Aitezaz proved today that he did not worth a single bit of all the respect he earned during lawyer’s movement. I cant understand why parties are more important than country to these sick politicians?
he was with the lawyer movement to increase his rate/strature and thats what he did exactly… now is the time for him to get his payback…
these pppp morons have no mercy to the people of pakistan and they are now taking their revenge through democracy and they say it publically… democracy is the best revenge
Can someone explain to me, that whether constitution more important than sayings of our prophet (PBUH). who said that if his own daughter steals he would have cut her hand. meaning “NO ONE IS ABOVE JUSTICE”.
constitution is more important for the country because if we try to set standards based on sayings of our prophet (PBUH) then there are so many things that are incompatible with current constitution and it will be a complete while trying to run the country (for example, when do we follow constitution? when do we follow our prophet?) … what we can do is make the constitution compatible with our quran+sunnah as much as possible …
that said i disagree with article 248 that gives immunity to president and there should be a proper legislative procedure to remove it from the consitution
that said again … i haven’t seen the program yet …
aitizaz just explained the constitution,thats it.i am proud of u.u did,nt care what people will think,u just spoke truth.otherwise its a fashion nowadays to say the things what people want to listen.
Aitizaz sahab to pehle hee Bikka Huaa tha as Said by Haroon Rasheed in his Article that when He ( Haroon Rasheed ) went to Multan for speech then Many Lawyers were crying n weeping n said that k ” Aitizaz sahab ne to hammari Tehreek ki peeth mein Churra Gonpa tha ”
May Allah Bless The peoples of Pakistan n Help them to decide who is better for them. (Amin )
If constitution is bigger than Quran and Hadith. then we will only get the corrupt leaders who have different laws for themselves and different for the people.
Non of the SC orders are being implemented so far. Like Sugar and Petrol prices, Missing persons, NRO, Latif Khosa case, Babar Awan case and many more.
Also, Pak army will not come for SC help, because they are more corrupt than our politicians.
I think CJ should resign. As he is our hero and Pakistani nation is proud of him. If CJ sticks to his position under these conditions, it will make his personality dubious.
I respectfully disagree with your comments of CJ being the only hope.
believe me there is no Mehdi waiting for us in Pakistan.
We have to believe in a system and let it work uninterrupted.About the Money laundered by Zardari,it was done more than 10 years ago and we can surely wait for another 4 years to preserve the current set up.
I know it is not the ideal,nor i am saying this is not a corrupt administration.My point is that for new parties(like PTI) to emerge as a viable alternative.We have to let the current PPP led set up fai in five years and NO LESS since if that happens they will get the sympathy votes again and haunt us forever.
Please,let me say that 2yrs have passed and another 3 will and we will have a choice again to make real difference and to eradicate PPP through our votes
O Atzaz ahsin,as a lawyer you put our head down shame on you now where is your DHARTEE MAA where is your poem again shame on you atlast you become same old blood sucker politicion
u said”constitution is more important for the country because if we try to set standards based on sayings of our prophet (PBUH) then there are so many things that are incompatible with current constitution and it will be a complete while trying to run the country (for example, when do we follow constitution? when do we follow our prophet?) …”
brother u must go n study the life style of our prophet Muhammed (p.b.u.h) study his ahadith…u will come to know life style n laws n rules that he had asked us to follow both as a nation and as an indiviual are the most compatible n most easy to follow…
its written in quran”prophet Muhammed is the prophet for all humanity(not just muslims) n for all ages(not only for that time)”
he s laws are applicable in every century.. n in all kind of conditions…if u dont belive buy some books of ahaiths n study ..u will come to know…
in sweeden….they had taxation n other laws ..called “Omer rules”…they had learnet these laws through Hazarat Omar farooq s way of ruling his kingdom…n we say “sayings of prophet Muhammed are not applicable”..its a pity….
Aitzaz BIK GIA!!!
Well done Aitzaz !!!
You rock like always.
Aitezaz proved today that he did not worth a single bit of all the respect he earned during lawyer’s movement. I cant understand why parties are more important than country to these sick politicians?
aitzaz bik gia nahin bikka hua tha…
he was with the lawyer movement to increase his rate/strature and thats what he did exactly… now is the time for him to get his payback…
these pppp morons have no mercy to the people of pakistan and they are now taking their revenge through democracy and they say it publically… democracy is the best revenge
Akhir mein Jiala nikl;a, yeh kaghzi sher. Lahnat hey tujh pe AH
Aitizaz has lost all his reputation by defending a corrupt person.
Can someone explain to me, that whether constitution more important than sayings of our prophet (PBUH). who said that if his own daughter steals he would have cut her hand. meaning “NO ONE IS ABOVE JUSTICE”.
@planet372
constitution is more important for the country because if we try to set standards based on sayings of our prophet (PBUH) then there are so many things that are incompatible with current constitution and it will be a complete while trying to run the country (for example, when do we follow constitution? when do we follow our prophet?) … what we can do is make the constitution compatible with our quran+sunnah as much as possible …
that said i disagree with article 248 that gives immunity to president and there should be a proper legislative procedure to remove it from the consitution
that said again … i haven’t seen the program yet …
please see the first comment of:
http://pkpolitics.com/2009/12/21/capital-talk-21-december-2009/
and replace step 4 with the following:
4 – the clean parliament should vote for impeachment of the president
this is precisely what AA is saying … carry out the whole process according to RULE OF LAW instead of RULE OF MORAL VALUES
i don’t see anything wrong with what AA said
a typical jiala..
he is a dubious character
he had lost his credibility during dharna… when without intimation, consulting to others and take them in confident, he announced to leave….
further credibility and regard, he is losing nowadays… very vocal advocationg mr zardari..
Sarbara h-e-Mumlikat ko tazlel ka nishana na bayey…kuhb..
phir Mushraff k khalaf keo uchal uchal kar muqadma lar rahey they? wo bhi tu sarbarah-e-mumlakat tha?
Mr Aitezaz… Izat dena Allah ka kaam hay aur us ko sanmbhalna banday ka ..u have failed in this effort.
Being a loyal Jiala ,,, u r appreciatble but u had vast field to gain respect and leadership and u lost it
Aitizaz sahab afsos hai aap per. corrupt logon ka sath dai rahai ho.
aitizaz just explained the constitution,thats it.i am proud of u.u did,nt care what people will think,u just spoke truth.otherwise its a fashion nowadays to say the things what people want to listen.
aitizaz rocks well done. Nice program
Aitizaz sahab to pehle hee Bikka Huaa tha as Said by Haroon Rasheed in his Article that when He ( Haroon Rasheed ) went to Multan for speech then Many Lawyers were crying n weeping n said that k ” Aitizaz sahab ne to hammari Tehreek ki peeth mein Churra Gonpa tha ”
May Allah Bless The peoples of Pakistan n Help them to decide who is better for them. (Amin )
@thedude
If constitution is bigger than Quran and Hadith. then we will only get the corrupt leaders who have different laws for themselves and different for the people.
never seen Aitzaz so miserable answering questions of any anchor. just because he knows himself he is wrong.
Kashif very well said According to Aitzaz Musharaf did not have idemnity but Zardari has just because he is from PPP.
why is the program incomplete?
poor aitazaz is trying to recover the loss incurred due to lawyers’ movement.
Aitizaz why you tounge is speachless… your voice even didnt came out with simple counter argument from Kashif…. you are a big deceiver..
Aitazaz sab ap ki beti k sath kuch ho jay ap us ko bi shak ka moqa zaroor dena plzzzzzzz lol low life kami kameen
@ALi Ch
bahi Aitazaz usko to bilkul shaq ka faida day ga …
Non of the SC orders are being implemented so far. Like Sugar and Petrol prices, Missing persons, NRO, Latif Khosa case, Babar Awan case and many more.
Also, Pak army will not come for SC help, because they are more corrupt than our politicians.
I think CJ should resign. As he is our hero and Pakistani nation is proud of him. If CJ sticks to his position under these conditions, it will make his personality dubious.
CJ is the only hope.
he should stay and keep exposing this Govt.
It is always very difficult to defend corruption, bribery and crimes, as we can see a clear example of Aitazaz in trouble while defending Zardari.
@planet 372
I respectfully disagree with your comments of CJ being the only hope.
believe me there is no Mehdi waiting for us in Pakistan.
We have to believe in a system and let it work uninterrupted.About the Money laundered by Zardari,it was done more than 10 years ago and we can surely wait for another 4 years to preserve the current set up.
I know it is not the ideal,nor i am saying this is not a corrupt administration.My point is that for new parties(like PTI) to emerge as a viable alternative.We have to let the current PPP led set up fai in five years and NO LESS since if that happens they will get the sympathy votes again and haunt us forever.
Please,let me say that 2yrs have passed and another 3 will and we will have a choice again to make real difference and to eradicate PPP through our votes
I feel sad to say this but Aitzaz is losing the little credibility he has left, why is he getting himself dirty for a third rate punk like Zardari?
If he Zardari is not guilty he should present himself in the courts and not hide behind article 248.
Was Sadam not a president?
and has not immunity
@aftab
Zardari bought Aitzaz
Zardari ka defence to wasey hi koi maika laal naheen ker sakta.
Lekin yeh acha hai keh.
Handi to paleed hui, lekin kutey ki zaat to pehchani gai.
I like the comment keh agar Aitazaz ki baiti ka koi rape kare to kia woh usko shak ka faida dekar dobara chance dega.
@aawan,u r not awan,u r hawan.tumhari zaban tumhari back ground bata rehi hai.
It would be interesting to know what share of 60 million $ would have been given to Aitizaz to defend Zardari
@aawan
well said.
O Atzaz ahsin,as a lawyer you put our head down shame on you now where is your DHARTEE MAA where is your poem again shame on you atlast you become same old blood sucker politicion
aur logon ko ikhlaq ka lecture dene wala Atzaz ahsin bik gaya
@thedude
u said”constitution is more important for the country because if we try to set standards based on sayings of our prophet (PBUH) then there are so many things that are incompatible with current constitution and it will be a complete while trying to run the country (for example, when do we follow constitution? when do we follow our prophet?) …”
brother u must go n study the life style of our prophet Muhammed (p.b.u.h) study his ahadith…u will come to know life style n laws n rules that he had asked us to follow both as a nation and as an indiviual are the most compatible n most easy to follow…
its written in quran”prophet Muhammed is the prophet for all humanity(not just muslims) n for all ages(not only for that time)”
he s laws are applicable in every century.. n in all kind of conditions…if u dont belive buy some books of ahaiths n study ..u will come to know…
@thedude
in sweeden….they had taxation n other laws ..called “Omer rules”…they had learnet these laws through Hazarat Omar farooq s way of ruling his kingdom…n we say “sayings of prophet Muhammed are not applicable”..its a pity….
Boht Afsos howa aitazaz saab u were Hero but now so sorry u lost ur respect..wo Quam k pesay hain must be return for GOD sake..
Chairman PTI Mr Imran Khan has always stood with the Palestinians and has always supported their str. […]