Chairman of Kashmir Committee.
If you are not doing justice to your own responsibility, how would you claim yourself a maulana head of Islamic Ulema’s Jamiat?
@tahir malik, thanks for the education. But jamat-e-islami also does, they have never successeded this convincingly. Their policies are clearly anti america. They have been anti mush. Fuzla was always with him mush and america, begginging for power. Provide a more insight. Be more convincing. Thanx.
maulana fazlurehman sahib, main nay aap ki baat cheet hehli naar suni. allah aap ko pakistan ke mazeed khidmat karnay ki taufiq atta farmaey,ameen. app ko bura kehnay waalon our kamtar baayain karnay waalon par laanat ho. u r great leader
My feelings are towards this Mullana very bad even I never think badly about anybody before that person openly describes and his action remarks everybody. He is only taking fruits and never fellow right way. He is Islamic person and fellow Satan he plays with his tongue by twisting.
i think this mulla is more corrupt then zardari. who ever support munafiq is bigger munafiq. This mullah is CIA agent. I ask you mullah jee from where did you get all those land cruisers and expenses?????????????????
It seems we should listen to this maulana……he is absoultely right in his views. We must think about this.
لطف آگیا
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔
مولنا کے نقطہءنظر سے اختلاف کیا جا سکتا ہے اور بہت سی باتوں سے اختلاف ہے بھی -
لیکن میں مولنا کو ان کی صاف گوئی کی داد دیتا ہوں –
جماعت اسلامی کے مومنین حقائق کو مسخ کرنے ، بات کو ٹوسٹ کرنے ، غلط کو صحیح بنانے کی کوشش میں اپنا ثانی نہیں رکھتے –
مولنا کو اگر ملک کا ذہین ترین سیاستدان کہا جائے تو شاید مبالغہ نہ ہو – ایک ذہین آدمی جب صاف گوئی کا مظاہرہ کر رہا ہو تو بات سن کر لطف آجاتا ہے
@Khalid wasti
Evil genius-fazlu?
مولانا کی منافقت کا ثبوت اس سے بڑھا اور کیا ہو سکتا ہے کے واسطی صاحب اس کی تعریف کر رہے ہیں
wah ji wah,maza aa gaya mya ji aap ka coment daikh kar,khoob baat ki hai;i really enjoy from ur comment on wasti
Universal truth which can not be falsified:
#1 in munafqat= Maulana fazlu
#1 in corrupt politicians= zardari sahab
#1 in coward generals= musharaf
#1 in yellow journalism race is between naji,imtiaz alam,hasan nasar, sethi and mubshar loqman.
This Maulana is very clever. Earned billions perhaps, never followed any principle, but still claims he is the one on the right path.
Maya@
مولانا کی منافقت کا ثبوت اس سے بڑھا اور کیا ہو سکتا ہے کے واسطی صاحب اس کی تعریف کر رہے ہیں
Best comment of the day
sorry Mya
Molvi Diesel har hakoomat ka hissa ban ker apna hissa wasool kerta hey.
I always please to see that 99% viewers on pkpolitics reflect how most Pakistani think about their homeland. Except few Gunday Anday like Mr. Wasti and Fazal-ur-Rehman and co. Wasti Saab this is the how most Pakistan think!
he is a dubble face person and most cruppep molvi thats why pakistan like this
people defending/praising Fazlu have shown their true face.
This man has made Islam his business. He is a great businessman. Nothing wrong with making honest money. But he should not fool innocent souls by posing as a humble servant of God. This man is as corrupt as the rest of our leaders, religious and non….
What a hypocrite moulvi. If you don’t agree , leave the government then . He is the dirtiest fish of the pond of Pakistani politics . The line he has taken in this conversation , shows clearly that he is putting more pressure on Zadari regime who is already under it . In result, he will get more benefits .
Sahi Khalis Halwa Khane Ka Shauqeen Molvi…Molvi Fazlu
Thank maulana for legalizing war on terror in pakistan, he gave the gift of LFO & 17th amendment to people of Pakistan… he should be awarded biggest hypocrite and traitor of Pakistan
Awaam said:
Molvi Diesel har hakoomat ka hissa ban ker apna hissa wasool kerta hey.
Every body praising MYA comments but i believe your comments are the best one.Molana was trying to defend Zardari to get some more hissa.
jaagpakistanijaag said:
آپ نے بالکل درست لکھا ہے ایک اور بات میں بھی یاد کروا دوں کہ یہ وہی مولوِی ہے جس کے بارے میں نصیراللہ بابر نے کہا تھا کہ مولانا فضل الرحمان کے اتنے زیادہ مطالبات تھے کہ میں تنگ پڑ گیا اور میں نے بے نظیر سے شکایت کی کہ یہ مولوی تو بہت ہی زیادہ لالچی ہے تو بے نظیر نے کہا کہ ایسے کرو کہ اسے خزانے کی چابیاں ہی دے دو شاید اس کا لالچ ختم ہو جاَئےیہ مولوی گرگٹ سے کم نہیں ہے جو اپنے مفاد کے مطابق رنگ اور اپنی وفاداریاں بدلتا رہتا ہے۔
Molvi deasal said that he supports dialog with Talibans.Let me tell you he does not support dialogs with Taliban because he thinks that is the solution but because he is on hit list of Taliban he just wants to save his life.
Molana,s statement that he is the only one who criticize government is pathetic.What difference his criticism is making to the government or system in Pakistan.It is just face saving nothing else.
Khalid Wasti said:
لطف آگیا
Khurshid Khan said:
It seems we should listen to this maulana……he is absoultely right in his views. We must think about this.
May i ask you what are his views?BAY SHARMI.
azadpakistan said:
Khalid Wasti said:
لطف آگیا
====================================
Wasti nay Moulana deisal ka 0ne to one mujra daykha tha … lutf to aana hee tha …
@MYA i love your comments,my dear keep it up i just read your comments?
tariqhussain said:
He is the one on right path for himself not for the country.Like you said he is very clever that is why he was defending Zardari so he could get some money out of Zardari tainted money.
Molana said that Afghan policy really damaged the Kashmir cause.I will like ask him that he is chairman of Kashmir affairs from 2nd term of BB what he has done for Kashmir cause so far.
Salam said:
Thank maulana for legalizing war on terror in pakistan, he gave the gift of LFO & 17th amendment to people of Pakistan… he should be awarded biggest hypocrite and traitor of Pakistan.
Ye Molana Kisi Panday Da Takan Nahin.
Am not a fan of fuzla at all. But educate me here, why he wins election, moreover, the bielection results. Please explain me, intellectuals. I dont want the answer “establishment”.If this is the truth than forget the “……”.
baghat sing said:
Am not a fan of fuzla at all. But educate me here, why he wins election, moreover, the bielection results. Please explain me, intellectuals. I dont want the answer “establishment”.If this is the truth than forget the “……”
He gets elected because of his religious work in NWFP and tribal areas.People over there do not have any other education other than religious.So they believe he is very good man provide them food and shelter and free education and vote for him.Those poor people are not aware of the politics and current affairs of the country.
ایک طرف تو مولانا موجودہ حکومت کو مشرف سے بھی دو ہاتھ آگے قرار دیتے ہیں دوسری طرف اسی حکومت میں بھی شامل ہیں تو امریکہ نوازی میں میں مولانا بھی اتنے ہی زمہ دار ہیں جتنی کہ موجودہ حکومت۔
HUI won recent election because Nawaz Sharif offered ticket to the brother of his son-in-law Captain Safdar, who was not accetable to the people of the area. JUI offered ticket to a relative of the dead MNA, who easily won.
Nawaz Sharif was supposed to give MNA ticket to the daughter of the deceased MNA, which he failed due to nepotism. Captain Safdar a stupid horse knows nothing about politics. So the result was clear.
Maulana Diesel has got an easy run due to baiwaqoof Sharif.
JUI of Maulana (not HUI)
Maulana Fazal is a hypocrate and a slefish person. He wants to build his empire of wealth, while in his speeches he stresses on simplicity. This kind os Maulana’s are the prediction of Rasoolullah (SAW) that thier imaan will be above from their hearts. So true when we see this kind of Mullas.
May Allah save Pakistan from this kind of people but sadly we have bunch of them. Those in the Govt and those in waiting are same. Look at Chaudharies, Shareefs and Zardaris do they look like Pakistanis? Their life style their culture all different from the poor people of Pakistan. Another junk of leaders is being prepared for future like Bilawal, Monis and Hamza. Are they sons of Pakistan. No they are the birth of corruption and sons of corrupt fathers and mothers.
O Allah please save Pakistan from them we have no more streangth to bear them. O Allah destroy them before they destroy Pakistan. O Allah please listen to the masses of Pakistan and not put these corrupt leaders in Jahanum. Ameen Ya rabulAlameen.
Please do not call him moulanaa, in arabic moulanaa means “öur Moula”. He is the most cunning politician in the country. he is a hidden corrupt, he cashes his nuisance in term of cash. He got land from Mush the traitor. Every one is requsted to call him Molvee, not Moulanaa.
وضاحت برائے : azadpakistan
=====================
مولنا کی صاف گوئی کا میں نے ذکر کیا -
مولنا کے ذہین ہونے کا میں نے اظہار کیا -
اپنا خیال بیان کیا کہ ذہانت اور صاف گوئی اکٹھے ہو جائیںتو لطف آجاتا ہے -
=====================
میری عقل سمجھ کے مطابق جب کوئی شخص کہتا ہے کہ فلاں صاحب کی رائے سے اختلاف کیا جا سکتا ہے تو اس بات کے قوی امکانات ہوتے ہیں کہ وہ ایک مہذب طریقے بتانا چاہتاہے کہ مجھے ان صاحب کی بعض آرا سے اختلاف ہے – میں نے تو ایک قدم بڑھ کے یہ بھی کہہ دیا تھا کہ ‘‘ بہت سی باتوں سے اختلاف ہے بھی ،، – اس وضاحت سے مولنا کے ساتھ میری ،، نظریاتی ہم آہنگی ،، تو واضح ہو جاتی ہے !
بدقسمتی ہماری یہ ہے کہ ہم یا تو کسی کو فرشتہ سمجھتے ہیں یا شیطان – جبکہ انسان کے اندر ان دونوں کے خواص موجود ہوتے ہیں – تو گویا یہ میری طرف سے ایک ایسے شخص کی ان خوبیوں کا اعتراف ہے جس کے ساتھ مجھے فکری اور نظریاتی اختلافات ہیں لیکن اس کا یہ مطلب نہیں کہ وہ مکمل طور پر ایک شیطان ہے اور اس کے اندر ایک فرشتہ موجود ہی نہیں -
Molvi Fazlu is so discredited that if he supports someone like he did offered to Zardari, he belittles him further.
Likewise, support offered to Fazur Rehman by anyone in this forum, would compromise his or her credibility.
For all his life he has not done anything for the sake of a just society or for peace and development of the area, where he gets himself elected or what is his contribution for Kashmir, as become Chairman of Kashmir Committee.
If you are not doing justice to your own responsibility, how would you claim yourself a maulana head of Islamic Ulema’s Jamiat?
@tahir malik, thanks for the education. But jamat-e-islami also does, they have never successeded this convincingly. Their policies are clearly anti america. They have been anti mush. Fuzla was always with him mush and america, begginging for power. Provide a more insight. Be more convincing. Thanx.
someone said why MR fazlo wins,i ask why Zardari wins,this is just unfortunate nation on the earh who can not pick their true leaders?
mya said:
اصولی سیاست مولنا ڈیزل والی سركار
maulana fazlurehman sahib, main nay aap ki baat cheet hehli naar suni. allah aap ko pakistan ke mazeed khidmat karnay ki taufiq atta farmaey,ameen. app ko bura kehnay waalon our kamtar baayain karnay waalon par laanat ho. u r great leader
My feelings are towards this Mullana very bad even I never think badly about anybody before that person openly describes and his action remarks everybody. He is only taking fruits and never fellow right way. He is Islamic person and fellow Satan he plays with his tongue by twisting.